StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to these fine folks I have my smile back  — Miranda D.

Thanks to the fine folks

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another very positive experience at Southern Sm... — Robert S.

Another very positive experience at Southern Smiles! From the pleasant receptionist to the dental hygenist Judy who is super nice, to the doctor, and even the billing person, make seeing the dentist a pleasure. Great Job!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Smiles = Great Dentistry  — Brandon B.

Southern Smiles is an excellent family dental practice. From the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr Lee, you are well taken care of.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff; great work!!! — Douglas W.

Great staff; great work!!!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda W.

My recent visit was a pleasant experience as always. I waited less than 5 minutes in the lobby and my appointment started right on time. Leslie and Judy are the hygienists I book with and they are great at their job. The entire staff is friendly and takes good care of our entire family. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Hannah C.

Dr. Lee and all of the staff at Southern Smiles always leave me feeling more confident in my smile. As some one who isn’t keen on going to the dentist (I mean who is anyway?) the environment at Southern Smiles is welcoming and I always feel relaxed and like I am being well taken care of from start to finish. Although it is a bit of a drive from where I live I will gladly make it so I can be treated by, in my humble opinion, the best dentist I have ever had.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people — Donna G.

Have always felt at ease in this office! Everyone is friendly and respectful. Have made some life long friends!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service as always  — Theresa C.

awesome service as always

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane G.

Took great care of me. I lost a crown and was given a same day appointment within an hour of calling.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygienist, Judy. She does a grea... — Renee C.

Love my dental hygienist, Judy. She does a great job! Everyone is so friendly! I recently sent my sister & her husband for dental work..& they were telling me how much they loved coming there , as well! Thanks!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and quality stamp... — Adam O.

Great customer interaction, professional, state-of-the-art equipment and tools. Personal and work is done with excellence. Thank you for serving well.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care anywhere! — Larkin F.

The best dental care anywhere! Thank you for taking such good care of my smile.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming here for my dental car... — Steven S.

I absolutely love coming here for my dental care. The staff are phenomenal and they have good patient care.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very pleasant and profe... — Kendra K.

As always, everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hadn't been to a dentist in years... they made ... — Nicholas T.

Hadn't been to a dentist in years... they made me feel comfortable!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone friend and professional. ... — Bobby P.

Great staff. Everyone friend and professional. No problem with getting everything I need with friendly people.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Thomas C.

I received excellent care from Dr. Brent Lee for two accessed teeth that needed root canals. Dr. Lee is sensitive to pain issues and he communicates well. Staff and technicians are friendly and helpful as well. Dr. Lee also follows up with patients at home to ensure they are okay following treatment. Highly recommend!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Visit was to reattach crown. Called in morning and was seen in afternoon. Tech was friendly and attached crown in short time. Excellent experience as usual.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit after Covid — Elaine H.

Just keep doing what you are doing.......taking care of our dental health and showing love in all you do.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the Dentist but wi... — Donna H.

I have always hated going to the Dentist but with Southern Smiles of Lewisburg I don't stress or fret about it. They are so welcoming and always make the visit as comfortable as possible. They do a great job of subduing fears!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long distance patient — Brittany S.

I drive 3 hours for my appointments because I trust no other office. The staff is amazing and treats you like family. They have helped me through the darkest times of my life for the last 14 years and showed they actually care. I recommend this office to everyone I know when they mention needing a new dentist. I won't go anywhere else!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Kristy L.

Very pleased with service and professionalism. Very friendly staff!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the entire staff for being so... — Mary H.

I am pleased with the entire staff for being so courteous and knowledgeable and assisting with whatever questions I may have. I rate you excellent

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Ray C.

As always everyone was professional. It's great seeing a team structure.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office and practice always friendly... — Jerry L.

Everyone in office and practice always friendly and helpful. They care for their patients and don’t treat like just another business deal. Great people.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and never an issu... — Greg L.

Always friendly, professional and never an issue

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there ! Friendliest staff in the south... — Ellen M.

Love it there ! Friendliest staff in the southern area of Tennessee.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place friendly staff always professional... — Sarah P.

Great place friendly staff always professional

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love going to the dentist everyone there... — Rita M.

Always love going to the dentist everyone there is so nice

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff excellent service and understand... — Julie E.

Friendly staff excellent service and understanding of what my dental issues n options highly recommend

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional with the right amount of personali... — David T.

Professional with the right amount of personality. Highly recommend Dr. Lee and staff. When is the last time you had a doctor call you in the evening to check on your for any procedure, much less a minor one?

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Today was my first appointment at Southern Smil... — Sabrina P.

Today was my first appointment at Southern Smiles. Judy was great cleaning my teeth!!! Then I had to have a crown and Dr. Lee was awesome!!! I highly recommend going here because the whole staff was excellent. All of them made me feel like family. I used to go to Dr. Rector so now I feel like I’m back home😍

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best service ever. You have the best... — Melanie D.

I had the best service ever. You have the best employees. They are all so kind and caring. Very enjoyable time with the staff.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the greatest patience and re... — Donna B.

I was treated with the greatest patience and respect.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else — Brittney N K.

I drive an hour to go here and I would drive two if I had to!!! Everyone in the office is SUPERB!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, friendly staff. — Randal C.

Short wait time, friendly staff.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found my experience greatly satisfying. — Michael H.

I found my experience greatly satisfying. Before this visit it had been far to long since my last visit to a dental office. My apprehensions were quickly laid to rest by an excellent experience.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These guys and gals are FANTASTIC! I changed to... — John D.

These guys and gals are FANTASTIC! I changed to them a few years ago and have never looked back once. Dr Brent is very easy to work with during procedures and makes sure you are completely comfortable the entire time.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team  — Edmond L.

This is the most professional, courteous staff and Dentist you will ever meet. They are focuses on your needs and the success of all procedures for dental health. Amazing Team at Southern Smiles.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the attention I received during my v... — Rena F.

Happy with the attention I received during my visit for a crown

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr & Mrs Jackie Crosslin  — Jackie C.

Wonderful Hygienist, great Doctor & staff. They always take great care of us.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist appointment. — Karen T.

As always, Judy was professional, efficient and friendly. She is very concerned with my sensitivity and does every thing possible for my comfort.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job had a great experince — Timothy W.

Great job had a great experince

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful review. More expensive than I expe... — John M.

Very helpful review. More expensive than I expected. Should wear mask or cover mouth when coughing in patients face. I appreciated the honest direct consideration of my situation.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists! — John L.

Very friendly and professional staff! Highly recommend!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always like family, not only with me, but I not... — Ben G.

Always like family, not only with me, but I notice they treat everyone that way. Superior care

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to receive good treatment at Souther... — Margo B.

I continue to receive good treatment at Southern Smiles in Lewisburg. Great team an a pleasant atmosphere. Keeping the communication open & offering best service available.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has to go to the dentist so it should ... — Mary B C.

Everyone has to go to the dentist so it should be at a pleasant welcoming place! First class care and prompt service. The entire staff is friendly caring and professional. My first choice!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very personal and friendly.... — Jack M.

All of the staff is very personal and friendly. When there they make you feel like family. All are highly qualified professionals.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! Everyone is super nice, especial... — Wayne G.

Awesome place! Everyone is super nice, especially my hygienist!! And that lady on the front desk! Sorry Doc, u r a great dentist!

Jan 4, 2020