StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & helpful! — LaVon B.

All staff was friendly and very helpful!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seen in a timely manner. Moved through each stage  — Lauren S.

Seen in a timely manner. Moved through each stage of appt. quickly

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough in their examinations and make th... — Reginald C.

Very thorough in their examinations and make the patients feel at ease.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

The staff and Dr. Draskovic were professional and courteous.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Solomon Eye Physician and Surgeon - AWESOME! — Angela R.

The staff at Solomon Eye Physician and Surgeon are always on top of providing great eye care. Soooo glad I found them.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Bunyon. She... — Sylvia H.

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Bunyon. She was very kind, professional, and very thorough.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Irritated  — Rudy B.

Doctor became a little irritated when I tried to answer his questions and when I ask a question he said that’s left up to you and in a rush to see his next patient. But in the end he showed the doctor I once new.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! No other words needed — Elliott H.

Awesome!!! No other words needed

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time Management Issues — Crystal P.

The Doctors are wonderful very thorough and detail oriented. The staff super friendly can not do enough for you. However time management is not their strong asset. I do not know weather it is the doctors choice or the office manager over scheduling things. This has happened almost every time I have come to my appt. It ends up taking hours.... My husband as well. Our time is valuable as well as theirs and I respect that. I even get 4 or 5 email notices just before my appt. reminding me of time and cancelations. Seems to me they are the ones that need reminding! Hope this changes soon..

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and excellent care — Janet R.

I really like this practice. From the front desk to the techs to the doctors, there is a positive and collaborative energy that makes each visit enjoyable. I am seen every six months for dry eye and feel that I have the full focus of the doctor each time. My only criticism is that there is always 30 minutes or more wait time. I feel that the attention I receive is worth the wait, however.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You got very efficient doctirs and staff — Juan Muriel P.

You got very efficient doctors and staff

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So worth the wait! — Christine W.

The wait was a bit long as there was some kind of technical item being worked on, but it was well worth the wait! Everyone was friendly, but most important was the thoroughness if the testing and examination. I had gone to another eye care doctor for a consult for corrective laser surgery and there simply was NO comparison. Dr Solomon did so much more and I feel completely confident in my choice to proceed (a somewhat different procedure based on the visit). I can’t recommend Dr Solomon and his team enough.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctuality and professionalism — Making M.

Punctuality and professionalism

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the professionalism, clea... — Justin L.

Always satisfied with the professionalism, cleanliness, and provider care. Always seems to be some billing issues however.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only one concern -- My appointment was at 10:20... — Dorothy J.

Only one concern -- My appointment was at 10:20 am. I was seen at 11:10 am.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say that the staff was very polite an... — Lucille W.

I have to say that the staff was very polite and attentive, What is difficult to understand is that I was at the office for a total of two hours. I had a regular annual eye appointment at 9:30 am and did not leave the office until a little after 11:30 am. Scheduling seems to be a concern, but the examination was thorough.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality care.  — Carlynn T.

Excellent quality care. They even have a sense of humor. Dr. Schwartz provided clear guidance to improve my eye issues.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient, thorough and professional  — Joyce K.

very efficient, thorough and professional

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Solomon and the staff, but I... — Elwyn F.

I really liked Dr. Solomon and the staff, but I had a long wait time before they took me back. Once they took me back, everything was fine.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional all the way. — Robert F.

Professional all the way.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth A.

Warm courteous and genuine genuinely professional keep the good work up a blessed

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Keep up the good work. — Carl W.

5 Stars Keep up the good work.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup  — Garlette J.

Saw a new dr. She expressed concerns about blood vessels in my eye and possible high blood pressure

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt help — Rachel C.

My first visit was because of an eye infection, though booked they moved things around so I could be seen right away. I had called other doctors first who had not bothered to help.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service and a great doctor! — Usman M.

Quick Service and a great doctor!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time is close to time schedule — Doris B.

Appointment time is close to time scheduled

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce C.

The procedure was very well done. I am back to normal.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. — Rochelle D.

Excellent doctors and staff.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All office and professional employees were very... — Daniel H.

All office and professional employees were very friendly, helpful and efficient. No areas of improvement were seen as necessary.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tarver is AMAZING! She provides sound medi... — Mina E.

Dr. Tarver is AMAZING! She provides sound medical advice, but more importantly she ensures she hears the voice of her patients to create a comprehensive medical recovery plan.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great day — Alice H.

I like this office. My appointment time was favorable and itimely. Staff were great in assisting Dr Solomon to do a great service, he himself as well. Thanks

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the reminder of my appointments. ... — Frances E.

I really love the reminder of my appointments. It is a comfort to know when you are to come into the office for and exam. Thank you all. Frances R Edwards

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People in Greenbelt (& Bowie) are top notch.  — Thomas P.

People in Greenbelt (& Bowie) are top notch.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Anne W.

Specialist take time to discuss your personal questions!! They listen to what you have to say, and respond in a professional way!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary H.

Service was professional, thorough and the staff was polite

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Geri Murphy, Patient — Geraldine M.

.Dr. Solomon and his team come highly recommended. Great service starts from the moment you walk through their front door and throughout your entire visit.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very nice especially Dr. Schwartz and... — Rosafelina A.

Staff are very nice especially Dr. Schwartz and J.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, thorough examination, short... — Cynthia B.

Professional staff, thorough examination, short wait times.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been wonderful!!  — Mary S.

Everyone has always been wonderful!!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar possible improvement.. — Mary W.

The only improvement I can suggest is having cold drinks of some kind--water, fruit juice, soft drinks, etc. in the waiting room along with the coffee and tea.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant experience at the eye speciali... — Glenda M.

I had a pleasant experience at the eye specialist office. The technician was very professional and explained the process and provided answers to my questions.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They serve you promptly and I liked the Dr, he ... — Fantaye Z.

They serve you promptly and I liked the Dr, he does not look like money minded rather patient mined and when you trust the Dr that is what matters.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was an emergency patient and got through righ... — Judith P.

I was an emergency patient and got through right away. Also the doctor felt that I needed to specialist and went ahead and call and got me in right away

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous personnel. — Beatriz T.

Very professional and courteous personnel.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was very first visit. My appointment was s... — Marianne C.

This was very first visit. My appointment was schefuled with Dr. Solomon From the time I walked in to leaving out the experience was great. One of the friendliest mefical offices I have ever been in. Dr. Solomon put me at ease right from the beginning. He made me feel comfortable to ask 101 questions if I had them. He explained everything fully. What started out as a moment of nervousness ended with me feeling mych better.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced a flair up of Iritis the staff foun... — Mary O.

Experienced a flair up of Iritis the staff found a slot for me to be seen the day I called. In fact I was about 15 minutes away and was advised they would see me as soon as I could arrive. Everyone on staff greets each patient with a smile, efficiency and kindness. Have had the great fortune to be a patient for over 15 years.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greta G.

Service has improved in reference to srart of field test.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very warm, friendly and helpful.  — Marjorie C.

Everyone was very warm, friendly and helpful.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, courteous!  — Vonice H.

Always professional, friendly, courteous! The staff is fantastic and dr. Solomon is a diamond in the rough! I enjoy every visit

Oct 16, 2019