StarStarStarStarStar A well-run business. Very good at communicating... — Michael D.

A well-run business. Very good at communicating both medical and financial considerations. The office is busy but not too much, so that each patient gets all the attention they need. Plenty of parking. Only minor nit-pick is sometimes they need to leave the room to get a supply that probably should be at hand.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and always listen to issues... — Leon W.

Very friendly staff and always listen to issues you may have. One of the best for minimizing stress and discomfort when getting dental work done.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. The fron... — James D.

Great experience from start to finish. The front desk, dental hygienist and dentist made an appointment I was a bit anxious about, a breeze. I had broken a tooth over the weekend, they got me in right away, assessed the damage, determined and scheduled the treatment plan. Before I left we reviewed what my insurance coverage and personal financial responsibility would be...no surprises. Great job!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with my experience here so ... — Charlie S.

Extremely satisfied with my experience here so far. Great staff and providers that create a well-run establishment.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Linda L.

Excellent, caring dentist and the same for the staff.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, quick availability, friendly... — Michael M.

Excellent service, quick availability, friendly professionals. What more could you ask for?

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda P.

Dr. Mun Shin and staff are top notch. Professional, kind and gentle. They are the BEST!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence Close to Work — Maya A.

My provider of choice for my oral health

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shin and her staff are very friendly and pr... — Enzio C.

Dr. Shin and her staff are very friendly and professional. Never too busy to answer all of my question. I have been a patient for years and will continue to do so. Thanks a lot!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar South Everett Family Dentistry — Hayato K.

Everyone at South Everett Family Dentistry is very friendly, approachable, and genuinely caring. Their office is welcoming and relaxing, and they have the latest technology. Dr. Mun Shin has a gentle touch and it's always a pleasure to see her.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Evgeny K.

Everything was great, easy to understand, everybody was very helpful, job was done great, doctor and staff are very knowledgeable. Will definitely go back again.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so professional with ... — Greg L.

Everyone in the office is so professional with real caring and personal warmth.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Hayato K.

Everyone at the South Everett Family Dentistry office is very amiable and hospitable. They always make me feel comfortable and take great care of my well-being every time I'm there. The bills have never been a shock, and they truly go out of their way to keep things affordable for me.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shun and staff are very professional and tr... — Linda P.

Dr. Shun and staff are very professional and trusting.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clay C.

Never had any kind of problem with any of the staff. They've always been kind and polite and always listened.

May 12, 2017