StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr Elmore is always a nice experience,... — Pamela W.

Going to Dr Elmore is always a nice experience, he is professional but also nice and friendly as well as his staff. I have reverted many people to him.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elmore is always very caring and attentive w... — Lauren P.

Dr Elmore is always very caring and attentive with my child at every appointment. We have been going him for years and always very pleased with the service and overall appointment.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Made to feel comfortable, with explanation of p... — David P.

Made to feel comfortable, with explanation of procedure and what was being viewed for my eye care.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Pamela L.

The services that Dr. Elmore and his staff provides are exceptional. Everyone is very friendly, extremely helpful, whether it is answering questions about the health of your eyes, insurance benefits or picking out eyewear. They are a bit far for me the I love the service I receive there; so distance is not a problem for me.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Dr. Elmore is, not only very professional, but also very personable. He always provides answers to any question I have.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and Dr. Elmore takes the t... — Nancy W.

Everyone is friendly and Dr. Elmore takes the time to explain everything to you for you to understand.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar survey of exam — Susan S.

I was very impressed with the service I received and courtesy of everyone involved. Professional people that seemed to really care about the patient and their well being. They all made me feel very comfortable with the exam.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connell is always willing to answer questio... — Rhonda H.

Dr. Connell is always willing to answer questions and explains procedures and future plans for care thoroughly and clearly.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor. Been going to them t. — Carolyn Y.

This is the best eye doctor. Been going

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there treated me like a valued patient... — Karen N.

Everyone there treated me like a valued patient. Everything they did was explained very thoroughly to me. Felt Dr. Connell really listened to my questions and took time to give me thorough answers and discuss my options.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great with the whole family  — Shannon F.

They are equally appropriate for adults and sensory sensitive children. The entire experience is calm and quiet. We're never rushed. They take as long as it takes to make sure everyone is comfortable.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and very helpful. They tak... — Mary Beth S.

Everyone is so nice and very helpful. They take care of you like you were family.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Connell was very thorough with his exam. H... — Luella S.

Dr. Connell was very thorough with his exam. He diagnosed some swelling around my eye and suggested an over the counter remedy which has help my condition. He was very helpful, answered all of my questions and explained everything very well.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam — Paul F.

Very thorough and professional and reasonable prices.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff ... Very Efficient!  — Mike S.

Great Staff ... Very Efficient!

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elmore and his staff are always professional... — Nancy H.

Dr Elmore and his staff are always professional , understanding and helpful.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always friendly, help... — Karen F.

The doctors and staff are always friendly, helpful, and professional.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice. Always friendly and helpful.... — Lisa S.

Love the practice. Always friendly and helpful.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and welcoming. — David F.

Everyone is very professional and welcoming.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment began on time. All of the staff... — Fawn B.

The appointment began on time. All of the staff are polite and professional. They were excellent in explaining everything. Staff helpful in choosing frames. I highly recommend.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and welcoming. have a grea... — Loreoda V.

always very friendly and welcoming. have a great selection of eyewear available. eyecare great.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time friendly and helpful staff love... — Deena O.

Short wait time friendly and helpful staff love this placr

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — John M.

Doctor was able to fit me in for an appointment on short notice because I was experiencing an issue with one of my eyes. Staff is professional and pleasant to deal with.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and the provider. — Sung L.

Very friendly staff, and the provider.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and service — William B.

Very pleased with the staff and service

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred a friend  — Delilah M.

Already referred a friend

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bridget W.

Everyone was great, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Elmore was great and really took the time to listen to my concerns and give me helpful information.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Southside Eye care for years. Wou... — Dorenda H.

Been going to Southside Eye care for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. My family also goes and also have for years.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! ... — Sarah R.

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! They make me feel comfortable and that I'm getting the best care.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and thorough. The doctor got me... — Crystal D.

Staff was great and thorough. The doctor got me in and out and explained everything.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the atmosphere there. I hav recom... — Laura R.

I really like the atmosphere there. I hav recommended you several times

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Kiernan K.

Dr. Elmore and his fellow associates are very knowledgeable and caring. The visit I recently had was great and I want to thank them for making sure I as a patient was taken care of and answered any questions I may have had to ask. Thanks ✌🏻

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Tyler C.

Very appreciative for everyone at Southside Eye Center...I rescheduled my appointment last minute and they accommodated me with no issues. Very professional with clean building and equipment. Dr. Elmore is great!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Charmaine S.

I was very pleased by my last visit. Though initially disappointed to learn I was scheduled with a different doctor than previously, I ended up *very* happy with Dr. Connell. I have an eye condition that has required surgeries, and Dr. Connell was immediately familiar with it, knowledgeable about my specialist and others in the area, and very helpful in the advice given. Also, I prefer to purchase my glasses elsewhere, and I was pleased that the staff was amenable to this -- making clear their offerings, but not being pushy.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara J.

Efficient, on time, knowledgeable, answers your questions, good at what they do.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel D.

Excellent care and attention. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was great everyone very professional Pr... — Billy M.

Service was great everyone very professional Prices seemed high on the frames and lenses.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere. Great doctor.  — Shirley M.

Friendly atmosphere. Great doctor.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecelia D.

Dr. Elmore takes the time to explain everything in detail and uses a model of an eye so that the patient can fully understand. The whole staff is compassionate and listens to patient concerns. I am very pleased with the care I have received and highly recommend Southside Eye Center to others.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful, personable and professiona... — Daniel J.

Everyone is helpful, personable and professional. Thank You!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied ! — John E.

I feel very confident with Dr. Elmore and his staff. I would recommend Southside Eye Center to anyone who would ask me for such a recommendation. Keep up the good work !

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. — Marian E.

Staff is friendly; optical technician doing the initial tests was, friendly and efficient. Dr. Elmore is pleasant and answers questions fully.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Glenda C.

Friendly ChristIan atmosphere

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & it's obvious the new Cov... — Ronald B.

Everyone is friendly & it's obvious the new Covid 19 restrictions and requirements are being met by everyone. It also always seems that new equipment has arrived during the year since my last visit.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Daniel J.

Always friendly and professional.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Joseph M.

Everyone was so kind and patient.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! Great care by Dr. Elmore and... — Donald S.

Wonderful service! Great care by Dr. Elmore and his staff!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are super helpful and patient.... — Hong F.

Doctor and staff are super helpful and patient.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very kind.  — Dana J.

Everyone is always very kind.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great professional friendly service! — William B.

great professional friendly service!

Jul 30, 2020