StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit excellent cleaning — Betty F.

Wonderful visit excellent cleaning

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional and fix... — Danny V.

Everyone was very nice and professional and fixed my problem in a fast and efficient way

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office!!! Dr. Lee and his staff are... — Jeanette L.

Best Dental office!!! Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful, so caring and patient. This is the place to go if you want to be well taken care of!! Can’t say enough good things about this practice.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack M.

If you want to be treated like family this is the place to go. Staff knows their job.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a good deal of pain and very nervous u... — April L.

I was in a good deal of pain and very nervous upon arrival. The team took great care and made my experience one of the best I have had!! Highly recommend the team at Southern Smile!

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! — Joshua M.

My whole experience was great!! From the hygienist to the Doctor. Absolutely zero negative issues at all.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Mary I.

I enjoy my visits. Everyone is very kind and friendly. My experience is always the best.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar actually look forward going to a dental appoint... — Ruth B.

actually look forward going to a dental appointment the staff is wonderful and the care is great

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service and great dental service!... — Lisa A.

Very friendly service and great dental service!

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian M.

Next day service big thanks really came through for me

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These people are fantastic! Very friendly and c... — William C.

These people are fantastic! Very friendly and cost conscious when it comes to spending your money on dental needs.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring dental practice! Worth the dr... — Patti W.

Excellent, caring dental practice! Worth the drive from Franklin.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is so friendly. Sonya is m... — Becky N.

As always the staff is so friendly. Sonya is my Hygienist and She is always a joy to Be around and does a great job. I met the new Dentist today, Dr Morrow and I have a nickname for him, Mr Smilely! What a nice guy and addition to the staff 😊

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First experience - Southern Smiles — Miranda L.

My first experience at Southern Smiles was so warm and welcoming! I got my teeth cleaned by Leslie, and I met Dr. Lee! Great, friendly staff. I do not want to go anywhere else!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was so friendly and welcomi... — Rebecca T.

As always, everyone was so friendly and welcoming!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, friendly staff — John B.

Sonja is great and was on time. The staff is friendly and welcoming.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for making my first visit a great... — Randall K.

Thank you all for making my first visit a great one. Everybody I met was friendly and professional. Having someone sit with me and explain my insurance coverage and exactly what things would cost was something I had not experienced at my past dentist offices. I feel like I made the right choice switching to your office.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate it excellent. — Emeterio H.

I would rate it excellent.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The efficient dentist office I’ve ever been a p... — Anthony C.

The efficient dentist office I’ve ever been a patient of. They really enjoy what they do and it shows.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming. Professional staff... — Robert C.

Very friendly and welcoming. Professional staff

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the speed and efficiency of your practice.... — Rory W.

Love the speed and efficiency of your practice. Friendly service is gravy on top!!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care professionally and personally. H... — Virginia P.

Excellent care professionally and personally. Having a dedicated insurance rep on site is great

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love this office and all the great people... — Elaine H.

Love, love this office and all the great people there! Professionally and personable as well! They take great care of me!

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY recommend them!!! — Lalana B.

I’ve been going there for many years! They treat you like family!! I love this place and all of the beautiful work they’ve done on my teeth❣️❣️ I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! I’ve referred several people to them, and ALL have been very happy with their kindness and beautiful reliable dental care!!

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Southern Smiles are warm, welcomin... — Brandon B.

The folks at Southern Smiles are warm, welcoming and fully competent. It is always a good experience.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star good dentist — Randal C.

Prompt and courteous service as always. Very friendly and efficient.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Smiles has the best most friendliest s... — Jennifer C.

Southern Smiles has the best most friendliest staff. They are fast but efficient. They listen to your concerns and offer the best possible solution. I will recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an exceptional dentist.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa D.

They ready work hard to make me comfortable. They are very nice there. I am really to go back when I suppose to.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing place!  — Taylor W.

Absolutely amazing place! Kind and professional! Will definitely recommend to EVERYONE

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love you staff. Everyone is so friendly and a... — Harvey M.

I love you staff. Everyone is so friendly and always accommodating.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Kathleen C.

Everyone was very kind, friendly, and professional. This was my first visit and they had to pull my tooth due to an abscess. I truly appreciate not being pressured into a root canal I didn't want, and I didn't have to schedule a second visit for the procedure, it was done immediately. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people there they are so nice and unde... — Pam P.

Love the people there they are so nice and understanding,they will be our dentist from now on we went there when Dr. Rector was the a really smooth transition.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Rhonda W.

I have been a patient for many years and continue to go to Southern Smiles in Lewisburg because of the wonderful staff. They have always taken great care of my family and have been helpful as our needs changed. We have trusted them with regular cleanings, cosmetic services and help with diabetic dental issues. I would recommend Dr. Lee and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Southern Smiles.  — Robert S.

Always a great experience at Southern Smiles.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team in and out quickly — Jerry F.

Great Team in and out quickly

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office. The st... — Mary W.

This was my first visit to your office. The staff was welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable in their different fields of work , patient, and explained the different methods to resolve my pain.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and personable place  — Dean S.

Everyone was so kind and sweet. Very nice and personable place. Sonia was our hygienist and she was so sweet with my son and made him feel so comfortable. She also did my cleaning today and was one of the best experiences Ive had to date. Highly recommend

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love your gentle service,and we love the way... — Freddie P.

We love your gentle service,and we love the way you make our teeth feel,fresh and clean,thank you,joyce and freddie.😁

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .Donna M Giles — Donna G.

My visits to Southern Smiles are always great! Staff goes above & beyond to make sure you are comfortable!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Will go back they were super nice and great ser... — Anastasia Z.

Will go back they were super nice and great service

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to be worked in on shor... — Jerry O.

I appreciate being able to be worked in on short notice.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care  — Howard B.

Very professional staff that make you feel comfortable during procedures.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved my experience there! Everyone ... — Megan M.

Absolutely loved my experience there! Everyone was so nice! Ms.Sonia was amazing!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Halee S.

They are always so friendly and talk to you like you are family, the dentist is very informative and explains everything in common terms

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this practice to anyone.  — Hassell C.

I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his staff are the best. Friendly, c... — Thomas T.

Dr. Lee and his staff are the best. Friendly, caring and Professional. I highly recommend them if you are in need of dental care.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Visit... — Cynthia J.

GREAT Visit... solved both my problems and I was in & out in less than 30 minutes!!! Staff & Dr Lee are always friendly and gentle... They make going to the dentist actually NICE!!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for all of your dental needs!... — Erin T.

Great place to go for all of your dental needs! Everyone is super nice and professional!

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles W.

Every one was supper nice You Have a great staff,

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I've been it. They list... — Judie P.

The best dentist office I've been it. They listen to you treat you just like family

May 18, 2022