StarStarStarStarStar Jesica and Laura were trained professionals for... — TIMOTHY S.

Jesica and Laura were trained professionals for sure thank both of them for me again

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE C.

It was a difficult time for me with an accelerated case of poison ivy for my visit last week. Everyone from the phone call to make the apt. after being in the ED the night before, to the receptionist, assistants and Dr. Di Giacomo were wonderful. I have been going to Dr. Di Giacomo for a few years and always find her a pleasant, professional, caring doctor with a wonderful bedside manner, that filters down to her assistants. Thank you, Janice Ciszek

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Expedient service, ample social distancing, coo... — DAVID T.

Expedient service, ample social distancing, cooperative and pleasant check in process.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean. Everyone is helpful. Karen is ... — PAMELA F.

Office is clean. Everyone is helpful. Karen is the best.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Nurse NP took care of two minor things that... — JOSEPH M.

The Nurse NP took care of two minor things that were not part of the re-visit

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William O.

Very professiona land courteousness.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience from beginning to end.... — Kristin m.

I had a great experience from beginning to end. The appointment was quicker than expected and we covered all the ground I intended. I would recommend and will be returning in the future.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Jessica. Helpful, profes... — William B.

Excellent service from Jessica. Helpful, professional staff.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions of South Coast Dermatol... — DIANE G.

This was my first visit to South Coast Dermatology. I felt welcomed, cared for, and assured of the competence and professionalism of this practice. Dr. Anderson Doktor took time to clearly explain and answer all questions regarding the procedure I will be having.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUSAN B.

Always receive very good care from Karen Borden!

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Donna was so friendly, prepared with prior data... — ROSEMARY M.

Donna was so friendly, prepared with prior data. She explained everything she was about to do which relieves any anxiety. And she was very thorough in her exam.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough practice — JOHN G.

I've been battling an issue around my lips for several months now. I researched dermatologists in the area and found South Coast as highly rated by patients. I made an appointment with Dr. Csikesz and she was very thorough in her exam and diagnosis. Already seeing results from what she prescribed me to combat the issue. Thanks so much.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all. Painless going in sometimes p... — PETER R.

Great job by all. Painless going in sometimes painful going out.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied customer. — Lillian J.

I have been a client of Donna Genscheimer for several years. She is knowledgeable and has been my advocate in addressing potentially serious skin issues. Thank you, Donna!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .I like this practice — JANET S.

I'm happy to give a "9" rating because I really like Donna G (not even going to try to spell her last name!).

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Borden (NP) is Wonderful — MEGHAN S.

Karen Borden (NP) is amazing - she's very thorough and caring, and makes sure that my skin is both safe (suspicious moles) and healthy. She listens to my concerns and I really appreciate her. I've been visiting South Coast Dermatology for more than six years, and I 100% recommend it — especially Karen — to anyone who is searching for a dermatologist.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! The care has been of the highes... — Christopher M.

Excellent care! The care has been of the highest quality. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend their office.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience the staff ar... — KATHLEEN B.

It is always a pleasant experience the staff are always polite and helpful

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar South Coast Dermatology  — DONNA C.

South Coast Dermatology is well organized, clean and knowledgeable. The staff is excellent in attending to the needs of patients, from the moment you check in to the time you check out. Thank You to All.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable with Karen! Answer any ques... — PATRICIA T.

Always comfortable with Karen! Answer any question I ask! Great bed sled manner!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — MICHELLE L.

I was a little worried after reading reviews that claimed the staff would push expensive products, my experience was the complete opposite. I asked for product recommendations & I was given budget friendly options and never felt even an ounce of pressure.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had some difficulty first getting my "code" a... — THOMAS M.

I had some difficulty first getting my "code" and the signature page kept repeating.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars very professional and personable — BRIAN L.

5 stars very professional and personable

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more assured that I am gettin... — NANCY C.

I have never felt more assured that I am getting a very thorough skin check then with Jessica. She’s thorough ..she’s kind ..she’s efficient and on time always!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Able to make quick appt, office workers very pl... — Arthur C.

Able to make quick appt, office workers very pleasant, Dr very nice. My first time with this practice and very pleased.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar South Coast Dermatology....The Best!!! — Jeffery F.

South Coast Dermatology is excellent!! The staff is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Dr.Decoste is the BEST!!! I highly recommend South Coast Dermatology!!!!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe with the precautions that wer... — MARY T.

I felt very safe with the precautions that were in place and everyone was professional

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and organized. Dr. Cicacz is... — SUSAN B.

Staff are friendly and organized. Dr. Cicacz is very knowledgeable and thorough. I feel comfortable asking questions.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, as pleasant as it could be. ... — PAUL M.

Very professional, as pleasant as it could be. I have already recommended you to someone.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am Happy I had an appointment with the new ph... — DAWN M.

I am Happy I had an appointment with the new physicians assistant.She was extremely attentive even though I had multiple items I wanted to discuss with her. She addressed each one. I like the medical assistant she was working with. She was very personable and I enjoyed talking to her when the physicians assistant was out of the room gathering supplies. I enjoy talking to the front desk staff They always have a smile for me.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone at the practice is professional and fr... — LINDA T.

Everyone at the practice is professional and friendly. You know you are in good hands. .

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast service Dr Chili’s very nice.  — ELAINE W.

Fast service Dr Chili’s very nice.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Kenneth F.

I tried to fill out the questioner on-line before my visit. I found it too long, way too many question. After filling it out it came back as not completed yet it did not show me what I left out? Frustrated I called and left a voice mail. It should be simple....will you make the appointment or not. Similar to what my Doctor and Dentist use. Keep it simple. Thank You.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and thirou — NANCY A.

They were very professional and thorough

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very safe visit from COVID. Dr.... — Judi C.

Great staff. Very safe visit from COVID. Dr. was very efficient.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUZANNE M.

I found your service to be fine. The office was clean, the staff was courteous and efficient. No germ carrying magazines around

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — HAROLD T.

Dr. is very thorough with her exam and recommends the best treatment plan for my situation. She has seen positive results from her diagnosis.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant. Easy to underst... — GEORGE S.

Very professional and pleasant. Easy to understand what they are doing during the procedure that made the surgery Letting me know what was to do after surgery.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice place and friendly service. — MARYKAY W.

Nice place and friendly service.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dr what more do you want DonH — Donald H.

Good Dr what more do you want DonH

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have only had one visit, so I'll wait to see ... — Cynthia M.

I have only had one visit, so I'll wait to see how things go.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with various treatments I have recei... — ELIZABETH O.

Very happy with various treatments I have received here

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If I didn't like it there. I won't go. They ta... — John D.

If I didn't like it there. I won't go. They take very good care of me.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. I did look at reviews prior ... — RUTH V.

First time visit. I did look at reviews prior to making appointment. Very satisfied especially during the Coronavirus pandemic.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ray H.

Everyone was professional. Hardly any wait time to be seen. Very knowledgeable.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard B.

Donna did a very good job

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the visit . It was very informative.... — SARANTOS M.

I enjoyed the visit . It was very informative. I learned a lot from the visit.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to south coastal are Always a great e... — JOHN R.

My visits to south coastal are Always a great experience

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Degiacomo and her assistant were total prof... — MICHAEL B.

Dr. Degiacomo and her assistant were total professionals. Dr. Degiacomo answered all my questions, and is an absolute credit to her profession! I would and will highly recommend her and SCD to my friends and associates.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional  — Alice O.

Everyone is very professional and friendly and I feel very confident going there.

Sep 25, 2020