StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Deborah H.

Caring attention to my dental needs!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from the first call.  — James W.

Fantastic experience from the first call.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service, professional and in every way... — Gus P.

The best service, professional and in every way! Fr. Kosta

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd drive an hour any day.... — Eva M.

I don't like driving in Lehigh Valley and I don't like surveys; however, I'll always take the time to do both for this amazing dental team. They never fail to supercede expectations and always deliver exceptional quality of care.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! I love clean teeth! — Debra B.

Wonderful as always! I love clean teeth!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice islets the bar very high! — Lisa T.

Your practice islets the bar very high!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience. This practice pr... — Patrice W.

Another excellent experience. This practice provides top notch patient experience.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Always welcomed by everyone with lots of smiles! My teeth are clean and smooth! Thanks for the tools!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sophia and her staff are the definition and ... — Jill K.

Dr Sophia and her staff are the definition and example of professionalism, courtesy, and the absolute the best dental practice in the area. I have been to many and I tell you with all sincerity, Dr Sophia is a phenomenal and painless provider, she absolutely is.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle dentistry and great office people..... — Robert S.

Very gentle dentistry and great office people..

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever had.  — James W.

Best dentist I’ve ever had.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Lehigh Valley! — Georgios V.

It’s so nice having a perfectionist work on our teeth! Thank you for your expertise!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care.  — Joan S.

Excellent dental care. Everyone is very friendly and also very professional. Always feel comfortable and can totally trust the entire "team" for top-notch service.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as always — Megan C.

Wonderful experience, as always

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!  — Terry B.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karl Rauscher — Karl R.

Excellent service accompanied by explanations of what is being done and why.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Everyone in the office as well as Dr, Kladias is like a breath of fresh air!! The facility and equipment is first rate, attitude and attention to the most minute detail of diagnosis is wonderful. Thanks so very much for caring to do the very best in a world of growing mediocrity

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the Lehigh Valley!!!!! — Carol T.

Best Dental Practice in the Lehigh Valley!!!!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in tricounty area — Eva M.

Doctor Sophia and Staff are always more than accommodating, exceed expectations and I will continue to drive over an hour for dental care because I know it's the best care my family will receive.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit.. — Robert S.

As usual, it was a pleasure to be with you and your staff during my 6-month cleaning and check-up.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care anywhere. — John L.

The doctor and staff are excellent. Very friendly and accommodating. Their concern for their patients is obvious.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have found Dr Sophia Kladia... — Polly C.

I am so grateful to have found Dr Sophia Kladias and her team. I have always felt welcome and reassured by the professionalism and care of everyone in her office.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and office.  — James W.

Im not one for Dentist had some very bad experiences in my life. But I have to say this was an absolutely great experience everyone at this office cares and I’m am so grateful for a dentist office and dentist like this. The people here will go above and beyond to help your situation. I can’t thank you all enough. A Very happy Veteran

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my initial visit. E... — John M.

I had a great experience at my initial visit. Exam was very comprehensive, and staff and Doc were awesome. It seemed like Dr Kladias knew me forever! I couldn't have felt more comfortable!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.I would recommend Dr Sophia a... — James G.

Great experience. I would recommend Dr Sophia and her staff to everyone looking for a great dentist.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kladias is one of the most outstanding d... — Diane H.

Doctor Kladias is one of the most outstanding dentist I have experienced in my lifetime. At 67 I have had a few dentist and I am so impressed with her and the staff she has created I that office. You can tell a great deal about a Doctor by the staff. And her staff is second to none. As professional and as engaged as you would want from a dentist and her/his staff. Her attention to detail and her concern for the patiences comfort is beyond all my expectations. First class and first rate service on every turn. I am thrilled to have found such a well rounded doctor. I am sending every friend and family member to this office.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual and always smiling f... — Joan S.

Excellent service as usual and always smiling faces to greet you!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best office — Patrice W.

Yet again another outstanding visit!! You cannot beat this office for patient Experience. All staff are so caring. Cathy knows everyone by name and asks about your family and it’s genuine!! Haven’t even yet commented on the best dentist-dr kladias!! She is the total professional and a role model in dentistry.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Lehigh Valley dentist  — Colleen D.

I trust Dr Kladias completely. She is an expert dentist and always makes sure you're comfortable through the whole process. Her staff is wonderful too

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep aon doing what you do. You are family or... — Marie P.

Keep aon doing what you do. You are family oriented, Many other dentists and or doctors are not.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Edith G.

Dr.Kladias and her staff are always very attentive and caring, making your experience pleasant.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ARE GREETED WITH SMILES AND HELLOS FROM THE... — Geraldine K.

YOU ARE GREETED WITH SMILES AND HELLOS FROM THE TIME YOU WALK IN THE DOOR UNTIL THE TIME YOU LEAVE YOUR APPOINTMENT. EVERY PERSON IS PLEASANT AND THOROUGH AT THE JOB THEY DO. IF EVERYONE WENT TO AN OFFICE LIKE THIS WE WOULD ALL BE WEARING SMILEY FACES.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dental sevice that the Lehigh Valley ... — Jose V.

Five star dental sevice that the Lehigh Valley can offer.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First rate in every way.  — Edward K.

Every aspect of the practice from greeting and admin through x-rays, testing and dental care are first rate. All work is done efficiently, respectfully and expertly with emphasis on constant communication with the patient. I'm looking forward to a long term relationship with the practice.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough initial exam and very time effici... — Robert S.

Very thorough initial exam and very time efficient. Sophia is only the 3rd dentist my wife and I have had in our adult life. Good that we found Dr. Kladias for the rest of our dental work days.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias - the best dentist.  — Michael V.

Dr. Sophia Kladias is always very thorough, intelligent and precise in her evaluation of my dental care. I do not go anywhere else.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most complete dental history and ... — Robert P.

This was the most complete dental history and initial examination I have ever had. I have the utmost confidence in ongoing treatment with Dr. Kladias

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kladias is an excellent dentist and she has ... — Todd W.

Dr Kladias is an excellent dentist and she has a great team.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring. Love the inform... — Lisa D.

Always professional and caring. Love the information given by hygienist. All staff is wonderful.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service. — Kathy H.

The whole experience was wonderful. Environment was comfortable and relaxing. Everybody was very professional, nice and patient. Exam was thorough. My dental condition was explained clearly and in an understandable way. Thank you for the job well done!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lehigh Valley Dental Practice sets the bar — Eva M.

Dr. Kladias and her team have, again, provided exceptional care that goes above and beyond the standard. From the ease of making an apt, the courtesy of the staff, to the level of care, this is a practice worth driving an hour to utilize.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice with tender love and care.  — Edith G.

Wonderful practice with tender love and care. Going to the dentist is not always an easy thing to plan for, but everyone at Dr. Sophia's office s not only a true professional, but a kind and gentle human being and that makes any worries go away. I would highly recommend Dr. Sophia Kladias to anyone looking for a dentist who not only cares, but listens to your needs. -EGH

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You will never find a better dental experience!... — William C.

You will never find a better dental experience!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not a fan of going to the dentist but love thes... — Mary S.

Not a fan of going to the dentist but love these ladies! My teeth alays feel fabulous after Deb cleans them...

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendously impressed! Fantastic! Best denti... — Virginia V.

Tremendously impressed! Fantastic! Best dentist experience ever! Thank you!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kladias and her entire office are the best. ... — Patrice W.

Dr Kladias and her entire office are the best. Always greeted with a smile and always willing to accomadate my schedule. Warm friendly and caring atmosphere only surpassed by the dental expertise they deliver.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect dental office — Lisa T.

This is the perfect dental practice

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care in a warm friendly setting. — Rebecca B.

Professional care in a warm friendly setting.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Dedicated Staff — Cory H.

Dr. Sophia and her staff are dedicated to providing each patient with the best service possible. The office is clean, bright and comfortable. I really appreciate the personal service and respect that is given to each patient. The care is thorough and completed in an efficient and timely manner with the focus on dental health and individual needs or concerns.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office!!! — Esther E.

The best dental office!!!

Dec 23, 2016