StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are the best. Number 1 in my booked! — Phyllis L.

Y’all are the best. Number 1 in my booked!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very good working business plan.  — Willie R.

You have a very good working business plan. Presently, it doesn't need adjusting. Continue the processes that you presently have in place and adjust only if necessary. You will do very well.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Very friendly and professional! Alwa... — Jason W.

Awesome! Very friendly and professional! Always a pleasure to come in... Just wish my eyesight would improve with age :)

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with how each person works wi... — Sue P.

I am very pleased with how each person works with you to provide the best vision comfort possible.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger H.

First visit to this office. Environment was clean. Staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Seemed efficient and was willing to answer all my questions. Although business was brisk, there was no long wait. At this time I would give the Center five stars

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is Dr. Goldschmidt fantastic & caring,... — Rebecca J.

Not only is Dr. Goldschmidt fantastic & caring, but so is her staff. I didn't like the selection but Diane (?) picked out some that was the shape & fit I liked, then found a different color and went over everything I needed & what was recommended & why. I would never go anywhere else!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like this office, everyone is helpful and knowl... — Gretchen W.

Like this office, everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. They listen to and address any questions or concerns.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. for 18 years — Benjamin E.

I have been seeing Dr. Goldschmidt for close to 20 years because of my trust in her expertise and her calming bed-side manner. Every member of the staff are warm and welcoming. I feel like there is genuine interest in my conditions and experiences.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Norma L.

I love Southern Focus ! I admire Dr. Goldschmidt's knowledge and concern for her patients.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom H.

Thy are good at what they do and I will be back next year and more

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Returned home to Birmingham, retired. Living i... — Lessie R.

Returned home to Birmingham, retired. Living in Fultondale. Found a location close to home. Appointments are timely. Receptionist are very attentive. Nurses are awesome. Dr. is very through! Exams are great. Follow-up visits timely.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful doctor and wonderful staff. Very pr... — Kathy B.

A wonderful doctor and wonderful staff. Very professional and on target with time and procedures with all the equipment! Just amazing!!! 😎

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything. — Mike T.

Very pleased with everything.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is first-rate and thoroughly professi... — Leslie F.

The staff is first-rate and thoroughly professional; their attention to detail is extraordinary. When I am with Dr. Goldschmidt, I feel as if I am her most important patient (and I suspect everyone else feels the same).

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldschmidt and her staff are friendly, hel... — James R.

Dr. Goldschmidt and her staff are friendly, helpful, and explain complicated medical issues in terms that a layperson understands. They encourage questions, and answer all of your questions thoroughly. They also know the "ins and outs" of your insurance policy, and they provide excellent suggestions about options your insurance policy may provide you.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Realtor — Doris D.

Always friendly, professional service.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar only problem was I checked in at 1:50 and left ... — James A.

only problem was I checked in at 1:50 and left at 4;20

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit! — James F.

I was very pleased with the care and professionalism.of all staff. They took plenty of time to explain procedures and to make sure the results were accurate. Dr. Aubrey was quite thorough and fully explained the results of the exam, possible outcomes and my options. I certainly will visit your practice again. I wish I could get glases there!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courtesy and helpful. — Elicia P.

Very courtesy and helpful.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldschmidt is excellent. Very friendly & ... — Melissa R.

Dr. Goldschmidt is excellent. Very friendly & listens to concerns

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best places I have ever had ... — Christina R.

This is one of the best places I have ever had my eyes examined at. They are so friendly and very helpful. They really care about their patients.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful, considerate and very kno... — Cathy E.

The staff was helpful, considerate and very knowledgeable. Kayla, Diane and Sharona and of course Dr. Goldschmidt take very good care of their patients.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor  — Sonja J.

Always prompt, always courteous, not a money mill for charging exorbitant prices. Great place, great people.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great experience — Kirby K.

Very professional, calm environment. The ladies all helped as efficiently as they could. It’s a popular place during after school hours!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all around! Our whole family comes... — Leath J.

Great staff all around! Our whole family comes to Southern Focus....

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!! Dr Goldschmidt truly cares about ... — Macie L.

Outstanding!! Dr Goldschmidt truly cares about helping you see clearly again and thoroughly answers all questions we had. There’s 5 in our family who wear glasses and we all see her!! We love going here!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff — Danny J.

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Focus, Dr. Goldschmidt and her entire ... — Elaine W.

Southern Focus, Dr. Goldschmidt and her entire staff are the BEST!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from entire staff. — Renee G.

Great service from entire staff.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seems to have latest equipment. Office clean a... — Joyce F.

Seems to have latest equipment. Office clean and attractive. Personnel very helpful.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care is excellent, however, wait tim... — Jim S.

Quality of care is excellent, however, wait time in the waiting room is always too long. Appointment time means you will wait 30 to 40 minutes to be called back

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Highly recommend. — David W.

Very friendly. Highly recommend.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff. Dr. explained eve... — Andrea M.

Very nice and helpful staff. Dr. explained everything fully and understandable.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I use to go to another Eye center and I just co... — Kimberly F.

I use to go to another Eye center and I just couldn't connect with the staff. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful and I really enjoyed my visit. Thank you again for a great experience.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for information — Frances W.

Thanks to Dr. Goldsmitz for her sharing info on tablet for Macular d - I will change tablets.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is AMAZING!!! — David P.

The entire staff is AMAZING!!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Althea R.

The experience of an eye exam is stress free. Pleasant atmosphere nice people

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get your glasses here. — Doris H.

Did not have to wait a long time. Service is knowledgeable.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kara V.

Dr. Aubrey was very professional and everyone from the front desk staff, to the technicians, to the doctors are all very courteous. I was seen on time and received top notch care. Thank you for a great experience.

Jan 25, 2018