StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

Very professional and friendly staff, did a good job cleaning my teeth, and gave me an excellent explanation of their condition.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Soft Care Dental for several ... — Robert C.

I have been using Soft Care Dental for several years and will continue to do so. They are extremely competent technicians using the latest techniques and tools in the industry, but most important is how they perform their services in such a friendly manner and in very comfortable surroundings. I strongly recommend and without hesitation that you try Soft Care Dental when looking for professional Dentistry.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and support very nice and accommodating. ... — Sandra B.

Staff and support very nice and accommodating. Great practice.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience! — Paula P.

After years of avoiding the dentist, I can say I finally found a practice that makes me feel so comfortable and not avoiding the dentist any longer.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Mark R.

Soft Dental Care group was one of the cleanest, most professional (yet friendly) environments I’ve ever been in. How many offices do you go into and not have to wait more than 10 minutes for your name to be called? Everyone on the staff, from the secretary to the doctor, were extremely friendly and always had my best interest in mind. I am not a huge fan of getting my teeth worked on at all, but i have to say Soft Care Dental made it very easy to say i have no doubt I’ll be back again.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time going and I liked that everyone was ... — Stephanie F.

First time going and I liked that everyone was nice and educated me in dental for the health of my teeth.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding.  — Deborah D.

My experience in the few visits I had so far was excellent. I would most definitely recommend soft care dental group to family and friends. Thank you!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Office is... — Lisa D.

Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Office is clean and up to date.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ranjitha S.

I always welcomed in with a smile from receptionist. Dr Doreja and Dr Bhagat are very kind and very well articulated. I greatly appreciate their proffetionalism. Thank you Dr Dorija and Dr. Bhagat.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care. — Sandra B.

Dr. Baghat and het staff are exceptional and very accomodating, very pleasant.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star One issue is regarding how the office follows t... — Anny Y.

One issue is regarding how the office follows through with insurance reimbursement. I frequently have to follow up to find out the status & how to proceed. Overall, the dental hygienists especially Rainer are excellent & the dentists are very good.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great care.  — Lauren G.

I have always had great care.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service I received yesterday nice an... — Charise D.

I love the service I received yesterday nice and friendly

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very helpful went out if there way... — Daniel Q.

Great people very helpful went out if there way to help me when I had a complicated situation and the dental work was the best I've ever had.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful.  — Steven P.

Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These ladies always make going to the dentist fun! — Paola D.

Amazing service, all the time. The best dentist office I have ever had the pleasure to be a patient of. The ladies at the front desk recognize me and ask me how I am. Everyone is so sweet and I love the female power and nurture they hold here!! I would definitely recommend soft care dental group to anyone. The hygienists and dentists are extremely knowledgeable and kind and the wait is never long. Thanks!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bhagat is excellent and very caring. She w... — Usha B.

Dr. Bhagat is excellent and very caring. She was able to relate quickly what an older person undergoes and gives them confidence in overcoming their fears. She is pleasant and cheerful in her demeanor. Great office, very clean and professional.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Ritu Dureja & Dr, Parnika Bhagat  — Saroj S.

Dr, Ritu Dureja & Dr, Parnika Bhagat both of these Drs are greatest Dentists. Both of them combines Excellent Dental Skills with Compassion for their patients. During Procedures, My comfort Level is Their Primary Concern. Their Office is very Evident from its Cleanliness to its Well Maintained and Current Dental Equipment. They are always so Concerned and caring. I Highly Recommend This Professional Dental Services To All My Family And Friends. I have so much Great Things to Say to Dentists,Hygienist, Dental Assistant and Whole Staff. It’s Obvious They All Work Well Together. I love you all. Review By Saroj Sharma

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and caring. Great denta... — Elyse G.

Everyone is so friendly and caring. Great dental care.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn K.

The staff are nothing but kind, patient, and understanding.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional 1st visit! — Massimo D.

This office is very welcoming! All the employees were very warm and professional. I really enjoyed the fact the staff was knowledgeable about alternative practices to reduce chemical/radiation exposure and encourage more natural avenues for overall dental health/hygiene and tooth whitening. It was a great experience overall!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommen — Sandra B.

Dr. Baghat and staff are so patient, kind and professional. They are truly one of the best dental practices I have ever been to. I highly recommend them.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Soft Care Dental! It alway... — Desiree P.

I love the staff at Soft Care Dental! It always feels like you're part of a family instead of just a patient. I moved to Secaucus from North Plainfield, and I refuse to find a dentist closer to my new town. Everyone is so personable and while they do an excellent job, they also are great at conversations!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is really professional and knowledgeable.... — Marie T.

Staff is really professional and knowledgeable. They develop a great patient to staff relationship. Highly recommended. Marie (front desk) very sweet and helpful. Highly recommend this place , also a very clean facility .

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - Great Experience. — Jenna R.

Great staff - Great Experience. Thank you for making a root canal... fun? Sounds a little skeptical, but your team was amazing and kept me very comfortable throughout the process.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are caring people and excellent profession... — Stilianos M.

They are caring people and excellent professionals. My whole family loves the place.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services, and friendly helpfu... — Linda F.

Very professional services, and friendly helpful staff. The dentists are competent and do excellent work.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a emergency and so i called and they took m... — Christy G.

Had a emergency and so i called and they took me right away even though the doctor had somewhere to be! Amazing!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Making appointments over the net is not the eas... — Rajesh S.

Making appointments over the net is not the easiest of jobs.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist I was very afra... — Silvia S.

I highly recommend this dentist I was very afraid and they were very helpful and patient with me. Now I'm not afraid to go back there.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors here and the dental hygienist,... — Colleen C.

Love the doctors here and the dental hygienist, Gloria. Takes xrays quickly. Cleaning is quick and thorough. Make you comfortable and get it done quickly! That's my motto! Always refers you out to a specialist when necessary and will make local recommendations. Thanks, see ya in 6 mths! Colleen

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bhagat and her staff are very professional, ... — Randy S.

Dr Bhagat and her staff are very professional, kind and knowledgeable about dentistry. I would and I already have reffered clients to this practice.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind. They treat you not ... — Desiree P.

Everyone is always so kind. They treat you not like a patient, but as a friend.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Puja S.

Always a great experience!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria does such an excellent and enthusiastic ... — Nancy T.

Gloria does such an excellent and enthusiastic job of cleaning my teeth I want to recognize her. She has motivated me to take better care of my teeth

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and friendly service. — Stephen S.

Great job and friendly service.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was exceptionally nice. Clean office.... — Christopher A.

The staff was exceptionally nice. Clean office. Fast service.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn K.

I was so scared! I was treated with respect and dignity. There was no judgment, just caring.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door, my anxiet... — Tina F.

From the moment I walked in the door, my anxiety dissipated instantly. The staff was super kind, compassionate and accommodating. They knew I was anxious and took the extra time to make sure I was comfortable the entire time. I had the pleasure of being treated by both dentists and they were both nothing short of amazing. Each had taken their time to answer my questions, listened to my concerns and most of all kept my physical and emotional comfort in mind the entire time. Both were so kind and gentle. I had absolutely NO pain..... my fear of the dentist is gone. These wonderful ladies have a loyal patient for life and I am beyond thankful for the care they provided. patient focused care at its best!! Your staff is a god sent!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Dentists, Highly Recommend  — Michelle J.

The receptionist is so sweet and remembers who you are. The dentists are kind and make you feel at ease. I had a tooth ache about a month after my cleaning. They got me in right away and fixed the problem. I really felt like the entire office staff and the dentist were concerned and wanted to make my pain go away without inflicting any further pain. I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From greeting to be treated.excellent service.... — Maria H.

From greeting to be treated.excellent service.highly competent staff and physicians.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Staff was very warm ... — Doris B.

Very professional office. Staff was very warm making my visit extremely comfortable. So happy I found this dentist.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like many other people, I have never been comfo... — Steve W.

Like many other people, I have never been comfortable going to the dentist. The doctors at Soft Care are real professionals who make sure their patients are pain free and at ease and thoroughly explain all dental procedures. I would happily recommend them to friends and family!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had the best experience at Soft car... — Tonya N.

I have only had the best experience at Soft care dental group. Staff is great. And super curtious. I leave knowing i can smile with confidence. Any fears you have going to see "The Dentist" put aside. I actually look forward to going now.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very professional and... — Isaura C.

The doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. The office is clean and waiting times are minimal.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and excellent staff. — Subhash D.

Excellent doctors and excellent staff.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Parnika has wonderful understanding and way ... — Edward W.

Dr Parnika has wonderful understanding and way with kids. Very patient and calm.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always great!!! — Jay P.

Everyone is always great!!!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very happy experience.  — Ina G.

A very happy experience.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a welcome guest at each appointment... — Kendra W.

I felt like a welcome guest at each appointment. The doctor was aware of how much I freak out about dental work, and explained what she was doing as she did it, warning me about the noise or sensations that may result from her next action. So it helped me deal with it better. And my results are great! The new tooth color blends in perfectly with my natural teeth, and the shaping of the tooth is good too. Definitely coming back for future work, and recommending to others. My daughter comes here, too.

Nov 21, 2016