StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant appointment. Dr. Meyer and his... — David M.

Another pleasant appointment. Dr. Meyer and his assistant, Monique were great to work with.The front desk personnel are always very friendly and courteous. A great way to begin and end. Thanks Lisa and company.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist office — Angel B.

I was in a lot of pain and when I first called there were no available appointments. Elizabeth was able to fit me in after a cancellation. She called me back to let me know she had an opening and Dr Meyers called me after business hours to follow up with me to ensure I was doing okay.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 13 June 19 Appointment — Warner F.

I arrived a little early and the appointment went right on time. Excellent cleaning and dental inspection. Outstanding treatment.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackburn is a stellar dentist! He is extre... — Melody W.

Dr. Blackburn is a stellar dentist! He is extremely professional, knowledgable, attentive and goes out of his way to accommodate his patients. His staff is courteous and professional as well.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon Lawler, R.N. and housewife — Sharon L.

Dr. Blackburn makes coming to the dentist "fun"! He immediately makes you feel comfortable and relaxed, none of the old feelings of dread like most of us have had in the past going to the dentist. He is friendly, funny and best of all, very gifted in his skills. Of course his staff is hand picked, they're all kind, friendly and warm. A special dental office that more should emulate.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy is the best. And Doc as always a pleasure... — Gregory M.

Wendy is the best. And Doc as always a pleasure to see. Front office is great. Hadn’t been a regular dental patient in my adult life til I found you folks. Thanks

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dwight G.

The service is always excellent.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and I already have another ap... — Cynthia B.

Excellent service and I already have another appointment scheduled.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Blackburn.  — Renee S.

I love Dr Blackburn. He is skilled in the latest dentistry techniques. He is professional, personable, and caring. Appointments are timely with minimal wait time. His staff is polite, informative, helpful, and proficient in their duties. I had an emergency dental situation and I called his office after-hours. He called me back within 10 minutes and told me to call the office at 8:00 the next morning and he would work me in. I got an 11:20 appointment and was out by 12:10. It doesn’t get much better than that! Kudos!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josephine B.

I really appreciate the caring and professional treatment that I receive on each visit.

Jun 1, 2019