StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is awesome. It's like seeing family. She... — Sara S.

Leslie is awesome. It's like seeing family. She needs a raise! Love y'all

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional doctors and staf... — Debra O.

Very friendly and professional doctors and staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and respond time to my toothache!... — Nicholas S.

Great service and respond time to my toothache! Was seen promptly and given all needed information to make my choice of options. Everything went smoothly and professionally!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. Comforta... — Philip B.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Comfortable waiting area and quick and informative dental care.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. I would give this practice the highes... — Kenny W.

The best. I would give this practice the highest rating that could be given to a practice. Awesome job with awesome people doing it.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly way that I was treate... — Eric B.

I appreciate the friendly way that I was treated by Sonya and Dr Lee. It's always a good experience and I feel that I am treated as if I were family.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Teresa M.

Everyone is always friendly with a Hug, a Smile, or a pat on the back. I never dread coming to the dentist even when I need more done than a cleaning.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Get you in at timely manner. — Ronnie B.

Great service. Get you in at timely manner.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional dental care — Debbie B.

This is one of the most professional dental offices I've had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is so friendly and very concerned about the patient's comfort and care. They take the time to listen to your concerns and make you feel relaxed. Even though the business is located in a tastefully decorated older home, they use leading-edge technology to assure you are getting the best diagnosis and treatments available. Besides being more accurate, it ensures an accurate experience from start to finish, including text and email updates of any follow-up care that may be required. This is really the way dentistry should be, focused on the patient and not the numbers.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a fan and so grateful for the Lee's and ho... — Donna K.

I am a fan and so grateful for the Lee's and how they have handled the transition.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff. Great experience. Pr... — Ashley P.

Wonderful, friendly staff. Great experience. Professional environment and made me feel less anxious about getting dental work. Love my hydienist and Dr. Lee has been great as well!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time Appointment (Work in) — Bradley M.

First time Appointment (Work in)

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like an old friend by all the sta... — Betty M.

I was treated like an old friend by all the staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure So Different Than Anticipated — Lois B.

If anyone is chicken to go to any dentist that would be me. This time, from the moment I entered the door I was treated with respect and kindness. They came for me promptly and I joked about being afraid but they knew I wasn’t joking and immediately put me at ease. They went above and beyond to answer questions, keep me informed of what they were doing, the progress being made, as well as how I was doing. All of that was very encouraging. You know how some places can make you feel awkward because you’re afraid? They were not like that, they genuinely cared and wanted me comfortable. I saw Dr. Brent Lee. I inquired about having some oxygen because I thought it would help my asthma and sense of claustrophobia and the doctor said that would be fine. It really was of help to me. This wasn’t completely pain free but I was told what to expect and when and even what to anticipate when I went home. BTW, he gave shots for numbing and I couldn’t feel them going in. His assistant was the greatest, always trying to calm my fears. I never expected the procedure to be as easy as it turned out to be. This review is twofold, a staff that genuinely cares, making you as comfortable as possible, willing to stop if you need a second and Dr. Lee is a good dentist, kind, and no mishaps. I truly was treated so nicely. Even the tech who originally saw me when I went in for the initial visit stopped by to make sure I was okay! Wow! I truly was impressed. I’ll still be fearful when I return but this visit went a long way to letting me know I was in good hands, could trust them to do their best for me. Maybe eventually with this kind of superb treatment my dentist visit fears will leave me or be vastly reduced, which would be wonderful. Thanks to the staff and Dr. Lee for great service and understanding my needs. I highly recommend this dentist if you want good treatment.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary I.

I always feel welcome when I visit Southern Smiles. They are efficient and I feel more comfortable with my cleanings more than in the past.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great friendly staff and excellent work. — Jack M.

A great friendly staff and excellent work.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very helpful and friend... — Kathleen C.

As always, everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the continuity of service when the... — Carol W.

I appreciate the continuity of service when the Doctors Lee took over the practice. Seeing the same friendly faces and getting the same excellent service is comforting.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit Went Great!! — Brandon B.

My first visit to Dr. Lee's office was Monday, August 27th, and the visit couldn't have gone better.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very professional and considera... — Elaine B.

Friendly staff. Very professional and considerate. Very gentle!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group. The best Hygenist . — Dennis G.

Excellent group. The best Hygenist .

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! — Kristi J.

Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful! No matter the situation that brings me or my family to the office, they have always been very sweet and compassionate each and everytime. No one likes to get a root canal, but I for one am not as afraid as I was going into the consult appt to prepare for the next step. The confidence of Dr. Lee and his team are very calming and I appreciate everyone's concern and compassion for their patients. Now if we can just get him to join in the Drake #inmyfeelingschallange 🤩. Kristi Jones

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental care. A great staff. — Patti W.

Very good dental care. A great staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FROM DOUGLAS RAY CHURCH "GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPL... — Douglas C.

FROM DOUGLAS RAY CHURCH "GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE"

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office just after 8:00 AM, had pop... — Donna G.

I called the office just after 8:00 AM, had popped off a crown while flossing. They asked how soon I could get there, told them 15 minutes. When I arrived at office, waited no more than 2 minutes to be seen. Crown was replaced & I was on my way in les than 20 minutes. Wonderful service!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As alwyas a great experience — David S.

Most people do not enjoy going to the dentist, but the staff at Southern Smiles makes the experience more enjoyable almost to the point we look forward to our appointments (at least the cleaninig anyway)! Not only does this dentistry keep on top of the latest technology, but the staff too is well versed to support the needs of each patient! Great Job!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with the most professional ... — Nancy O.

I am always treated with the most professional and loving manner. Never ever been disappointed with the outcome of my visits & treatments.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendliest people treat you ... — Gigi D.

Great experience! Friendliest people treat you like family!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing! You guys never disappoint!  — Marsha M.

Always amazing! You guys never disappoint!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Nice employees — Robert B.

Great staff, Nice employees

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can best describe Southern Smiled of Lewisbur... — Alva C.

I can best describe Southern Smiled of Lewisburg as caring and professional.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone is so friendly ... — Peggy C.

Very good experience. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. Going to the dentist is not a dreaded experience any more.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not consider going anywhere else, every... — Lana A.

I would not consider going anywhere else, everyone is great .

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and efficient. Appointment wa... — John B.

Staff is friendly and efficient. Appointment was on time.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful!!!!!!! — Judy T.

Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful!!!!!!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Stephanie W.

I had a wonderful visit. I felt heard and the entire team provided amazing care from start to finish.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went good. Everyone is very friendly... — Ruby H.

Everything went good. Everyone is very friendly. I liked the dentist he seems very honest. The office wasn’t pushy.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always nervous when I go to the dentist off... — Margaret J.

I'm always nervous when I go to the dentist office, but everyone is so courteous and accommodating, that I can relax. My experience has always been great!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Your staff is always polite - Your office is lovely and clean - thank you for your service.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and easy here. I really... — Linda C.

I felt very comfortable and easy here. I really like the treatment and service I received from everyone.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with all your work you have ... — Carsten H.

I'm very satisfied with all your work you have done. Thank you.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasant experience. Love my friend,L... — Lynn C.

always a pleasant experience. Love my friend,Leslie.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great and takes great care o... — Kyle S.

Everyone is always great and takes great care of my needs

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental experiences I'v... — Wesley D.

This was one of the best dental experiences I've ever had.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Leslie......having an issue w crack behin... — Teresa H.

Love Leslie......having an issue w crack behind ft tooth .Cutting tongue on sharp edge of crack ... don't think it is a old crack in porcelain too sharp....slite loosness.????Im a little 😐worried.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a good experience and enjoy comi... — Frances O.

We always have a good experience and enjoy coming there .

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care every time — Robin C.

Excellent care every time

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office could not be any better... — Angela R.

Everyone in this office could not be any better. I have always been terrified to go to the dentist. Since I started going here, my fears are nothing to what they used to be!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kayla B.

I have been terrified of the dentist ever since I could remember. They have helped me with my fears of the dentist!! Everyone at the office is always so kind and always smiling! They have helped me so much with improving my smile... I LOVE IT THERE!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful will come ba... — James L.

Everyone was very nice and helpful will come back

Mar 15, 2018