StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lucy Patricia J.

Everything was on time and good. Much better than before. Only criticism would be all the appointment reminders I kept getting as one would have been sufficient not six.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is warm and welcoming. They don’t rush... — Roberta A.

Everyone is warm and welcoming. They don’t rush you. I really like them. They do a really thorough testing.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about the office, they are so... — Lisa S.

I like everything about the office, they are so friendly and eager to help meet any of your eye health needs. Thanks so much!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The exam is very complete. Dr Elmore has helpe... — Miguel R.

The exam is very complete. Dr Elmore has helped me with the kind of treatment I need.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy  — Nancy W.

Dr. Elmore explains everything very well and is patient, kind, and u derstanding.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and pleasant. Dr Connell is... — Christine B.

Always very helpful and pleasant. Dr Connell is great at explaining everything

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to.... — Jessica B.

The staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Connell is friendly and listens to your concerns and takes the time to make sure everything is understood.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to come in and have my post catarac... — Nancy H.

I was happy to come in and have my post cataract surgery check up. Dr. Elmore, as always is very thorough and always answers any questions I have. I am disappointed though. I thought I could use my insurance allowance toward my new glasses and I thought Medicare would pay part of it, but neither happened. I agreed to spend way more than I should have for my glasses. I was in tears when I left. I will not change eye doctors , I have confidence in Dr. Elmore. They did call me on my way home to inform me that they had miscalculated what my final cost would be. I ended up paying about what I normally pay.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, explained things well.  — Dana J.

Very efficient, explained things well.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm pleased with the service the Dr Elmore and ... — Mike S.

I'm pleased with the service the Dr Elmore and his staff provide. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, I did not catch the name of the man ... — Dylan F.

Very nice, I did not catch the name of the man who helped me with the glasses at the end, but he was very friendly.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appt done in timely manner and professional — David F.

Appt done in timely manner and professional

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and spent time explaining situat... — Dana J.

Very thorough, and spent time explaining situation.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah R.

I have recommended Dr Elmore many times. A close friend is now a patient and very pleased with services.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always flexible with accommodating my work sche... — Marsha N.

Always flexible with accommodating my work schedule and appointments that work for me. Very friendly and helpful!

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very friendly and knowledg... — Kathleen C.

The office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor is amazing

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and listens to every concern. — Raven S.

Very thorough and listens to every concern.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both very professional and yet caring about my ... — Nancy H.

Both very professional and yet caring about my eye health. Always take the time to explain things and answer questions.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I don't offer recommendations unless asked the ... — Faith R.

I don't offer recommendations unless asked the I would suggest your office.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar you're doing fine however, we do miss the offic... — Michael T.

you're doing fine however, we do miss the office staff we've come to know in the past. I understand time and opportunity move on. We still miss their friendly faces.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff. The office was cl... — Lorraine T.

Wonderful and friendly staff. The office was clean and very welcoming. The Doctor was very helpful and they had all the latest and greatest equipment to check your eyes.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Total confidence in this office! — Karen N.

Worked me in as soon as possible to look at my eye injury. Very courteous. Dr. Connell took ample time to explain my injury, how it would heal and what to do to encourage the healing.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Answered all questions I asked.... — Sherry H.

Very thorough. Answered all questions I asked. Showed visuals. Excellent personal care.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quick.  — Teresa K.

Thank you for getting me in so quick.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice, quick service and great e... — Paige S.

The staff is so nice, quick service and great eyeglass selections! Thank you!

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Examine  — Rex P.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff...Modern Equipment...Appointments run on time!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very friendly staff — Martha W.

On time, very friendly staff, and Dr. Elmore always takes the time to fully explain everything.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and took the time to explain wel... — Jenny R.

very courteous and took the time to explain well

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, courteous atmosphere. Timely ser... — David P.

Great service, courteous atmosphere. Timely service overall.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is always courteous and Dr. Connell is al... — Douglas H.

Staff is always courteous and Dr. Connell is always thorough and takes his time explaining things

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elmore was great, explained why I had visual... — Andrea P.

Dr Elmore was great, explained why I had visual disturbance while driving at night and why I have a floater. His exam was very thorough and he’s a super nice doctor.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, listens & takes time with you! — Gayle D.

Polite, listens & takes time with you!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like a friend that will tell you like it is.  — Larry S.

Like a friend that will tell you like it is.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Considerate, accommodating staff and physicians... — Glenda C.

Considerate, accommodating staff and physicians Listens to patient input and responds accordingly

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar trust dr. connell completely. thorough, knowled... — Janis R.

trust dr. connell completely. thorough, knowledgeable, up to date, and awesome bedside manner! debra and david are perfect complements 😊

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie Moore  — Vickie M.

5- Dr. Connell was excellent, with any questions I had and went out of his way to explain things to me

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional service was top notch. However, I ... — Mary I.

Professional service was top notch. However, I did not appreciate being subjected to staff opinions about vaccines and antivaxxers. Front desk was fine, but the para-professional opinions were not needed.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client. Everyone is personable, profe... — Daniel J.

Long time client. Everyone is personable, professional and helpful. Thanks!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southside Eye Center has been great — Jason G.

Dr Elmore, his assistants and the entire staff are wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend Southside Eye Center to anyone.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome! — Karen N.

I always feel welcome as soon as I enter the door. I never have to wait long. The doctor listens to me and spends as much time as needed to get my prescription correct. Everything is explained clearly.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My husband and I very much liked Dr. Connel! He... — Michele S.

My husband and I very much liked Dr. Connel! He was very informative and comforting.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar no waiting. very friendly — Joseph J.

no waiting. very friendly

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Limited waiting time for appointment. Never fe... — Peter C.

Limited waiting time for appointment. Never feel rushed while talking with doctor. Doctor explains clearly.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr Elmore is always a nice experience,... — Pamela W.

Going to Dr Elmore is always a nice experience, he is professional but also nice and friendly as well as his staff. I have reverted many people to him.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elmore is always very caring and attentive w... — Lauren P.

Dr Elmore is always very caring and attentive with my child at every appointment. We have been going him for years and always very pleased with the service and overall appointment.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Made to feel comfortable, with explanation of p... — David P.

Made to feel comfortable, with explanation of procedure and what was being viewed for my eye care.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Pamela L.

The services that Dr. Elmore and his staff provides are exceptional. Everyone is very friendly, extremely helpful, whether it is answering questions about the health of your eyes, insurance benefits or picking out eyewear. They are a bit far for me the I love the service I receive there; so distance is not a problem for me.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Dr. Elmore is, not only very professional, but also very personable. He always provides answers to any question I have.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and Dr. Elmore takes the t... — Nancy W.

Everyone is friendly and Dr. Elmore takes the time to explain everything to you for you to understand.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar survey of exam — Susan S.

I was very impressed with the service I received and courtesy of everyone involved. Professional people that seemed to really care about the patient and their well being. They all made me feel very comfortable with the exam.

Jun 18, 2021