StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Very little wait time. — Columbus C.

Great friendly staff. Very little wait time.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Everyone is so helpful. Great... — Mary J.

No complaints. Everyone is so helpful. Great experience as always. Dr. McClusky was very wonderful and caring about my eyes. She talked to me about the condition of my eyes and I appreciate that. Diane has always been very helpful in choosing my frames. Would highly recommend Southern Focus.

Jun 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was great! — Kasey L.

My entire experience was great! I felt like the doctor was very thorough and did not rush me in and out. Diane was super helpful assisting me with finding the perfect frames. Even making my appointment was easy! I would recommend to anyone.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff was thorough with my exami... — Joseph K.

Great service, staff was thorough with my examination. Fair prices on contacts and glasses.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Very welcoming when you ente... — Lessie R.

Very professional! Very welcoming when you enter building! Staff 1:1 explains the process prior to each stage. Dr. H. Smith new to me as my Doctor since 2016 is on leave. Same experience as my 1st appointment! Office Very welcoming and inviting! Able to get emergency appointment the same day! Location easy in and out.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Joey N.

Very friendly and professional

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCluskey was super and so was Ginny. Both ... — William N.

Dr. McCluskey was super and so was Ginny. Both very good at listening to my comments.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are always pleasant and helpf... — Ethan K.

Staff and doctors are always pleasant and helpful!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor  — Michele S.

Very clean office was taken back in a timely manner. Doctor was very friendly as well as her assistant. Made me feel comfortable even though I don't particularly like having my eyes touched or examined

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the quick, professional service I recei... — Max K.

I enjoy the quick, professional service I receive every time I have an appointment.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous nice people they really know how... — Thomas R.

Very courteous nice people they really know how to do their job

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team was very pleasant and professional, re... — Ivory K.

The team was very pleasant and professional, reviewed my out of pocket cost for the planned exam up front and took great care to meet my expectations, they actually got me in early which was very good.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a consumer at Southern Focus for mo... — Leslie F.

I have been a consumer at Southern Focus for more than two decades and have been consistently extremely satisfied. Thursday was my first appointment with Dr McCluskey, and I found her to be thorough and professional in every regard. I would highly recommend Southern Focus to anyone seeking quality routine eye care. ~Les Fillmer

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCluskey is a great optometrist.  — Lawrence S.

Dr. McCluskey is a great optometrist. She got my prescription as perfect as possible. Diane does a great job with customer service and is very patient.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind, friendly and knowledgeabl... — Ashlee P.

Everyone was so kind, friendly and knowledgeable!

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Right to the b... — Steve C.

Very professional and courteous. Right to the business at hand.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are friendly and professional... — Christopher A.

All the employees are friendly and professional. Less than a five minute wait rom my appointment time to when my exam started.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Focus is very thorough.  — Linda B.

Southern Focus is very thorough.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring, and knowledgeable staff! — Suzy M.

Kind, caring, and knowledgeable staff!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Mary Lou H.

As usual, it was a great experience. Friendly and professional.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services from entering the building u... — Diane W.

Excellent services from entering the building until you exit.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, a good experience. I high... — Judy T.

From start to finish, a good experience. I highly recommend a visit here for expert eye care. Dr. McCluskey is the best.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Jeffrey H.

The staff is super friendly and fun. The Dr. Is knowledgeable and kind, very easy to work with. We had a great experience!

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Final review dependent on how well new glasses ... — Gary T.

Final review dependent on how well new glasses perform for patient. New glasses not ready at this review.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility!... — Lidia M.

Super nice staff. Doctor takes time to give exam and explain and address my questions

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So courteous and answered any questions that I ... — Belinda M.

So courteous and answered any questions that I had. Very helpful with picking frames. Explained and got information about a new insurance.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I saw some new faces there but everyone was ver... — Cheryl D.

I saw some new faces there but everyone was very pleasant and nice as they could be. My waiting time was minimal. I loved the atmosphere.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved The girl that tested my eyes, she’s alway... — Linda B.

Loved The girl that tested my eyes, she’s always very friendly and helpful. Also loved Dr. McCluskey. First time to see her.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team, always kind, courteous & effici... — Rebecca J.

Wonderful team, always kind, courteous & efficient!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and very awesome doctor and... — Tino U.

Exceptional service and very awesome doctor and exceptional support staff

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is reasonable, staff is friendly and ... — Holly E.

Wait time is reasonable, staff is friendly and they are always stocked with cool glasses frames!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Southern Focus — Jennifer W.

I have been going to Southern Focus for 18 years and have always had the best care. Saw Dr. McCluskey for the first time this visit and she was great!!! Very thorough and took her time answering any questions I had. All of the staff are welcoming and Sharona was awesome as always!!!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and staff where very friendly — Angela D.

the doctor and staff where very friendly

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Delois J.

The appointment was quick, the eye doctor was really good. She actually explained things to me. I would highly recommend this doctor and practice. Everyone there were really nice. The only thing can say, make sure you verify that all your insurance plans are taken for more than just the medical. I was lucky that I had two plans.

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. — Ayden D.

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Hamilton F.

This office is the best. They want your business and give outstanding customer service. Thank you for all the kindness and helpfulness shown to me on my office visit. What a marvelous asset to this community!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and pleasant!! — Paul B.

Everyone was helpful and pleasant!!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well cared for. Everyone is pleasan... — Robin O.

Always feel well cared for. Everyone is pleasant and attentive.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved meeting The new optometrist! She was so s... — Ashlyn J.

Loved meeting The new optometrist! She was so sweet and very personable.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful great at — Brian B.

Very friendly and helpful great atmosphere

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable personne... — Cathy C.

Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable personnel!

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and very kind staff — Tammera A.

Knowledgeable and very kind staff

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Focus best service  — Marianne C.

I have been going to Southern Focus for many years, and I highly recommend them. Dr Smith helped me with a correct prescription for my contacts recently and even saw me on an emergency basis once when I scratched my eye. They have the most knowledgeable staff to help with Everything such as getting the right vitamins, buying eyeglasses, and even filing insurance. Sharona for instance has been there for over 17 years! I always feel welcome and well taken care of, true to southern hospitality. I will continue to refer my friends and family to Southern Focus.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great exam and eye glass care — Paul B.

Had a great exam and eye glass care

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Return visit great experience  — Wanda D.

Overall a very good experience, very pleased and satisfied with the entire visit. I will be a repeat customer and highly recommend the staff. The receptionist was very professional, personable and helpful when I called to make an appointment and went above and beyond to help me get in as quickly as possible. The doctor was professional, friendly and answered questions thoroughly. I didn’t feel rushed through the appointment. The staff assisting with frame selection was also very helpful and personable. The office is very clean and the staff lets you see them clean the equipment and wash their hands to ensure hygiene protocol.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCluskey and staff were great . . ... — Greg M.

Dr. McCluskey and staff were great . . . absolutely great. Also, the front office staff had me in and out very promptly. I am not related to anyone thee, This is a real review by a very satisfied patient. Greg

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment right on time Great and Friendly Pe... — Douglas W.

Appointment right on time Great and Friendly People

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and service!  — Sandra C.

Awesome staff and service!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Deborah J.

My husband and I have been going to Southern Focus for years for all our eyecare exams and glasses. It is always clean, the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The eye doctor's are friendly, and professional, they take their time in listening to any problems or issues we have been experiencing with our eyes. They have a huge selection of eye glasses and are good about finding the right fit as well as comfort when choosing eyeglasses. Southern Focus is not one of the providers on our insurance plan, so my husband and I pay out of pocket because we don't want to go anywhere else. I cannot say enough good things about Southern Focus.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF, EASY TO WORK WITH, AND AFFORDABLE — Royce P.

GREAT STAFF, EASY TO WORK WITH, AND AFFORDABLE

Sep 28, 2021