StarStarStarStarStar  — VICENTE S.

I like the Attention and the concern for the babies

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visitando mi Pediatra yeahhh👍😇🙏 — SOPHIA ABIGAIL D.

Si les recomiendo Smyrna Pediatrics todo su Personal de Front dest y enfermeras y asta llegar a mi Dra son super eficientes y calificados les recomiendo ya tengo los niños por 3 anos alli y su atención es excelentísima 👍visita su clinica atendienden con mucho amor y comprensión a los Padres ya sea en English oh Español 🙏 Gracias Dios Bendiga su Trabajo y su Vida 👍

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving  — BRADLEY A.

Front desk is rude. My son has been seeing Dr Rickafort his whole life and I am now thinking about finding him another pediatrician because one he never sees her and the lady’s at the front desk are always rude to me. Best dr hands down before the change in office

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rickafort is my family’s absolute favorite!... — MADYSON B.

Dr. Rickafort is my family’s absolute favorite! Not only is she highly experienced and educated but she is truly compassionate towards any concerns you may have about your kiddos! My husband and I saw her when we were kids and now she gets to help make sure our kids are healthy! I would recommend her to anyone!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have a great team love everyone in there  — MOJOLI M.

Have a great team love everyone in there

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service overall  — MICHAEL A.

Very friendly back office staff, the interactions were top notch. The best doctor and nurse. front office was pleasant over the phone but could use some more friendliness in person. Overall cleanliness needs some work.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the nurse and the doctor my kids are co... — JAZMINE G.

We love the nurse and the doctor my kids are comfortable and talk to them with no issues.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and very honest iam glad to co... — MARIA K.

Very nice people and very honest iam glad to contact with them🙏

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — YEILNIMER C.

Excellent all the staff are very friendly and attentive I recommend it 100%.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Really puts the child first! — MAURICE B.

Great Service! Really puts the child first!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love it here. All the staff is sup... — QUETZALI G.

I absolutely love it here. All the staff is super nice front desk as well. Always super clean

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, compassionate care  — LEVI B.

We came in for a sick visit with a grumpy, crabby little man. Our provider was kind, patient and extra gentle. She answered all of our questions, and took the time to make sure everyone was calm and clear about how to proceed.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good clinic and nice  — MINA K.

Good clinic and nice staff

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My children & I love this office & the nursing ... — TOBIAS B.

My children & I love this office & the nursing staff 💓

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first visit for a sick visit for my ... — MICHAEL M.

It was our first visit for a sick visit for my son and he felt very confident and he was happy leaving this office. The nurse was very professional and very nice to my son that made him feel safe and cared. The doctor was very nice and gentle to my son. I will be recommending family and friends to Smyrna Pediatrics :)

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Mariah & Candice! They are so sweet, tr... — TAELYNN B.

We love Mariah & Candice! They are so sweet, trustworthy & patient! So glad we decided to switch to this office!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smyrna Pediatrics. The staff and the Dr ... — JORDYN S.

I love Smyrna Pediatrics. The staff and the Dr Jarrod Hix is very kind.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff — SAMANTHA S.

My daughter has been coming here for about 5 years. We drive just over an hoyr to get here. The doctors and staff are friendly and make you feel.comfortable. They are informative and can usually get us an appointment within a week sometimes same day too. I highly recommend them.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that saw my daughter was extremely nic... — LA'VEAH V.

Everyone that saw my daughter was extremely nice and had the patience it took to take care of my daughter and any questions or concerns I had . I really appreciate it

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Staff is so kind and alway... — NICOLE H.

Always professional. Staff is so kind and always very helpful. Never had a problem with getting an appointment or feeling rushed during the appointment.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY C.

Everyone was Nice, ,Courteous

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to use! Especially with the option to requ... — GENESIS D.

Easy to use! Especially with the option to request an appointment.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice & professional — JARED R.

Everyone is very nice & professional

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The crew is very fri — KERMINA B.

The crew is very friendly

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit they were very welcoming . Listen t... — ALONZO W.

First visit they were very welcoming . Listen to you . And was really good with Alonzo .

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The personals they so nice — DANNY A.

The personals they so nice

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to take your children — XAVIER M.

Everyone at Smyrna Pediatrics are friendly, patient, and relatable. I have trusted my children with their care for almost 13 years and have never been disappointed in the service that I have received.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — AUTUMN K.

The entire staff is always really friendly and considerate. They take time to listen to your concerns as a parent.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Takes a real interest in the patient — JAVIER V.

Takes a real interest in the patient, learns all about them. This gives a better course of treatment. Very impressive

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ricafort and Team 10/10! — DEVIN M.

Dr. Ricafort and Team have been with my two for AT LEAST 17 YEARS. One MAJOR health issue in each of my kids was identified under Dr Ricafort and immediately resolved! I have gone in thinking I knew what was going on, and Dr Ricafort found something TOTALLY different wrong and fixed it(don’t bet on google). If you need a doctor with amazing staff who will leave you with no doubts about your child’s health...THIS IS THE TEAM FOR YOU!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both nurse and doctor took extreme care of my d... — AMARA L.

Both nurse and doctor took extreme care of my daughter, and helped calm her down when she was afraid. I love this whole team.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great office, very understanding to the needs o... — MALICHAI D.

Great office, very understanding to the needs of all..

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had her 4 year old check up and a f... — LEIA C.

My daughter had her 4 year old check up and a few shots and the male doctor was wonderful, I have recommended several family members and friends because I know the type of quality service I receive from them.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and prompt service. Very carin... — GISELLE G.

Always excellent and prompt service. Very caring office.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, that make the child... — KAILANI N.

The staff is very friendly, that make the children feel at ease, and talk them through everything they are doing to them.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was Very nice and helpful — EDUARDO V.

It was Very nice and helpful

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — APRIL C.

Great office great staff wonderful doctors

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome treatment awesome staff clean place  — KEILY R.

Awesome treatment awesome staff clean place

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatrician EVER! — XAVIER M.

My children and I have a great experience everytime we visit Dr. Ricafort and her staff. My children actually get excited about their dr visits.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mommy — AZARIA M.

Dr. Rica Ricafort and her staff are wonderful! They are always welcoming, professional, and helpful. I have been with Dr. Ricafort for 12 years and I have enjoyed her expertise with all 3 of my children!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best in town! — CHRIS D.

Dr. Ricarfort has seen my son since he was 3 years old. Now he is almost 18 and we had our last visit this month. If you ever think about a good pediatrician, she is the best option (and the best, period!).

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 4 year olds first visit. The staff wa... — STERLING C.

It was my 4 year olds first visit. The staff was great and made him very comfortable!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — AMAYA R.

Excellent genuine care and service

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works here is knowledgeable and f... — NOLAN D.

Everyone that works here is knowledgeable and friendly. The extra steps they took for Covid are great and makes me feel comfortable being there with the kids.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very happy and satisfied i appr... — KEYLI M.

My daughter was very happy and satisfied i appreciate that

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They can get you in as quick as same day! They’... — DAYLIN Z.

They can get you in as quick as same day! They’re helpful and answer all your questions!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — KOBE V.

Like how the the doctor and nurses take their time with my children. I feel like I’m not rushed out of the room.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The process of taking appointment, and having a... — STUTI K.

The process of taking appointment, and having a telecall with the doctor were very convenient.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like how the staff doesn't rush us out of the... — DAOFA V.

I like how the staff doesn't rush us out of the patient rooms. They actually listen and take their time with my children and I.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a caring practice! Everyone there took exc... — EZRA I.

Such a caring practice! Everyone there took excellent care and attention to my newborn.

Mar 6, 2020