StarStarStarStarStar Good Impression  — Debra C.

I would like to commend the entire staff for their professionalism and kindness to me on my first visit. I won’t hesitate to come again. Debra Collins

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience with Solomon's has been gr... — Thomas A.

My entire experience with Solomon's has been great.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vera S.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was more reasonable during this mo... — Norman K.

My wait time was more reasonable during this most recent appointment than it had been during prior appointments, although it was still a trifle on the long side.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Since attending this office I have never had an... — Margaret L.

Since attending this office I have never had an issue. However, during my last visit, I was left waiting in the waiting room for over an hour with no one explaining the reason for the delay. That was not courteous and lacked patient respect.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, courteous, friendly and efficient. ... — Artis M.

Very clean, courteous, friendly and efficient.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely. — Cynthia W.

Very professional and timely.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Office Visit — Karen M.

Recently, I visited the office of my eye doctor. In spite of the current conditions, Solomon Eye met my needs.Thank you all for your continual care for your patients even in the midst of this pandemic. Please know you are appreciated.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very isolated during this pandemic.... — Patricia S.

I have been very isolated during this pandemic. I felt very safe during my eye appt. Everyone wore masks, social distanced and used sanitizer on themselves and on the equipment.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee M.

Great service. Patient for many years.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I showed up early with my completed paper and w... — Eldridge B.

I showed up early with my completed paper and was taken shortly there after.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to get eye examined.  — Kathy W.

Very convenient and friendly staff and clean place.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, no inconvenience at all.  — Richard F.

Very professional, no inconvenience at all.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank J.

Please see answers to questions 2-5 below.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy online access. Wording is clear and easy ... — Barbara N.

Easy online access. Wording is clear and easy to follow.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Solomon Eye has provided medical services to me... — Rosita S.

Solomon Eye has provided medical services to me for decades. I trust them completely!

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've referred friends/family in the past and wi... — Judi M.

I've referred friends/family in the past and will continue to do so.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Long history in Bowie as an excelle... — April W.

Great care! Long history in Bowie as an excellent eye care business.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. — Katherine J.

Great care, before, during and after both catera

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was thorough and an extra praisse to the tec... — Christine H.

It was thorough and an extra praisse to the technician... yet, why did everything have to be repeated since it had just been done? Maybe you had to. One tip: you should keep patients there after this major "cannot see" right check. I should have never driven to the hospital with less than 50% vision. Not complaining, just for safety. I will fax you the same message I just sent to the Greenbelt office since I would like an answer.... Thank you for taking me in on short notice, Christine Hambach

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Time of my appointment until the time I saw the... — Edward D.

Time of my appointment until the time I saw the doctor was too long.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent in handling my situatio... — Lorie L.

The staff was excellent in handling my situations thank you and I will definitely refer the practice to family and friends

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Olivia — Olivia F.

I had a wonderful experience with the Doctor, staff, and technician. They squeezed me in at the last minute with an urgent problem. They took great care of me and I would highly recommend them.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar surprisingly pleasant — Deborah D.

The technician Yvette? made this experience extremely pleasant.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place — Mary P.

Very thorough exams, but wait time was a little long.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No parking — Rupert D.

Visit was great no delays people were friendly professional and courteous only complaint is there is no place to park and I noticed handicapped and elderly people having great difficulty with long distance parking some came to front of building dropped off their walkers and other items and went to find parking and then made it back to the building with difficulty might be a good idea to suggest they bring a driver who can drop them off at the door and wait for them in an extended parking area

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care and attention shown from ... — Carleta W.

I appreciate the care and attention shown from the staff to make my visit safe. Dr. Nancy Draskovic is a delight and I look forward to seeing her each year.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Solomon and Dr. Schwartz are top notch! Dr.... — Valerie M.

Dr. Solomon and Dr. Schwartz are top notch! Dr. Solomon performed my cataract surgery and my eyes are like new! Dr. Schwartz now takes care of regular check ups and she is excellent and a great diagnostician. Totally confident in the care received! Highly recommend Solomon Eye Physician and Surgeon,

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experence  — Meggan M.

Very nice office the staff is always friendly and professional, social distance and face covers were observed all around by everyone, the doctors are the best I have ever seen, I love the service and atmosphere that they provide. thank you for keeping us safe. Meggan Madden-Hines

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had cataract surgery. The procedure... — Maurice G.

I recently had cataract surgery. The procedure thoroughly exceeded my expectations. I walked out of the surgery center less than two hours after walking in. During my prep for surgery, Dr. Solomon came by and explained all that was going to happen. I can honestly say that he was too modest. He could have just told me the procedure would be a "piece of cake", because that is what it was in my opinion. None of my friends and family who have had this surgery can believe my description of my experience. I liked it so much that I am going back in only a few days after my first procedure to do the other eye. Too bad that I only have two! Thank you Dr. Solomon.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care in the Area — George C.

Consistently outstanding eye care over the past 30+ years.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with staff, social distancing, and grea... — Bernadette K.

Pleased with staff, social distancing, and great timing.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad I met with this wonderful, brilliant,... — Adewale A.

I am glad I met with this wonderful, brilliant, and experienced Doctor Jonathan Solomon, he was a God sent to me during my high-risk eye problems and surgeries. During my ordeal, whenever I ask him questions about my case Doctor Solomon is always positive and given me assurance that all will be well even though he knew that my eyes problems are complicated he never gave me room to panic. Words can not express how grateful I am, I. can not but mentioned other staff of Solomon eyes physician & Surgeon, someone like the surgical coordinators Nicole, and Jessica, tall Jasmine etc and the rest.I had a great experience with the customer service personnel of this wonderful organization. Thank you Doctor Solomon keep the good work.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Solomon associates a 5 star ratin... — Carolyn C.

I would give Solomon associates a 5 star rating. The service was excellent. The dr was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would recommend them to my friend without hesitation.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great with me very clean office e... — Toleajahla W.

The staff was great with me very clean office excellent I will be back sorry I had to go back to work and leave Thank you

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Your front desk was very friend... — Paul N.

Very impressed. Your front desk was very friendly and professional

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff are always very profess... — Mary J.

The entire office staff are always very professional. I look forward to my office visits.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vallorie C.

Solomon Eye is very professional and efficient. They follow up their services in a timely manner and monitor your progress. There are also very considerate and take the necessary precautions during these pandemic times.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Physician and Assistant Services. Dr... — Mable W.

Excellent Physician and Assistant Services. Dr. Swartz was concerned, informative and helpful for my situation. I highly recommend the medical services so far. This was my first visit and I will have to see if it continues to go this way.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Confidence  — Cynthia B.

I have perfect confidence in Dr. Solomon. He treated a cornea problem successful.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Paul S.

I am disappointed with the surgery results. I can see farther but have a lot more difficulty reading and typing than before the surgery, and often need a magnifying glass..I did not use glasses for reading before the surgery and was told I would not need glasses after it.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love The Visit — Eva B.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. They seem to know what they doing with all this going on and seem to take safety very serious.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received fast and exceptional service. All of... — Danielle C.

I received fast and exceptional service. All of the staff was very nice and polite.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a physician myself who visited Dr. Solomon... — Gautam M.

I am a physician myself who visited Dr. Solomon last week for an eye exam and was very impressed. His office staff were courteous and efficient. Dr. Solomon was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him highly.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with my appointment. So hap... — Kathryn M.

Was very impressed with my appointment. So happy Kadie Moffitt referred me to you. Should of done this a year ago.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were professional, very knowle... — Anthony T.

Doctor and staff were professional, very knowledgeable, technically astute, and pleasingly friendly. Doctor Jonathan has a great service mentality. My first visit went exceptionally well.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Michael W.

W Excellent. E ee

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Too long a wait from appointment time to when they call you back.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service. Very clean. — Tyreace T.

Exceptional customer service. Very clean.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward P.

I have referred several local Greenbelt residents to your office.

Aug 12, 2020