StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beck and his team are excellent! — Mila I.

Dr. Beck and his team are excellent!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and wonderful atmosphere ‼️ — Yasuko N.

Excellent service and wonderful atmosphere ‼️

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive on short notice. On a Saturday... — Peter A.

Very responsive on short notice. On a Saturday, I broke a lower front tooth, leaving a pointed shard that kept piercing my tongue. Very, very painful. Although not in the local office on Mondays, Dr. Beck made a special trip to help me in his local office (I don't drive) by grinding down the protruding shard, thereby eliminating the pain problem. A special effort by a special guy. Thank you doctor!!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, friendly, professional, and overall a gre... — Patrick M.

Warm, friendly, professional, and overall a great experience! I just moved here and switching can be a daunting task. Super easy, in and out, feeling great!!!!!!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Gregory M.

Professional, considerate and very willing to work with my unique dental needs.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Beck and team!! — Sharon W.

Thank you Dr. Beck and team!!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar most thorough dental experience in 20 years — Edward S.

most thorough dental experience in 20 years

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly feel like part of the family... — Travis R.

Honestly feel like part of the family when I come here. I'm never going to enjoy having to get dental work done, but at least here it is done with warmth, compassion, and respect.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Adaptable and informative — James L.

South Waterfront Dental worked with my crazy schedule, navigating around potential jury duty and work commitments, to help ensure that my teeth would be clean and ready for wedding photos in mid-September. The atmosphere is very comfortable, and I really appreciate the photos that show the backside of my teeth, even though they weren't the most flattering. That kind of visual feedback has improved my personal tooth care over the last 6 months.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaime C.

Wonderful office and very knowledgeable staff! I also appreciate that the dentist was honest and said my night guard could last a few more years rather than charge me for a new one.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amber was gentle but thorough and made me feel very comfortable.... — Kevin B.

Amber was gentle but thorough and made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing team and I always receive the best care and service here. I live in Beaverton a... — Hughey J.

This is an amazing team and I always receive the best care and service here. I live in Beaverton and travel quite a distance to come to this dental office but the drive is completely worth it.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amber and Dr. Beck were very friendly! I will definitely recommend to all my friends in the area. — Jessie R.

Amber and Dr. Beck were very friendly! I will definitely recommend to all my friends in the area.

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office and so do my children — Patricia V.

I love this dentist office and so do my children. My daughter lives in San Francisco, but waits to see the dentist here

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for giving a teeth whitening to the farmer's market. I feel very lucky to have won it — Nellie M.

thank you for giving a teeth whitening to the farmer's market. I feel very lucky to have won it. Nellie

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amber is great, she is professional, caring and easy-going — Julia K.

Amber is great, she is professional, caring and easy-going. She is always willing to explain things and go above and beyond. Everyone at the clinic is friendly and welcoming!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Christina at the front desk is wonderful - so engaged with each person who famed through the front... — Diana C.

Christina at the front desk is wonderful - so engaged with each person who famed through the front door. Amber also was very nice, explained everything and even got me a blanket to put behind my back because it was getting stiff while I was in the chair.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and easy experience. Clean teeth are the best! — Ana Q.

Wonderful and easy experience. Clean teeth are the best!

Oct 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are great keep it up!!  — Emily N.

you guys are great keep it up!!

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great start! — Katrin D.

My husband and I look forward to being looked after by Dr. Beck and his team.

Jul 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Im forgetting the name of who cleaned my teeth 4/22 but she was beyond helpful and made sure I was... — April L.

Im forgetting the name of who cleaned my teeth 4/22 but she was beyond helpful and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. Everyone was nice and friendly and the doctor spent quite a bit of time explaining everything to me and was very patient with me. Excellent care is putting it mildly, they did a fantastic job.

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can't remrmber the names, but the front seat person was on top of every thing! Good job — Patricia K.

I can't remrmber the names, but the front seat person was on top of every thing! Good job. Efficient. You were able to see me within a Few hours of my calling. The dental assistant was friendly and warm and everything you'd want in a person. Dr Beck was efficient, read my situation very well and Told me I'd need a Crown eventually so will look to schedule that as soon as possible

Nov 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar South Waterfront Dental Exceeds Expectations — Ryan O.

It had been over ten(10) years since my last visit to a dental office and the staff at SWD provided a comprehensive experience. Christina the office manager helped me sign in and also helped explain the options for some additional work that was recommended. She was concise and clearly explained my options, which was appreciated. Amber was my dental hygienist and she was great. She explained each step of the visit which was helpful given the new technology that is employed to comprehensively evaluate ones dental health. She was kind and had a welcoming demeanor. She enlisted the assistance of the bookkeeper Carol to help with a gum analysis test. This streamlined the process and made it go much quicker. I appreciated this focus on efficiency and the teamwork that was displayed. The dentist Todd was great. He was concise and was willing to dive a little deeper into the context of results for my inquiring mind in addition to an unbiased assessment of my dental health. Great experience.

Nov 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are Great!! I have never been treated so well by a dentist office before. — Sara F.

You guys are Great!! I have never been treated so well by a dentist office before.

Nov 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Kim was amazing and very thorough but careful and I felt with all of the staff my... — Kymberlee S.

My hygienist Kim was amazing and very thorough but careful and I felt with all of the staff my concerns were properly addressed and my needs met. I can truly say I love my new dentist. Todd is patient and honest. I left feeling like a million bucks :)

Oct 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always Kim was great! — Rachel G.

As always Kim was great! :) The entire office is very welcoming and extremely friendly!

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kim did an awesome cleaning job =) — Elise F.

Kim did an awesome cleaning job =)

Oct 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are wonderful. Thank you. — Olivia O.

The staff and doctor are wonderful. Thank you.

Oct 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone @ the office. They really go out of their way to make your experience enjoyable. — Lori M.

I love everyone @ the office. They really go out of their way to make your experience enjoyable.

Oct 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly, efficient, and knowledgable — Sarah J.

Everyone was extremely friendly, efficient, and knowledgable. I was seen early, the hygienist and Dr. Beck were both incredibly thorough and clearly explained everything I needed to know. Both receptionists were also very nice and helpful. One of my best dental experiences, would highly recommend them!

Oct 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the concern for my dental health — Gail C.

Appreciate the concern for my dental health. Amber was my dental hygienist and she explained what she was doing, how things looked (periodontal check, x-rays, etc), and was concerned on how I was doing. Dr. Beck was good, too, listening carefully to my concerns & health conditions. Christina at front desk is friendly & helpful.

Oct 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is great! I've had her every time and it's nice to see a familiar face. — Christina E.

Kim is great! I've had her every time and it's nice to see a familiar face.

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kajun Gal — Claudette C.

Great dental practice. Staff is excellent in all aspects. Would recommend this practice to friends and family.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy all your smiling faces.. — Leanna L.

I enjoy all your smiling faces... I tell all my friends how wonderful you all are! Thanks for all your respect and kindness:)

Oct 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, dental hygienist was nice, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr — Elizabeth H.

Nice office, dental hygienist was nice, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Beck was friendly and efficient. Felt like I received excellent care!

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!! — Mary E.

Dr Beck and staff are all exceptional!

Sep 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist, Kim, was fantastic. She did a great job explaining my dental health — Charles R.

My hygentist, Kim, was fantastic. She did a great job explaining my dental health. She was also kind throughout the entire process.

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Want to know if teeth are ok some xrays were taken. Any additional work that needs to be done? — Michael P.

Want to know if teeth are ok some x rays were taken. Any additional work that needs to be done? thanks,

Sep 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygienist — Marilyn H.

Kim is both personable, and excellent .

Sep 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar you are all so great.  — Peg R.

you are all so great. .even to helping me out with a not working parking meter!!! thanks to all of you. ..Peg Roberts

Sep 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent several friends to your clinic — Nancy A.

I have sent several friends to your clinic. It is the best dental office I have used in the past 50 years.

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist yesterday was fantastic--efficient, friendly, and very effective in providing my... — Ana Q.

My hygienist yesterday was fantastic--efficient, friendly, and very effective in providing my cleaning. I'm extremely satisfied with how clean and polished my teeth look.

Sep 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star South Waterfront Dental — Monica D.

Above average service and very kind, helpful and informative staff

Sep 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating for a most friendly receptionist and a wonderful dentist — Val B.

Love the practice and the dentist Thank you for your emergency help

Sep 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleanings are sometimes too rough — Donna M.

Cleanings are sometimes too rough. My favorite place I went to for years, I never had a sore mouth, and for some reason I do now. This is my 3rd cleaning and I miss my old clinic. Everyone is nice, on time, and good reminders.

Aug 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was welcoming and nice ,, great experience — Hana A.

the staff was welcoming and nice ,, great experience

Aug 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amber was very nice and informative. She was nice to talk to and was pleasant to work with — Brian B.

Amber was very nice and informative. She was nice to talk to and was pleasant to work with. She was very engaging and always checked in to make sure I was ok. She will go a long with that amazing customer service and patient care...thank you Amber!

Aug 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really like everyone I meet at SWD :) — Kristina M.

I really like everyone I meet at SWD :)

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I really love my dental hygienist. She always remembers me and makes me feel very comfortable — Tara S.

I really love my dental hygienist. She always remembers me and makes me feel very comfortable. I have sensitive teeth and she is great about making me as comfortable as possible during my cleaning and other procedures. She also went through my options for desensitizing products. She does great work!

Aug 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygenist was very nice and professional. Made me feel very comfortable — Nathan D.

My dental hygenist was very nice and professional. Made me feel very comfortable. The dentist was also very nice and knowledgeable

Aug 19, 2014