StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is reasonable, staff is friendly and ... — Holly E.

Wait time is reasonable, staff is friendly and they are always stocked with cool glasses frames!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Southern Focus — Jennifer W.

I have been going to Southern Focus for 18 years and have always had the best care. Saw Dr. McCluskey for the first time this visit and she was great!!! Very thorough and took her time answering any questions I had. All of the staff are welcoming and Sharona was awesome as always!!!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and staff where very friendly — Angela D.

the doctor and staff where very friendly

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Delois J.

The appointment was quick, the eye doctor was really good. She actually explained things to me. I would highly recommend this doctor and practice. Everyone there were really nice. The only thing can say, make sure you verify that all your insurance plans are taken for more than just the medical. I was lucky that I had two plans.

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. — Ayden D.

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Hamilton F.

This office is the best. They want your business and give outstanding customer service. Thank you for all the kindness and helpfulness shown to me on my office visit. What a marvelous asset to this community!

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and pleasant!! — Paul B.

Everyone was helpful and pleasant!!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well cared for. Everyone is pleasan... — Robin O.

Always feel well cared for. Everyone is pleasant and attentive.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved meeting The new optometrist! She was so s... — Ashlyn J.

Loved meeting The new optometrist! She was so sweet and very personable.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful great at — Brian B.

Very friendly and helpful great atmosphere

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable personne... — Cathy C.

Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable personnel!

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and very kind staff — Tammera A.

Knowledgeable and very kind staff

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Southern Focus best service  — Marianne C.

I have been going to Southern Focus for many years, and I highly recommend them. Dr Smith helped me with a correct prescription for my contacts recently and even saw me on an emergency basis once when I scratched my eye. They have the most knowledgeable staff to help with Everything such as getting the right vitamins, buying eyeglasses, and even filing insurance. Sharona for instance has been there for over 17 years! I always feel welcome and well taken care of, true to southern hospitality. I will continue to refer my friends and family to Southern Focus.

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great exam and eye glass care — Paul B.

Had a great exam and eye glass care

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Return visit great experience  — Wanda D.

Overall a very good experience, very pleased and satisfied with the entire visit. I will be a repeat customer and highly recommend the staff. The receptionist was very professional, personable and helpful when I called to make an appointment and went above and beyond to help me get in as quickly as possible. The doctor was professional, friendly and answered questions thoroughly. I didn’t feel rushed through the appointment. The staff assisting with frame selection was also very helpful and personable. The office is very clean and the staff lets you see them clean the equipment and wash their hands to ensure hygiene protocol.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McCluskey and staff were great . . ... — Greg M.

Dr. McCluskey and staff were great . . . absolutely great. Also, the front office staff had me in and out very promptly. I am not related to anyone thee, This is a real review by a very satisfied patient. Greg

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment right on time Great and Friendly Pe... — Douglas W.

Appointment right on time Great and Friendly People

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and service!  — Sandra C.

Awesome staff and service!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Deborah J.

My husband and I have been going to Southern Focus for years for all our eyecare exams and glasses. It is always clean, the staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The eye doctor's are friendly, and professional, they take their time in listening to any problems or issues we have been experiencing with our eyes. They have a huge selection of eye glasses and are good about finding the right fit as well as comfort when choosing eyeglasses. Southern Focus is not one of the providers on our insurance plan, so my husband and I pay out of pocket because we don't want to go anywhere else. I cannot say enough good things about Southern Focus.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF, EASY TO WORK WITH, AND AFFORDABLE — Royce P.

GREAT STAFF, EASY TO WORK WITH, AND AFFORDABLE

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people and service was great. — Burtis G.

The people and service was great.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma L.

Dr. McCluskey was professional, thorough, and friendly.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Southern Focus for years. Always lik... — Joyce F.

Been with Southern Focus for years. Always liked Dr. Goldschmidt and had an exam this week. Liked Dr. McCleskey and would like for her to stay with Southern Focus.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel were very professional and... — Lessie R.

The office personnel were very professional and helpful upon my arrival and check out. Verified information on eye exam due before the year is over.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visits. Very Nice and professional. Staff... — Steve C.

Great Visits. Very Nice and professional. Staff explains procedures and exams very well. Visits are done in a very timely manor.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and the doctor was very helpful... — Jimmy A.

Awesome service and the doctor was very helpful in explaining everything.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!.. — Burtis G.

Service was great and every one was very friendly.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! The staff is friendly and p... — Deleon A.

Great experience ! The staff is friendly and professional.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming! I fel... — Sharon D.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming! I felt like I had known them forever and it was my first visit!!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and to the point not like other surveys — Rick N.

Quick and to the point not like other surveys

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, friendly, and informative!  — Bonnie B.

Always great, friendly, and informative

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Very professional, and knowledgeable,Nice clean environment.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and friendly and know their business ... — Dean T.

very nice and friendly and know their business !!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice workers and will refer anyone I can! ... — Jessica H.

Very nice workers and will refer anyone I can!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — James F.

Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. McCloskey was easy to talk to and explained what she was doing, as well as understanding my visual situation. A positive experience from the second I walked in the door!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had my usual through eye exam ,well pleased a... — James N.

I had my usual through eye exam ,well pleased as always.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy D.

Love everything about this place! Friendly; helpful, knowledgeable people and they make my visit a pleasure!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super courteous. When I called to make the appo... — Chris H.

Super courteous. When I called to make the appointment, the receptionist was very friendly. At my appointment there was a less than 10 minute wait time. Dr. McCluskey was very friendly and took time to make sure I understood everything about the medication she was prescribing me!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with friendly staf... — Holly E.

Always a pleasant experience with friendly staff.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you Southern Focus!. — Bryant B.

I have a very tight work schedule and was told when setting my appointment that they could do my eye exam in about 30 minutes. I showed up to appointment about 10 minutes early. I knew I would probably not be seen until my appointment time, but they did have me in and out in 30 min from the time my appointment was suppose to start! They were very professional, but even better, they were extremely friendly and helpful. I called work when I got in my car and was told our workload had eased up so I went back in and chose frame. I found frames I loved, but once the script was added to price I thought it was a little high. I then shopped around for frames and nobody had frames to compare in looks, style or even comfort. I went back to Southern Focus the same day and purchased the frames and script from them. I feel good about my purchase. I figure there is a lot of truth in the saying “ you get what you pay for”! Great place to take care of your eye care needs! Thank you Southern Focus!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. McClusky. Very pleasant and I enjoyed... — Leisa K.

Loved Dr. McClusky. Very pleasant and I enjoyed the visit. Last visit I saw Dr. Smith. ..loved her too! Dr. Dorrie you made great choices in choosing your new doctors💕💕

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — David N.

I couldn't be more pleased Southern Focus. Super fast and friendly staff. Dr. Smith was very thorough and personable.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly... great atmosphere. — Jason W.

Awesome and friendly... great atmosphere.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Michael P.

Great service and friendly staff

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were friendly and courteous. V... — James T.

The office staff were friendly and courteous. Very helpful and answered all my questions. The doctor made me very comfortable and gave me all the details of the examination. Great visit.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thourough and detailed — James L.

Professional, thourough and detailed

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very helpful!  — Heidi B.

Everyone was friendly and very helpful!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional with their job I wil... — Ethel F.

They are very professional with their job I will recommend someone else there they take time and they even give you a conversation and that's nice I appreciate that so much

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I love the thorough and friendly ser... — Suzy M.

As always, I love the thorough and friendly service I receive at Southern Focus!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Linda R.

Very friendly staff, very professional staff, no pressure to sell glasses.

Mar 5, 2021