StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Staff and Doctor are excellent in making you feel right at home.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Michaela L.

I love coming to Southwest Dental Arts! The staff is so knowledgable and helpful! They answered all my questions and provided useful tips! Everyone is always so friendly and I can tell they care about my wants and needs!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Jeanie H.

Wonderful experience.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice office. Great staff. Love the coffe... — Randy H.

Really nice office. Great staff. Love the coffee and massage chairs in the waiting room!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office — Sandra W.

Dr. Harless always takes excellent care of my teeth. She makes sure to address anything that could become a problem. The hygienist did a thorough and gentle cleaning.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always relaxed and professional. ... — Michael S.

My visits are always relaxed and professional. Dr. Harless discusses what she thinks is needed for my teeth (and why) then we make the decisions together. My wife and I have been going there for years and the entire staff is great to work with.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at Southwest D... — Cathy N.

I had a very pleasant experience at Southwest Dental Arts! I know that's probably not a common thing to say about going to the dentist, but they were all very gentle and caring. I really that that they give you recommendations about treatment and let you decide what works best for your budget and time. Not pushy at all!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and caring staff. Thanks so much  — Rosanne E.

Pleasant and caring staff. Thanks so much

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of people. I wouldn’t go anywhe... — Melissa K.

Wonderful group of people. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Southwest Dental Arts goes above a... — Darryl B.

The staff at Southwest Dental Arts goes above and beyond for your dental treatment and care.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheraya M.

So pleased with all of the staff and Dr! They are so supportive in correcting what I want to correct instead of pressuring me into work I wasn't ready for! Always friendly and efficient!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest Dental has a very friendly staff and ... — Luke M.

Southwest Dental has a very friendly staff and personable team. They explain everything beforehand so you know whats going on and most importantly why they are doing it. Thats why I trust going back each visit with peace of mind.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great job by all. — Robert B.

Dr Harless, Mindy, and office staff are the best!!!!!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff — Terry C.

Caring and professional staff

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mindy and Dr. Harless were very helpful in addr... — Brianne N.

Mindy and Dr. Harless were very helpful in addressing our dental and oral hygiene needs. We liked the laid back atmosphere and conservative approach. Mindy especially went through great lengths to alleviate our 4 year old's fears about seeing the dentist for the first time.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Jeanette C.

I am new to the Boise area and I am grateful to have found such a great dental office. I needed to be seen quickly due a sudden toothache and was seen the same day I called. I really appreciate that!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Krystal has been my hygienist for the past few ... — Jon D.

Krystal has been my hygienist for the past few visits and really does a nice job. She's friendly, courteous, personable and does her job very well.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These are good folks — Marcia B.

My dental cleaning was quick and painless, and I liked my new hygienist. Dr. Harless also came in after my cleaning to make sure everything was OK. I was surprised that she remembered personal details about me and even asked if I'd been out in my RV. Caring and professional office and staff!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. Comfortable surroundi... — John P.

Great and friendly staff. Comfortable surroundings.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Harless and staff for 4 years a... — Michael K.

I have seen Dr. Harless and staff for 4 years and have always had great experiences with them. Very glad i found them Dr. Harless always makes time to fully explain what is goiing on and i trust her very much. It's a friendly comfortable place i never dread going to.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Sandra W.

I would highly recommend Dr. Harless at Southwest Dental. Both my teenage son and I have been seeing her for several years and have been very happy. She is competent and knowledgeable and takes very good care of her patients.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff — Rosalie D.

I have always taken oral health care as "important" and necessary to maintain overall good health. I have lived in NY, FL and now Idaho. I am a loyalist once I find a practitioner and STAFF, that are excellent (I cannot settle for less than "excellent"). Dr. Harless and her staff at Southwest Dental fit this bill perfectly. The staff is warm and friendly and Dr. Harless is not a "pushy" dentist. She will discuss the items that need doing with you, show you pictures and share her concerns. She is very sincere and gracious in her delivery. Don't take it from me... see for yourself!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harless is amazing! and has the best staff ... — Darryl B.

Dr. Harless is amazing! and has the best staff in Boise

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest office staff... Dr. Harless is very thor... — Rosalie D.

Nicest office staff... Dr. Harless is very thorough in her approach with dental care. I’ve honestly never had such an extensive first visit at any other dental office... Jorbi the hygienist was AMAZING...wow!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star They take their time to explain everything — Michelle F.

They take their time to explain everything, my hygienist Shelby has a gentle touch. Shelby, Dr Harkness, and my previous dentist (retired) have noticed problems with my health that my doctor missed :-). Only reason not rated 5 stars is they prescribe zero pain meds. If you have a throbbing abcess over the weekend, good luck finding another dentist. Yes there's an opioid epidemic, but a couple days of pain relief until you can be seen is far more humane. It also is far less expensive than an E.R. visit. However, they will get you in as fast as possible the next business day, staying late if needed.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and timely visit,Jane — Maryjane M.

Very thorough and timely visit, Jane

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was awesome and took very good care of ... — Joshua R.

Crystal was awesome and took very good care of me and my teeth needs

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job cleaning my teeth. Very polite, profe... — Robert B.

Great job cleaning my teeth. Very polite, professional, knowledgeable, highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the professionals were very nice. — Teresa S.

All of the professionals were very nice.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so nice, really posit... — Kinsey S.

Everyone at the office is so nice, really positive experience!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and happy — Raymond B.

Everyone was friendly and happy

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It always a pleasant time. — Dan F.

It always a pleasant time.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly everyone is. I appreciate ... — Elizabeth W.

I love how friendly everyone is. I appreciate the care and service received!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just gave your business a recommendation with a... — Gregory B.

Just gave your business a recommendation with a business associate, Richard Triffo, who recently relocated here and works nearby. He asked me who would I recommend for a dentist office.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome! — Junior B.

Walking into this office was fantastic! It almost felt like walking into a spa. The staff was wonderful, polite, and they all seemed to love what they do. Thank you for making my visit so welcoming!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy B.

I love Southwest Dental! I have been going for approximately 25 years. The staff are always pleasant and really work with you. Dr. Harliss is amazing.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so kind and professi... — Fernanda B.

Everyone in this office is so kind and professional. My experiences have always been excellent.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and prompt, and answered Ll ... — Ben M.

Staff was pleasant and prompt, and answered Ll my questions :)

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is the Best dental hygienist!  — Stacy H.

Pam is the Best dental hygienist!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Dental Clinic! — Denise N.

Fast, friendly, confident, understanding and very personable...and no pain! What more could you ask for?

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always extremely courteous and pro... — Aaron B.

The staff is always extremely courteous and professional.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Southwest Dental to my frien... — Martha M.

I have recommended Southwest Dental to my friends.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor and Staff! — Darcie G.

Dr. Helen Harless and her staff are amazing! Last weekend I chipped my tooth and sent them an email over the weekend explaining what happened. First thing Monday morning I received a call to schedule and they made time to get me in on Monday. I wasn't able to schedule that quickly due to my schedule but I was impressed they were willing to make that happen for me. At my appointment everyone was so friendly and engaging. I have been going to this dental office for 25 years so I seen and interacted with different staff members and the team they have now is by far the best I have experienced. Dr. Harless did a fantastic job fixing my chipped tooth. She went above and beyond and made both my front teeth look better than before the chip. She strives to do her best and has quite the artistic touch. Thank you for taking care of me and my teeth! :)

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Donald C.

Staff is friendly and efficient Dr Harliss is very knowledgeable and attentive to your needs

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Boise 5 years ago and have been with... — James W.

I moved to Boise 5 years ago and have been with Jennifer ever since. I think that pretty much says it all. My eyes were giving us a little problem this year. We were having problems finding the right contacts that were comfortable for me. Jennifer and Joni stuck with it and got me the right ones. They make going to the eye doctor a pleasant experience. Jim W.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Southwest dental is a warm welcoming office. Th... — Kristina D.

Southwest dental is a warm welcoming office. The hygentists and Doctor Harkless are very knowledgeable and proactive. I appreciate their integrity and willingness to help me as a patient.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist and my dentist from the bot... — Jeff M.

I love my hygienist and my dentist from the bottom of my heart :):)

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We found Dr Helen and her exceptional staff sev... — Judy F.

We found Dr Helen and her exceptional staff several years ago. With many dental practices to choose from, why pick Southwest Dental? Start with knowledgeable professionals, in-house 3D printed crowns put in place in one sitting, and gentle hands doing the work. From the front desk on. You all know they are a cut above the rest.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Southwest Dental for many... — Marilyn H.

I have been coming to Southwest Dental for many years. I wouldn't want to go to another dental office. I am always treated kindly and professionally. I don't really like going to a dentist but they always make it a pleasant experience.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Chris B.

I always have a positive experience on each of my dental appointments. Thanks you Michelle for your professionalism and great cleaning. Julie, your stories and fun personality make going to the dentist fun. Dr Helen, thank you for looking after my overall health and for your solution to my snoring. I have not snored once since getting your treatment.

Mar 30, 2017