StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Kevin H.

I have been a patient and customer of Somerton Eyecare for many years. Dr. Dominguez has a great personality and takes time to explain things about your examination so feel I free to ask him questions. The staff is friendly and helpful and Nancy is absolutely amazing in her ability to assist the rest of the staff. I think the frame selection is very good but I can't compare it to anywhere else as I haven't found the need for another optical shop.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service here is outstanding! Every... — Jessica D.

The customer service here is outstanding! Everyone is very welcoming and hardworking! Highly recommend this place if anyone is looking to get some glasses, contacts or just get an eye exam.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing from start to finish! The... — Jayden B.

This place is amazing from start to finish! The Dr is great with kids and the staff is fantastic!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Employees were very kind, caring and knowledgea... — Roberto P.

Employees were very kind, caring and knowledgeable. The Doctor was very patient as he learned of my needs. Strongly recommended this place!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff. They make you feel confo... — Karina R.

Very welcoming staff. They make you feel confortable And have plenty of choices to give.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies are amazing — Christopher N.

You ladies are amazing. I love my new frame and lenses. Thank you very much!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience with all staff..... — Maribel M.

Always have a great experience with all staff..”Isbet” is always an amazing helper when choosing frames and lenses.A few years going there and always doing a great job.Awesome customer service!!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rut roh raggy. — Christopher N.

Everything was wonderful. Couldnt be more happy with the frames i received.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and professional. Allows u to pic... — Joseph F.

Fast friendly and professional. Allows u to pick from a variety of glasses

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous. Friendly and approachable  — April V.

Fast and courteous. Friendly and approachable

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional personal at facility — Alfonso Z.

Very professional personal at facility and i felt cofident to my self i recommend this facility somemrton eyecare center

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exelent service and very friendly personnel. I ... — Dariel Z.

Exelent service and very friendly personnel. I would definately come back and reccomend to others.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare in Yuma County — Estefania C.

The staff here is amazing! Not to mention Dr. Dominguez is the best. He truly cares about his patients. The ladies in the back are such a big help, 100% recommended.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been taking my children to somerton eye ca... — Alina C.

I've been taking my children to somerton eye care for the last 5 yrs and service and staff are great! Love how they take care of my family .

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, Personable, and Helpful - an all aro... — James P.

Courteous, Personable, and Helpful - an all around great service with clear information and advice provided about everything from prescription changes to frame choice.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Toddler approved — Bella B.

This was my 6 yr old daughters 2nd time to the optometrist and as any 6 year old she was a bit nervous and frighten, but the staff made her feel at ease right away and were very patient with her. Dr. Dominguez and his staff are very professional and provide a very welcoming atmosphere to all ages.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teen Approved — Alexis B.

Been attending Somerton Eyecare Center for 20 years and could not go wrong brining my children her as well! My teen needed glasses and they provided a wide variety of frames to accommodate his picky teen demands :) Dr. Dominguez and his staff are very professional and provide a very welcoming atmosphere.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and eye doctor makes you feel co... — Mercy M.

Friendly staff and eye doctor makes you feel comfortable liked it last year and still continue with same service first time that I feel comfortable

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like to visited this office, because all the ... — Maribel J.

I like to visited this office, because all the employees are so friendly.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Francisca E A.

Everything was fine, thank you for the great service.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience while the exam process; ti... — Carmen O.

Very good experience while the exam process; time was proper and consist.

Jul 10, 2017