StarStarStarStarStar I would give a 5......I was very pleased  — Robert B.

I would give a 5......I was very pleased

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental cares I ever received. ... — Manuel T.

One of the best dental cares I ever received. Staff are very efficient and courteous. This is "the" place to go for dental care.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marshall A.

Windy is the best. Dr. Blackburn and his entire staff are second to none.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Wonderful — Mary M.

Wonderful help. Thank you. I admire Barb for her dedication. Dr. Blackburn, wonderful as always.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, nice and can see me when I have... — Stephenie M.

Always helpful, nice and can see me when I have an emergency. All staff and Dr Blackburn are wonderful!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. — Isabelle C.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. I feel comfortable at your office. ... — Linda C.

Thank you. I feel comfortable at your office. Everyone takes time to greet me and is very helpful with my questions if I have any.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was granted a quick appointment for a painful... — Mary Sue B.

I was granted a quick appointment for a painful tooth. Happily it was not an abscess. As always I received thoughtful care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit. — Vicky P.

I have been well taken care of in your facility with the utmost care and respect. I have been going to your dental office for quite a long time now and I feel comfortable enough to keep coming back. Thank you.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Review. — John W.

I have always had a very thorough cleaning at all previous routine appointments, but it did not seem like that was the case this time. Toothpaste was applied with a rotary instrument and floss was used, but although there is always a buildup of plaque behind the lower front teeth, there wasn't any plaque removal in that area this time.

Feb 6, 2019