StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Jerry W.

Dr. Sorial's office is excellent. They say hello and ask if anything new has occurred as you as you come through the door, take you back at the appointed time, and get you prepared for the dentist. Afterwards, they always explain the next step to out dental health.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Barbara H.

The staff at Southgate Dental is always welcoming to clients. The dentists and hygenists are all wonderful. Don't hesitate if you are looking for a new dental office, this is the one.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice as always......... — Pat Y.

It was nice as always.........

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy K.

The best dental office and team ever!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been to!! — Tiffany J.

Best dentist I’ve ever been to!!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Julie C.

I’d highly recommend Dr.Sorial and Dr.Fanti!!! I use to avoid going to the dentist before I found them! They do an amazing job along with all their staff!! Also, Becca is wonderful with me and my children! My boys love her we always ask for her to be our hygienist!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always great at every visit. The... — Dianne H.

Everything is always great at every visit. The staff is always very welcoming and happy. It is as if they are your very own friends.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Great staff, complet... — Dan S.

Always a good experience. Great staff, complete explanation of services.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and dental office downriver  — Rita H.

Best Dentist and dental office downriver

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A True Dental Home — Meredith M.

Southgate Dental has been far more than just a dental practice for me, it’s truly been a home. I’ve been coming here for about 3 years, and can’t imagine going anywhere else. Not only has Southgate Dental exceeded meeting my dental needs, but it’s also provided me with opportunities to grow professionally and personally. My wonderful experiences here are part of the reason I grew interested in becoming a Dentist myself, and Dr. Sorial and Dr. Fanti were kind enough to allow me to shadow the office during my undergraduate studies. Everyone in the office has been kind, encouraging, and helpful during my time here, and I just can’t recommend the treatment, care, and people enough.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with friendly, caring staff — Gabriel L.

Always enjoying coming into the office for my cleaning. Rachel my hygienist is super friendly and gentle. Always explains everything and takes great care of me. Dr. Sorial is fun and best part he talks to ME even though I’m a kid. Plus he knows about the “cool” and “latest” trends like fortnite. So that makes him super cool!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond thrilled with my most recent visit... — Elise D.

I was beyond thrilled with my most recent visit. Everyone was kind and welcoming and my hygienist Becca did an AMAZING job!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire experience at Southgate D... — Daniel T.

As always, the entire experience at Southgate Dental was great from beginning to end. My hygienist, Linda is personable and caring. I’m always happy with her work and the way my teeth feel after. Dr.Sorial is friendly and does a great job.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team is absolutely great. Very pleasant place t... — Allen C.

Team is absolutely great. Very pleasant place to take care of mine and my family's dental needs.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional, courteous, cleanly dental offic — Phillip M.

I was very pleased with the professionalism and kindness from the staff, the cleanliness and new age appeal of the office was exquisitely inviting. I could tell right away, that their main concern was my comfort and understanding about the process, and concerns for my hygienic dental health. I have always been a bit discouraged, and even nervous about a dental visit. Although after todays appointment, I can't wait to go back.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Michele M.

Recently I fell and needed to see a dentist ASAP. As we were visiting my daughter from out of town, she suggested Dr. Sorial. He was able to see me on short notice and very capably took care of me. From the moment I walked into the office until the procedure was completed, I felt very comfortable. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely recommend Dr. Sorial. Michele Mason

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was courteous. They were... — JoAnn J.

Everyone in the office was courteous. They were professional, knowledgeable, and very skilled. I highly recommend Southgate Dental to anyone needing dental care.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all.  — Jennifer L.

The staff is so nice and professional. They have made it so I don’t dread going to the dentist. They really go out of thier way to connect with patients

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Barbara H.

Have been going to Southgate Dental for over 6 years. Like it so much my family members are all going now. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. The dentists are top-notch. If you are looking for a dental office, Southgate Dental is the one you want.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing 💗 — Vanessa H.

I have had a severe dentist phobia my whole life. Not any more. Drs. Sorial, Fanti, Dr. A and their entire staff have cured my life long fear and dread of going to the dentist. I have had extensive dental work done in the past few months. Not once, did I experience pain or discomfort. They made sure I was comfortable, understood every aspect of the procedures, and defined a very reasonable procedure and payment plan, working with my insurances. They have called me after procedures, to see how I was doing! Who does that?? I can't say enough about these amazing professionals!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and relaxing office and atmosphere. Great... — Cynthia M.

Warm and relaxing office and atmosphere. Great for those who may have had a bad previous dental experience. Drs. Sorial, Fanti and staff are wonderful!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience (Dr. Fanti) — Donald K.

I normally see Dr. Dave for everything however I could not get in to see him on such short notice so my visit was with Dr. Fanti. I had a tooth crack on me a day or two prior to the visit. This was the first time I have seen and met Dr. Fanti. I was very impressed with her great chairside manor. She explained my situation very well (good news at that). I would not hesitate seeing her again in the future should I not be able to see Dr. Dave.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. ... — Wendy N.

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. It feels like I'm catching up with old friends : )

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sorial and his team are the BEST! — Kathy K.

Dr. Sorial and his team are the BEST!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 100% The Best Dental Office, Southgate Dental — Lynn B.

Southgate Dental is 100% the Best Dental office downriver! Office Staff is always friendly and professional, Dr Soriel, Linda (Hygienist) and all Dental Staff are 100% attentive to all your needs making each experience pleasant and comfortable. Because of them I love my teeth and look forward to each visit. I Highly Recommend Southgate Dental!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Morning appointment, all staf... — Kayla S.

Great experience. Morning appointment, all staff was curdious and thorough.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High recommend. — Vickie L.

Great staff. Great dentists. Been going here for over 20 years.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to avoid the dentist, not anymore. Dr. S... — Susan M.

I used to avoid the dentist, not anymore. Dr. Sorial takes the best care of me. He cares about my feelings and understands what I need to feel better about myself both physically and emotionally. I also adore my hygienist Rebecca, the best ever! I dont have to worry about my horrible gag reflex with her, she understands. Thank you Rebecca.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, awesome staff - great job guys!... — Sarah D.

Super friendly, awesome staff - great job guys!!!!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a good experience.  — Dennis H.

As always, I had a good experience.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Pleased and Happy — Crystal H.

I love this place. I was so scared and nervous because I had a really bad experience last time I saw someone. Right away when Megan took me back she made me feel relaxed and explained what she was doing when she was doing it. Then I met Dr. FANTI and she was just amazing, kind, understanding and really explained things as well and was willing to help me any way she can. I will recommend everyone to you guys. You have a way of making a bad issue for me good for me. I appreciate them all. As well as Rachel who did a great cleaning on my teeth and made sure I was ok every step of the way. Crystal Herrera

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! Always very professional a... — Sherry A.

Great dental team! Always very professional and friendly. I've never had an issue regarding treatment or payment with Southgate Dental!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious to see final results! Everyone is very ... — Virginia J.

Anxious to see final results! Everyone is very nice!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Southgate Dental was very enjoyable... — Elise D.

My visit at Southgate Dental was very enjoyable and comfortable, as usual.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly Torok — Beverly T.

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, very caring and as far as our family is concerned, the best ,

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 🎼 “ Start Spreading The News...”  — Patricia S.

Regrettably, during seasonal allergy season, there were no tissues on the front desk.,( I am sure just an over sight) Love the Unisex washroom/bathroom/toilet & Dr. David Sorial, finally remembered my 3 syllable first name 🇨🇦👣🤣☑️😎

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr. Soriel got me in right awa... — Krystin H.

Wonderful staff! Dr. Soriel got me in right away and fixed me up good as new!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar have NEVER had any issues ....everyone is alway... — Mary G.

have NEVER had any issues ....everyone is always so friendly.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my appointments with Linda an... — Alyssa W.

I look forward to my appointments with Linda and Dr. Social. Everyone is super sweet and always makes me feel at ease.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Is The Best — Kenneth H.

Linda is always great to deal with. Very considerate of sensitivity while working. Kept appointment right on time.Thank you!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reminders I get on email. I hated goi... — Dianne H.

Love the reminders I get on email. I hated going to the dentist before I found Dr. Grasso and then Dr. Sorial. It is so nice to see everyone every 6 months. I enjoy all the happy faces and good conversation. I love Linda, my hygienist.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Barbara H.

Always satisfied with employees and services at Southgate Dental offices

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Southgate Dental is Amazing! The appointment wa... — Jeremy Y.

Southgate Dental is Amazing! The appointment was kind of last minute but they were able to squeeze me in for a wisdom tooth removal that was super fast. Dr. Fanti was amazing and quick and I felt nothing. Thanks again!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Waara  — Mary W.

Love Dr. Sorial and his staff they are always kind, friendly and professional. I always leave feeling good about the care I receive.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist & staff! — Christina C.

The best dentist & staff!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Downriver — Eric S.

I was referred to Southgate Dental 3 years ago and since then, I have referred 3 other people. Knowledgeable and courtious staff, painless and best of all, friendly and understanding. They explain, in detail, procedures, why they were needed to be done and what can be done to prevent future problems in a simple and precise way.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billy H.

Great dental clinic. Very friendly people.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional, sincere, go above an... — Mohamad H.

Great staff, professional, sincere, go above and beyond to provide excellent service. Been seeing dr sorial for 10 yrs and will continue to see him as long as i can. Thank u for ur awsome service. Highly recommended.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was Gabriel's first time having a "real" c... — Gabriel L.

This was Gabriel's first time having a "real" cleaning before he was always polished at the pediatric dental office. Gabriel said his teeth felt silky smooth after and that he wanted to go back sooner then 6 months....lol Rachel the hygentist was super friendly and patient and most importantly gentle.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a new patient appt for a 4 year old co... — Declan L.

This was a new patient appt for a 4 year old coming from a pediatric dental office. The care and patience he received was top notch! Rachel the hygentist was soft and gentle with him, fun and explained everything. She got xrays on him, a full cleaning, flossed even fluoride. Dr. Sorial is great! Giving out knuckles and explainging everything before doing it. Awesome family dental office. I recommend to everyone.

Jul 7, 2017