StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit. Always appreciate the care ... — Richard B.

Best dental visit. Always appreciate the care and understanding y'all give me, knowing I'm the biggest chicken to enter a dental office. After waiting 25 yrs to re-enter a dental office, I look forward to my visits, knowing I have nothing to fear.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a GAS — Donald A.

As always this is a first class operation. From the follow up to your appointment time and day, to the safe and friendly COVID-19 procedure. Felt that I was in good hands and Wendy is a delight to be around and to deal with. She is very friendly, knowledgeable of her profession and efficient in her care for her patient. I am always in good hands with Wendy (aka GAS).

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care — Feonie P.

I have a great experience at South River Dentistry. The Team is always very friendly ,professional and knowledgeable .Thank you for your great service. Feonie

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When I left my appointment, my teeth felt clean... — Gary C.

When I left my appointment, my teeth felt clean and sparkling! I was aware of everything that the hygienist was doing.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with South River Denti... — Elizabeth P.

I had a great experience with South River Dentistry. Dr. Lee and his dental technician Sherry made the experience of replacing my crown very easy. Both were very concerned with my comfort and in making sure I understood what was being done. The whole practice has a very complete and thorough protocol for dealing with Covid 19 and I felt very safe there. I am extremely pleased with my experiences at South River Dentistry and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit! — George L.

Great cleaning as usual. I felt comfortable about discussing options for future work etc.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been to and first appoin... — Harold L.

Best dentist I’ve ever been to and first appointment was great

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, Friendly, Knowledgeable — Karen M.

The dental hygienist was friendly and very helpful. She answered all of my questions and helped me get up the nerve to try an electric toothbrush (my husband has been using it for years). She also was gentle with my gums.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist experience!  — Rondalyn C.

This was the best dentist experience! Everyone was very nice and non judgmental. My care plan made me fee comfortable and eager to proceed!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Returning patients  — David L.

My wife and I are returning patients. Dr. Blackburn was recommended to us when we moved here in 2004. We left the practice in 2008 because we thought we could reduce the driving time, so we visited varies dental practices. We found some good practices BUT nothing, even close, to Dr. Blackburn's staff and dentists, again, not even close. My wife and I made appointments and left the appointments with the same expression: WOW WHAT A DIFFERENCE. So, yes we are happy to travel 30 minutes as opposed to 5 minutes for the tremendous experience from the first greeting to the making up of the follow up appointment and everything in between.

Jul 22, 2020