StarStarStarStarStar I finally saw a dermatologist for the first tim... — Todd B.

I finally saw a dermatologist for the first time and my experience was great. Doctors and staff were very professional and helpful. A+ experience

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was cared for with concer n — Richard C.

I was cared for with concer n

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — PATRICIA H.

My Primary Doctor found something on my face that didn't look right. She suggested I see a Dermatologist. I called some many with the same answer, there's a 6-12 month wait to get an appointment. I called South Coast and talked with Sheri. She was able to find a cancellation and got me in the NEXT DAY! I was able to see Dr. Teresa DeGiacomo and she was able to set my mind at ease. She was very thorough with her examination. The experience from making the appointment, to the ladies at Reception was awesome! I would highly recommend South Coast to anyone looking for a Dermatologist!!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, kind, and genuinely caring every single  — Tracey M.

I have been going to this office, specially Dr. DeCoste for years. Now I have my entire family and extended family going. I can not say enough of the personal care Dr.DeCoste has given especially to my husband. He has had some serious issues and she has made sure he gets her full attention during his visits. I don’t know where we would be without Dr. DeCoste and her entire staff ; along with Dr. Anderson. I know we are more then just patients to this office and will always be forever grateful.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar went there for my yearly skin check. Everyone ... — Jeanne F.

went there for my yearly skin check. Everyone is very nice and will come back.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Nancy A.

I recently had surgery and the whole staff made sure I was comfortable for my entire visit.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler M.

Easy check in, friendly staff, fast

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly professional environment cringstf... — Margaret T.

Warm friendly professional environment cringstff

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My concern was addressed promptly, an appointme... — Richard B.

My concern was addressed promptly, an appointment set up, and dealt with immediately.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They really know their job. Super people. — Harold P.

They really know there job. Super people.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I began seeing Vanessa Rando whe... — Susan D.

My husband and I began seeing Vanessa Rando when she worked in Plymouth's skin care facility. We wanted to continue with her. It is worth it for us to travel to Weymouth to continue seeing Vanessa.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional treatment  — Robin G.

I very much appreciated being treated professionally by my physician , she listened , offered a treatment plan and carried through with a procedure without delaying and requiring another appt.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent timely and efficient treatment for my... — Gay C.

Excellent timely and efficient treatment for my first visit.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with this facility. Everyone i... — Nisha P.

Great experience with this facility. Everyone is kind and professional. Dr.C gives the time and attention to her patients.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I had contact with were very cari... — Pamala F.

Everyone that I had contact with were very caring and considerate to my needs.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and staff are so nice. — Ciara P.

Very good service and staff are so nice.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments always on time. Entire staff very... — Colin M.

Appointments always on time. Entire staff very professional.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient and thor couldn’t ask more ... — DONALD P.

Quick and efficient and thorough couldn’t ask more more

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient and thor couldn’t ask more ... — DONALD P.

Quick and efficient and thorough couldn’t ask more more

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Never have to wait. Great doctor... — Nicole L.

Great service. Never have to wait. Great doctors and PA's. Love it here.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn S.

Very well run office; staff and doctors very thorough and professional. With this particular 10/5/2021 MOHS procedure there was a longer than usual wait before I was brought into the procedure room. Most of my appointments have been on time so this was unusual.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A well run office with pleasant extremely compe... — KERRY W.

A well run office with pleasant extremely competent staff. The MDs and NPs I have met have all been excellent. I highly recommend South Coast Dermatology to anyone in need of care of their skin.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar good appointment. ... — Rosemary W.

My appointment was very late and the doctor apologized. I am retired, so the wait did not bother me - these things happen. My appointment went very well. Dr. DeGiacomo is a caring and knowledgeable physician.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called for a appointment and got in the next ... — Kathleen W.

I called for a appointment and got in the next day. Nice surprise.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On Time and very efficient...Cordial and caring... — Linda G.

On Time and very efficient...Cordial and caring and kind

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism, respect, and timely manner... — Frederick F.

The professionalism, respect, and timely manner in which I was treated from check in to check out was exemplary.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and knowledgeable — Richard B.

very professional and knowledgeable

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.DeGiacomo is a WONDERFUL doctor and I feel B... — Deborah M.

Dr.DeGiacomo is a WONDERFUL doctor and I feel BLESSED to have her!!!😇

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — Anne S.

Greeted with a smile from reception and nurse. Efficent visit. Definately will continue to these physicians.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SCD always addresses all of my concerns  — Bonnie D.

SCD always addresses all of my concerns

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very appreciative to be seen quickly as I... — Valerie N.

I was very appreciative to be seen quickly as I was in pain. Professional and helpful .

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff they listened to what I had to say ... — David T.

Great staff they listened to what I had to say and they explained to me what I needed to fo

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and easy to talk to... — Ann B.

The staff was very friendly and easy to talk to & very helpful if I had questions

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Jo Ann P.

Thank you for keeping to appointment times. Your kindness, timeliness, and concern for each person is appreciated.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the manner everyone I came in ... — Carol D.

Very happy with the manner everyone I came in contact with treated me Explained the procedures and treatments fully. I’m always impressed by how efficient the staff and office is and how pleasant they make my appointments !

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. Dr. DeC... — Christine T.

Very professional and friendly service. Dr. DeCoste is interested in her patients and it shows.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Frank H.

The staff is great….very welcoming and helpful….Dr Anderson is super.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARILYN M.

I would like to schedule an appt for my next visit more than a 6 months time frame. Every other office does this!!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at SSD is so helpful and responsive. — Marie M.

The front desk was able to get me in for an appointment the day I called with an issue that was urgent. The doctor and assistant I met with were both very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me a prescription that has worked very well and I'm very pleased with the way everything went on my last visit.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good thorough care from these doctors.  — Raymond A.

Good thorough care from these doctors.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Csikesz is the best, patient and caring.  — Dianne R.

Dr Csikesz is the best, patient and caring.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar South Shore Dermatology has been very responsiv... — Susan F.

South Shore Dermatology has been very responsive to my skin health needs. I feel their skin checks have been through and they are quick to take care of any problems that show up,

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with services provided. Prompt, co... — Christine M.

Very pleased with services provided. Prompt, courteous, professional staff.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love going to have my cleanings. Jenna does a... — Ann D.

I love going to have my cleanings. Jenna does a great job and makes you feel extremely comfortable. She is one very nice girl and I enjoy her every time.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent support. Would go nowhere else — KAREN S.

Excellent support. Would go nowhere else

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The link to check in was extremely detailed and... — Deborah S.

The link to check in was extremely detailed and took a lot of time to complete. With that being said, when I arrived for my appointment that went very smoothly! No forms to fill out…just sat in waiting area for a few minutes, before my name was called :)

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for 13 years and always receiv... — Robert O.

Been going there for 13 years and always received excellent and professional care.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Claire A.

Definitely 5 stars. I felt safe. Lots of room in waiting area. Intake person was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Exam room clean. Dr. Degiacomo was excellent. Took time with exam, explanation of my problem and proscribed remedy. All the steps of my treatment were clearly written out and given to me, along with samples. Great experience.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care my Dr Courtney C. so professiona... — Elizabeth I.

Excellent care my Dr Courtney C. so professional and caring!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a terrific team of professionals to help ... — Patricia G.

Truly a terrific team of professionals to help guide me through my skin care needs!

Sep 18, 2021