StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great eyewear selection! — Paige S.

Great service, great eyewear selection!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr Elmore for about 7 yrs no... — James A.

I've been going to Dr Elmore for about 7 yrs now. Wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. He and his staff are great!!!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an infection in my eye that came up overn... — Brenda D.

I had an infection in my eye that came up overnight and was very painful and very swollen. I was able to see Dr. Elmore within 24 hrs. after my initial call. He gave me a prescription and at the end of the next 24 hrs. my eye was still slightly red but no pain. Thank you so much for your prompt and effective help.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our entire family sees Dr. Elmore. It’s clean, ... — Amber F.

Our entire family sees Dr. Elmore. It’s clean, peaceful and the staff are always kind and courteous.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like I got a very thorough exam. Every on... — Dawn B.

Felt like I got a very thorough exam. Every one in the office was very nice and everything was explained as we went.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our granddaughter normally will have nothing to... — Paisleigh P.

Our granddaughter normally will have nothing to do with any man who she does not know, but Dr. Connell won her over! Very happy with everything!! Thank you!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Visit:Had a great visit to the office, n... — Scott S.

Nice Visit: Had a great visit to the office, no long wait and right to the exam, then right to the doctor. Just what I was nedding and wanting. Thanks Scott

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome,best in the business  — Patrick C.

Awesome,best in the business

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and thorough. — Daniel J.

Professional, friendly and thorough.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Southside Eye Center. Staff is... — Jason G.

I enjoy going to Southside Eye Center. Staff is friendly and Dr Elmore is great! He always takes the time to answer my questions and I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend Southside Eye Center.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel like I get a very good screening there a... — Michele S.

I feel like I get a very good screening there and the people are very friendly.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient. I'm a long time ... — Angela V.

Always friendly and efficient. I'm a long time patient.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely service! Quick and easy!  — Samantha M.

Lovely service! Quick and easy!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!  — Logan W.

Always very friendly and so patient with my 4 year old. We love this place!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge of Dr. Elmore, politeness and caring of  — Faith R.

Knowledge of Dr. Elmore, politeness

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know what this means 🙂 — Christine B.

I don’t know what this means 🙂

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and Dr. Elmore is... — Alexis F.

The staff are always friendly and Dr. Elmore is great!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to see Dr Elmore, he and his staf... — Darren M.

I enjoy going to see Dr Elmore, he and his staff make the whole thing a breeze. Your in and out quickly, efficiently and courteously.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore and his staff are very friendly and ... — Jonathan A.

Dr. Elmore and his staff are very friendly and courteous. They answered all of my questions and discussed certain concerns that I had about eye heath thoroughly. They were also very helpful in selecting my lenses and frames. My employers insurance does not cover as much as other plans that I've had in the past. However, I feel that I'm still getting a good pair of glasses at a good price through Southside Eye Center.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i... — Faith R.

Staff is polite. Smiling and helpful. Dr explains everything and is very caring and knowledgeable

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Southside Eye Center! — Ella G.

We called and made an eye appointment for the very next day. We were ordering contacts for our daughter and received a whole month supply on Dr Elmore. All we had to pay for it was the appointment. So sweet of him to do this for us! The staff is always top-notch here and wait times are very minimal.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great environment, and great selec... — Rebekah M.

Great staff, great environment, and great selection of glasses.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always so helpful and... — Kenna H.

Everyone in the office is always so helpful and friendly.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Sevice! — Timothy L.

I have been a client for over 10 years. Dr. Elmore and his staff are great. They are always friendly and do a great job. They are thorough and answer any questions I have. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an optometrist!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and love the patienc... — Makenna L.

Been coming here for years and love the patience everyone has with my kids when they are getting their eye's done. Very family friendly.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff, great eyeframe coll... — Paige S.

Great service, great staff, great eyeframe collections!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very professional. Was tak... — Kathleen C.

The office staff was very professional. Was taken into room at exact appointment time. Doctor is very friendly professional and knowledgeable. Would highly the office

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, professional, and efficient.  — Carson S.

Very Friendly, professional, and efficient.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking care of my eyes and thanks ... — Nancy H.

Thanks for taking care of my eyes and thanks for not pushing me into buying new glasses when I don't really need to replace mine and thanks for not pushing me prematurely into cataract surgery.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore and his staff are very friendly and ... — Tom S.

Dr. Elmore and his staff are very friendly and professional. Always seem to get an appointment in a timely manner. Highly recommend him and his staff.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kindness off all staff especia... — David P.

I appreciate the kindness off all staff especially Dr. Elmore

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is 12 — Ella B.

Ella was comfortable and at ease with Dr. Elmore and his staff.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional. — Rick S.

Very pleasant and professional.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough... — William G.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough. We appreciated his patience and kindness. We Will definitely recommend him to friends and family and anyone else who needs his service.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. Thank you — Jane M.

Excellent service and staff. Thank you

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in Town — Cynthia O.

Extremely knowledgeable staff who listen combined with top notch technology. It doesn't get any better than this.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would just love to remind everyone (staff) th... — Tonya H.

I would just love to remind everyone (staff) that not everyone sees the eye doctor regularly and so remember that when you are taking care of your patients. We sometimes need that extra time to answer questions and explain what you are doing before you do it. Also smile more! Have fun at work. You can make what you want of everyday and sometimes your choices in that effects other people. I would like to hope that I will always see the same doctor as a private practice should be and encourage you to staff accordingly to acquire that.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore and his staff are always kind and pr... — Kinsley E.

Dr. Elmore and his staff are always kind and professional and go out of their way to meet our needs.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Aaron L.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite. — Paul F.

Very professional and polite.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended with Confidence  — Kathie T.

With confidence, I have recommended Dr. Elmore to extended family members and friends over the years. He provides professional, thorough and personable service.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can highly recommend Dr. Elmore and his sta... — Peter T.

I can highly recommend Dr. Elmore and his staff. I have been a satisfied patient since he opened his office.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little concerned because I had Dr Claud... — Martha W.

I was a little concerned because I had Dr Claudy for many years, however I was very pleased with all the treatment I received.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore is a very caring Dr. — Pamela W.

Dr. Elmore is a very caring Dr. And spends time with you.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous professional staff. Offers thorough e... — Rhonda B.

Courteous professional staff. Offers thorough exams.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the appointment reminder — Faith R.

Love the appointment reminder

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the whole family! — Sarah K.

Great place for the whole family!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough.  — John P.

Very professional and thorough.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! — Paige S.

Love the new office and wider selection of frames that can be seen! Also the new technology makes getting exams a breeze! Appreciated the extra support in picking a great style and the right frames for my face structure!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! — Chris S.

I really appreciate the overall atmosphere and functionality of Southside Eye Center. Dr. Jeremy Elmore is very knowledgeable, and he is very succint in his explanations or logic to help patients see better.

Oct 31, 2018