StarStarStarStarStar The appointment began on time. All of the staff... — Fawn B.

The appointment began on time. All of the staff are polite and professional. They were excellent in explaining everything. Staff helpful in choosing frames. I highly recommend.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and welcoming. have a grea... — Loreoda V.

always very friendly and welcoming. have a great selection of eyewear available. eyecare great.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time friendly and helpful staff love... — Deena O.

Short wait time friendly and helpful staff love this placr

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — John M.

Doctor was able to fit me in for an appointment on short notice because I was experiencing an issue with one of my eyes. Staff is professional and pleasant to deal with.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and the provider. — Sung L.

Very friendly staff, and the provider.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and service — William B.

Very pleased with the staff and service

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred a friend  — Delilah M.

Already referred a friend

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bridget W.

Everyone was great, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Elmore was great and really took the time to listen to my concerns and give me helpful information.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Southside Eye care for years. Wou... — Dorenda H.

Been going to Southside Eye care for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. My family also goes and also have for years.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! ... — Sarah R.

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! They make me feel comfortable and that I'm getting the best care.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and thorough. The doctor got me... — Crystal D.

Staff was great and thorough. The doctor got me in and out and explained everything.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the atmosphere there. I hav recom... — Laura R.

I really like the atmosphere there. I hav recommended you several times

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Kiernan K.

Dr. Elmore and his fellow associates are very knowledgeable and caring. The visit I recently had was great and I want to thank them for making sure I as a patient was taken care of and answered any questions I may have had to ask. Thanks ✌🏻

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Tyler C.

Very appreciative for everyone at Southside Eye Center...I rescheduled my appointment last minute and they accommodated me with no issues. Very professional with clean building and equipment. Dr. Elmore is great!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Charmaine S.

I was very pleased by my last visit. Though initially disappointed to learn I was scheduled with a different doctor than previously, I ended up *very* happy with Dr. Connell. I have an eye condition that has required surgeries, and Dr. Connell was immediately familiar with it, knowledgeable about my specialist and others in the area, and very helpful in the advice given. Also, I prefer to purchase my glasses elsewhere, and I was pleased that the staff was amenable to this -- making clear their offerings, but not being pushy.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara J.

Efficient, on time, knowledgeable, answers your questions, good at what they do.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel D.

Excellent care and attention. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was great everyone very professional Pr... — Billy M.

Service was great everyone very professional Prices seemed high on the frames and lenses.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere. Great doctor.  — Shirley M.

Friendly atmosphere. Great doctor.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecelia D.

Dr. Elmore takes the time to explain everything in detail and uses a model of an eye so that the patient can fully understand. The whole staff is compassionate and listens to patient concerns. I am very pleased with the care I have received and highly recommend Southside Eye Center to others.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful, personable and professiona... — Daniel J.

Everyone is helpful, personable and professional. Thank You!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied ! — John E.

I feel very confident with Dr. Elmore and his staff. I would recommend Southside Eye Center to anyone who would ask me for such a recommendation. Keep up the good work !

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. — Marian E.

Staff is friendly; optical technician doing the initial tests was, friendly and efficient. Dr. Elmore is pleasant and answers questions fully.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Glenda C.

Friendly ChristIan atmosphere

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & it's obvious the new Cov... — Ronald B.

Everyone is friendly & it's obvious the new Covid 19 restrictions and requirements are being met by everyone. It also always seems that new equipment has arrived during the year since my last visit.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Daniel J.

Always friendly and professional.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Joseph M.

Everyone was so kind and patient.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Great care by Dr. Elmore and... — Donald S.

Wonderful service! Great care by Dr. Elmore and his staff!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are super helpful and patient.... — Hong F.

Doctor and staff are super helpful and patient.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very kind.  — Dana J.

Everyone is always very kind.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great professional friendly service! — William B.

great professional friendly service!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter C.

Always short wait. In an emergency willing to work you in to schedule

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I will use them again. — Richard W.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Elmore spent a lot of time discussing my problematic eye situation in easy to understand terms. Pricing was very reasonable.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and clean and very responsive. — Scott S.

Friendly and clean and very responsive.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Connely is very through. And David was great... — Virginia W.

Dr Connely is very through. And David was great with helping get the glasses processed

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for a few yrs now. Great staff... — James A.

Been going there for a few yrs now. Great staff, great service, GREAT DR ELMORE

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff, would highly recommend. — Lisa S.

Love the office staff, would highly recommend.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very friendly and insure t... — Kathleen C.

The office staff are very friendly and insure the patient is in a safe environment. The doctor always keeps you informed and answers questions in a manner easily understood

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Southside Eye Center. I feel li... — Carolyn Y.

I love going to Southside Eye Center. I feel like I’m getting personal treatment, not like a chain type eye care. Very thorough eye exam and fitting.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I've ever received when trying to ... — Cameron K.

Best service I've ever received when trying to get new glasses so thank you for being the best you can for me and everyone else.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service and personal — Ranny L.

great service and personal

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt careful service inspires confidence — Peter C.

Prompt careful service inspires confidence NOTE Some of the choices need to have an N/A choice. For example: Ease of scheduling emergency appointment. I have not had occasion to schedule emergency appointment

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and prompt in replying to... — Rhonda O.

Friendly office staff and prompt in replying to my call. I always feel they take the time to answer questions and meet my needs.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great selections on glasses! — Paige S.

Great staff and great selections on glasses!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was wearing a mask to protect us... — Nancy H.

Everyone there was wearing a mask to protect us and the staff. They are all professional and caring and patient.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the thorough ontime service... — Brenda D.

I always appreciate the thorough ontime service from your very competent staff. Dr. Elmore is exceptional in his diagnosis of problems. I've tried the Bruder eye treatment and have relief already.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Paul F.

Very professional and friendly.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, outstanding services provided. ... — Richard S.

Friendly staff, outstanding services provided. Very grateful!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visit to the eye doctor. DR... — Xander W.

We always enjoy our visit to the eye doctor. DR. r. Elmore is great with my boys.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Dr Elmore and staff took great care ... — James A.

Once again Dr Elmore and staff took great care of me. They get me in, take care of business, get me out the door and off to work, with little interruption to my day. Dr. Explains everything in terms I can relate to and makes me feel confident he has my best interest at hand.

Mar 7, 2020