StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at South Plainfield de... — April H.

I had a great experience at South Plainfield dental arts. The dentist and his assistant was great.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at SPDA!  — Joanne G.

Great Team at SPDA! Been going there over 30 years. Professional and friendly, helpful and kind.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Nicole she is as very nice , calm ... — Ana-P M.

Thank you to Nicole she is as very nice , calm my nerves down, made my visit much better . Thanks a million

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Donna T.

Very timely and nice to work with both the dentist, hygienist and ALL staff.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased that the office staff "squee... — Linda A.

I was very pleased that the office staff "squeezed me in" when my crown popped off. upon arrival I was seen promptly by the dentist and he explained what he could do for the situation immediately and what I need to consider doing in the near future.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Louis P.

Kathy is excellent, keep everything as is.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Mohit T.

I was helped by Nicole, she is a good talented professional. Worked with a smile. Even the lady at the reception was welcoming and while this was my first visit, It was a pleasure visiting a dentist ( kind of rare) isn’t it

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice. They are always ac... — Joyce B.

I love this dental practice. They are always accommodating and very friendly. I have never had a problem with anyone there.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Nick is the main reason I come here. He is ... — Eduardo J.

Dr. Nick is the main reason I come here. He is attentive, explains every procedure well and does a good job keeping my mouth healthy.. The staff is OK. All look busy every time I am there.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patience with this patient — Nick N.

The hygenist and Dr. Pietrafosa answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. Attentive to my needs.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and accommodating from the co... — Linda S.

Very professional and accommodating from the contact making my appointment to the Dentist performing my services.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disappointed  — Lilas B.

The quality of care and level of professionalism are always top notch. I highly recommend.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Senior! — Laura C.

Very positive first visit. The hygienist was so nice and extremely gentle. The Dr. was great and gave me good information.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Dental experience — Margorie R.

I have used several dentist in my lifetime - and to date this is the best dental office I have ever been to. The hygienists are wonderful and so is Dr. P! I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great pratice — Ryan K.

Nicole is very thorough with cleaning (it's hard to find a really good hygienist). She's also super friendly and funny - it's why I continue to go to your practice. The dentists are especially friendly, too.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. — Richard J.

Friendly, professional staff.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this location for several... — Cruz M.

I have been coming to this location for several years when Dr. Mozo was in charge. I concider the staff as family.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It always great to come here! — Jahanavi S.

It always great to come here!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and friendly. — Darryl Y.

Fast, efficient and friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth pain was extremely painful for a full ... — Elyse-R P.

My tooth pain was extremely painful for a full 24 hours. I called the emergency line and was immediately seen by the Dentist. Within a half hour, the infection was removed and my tooth was pulled. I wasn’t uncomfortable & I wouldn’t have known a tooth was even pulled. Very comfortable atmosphere. I am thankful that pain is now gone.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am often nervous for a dental visit. Especial... — Trisha C.

I am often nervous for a dental visit. Especially in a new office. The staff was very friendly and made you feel extra comfortable. Really nice atmosphere.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office; dentist, hygiest, and... — Kori K.

Love this dentist office; dentist, hygiest, and office staff are great. Office is very friendly and clean. Dentist feels very honest, doesn’t suggest work if it’s not necessary.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and profe — Carin B.

Always great service and professional

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our appointments. Kelly enterta... — Catherine F.

Very happy with our appointments. Kelly entertained my 4 year old during his cleaning and kept us both happy. We never have to wait long for our appointments. I couldn't be happier with South Plainfield Dental Arts.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a huge fear of the dentist until i find ... — Kristilee M.

I have a huge fear of the dentist until i find a dental office i am fully comfortable with. I was so very comfortable with South Plainfield Arts. From the office staff to the hygienist to the doctor himself. It was a wonderful experience and I am happy to now call them my primary dentist.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Went out of their way to get me i... — Cathy B.

Outstanding! Went out of their way to get me in to see the dentist when I was in pain.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Lim went very well! She was v... — Nancy-M E.

My visit with Dr. Lim went very well! She was very thorough and gentle!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous, thorough and profession... — Tessa B.

The staff is courteous, thorough and professional. My family actually enjoys coming to the dentist!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arithia F.

Everyone is very kind and helpful. I enjoy my visits.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia C.

Dr. Pietrofesa made my visits very comfortable. He and his assistant are very pleasant and very good at what they do.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and very professional, fro... — Sarita M.

Everyone was so nice and very professional, from the receptionists to the dentists, they explained in detail about your procedure,looking around the office and utensils was very clean, I would highly recommend .

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. They w... — Nichelle O.

Everyone was very nice and professional. They were all very helpful. Did not have to wait long to be called. The officer was very neat and cleaned.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rich J.

Dr. Kim carefully explained everything that she was doing. The procedure was totally pain free. I would definitely recommend.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office staff and dentist — Madison M.

Very nice office staff and dentist

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheri A.

We love the staff at South Plainfield Dental Arts!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind people who care for their patients.  — Constance P.

Kind people who care for their patients.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been a customer for approximately 30 years.... — Fonda S.

Ive been a customer for approximately 30 years. Always a comfortable feeling coming to your establishment. Everyone is warm and professional. Most importantly, I teeth are in great condition. .

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond care — Rylee C.

Recently my 8 year old had a toothache after hours on Friday. Not only did Dr. Nick return my calls, he repeatedly followed up all weekend to make sure she did not need immediate care. He saw us on first thing on Monday morning and removed an infected baby teeth. I wish there were more caring professionals like Dr. Nick in this world. We need them!!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I used South Plainfield... — Margorie R.

This was the first time I used South Plainfield Dental Arts. New insurance - new dentist. It was one of the best dentist appointments I have ever had. Nice people. Glad I chose them!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit — Kathy B.

Went for a cleaning and Lisa is just awesome. She always is on time and always asks you how you are doing. Dr. P came in afterwards to check my teeth. He also is very nice.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for Mila's first visi... — Mila F.

It was a great experience for Mila's first visit to the dentist! Thank you!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and people, as usual. — Clara M.

Excellent service and people, as usual.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience at South Plainfield Dent — Esteban S.

I have been a patient at South Plainfield Dental Arts for more than 20 years. The front desk staff is friendly and sociable. Obtaining an appointment is easy; they have great office hours. The Dental Hygienists are caring and thorough. Dr. Pietrofesa is very personable. The Dental Hygienists and Dr. Pietrofesa know my family very well and it just feels like family when I go to my appointment. An excellent dental office experience.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. Kim to be very nice she explained e... — Margaret W.

I found Dr. Kim to be very nice she explained everything to me and was kind enough to write everything down for my dentist .

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and exam — Nancy-M E.

I was so very pleased yesterday for my dental cleaning and exam by Dr. Nick. And Lisa your wonderful gentle and kind hygienist.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff At SP Dental Arts is great! — Luis P.

The Staff At SP Dental Arts is great!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always friendly — Cathy B.

Always professional, always friendly - and they do great pain free work on top of that!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. How many people ca... — Norman H.

I love going to the dentist. How many people can say that?

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very nice. Dr. Nick i... — Ivonne M.

Everyone at the office is very nice. Dr. Nick is always friendly, explains everything, and does a great job with my teeth. Thank you!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to the dentist was very good. No p... — Angela S.

First visit to the dentist was very good. No problems.

Mar 2, 2018