StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jacqueline W.

Excellent professional service every time I visit! Thank you!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service, everyone was so frie... — Judy S.

Very professional service, everyone was so friendly, even dealing with a difficult patient. Dr. Ho was reassuring and gentle. Overall a very positive experience, highly recommend.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn, front desk staff, and his assist... — Bettie M.

Dr. Blackburn, front desk staff, and his assistants, Wendy and Jessica were awesome! All of them were so friendly and knowledgeable putting me completely at ease. I definitely would recommend their office for any dental care. Bettie M.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service that was provided to me on my last ... — Barbara G.

The service that was provided to me on my last visit for awesome.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was the best dental appointment I had... — Edwina M.

Yesterday was the best dental appointment I had ever. I was most relaxed and felt secure with Dr. Ho and Christine. I appreciated that they made me feel comfortable in their care. Thank you for such a great appointment.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service - Prompt - Friendly — Roger F.

Great Service - Prompt - Friendly

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been your patient for a long, long time. Wish ... — Marion J.

Been your patient for a long, long time. Wish you were not so far from my home. Thanks for looking after me. mjj

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn and staff are amazing. Everyone tr... — Dianne K.

Dr Blackburn and staff are amazing. Everyone treats you with courtesy and respect. I highly recommend this practice. I’ve heard Dr Blackburn compliment his assistants work and that to me is a great place. The staff is so caring. I’m good I was referred to them

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate your thoughtfulness.  — Manorama T.

Everyone at South River was courteous, kind, and professional.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is simply the BEST! My teeth and gums are... — Mildred M.

Wendy is simply the BEST! My teeth and gums are looking better then they have in a very long time. Wendy has taken her time and used her skills to bring back my gums and teeth to a more healthy state. She has worked with me to get them where they are and i am grateful!

Nov 24, 2018