StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is warm, friendly and inviting... — Abena J.

The receptionist is warm, friendly and inviting. The additional team members are always polite and willing to do what it takes to make my visit pleasant. I look forward to al my detail appointments.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice.Everyone was friendly and caring. — Pauline D.

Very nice. Everyone was friendly and caring.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first visit was very plaisant  — Wagner D.

The first visit was very plaisant

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr S makes you feel very comfortable. — Elciana V.

Dr S makes you feel very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amiable confident service — Brenda K.

Amiable confident service

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mirna S.

I was very happy to find such an excellent dentist. The personnel was also very professional and courteous.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and even better people that work ... — Chris C.

Great service and even better people that work there

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Raishme S.

I have been coming to Sonkin dental since I was a kid, and every time I come back the level of care I receive keeps getting better and better. Joann always takes her time with my cleanings and knows how to make me comfortable and satisfied. They are such a great healthcare team and I look forward to going there for all my future dental care!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience.  — Nancy T.

Always the best experience.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest smiles — Ronald J.

Your present will let your clientel and others know yoir dedicated services to the community is geniune. Keep it up

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, relaxing atmosphere and hi... — Marcia S.

Very pleasant staff, relaxing atmosphere and highest level of professional service.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Neighborhood Dentist — Altamar M.

I have been going to Dr. Sonkin for more than five years now. His office has been diligent and thorough. Diane always do my cleanings, and she is amazing and knowledgeable. The bonus for me is the fact that I can get my cleaning done as early as 7am and still make it to work on time (no need for time off).

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Brittany C.

Drs and staff are friendly and super helpful

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and would neve... — Carol O.

I have been going here for years and would never switch! Best Dentists ever!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This facility is the best in elmont I love thei... — Fiorella A.

This facility is the best in elmont I love their service and how they care for their patients I highly recommend them.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Maria P.

Dr.'s Roy and Zachary are great. Joann, Diana and all the staff are professional, helpful and very friendly.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sonkin and his staff are the best. My family... — Lisa C.

Dr Sonkin and his staff are the best. My family and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thanks Doc

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Sonk... — Vincent V.

Very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Sonkin , dental hygeniest and staff. They always go out of their way to make patients happy.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You make people feel like family the way you an... — Vincent F.

You make people feel like family the way you and your staff treat people please don’t ever change

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you are doing don’t change... — Asha F.

Just keep doing what you are doing don’t change anything

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff courteous and very accommodatin... — Anthony V.

Excellent staff courteous and very accommodating Dr Sonkin is probably one of the most experienced Dentist that I have gone to

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care for the entire family. — Amy S.

After years of benefiting from your expertise, we would never leave our family’s dental care to another practice.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Appointments always on time. Gr... — Warren K.

Great office. Appointments always on time. Great staff.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good service I would reco... — Olga V.

Very professional and good service I would recommend without hesitation . Congratulations in your new sign

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors an staff  — June K.

I love the doctors an staff

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Roy H. Sonkin for a few ye... — Sergio G.

I have been going to Roy H. Sonkin for a few years now and it's always been a great experience. Up until recently I never really had to do any major work except for my 2 cleanings a year. Throughout these years I've had the same dental hygienist, Joanne, and she is pleasant and very professional. Last year I finally met Roy H. Sonkin as I needed to take care of a small cavity for my first time ever. He was very professional but wanted to make you comfortable by talking to you and making you laugh.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygenist, I believe her name was Joanne was ver... — Mathew G.

Hygenist, I believe her name was Joanne was very nice and thorough with her cleaning, did not interact with the dentist much since I had no x-ray's done.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — McClyde B.

Excellent Service. Doctors are very knowledgeable and skillful.I have been a patient of Dr. Sonkin for several years and not once have I left his office dissatisfied .

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Hygienist Jo Ann is Awesome. Very knowledg... — Natalie W.

Your Hygienist Jo Ann is Awesome. Very knowledgeable and cordial. Her "chair side Manners" were excellent and she remembers her patients.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are just awesome. Very friendly and caring... — Sumehra M.

They are just awesome. Very friendly and caring. My daughter liked Dr. Sonkin very much. Both of father and son are very friendly to kids.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sonkin and his office staff could not be ki... — Alice M.

Dr. Sonkin and his office staff could not be kinder. Office is spotless. And the manner in which they treat everyone is with care, concern, and professionalism. Thank you Dr. Sonkin for taking such amazing care of my mom.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Sonkin Dental, such a friendl... — Bernice J.

I enjoy coming to Sonkin Dental, such a friendly environment and great service. Thank you.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Coleen H.

Great Dentist! Really awesome and thorough hygienist for general cleanings!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with service  — Lisa K.

Always happy with service

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar was taken care of promptly  — Joe P.

was taken care of promptly

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle. Caring, accommodating, professional  — Collin H.

Gentle. Caring, accommodating, professional

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and knowledgeable people a... — Chris C.

Always great service and knowledgeable people at Dr Sonkins. From the staff to the results this place gets it done

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionals and wonderful experience  — Nancy T.

Great professionals and wonderful experience

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose M.

There is no need to search for the best dental practice since Sonkin Dental is it!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team ever,after23 years of servicin... — Ronald J.

Best dental team ever,after23 years of servicing the boroughs and Long island no review will bad just be what you awsys been the best of best when it come to dental care. thanks you so much.for putting your best out to us. . thanks again

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Efficient — Jean D.

Visited this office recently for a dental cleaning. Joanne, the hygienist, was competent, efficient and friendly. Recommend without hesitation.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sonkin Dental runs an excellent practice. — Valerie O.

Sonkin Dental runs an excellent practice. Staff is not “ stuffy “ makes you feel almost relaxed.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have been to in the pass 30 year... — Garfield N.

Best dentist I have been to in the pass 30 years

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for over 20 years. Love... — Grace M.

I have been going there for over 20 years. Love the doctors, dental hygienist and staff

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in the office  — Mahisa P.

Love everyone in the office

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is attentive and friendly. They ma... — Colin W.

Whole staff is attentive and friendly. They make you feel comfortable even with a major procedure or your own apprehension. Love them.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually have fun every time I go to the dent... — Mike M.

I actually have fun every time I go to the dentist! Who knew ?!?!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Would highly reco... — Charles G.

I had a wonderful experience. Would highly recommend this practice. Friendly knowledgeable quick appointment

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know it’s strange to enjoy going to the denti... — Marie D.

I know it’s strange to enjoy going to the dentist but I absolutely do! Love Dr. Sonkin & his entire staff. Pleasant atmosphere very professional & courteous service..... i highly recommend if you are in need of a dentist you try Sonkin Dental.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep making people very comfortable and a... — Asha F.

Just keep making people very comfortable and at ease when they visit your office

Jan 23, 2018