StarStarStarStarStar 5-star from start to finish — Jessica M.

From the time I walked in until the time I left I was greeted with smiles, understanding and professionalism. I am a new patient and they got me in right away when I had a filling fall out. I'm a nervous person when it comes to the dentist and they were all so patient with me and I felt relaxed. Each staff member from the reception, hygienist, Dentist, billing and finances all greeted me and made feel welcomed. I highly recommend. I have already scheduled all my future cleanings with them

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is always awesome!  — Connie A.

Leslie is always awesome!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar fit me in when they did not a space. always t... — Ruth B.

fit me in when they did not a space. always take care of their p

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly service and on time — John B.

The entire staff is very friendly. Appointments are on time and nobody seems to be rushed.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to Southern Smi... — Janet S.

It is always a pleasure to come to Southern Smiles! Everyone is so nice and caring.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review of visit 10/11/21 — Debra B.

The staff is always very friendly. Leslie is on top of things and gets me the information and help I need. Leslie and Dr. Lee suggested a night guard for the upper to help with the grinding. I got one at Walgreens and it worked great! Thanks for all you do.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous service.Very caring. — Ronnie B.

Friendly and courteous service. Very caring.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Smiles of Lewisburg is the BEST! — Michelle C.

Southern Smiles of Lewisburg is the BEST! I absolutely adore Leslie..she makes you feel like you’ve known her forever. Everyone there is very friendly and my family and I have had nothing but good experiences. We all drive an hour (one, an hour and a half) just to go there..this should tell you how great they are.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Smiles of Lewisburg  — James Michael M.

The doctors & staff are always friendly & helpful. I have been very pleased getting my dental care done here.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting this practice. Everyone friendly ... — Roxanne W.

Love visiting this practice. Everyone friendly and helpful!

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis M.

Always very helpful and professional

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided! — Amber K.

Absolutely amazing service! Everyone made me feel welcome and ensured they would take good care of me. Made sure I wasn’t nervous or in any pain.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best! Everyone is always so w... — Audrey L.

This place is the best! Everyone is always so welcoming and try to go beyond to make your visit as enjoyable as possible.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant appointment, very friendl... — Ronald K H.

I had a very pleasant appointment, very friendly and professional staff, appointment right on time (Cleaning) and Dr. Brent Lee stepped in to view my teeth and x rays and was pleased with the status.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They’re very nice and good people. Great dentis... — Helen S.

They’re very nice and good people. Great dentist and staff everything explained well and they even help you figure out the insurance part and what to do.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not just my dentist office but my friends ❤️ — Angela L.

Not just my dentist office but my friends ❤️

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Judy is an awesome hygienist! Just moved here ... — Michael G.

Judy is an awesome hygienist! Just moved here from Texas and we were nervous about finding a new dentist. We are very satisfied!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office!!! — Jeanette L.

Dr Lee and his staff were awesome! I went in for a cracked tooth and they took care of it right away! The procedure went smoothly and I felt no pain. Everyone there is very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend!!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would highl... — Desi M.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would highly recommend

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly pleased with everyone there. Than... — Sherry B.

I was greatly pleased with everyone there. Thanks to everyone it was a great appointment.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Southern Smiles and the staff😁 — Julia T.

Love Southern Smiles and the staff😁

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was great meeting Dr. Brent Lee and Sandi Ta... — James T.

It was great meeting Dr. Brent Lee and Sandi Tate of Southern Smiles. They took the time to answer my questions and gave me the information I needed to chose the right treatment for my situation.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was fine. Professiona... — Randal C.

Everything about my visit was fine. Professional and courteous service.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like catching up with friends. — Kathleen C.

As always, my experience with Southern Smiles of Lewisburg was like spending time with wonderful friends. From the beginning of the appointment to the end of the appointment my Dental Hygienist was very professional and friendly at the same time and is always upbeat and happy to see me.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Southern Smiles is so helpful! Eve... — Teagan R.

The staff at Southern Smiles is so helpful! Everyone made sure to accommodate my schedule and get me in for an appointment as soon as possible. Leslie, my hygienist, was super inviting and made sure I was completely comfortable! I would definitely recommend Southern Smiles to anyone in the Lewisburg area.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to these fine folks I have my smile back  — Miranda D.

Thanks to the fine folks

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another very positive experience at Southern Sm... — Robert S.

Another very positive experience at Southern Smiles! From the pleasant receptionist to the dental hygenist Judy who is super nice, to the doctor, and even the billing person, make seeing the dentist a pleasure. Great Job!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Smiles = Great Dentistry  — Brandon B.

Southern Smiles is an excellent family dental practice. From the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr Lee, you are well taken care of.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff; great work!!! — Douglas W.

Great staff; great work!!!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda W.

My recent visit was a pleasant experience as always. I waited less than 5 minutes in the lobby and my appointment started right on time. Leslie and Judy are the hygienists I book with and they are great at their job. The entire staff is friendly and takes good care of our entire family. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Hannah C.

Dr. Lee and all of the staff at Southern Smiles always leave me feeling more confident in my smile. As some one who isn’t keen on going to the dentist (I mean who is anyway?) the environment at Southern Smiles is welcoming and I always feel relaxed and like I am being well taken care of from start to finish. Although it is a bit of a drive from where I live I will gladly make it so I can be treated by, in my humble opinion, the best dentist I have ever had.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people — Donna G.

Have always felt at ease in this office! Everyone is friendly and respectful. Have made some life long friends!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service as always  — Theresa C.

awesome service as always

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane G.

Took great care of me. I lost a crown and was given a same day appointment within an hour of calling.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygienist, Judy. She does a grea... — Renee C.

Love my dental hygienist, Judy. She does a great job! Everyone is so friendly! I recently sent my sister & her husband for dental work..& they were telling me how much they loved coming there , as well! Thanks!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and quality stamp... — Adam O.

Great customer interaction, professional, state-of-the-art equipment and tools. Personal and work is done with excellence. Thank you for serving well.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care anywhere! — Larkin F.

The best dental care anywhere! Thank you for taking such good care of my smile.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming here for my dental car... — Steven S.

I absolutely love coming here for my dental care. The staff are phenomenal and they have good patient care.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was very pleasant and profe... — Kendra K.

As always, everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hadn't been to a dentist in years... they made ... — Nicholas T.

Hadn't been to a dentist in years... they made me feel comfortable!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Everyone friend and professional. ... — Bobby P.

Great staff. Everyone friend and professional. No problem with getting everything I need with friendly people.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Thomas C.

I received excellent care from Dr. Brent Lee for two accessed teeth that needed root canals. Dr. Lee is sensitive to pain issues and he communicates well. Staff and technicians are friendly and helpful as well. Dr. Lee also follows up with patients at home to ensure they are okay following treatment. Highly recommend!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Visit was to reattach crown. Called in morning and was seen in afternoon. Tech was friendly and attached crown in short time. Excellent experience as usual.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit after Covid — Elaine H.

Just keep doing what you are doing.......taking care of our dental health and showing love in all you do.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always hated going to the Dentist but wi... — Donna H.

I have always hated going to the Dentist but with Southern Smiles of Lewisburg I don't stress or fret about it. They are so welcoming and always make the visit as comfortable as possible. They do a great job of subduing fears!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long distance patient — Brittany S.

I drive 3 hours for my appointments because I trust no other office. The staff is amazing and treats you like family. They have helped me through the darkest times of my life for the last 14 years and showed they actually care. I recommend this office to everyone I know when they mention needing a new dentist. I won't go anywhere else!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Kristy L.

Very pleased with service and professionalism. Very friendly staff!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the entire staff for being so... — Mary H.

I am pleased with the entire staff for being so courteous and knowledgeable and assisting with whatever questions I may have. I rate you excellent

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Ray C.

As always everyone was professional. It's great seeing a team structure.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office and practice always friendly... — Jerry L.

Everyone in office and practice always friendly and helpful. They care for their patients and don’t treat like just another business deal. Great people.

Mar 25, 2021