StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sonkin did an awesome job on my wisdom tooth... — Ashley C.

Dr.Sonkin did an awesome job on my wisdom tooth extraction. I didn’t feel a single thing and it’s the next day and I still feel great !!! 10/10 rec.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt short wait time. Wonderful hygieni... — Eileen P.

Very prompt short wait time. Wonderful hygienist.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here since in my teens everyo... — Kim E.

I have been going here since in my teens everyone there is friendly and nice. my family uses them too.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, clean and organized — Maria P.

Quick, clean and organized

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well managed and organized — Ross P.

Well managed and organized

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever!. — Joanne D.

I’ve been going to Dr. Sonkin for 35 years. He sure knows what he’s doing! Wouldn’t trust anyone else.👌

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and attentive.  — Brenda K.

Professional and attentive.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne is the best. Competent, friendly, carefu... — Sean D.

Joanne is the best. Competent, friendly, careful and thorough. All the qualities you need in a hygienist!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentists-Patient, thoughtful and compet... — Carol O.

Amazing Dentists-Patient, thoughtful and competent!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna M.

I am someone that is “frightened” of the dentist. Dr. Sonkin is the only dentist that I’ll go back to. He is absolutely fabulous, his assistants are great. Diana makes you comfortable as soon as you walk in. It works

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists — Max R.

Great dentists, took my father right away when he needed a tooth extraction. Very easy to deal with dentists and reasonable prices.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Over 25 years of great expectation. — Ronald J.

Over 25 years of pratice if they don't get it right on schedule and with painless treatment they are not with sonkin dental best service. there is go find out for yourself lpay them a visit their services surpass formidable.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Sonkin Dental  — Jerome A.

I feel I made a good decision in choosing my new dentist. I found this place to be very prompt courteous and professional. I was greeted by the staff and made to feel at home. Dr. Sonkin is on point and made me feel very comfortable in his care. ☆☆☆☆☆

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly. Joanne gives the best cle... — Randi S.

Staff is so friendly. Joanne gives the best cleanings and dr sonkin always takes the time to come in and check on any concerns I might have.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service prov — Basil D.

Excellent dental service provided

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice pleasant people — Kettely P.

Very nice pleasant people

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came to Dr. Sonkin for a root canal. He was fa... — Scott R.

Came to Dr. Sonkin for a root canal. He was fantastic!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I spoke with was patient, kind and kno... — Barbara W.

Everyone I spoke with was patient, kind and knowledgeable. Dental hygienist was on top of her game.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Sonkin Dental  — Ann B.

Very impressed ! The doctor is very friendly, professional, efficient. His staff is the same. I highly recommend coming here.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 92 year old mother was seen by Dr. Sonkin w... — Ruthlyn Z.

My 92 year old mother was seen by Dr. Sonkin when we arrived Dr. Sonkin Came in to greet us. He immediately started interacting with my mom and made sure his focus of attention was ion her. He showed the utmost care and comfort was administered to her. His staff all we're very friendly. I felt comfortable and also happy for the excellent care my mother was given. Her extraction was quick and easy. I recommend Dr. Sonkin

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job As Always  — Kelsey-Ann C.

As always, the service was great, everyone was pleasant & my teeth actually feel clean which is the best feeling.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I fear the dentist, I have avoided the dentist ... — Sandra D.

I fear the dentist, I have avoided the dentist for years. If I have had this dentist back then I’ve could have avoided losing or major work done, he honest and professional, who can say a root canal was painless. I can thank you doc.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina L.

The front desk girl is just lovely. What a doll!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was so gentle and caring. ... — Bonnie S.

The dental hygienist was so gentle and caring. She took the time to clean my teeth and gums thoroughly. What a delightful visit!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to you for approximately 36 yrs... — Joanne D.

I’ve been going to you for approximately 36 yrs. I’ve referred many people to you just recently Pauline Budhi! You are the best!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly — Maria P.

Professional and Friendly

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best don’t change a — Asha F.

You guys are the best don’t change anything

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous and friendly staff. Prompt and effic... — Florence M.

Courteous and friendly staff. Prompt and efficient service

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Jennifer P.

Been going to dr sonkin for over 30 years and he’s the best! Joanne and entire staff is awesome as well!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting when you arrive for appointment Fri... — Collin H.

No waiting when you arrive for appointment Friendly courteous

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joan and Dr.Sonkin — Jessy J.

Joan is excellent, took her time and clean my Teeth. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns Dr. Sonkin is one of the best dentist, l had lots of work done and l never had any issues

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. On time with booked appointment... — Bianca S.

Friendly staff. On time with booked appointments.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless. Solved my tooth problem qui... — John G.

Quick and painless. Solved my tooth problem quickly.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Dr. Sonkin’s the patient’s interest is what ... — Gerard R.

At Dr. Sonkin’s the patient’s interest is what matters. Treatment os really catered to the individual need. I will always come back!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and the dentist has a sen... — Utricia C.

The staff is fri3ndly and the dentist has a sense of humor which helps with something that makes most people nervous.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Doug B.

great appointment; right on time -- office spotless; personell really professional

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica H.

I have been though hell and back with my dental care. Most recently, I had a dentist who botched my mouth so badly that most of the work could not be salvaged. I have had horrible experiences which left me petrified to go to the dentist. Dr. Sonkin (both of them) have completely changed how I feel about going to the dentist. They make me feel completely at ease and their work speaks for itself. They are the most competent, gentle, kind and knowledgeable dentists I have ever been to. I don't have anxiety going for dental work anymore because I know I am in the best hands possible. Their bedside manner is top notch. You'll forget you are at the dentist at all because they keep you so entertained while delivering incomparable dental care. The office is neat and clean with the newest technology and the office staff/dental assistant is warm, welcoming and wants to do everything they can for you to feel comfortable and at ease. They will do everything they can to get your work covered by insurance, making sure you pay as little as possible out of pocket. I honestly can not say enough positive things about Sonkin Dental. Simply put- THE BEST!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you have been doing treati... — Vincent F.

Just keep doing what you have been doing treating people like they matter

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I gave them the chance... — Kara D.

Second appointment here, transferred my records from my dentist Dr Roth who retired. Love this place. Clean, friendly, prompt, comfortable. I travel an hour from Suffolk County, totally worth it. It takes special people to make you happy about visiting the dentist!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist on Long Island — Grace M.

My family and I have been going to see Dr. Roy and now Zachary Sonkin for many years. Sorry guys but we Joanne the most! We love them!!! Thank you so much for always taking such good care of us!!!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good visit everyone is so nice.... — Kim E.

I always have a good visit everyone is so nice. been going there since I was a teen ager.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist JoAnne was very thorough, and profess... — Ross P.

Hygienist JoAnne was very thorough, and professional ! Best cleaning I've ever had !

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly/ excellent customer service, outstandi... — Amy L.

Friendly/ excellent customer service, outstanding Dr. service as well! Thank you for making me feel safe and confident in my decision.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Joanne!!!!!! — Audrey M.

Yesterday my teeth were expertly cleaned by Joanne. She provided a deep, thorough cleaning which, these days, is very hard to come by. She patiently answered my multitude of questions regarding future visits with patience & knowledge reflective of her professionalism & her many years experience. Honestly, I just don't like going to the dentist, but yesterday it was an absolutely pleasurable experience. Thank you Joanne!!!!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are fast and do great work  — Harden S.

They are fast and do great work

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Sonkin Dental since I was a... — Tiffany G.

I've been coming to Sonkin Dental since I was a child. Roy and Zachary are not only extremely knowledgeable, they're both friendly, caring, and funny. The entire staff is very welcoming and kind! I feel confident that I being taken care of every time I step into the Sonkin practice.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. Very knowledgeable a... — Micheal T.

Excellent dental practice. Very knowledgeable and competent staff.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JOANN IS THE BEST! Love This office — Patricia G.

JOANN IS THE BEST! Love This office

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience excellent care very unders... — Robert C.

Very good experience excellent care very understanding of ur needs

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly atmosphere a patient will always feel ... — Ronald J.

Friendly atmosphere a patient will always feel at home every visit.

May 17, 2019