StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office  — Chelsea M.

From the moment I walked in, I felt very welcomed and at ease. although I hadn’t been to a dentist in 10 years, my hygienist didn’t make feel embarrassed or ashamed. She was very encouraging and made the entire appointment as easy as possible. This office is a 10/10 for me!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have been more comfortable with any ... — James F.

I couldn't have been more comfortable with any other Dentist.... everyone there is so pleasant, smiling and making you feel so relaxed. I have always hated to go to the Dentist but I feel right at home there yesterday....the lady that worked on my teeth was so professional and friendly I am looking forward to my next visit which is not like me at all. She took the time to explain to what she was going to do to my teeth and make a plan for my next visit...I think she was gave me the best care possible....I'm very happy with my results from yesterday.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and friendly... great staff — Vincent C.

Always fast and friendly... great staff

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional — Nicole T.

Efficient and professional

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Southern Smiles is great.. I  — Jennifer L.

The staff at Southern Smiles is great.. I

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS FOR LESLIE! — Markie C.

I look forward to coming in for my cleanings just so I can see Ms. Leslie. She is such a sweetheart with high energy that is super contagious!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with all the personel and care — Ruth B.

very pleased with all the personel and care

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and excellent care! — Kristen P.

Very friendly staff and excellent care!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office - Highly Recommend — Elaine H.

I have come to this office for over 10 years and absolutely love it! The staff is so friendly and always make you feel important and that you are their good friend. I would highly recommend them if you don't have a dentist!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and tidy, the staff w... — Teresa D.

The office was very clean and tidy, the staff was warm and pleasant, this made me feel good about visiting. Dr. Lee made me relax with his kind words and gave me all of my options before we began my treatment, I appreciated that and I would recommend this office highly if anyone in the Lewisburg and surrounding areas are in need of dental service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient — Ronald K H.

Always have received excellent service at this dentist. The staff are always very friendly and show concern during and even after your procedure when one occurs. Highly recommend this practice.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alway a perfect profession appointment and not ... — Edmond L.

Alway a perfect profession appointment and not only Dr. Lee but staff is tremendously kind and courteous.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive visit (even though I don’t li... — Janet S.

Always a positive visit (even though I don’t like going to the dentist!!)

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family really enjoys Leslie. — David H.

My whole family really enjoys Leslie. She has a great personality and a very skilled hygienist.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking good care of me yesterday.  — Elaine H.

Thanks for taking good care of me yesterday.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Leon F.

I had an 9am appointment, and was taken back at 9, very impressive. I had x-rays, they were shown to me and were explained to me thoroughly. Judy gave me a cleaning and the Dr came in and discussed the issues I had.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in the area. Great service ... — Sandra F.

Best dental office in the area. Great service and great care. I never feel they are looking for problems. Highly recommended

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not the best — Koeby J.

1. Office had bad smell like wet mildew. 2. Schedule checkout lady not friendly. 3. Dr did not even sit down to do my evaluation. 4. Dr did not give his opinion on my cavity or cracked tooth.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Southern Smiles of Lewisburg! — Kent H.

I had several crowns replaced and was very pleased that the experience wasn't at all uncomfortable. Highly recommend their office!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love doctor Lee and the wonderful staff — Miranda D.

Love doctor Lee and the wonderful staff

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a good experi — Larue S.

As always a good experience

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very informative. Best dental e... — Samantha F.

Friendly staff. Very informative. Best dental experience ever.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is awesome. It's like seeing family. She... — Sara S.

Leslie is awesome. It's like seeing family. She needs a raise! Love y'all

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional doctors and staf... — Debra O.

Very friendly and professional doctors and staff.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and respond time to my toothache!... — Nicholas S.

Great service and respond time to my toothache! Was seen promptly and given all needed information to make my choice of options. Everything went smoothly and professionally!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. Comforta... — Philip B.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Comfortable waiting area and quick and informative dental care.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. I would give this practice the highes... — Kenny W.

The best. I would give this practice the highest rating that could be given to a practice. Awesome job with awesome people doing it.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly way that I was treate... — Eric B.

I appreciate the friendly way that I was treated by Sonya and Dr Lee. It's always a good experience and I feel that I am treated as if I were family.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Teresa M.

Everyone is always friendly with a Hug, a Smile, or a pat on the back. I never dread coming to the dentist even when I need more done than a cleaning.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Get you in at timely manner. — Ronnie B.

Great service. Get you in at timely manner.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional dental care — Debbie B.

This is one of the most professional dental offices I've had the pleasure of visiting. The staff is so friendly and very concerned about the patient's comfort and care. They take the time to listen to your concerns and make you feel relaxed. Even though the business is located in a tastefully decorated older home, they use leading-edge technology to assure you are getting the best diagnosis and treatments available. Besides being more accurate, it ensures an accurate experience from start to finish, including text and email updates of any follow-up care that may be required. This is really the way dentistry should be, focused on the patient and not the numbers.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a fan and so grateful for the Lee's and ho... — Donna K.

I am a fan and so grateful for the Lee's and how they have handled the transition.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly staff. Great experience. Pr... — Ashley P.

Wonderful, friendly staff. Great experience. Professional environment and made me feel less anxious about getting dental work. Love my hydienist and Dr. Lee has been great as well!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time Appointment (Work in) — Bradley M.

First time Appointment (Work in)

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like an old friend by all the sta... — Betty M.

I was treated like an old friend by all the staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure So Different Than Anticipated — Lois B.

If anyone is chicken to go to any dentist that would be me. This time, from the moment I entered the door I was treated with respect and kindness. They came for me promptly and I joked about being afraid but they knew I wasn’t joking and immediately put me at ease. They went above and beyond to answer questions, keep me informed of what they were doing, the progress being made, as well as how I was doing. All of that was very encouraging. You know how some places can make you feel awkward because you’re afraid? They were not like that, they genuinely cared and wanted me comfortable. I saw Dr. Brent Lee. I inquired about having some oxygen because I thought it would help my asthma and sense of claustrophobia and the doctor said that would be fine. It really was of help to me. This wasn’t completely pain free but I was told what to expect and when and even what to anticipate when I went home. BTW, he gave shots for numbing and I couldn’t feel them going in. His assistant was the greatest, always trying to calm my fears. I never expected the procedure to be as easy as it turned out to be. This review is twofold, a staff that genuinely cares, making you as comfortable as possible, willing to stop if you need a second and Dr. Lee is a good dentist, kind, and no mishaps. I truly was treated so nicely. Even the tech who originally saw me when I went in for the initial visit stopped by to make sure I was okay! Wow! I truly was impressed. I’ll still be fearful when I return but this visit went a long way to letting me know I was in good hands, could trust them to do their best for me. Maybe eventually with this kind of superb treatment my dentist visit fears will leave me or be vastly reduced, which would be wonderful. Thanks to the staff and Dr. Lee for great service and understanding my needs. I highly recommend this dentist if you want good treatment.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary I.

I always feel welcome when I visit Southern Smiles. They are efficient and I feel more comfortable with my cleanings more than in the past.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great friendly staff and excellent work. — Jack M.

A great friendly staff and excellent work.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very helpful and friend... — Kathleen C.

As always, everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the continuity of service when the... — Carol W.

I appreciate the continuity of service when the Doctors Lee took over the practice. Seeing the same friendly faces and getting the same excellent service is comforting.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit Went Great!! — Brandon B.

My first visit to Dr. Lee's office was Monday, August 27th, and the visit couldn't have gone better.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very professional and considera... — Elaine B.

Friendly staff. Very professional and considerate. Very gentle!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group. The best Hygenist . — Dennis G.

Excellent group. The best Hygenist .

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! — Kristi J.

Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful! No matter the situation that brings me or my family to the office, they have always been very sweet and compassionate each and everytime. No one likes to get a root canal, but I for one am not as afraid as I was going into the consult appt to prepare for the next step. The confidence of Dr. Lee and his team are very calming and I appreciate everyone's concern and compassion for their patients. Now if we can just get him to join in the Drake #inmyfeelingschallange 🤩. Kristi Jones

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental care. A great staff. — Patti W.

Very good dental care. A great staff.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FROM DOUGLAS RAY CHURCH "GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPL... — Douglas C.

FROM DOUGLAS RAY CHURCH "GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE"

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office just after 8:00 AM, had pop... — Donna G.

I called the office just after 8:00 AM, had popped off a crown while flossing. They asked how soon I could get there, told them 15 minutes. When I arrived at office, waited no more than 2 minutes to be seen. Crown was replaced & I was on my way in les than 20 minutes. Wonderful service!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As alwyas a great experience — David S.

Most people do not enjoy going to the dentist, but the staff at Southern Smiles makes the experience more enjoyable almost to the point we look forward to our appointments (at least the cleaninig anyway)! Not only does this dentistry keep on top of the latest technology, but the staff too is well versed to support the needs of each patient! Great Job!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with the most professional ... — Nancy O.

I am always treated with the most professional and loving manner. Never ever been disappointed with the outcome of my visits & treatments.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendliest people treat you ... — Gigi D.

Great experience! Friendliest people treat you like family!

Jun 25, 2018