StarStarStarStarStar It was great service as always.  — Katina C.

It was great service as always.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental office. Highly professional,... — Joseph S.

Outstanding Dental office. Highly professional, clean and truly care about your health.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Always feel very welcomed :) — John R.

Awesome service. Always feel very welcomed :)

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn B.

Always a great dental experience👍

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly love this office.. staff is professiona... — Cynthia M.

I truly love this office.. staff is professional (Wendy is great!) and Dr Blackburn is careful to explain things

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Great Care...no matter what! — Mary M.

As always, we received the best care, lots of good suggestions, delivered with kindness. The greatest care and the most wonderful people! Even with the difficult circumstances, they practiced safe practices in a cheerful, reassuring manner. I had been nervous, but was helped to relax. Thank you.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care done right ! — Glenn H.

Highly professional service done in a timely manner by some of the nicest people you could meet. You are treated as a number one priority.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern.. — Gayle O.

Always a pleasant experience to be treated at South River Dentistry. Feels like family.Excellent care and concern for any issues I might have.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle V.

Very happy with the work that has been done on my teeth over a period of many years! All of the staff are kind and professional. Dr Blackburn does excellent work, very caring, skilled and meticulous, he wants his patients to be satisfied.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant  — Vincent L.

Nice and enjoyable visit

Jun 8, 2020