StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the greatest patience and re... — Donna B.

I was treated with the greatest patience and respect.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else — Brittney N C.

I drive an hour to go here and I would drive two if I had to!!! Everyone in the office is SUPERB!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, friendly staff. — Randal C.

Short wait time, friendly staff.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found my experience greatly satisfying. — Michael H.

I found my experience greatly satisfying. Before this visit it had been far to long since my last visit to a dental office. My apprehensions were quickly laid to rest by an excellent experience.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These guys and gals are FANTASTIC! I changed to... — John D.

These guys and gals are FANTASTIC! I changed to them a few years ago and have never looked back once. Dr Brent is very easy to work with during procedures and makes sure you are completely comfortable the entire time.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team  — Edmond L.

This is the most professional, courteous staff and Dentist you will ever meet. They are focuses on your needs and the success of all procedures for dental health. Amazing Team at Southern Smiles.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the attention I received during my v... — Rena F.

Happy with the attention I received during my visit for a crown

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr & Mrs Jackie Crosslin  — Jackie C.

Wonderful Hygienist, great Doctor & staff. They always take great care of us.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist appointment. — Karen T.

As always, Judy was professional, efficient and friendly. She is very concerned with my sensitivity and does every thing possible for my comfort.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job had a great experince — Timothy W.

Great job had a great experince

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful review. More expensive than I expe... — John M.

Very helpful review. More expensive than I expected. Should wear mask or cover mouth when coughing in patients face. I appreciated the honest direct consideration of my situation.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists! — John L.

Very friendly and professional staff! Highly recommend!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always like family, not only with me, but I not... — Ben G.

Always like family, not only with me, but I notice they treat everyone that way. Superior care

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to receive good treatment at Souther... — Margo B.

I continue to receive good treatment at Southern Smiles in Lewisburg. Great team an a pleasant atmosphere. Keeping the communication open & offering best service available.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has to go to the dentist so it should ... — Mary B C.

Everyone has to go to the dentist so it should be at a pleasant welcoming place! First class care and prompt service. The entire staff is friendly caring and professional. My first choice!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is very personal and friendly.... — Jack M.

All of the staff is very personal and friendly. When there they make you feel like family. All are highly qualified professionals.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! Everyone is super nice, especial... — Wayne G.

Awesome place! Everyone is super nice, especially my hygienist!! And that lady on the front desk! Sorry Doc, u r a great dentist!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I left a stone-aged dentist for one more up to ... — Nicholas S.

I left a stone-aged dentist for one more up to date with their equipment. The employees are also more efficient and professional. So far so good! Happy I switched when I did!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. It was the first time mee... — Casey T.

Everyone was so nice. It was the first time meeting everyone but it felt like we had known each other for years. For some one with bad anxiety when it comes to dentists and doctors, that makes a lot of difference!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie, my hygentist, is the best I've ever had... — Amelia N.

Leslie, my hygentist, is the best I've ever had. She is highly knowledgeable and her personality just adds that much more to my visit. Yes, I like going to the dentist. Kelly, Janet and the insurance lady are also top notch. It is obvious they are a team who want to provide the best dental services as well as customer services. I have and will continue to recommend them to others.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Southern Smiles. Always frien... — Beverly B.

I absolutely love Southern Smiles. Always friendly and polite. They have been great trying to set up all 5 of my kids appointments before the end of the year!! 10 stars.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff!!  — Kristy L.

Very friendly and professional staff!! They go out of the way to make you comfortable.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good feelings (and fillings)! — Kyle B.

I am always treated with respect and professionalism, but also like a friend, each time I go for any kind of appointment.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I realize that it was just a cleaning but I am ... — Eric B.

I realize that it was just a cleaning but I am always impressed by the personal touch and friendliness I experience each time I visit!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Southern girl definitely left with a smile! — Greta L.

I can tell a lot about a business by how I am greeted. From the moment I entered until I left my appointment each person I encountered was warm, friendly, and accommodating. This is the second dentist I have tried since moving to Lewisburg and I am happy to say my last. Great, great experience.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen C.

I always leave Southern Smiles with a smile on my face. The employees treat me like a valuable friend and are always personable and professional.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Jennavie B.

My first time visit yesterday went beyond my expectations. Little to know wait, Leslie was absolutely amazing and personable! Dr. Lee seems like a very educated doctor who didnt rush me out of the chair! I will definitely be back!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place wonderful people — Sandra W.

Great place wonderful people

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr's were friendly and caring. — Kenneth S.

The staff and Dr's we're friendly and caring.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect! Personal friends ... — Donna G.

Always treated with respect! Personal friends with several on staff.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Linda C.

Always a pleasant experience

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with your service and with all p... — Adelino L.

I'm very happy with your service and with all personal that help me. If asked about you I, always will gladly give TOP RATING & POSITIVE REPORT of how well you treat all your patients. Thank You Very Much.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Team at Southern Smiles are truly amazing. ... — Zach S.

The Team at Southern Smiles are truly amazing. Everyone is so sweet and caring. The have worked with me and the insurance because we recently went on strike and they took our insurance away. They are awesome to work with and my kids enjoy coming in!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal Staff! — Jason B.

My whole family has been going to Southern Smiles for a couple of decades now. I have nothing but good things to say but I do wish it were easier to get in for appointments sooner but I understand they have so many patients. Are they called "patients" if they are at the dentist? Anyway, as long as the doors are open then I will continue to be a patient/customer.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental experience. Great service with... — Patti W.

Wonderful dental experience. Great service with helpful attitudes!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Patient Care! — Cynthia J.

After experiencing facial & dental trauma due to a fall, I called Southern Smiles to be seen as a new patient for an emergency appointment. They were so kind and caring and had me come right over!! Thankfully no treatment was needed but, if do I would have felt very comfortable in their hands!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So good to have clean teeth again LOL! Everyon... — Donna K.

So good to have clean teeth again LOL! Everyone was so nice. It was a pleasure seeing the dentist! Sonya was very, very good at her job and made sure I understood everything. Dr. Lee seems very nice, although this visit we only met and spoke a little about my dental plan The front desk person and insurance specialist (sorry I don't remember your names) were awesome also. A great experience. THANK YOU

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire great staff especially hygiene Judy & Ke... — Judith B.

Entire great staff especially hygiene Judy & Kelly

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen J.

I hate going to the dentist...But both doctors Lee make it painless and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Southern Smiles of Lewisbu... — Kayla B.

I have been going to Southern Smiles of Lewisburg for 5-7 years and I love it there! Everyone is so nice, very professional and answers any questions you may have. They respect you as a person and make you feel very comfortable.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change a hair for me, not if you really c... — Donnell K.

Don't change a hair for me, not if you really care for me, my funny valentine.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE my Hygenist! She’s the greatest. She al... — Ellen M.

I LOVE my Hygenist! She’s the greatest. She always makes me feel more relaxed and comfortable. Ellen McCaleb

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,very friendly and make you feel at ... — Lana A.

Great staff,very friendly and make you feel at ease.this is a great dental office if you are looking for a place.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentists! — Jessica F.

Friendly staff and dentists!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Brittany S.

I drive 3 hours each way to make my appointments here because I have never had better service. They only see me twice a year, yet they greet me and remember things about my life as though they see me every week.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, had a very good experience. De... — Theresa B.

Very nice staff, had a very good experience. Definitely will be back.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring service — John B.

The service was friendly and caring. No rushing to get done. Took their time and did a great job.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Southern smiles dental hygienist and doctor are... — Joyce H.

Southern smiles dental hygienist and doctor are exceptionally gifted at making an individual feel comfortable and a positive atmosphere was maintain.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Anna W.

This team is kind, pleasant, gentle, professional, and knowledgeable. Always feel like I’m leaving friends when my appointment is over:)

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are Awesome!!!!! Judy is the Absolute BEST... — Alexis A.

They are Awesome!!!!! Judy is the Absolute BEST!!!!

Jun 12, 2019