StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice, quick service and great e... — Paige S.

The staff is so nice, quick service and great eyeglass selections! Thank you!

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Examine  — Rex P.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff...Modern Equipment...Appointments run on time!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very friendly staff — Martha W.

On time, very friendly staff, and Dr. Elmore always takes the time to fully explain everything.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and took the time to explain wel... — Jenny R.

very courteous and took the time to explain well

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, courteous atmosphere. Timely ser... — David P.

Great service, courteous atmosphere. Timely service overall.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is always courteous and Dr. Connell is al... — Douglas H.

Staff is always courteous and Dr. Connell is always thorough and takes his time explaining things

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elmore was great, explained why I had visual... — Andrea P.

Dr Elmore was great, explained why I had visual disturbance while driving at night and why I have a floater. His exam was very thorough and he’s a super nice doctor.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, listens & takes time with you! — Gayle D.

Polite, listens & takes time with you!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like a friend that will tell you like it is.  — Larry S.

Like a friend that will tell you like it is.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Considerate, accommodating staff and physicians... — Glenda C.

Considerate, accommodating staff and physicians Listens to patient input and responds accordingly

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar trust dr. connell completely. thorough, knowled... — Janis R.

trust dr. connell completely. thorough, knowledgeable, up to date, and awesome bedside manner! debra and david are perfect complements 😊

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie Moore  — Vickie M.

5- Dr. Connell was excellent, with any questions I had and went out of his way to explain things to me

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional service was top notch. However, I ... — Mary I.

Professional service was top notch. However, I did not appreciate being subjected to staff opinions about vaccines and antivaxxers. Front desk was fine, but the para-professional opinions were not needed.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client. Everyone is personable, profe... — Daniel J.

Long time client. Everyone is personable, professional and helpful. Thanks!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southside Eye Center has been great — Jason G.

Dr Elmore, his assistants and the entire staff are wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend Southside Eye Center to anyone.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome! — Karen N.

I always feel welcome as soon as I enter the door. I never have to wait long. The doctor listens to me and spends as much time as needed to get my prescription correct. Everything is explained clearly.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My husband and I very much liked Dr. Connel! He... — Michele S.

My husband and I very much liked Dr. Connel! He was very informative and comforting.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar no waiting. very friendly — Joseph J.

no waiting. very friendly

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Limited waiting time for appointment. Never fe... — Peter C.

Limited waiting time for appointment. Never feel rushed while talking with doctor. Doctor explains clearly.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr Elmore is always a nice experience,... — Pamela W.

Going to Dr Elmore is always a nice experience, he is professional but also nice and friendly as well as his staff. I have reverted many people to him.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elmore is always very caring and attentive w... — Lauren P.

Dr Elmore is always very caring and attentive with my child at every appointment. We have been going him for years and always very pleased with the service and overall appointment.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Made to feel comfortable, with explanation of p... — David P.

Made to feel comfortable, with explanation of procedure and what was being viewed for my eye care.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Pamela L.

The services that Dr. Elmore and his staff provides are exceptional. Everyone is very friendly, extremely helpful, whether it is answering questions about the health of your eyes, insurance benefits or picking out eyewear. They are a bit far for me the I love the service I receive there; so distance is not a problem for me.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Dr. Elmore is, not only very professional, but also very personable. He always provides answers to any question I have.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and Dr. Elmore takes the t... — Nancy W.

Everyone is friendly and Dr. Elmore takes the time to explain everything to you for you to understand.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar survey of exam — Susan S.

I was very impressed with the service I received and courtesy of everyone involved. Professional people that seemed to really care about the patient and their well being. They all made me feel very comfortable with the exam.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connell is always willing to answer questio... — Rhonda H.

Dr. Connell is always willing to answer questions and explains procedures and future plans for care thoroughly and clearly.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor. Been going to them t. — Carolyn Y.

This is the best eye doctor. Been going

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there treated me like a valued patient... — Karen N.

Everyone there treated me like a valued patient. Everything they did was explained very thoroughly to me. Felt Dr. Connell really listened to my questions and took time to give me thorough answers and discuss my options.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with the whole family  — Shannon F.

They are equally appropriate for adults and sensory sensitive children. The entire experience is calm and quiet. We're never rushed. They take as long as it takes to make sure everyone is comfortable.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and very helpful. They tak... — Mary Beth S.

Everyone is so nice and very helpful. They take care of you like you were family.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connell was very thorough with his exam. H... — Luella S.

Dr. Connell was very thorough with his exam. He diagnosed some swelling around my eye and suggested an over the counter remedy which has help my condition. He was very helpful, answered all of my questions and explained everything very well.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam — Paul F.

Very thorough and professional and reasonable prices.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff ... Very Efficient!  — Mike S.

Great Staff ... Very Efficient!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elmore and his staff are always professional... — Nancy H.

Dr Elmore and his staff are always professional , understanding and helpful.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always friendly, help... — Karen F.

The doctors and staff are always friendly, helpful, and professional.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice. Always friendly and helpful.... — Lisa S.

Love the practice. Always friendly and helpful.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and welcoming. — David F.

Everyone is very professional and welcoming.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment began on time. All of the staff... — Fawn B.

The appointment began on time. All of the staff are polite and professional. They were excellent in explaining everything. Staff helpful in choosing frames. I highly recommend.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and welcoming. have a grea... — Loreoda V.

always very friendly and welcoming. have a great selection of eyewear available. eyecare great.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time friendly and helpful staff love... — Deena O.

Short wait time friendly and helpful staff love this placr

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — John M.

Doctor was able to fit me in for an appointment on short notice because I was experiencing an issue with one of my eyes. Staff is professional and pleasant to deal with.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and the provider. — Sung L.

Very friendly staff, and the provider.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and service — William B.

Very pleased with the staff and service

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred a friend  — Delilah M.

Already referred a friend

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bridget W.

Everyone was great, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Elmore was great and really took the time to listen to my concerns and give me helpful information.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Southside Eye care for years. Wou... — Dorenda H.

Been going to Southside Eye care for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. My family also goes and also have for years.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! ... — Sarah R.

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! They make me feel comfortable and that I'm getting the best care.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and thorough. The doctor got me... — Crystal D.

Staff was great and thorough. The doctor got me in and out and explained everything.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the atmosphere there. I hav recom... — Laura R.

I really like the atmosphere there. I hav recommended you several times

Jan 1, 2021