StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare office. The whole staff makes you... — Gail D.

Great Eyecare office. The whole staff makes you feel comfortable form the moment you walk though the doors. Dr. Ricks is great, very thorough, explains every step he does with my eyes and what changes my eyes have gone through, Beautiful office, waiting rooms.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always so pleased when I go in for my eye ... — Carla M.

I am always so pleased when I go in for my eye exams and select eye ware. I have seen Dr Harmon and Dr Ricks. They both take their time to explain to me when I have questions. I never feel rushed. I last worked with Daphne who was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I have worked with Angela who suggested a particular pair glasses a few years ago and I still get compliments on them.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service and a really great sele... — Scott H.

Always the best service and a really great selection of eyewear. Much appreciation for helping me make the best choices for my work and lifestyle.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend- Personal, professional, easy ... — Dana C.

Highly recommend- Personal, professional, easy going, knowledgeable, they don’t overwhelm you.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is wonderful. Warm, inviting and cl... — Jason M.

This place is wonderful. Warm, inviting and classy. My wife and I had a great experience from the time we entered to the time we left. The entire staff was warm, friendly and very informative. Not only was there no pressure to purchase anything we were not interested in, but we had all our needs addressed in a timely manner. Also available and my favorite is their OptoScan, which is the latest in eye imaging technology. It’s used to produce an image of your the inside of your eye, but will capture a larger more detailed area and then display it in a 3D rendering. All this WITHOUT the dreaded dilating. My wife and I would highly recommend this place to anyone who has any vision needs and will definitely return in the future regardless of the fact that we live an hour away. Thanks again and beat regards, Jason and Liz M.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Cathy G.

It’s always a pleasure to have an appointment at Sonoma EYEWORKS. Everyone is friendly & knowledgable, appointments are on time and they have a great product selection.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience. — Simone L.

My husband and I brought in some frames we had purchased in Milan to have them fitted with prescription lenses. Designer eyeglass frames are cheaper in Europe, AND they are always willing to negotiate the price. It's just not done that way in the states, unfortunately... I had a full eye examination and I was especially happy to see they had the latest equipment and technology available. They had a Vision Profiler and also a machine that performed a digital retinal scan. Very impressive. It is a small store but apparently progressive. I especially liked the optometrist utilizing both the latest technology and traditional means (eye chart and phoropter) to determine and double check results. He then compared these results with the results obtained at my last examination with my previous optometrist. In my old Optometrist's defense, they were pretty much the same. I had five frames fitted for my prescription but they took the time to do each one and make sure it was correctly fitted and noted to prevent confusion at the lab. They were not rushed in dealing with me thankfully although I'm sure they hadn't counted on fitting so many eyeglass frames because I forgot to mention it when I originally made the appointment. Although I have yet to receive the completed glasses (they told me two weeks which I thought was wonderfully fast), my experience so far has been delightfully positive. I have a complicated prescription involving progressive lenses, next level 'transitions' darkening and coatings for computer use (blue light contributes to digital eye strain and may increase the risk of macular degeneration) so we'll see if all turns out well once I receive all my glasses. Fingers crossed.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — Beth F.

Very pleasant appointment. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring efficient knowledgeable staff. . — Lisa G.

Great caring efficient knowledgeable staff. I am so queasy about any kind of eye stuff Before I found Sonoma Eye works I would avoid getting an eye exam, and once I passed out! tIt is so easy and interesting with Sonoma Eyeworks. Dr Ricks takes the time to listen and communicate, and all the staff provides great service.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Lois C.

I wear glasses and need to have my eye health and prescription checked annually. Dr. Harmon and Peter Kasper always do an excellent job taking care of my eyes and my eyeglasses.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. The office has a very p... — Suzanne P.

Great customer service. The office has a very pleasant milieu.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Juan G.

It is always great to come to you folks. Everyone is very attentive and helpful. And you get the job done. You have certainly done a good job making me feel welcomed, and addressing my vision needs.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from the time I arrived was perfect!... — Belinda D.

Everything from the time I arrived was perfect!!! Such an improvement from where I went for years . THAMK YOU BELINDA DANIELS

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service.  — Susan Z.

Great staff and service.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Sonoma County — Mark G.

This is the high fashion eveglass store you have been looking for without going to San Francisco. Great staff, service, and frames to choose from. Dr Harmon is the best. I highly reccomend Sonoma Eyeworks.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a wonderful experience every time I go t... — Julia S.

I have a wonderful experience every time I go to Sonoma Eyeworks.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. Doctor Ha... — Paul M.

Excellent service and friendly staff. Doctor Harmon was very thorough and explained everything to me.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Amy H.

I feel that I receive a comprehensive eye exam and Dr. Ricks always answers my questions thoroughly. Everyone is always welcoming, the selection of frames is excellent , and quite an investment, but I’m always happy with my glasses.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure as always — Stevens N.

A pleasure as always. Professional staff with great knowledge.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the staff and doctors here. — Diedre D.

I appreciate the staff and doctors here. The staff is respectful of my budget and happy to work to help chose the best frames and lenses. Additionally, we had one misstep and they immediately rectified the situation.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was quick and professional and the co... — Gordon B.

The visit was quick and professional and the coffee was good. Thanks

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, latest testing equipment, grea... — Sylvia A.

Wonderful staff, latest testing equipment, greatest selection of glasses in our area and owners who care about their clients!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and made me feel comfortab... — Laura S.

Everyone was helpful and made me feel comfortable.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. Staff is always friendly.  — Irene C.

Great eye care. Staff is always friendly.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harmon, Cindy and the entire team at Sonoma... — Lee R.

Dr. Harmon, Cindy and the entire team at Sonoma Eyeworks give expert vision care and exceptional customer service at every visit. I will continue to be a very loyal and delighted customer!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Sonoma Eyeworks. ... — Nora H.

Always a great experience at Sonoma Eyeworks. Nice to meet Dr Harmon

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sonoma Eyeworks is wonderful — Owen M.

Sonoma Eyeworks is a wonderful business. The spacious arrangement of the glasses allows for comfortablilty when browsing and trying on glasses that may be out of your comfort zone. There is an excellent selection of frames certain to fit whole you are.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick and efficient appointment — Christopher E.

quick and efficient appointment

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You know this place is great when... — Wendy W.

You know this place is great..... when the vision insurance you have isn't taken, but you don't care, because of the quality of service provided! The entire staff is wonderful to work with and have been a long, long time patient at Sonoma Eyeworks!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sonoma EyeWorks — Phyllis R.

Love Sonoma EyeWorks. Always attentive, professional and leading technology. Fashion forward. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for. I have been a patient for 20+ years.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Brenda M.

We have trusted Dr. Harmon and his team for 30 years and have never experienced anything but the best care and the best service.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my recent eye exam and visitation — Raymond F.

Excellent and Professional service at my last visit.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was speaking very highly of your business wit... — Barbara K.

I was speaking very highly of your business with my daughter last night. You go beyond great service and I appreciate all that you have done for me. Class act!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’d recommend this office to anyone asking for ... — Mary T.

I’d recommend this office to anyone asking for a referral.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional, and the nicest staff. ... — Robert G.

Excellent, Professional, and the nicest staff. Dr. Harmon is the best in Sonoma County.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Anna F.

I don’t even live in Sonoma County anymore and I still go to Sonoma Eyeworks because I love the experience and expertise provided. Amazing selection of quality frames in addition to a clear commitment to customer service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star helpful friendly professional eye tests and sup... — Jacqueline B.

helpful friendly professional eye tests and support staff

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harmon and all were cordial, professional, ... — Craig P.

Dr. Harmon and all were cordial, professional, and transparent throughout the eye exam and purchase of a pair of glasses. I left with confidence in the health of my eyes and quality of the pair of glasses I ordered.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding you all last year was so wonderful!  — Leigh S.

Finding you all last year was so wonderful! The excellent care you take of my family can not be compared! Thank you, thank you, thank you

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a please to work with your office.  — Laura F.

As always a please to work with your office. I had to change my appt last minute,and you were able to fit me in the very next day! And on top of it, it was a Sat appt so I did not have to miss any work.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been entirely satisfied for 25 years — Steven M.

I have been entirely satisfied for 25 years

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Good selection ... — Frank R.

Very professional and friendly. Good selection of frames and everyone is very knowledgeable!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always the best experience going to Sonom... — Brenda H.

It is always the best experience going to Sonoma Eyeworks. I have to drive an hour and a half to get there and it’s well worth it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful, friendly and professio... — Craig C.

Staff is always helpful, friendly and professional. I have and will continue to recommend Sonoma Eyeworks.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sonoma Eyeworks and wouldn’t dream of swit... — Teena H.

Love Sonoma Eyeworks and wouldn’t dream of switching to anyone else. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating and the owners are the best.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Every one is so kind and pro... — Judith P.

Love this office. Every one is so kind and professional Disappointed I didn’t see Dr Harmon as I thought that’s who my appointment was with but really liked Dr Ricks and appreciated the time he spent with me. Very pleased with visit

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JM — Jill M.

I was very pleasantly surprised by the exam with Dr Ricks, and the selection of frames for both my glasses and my readers. I have bought frames in SF, NYC, and London, and left Sonoma Eyeworks with great frames and am very happy with them and my new lenses. The staff was wonderful, professional, and friendly.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful—friendly, helpful and kn... — Nanette C.

The staff is wonderful—friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Harmon provides excellent care and specializes in state-of-the-art services.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. — Mary O.

Five stars. Great staff and a wide selection of frames.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Timely, professional n al... — Carole P.

Excellent experience. Timely, professional n all areas. Pleasant, helpful staff-overall kudos. Beautiful selection of glasses.

Jul 25, 2018