StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Barbara H.

I have always had a great experience at Southgate Dental. Each procedure is fully explained and all questions are answered. A cost estimate is given to you prior to making a decision to go ahead with the procedure. They make certain you feel no pain. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They are very timely with your appointments. Don’t hesitate to call if you are looking for a new dental office.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Southgate Dental for my routine clean... — James A.

I went to Southgate Dental for my routine cleaning and exam. Linda is my regular dental hygienist and she took a series of x-rays and did her usual great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Dr. Fanti did my exam and found a couple of very old fillings that needed to be redone. I made an appointment to have the fillings done later. I've been going to Southgate Dental for many years and will continue to do so in the future. The doctors and the staff are great and make me feel like I'm a friend as well as a valued patient. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental health care!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorial and his staff were very professional... — Edward K.

Dr. Sorial and his staff were very professional and thorough in my evaluation to consider a mouth appliance to replace my CPAP equipment. They examined my mouth thoroughly and explained the process for creating the mouth appliance. There is much information I must consider for this application before I make a decision.

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful there.  — Deborah V.

Everyone is wonderful there.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Southgate Dental !  — John B.

I love Southgate Dental !

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Southgate Dental is great! The... — Judith W.

Everything about Southgate Dental is great! The office staff is always friendly and welcoming. Hygienist, Becca is wonderful. She is so friendly and professional. Dr. Sorial is the best, his care and concern are above all others! Since I’ve been a patient at this office I no longer dread going to the Dentist!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Patricia S.

BEST dentist EVER! Wonderful office staff, very welcoming and friendly.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice. All them were easy not to hur... — Pat Y.

It was very nice. All them were easy not to hurt me. AND THEY DID....

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 💛💙 Dr. Sorial, Dr. Fanti & their Staff — Kristin Z.

Southgate Dental staff is professional, yet, fun. They listen to their patients and provide excellent care. I’m glad my family found them after being so dissatisfied with other dental practices in the area. We trust Southgate Dental.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin H.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Southgate Dental  — Sha' Dawn H.

The experience at this office is top tier. I’ve never left with a bad thing to say. Everyone is smiling and kind from the office staff to Dr. Fanti and Dr. Soriel. Dr. Fanti is my absolute favorite. She remembers small details that I’ve mentioned and it makes me feel like family. ❤️

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan A.

The staff at the office is very respectful and knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Sorial is very good and very gentle dentist and does great work.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A++, Excellent — Lynn B.

Southgate Dental: 20+ Years I've been a patient! A++ in every aspect of my care. The Office is Super Clean, Comfortable and Up to Date. Staff is Always Friendly, Professional, Skilled, and knowledgable. Easy to schedule, no wait. I've had Fillings, Braces, Crowns, and Cosmetic work. Like most patients, I get anxious with procedures, but they are truly specialists at making me comfortable. Dr Soriel has built an Amazing Practice with Dr. Fanti, Linda the Hygenist, Nina, Doreen, Ellen, Ashley ... I know their names well because they are the trustworthy and dependable part of Dental Care family.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and cleaning Follow up with the gum... — Mona A.

Great exam and cleaning Follow up with the gum issue

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sorial is my dentist for 10 years and I hope... — Lola U.

Dr.Sorial is my dentist for 10 years and I hope to be his patient as long as he'd decide to practice. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I like coming to his office where I always feel like home with the professional team that cares for me and my family. Thank you for all you do, Southgate Dental. Lola.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around!  — Beth B.

Best Dentist Around! Dr. Fanti is amazing and all the associates are wonderful! I used to be terrified of the dentist, but everyone in this office has truly changed things for me!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

I used to be afraid of going to the dentist, but not at Southgate Dental. Kindest dentists I have ever seen, and Linda ,the hygienist, always so patient with a gagger.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely do not like going to the dentist ,... — Eric R.

I absolutely do not like going to the dentist , but DR FANTI AND STAFF MADE IT VERY COMFORTABLE AND EASY FOR MYSELF AND MY NERVES !!! I will not hesitate to go back in fact I’m scheduled 2 appointments for the near future !! Very happy going there

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alsaidi was excellent. I had numerous ques... — Brian F.

Dr. Alsaidi was excellent. I had numerous questions/inquiries and he answered all satisfactorily. The procedure was very well done and was also done very efficiently. I will continue to choose him as my periodontist if have any further periodontal related issues. Thanks.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar , — Billy H.

Very good Dentist ,and personable assistants. Greeting you with smiles and friendly conversation.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always professional yet very sensitive... — Kelly A.

They are always professional yet very sensitive to your needs as a patient. They always ask how I am doing during a procedure whether it’s a test cleaning or root canal. I feel at ease in their care and for a worrier like me that is amazing.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around!!!!! — Kathy K.

Best dental practice around!!!!!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office because my dentist was on... — Kathleen W.

I came to the office because my dentist was on vacation. His receptionist me sent to Southgate Dental. I was very impressed with the care and the friendliness of everyone I met. My friends recommended this office too! I would definitely come back and I would recommend this practice to any of my friends.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family love this practice! They are t... — Anita C.

My entire family love this practice! They are the best and keep our smiles bright and healthy!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila W.

Very friendly and helpful.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Experience.  — Kenneth B.

Awesome Dental Experience. People are friendly, professional and treat you like an old friend. I have recommended to friends and family who now go themselves and comment on how much they like it. Great place!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Southgate Dental for Friendl... — Jeffrey S.

I highly recommend Southgate Dental for Friendly, Pain Free Dental work. Best care I ever had...

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people all around.  — Jeff M.

Great people all around.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for great gentle dental care it’s here!  — Lisa B.

I’ve been avoiding going to the dentist for awhile now because of some bad experiences in the past. Let’s just say that is no longer an issue. I’m glad I’ve found Southgate Dental. Everyone one nice and pleasant from the moment I called to check in to the moment I left. Everything that was done was explained. I really enjoyed my experience and will be getting regular dental care here.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care! Great staff that is friendly... — James D.

Outstanding care! Great staff that is friendly, professional and insures your comfortable and taken care of no matter what type of dental work you are having done.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly — David B.

every one is always friendly and courteous, never rushed and all around good atmosphere.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Linda is excellent. Very effiicent — Jane W.

Linda is excellent. Very effiicent

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. Great su... — Jay K.

Friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. Great supporting tech.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dentists a... — Kelley F.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dentists are honest and trustworthy. I actually LOVE going to the dentist now! This practice is the BEST! I would recommend them to anybody I know.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great and the personnel super fr... — Keriann G.

This office is great and the personnel super friendly.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Kenneth B.

Great place! Staff is very friendly, very informative, personal, and shows concern in your treatment.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience  — Amanda F.

I have nothing negative to say about this place. I have the WORST dental anxiety, and haven't been to the dentist in over 15 years. The staff was extremely kind, understanding, and explained everything to me before they did it. They came up with a treatment plan, let me know my options, and even helped figure out what the cost might be. I'm looking forward to my next visit because I know my mouth is in good hands!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going to this dental office which ... — Jacquelin K.

Always enjoy going to this dental office which is not something you hear most people say, but Linda always makes me feel like family and Dr. are always very so nice and professional.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Southgate Dental to everyone I talk... — Kathy M.

I recommend Southgate Dental to everyone I talk to. I have never been treated with so much kindness every time I go in from EVERY single person in this office. I can honestly say they care about you! The work they have performed has been exceptional and my comfort has been a top priority. Thank you to all of Soutgate Dental for ALL that you have done for me. I wish I would have found you years ago. My heartfelt thanks to you all.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the dentist until... — Suzanne C.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist until I began going to Southgate Dental. Everyone there is so friendly and make you feel very comfortable even during a lengthy dental procedure! Dr. Sorial and Dr. Fanti Are outstanding at what they do. I just love my hygienist Rebecca. She does a great job on cleaning my teeth.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was good as it ways has been. Keep up the go... — Pat Y.

It was good as it ways has been. Keep up the good work. THANK YOU

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorial and his staff are absolutely wonderf... — Kristin J.

Dr. Sorial and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They do amazing work and also make you feel comfortable at the same time. Would recommend them to anybody.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Accommodating! — Pat Jr. M.

Thanks to Linda and Dr. Dave for accommodating me on Thursday, 03 December 2020. The staff called me to say that Dr. Dave was unavailable for my exam at 7:00am. No Problem! I was able to have my normal outstanding cleaning and visit with Linda at 7:00am and return later in the day at 2:30PM for my exam wit Dr. Dave. All was well!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Life time patient  — Rita H.

Love everything about this place. Very clean, friendly staff, Dr. Sorial is one of the best!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and efficient! — Kelly K.

So friendly and efficient!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the secretary, dental... — Connie W.

Excellent experience from the secretary, dental hygienist to really nice doctor, I was treated with the utmost care and kindness. I highly recommend this dental office.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Couldn’t be happier with my crown.  — Jamie P.

Great job. Couldn’t be happier with my crown.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office!! Best staff and Dr. S. is T... — Susan B.

Best dental office!! Best staff and Dr. S. is THE best!!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and the entire office staff is ki... — Roberta G.

Great dentist and the entire office staff is kind and helpful.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist office EVER! — Megan B.

Rachel is AMAZING and so is Megan. Ive truly been taken care of in my last 3 visits (all in a week) I felt like I was the only patient. Alicia thank you for taking the time to figure out my Carecredit and not giving up. The entire team from Dr. Sorial and Dr. Fanti all the way down the line are the best.

Aug 26, 2020