StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr Elmore spent adequate time w... — Maureen H.

Friendly staff, Dr Elmore spent adequate time w me and answered all my questions, very thorough.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, good people skill... — Jeanette W.

Professional, knowledgeable, good people skills.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time wasn't long and they even adjusted th... — Andrew P.

Wait time wasn't long and they even adjusted their normal appointment rotation to make things move faster. All staff were friendly, helpful, professional, and answered all of my questions.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore's Vision Correction Guidance — Christina S.

Dr. Elmore provides helpful information to guide persons regarding their best options for vision correction. He considers best options for optimal vision and cost-effectiveness.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore and staff are worth 5 *****! — Donald S.

Dr. Elmore is a wonderful optometrist and has been my doctor, for many years. He is kind, funny, and takes time to listen to your concerns and answer your question. I have a complex situation and he does well in meeting my needs. I would recommend Dr. Elmore and staff to anyone.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenna H.

I love everyone at Dr. Elmore’s office. He has always been very professional and friendly, and so has everyone else. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff. Everyone is friendly and I ... — Jason G.

Great Dr and staff. Everyone is friendly and I never feel rushed.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care  — Amos C.

This place was amazing went in and has a eye medical dr. Elmore had it all figured out on first visit thank you

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great visit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — James B.

great visit !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that the office staff is prompt and ... — Pam M.

Appreciate that the office staff is prompt and very friendly. Dr. Elmore explained everything very well and took his time. Was well taken care of.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, courteous an knowledgeable staff a... — Stacy J.

Very prompt, courteous an knowledgeable staff and Dr. Dr Elmore is very personable and an expert in his field.

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore is always super friendly and remembe... — Laura F.

Dr. Elmore is always super friendly and remembers specifics about me very well. He’s concerned and plugged in and has always solved any issues that I have.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly atmosphere. Enjoyed ... — David P.

Great experience, friendly atmosphere. Enjoyed the way I felt from everyone that was office staff.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very pleasant, effic... — Michael S.

Everyone in the office was very pleasant, efficient and made me feel very relaxed.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff, Dr. Elmore is top of ... — Miguel R.

Very knowledgeable staff, Dr. Elmore is top of the line. He has helped in my eyesight wellness.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elmore is a great Doctor!!!! — Matthew J.

Dr Elmore is a great Doctor I have been with him since he started southside eye care you couldn't ask for a better eye Doctor he is a great guy!!!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the optometrist and staff.... — Carolyn Y.

I am very happy with the optometrist and staff.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very effecient service, d professi... — Susan S.

Very effecient service, personable and professional. Liked the individual attention explaining details of exam.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. People are friendly and professio... — Diane C.

Great doctor. People are friendly and professional. Enjoy my visits. Thank u

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff; prompt, attentive doctors. — Joni L.

Pleasant staff; prompt, attentive doctors.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere and pleasant personnel. ... — Mary Beth S.

Very nice atmosphere and pleasant personnel. Would recommend to everyone

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like a valued person by everyone.... — Karen N.

I always feel like a valued person by everyone. Dr Connell always explains things so I can understand and takes whatever time is needed to answer my questions. I trust them completely.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good Eye Doctor Office. — Libby A.

The staff is friendly. The office is clean. They run on time. Dr. Elmore takes time to talk to you.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. — Paul F.

Very professional and thorough.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was personable. Dr Elmore is so... — Nyla R.

The whole staff was personable. Dr Elmore is so relatable and is honest and doesn't try to get you to buy what you dont really don't need

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Benjamin W.

The office got my family in quickly and they were very friendly. The staff is very helpful.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr. Elmore very kind and infor... — Carol R.

Office staff and Dr. Elmore very kind and informative. Always a good experience and I trust them.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lucy Patricia J.

Everything was on time and good. Much better than before. Only criticism would be all the appointment reminders I kept getting as one would have been sufficient not six.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is warm and welcoming. They don’t rush... — Roberta A.

Everyone is warm and welcoming. They don’t rush you. I really like them. They do a really thorough testing.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about the office, they are so... — Lisa S.

I like everything about the office, they are so friendly and eager to help meet any of your eye health needs. Thanks so much!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The exam is very complete. Dr Elmore has helpe... — Miguel R.

The exam is very complete. Dr Elmore has helped me with the kind of treatment I need.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy  — Nancy W.

Dr. Elmore explains everything very well and is patient, kind, and u derstanding.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and pleasant. Dr Connell is... — Christine B.

Always very helpful and pleasant. Dr Connell is great at explaining everything

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to.... — Jessica B.

The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Connell is friendly and listens to your concerns and takes the time to make sure everything is understood.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to come in and have my post catarac... — Nancy H.

I was happy to come in and have my post cataract surgery check up. Dr. Elmore, as always is very thorough and always answers any questions I have. I am disappointed though. I thought I could use my insurance allowance toward my new glasses and I thought Medicare would pay part of it, but neither happened. I agreed to spend way more than I should have for my glasses. I was in tears when I left. I will not change eye doctors , I have confidence in Dr. Elmore. They did call me on my way home to inform me that they had miscalculated what my final cost would be. I ended up paying about what I normally pay.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, explained things well.  — Dana J.

Very efficient, explained things well.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pleased with the service the Dr Elmore and ... — Mike S.

I'm pleased with the service the Dr Elmore and his staff provide. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, I did not catch the name of the man ... — Dylan F.

Very nice, I did not catch the name of the man who helped me with the glasses at the end, but he was very friendly.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appt done in timely manner and professional — David F.

Appt done in timely manner and professional

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and spent time explaining situat... — Dana J.

Very thorough, and spent time explaining situation.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah R.

I have recommended Dr Elmore many times. A close friend is now a patient and very pleased with services.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always flexible with accommodating my work sche... — Marsha N.

Always flexible with accommodating my work schedule and appointments that work for me. Very friendly and helpful!

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very friendly and knowledg... — Kathleen C.

The office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor is amazing

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and listens to every concern. — Raven S.

Very thorough and listens to every concern.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both very professional and yet caring about my ... — Nancy H.

Both very professional and yet caring about my eye health. Always take the time to explain things and answer questions.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I don't offer recommendations unless asked the ... — Faith R.

I don't offer recommendations unless asked the I would suggest your office.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar you're doing fine however, we do miss the offic... — Michael T.

you're doing fine however, we do miss the office staff we've come to know in the past. I understand time and opportunity move on. We still miss their friendly faces.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff. The office was cl... — Lorraine T.

Wonderful and friendly staff. The office was clean and very welcoming. The Doctor was very helpful and they had all the latest and greatest equipment to check your eyes.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence in this office! — Karen N.

Worked me in as soon as possible to look at my eye injury. Very courteous. Dr. Connell took ample time to explain my injury, how it would heal and what to do to encourage the healing.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Answered all questions I asked.... — Sherry H.

Very thorough. Answered all questions I asked. Showed visuals. Excellent personal care.

Jan 4, 2022