StarStarStarStarStar  — APRIL C.

Great office great staff wonderful doctors

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome treatment awesome staff clean place  — KEILY R.

Awesome treatment awesome staff clean place

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatrician EVER! — XAVIER M.

My children and I have a great experience everytime we visit Dr. Ricafort and her staff. My children actually get excited about their dr visits.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mommy — AZARIA M.

Dr. Rica Ricafort and her staff are wonderful! They are always welcoming, professional, and helpful. I have been with Dr. Ricafort for 12 years and I have enjoyed her expertise with all 3 of my children!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best in town! — CHRIS D.

Dr. Ricarfort has seen my son since he was 3 years old. Now he is almost 18 and we had our last visit this month. If you ever think about a good pediatrician, she is the best option (and the best, period!).

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 4 year olds first visit. The staff wa... — STERLING C.

It was my 4 year olds first visit. The staff was great and made him very comfortable!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — AMAYA R.

Excellent genuine care and service

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works here is knowledgeable and f... — NOLAN D.

Everyone that works here is knowledgeable and friendly. The extra steps they took for Covid are great and makes me feel comfortable being there with the kids.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very happy and satisfied i appr... — KEYLI M.

My daughter was very happy and satisfied i appreciate that

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They can get you in as quick as same day! They’... — DAYLIN Z.

They can get you in as quick as same day! They’re helpful and answer all your questions!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — KOBE V.

Like how the the doctor and nurses take their time with my children. I feel like I’m not rushed out of the room.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The process of taking appointment, and having a... — STUTI K.

The process of taking appointment, and having a telecall with the doctor were very convenient.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like how the staff doesn't rush us out of the... — DAOFA V.

I like how the staff doesn't rush us out of the patient rooms. They actually listen and take their time with my children and I.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a caring practice! Everyone there took exc... — EZRA I.

Such a caring practice! Everyone there took excellent care and attention to my newborn.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this clinic they always take c... — ADONIRAM T.

I love coming to this clinic they always take care of my kid’s

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar we enjoy the quickness of the office.  — KODI T.

we enjoy the quickness of the office.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smyrna Pediatrics is the best! Olivia and Dr Ri... — NAOMI C.

Smyrna Pediatrics is the best! Olivia and Dr Ricafort never fail to do the their very best! Very engaging with all the children there! You can tell they love what they do!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We arrived early and didn't have to wait long t... — FYNN K.

We arrived early and didn't have to wait long to see the PA. he was very thorough in his examination of my son's skin irritation.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAILANI N.

I love that they take time to listen to my teenager when she is telling the nurse and the doctor what is wrong g with her. They don't ask me if this is right they go on what she is telling them.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office and staff are always on point. Than... — LAUREN B.

This office and staff are always on point. Thank you for your expertise and professionalism.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatrics! — ANTHEONE N.

I love Smyrna peds. Everyone on the staff is kind and considerate. They always speak respectfully and consider everything I have to say with my kids and their care. My kids have seen all but one of the doctors here at some point and I have had a pleasant experience with every doctor and every nurse. The wait is never long and their referral service and any requests for shot records have always been done in a timely manner. I have 5 children that are all seen here and I feel like they take tremendous care of every one of them.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really excited to see Dr. Ricaford after ma... — EDUARDO V.

I really excited to see Dr. Ricaford after many years , I am so glad to have her back on town. My Kids ❤️ her and enjoy Mrs. Kathy. The personal is spectacular.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ricafort and Smyrna Pediatrics — KAIA H.

Dr. Ricafort has been our daughter's pediatrician since she was born in 2005. We have always had great experiences with Smyrna Pediatrics and would recommend them in an instant.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely LOVE Smyrna Pediatrics! We see Ms... — SOPHIA T.

We absolutely LOVE Smyrna Pediatrics! We see Ms. Olivia and my daughter loves her as do we! We have seen many of the drs and nurse practitioners there and they all just make us feel so comfortable and welcomed!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was fast, staff extremely courteous and... — JAILYN H.

Service was fast, staff extremely courteous and knowledgeable.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The smiles as soon as you walk in make you feel... — BRAY'LON L.

The smiles as soon as you walk in make you feel welcome and comfort that your child will be well cared for.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good attention and has answers to the questions... — DANIA O.

good attention and has answers to the questions one has

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the entire staff at Smyrna Pediatrics! ... — ALEXANDER G.

We love the entire staff at Smyrna Pediatrics! They always get both my kiddos in super quick when they're sick, the wait times are minimal, and the staff are always very friendly and professional.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff. — BRIELLE N.

Very friendly and welcoming staff.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!!!!!!! So thankful for Dr. Rica... — CALLIE W.

Excellent care!!!!!!! So thankful for Dr. Ricafort and all of the staff!!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and follow up — TRESSA K.

Very easy to make a same day appt. Monday evening late hours work great for us. Fantastic care and follow up.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. — MATEO V.

Everyone is very kind and treats my children great.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We like our smyrna pediatrics, Very good servi... — ZAFAR A.

We like our smyrna pediatrics, Very good services.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing. Such a caring staff and... — CODY W.

This office is amazing. Such a caring staff and warm environment.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff here!  — FISHER B.

Love the entire staff here!

Nov 26, 2019