StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! This was my first time here on a... — Ken K.

Excellent !! This was my first time here on a referral from a satisfied friend. These Dentists are excellent, and I will be using them from now on. They are extremely professional, friendly and quick. Definitely no-nonsense guys. 4 thumbs up !!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply classy — Gerald E.

The rest of my family are already scheduling appointments to get work done. I've been telling everyone about this place. Awesome experience, lovely people, great atmosphere!!!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful do — Steven J.

Great service and wonderful doctor

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very accommodating. They make you fe... — Catherine V.

Staff is very accommodating. They make you feel very comfortable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office. — William P.

The staff and Dr. Sonkin are not only quite professional, they are friendly and very easy with which to converse regarding procedures, payments, novels, and the local bakery down the street. It feels family-like.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your teeth checked out — Vincent F.

Great place to have your teeth checked out

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you are doing — Asha F.

Just keep doing what you are doing

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient for over 40... — Susan D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Sonkin for over 40 years. I went to two other Dentist after I moved and they messed up my teeth. I was very lucky to move again and found that he was in the next town. I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my teeth.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the kindness of the staffs and they warmness  — Bernadette L.

the kindness of the staffs and they warmness

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and friendly.  — Elizabeth P.

Everyone was courteous and friendly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment from the staff. — James M.

Excellent treatment from the staff.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

I had a new hygienist - it would have been very nice to get introduced since I have been seeing Joann for the past 15 + years and when I arrived I was surprised that Joann would not be doing my cleaning the day I came in

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER! — Anita R.

Very organized office. My hygienist was very nice and really made the cleaning great! By far the best dentist's office I've ever been to!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists was really nice and also provide me ... — Fridlenne P.

Hygienists was really nice and also provide me with information to flush properly.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a perfect match with a new dentist😍 — Richard C.

My wife and I were patients of Dr. R. Roth for 45 years. When we moved from Elmont to Smithtown we tried to use a dentist in Smithtown but found it an unpleasant experience. Now that Dr. Roth has retired and has recommended Dr. Roy, after our first visit we feel we have found a perfect replacement for Dr Roth. (Even though we were determined to not continue with a dentist in Elmont which is a 40 minute ride for us)

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exceptional.  — Sharon P.

Service was exceptional.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional & interested in patient care and f... — Nixa Lee D.

Professional & interested in patient care and feedback

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Known Dr Sonkin for 20 years the most honest Si... — Kenneth G.

Known Dr Sonkin for 20 years the most honest Sincere Dentist I have ever know

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is warm, friendly and inviting... — Abena J.

The receptionist is warm, friendly and inviting. The additional team members are always polite and willing to do what it takes to make my visit pleasant. I look forward to al my detail appointments.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice.Everyone was friendly and caring. — Pauline D.

Very nice. Everyone was friendly and caring.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first visit was very plaisant  — Wagner D.

The first visit was very plaisant

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr S makes you feel very comfortable. — Elciana V.

Dr S makes you feel very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amiable confident service — Brenda K.

Amiable confident service

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mirna S.

I was very happy to find such an excellent dentist. The personnel was also very professional and courteous.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and even better people that work ... — Chris C.

Great service and even better people that work there

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Raishme S.

I have been coming to Sonkin dental since I was a kid, and every time I come back the level of care I receive keeps getting better and better. Joann always takes her time with my cleanings and knows how to make me comfortable and satisfied. They are such a great healthcare team and I look forward to going there for all my future dental care!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience.  — Nancy T.

Always the best experience.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest smiles — Ronald J.

Your present will let your clientel and others know yoir dedicated services to the community is geniune. Keep it up

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, relaxing atmosphere and hi... — Marcia S.

Very pleasant staff, relaxing atmosphere and highest level of professional service.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Neighborhood Dentist — Altamar-Frantz M.

I have been going to Dr. Sonkin for more than five years now. His office has been diligent and thorough. Diane always do my cleanings, and she is amazing and knowledgeable. The bonus for me is the fact that I can get my cleaning done as early as 7am and still make it to work on time (no need for time off).

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Brittany C.

Drs and staff are friendly and super helpful

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and would neve... — Carol O.

I have been going here for years and would never switch! Best Dentists ever!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This facility is the best in elmont I love thei... — Fiorella A.

This facility is the best in elmont I love their service and how they care for their patients I highly recommend them.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Maria P.

Dr.'s Roy and Zachary are great. Joann, Diana and all the staff are professional, helpful and very friendly.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sonkin and his staff are the best. My family... — Lisa C.

Dr Sonkin and his staff are the best. My family and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thanks Doc

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Sonk... — Vincent V.

Very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Sonkin , dental hygeniest and staff. They always go out of their way to make patients happy.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You make people feel like family the way you an... — Vincent F.

You make people feel like family the way you and your staff treat people please don’t ever change

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you are doing don’t change... — Asha F.

Just keep doing what you are doing don’t change anything

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff courteous and very accommodatin... — Anthony V.

Excellent staff courteous and very accommodating Dr Sonkin is probably one of the most experienced Dentist that I have gone to

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care for the entire family. — Amy S.

After years of benefiting from your expertise, we would never leave our family’s dental care to another practice.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Appointments always on time. Gr... — Warren K.

Great office. Appointments always on time. Great staff.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good service I would reco... — Olga V.

Very professional and good service I would recommend without hesitation . Congratulations in your new sign

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors an staff  — June K.

I love the doctors an staff

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Roy H. Sonkin for a few ye... — Sergio G.

I have been going to Roy H. Sonkin for a few years now and it's always been a great experience. Up until recently I never really had to do any major work except for my 2 cleanings a year. Throughout these years I've had the same dental hygienist, Joanne, and she is pleasant and very professional. Last year I finally met Roy H. Sonkin as I needed to take care of a small cavity for my first time ever. He was very professional but wanted to make you comfortable by talking to you and making you laugh.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygenist, I believe her name was Joanne was ver... — Mathew G.

Hygenist, I believe her name was Joanne was very nice and thorough with her cleaning, did not interact with the dentist much since I had no x-ray's done.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — McClyde B.

Excellent Service. Doctors are very knowledgeable and skillful.I have been a patient of Dr. Sonkin for several years and not once have I left his office dissatisfied .

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your Hygienist Jo Ann is Awesome. Very knowledg... — Natalie W.

Your Hygienist Jo Ann is Awesome. Very knowledgeable and cordial. Her "chair side Manners" were excellent and she remembers her patients.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are just awesome. Very friendly and caring... — Sumehra M.

They are just awesome. Very friendly and caring. My daughter liked Dr. Sonkin very much. Both of father and son are very friendly to kids.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sonkin and his office staff could not be ki... — Alice M.

Dr. Sonkin and his office staff could not be kinder. Office is spotless. And the manner in which they treat everyone is with care, concern, and professionalism. Thank you Dr. Sonkin for taking such amazing care of my mom.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Sonkin Dental, such a friendl... — Bernice J.

I enjoy coming to Sonkin Dental, such a friendly environment and great service. Thank you.

May 3, 2018