StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Scott D.

We feel we have the best dentist ever with Dr. Maldonado. She is trustworthy, sincere, understanding, cheerful, helpful and listens to your concerns. What more can you ask for in a Doctor. 5 Stars and more. Thank you Dr. Maldonado and your staff for making it a great experience.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love visiting Dr. Maldonado and he... — April B.

I absolutely love visiting Dr. Maldonado and her super friendly staff.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Experience — Felipe O.

I was glad I visited your place because I definitely needed to see a professional like Dr. Maldonado. I am very glad that our good friends Dr. (Ret) Robert Ramirez and wife, Nayda referred us to you.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Hisako O.

I was impressed impressed with your professionalism and caring attitude.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sered L.

Very glad that I was recommended to you for service, my husband and I are very satisfied on our first visit, a cordial and excellent treatment

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Shelly is very nice and Dr. Maldonado is v... — Ethan B.

Miss Shelly is very nice and Dr. Maldonado is very friendly. I really enjoy visiting the dentist.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Great Cleaning. No complaints.... — Pricilla H.

Great Service. Great Cleaning. No complaints.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful time at South Texas Smiles — Heaven C.

The overall location, experience, and the team I met were absolutely wonderful. I was spoken to like a friend and felt very welcomed. They explained my situation very briefly and they did their very best to make sure I got the treatment I needed in a timely manner. It was the best dental treatment I've ever had!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I app... — Betsabe R.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated the service.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the personal was very professional and fr — Maria V.

All the personal was very professional and friendly

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alvaro A.

Awesome care! My visit was a very pleasant experience.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and helpful staff!!  — Rachelle L.

Great, friendly and helpful staff!! The facility is clean and well maintained. I was greeted with warm and welcoming smiles at reception. Shelly, (aka The white butcher) my hygienist was amazing! She was pleasant and readily answered all my questions/concerns. Overall it was a good visit! Btw, they have an awesome referral program too - I'm enjoying my free Sonicare tootbrush thanks again STS!!! 😁

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have become very good and very close friends... — Francis P.

We have become very good and very close friends over the past years. They take the best care of me. I once was a fearful patient but now that's gone. I enjoy going for care. Everyone is so professional at what they do. You just know your in the best hands always!! Thank you for all you do for me. I love all of you!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office everyone is just super cool.... — Carlos S.

I love this office everyone is just super cool. Thank you

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this office! The entire office is super ... — Ginger G.

Loved this office! The entire office is super friendly and helpful! And smiling!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosa S.

I highly appreciate Dr. Ana Maldonado's skillful performance and professionalism. She is a caring and personable dentist and will recommend her without reservation.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Care — Thomas M.

Excellent experience from the receoptioon area all the way to my cleaning by Laura. Laura did wonderfully keeping me informed of all action to be taken by her. Dr Furman closed it out by his supervision.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent service by the doct... — Naji T.

Very friendly and excellent service by the doctor and staff. They always send reminders for appointments and they were very friendly when I notified the office had to cancel my last appointment. Staff worked with me to find me another suitable date.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado is personable, highly trained and... — Gwynne M.

Dr. Maldonado is personable, highly trained and wholistic in her approach to dentistry. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a complete and thorough approach to their dental health and how it affects their overall health.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recently I had to leave, a dentist excellent in... — Rudy C.

Recently I had to leave, a dentist excellent in performance and "bedside manner" both, for unavoidable reasons. I was reluctant to even look for a replacement...but I think I lucked out and found Dr. Adam.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent dental care and the ... — Wayne B.

I always receive excellent dental care and the best friendly welcome from everyone at South Texas Smiles.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been part of the South Texas Smil... — Luis G.

My family has been part of the South Texas Smiles family since 2005. Dr. Maldonado and her team have taken care of my wife and three children's dental needs since then. We have always been satisfied with our experience at their office. Since retiring from the US Army where I received all of my dental care for over twenty years I have been reluctant to see any dentist, however, I ended an emergency visit to their office due to a broken tooth. I was causing me a great deal of pain. The care was fantastic and Dr. Fermun himself called the oral surgeon's office to ensure there was a smooth transition between both offices. I was taken care immediately and I feel a lot better after a needed tooth extraction.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always nice and helpful.  — Veronica M.

The staff are always nice and helpful.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best place  — Cora R.

Professional and caring service...Dr Maldonado and her staff are wonderful

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with professionalism and courtes... — Lanon B.

Excellent care with professionalism and courtesy.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every service given to me was excellent and ver... — Bette B.

Every service given to me was excellent and very professional.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was an emergency visit after I broke a fil... — Adam B.

This was an emergency visit after I broke a filling while visiting San Antonio. I called in, had an appointment on the same day. I was seen at the scheduled time, the Dr was very pleasant and the whole experience was cery favorable. If I lived in the area I am quite certain this would be my dentist.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient — Yolanda N.

The welcome received by front desk was warm and caring. Meeting Dr. Maldonado was a very pleasant experience. She demonstrated her upmost concern and caring in ensuring her patients needs would be meet. I recommend anyone to visit this office anytime. Thank you

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best in the teeth business. I have been co... — Kelly H.

The best in the teeth business. I have been coming there for 20 years and feel I always get the best care and attention.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Environment — Evan L.

The staff take great care of me and are always very friendly. I drive 45 minutes one way because they are that great!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have ever been to! — Laylee M.

The best dental office I have ever been to!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ursula S.

Very pleasant experience I appreciate the thoroughness

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist! — Janai D.

I love Dr. Ana Maldonado, she is great! Makes me feel like home! She explains everything in detail and is very friendly.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience for my dental care.  — Carlos S.

This was a great experience for my dental care. Fantastic Staff. Knowledgeable Doctor!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible  — Teresa H.

My first visit was an incredible experience.Dr Furman was very thorough and outlined my needs going forward. I have my next appointment scheduled .The entire staff was welcoming , Jacqueline was very patiernt in doing my xrays. Not sure 5 stars are enough !

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff... — Carlos R.

Great service. Friendly staff

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Thomas M.

Outstanding service professionally as well as thr hygienist. Was very pleased.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Kimberly C.

I'm a long time patient of this dental practice. Every time I go, it's an enjoyable experience. Everyone is friendly, and professional. Both the dental hygienists and the dentist are excellent and personable. Thank you

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very very impressed with the staff and Denti... — David M.

I am very very impressed with the staff and Dentists at this office. They truly have your dental health as the prime objective and not generating unneccessary procedures. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise C.

Love the atmosphere of the office...everyone is absolutely so friendly. I have recommended friends, that thank me all the time. My smile is months away from being perfect. Thank you Dr. Maldonado 😀

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my service... — Pricilla H.

I was very happy with my service

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly staff! Always greeted with a smile. At the end of the visit, left with an unde... — Brisa Z.

As always, friendly staff! Always greeted with a smile. At the end of the visit, left with an understanding of what was done, tips to improve dental cleaning and what was needed to reach my dental goals.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, professional, clean environment, friendly, on time.... — Susana L.

great experience, professional, clean environment, friendly, on time.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles — Anna Z.

I had a wonderful experience! Just came in for teeth cleaning, and I was in and out in less than an hour. No pain at all (even when poked with a needle). The staff are all so friendly, and the hygenist was quite helpful and answered all of my questions I'd definitely recommend them!

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Is always a great experience — Cora R.

Is always a great esperience

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Its my first visit with my family and it was really a good experience. Excellent service.... — Karthik R.

Its my first visit with my family and it was really a good experience. Excellent service.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist in all San Antonio.... — Allison H.

The BEST dentist in all San Antonio.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service & impeccable quality!  — Suzanne H.

I've been going to South Texas Smiles for about 6+ years and I always have the most pleasant experience there. The staff is wonderful & friendly. The quality of work performed exceeds all my expectations. Dr. Maldonado, Dr. Cox, Mel, Laura, & Terry all make a fantastic team! I look forward to my dental visits and I always leave with a smile! :)

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service. Very professional and helpful staff.... — Greg L.

Good customer service. Very professional and helpful staff.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Cynthia F.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

May 27, 2016