StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough... — William G.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough. We appreciated his patience and kindness. We Will definitely recommend him to friends and family and anyone else who needs his service.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff. Thank you — Jane M.

Excellent service and staff. Thank you

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in Town — Cynthia O.

Extremely knowledgeable staff who listen combined with top notch technology. It doesn't get any better than this.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would just love to remind everyone (staff) th... — Tonya H.

I would just love to remind everyone (staff) that not everyone sees the eye doctor regularly and so remember that when you are taking care of your patients. We sometimes need that extra time to answer questions and explain what you are doing before you do it. Also smile more! Have fun at work. You can make what you want of everyday and sometimes your choices in that effects other people. I would like to hope that I will always see the same doctor as a private practice should be and encourage you to staff accordingly to acquire that.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore and his staff are always kind and pr... — Kinsley E.

Dr. Elmore and his staff are always kind and professional and go out of their way to meet our needs.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Aaron L.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite. — Paul F.

Very professional and polite.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended with Confidence  — Kathie T.

With confidence, I have recommended Dr. Elmore to extended family members and friends over the years. He provides professional, thorough and personable service.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can highly recommend Dr. Elmore and his sta... — Peter T.

I can highly recommend Dr. Elmore and his staff. I have been a satisfied patient since he opened his office.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little concerned because I had Dr Claud... — Martha W.

I was a little concerned because I had Dr Claudy for many years, however I was very pleased with all the treatment I received.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore is a very caring Dr. — Pamela W.

Dr. Elmore is a very caring Dr. And spends time with you.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous professional staff. Offers thorough e... — Rhonda B.

Courteous professional staff. Offers thorough exams.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the appointment reminder — Faith R.

Love the appointment reminder

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the whole family! — Sarah K.

Great place for the whole family!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough.  — John P.

Very professional and thorough.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office! — Paige S.

Love the new office and wider selection of frames that can be seen! Also the new technology makes getting exams a breeze! Appreciated the extra support in picking a great style and the right frames for my face structure!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! — Chris S.

I really appreciate the overall atmosphere and functionality of Southside Eye Center. Dr. Jeremy Elmore is very knowledgeable, and he is very succint in his explanations or logic to help patients see better.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia W.

I like coming here because I’m in and out. Dr Connolly is very thorough and explains everything so you can understand.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl L.

Friendly staff and Dr. Elmore takes time to answer questions and concerns.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Visit in September  — Christopher F.

I have been going to Southside Eye for several years. I will say this the first time I walked away disappointed. Upon checking in I was informed that I would not be seeing Dr Elmore, my primary eye doctor as he does not work Fridays or at least that Friday. I was not informed this was the case when the appointment was made. The resulting eye exam was fine but I did not really understand the issues and what I needed for my eye care. After doctor was finished I was left in the exam room for 15 minutes waiting for what to do next. Finally, I walked out of the room to ask for assistance. I inquired with the 2 ladies in the eye glass area. They both looked at me with such disdain I was taken back. I went back to my room and finally someone came to check me out. This was my first negative experience with Dr Elmore’s office and staff. Sadly, I wanted to get a new pair of prescription sun glasses. Not that day and probably will have to look somewhere else.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very nice and knowledgeable... — Carla P.

The office staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Elmore has a relaxed, approachable air about him that makes you feel comfortable.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our service from Southside Eye Center has alway... — Ronald D.

Our service from Southside Eye Center has always been very professional, in a very friendly atmosphere and the turn around on glasses is quick. I had an injury to my eye on a Sunday and Dr. Elmore meet me within 1hr of my call. What a relief.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, efficient and thoughtful.  — Daniel J.

Pleasant, efficient and thoughtful. I have been a client for many years and would go nowhere else.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kid's  — Xander W.

Both my boys enjoy going to the eye doctor. The doctor is very cool with them and has worked with my youngest to adjust his vision when we were having trouble. I appreciate him greatly.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason G.

Very happy with every experience I have had with Dr Elmore and staff.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary Barbara M.

Dr Elmore is great. However I am disappointed with my new glasses and will need to meet with the optician/tech again. The lenses seem to be grounded in such a way that I need to hold up the frames to see properly

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted for years — Paul G.

I have been a patient here fears and trust them with my eye care.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr. Elmore at Southside Eye Cente... — Rebecca P.

The Staff and Dr. Elmore at Southside Eye Center we’re very Nice, informative, and helpful. I also take my two elementary age children to Southside Eye Center and they are very good with them.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was awsome,he explained everything  — Thomas W.

Dr was awsome,he explained everything

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. My ... — Kimberly H.

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. My appointments are always a pleasant experience.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable and efficient. ... — Christina S.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and efficient. Appointments are always on-time and personnel are friendly. I like the new office location - easier to get in/out with traffic light and a less congested location.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very good experience — Lisa S.

Very friendly staff, very good experience

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist and the staff are very efficien... — Carolyn Y.

The optometrist and the staff are very efficient.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone who took care of me was very pleasant ... — Michael S.

Everyone who took care of me was very pleasant and very professional.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New with contacts — Brady F.

The staff was very patient and helpful showing my 12 year old son how to properly wear and care for his new contacts. They were very sweet with him even when he was getting nervous and frustrated. Thank you!!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so wonderful every time. And thank you... — Francisco G.

Staff is so wonderful every time. And thank you for all what you do.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elmore and staff are pleasant, professional... — Debrah W.

Dr. Elmore and staff are pleasant, professional, and very helpful. I appreciate their thoroughness and expertise.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

always pleasant staff and surroundings

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place to go and good with small kids.... — Makenna L.

excellent place to go and good with small kids. friendly environment. very understanding. helped me understand my daughters eye sight unlike her old eye doctor that just said she would be blind when she is older. this place is caring. I love this doctor office

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar been coming there for year I love the office an... — Makayla L.

been coming there for year I love the office and the people that work their. anytime a friend or family needs a eye doctor I recommend them to you guys. you guys work great with me when I bring in all three of my kids and get them in quick and out. we will keep coming to you guys.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and thorough in ... — Nancy H.

The staff is very professional and thorough in their exams and patient care. I trust them with my sight, and would recommend them to any one .

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen C.

From the time you enter the office you are greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Any testing that is required is explained in a manner easily understood. The office is clean and well lit. The doctor is very knowledgeable of your history and answers questions in a manner easily understood.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Ever.. — Julie R.

I,as a patient are always treated with the best care anyone could ever expect.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet and professional! — Elizabeth K.

Everyone was so sweet and professional!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are great. Very friendly! — Scarlet C.

Staff and doctor are great. Very friendly!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always recommending this office. I’ve been ... — Judith S.

I’m always recommending this office. I’ve been coming here at least 10 years

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the assistance and attention that ... — Patricia P.

I appreciate the assistance and attention that was given to me when I needed to pick out new frames!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar responsive and timely appointments by professio... — Michael R.

responsive and timely appointments by professional, caring, and understanding staff

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Judah R.

The staff at Southside Eye Center are very courteous and helpful. We have had three children and one adult in our family seen there and we refer friends there too. Great service!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar close to home, staff always efficient and helpf... — Richard C.

close to home, staff always efficient and helpful

Feb 17, 2018