StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

Always taken back at my appointment time. I do not have enough nice things to say about Wendy; she's patient with me, professional, personble. Dr Blackburn's chairside manner is professional and laid back. Love this practice!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and best dental care you would ever receive — Manuel T.

Timely and best care you would ever receive

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar South River Dentistry provide excellent and car... — James C.

South River Dentistry provide excellent and caring dental services. The staff treats their patients like family with a very caring attitude. Continually providing me with insight to keep my teeth and mouth healthy. I am very happy that I came to South River Dentistry.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Linda C.

Very pleasant visit - Barbara gave me a comfortable and thorough cleaning answering my questions and listening ( I tend to "raddle") . I was introduced to Dr. Lee, who gave me an "A" for the visit. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. Thank you all.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar South river dentistry made me feel comfortable ... — Tracy L.

South river dentistry made me feel comfortable and at ease when I had so many questions. I recently changed dentist from one in Bon Air because I was very unhappy with there practice. South River has wasn't pushy and took there time with me, and that's much appreciated

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Experience — Vicky P.

I had no waiting time and everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheaun P.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else my teeth are in fantastic condition. Thanks to my team!!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn is amazing! He’s very thoughtful a... — Dianne K.

Dr Blackburn is amazing! He’s very thoughtful and really cares for his patients. By far the best dentist I’ve ever had. I don’t have anxiety walking into this office. His staff is very friendly and helpful.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time there and my experience was great... — Darrell D.

My first time there and my experience was great. I think her name was Kourtney who greeted me and she was great! Dr. Blackburn was awesome! He came into the room very excited, smiling and ready to hear my concerns. He was cooler than the other side of the pillow. He was very approachable which made me very comfortable. He took a look at my smile and in a few seconds he came back and said I can fo this this and this. Wasn't cocky but just showed a sign of confidence in which I loved. He also showed me a picture album of before and after pictures of some of his patients. Glad I went to see him!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled cleaning. — Glen F.

Scheduled cleaning. I came in for my scheduled cleaning, but I had a little extra "situation". A couple of weeks prior to this appointment, one of my crowns had come off (because I was eating something I should not have been). After Wendy, my hygienist, finished cleaning my teeth, Dr. Blackburn came in and reviewed the x-ray, explained exactly what process he would take to restore the crown to my tooth. Within a matter of minutes, the process was completed, and I was on my way to my next meeting. Any and all questions I had were answered to my satisfaction. Great job and EXCELLENT customer service.

Aug 6, 2019