StarStarStarStarStar Claire is great and the Doctors are awesome. E... — Thomas K.

Claire is great and the Doctors are awesome. Everyone in the office are great. Nothing but good to say and not complaints.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar #1 — Jaime E.

Drs Norm and Adam and all of their hygienists and staff are top notch! Cleanings are painless, care plan is explained, very clean facility, staff is always smiling, and you even get random life tips :-) They truly value and exhibit the best customer service along with great dental care! My kids have been going to Drs Norm and Adam since they were toddlers and have NEVER dreaded a dentist appt (my oldest is 18 now)!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Sommers Family Denti... — John F.

Always a pleasure to visit Sommers Family Dentistry!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and wonderful staff! — Gary M.

Excellent service and wonderful staff!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Sommers Family Dentistry office is an outst... — John H.

The Sommers Family Dentistry office is an outstanding example of how a visit to your dentist should be. I would recommend them to everyone.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Jodie C.

Very friendly staff. Very relaxing atmosphere

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service! — Susan K.

Sommers Family Dentistry left nothing to chance. They treated me professionally & excellently! Thank you for caring so much!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful for all ages — Jameson L.

Sommers Family Dentistry's staff is always so friendly just like catching up with an old friend. They have been taking care of me for years and now see my children (ages 8 and 5). My children love coming and have never been scared during their procedures. Highly recommend this place!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a quick wait and good visit to professio... — Deborah L.

It was a quick wait and good visit to professional and pleasant, friendly and efficient dental care.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done quickly with the regards of... — Patricia B.

Everything was done quickly with the regards of all Covid protocol. It never takes long and everyone in your office is always so pleasant and helpful. No more fear from the dentist and it only took 60 years! Life is good!!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Summers Family Dent... — Evelyn C.

Another great experience at Summers Family Dentistry! Looking forward to my next appointment! Very pleased with the online notifications of appointments and updates. Exceptionally helpful office staff and Dental Hygienistis!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha T.

I like the professional way the office is run. I like Clare and even though I don't like going to dentist it is a nice way to have my teeth maintained. I give 5 stars.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend them to anyone.  — Valerie W.

I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star review. Service was professional as alwa... — Marsha S.

5 star review. Service was professional as always

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all can not retire till I'm done with ya.I... — Collin G.

You all can not retire till I'm done with ya. I'm never nervous with you Sometimes you inflect pain Overall, "I Can't Smile Without You"

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like they care about how I’m doing — Nancy B.

I feel like they care about how I’m doing

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke Gfell is always amazing!!! — Lyla Y.

Brooke Gfell is always amazing!!!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienists  — Mary B.

As always was a great appointment. The hygienist is great very friendly and knowledgeable. Makes going to the dentist a lot more pleasant. Everyone at Sommers Dental are very helpful and pleasant.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Phantom Dentists. — Susan M.

The only thing I would like changed, Is to actually see my Dentists. I don't think I would recognize them if I walked right by them. They sit at the head of the chair, kind of behind me. I have sunglasses on with a light above me. They talk to me, examine my mouth, and leave. Now it is even worse with all the PPE they wear. In all honesty, I'm sure they would only recognize me if I opened my mouth. But I do have to say I've always had a great experience here. The staff, and especially Clair, care about my well being, and of course my teeth.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental practice. — John G.

The very best dental practice.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always you receive professional care at Somm... — Douglas C.

As always you receive professional care at Sommers Family Dentistry.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the repeated reminders about my u... — Odell S.

I appreciated the repeated reminders about my upcoming appointment.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the effort to follow all covid pro... — Margaret B.

I appreciate the effort to follow all covid protocols. I felt very safe.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Wife and I have been Patients for the past 5... — Delbert S.

My Wife and I have been Patients for the past 5 years! Our Daughter Kellie Deeter gave us the recommendation to apply for our acceptance as a New Patient. We did and were Welcomed to the Sommers’s Family Practice! That was the Best Move we have ever made! We have been treated like Family since our first visit. The Staff is Exceptionally kind and very Knowledgeable! We Love Our Dentists! We would highly Recommend Sommers’s Dentistry to anyone needing Dental Care!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a positive experience to visit Somm... — Charles S.

It's always a positive experience to visit Sommers Family Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and their communication is clear and complete.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and helpful! We wo... — Julie T.

The staff are very friendly and helpful! We would definitely recommend Sommers Family Dentistry.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienest was excellent Norm was attentive ... — Christopher H.

My hygienest was excellent Norm was attentive as always My wait time was a bit long but understood given the times we are in.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My check up went smooth and quick as usual — Christopher E.

My check up went smooth and quick as usual

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very professional. — Howard III W.

Very friendly and very professional.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff. Everyone is friendly ... — Carolyn W.

Great dentists and staff. Everyone is friendly and caring. Thank you for being there.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Sommers! — Loren S.

Sommers Family Dentistry has such friendly and helpful staff! All of our visits there have been great! Even our 3 year old gets excited to go! We look forward to seeing them every 6 months!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and Sound — Rebecca A.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. They have taken great measures to ensure their patient's and staff safety during the CO-VID19 situation. I would definitely recommend Sommer's Family Dentistry to others looking to find a dentist and staff who treat you like family!

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Claire! She is the best! Very profession... — Debra S.

I love Claire! She is the best! Very professional and good at her job. I will not go to anyone else.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Bernice W.

Always the best!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and professional care! — Rita W.

Always efficient and professional care!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff, courteous, knowledgeab... — Debra H.

Very professional staff, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Lisa M.

There is always friendly and empathetic care at every visit!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great and courteous treatment by everyone! — Scott T.

great and courteous treatment by everyone!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sommers Family Dentistry was very professional ... — Brandi B.

Sommers Family Dentistry was very professional and welcoming. I was a new patient and all staff were very kind and friendly. Incredibly knowledgeable, I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! So proffesional. Helpful, cheerful... — Sandra M.

Great place! So proffesional. Helpful, cheerfull, courteous and kind.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Pohlmeyer  — Mary P.

I liked working with Dr Sommers and Sam. Very professional. Explained the procedure step by step. I wish I would've been told to bring in the part of my tooth and crown that broke off. Might have saved me a few $100.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Sommers Family Dentist... — Tonia T.

I would highly recommend Sommers Family Dentistry. I had a dental emergency and was scheduled in on the day that I called, even though i wasn't even an existing patient. Everyone from the gal that answered my call to Dr. Adam was great! I have found myself a new dentist for me and my family.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly — James F.

Always very friendly and professional every time we have had an appointment. Everyone does their best to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I would highly recommend Sommers Family Dentistry.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentists I Trust! — Kimberly Z.

For 30 years I have traveled from California just to have my dental care with Drs. Adam and Norm and their team at Sommers Family Dentistry! They are friendly, professional and truly address my concerns with outstanding care!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. I love the way you have p... — Pamela M.

Wonderful experience. I love the way you have people wait in the car and then come get them.i felt very safe through the whole experience. As usual, Brooke did an awesome job and it’s always fun talking to her! Dr. Adam was great, too. Thank you.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind. — Sallie M.

Always friendly and kind.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Summers Family Denistry did a good j... — Joseph G.

As always, Summers Family Denistry did a good job helping me maintain My smile.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Covid-19 protocol is excellent!!!  — Michael S.

The protocol in place because of the Covid-19 pandemic is spot on! I was very comfortable in your office, very professional! I know it’s not easy, but if everyone works together, we can stay healthy! Thank you!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with the appointment. — Marilyn K.

Very comfortable with the appointment.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, professional, calm... — Lisa B.

Everyone is always friendly, professional, calming, addressing any concerns I may have. They take any anxiety away when you walk in the door. Always a kind face to greet you. I felt very safe, and when I left my mouth felt great!

Aug 4, 2020