StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office!! — Kim M.

Best Dental Office!! They get a 5+ out of 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive excellent staff — Joseph P.

Very attentive excellent staff

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar "Green Phase" Reopening — Rebecca L.

I had my first dental cleaning following the reopening of the office during the "green phase" of the COVID Pandemic. Dr. Kladius' office has always been extremely conscientious about cleanliness and sterility, so was not surprised when extreme care was taken during this visit. I highly recommend Dr. Kladius and her professional staff as your dental provider. Sincerely, Becky Lakata

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed to observe the quality of... — Michael V.

I am always impressed to observe the quality of work and the kind, caring and professional way of their communication with me . I was for the first time visiting Dr. Kladias after the corona virus pandemic and I was impressed and pleased with the preparations the dentist, staff and office were equipped with and the means for the best safety conditions using the necessary tools to protect the patients from any transmission of the virus.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful safe approach  — Lisa D.

Dr. Kladias and her staff are doing a wonderful job in these trying times. They have a safe approach to providing dental care.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience From Great Team  — Donna N.

My appointment this past week to repair a broken tooth went extremely smooth. You would think the practice had been dealing with covid for years! The process to protect everyone from covid was smooth and the repair work was expertly performed and timely, which I really appreciated. Thanks to Dr. Sophia and team for a very good experience!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence is great. Keep me connecte... — Tom S.

The online presence is great. Keep me connected and line of communication opened.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best there is! — William C.

I have been a patient of Dr Kladias for decades. Never once was it anything other than a great experience. Dr. Sophia and her staff love their patients, and we love them back.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Professional Staff — James G.

Fantastic Professional Staff

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the Art Dental Care. — Robert P.

Fantastic dental care, as always. Entire staff is terrific.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias, staff and office personnel ... — Maria V.

Dr. Sophia Kladias, staff and office personnel are always top notch when it comes to taking care of us as patients. They always make sure that we are getting the right treatments that we need and are ready to answer any questions we may have. They are great listeners and in turn provide the answers.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprised how detailed my first visi... — Robin W.

I was very surprised how detailed my first visit was with Dr.Kladias. She really cares about your teeth. I have never met a dentist like her. She was more like a friend than a dentist. And her staff was very friendly, each and everyone of them. I’m so glad I went there.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and a great staff.  — James W.

Fantastic Dentist and a great staff.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You should go! — Lisa T.

Until coming to this practice (many years ago) I had no idea a visit to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience! Top-notch professionals in a pampered environment!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Beverly P.

Very pleased with the service received at the office of Dr. Sophia Kladias. Her well-trained staff are personable, professional and always concerned with patient comfort. Strong, talented women run this dental office, all worthy of praise and respect. Very glad I found them.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Ever — Christine W.

Been going here since I can remember. I would seriously be devastated and so lost 💔 without Dr. Klaudias and her professional and truly caring staff.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and the entire staff are wonderful.... — Rebecca L.

Dr. Kladias and the entire staff are wonderful. The practice is accommodating, efficient and extremely professional.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy when it's time for my visit with Dr. Kladius — Diane T.

I may be strange, but rather than dreading my visits to the dentist I look forward to them.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kladias and her entire team are great. They... — Joan S.

Dr. Kladias and her entire team are great. They make you feel comfortable and listen to your concerns or fears about your dental health in a supportive manner. When you leave the office you feel like you had a positive experience with caring people.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, compassionate and highly competent  — Lois H.

I had not seen a dentist for a number of years prior to finding Dr. Kladias. I was anxious after having had a bad experience at an appointment with another dentist. Dr. Kladias and her staff immediately put me at ease. It has now been many years since that first appointment and every interaction I’ve had has been positive from those with Kathy, the office manager, to Debbie, the dental hygienist, to Dr. Kladias. They are all caring, compassionate and competent. I highly recommend them.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentistry around.. — Anthony S.

This is the best dentistry around..

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOMENESS — Terry B.

This office practice is absolutely AWESOME, from the front desk, support staff and Dr. Kladius. I truly can't say enough positive things about them. They are kind, caring and professional. Would recommend them to ANYONE.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and staff.  — James W.

Best people I’ve ever had are at this dentist office. I went there with very bad teeth I’m talking, I hadn’t gone to see a dentist in almost 20 years and I was terrified from my past experience. It’s funny I don’t even mind going now and appreciate everything the doctor and staff done for me. From being afraid to smile to being able smile and not worry about having bad teeth.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better experiences in dentistry found here! — Lisa T.

This dental practice operates with old-fashioned goodness—personalized to the client, but utilizing modern leading edge tech. It takes away any punchline about “going to the dentist” —I actually look forward to seeing all of you!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Exceptional — Barbara H.

Dr. Kladias and her staff are the best!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias and her staff are excellent ... — Maria V.

Dr. Sophia Kladias and her staff are excellent in providing the necessary care for all your dental hygiene.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and great staff!  — Gerardo M.

Great Doctor and great staff!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ad alw excellent care — Marie E.

Ad always excellent care

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff always very welcoming. Dr.... — Sharon K.

Great visit. Staff always very welcoming. Dr. Kladias is the best!!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry you'll ever find. — Christine W.

This is the best dentistry you will ever find. Personable, caring interactions that are truly genuine. Service as skilled and professional as you can get. When I lived out of state for a period of time, I scheduled appointments at Dr. Klaudius' practice for my visits home. Can't imagine having to go elsewhere. I have seen people who go elsewhere for their dental work and have less than satisfying results. My answer, GO SEE DR. KLAUDIUS!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST SERVICE EVER. THE STAFF ALWAYS MAKE YOU FE... — Geraldine K.

BEST SERVICE EVER. THE STAFF ALWAYS MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! — Julia J.

I have been seeing Dr. Klaudias and her wonderful team for the last 15 years, and am consistently met with compassionate and caring staff!! I recently was worried about a new dental issue and Kathy fit me in immediately to see Dr. Klaudias for a quick visit to relieve my fears. I could not speak more highly of Dr. Klaudias and her amazing team.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Deborah H.

My 10AM appointment began on time which I always appreciate. The care I received was very thorough, very professional yet done in a very kind and very caring manner. I felt as if my overall health is valued by Dr Kladias and her dental hygienist as much as my teeth/mouth. I continued to learn that both are intertwined with one another and how to maximize both. I am very leery of going to any dentist but Dr. Kladias and her staff (who are aware of my fear) care enough about me as a patient to make my experience pleasant.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and her staff — Terry B.

Fabulous practice with wonderful caring and compassionate staff and provider!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kosta Petrogeorge, LMFT, Mdiv. — Gus P.

As ALWAYS, top shelf care, top shelf staff!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of a Kind — Patrice W.

Outstanding staff from Kathy to all the providers. Couldn’t be more friendly or welcoming Exceptional care and expertise and always treated with respect

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

Great dental care and a comfortable experience at every visit with the entire staff.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's dentist — Susan B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Kladias for about 7 years. She came highly recommended by a physician friend. In addition to being a warm and attentive person, Dr. Kladias is a highly skilled dentist. From the time I am greeted by Kathy at the front desk, to my interactions with Debbie and the other staff, I always feel cared about and know I am in excellent hands. I even brought my mother who was visiting from out of state to Dr. Kladias. Dr. Kladias was patient and kind as she listened to my mom and helped to resolve her dental issue. I am very pleased to be Dr. Kladias' patient. Sincerely, Susan Brown

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Deborah H.

Caring attention to my dental needs!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from the first call.  — James W.

Fantastic experience from the first call.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service, professional and in every way... — Gus P.

The best service, professional and in every way! Fr. Kosta

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd drive an hour any day.... — Eva M.

I don't like driving in Lehigh Valley and I don't like surveys; however, I'll always take the time to do both for this amazing dental team. They never fail to supercede expectations and always deliver exceptional quality of care.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! I love clean teeth! — Debra B.

Wonderful as always! I love clean teeth!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice islets the bar very high! — Lisa T.

Your practice islets the bar very high!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience. This practice pr... — Patrice W.

Another excellent experience. This practice provides top notch patient experience.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Always welcomed by everyone with lots of smiles! My teeth are clean and smooth! Thanks for the tools!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sophia and her staff are the definition and ... — Jill K.

Dr Sophia and her staff are the definition and example of professionalism, courtesy, and the absolute the best dental practice in the area. I have been to many and I tell you with all sincerity, Dr Sophia is a phenomenal and painless provider, she absolutely is.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle dentistry and great office people..... — Robert S.

Very gentle dentistry and great office people..

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever had.  — James W.

Best dentist I’ve ever had.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Lehigh Valley! — Georgios V.

It’s so nice having a perfectionist work on our teeth! Thank you for your expertise!

Mar 2, 2018