StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorial is always pleasant and professional.... — Cynthia T.

Dr. Sorial is always pleasant and professional. I appreciate the care given by everyone in his office. Upon every visit, I feel important. Thank you!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Post Dental Visit  — Elise D.

My dental visit went very well. I came in for a routine cleaning and Becca was my dental hygienist. As usual, she was very gentle, yet thorough. She always makes my visit comfortable and puts my mind at ease about all of my teeth concerns. Dr. Fante (sp?) was my dentist yesterday and made my visit that much better. She asked if I had any concerns, gave me great feedback about my mouth/teeth, and told me which areas we were going to monitor. I highly recommend Southgate Dental to anyone I can.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorial's team is amazing. I avoided going ... — Deborah G.

Dr. Sorial's team is amazing. I avoided going to the dentist in the past, but now I confidently attend appointments. They are kind, understanding, and professional. I continue to recommend them to friends.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very comfortable experience.... — Duane H.

Friendly staff and very comfortable experience.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doris Renye — Doris R.

My experience with this dentist and personal was excellent.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing dental office, from the hygi... — Haley M.

Absolutely amazing dental office, from the hygienist to Dr. Sorial. My daughters were very comfortable, lots of smiles and laughs! Getting my daughter set up for Invisalign was very easy and they made it very affordable with their in-house plan! My daughter is extremely excited to see the ending results! Also, our hygienist Linda is amazing and always makes my daughters feel great! We will never go anywhere else!! If I could give 10 🌟, I would! Thank You! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Amy S.

So happy that I chose Southgate Dental! Everyone there is wonderful! They are patient, kind and honest. They are upfront about the cost and the options you have. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly T.

It is always great to walk in the building and have smiles coming from all the employees. everyone is pleasant and courteous. Plus, it is always great to see Dr Soriel and his smile. Without a doubt, a great Dentist.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn J.

Both my husband and I were recently at Dr. Sorial’s office. Both of us had an exceptional experience.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie did a great job! She was gentle and thor... — Patricia S.

Laurie did a great job! She was gentle and thorough.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantabulous!!! — Jody K.

I recently moved from Trenton to Southgate and decided to move my dentist as well. I drive by Southgate Dental on my way home from work and decided to make an appointment. This was the best move I've ever made in my life! Dr. Sorial and his team are outstanding! I have never waiting more than 5-10 minutes beyond my appointment time and their ability to streamline dental services is amazing!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Southgate Dental is the best dental office down... — Barbara H.

Southgate Dental is the best dental office downriver. The dentists don't push unnecessary services on you. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. If you are looking fir a great experience, it a new dentist, this is the Dental office for you!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorial's entire staff is wonderful.  — Donald B.

Dr. Sorial's entire staff is wonderful, they make sure you leave better than you came in. The cleaning is thorough and preventive. The check out staff is professional and polite. Dr. Fenti is great too. I highly recommend Southgate dental and have referred 3 patients to this place already.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful. They always take goo... — Sheila W.

Everyone was very helpful. They always take good care of me.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office ever. — Michael F.

Absolutely the best dental office I have ever been too. Have been coming here for over 20 years. They always have your best interests first. Cannot imagine anywhere else. Dr. Fanti and Sorial are personable and friendly along with the staff.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is exceptionally friendly, outgoing,... — Jane W.

The office is exceptionally friendly, outgoing, and I have been a patient there for a number of years. Rachel was 5 star hygenist. Excellent!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karina H.

My hygienist, Becca always gives me the best care! She is very friendly and professional. Both Dr. Sorial and Dr. Fanti are so nice and gentle. Everyone in the office makes you feel like family!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office downriver Dr.Sorial is amazi... — Rita H.

Best dental office downriver Dr.Sorial is amazing staff is very friendly and very attentive .

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coming Home — Whitney K.

I left for 2yrs to explore other offices and I will never do that again! Great Expressions and Redwood Dental have nthg on this office!! I went for my annual cleaning and my mouth felt so much better! It was over in 10 minutes she actually CLEANED my teeth and I look and feel the difference!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Southgate Dental was pleasant, as a... — Elise D.

My visit at Southgate Dental was pleasant, as always.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sorial and his staff are great!  — James A.

Southgate Dental has provided my family with wonderful care for many years. From the dentists, dental assistants, hygienists and office staff they are all great people. Friendly, caring and very good at what they do!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the kind, compassionate, ... — Susan B.

Thank you so much for the kind, compassionate, gentle care you have provided me thus far. I appreciate your patience with my great fear of the dentist. I've never experienced such genuine compassion from a dental practice.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fanti is amazing!!!  — Kathleen C.

Dr Fanti is amazing!!! I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Thank you :)

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn J.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone who needs dental work to call Southgate Dental Group.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS, LINDA WAS FANTASTIC! I APPRECIATED D... — Betty K.

AS ALWAYS, LINDA WAS FANTASTIC! I APPRECIATED DOCTOR SORIAL TAKING THE TIME TO SAY HELLO. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS GREAT!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda D.

The dentists and staff are always pleasant, knowledgeable, caring, accommodating, and very professional! Would not want to go anywhere else for my dental care!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, they took care of every one... — Jolenne H.

Amazing experience, they took care of every one of my needs and everyone had a smile on there faces!! Very welcoming atmosphere and I will never go anywhere else!! Thank you!!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Jerry W.

Dr. Sorial's office is excellent. They say hello and ask if anything new has occurred as you as you come through the door, take you back at the appointed time, and get you prepared for the dentist. Afterwards, they always explain the next step to out dental health.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Barbara H.

The staff at Southgate Dental is always welcoming to clients. The dentists and hygenists are all wonderful. Don't hesitate if you are looking for a new dental office, this is the one.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice as always......... — Pat Y.

It was nice as always.........

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy K.

The best dental office and team ever!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been to!! — Tiffany J.

Best dentist I’ve ever been to!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Julie C.

I’d highly recommend Dr.Sorial and Dr.Fanti!!! I use to avoid going to the dentist before I found them! They do an amazing job along with all their staff!! Also, Becca is wonderful with me and my children! My boys love her we always ask for her to be our hygienist!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great at every visit. The... — Dianne H.

Everything is always great at every visit. The staff is always very welcoming and happy. It is as if they are your very own friends.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Great staff, complet... — Dan S.

Always a good experience. Great staff, complete explanation of services.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and dental office downriver  — Rita H.

Best Dentist and dental office downriver

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A True Dental Home — Meredith M.

Southgate Dental has been far more than just a dental practice for me, it’s truly been a home. I’ve been coming here for about 3 years, and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Not only has Southgate Dental exceeded meeting my dental needs, but it’s also provided me with opportunities to grow professionally and personally. My wonderful experiences here are part of the reason I grew interested in becoming a Dentist myself, and Dr. Sorial and Dr. Fanti were kind enough to allow me to shadow the office during my undergraduate studies. Everyone in the office has been kind, encouraging, and helpful during my time here, and I just can’t recommend the treatment, care, and people enough.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with friendly, caring staff — Gabriel L.

Always enjoying coming into the office for my cleaning. Rachel my hygienist is super friendly and gentle. Always explains everything and takes great care of me. Dr. Sorial is fun and best part he talks to ME even though I’m a kid. Plus he knows about the “cool” and “latest” trends like fortnite. So that makes him super cool!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond thrilled with my most recent visit... — Elise D.

I was beyond thrilled with my most recent visit. Everyone was kind and welcoming and my hygienist Becca did an AMAZING job!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire experience at Southgate D... — Daniel T.

As always, the entire experience at Southgate Dental was great from beginning to end. My hygienist, Linda is personable and caring. I’m always happy with her work and the way my teeth feel after. Dr.Sorial is friendly and does a great job.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team is absolutely great. Very pleasant place t... — Allen C.

Team is absolutely great. Very pleasant place to take care of mine and my family's dental needs.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional, courteous, cleanly dental offic — Phillip M.

I was very pleased with the professionalism and kindness from the staff, the cleanliness and new age appeal of the office was exquisitely inviting. I could tell right away, that their main concern was my comfort and understanding about the process, and concerns for my hygienic dental health. I have always been a bit discouraged, and even nervous about a dental visit. Although after todays appointment, I can't wait to go back.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Michele M.

Recently I fell and needed to see a dentist ASAP. As we were visiting my daughter from out of town, she suggested Dr. Sorial. He was able to see me on short notice and very capably took care of me. From the moment I walked into the office until the procedure was completed, I felt very comfortable. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend Dr. Sorial. Michele Mason

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was courteous. They were... — JoAnn J.

Everyone in the office was courteous. They were professional, knowledgeable, and very skilled. I highly recommend Southgate Dental to anyone needing dental care.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all.  — Jennifer L.

The staff is so nice and professional. They have made it so I don’t dread going to the dentist. They really go out of thier way to connect with patients

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Barbara H.

Have been going to Southgate Dental for over 6 years. Like it so much my family members are all going now. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. The dentists are top-notch. If you are looking for a dental office, Southgate Dental is the one you want.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing 💗 — Vanessa H.

I have had a severe dentist phobia my whole life. Not any more. Drs. Sorial, Fanti, Dr. A and their entire staff have cured my life long fear and dread of going to the dentist. I have had extensive dental work done in the past few months. Not once, did I experience pain or discomfort. They made sure I was comfortable, understood every aspect of the procedures, and defined a very reasonable procedure and payment plan, working with my insurances. They have called me after procedures, to see how I was doing! Who does that?? I can't say enough about these amazing professionals!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and relaxing office and atmosphere. Great... — Cynthia M.

Warm and relaxing office and atmosphere. Great for those who may have had a bad previous dental experience. Drs. Sorial, Fanti and staff are wonderful!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience (Dr. Fanti) — Donald K.

I normally see Dr. Dave for everything however I could not get in to see him on such short notice so my visit was with Dr. Fanti. I had a tooth crack on me a day or two prior to the visit. This was the first time I have seen and met Dr. Fanti. I was very impressed with her great chairside manor. She explained my situation very well (good news at that). I would not hesitate seeing her again in the future should I not be able to see Dr. Dave.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. ... — Wendy N.

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. It feels like I'm catching up with old friends : )

Mar 20, 2018