StarStarStarStarStar Love, love this office and all the great people... — Elaine H.

Love, love this office and all the great people there! Professionally and personable as well! They take great care of me!

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY recommend them!!! — Lalana B.

I’ve been going there for many years! They treat you like family!! I love this place and all of the beautiful work they’ve done on my teeth❣️❣️ I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! I’ve referred several people to them, and ALL have been very happy with their kindness and beautiful reliable dental care!!

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Southern Smiles are warm, welcomin... — Brandon B.

The folks at Southern Smiles are warm, welcoming and fully competent. It is always a good experience.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star good dentist — Randal C.

Prompt and courteous service as always. Very friendly and efficient.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Smiles has the best most friendliest s... — Jennifer C.

Southern Smiles has the best most friendliest staff. They are fast but efficient. They listen to your concerns and offer the best possible solution. I will recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an exceptional dentist.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa D.

They ready work hard to make me comfortable. They are very nice there. I am really to go back when I suppose to.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing place!  — Taylor W.

Absolutely amazing place! Kind and professional! Will definitely recommend to EVERYONE

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love you staff. Everyone is so friendly and a... — Harvey M.

I love you staff. Everyone is so friendly and always accommodating.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Kathleen C.

Everyone was very kind, friendly, and professional. This was my first visit and they had to pull my tooth due to an abscess. I truly appreciate not being pressured into a root canal I didn't want, and I didn't have to schedule a second visit for the procedure, it was done immediately. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people there they are so nice and unde... — Pam P.

Love the people there they are so nice and understanding,they will be our dentist from now on we went there when Dr. Rector was the a really smooth transition.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Rhonda W.

I have been a patient for many years and continue to go to Southern Smiles in Lewisburg because of the wonderful staff. They have always taken great care of my family and have been helpful as our needs changed. We have trusted them with regular cleanings, cosmetic services and help with diabetic dental issues. I would recommend Dr. Lee and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Southern Smiles.  — Robert S.

Always a great experience at Southern Smiles.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team in and out quickly — Jerry F.

Great Team in and out quickly

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office. The st... — Mary W.

This was my first visit to your office. The staff was welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable in their different fields of work , patient, and explained the different methods to resolve my pain.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and personable place  — Dean S.

Everyone was so kind and sweet. Very nice and personable place. Sonia was our hygienist and she was so sweet with my son and made him feel so comfortable. She also did my cleaning today and was one of the best experiences Ive had to date. Highly recommend

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love your gentle service,and we love the way... — Freddie P.

We love your gentle service,and we love the way you make our teeth feel,fresh and clean,thank you,joyce and freddie.😁

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .Donna M Giles — Donna G.

My visits to Southern Smiles are always great! Staff goes above & beyond to make sure you are comfortable!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Will go back they were super nice and great ser... — Anastasia Z.

Will go back they were super nice and great service

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to be worked in on shor... — Jerry O.

I appreciate being able to be worked in on short notice.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care  — Howard B.

Very professional staff that make you feel comfortable during procedures.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved my experience there! Everyone ... — Megan M.

Absolutely loved my experience there! Everyone was so nice! Ms.Sonia was amazing!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Halee S.

They are always so friendly and talk to you like you are family, the dentist is very informative and explains everything in common terms

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this practice to anyone.  — Hassell C.

I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his staff are the best. Friendly, c... — Thomas T.

Dr. Lee and his staff are the best. Friendly, caring and Professional. I highly recommend them if you are in need of dental care.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Visit... — Cynthia J.

GREAT Visit... solved both my problems and I was in & out in less than 30 minutes!!! Staff & Dr Lee are always friendly and gentle... They make going to the dentist actually NICE!!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for all of your dental needs!... — Erin T.

Great place to go for all of your dental needs! Everyone is super nice and professional!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles W.

Every one was supper nice You Have a great staff,

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I've been it. They list... — Judie P.

The best dentist office I've been it. They listen to you treat you just like family

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and excellent service for my clea... — Bobby W.

Very freindly and excellent service for my cleaning.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Smiles is the best! 5 star service and... — William G.

Southern Smiles is the best! 5 star service and professionalism! I am so grateful for their continued help and friendly atmosphere.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany M.

I hadn't been to a dentist in an embarrassing amount of time. I was referred to Southern Smiles by a friend/coworker, and I was very pleased with my visit!! All the staff were so polite, patient, upfront, friendly, punctual, and made me very comfortable!! I couldn't stop smiling and running my tongue across my teeth for days! 🤣🤣 I'm excited to be a regular dental patient here now and go back in 6 months!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and care — Greg L.

Top notch service and care

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar TTJOHNSON — Tanya J.

I love going to this dental office they are always kind and caring.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar When they say service with a smile they really ... — Nathan H.

When they say service with a smile they really mean it,

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A converted dentist avoider — Mark N.

As someone who does not look forward to a dentist visit and frankly I have suffered by putting it off. I finally made the decision to give Southern smiles a chance and they had changed my perspective. They have been extremely attentive to my concerns and fears and everyone has been so kind and caring.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,friendly staff. — Karen C.

Excellent service,friendly staff.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. ... — Leslie N.

Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Lee and Leslie did a wonderful job explaining issues and solutions. We are very pleased that we chose Southern Smiles for our dental care! Highly recommend!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, friendly, and concerned for... — Ellen M.

Very accommodating, friendly, and concerned for your comfort and understanding of your procedure

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Lori C.

I always have a good experience at this dental office. I have been going there since Dr. Rector. Dr Lee and staff are very knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC group of caring people. I have extre... — Inna K.

FANTASTIC group of caring people. I have extremely high anxiety in the dental setting due to some horrible former dentists. Every person I encountered here treated me with such kindness that my fears were quickly calmed. These people show the love of Jesus, I'd recommend them to everyone!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed very much, Judy did a great job! — Emily G.

Enjoyed very much, Judy did a great job!

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit. Met with several members of the team... — Lisa P.

1st visit. Met with several members of the team. Everybody was very nice and attentive. Dr Lee and sandy were so nice and explained everything that needs to be done. I am confident in Dr Lee and Im happy with my choice for my new dentist.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Southern Smiles and all... — Brenda B.

I was very pleased with Southern Smiles and all the staff. They were so friendly and seemed to care about what I needed. They also got me in the same day I called, and I wasn't expecting that at all. I will go to them in the future most definitely for any dental needs.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist dislike  — Kelly F.

The staff at southern smiles of lewisburg was great. I’ve never been one that enjoys going to the dentist. They cared for me with care ask was I good if I needed anything and even called and checked on my later in my day. I would definitely recommend them.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very nice staff!! — Paul S.

Great place and very nice staff!!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Southern Smiles. They are always so frie... — Heather E.

I love Southern Smiles. They are always so friendly, answer all my questions and get me back in a timely manner. I’m really happy I chose them as my Dentist.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team!  — Jeremy F.

Awesome team! I was suffering in pain with a bad tooth that needed to be extracted. My dentist was booked solid and I was at the end of my rope with the pain. They worked me in that day even though I had never been to thier office and treated me great. The tooth pain was gone and it healed nicely with no complications. I would HIGHLY recommend them.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time here — Steve T.

They were very nice an felt very comfortable.. didn’t feel like you were being rushed..☺️

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT TEAM — Maddox T.

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Did a great job making my son feel comfortable while they performed work on him.

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here. They are all great and I h... — Sabrina P.

Love the staff here. They are all great and I highly recommend Southern Smiles in Lewisburg, Tennessee👍😍

Dec 15, 2021