StarStarStarStarStar They are fast and do great work  — Harden S.

They are fast and do great work

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Sonkin Dental since I was a... — Tiffany G.

I've been coming to Sonkin Dental since I was a child. Roy and Zachary are not only extremely knowledgeable, they're both friendly, caring, and funny. The entire staff is very welcoming and kind! I feel confident that I being taken care of every time I step into the Sonkin practice.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. Very knowledgeable a... — Micheal T.

Excellent dental practice. Very knowledgeable and competent staff.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JOANN IS THE BEST! Love This office — Patricia G.

JOANN IS THE BEST! Love This office

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience excellent care very unders... — Robert C.

Very good experience excellent care very understanding of ur needs

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly atmosphere a patient will always feel ... — Ronald J.

Friendly atmosphere a patient will always feel at home every visit.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely competent, thorough Dentistry in clea... — Carol O.

Extremely competent, thorough Dentistry in clean office with great location and parking. Best group of friendly, approachable team who make you feel they care and you matter!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Manhattan to continue to see Dr S... — Lucille B.

I travel from Manhattan to continue to see Dr Sonkin and his team. They are wonderful professionals, caring, no delays in office, no pain or discomfort in all these years.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time with a different hygienist in years ... — Steve R.

First time with a different hygienist in years (I'm from the Roth practice), she was excellent but does not give you any time to rinse until she is totally finished, also I do not like the way you have to rinse. Per Dr. Sonkin, I am not supposed to be using paste toothpaste, so what is the free toothpaste that they provide, paste toothpaste.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with Joanne the dental hyg... — Diane D.

I am extremely happy with Joanne the dental hygienist; what a lovely person and would be very sad if she ever left or retired. I uis visually get more time but this visit was 40 min. Still, she did an excellent job.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always receive excellent service from al... — Marcia R.

I have always receive excellent service from all members of the staff

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Gurus — Jennifer B.

Dr. Sonkin and Zach helped me to achieve the smile I’ve always wanted. They made the clear correct treatment easy and affordable and the results are amazing. Thank you to the whole team at the office.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental visits ever. The staff w... — Kia J.

One of the best dental visits ever. The staff who is highly trained, took the time to show me how to care for my teeth & also was extremely friendly. They took excellent care of me & my son

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lilian G.

Friendly people. Nice to see people I recognized from Dr. Roth office

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office for kids who think they’re adults! 😁 — Brian O.

Visits to the dentist have always made my seven-year-old son nervous, and his last appointment with our previous provider did not help at all. A friend recommended Sonkin Dental, so I took a chance and brought my son in for a cleaning. What a difference! Both the hygienist and dentist who saw my son were gentle and friendly, without being silly or treating him like a baby. His teeth are now clean and shiny, and he’s not at all worried about going back in six months. Whew!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !! This was my first time here on a... — Ken K.

Excellent !! This was my first time here on a referral from a satisfied friend. These Dentists are excellent, and I will be using them from now on. They are extremely professional, friendly and quick. Definitely no-nonsense guys. 4 thumbs up !!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply classy — Gerald E.

The rest of my family are already scheduling appointments to get work done. I've been telling everyone about this place. Awesome experience, lovely people, great atmosphere!!!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful do — Steven J.

Great service and wonderful doctor

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very accommodating. They make you fe... — Catherine V.

Staff is very accommodating. They make you feel very comfortable.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office. — William P.

The staff and Dr. Sonkin are not only quite professional, they are friendly and very easy with which to converse regarding procedures, payments, novels, and the local bakery down the street. It feels family-like.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to have your teeth checked out — Vincent F.

Great place to have your teeth checked out

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you are doing — Asha F.

Just keep doing what you are doing

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient for over 40... — Susan D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Sonkin for over 40 years. I went to two other Dentist after I moved and they messed up my teeth. I was very lucky to move again and found that he was in the next town. I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my teeth.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the kindness of the staffs and they warmness  — Bernadette L.

the kindness of the staffs and they warmness

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and friendly.  — Elizabeth P.

Everyone was courteous and friendly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment from the staff. — James M.

Excellent treatment from the staff.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

I had a new hygienist - it would have been very nice to get introduced since I have been seeing Joann for the past 15 + years and when I arrived I was surprised that Joann would not be doing my cleaning the day I came in

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER! — Anita R.

Very organized office. My hygienist was very nice and really made the cleaning great! By far the best dentist's office I've ever been to!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienists was really nice and also provide me ... — Fridlenne P.

Hygienists was really nice and also provide me with information to flush properly.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a perfect match with a new dentist😍 — Richard C.

My wife and I were patients of Dr. R. Roth for 45 years. When we moved from Elmont to Smithtown we tried to use a dentist in Smithtown but found it an unpleasant experience. Now that Dr. Roth has retired and has recommended Dr. Roy, after our first visit we feel we have found a perfect replacement for Dr Roth. (Even though we were determined to not continue with a dentist in Elmont which is a 40 minute ride for us)

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was exceptional.  — Sharon P.

Service was exceptional.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional & interested in patient care and f... — Nixa Lee D.

Professional & interested in patient care and feedback

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Known Dr Sonkin for 20 years the most honest Si... — Kenneth G.

Known Dr Sonkin for 20 years the most honest Sincere Dentist I have ever know

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is warm, friendly and inviting... — Abena J.

The receptionist is warm, friendly and inviting. The additional team members are always polite and willing to do what it takes to make my visit pleasant. I look forward to al my detail appointments.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice.Everyone was friendly and caring. — Pauline D.

Very nice. Everyone was friendly and caring.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The first visit was very plaisant  — Wagner D.

The first visit was very plaisant

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr S makes you feel very comfortable. — Elciana V.

Dr S makes you feel very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amiable confident service — Brenda K.

Amiable confident service

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mirna S.

I was very happy to find such an excellent dentist. The personnel was also very professional and courteous.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and even better people that work ... — Chris C.

Great service and even better people that work there

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Raishme S.

I have been coming to Sonkin dental since I was a kid, and every time I come back the level of care I receive keeps getting better and better. Joann always takes her time with my cleanings and knows how to make me comfortable and satisfied. They are such a great healthcare team and I look forward to going there for all my future dental care!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience.  — Nancy T.

Always the best experience.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest smiles — Ronald J.

Your present will let your clientel and others know yoir dedicated services to the community is geniune. Keep it up

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, relaxing atmosphere and hi... — Marcia S.

Very pleasant staff, relaxing atmosphere and highest level of professional service.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Neighborhood Dentist — Altamar-Frantz M.

I have been going to Dr. Sonkin for more than five years now. His office has been diligent and thorough. Diane always do my cleanings, and she is amazing and knowledgeable. The bonus for me is the fact that I can get my cleaning done as early as 7am and still make it to work on time (no need for time off).

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Brittany C.

Drs and staff are friendly and super helpful

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and would neve... — Carol O.

I have been going here for years and would never switch! Best Dentists ever!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This facility is the best in elmont I love thei... — Fiorella A.

This facility is the best in elmont I love their service and how they care for their patients I highly recommend them.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice! — Maria P.

Dr.'s Roy and Zachary are great. Joann, Diana and all the staff are professional, helpful and very friendly.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sonkin and his staff are the best. My family... — Lisa C.

Dr Sonkin and his staff are the best. My family and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thanks Doc

Aug 10, 2018