StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning was quick and painless. Wendy did an e... — Vincent L.

Cleaning was quick and painless. Wendy did an excellent job

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love South River Dentistry! — Camari B.

The staff, technician, and dentist was great as always!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff — George C.

Wonderful Dentist and Staff. Been going there for years. Highly recommend them. Dr. Blackburn is awesome !!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! — Steven M.

Being in my mid 30’s I’ve dealt with my fair share of dental offices. South River Dentistry is the best I’ve been to. The ladies in the front are the friggin’ best! They’re always welcoming and friendly. The hygienists are thorough but gentle and the dentists are great, they take their time with you as opposed to some offices where you feel like a you’re just a number.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere..... — James M.

What a friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere...almost makes going to the dentist something to look forward to!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, my visit was very pleasant from sta... — Deborah P.

Once again, my visit was very pleasant from start to finish. No complaints here.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. No problems — Stephen G.

Excellent as always. No problems

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i travel from Northern VA to see Dr. Blackburn ... — Margo R.

i travel from Northern VA to see Dr. Blackburn and have done so for the last 20 years. Will do it for the next 20!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental environment is very good to have my ... — Valery B.

The dental environment is very good to have my dental work done in. Everyone is helpful and professional.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackburn and his staff are extraordinary! ... — Maureen H.

Dr Blackburn and his staff are extraordinary! They work to make any dentistry visit a delight. And I was a fearful dentistry patient. But Dr Blackburn and Dr Lee and the staff are so gentle caring and do beautiful work.

Sep 26, 2019