StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... — Monica D.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff. I felt special and that my safety as well as everyone else was a priority. Well done!!!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly — Marie G.

The staff is very friendly

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and friendly service!  — Mark-A R.

Always great and friendly service!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Claire O.

I like the service that I get there. Very clean environment and the staff very pleasant.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the way in which the practic... — Barbara M.

I was pleased with the way in which the practice respected the social distancing requirements and I felt safe

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t always like going to the dentist....but I... — Cathy B.

Don’t always like going to the dentist....but I alway enjoy going to South Plainfield Dental Arts! The staff and administrators are all friendly and welcoming. The dentists are on top of their game and very focused on maintaining a safe and clan environment

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleasant! — Nancy-M E.

As always a very stress free experience. Many thanks to Lisa and team for making me feel safe during the office visit. From start to finish!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services and apprec... — Heather N.

I was very pleased with the services and appreciated how the reception team made me feel safe receiving dental care in the midst of the pandemic.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jessica G.

The office was thorough in checking my symptoms and asking me questions before letting me enter. I had to have oral surgery right way, they were able to find a practice that could take me immediately. It was so fast and easy

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. Thanks for providing servi... — Michael B.

Positive experience. Thanks for providing service during these difficult times.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate everyone that work in the of... — Latonya B.

I truly appreciate everyone that work in the office.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Laura Chirichillo  — Laura C.

I was very happy with my visit. No waiting to be called in. The hygienist was wonderful Same for the dentist. Good experience.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lim was excellent. She was gentle and thor... — Carolyn J.

Dr. Lim was excellent. She was gentle and thorough.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to SP Dental Arts for years, ... — Cathy L.

I have been going to SP Dental Arts for years, a 28 mile round trip for me The dentists and the employees are very friendly and considerate in addition to being excellent at what they do. I don't remember a time when I had to wait more than five minutes to see someone.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar South Plainfield Dental Arts is ABSOLUTELY AMAZ... — Kimberly M.

South Plainfield Dental Arts is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Dentist, Reception & Technicians all ROCK!! The office is very clean, beautiful and has an AMAZING level of WARMTH and COMFORT!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar seen on time, staff very efficient — Patricia A.

seen on time, staff very efficient

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff !! Always courteous.  — Sheri A.

We love the staff !! Always courteous.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar SPDA has been amazing and great with my kids! — Jennel D.

SPDA has been amazing and great with my kids!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Carol M.

Very pleasant experience

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care! — Sharon D.

Always five star. Both Dr.Nick and Dr. P. are friendly, professional and manage to put me at ease. Have gone to this dental provider for years. Even the office staff are amazingly efficient and friendly. Highly recommend.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Am usually taken on time and everyone is extrem... — Nancy S.

Am usually taken on time and everyone is extremely nice ad accommodating.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary P.

I waited a bit longer in the waiting room than expected but once I was called in everything went quite well. The hygienist was pleasant and did a fine job on my teeth.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar all went well no problems thanks! — Joseph M.

all went well no problems thanks!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honesty — Victoria B.

I appreciate the honesty from Dr. Capogrosso yesterday regarding my Porcelain Veneers. Looking forward to returning and having my teeth cleaned!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist Dr. P and great staff. Wouldn’t c... — Mario P.

Great dentist Dr. P and great staff. Wouldn’t change a thing

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna P.

In the short amount of time I was there yesterday, I felt the dentist was open and honest about my options and did not try to talk me into anything that was going to be possible time consuming and costly. I am so happy I transferred to this dentist. Staff friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in the area. — Pradyumna P.

great professionals.It will be better if you can do the extractions and Implants.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with your emails and keeping me in... — Sal M.

Very helpful with your emails and keeping me in touch.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Kelly has excellent customer service ... — Cherie F.

As always Kelly has excellent customer service ( I teach customer service so I know) and she always does an excellent job

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my 6 month checkup with Dr. P yesterday. ... — Margorie R.

I had my 6 month checkup with Dr. P yesterday. Always a great experience. I have had several dentists over the years and this office is by far the best! Appointments are always on time. Great staff. Highly recommend them.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No longer afraid of dentists! — Linda M.

This dental practice is top of the line. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan K.

Great hygienists and dentists. See Nicole for a thorough teeth cleaning.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Kathy B.

Had a cleaning and of course Lisa was great. Always pleasant and does a very good job to make sure you are comfortable in the procedure. Dr. Pietrofesa came in after the cleaning to check my teeth. Always so nice.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience for a long time — Esteban S.

South Plainfield Dental Arts is composed of a great team of people. My family and I have been patients here for more than 25 years. The receptionists/schedulers always greet me in a pleasant way. The Hygienist knows everyone in my family. We share family stories every time we see each other. Dr. Pietrofesa and Dr. Capogrosso are very attentive and personable. Overall a great experience.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent vi — Bruce E.

It was an excellent visit

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was AMAZING! Denise at the desk is AW... — Kalika G.

The staff was AMAZING! Denise at the desk is AWESOME! Dr. Kim was so friendly, and made me feel so comfortable.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional, Kelly is great w... — Catherine F.

Everyone is very professional, Kelly is great with my 5 year old. I find we are seen quickly and the cleaning/check up is thorough.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but good things to say about S.P... — Cathy L.

I have nothing but good things to say about S.P. Dental. From the staff to the dentists to the root canal specialists, I give an A+. Everyone is very capable, friendly and accommodating.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called for appointment on Monday and saw dentis... — Dongchen L.

Called for appointment on Monday and saw dentist next day!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING!!!! — Alicia A.

i TRAVEL OVER 30 MILES TO STAY WITH THIS PRACTICE THE SERVICE IS ABOVE AND BEYOND!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit to a Dentist in years — Lawrence-R B.

This was my first visit to a Dentist in years. At first I was a little apprehensive. The office was comfortable and the staff was efficient. I only spend 5 minutes in the waiting room before I was seen. The staff was very professional and personable. They explained the procedure prior to the examination, advised me of every step of the examination as it was being conducted, educated me on the results and provided me with a treatment plan. Overall, I had a very good experience and have no phobias about future visits. Thank you guys at South Plainfield Dental Arts.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a root canal, basicly pain free an... — Denise- B.

I was in for a root canal, basically pain free and as peasant of an experience as is possible. I would definitely come back.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! They make us feel welcome and comf... — Christina E.

Great staff! They make us feel welcome and comfortable!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Linda M.

This practice has the best dentists and support staff. Going to the dentist is never fun but i never worry when i go to this office.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like South Plainfield Dental Arts. The office... — Jacqueline-R M.

I like South Plainfield Dental Arts. The office staff is good, I love my hygienist, Lisa and it’s always good to have Dr. P or Dr. Nick give me their overall assessment on how my teeth and gums are doing.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling Through! — Nancy-M E.

Once again a wonderful stress free visit with my hygienist Lisa! She is gentle and thorough always. Friendly and professional too!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. P are always friendly & helpful... — David A.

The staff & Dr. P are always friendly & helpful ! They listen to my needs & understand my situation .

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar like always is great to go there — Jorge J.

like always is great to go there

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my dental visit. Not a... — Laura C.

I was very pleased with my dental visit. Not a long wait time and the staff and Dr. Nick were extremely nice!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist EVER  — Angelo M.

Dr. Nick and staff are amazing. I truly appreciate their great service and kindness. They treat you like family and will have you leaving with peace of mind, regardless of the situation. Highly recommended!!!!

Jul 18, 2019