StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Brenda M.

We have trusted Dr. Harmon and his team for 30 years and have never experienced anything but the best care and the best service.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my recent eye exam and visitation — Raymond F.

Excellent and Professional service at my last visit.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was speaking very highly of your business wit... — Barbara K.

I was speaking very highly of your business with my daughter last night. You go beyond great service and I appreciate all that you have done for me. Class act!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’d recommend this office to anyone asking for ... — Mary T.

I’d recommend this office to anyone asking for a referral.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional, and the nicest staff. ... — Robert G.

Excellent, Professional, and the nicest staff. Dr. Harmon is the best in Sonoma County.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Anna F.

I don’t even live in Sonoma County anymore and I still go to Sonoma Eyeworks because I love the experience and expertise provided. Amazing selection of quality frames in addition to a clear commitment to customer service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star helpful friendly professional eye tests and sup... — Jacqueline B.

helpful friendly professional eye tests and support staff

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harmon and all were cordial, professional, ... — Craig P.

Dr. Harmon and all were cordial, professional, and transparent throughout the eye exam and purchase of a pair of glasses. I left with confidence in the health of my eyes and quality of the pair of glasses I ordered.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding you all last year was so wonderful!  — Leigh S.

Finding you all last year was so wonderful! The excellent care you take of my family can not be compared! Thank you, thank you, thank you

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a please to work with your office.  — Laura F.

As always a please to work with your office. I had to change my appt last minute,and you were able to fit me in the very next day! And on top of it, it was a Sat appt so I did not have to miss any work.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been entirely satisfied for 25 years — Steven M.

I have been entirely satisfied for 25 years

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Good selection ... — Frank R.

Very professional and friendly. Good selection of frames and everyone is very knowledgeable!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always the best experience going to Sonom... — Brenda H.

It is always the best experience going to Sonoma Eyeworks. I have to drive an hour and a half to get there and it’s well worth it. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful, friendly and professio... — Craig C.

Staff is always helpful, friendly and professional. I have and will continue to recommend Sonoma Eyeworks.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sonoma Eyeworks and wouldn’t dream of swit... — Teena H.

Love Sonoma Eyeworks and wouldn’t dream of switching to anyone else. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating and the owners are the best.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Every one is so kind and pro... — Judith P.

Love this office. Every one is so kind and professional Disappointed I didn’t see Dr Harmon as I thought that’s who my appointment was with but really liked Dr Ricks and appreciated the time he spent with me. Very pleased with visit

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JM — Jill M.

I was very pleasantly surprised by the exam with Dr Ricks, and the selection of frames for both my glasses and my readers. I have bought frames in SF, NYC, and London, and left Sonoma Eyeworks with great frames and am very happy with them and my new lenses. The staff was wonderful, professional, and friendly.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful—friendly, helpful and kn... — Nanette C.

The staff is wonderful—friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Harmon provides excellent care and specializes in state-of-the-art services.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars. — Mary O.

Five stars. Great staff and a wide selection of frames.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Timely, professional n al... — Carole P.

Excellent experience. Timely, professional n all areas. Pleasant, helpful staff-overall kudos. Beautiful selection of glasses.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

I always appreciate the time and the interest the staff takes to listen to what I have to say. If they are busy, I appreciate the coffee ☕️ that is offered.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris R.

The only place I trust with my eyes

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never have a bad experience here  — Sean D.

Never have a bad experience here

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always consistent, friendly, professional custo... — Deborah D.

Always consistent, friendly, professional customer service.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alway the friendliest eye care in the county. — Ben P.

Alway the friendliest eye care in the county.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and extremely competent service — Joel F.

Friendly and extremely competent service

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive good service and care when I c... — Jan G.

I always receive good service and care when I come to Sonoma Eyeworks.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so incredibly knowledgable, and th... — D' H.

The staff is so incredibly knowledgable, and thier ability to work together to back each other up without missing a beat is note worthy. The support I recieved was outstanding. I felt like I was in a world class facility with top professionals. They demonstarted to me thier understanding of eye correction science. That understanding caught a mistake on the prescription I broughtin. Another note worthy observation is the choice of glass wear styleand quailty. Over the years I have purchased stylish and quality glass wear that held up to daily wear and tear. Sonoma Eyeworks has earned my confidence and is my go to place for eye wear.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate the care given my grandaughter!... — Emilia O.

I so appreciate the care given my granddaughter!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff! Friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Cindy W.

Incredible staff! Friendly and knowledgeable. You walk in and feel like part of the family. A+ for customer service.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly knowledgeable staff — Catherine D.

Great friendly knowledgeable staff

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole eye exam was easy from the start . Ev... — Rick M.

The whole eye exam was easy from the start . Everything was explained before hand and the staff was very efficient and fun .

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! Always get the attention need... — Antoinette P.

Fantastic staff! Always get the attention need and the service is always excellent. Thank you!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was warmly greeted upon arrival by the staff ... — Peggy B.

I was warmly greeted upon arrival by the staff and then had an optional eye test which was an extra $39.00 to detect any additional potential problems that was ackward for me when I had my right eye tested. I wasn’t secure with the positioning of my chin and I felt the assistant should have taken more time to make certain that I was positioned correctly.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get superior service ! — Carolina S.

I always get superior service !

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad Wayne turned me on to you guys. Great serv... — Alex H.

Glad Wayne turned me on to you guys. Great service and friendly people and a nice store! What more can a guy want. Thanks

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gemma F.

Sonoma Eyeworks is a lovely, clean, cozy office with a classy inventory. Even better, the staff and Doctors are kind, genuine, and professional. It is the best vision care experience I’ve ever had!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel good about having my eyes cared for by s... — Cindy B.

I feel good about having my eyes cared for by such a professional group. I have been a long time patient and when I have had issues that needed immediate attention, I have always received care very quickly. I trust Sonoma Eyeworks!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and warm. — Susan T.

Friendly, helpful, and warm.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been wearing glasses for over 30 years a... — Steven A.

I have been wearing glasses for over 30 years and the eye examination that I recently had with Dr. Harmon was the most thorough and complete eye examination that I have ever had whether by an M.D. or O.D. Dr. Harmon provided me with a clear explanation of his findings, diagnosis and recommendation. I won't hesitate to return for follow-up.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always there ! — Doug V.

Always threre when i need them. Always kind and professional.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff. Very polite & Professional. Ex... — Jacques C.

Excellent Staff. Very polite & Professional. Excellent Selectiona

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Always ready to help. — Richard A.

Great customer service. Always ready to help.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and nice! — Laura S.

They are very professional and nice!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ta Da — Stephanie L.

Always grand to be with you all.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My top choice for all around eye care! — Elizabeth M.

I always love going into Sonoma Eyeworks. It is a professional, high end environment with awesome customer service. They make everything so easy from scheduling appointments (and reminders of appointments!) to trying on glasses. They are also very friendly and helpful in every way!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlee R.

Excellent honest service and a generous supply of frames to choose from. All staff are seriously well trained to accommodate patients needs. So appreciate their professionalism. A great team.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great optometrist! I have been a pat... — Laurie D.

This is a great optometrist! I have been a patient of Dr. Harmon's for over thirty years, and he is thoughtful, careful and responsive to questions. The entire office staff is also helpful and friendly.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, professional, and e... — Kathleen H.

Everyone was very friendly, professional, and efficient! It was a great experience!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the thorough job Dr. Har... — Amy H.

I am always happy with the thorough job Dr. Harmon and his associates provide for vision care.

Mar 1, 2018