StarStarStarStarStar Caring, compassionate and highly competent  — Lois H.

I had not seen a dentist for a number of years prior to finding Dr. Kladias. I was anxious after having had a bad experience at an appointment with another dentist. Dr. Kladias and her staff immediately put me at ease. It has now been many years since that first appointment and every interaction I’ve had has been positive from those with Kathy, the office manager, to Debbie, the dental hygienist, to Dr. Kladias. They are all caring, compassionate and competent. I highly recommend them.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentistry around.. — Anthony S.

This is the best dentistry around..

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOMENESS — Terry B.

This office practice is absolutely AWESOME, from the front desk, support staff and Dr. Kladius. I truly can't say enough positive things about them. They are kind, caring and professional. Would recommend them to ANYONE.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office and staff.  — James W.

Best people I’ve ever had are at this dentist office. I went there with very bad teeth I’m talking, I hadn’t gone to see a dentist in almost 20 years and I was terrified from my past experience. It’s funny I don’t even mind going now and appreciate everything the doctor and staff done for me. From being afraid to smile to being able smile and not worry about having bad teeth.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better experiences in dentistry found here! — Lisa T.

This dental practice operates with old-fashioned goodness—personalized to the client, but utilizing modern leading edge tech. It takes away any punchline about “going to the dentist” —I actually look forward to seeing all of you!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Exceptional — Barbara H.

Dr. Kladias and her staff are the best!!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sophia Kladias and her staff are excellent ... — Maria V.

Dr. Sophia Kladias and her staff are excellent in providing the necessary care for all your dental hygiene.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and great staff!  — Gerardo M.

Great Doctor and great staff!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ad alw excellent care — Marie E.

Ad always excellent care

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff always very welcoming. Dr.... — Sharon K.

Great visit. Staff always very welcoming. Dr. Kladias is the best!!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry you'll ever find. — Christine W.

This is the best dentistry you will ever find. Personable, caring interactions that are truly genuine. Service as skilled and professional as you can get. When I lived out of state for a period of time, I scheduled appointments at Dr. Klaudius' practice for my visits home. Can't imagine having to go elsewhere. I have seen people who go elsewhere for their dental work and have less than satisfying results. My answer, GO SEE DR. KLAUDIUS!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST SERVICE EVER. THE STAFF ALWAYS MAKE YOU FE... — Geraldine K.

BEST SERVICE EVER. THE STAFF ALWAYS MAKE YOU FEEL GOOD.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice!! — Julia J.

I have been seeing Dr. Klaudias and her wonderful team for the last 15 years, and am consistently met with compassionate and caring staff!! I recently was worried about a new dental issue and Kathy fit me in immediately to see Dr. Klaudias for a quick visit to relieve my fears. I could not speak more highly of Dr. Klaudias and her amazing team.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Deborah H.

My 10AM appointment began on time which I always appreciate. The care I received was very thorough, very professional yet done in a very kind and very caring manner. I felt as if my overall health is valued by Dr Kladias and her dental hygienist as much as my teeth/mouth. I continued to learn that both are intertwined with one another and how to maximize both. I am very leery of going to any dentist but Dr. Kladias and her staff (who are aware of my fear) care enough about me as a patient to make my experience pleasant.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and her staff — Terry B.

Fabulous practice with wonderful caring and compassionate staff and provider!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kosta Petrogeorge, LMFT, Mdiv. — Gus P.

As ALWAYS, top shelf care, top shelf staff!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of a Kind — Patrice W.

Outstanding staff from Kathy to all the providers. Couldn’t be more friendly or welcoming Exceptional care and expertise and always treated with respect

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan S.

Great dental care and a comfortable experience at every visit with the entire staff.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's dentist — Susan B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Kladias for about 7 years. She came highly recommended by a physician friend. In addition to being a warm and attentive person, Dr. Kladias is a highly skilled dentist. From the time I am greeted by Kathy at the front desk, to my interactions with Debbie and the other staff, I always feel cared about and know I am in excellent hands. I even brought my mother who was visiting from out of state to Dr. Kladias. Dr. Kladias was patient and kind as she listened to my mom and helped to resolve her dental issue. I am very pleased to be Dr. Kladias' patient. Sincerely, Susan Brown

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Deborah H.

Caring attention to my dental needs!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience from the first call.  — James W.

Fantastic experience from the first call.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service, professional and in every way... — Gus P.

The best service, professional and in every way! Fr. Kosta

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'd drive an hour any day.... — Eva M.

I don't like driving in Lehigh Valley and I don't like surveys; however, I'll always take the time to do both for this amazing dental team. They never fail to supercede expectations and always deliver exceptional quality of care.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as always! I love clean teeth! — Debra B.

Wonderful as always! I love clean teeth!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice islets the bar very high! — Lisa T.

Your practice islets the bar very high!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience. This practice pr... — Patrice W.

Another excellent experience. This practice provides top notch patient experience.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Always welcomed by everyone with lots of smiles! My teeth are clean and smooth! Thanks for the tools!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sophia and her staff are the definition and ... — Jill K.

Dr Sophia and her staff are the definition and example of professionalism, courtesy, and the absolute the best dental practice in the area. I have been to many and I tell you with all sincerity, Dr Sophia is a phenomenal and painless provider, she absolutely is.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle dentistry and great office people..... — Robert S.

Very gentle dentistry and great office people..

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever had.  — James W.

Best dentist I’ve ever had.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Lehigh Valley! — Georgios V.

It’s so nice having a perfectionist work on our teeth! Thank you for your expertise!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care.  — Joan S.

Excellent dental care. Everyone is very friendly and also very professional. Always feel comfortable and can totally trust the entire "team" for top-notch service.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as always — Megan C.

Wonderful experience, as always

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!  — Terry B.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karl Rauscher — Karl R.

Excellent service accompanied by explanations of what is being done and why.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Everyone in the office as well as Dr, Kladias is like a breath of fresh air!! The facility and equipment is first rate, attitude and attention to the most minute detail of diagnosis is wonderful. Thanks so very much for caring to do the very best in a world of growing mediocrity

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the Lehigh Valley!!!!! — Carol T.

Best Dental Practice in the Lehigh Valley!!!!!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in tricounty area — Eva M.

Doctor Sophia and Staff are always more than accommodating, exceed expectations and I will continue to drive over an hour for dental care because I know it's the best care my family will receive.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit.. — Robert S.

As usual, it was a pleasure to be with you and your staff during my 6-month cleaning and check-up.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care anywhere. — John L.

The doctor and staff are excellent. Very friendly and accommodating. Their concern for their patients is obvious.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have found Dr Sophia Kladia... — Polly C.

I am so grateful to have found Dr Sophia Kladias and her team. I have always felt welcome and reassured by the professionalism and care of everyone in her office.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and office.  — James W.

Im not one for Dentist had some very bad experiences in my life. But I have to say this was an absolutely great experience everyone at this office cares and I’m am so grateful for a dentist office and dentist like this. The people here will go above and beyond to help your situation. I can’t thank you all enough. A Very happy Veteran

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my initial visit. E... — John M.

I had a great experience at my initial visit. Exam was very comprehensive, and staff and Doc were awesome. It seemed like Dr Kladias knew me forever! I couldn't have felt more comfortable!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.I would recommend Dr Sophia a... — James G.

Great experience. I would recommend Dr Sophia and her staff to everyone looking for a great dentist.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kladias is one of the most outstanding d... — Diane H.

Doctor Kladias is one of the most outstanding dentist I have experienced in my lifetime. At 67 I have had a few dentist and I am so impressed with her and the staff she has created I that office. You can tell a great deal about a Doctor by the staff. And her staff is second to none. As professional and as engaged as you would want from a dentist and her/his staff. Her attention to detail and her concern for the patiences comfort is beyond all my expectations. First class and first rate service on every turn. I am thrilled to have found such a well rounded doctor. I am sending every friend and family member to this office.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual and always smiling f... — Joan S.

Excellent service as usual and always smiling faces to greet you!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar best office — Patrice W.

Yet again another outstanding visit!! You cannot beat this office for patient Experience. All staff are so caring. Cathy knows everyone by name and asks about your family and it’s genuine!! Haven’t even yet commented on the best dentist-dr kladias!! She is the total professional and a role model in dentistry.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Lehigh Valley dentist  — Colleen D.

I trust Dr Kladias completely. She is an expert dentist and always makes sure you're comfortable through the whole process. Her staff is wonderful too

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep aon doing what you do. You are family or... — Marie P.

Keep aon doing what you do. You are family oriented, Many other dentists and or doctors are not.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Edith G.

Dr.Kladias and her staff are always very attentive and caring, making your experience pleasant.

Aug 11, 2017