StarStarStarStarStar Called for appointment on Monday and saw dentis... — Dongchen L.

Called for appointment on Monday and saw dentist next day!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!!!! — Alicia A.

i TRAVEL OVER 30 MILES TO STAY WITH THIS PRACTICE THE SERVICE IS ABOVE AND BEYOND!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit to a Dentist in years — Lawrence-R B.

This was my first visit to a Dentist in years. At first I was a little apprehensive. The office was comfortable and the staff was efficient. I only spend 5 minutes in the waiting room before I was seen. The staff was very professional and personable. They explained the procedure prior to the examination, advised me of every step of the examination as it was being conducted, educated me on the results and provided me with a treatment plan. Overall, I had a very good experience and have no phobias about future visits. Thank you guys at South Plainfield Dental Arts.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a root canal, basicly pain free an... — Denise- B.

I was in for a root canal, basically pain free and as peasant of an experience as is possible. I would definitely come back.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They make us feel welcome and comf... — Christina E.

Great staff! They make us feel welcome and comfortable!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Linda M.

This practice has the best dentists and support staff. Going to the dentist is never fun but i never worry when i go to this office.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like South Plainfield Dental Arts. The office... — Jacqueline-R M.

I like South Plainfield Dental Arts. The office staff is good, I love my hygienist, Lisa and it’s always good to have Dr. P or Dr. Nick give me their overall assessment on how my teeth and gums are doing.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling Through! — Nancy-M E.

Once again a wonderful stress free visit with my hygienist Lisa! She is gentle and thorough always. Friendly and professional too!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. P are always friendly & helpful... — David A.

The staff & Dr. P are always friendly & helpful ! They listen to my needs & understand my situation .

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar like always is great to go there — Jorge J.

like always is great to go there

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental visit. Not a... — Laura C.

I was very pleased with my dental visit. Not a long wait time and the staff and Dr. Nick were extremely nice!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER  — Angelo M.

Dr. Nick and staff are amazing. I truly appreciate their great service and kindness. They treat you like family and will have you leaving with peace of mind, regardless of the situation. Highly recommended!!!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant experience. — Pradyumna P.

very pleasant experience.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Kathy B.

Best dentist office. Everyone is so nice and Dr. Pietrofesa is one of the best. He made me feel comfortable with the procedure I was going to have. He asked me if I was doing ok and you can tell he really cares about his patience.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela L.

Had to wait an hour for a 5 min exam. Had to pay $83.00 for something she seen right on the exray

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service and compassion! From staff, ... — Robert M.

Incredible service and compassion! From staff, to Dr. Nick this place cares so much about there patients! Same day service ! I will never go anywhere else!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! This by far has been ... — Diana C.

I had a great experience! This by far has been my favorite dental service, from the receptionist to the doctors and dental hygienist. I am very happy to attend and definitely recommend the service to others.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I want to compliment Nicole on the professional... — Sharon D.

I want to compliment Nicole on the professional presence she contributes to your practice. She has a friendly personality and had me actually laughing during my cleaning procedure. Please acknowledge her and thank her for my very pleasant experience. May I also say that the Full Dental XRay machine was quite the experience... glad to know you keep up to date on the more effective ways to assess dental problems. I can say that my dental visits are only uncomfortable when I hand over my credit card! Big hand clap for everyone at your practice including those hard working ladies at the front desk. I am constantly impressed with their knowledge and efficiency. I compliment them every time I come in. And thank you Dr. Nick! I feel safe in your hands. Bravo everyone! From Sharon D'Amico

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! Thank you Lisa and Dr. P! — Mila F.

Wonderful as always! Thank you Lisa and Dr. P!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was received with... — Gloria B.

This was my first visit and I was received with warm smiles and a friendly reception. Usually, I dread going to the dentist office but this was a good experience. Dr. Lim and her staff were very gentle and they took the time to explain the procedure(s) prior to doing any work. I will definitely go again. Also, I strongly recommend this dental office.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to South Plainfied Dental Art... — Darryl Y.

I have been going to South Plainfied Dental Arts for 30+ years. I am very happy with the treatments I have been receiving.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are really great there! — Sheri A.

The staff are really great there!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist  — Julian M.

Staff and doctor are great. They are very accommodating and helpful.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating out of 5! — Marie D.

5 star rating out of 5!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and extremely clean office.... — Trisha C.

Very friendly staff and extremely clean office. I actually look forward to my cleanings!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the care my family and I receive ... — Catherine F.

I really love the care my family and I receive at South Plainfield Dental Arts. The dentists, hygienists and staff are very professional. I'm grateful I found an excellent practice that sees both adults and children.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had an amazing experience yesterday... — Brianna M.

My daughter had an amazing experience yesterday your staff and the lady that cleaned her teeth were awesome so glad we found u guys thank u so much and the dentist was very nice .. thank u 😊

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I have been a patient at SPDA ‘s f... — Bruce C.

Great staff. I have been a patient at SPDA ‘s for 25+ years. That in itself says it all. You can expect to be treated respectfully, professionally and over time like family. As for the Dr’s , Hygienists and technicians, I trust them with my health! nuff said?

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were welcoming and nice. Kayla was patien... — Awa K.

Staff were welcoming and nice. Kayla was patient with me when taking Xrays.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great visit like always!!  — Lucy S.

We had a great visit like always!!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at South Plainfield de... — April H.

I had a great experience at South Plainfield dental arts. The dentist and his assistant was great.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at SPDA!  — Joanne G.

Great Team at SPDA! Been going there over 30 years. Professional and friendly, helpful and kind.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Nicole she is as very nice , calm ... — Ana-P M.

Thank you to Nicole she is as very nice , calm my nerves down, made my visit much better . Thanks a million

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Donna T.

Very timely and nice to work with both the dentist, hygienist and ALL staff.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased that the office staff "squee... — Linda A.

I was very pleased that the office staff "squeezed me in" when my crown popped off. upon arrival I was seen promptly by the dentist and he explained what he could do for the situation immediately and what I need to consider doing in the near future.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Louis P.

Kathy is excellent, keep everything as is.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Mohit T.

I was helped by Nicole, she is a good talented professional. Worked with a smile. Even the lady at the reception was welcoming and while this was my first visit, It was a pleasure visiting a dentist ( kind of rare) isn’t it

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. They are always ac... — Joyce B.

I love this dental practice. They are always accommodating and very friendly. I have never had a problem with anyone there.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Nick is the main reason I come here. He is ... — Eduardo J.

Dr. Nick is the main reason I come here. He is attentive, explains every procedure well and does a good job keeping my mouth healthy.. The staff is OK. All look busy every time I am there.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patience with this patient — Nick N.

The hygenist and Dr. Pietrafosa answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. Attentive to my needs.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and accommodating from the co... — Linda S.

Very professional and accommodating from the contact making my appointment to the Dentist performing my services.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disappointed  — Lilas B.

The quality of care and level of professionalism are always top notch. I highly recommend.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Senior! — Laura C.

Very positive first visit. The hygienist was so nice and extremely gentle. The Dr. was great and gave me good information.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Dental experience — Margorie R.

I have used several dentist in my lifetime - and to date this is the best dental office I have ever been to. The hygienists are wonderful and so is Dr. P! I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great pratice — Ryan K.

Nicole is very thorough with cleaning (it's hard to find a really good hygienist). She's also super friendly and funny - it's why I continue to go to your practice. The dentists are especially friendly, too.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. — Richard J.

Friendly, professional staff.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this location for several... — Cruz M.

I have been coming to this location for several years when Dr. Mozo was in charge. I concider the staff as family.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It always great to come here! — Jahanavi S.

It always great to come here!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and friendly. — Darryl Y.

Fast, efficient and friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth pain was extremely painful for a full ... — Elyse-R P.

My tooth pain was extremely painful for a full 24 hours. I called the emergency line and was immediately seen by the Dentist. Within a half hour, the infection was removed and my tooth was pulled. I wasn’t uncomfortable & I wouldn’t have known a tooth was even pulled. Very comfortable atmosphere. I am thankful that pain is now gone.

Oct 26, 2018