StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecelia D.

Dr. Elmore takes the time to explain everything in detail and uses a model of an eye so that the patient can fully understand. The whole staff is compassionate and listens to patient concerns. I am very pleased with the care I have received and highly recommend Southside Eye Center to others.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful, personable and professiona... — Daniel J.

Everyone is helpful, personable and professional. Thank You!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied ! — John E.

I feel very confident with Dr. Elmore and his staff. I would recommend Southside Eye Center to anyone who would ask me for such a recommendation. Keep up the good work !

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. — Marian E.

Staff is friendly; optical technician doing the initial tests was, friendly and efficient. Dr. Elmore is pleasant and answers questions fully.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Glenda C.

Friendly ChristIan atmosphere

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & it's obvious the new Cov... — Ronald B.

Everyone is friendly & it's obvious the new Covid 19 restrictions and requirements are being met by everyone. It also always seems that new equipment has arrived during the year since my last visit.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Daniel J.

Always friendly and professional.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Joseph M.

Everyone was so kind and patient.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Great care by Dr. Elmore and... — Donald S.

Wonderful service! Great care by Dr. Elmore and his staff!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are super helpful and patient.... — Hong F.

Doctor and staff are super helpful and patient.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very kind.  — Dana J.

Everyone is always very kind.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great professional friendly service! — William B.

great professional friendly service!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter C.

Always short wait. In an emergency willing to work you in to schedule

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I will use them again. — Richard W.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Elmore spent a lot of time discussing my problematic eye situation in easy to understand terms. Pricing was very reasonable.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and clean and very responsive. — Scott S.

Friendly and clean and very responsive.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Connely is very through. And David was great... — Virginia W.

Dr Connely is very through. And David was great with helping get the glasses processed

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for a few yrs now. Great staff... — James A.

Been going there for a few yrs now. Great staff, great service, GREAT DR ELMORE

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff, would highly recommend. — Lisa S.

Love the office staff, would highly recommend.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very friendly and insure t... — Kathleen C.

The office staff are very friendly and insure the patient is in a safe environment. The doctor always keeps you informed and answers questions in a manner easily understood

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Southside Eye Center. I feel li... — Carolyn Y.

I love going to Southside Eye Center. I feel like I’m getting personal treatment, not like a chain type eye care. Very thorough eye exam and fitting.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I've ever received when trying to ... — Cameron K.

Best service I've ever received when trying to get new glasses so thank you for being the best you can for me and everyone else.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service and personal — Ranny L.

great service and personal

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt careful service inspires confidence — Peter C.

Prompt careful service inspires confidence NOTE Some of the choices need to have an N/A choice. For example: Ease of scheduling emergency appointment. I have not had occasion to schedule emergency appointment

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and prompt in replying to... — Rhonda O.

Friendly office staff and prompt in replying to my call. I always feel they take the time to answer questions and meet my needs.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great selections on glasses! — Paige S.

Great staff and great selections on glasses!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was wearing a mask to protect us... — Nancy H.

Everyone there was wearing a mask to protect us and the staff. They are all professional and caring and patient.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the thorough ontime service... — Brenda D.

I always appreciate the thorough ontime service from your very competent staff. Dr. Elmore is exceptional in his diagnosis of problems. I've tried the Bruder eye treatment and have relief already.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Paul F.

Very professional and friendly.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, outstanding services provided. ... — Richard S.

Friendly staff, outstanding services provided. Very grateful!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visit to the eye doctor. DR... — Xander W.

We always enjoy our visit to the eye doctor. DR. r. Elmore is great with my boys.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Dr Elmore and staff took great care ... — James A.

Once again Dr Elmore and staff took great care of me. They get me in, take care of business, get me out the door and off to work, with little interruption to my day. Dr. Explains everything in terms I can relate to and makes me feel confident he has my best interest at hand.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — James B.

My time of waiting was short. All of you did a good job in each of the areas of the exam. May I suggest that you clean the glasses of the patient and make sure the glasses fit properly before they leave. Jim

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and excellent eye care — Keith F.

Always great service and excellent eye care

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Southside Eye Center cares about their patients... — Lawrence M.

Southside Eye Center cares about their patients, and will do whatever is necessary to ensure optimum vision and eye health!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elmore  — Pamela W.

Dr Elmore is very good and very nice, he has a great staff.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy Johnson — Stacy J.

Dr and staff are very thorough and professional. Extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough exam, very little wait time — Tracy W.

Dr. Elmore takes plenty of time to explain any issues and to answer any questions. The staff are very friendly. They are very respectful of their patients' time. They always bring me in right away with very little wait.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, thorough and personable — Lana B.

Knowledgeable, thorough and personable

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the entire family! — Sarah K.

Great for the entire family!

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just shared my experience with some friends t... — Doug A.

I just shared my experience with some friends today and told them what my out of pocket charge was with no insurance. They were impressed. They are on medicare and no longer have vision through an employer.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great eyewear selection! — Paige S.

Great service, great eyewear selection!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Elmore for about 7 yrs no... — James A.

I've been going to Dr Elmore for about 7 yrs now. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. He and his staff are great!!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an infection in my eye that came up overn... — Brenda D.

I had an infection in my eye that came up overnight and was very painful and very swollen. I was able to see Dr. Elmore within 24 hrs. after my initial call. He gave me a prescription and at the end of the next 24 hrs. my eye was still slightly red but no pain. Thank you so much for your prompt and effective help.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family sees Dr. Elmore. It’s clean, ... — Amber F.

Our entire family sees Dr. Elmore. It’s clean, peaceful and the staff are always kind and courteous.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like I got a very thorough exam. Every on... — Dawn B.

Felt like I got a very thorough exam. Every one in the office was very nice and everything was explained as we went.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our granddaughter normally will have nothing to... — Paisleigh P.

Our granddaughter normally will have nothing to do with any man who she does not know, but Dr. Connell won her over! Very happy with everything!! Thank you!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit:Had a great visit to the office, n... — Scott S.

Nice Visit: Had a great visit to the office, no long wait and right to the exam, then right to the doctor. Just what I was nedding and wanting. Thanks Scott

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome,best in the business  — Patrick C.

Awesome,best in the business

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and thorough. — Daniel J.

Professional, friendly and thorough.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Southside Eye Center. Staff is... — Jason G.

I enjoy going to Southside Eye Center. Staff is friendly and Dr Elmore is great! He always takes the time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend Southside Eye Center.

Aug 16, 2019