StarStarStarStarStar The Solomon team is awesome... — Sherry S.

The office staff, technicians and medical team are awesome.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Maint. Supv. — Jeffrey S.

Very professional. Great prices.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly — James C.

Everyone was professional and friendly

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually arrived early and I was still helped... — Linda A.

I actually arrived early and I was still helped. Everyone that I came in contact with was very helpful. I don't think I have ever been to a medical appointment where everyone was so cheerful and helpful. Very knowledgeable also.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I NEED Dr, Beth Schwartz to call me ASAP, 240-3... — Robert S.

I NEED Dr, Beth Schwartz to call me ASAP, 240-375-4778

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Solomon Eye care facility is clean professiona... — Deneen L.

Solomon Eye care facility is clean professional , great customer service and knowledgeable. Ive been to Bowie and Greenbelt offices

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — David S.

Friendly and professional staff.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda D.

Everyone was patient and my testing was thorough. I am a new senior patient.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Under the circumstances (Covid-19), services we... — Mary S.

Under the circumstances (Covid-19), services were excellently performed. The only concern was I had to wait 50 minutes in the waiting room before going back to a room.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony G.

very professional workers

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the Bowie office and... — Claudia H.

This was my first visit to the Bowie office and I was very pleased with the office and staff.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very Professional and Friendly e... — Jeffrey N.

It is always a very Professional and Friendly experience at Solomon's Office.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was professional, warm and caring; and ve... — Dalila H.

Staff was professional, warm and caring; and very good about controlling the traffic in the waiting area. (That made me feel safe).

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr jean Siaka  — Jean S.

The nurses are very good and they are very professional plaisant and caring but I suggest to have patients wait into the car until the doctor and nurses ready to take them in the room. At my last visit one of the patients was caughing all the time and I was very nervous about it..,

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine and very professional! — Janet S.

Everything was fine and very professional!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Solomon Eye Physician and Surgeon has been an a... — Phyllis R.

Solomon Eye Physician and Surgeon has been an absolute blessing to the medical needs that faced me with my eyes due to complications of diabetes. I would recommend this practice to everyone.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Solomon Eye Physician and Surgeon is like famil... — Dion J.

Solomon Eye Physician and Surgeon is like family to me. The doctors and staff are fantastic, patient, and helpful. If any of my family or friends need help with their eyes, I would recommend Solomon Eye Physician Surgeon every time.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar all went well inpressed by the staff. — Matthew F.

all went well inpressed by the staff.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I consistently receive excellent service during... — Sharon J.

I consistently receive excellent service during every visit.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the Solomon Eye team during ... — John B.

My experience with the Solomon Eye team during my appointment on 7/26/2020 was very positive. The precautions taken for the COVID-19 concerns were well thought out and executed. The optometrist specialist was professional, friendly, and considerate. The optometrist was also professional, friendly, and considerate. The exam as a whole would be rated as well done!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is top notch. It was... — Nona S.

Everyone in this practice is top notch. It was so refreshing to be treated so well and respectfully.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Why i fully recommend DR.Solomon for your eye care — Russell D.

DR.Solomon...has performed two [2] cataracts surgeries along with a astigmatism adjustment surgery and both eyes had transplant surgery..so you should understand the why when I state that I have complete confidence in him........

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, professional and ca... — Ann H.

Excellent customer service, professional and caring staff.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Ultimate I service — Warren B.

The staff is very professional and very easy to get along with. The staff is able to answer all my questions and this particular facility I will come back to you again even though one is closer to me I like the staff interaction with us. Great service

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with my visit to Dr. So... — Belkis D.

I felt very comfortable with my visit to Dr. Solomon's office. They are practicing distancing, the staff was very friendly, taking your temperature, and very clean offices.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional, knowledgeable, ... — Linda M.

Very thorough and professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff at the Greenbelt office.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars I was well cared for y’all Thanks... — Clemon A.

Five Stars I was well cared for y’all Thanks I hope I have enough here amen

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service, and very helpful sharin... — Olive F.

Great personal service, and very helpful sharing of information in answer to my specific questions.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Kathleen W.

The staff was very kind and supportive.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bunyon and staff provided excellent service... — Jevon B.

Dr. Bunyon and staff provided excellent service. All my questions were answered.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly staff! — Desha A.

Very thorough and friendly staff!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our problem solved — Wayne L.

Had an eye problem and contacted the office. The office took me in the same day help me solve my problem. Did not have to wait until the following week. Great service!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the availability of the office bei... — Juanita T.

I appreciate the availability of the office being able to contact me by e-mail during the pandemic. That way I'm not missing any important appointments. I really value my eye health and being able to have my annual check-up helps ease my mind during these stressful times. Thank you.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 vision — Alice H.

Worry no more. For months vision seemed blurred, and then office closure due to pandemic. Was happy to get an appt and reassured that things were not as bad as it seemed. I still have 20/20 vision with floaters, but there is help if needed. Just call.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was uneventful and for the most ... — Sandra F.

My appointment was uneventful and for the most part quick!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received courteous and professional... — Harry B.

Have always received courteous and professional care from Dr. Solomon and staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great doctors. — David F.

Great service and great doctors.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the office and the people.  — Thomas T.

I like the office. Very clean and set up nicely for the Coronavirus control. Very pleasant personnel, nurses, staff and all.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Solomon is very professional and gives GREA... — Nels L.

Dr. Solomon is very professional and gives GREAT TRUTH to benefit the patient. I was discontent with the laser surgery and initially was disinclined to do the laser work; on the second visit, Dr. Solomon told me that the surgery would take 2 min. 30 seconds to 4 min. to do all the work -- including the laser work to reshape the eyes. I could see that Dr. Solomon was telling me a GREAT TRUTH; he did all the work he had recommended to me -- removed the cataracts and reshaped the eyes with the laser.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are accommodating , respectful , very... — Ismael I.

The staff are accommodating , respectful , very nice, knowledgeable and pleasant

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I got all of the information I needed from your... — John R.

I got all of the information I needed from your e mails

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait time to be seen for testing was too lo... — Cynthia A.

The wait time to be seen for testing was too long as well as the wait to see the doctor afterwards was too long.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very courteous and uplifting. M... — Carletta W.

Everyone is so very courteous and uplifting. My doctor spends time with me and never rushes. She explains my condition and allows time for me to ask questions.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait for a little bit, but very friendly and po... — Gwendolyn J.

Wait for a little bit, but very friendly and polite staff.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Robin G.

I think Dr. Solomon is more interested in the science of treating patients than in the art of putting patients at ease and answering their worries. He did, however, take care of my problem.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at this office I was ver... — Rasshir R.

This was my first time at this office I was very pleased with the professionalism and the cleanliness not to mention the technology highly recommend Solomon Eyes

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and welcoming  — Albert G.

Staff are friendly and welcoming

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with highest regard for patie... — Elizabeth B.

Excellent service with highest regard for patients' needs through professionalism, courtesy, understanding and knowledge of trade

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You Won't Be Disappointed — Tikeetha T.

Great front office staff, nurse and doctors. I felt like they were concerned about the health of my eyes. The doctor answered all my questions and everyone from the front desk and back was friendly.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your technician, Shana, was very knowledgeable,... — Eva M.

Your technician, Shana, was very knowledgeable, and answered most of my questions before Dr. Solomon even arrived. All of the girls were polite and efficient. I appreciated the maskinf and other social distancing precautions. Eva Griffin McDaniel

Jun 4, 2020