StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to the dentist. My wife an... — John G.

I always enjoy going to the dentist. My wife and children feel the same way. Dr. Abbrasian (Mojdeh) is wonderful. She has taken care of some major dental problems for me and never pushed any unnecessary services. I am always confident that I am getting state of the art dental care.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely clean office, Very friendly and Profe... — Marwan E.

Extremely clean office, Very friendly and Professional Staff, Excellent and funny doctor who put a smile on your face before & during any procedure! Not to mention the time the doctor took to explain the procedure with live pictures. Happy and even excited to recommend the practice to all of my friends and family members Thank you Dr. Abbasian, you are the best!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to explaining proper preventati... — Frank F.

Great attention to explaining proper preventative measures necessary to improve dental care.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. No pain, totally professional — John M.

Best dentist ever. No pain, totally professional, great consultation, very knowledgeable, with good solutions and great prices. For both short term dental care, as well as long term plans, I can't say enough about Sorrento Dental Care.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abbasian is a very special and rare find.  — John N.

Dr Abbasian is a very special and rare find. I am a research scientist who is a dental patient at this clinic. I've personally witnessed their processes for listening to me and for determining dental needs; she is an excellent diagnostician and is often able to offer and to explain alternative treatment pathways. She is exquisitely aware of some patients' generalized fear of dentists and can perceptively adapt. Also, she and her staff are very considerate of insurance issues that may impact various procedures. Doctor/Patient relationships are always dynamic and depend on the individuals and their interactions. As one of their patients for years, I highly recommend that potential patients really consider getting in touch; your likelihood for benefit and addressing your needs here at this dental clinic appears to me to far out-way potential concerns or worries. JH Nonomura, Principle Clinical Research Scientist.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abbasian is the Best in the Business — Andrew N.

Dr. Abbasian and Team are the best in the business! Not only do they provide top notch care, but also, in light of Covid19, they have further established an incredibly clean, courteous and safe practice environment. Highly recommend Sorrento Dental Care!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sorrento Dental Care has a very professional st... — Sadiq H.

Sorrento Dental Care has a very professional staff that is courteous and friendly. The office is very modern and cheerful and uses the latest technology. But the best thing of all is Dr. Abbassain is very knowledgable and efficient in her work and advice. I highly recommend using Dr. Abbassain for your dental work

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent, friendly care.  — MARGARET J.

Excellent, friendly care. My only hesitance in giving a 10 is the high co-payments (which might be a reflection of my insurance coverage).

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found this dental office. Cal... — HOMA A.

So happy to have found this dental office. Called regarding a broken tooth. They squeezed me in, and took the necessary temporary measures until I could be seen and have the tooth fixed. Thank you to Dr. Abbassian and her staff.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Quality, Excellence, Experience!... — Eric R.

Professional, Quality, Excellence, Experience! Eric Rogers

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most enjoyable.......expertise with a Flare — Frank F.

Most enjoyable.......expertise with a Flare

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and hygienist.  — Banafsheh B.

Great dentist and hygienist.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office is very personable and caring... — Deborah B.

The entire office is very personable and caring.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HI, U folks R very good. However I need to canc... — JIM B.

HI, U folks R very good. However I need to cancel my appt. w/U @ 11:00 on the 17th. I ]have a church function that I'll miss if I cannot cancel . Sorry, I will contact U 2 reschedule.

May 13, 2019