StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. Brought back a smile. — William M.

Thanks. Brought back a smile.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist — Susan L.

Always love going in to see Wendy and Dr. Blackburn. They immediately put patients at ease. The quartz crown they put in is awesome, too. Very sturdy and comfortable. A+.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pearly Whites — Casey W.

Great experience! everyone was very friendly. The waiting area, treatment room, and restroom was very clean. Dr. Blackburn and his assistant handled my situation with great knowledge, and with tact. After my initial visit, I may consider making Dr. Blackburn's office my routine place for dental hygiene.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time Dr Ho spent with me and... — Tracy L.

I appreciate the time Dr Ho spent with me and him not rushing me. I changed dentist from one in Bon Air because she overcharged and did things I didn't want done, and bypassed what I asked for. I think I'll be happy with this place. Oh yes he pulled a tooth for me also.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and friendly at the... — Mary B.

Everyone is so professional and friendly at the same time. I like having the same Hygienist for every cleaning visit. Thanks you for your expert care and my beautiful teeth!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff I've ever been too. ... — Debbie J.

The best dentist and staff I've ever been too. Nothing but praise for the entire staff.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this dentist for over 25 years... — David A.

I have been with this dentist for over 25 years. Their service is excellent. I made the mistake of changing dentists when my wife did. For several months, I was not at South River. I returned when I found that I needed the care that South River provided.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great, friendly, professional team!  — Jennifer T.

This is a great, friendly, professional team!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and attentive to my desires. They str... — Gail C.

Very kind and attentive to my desires. They strive for excellance.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent service. — Thomas B.

I have always received excellent service.

Apr 3, 2019