StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Always caring for your every need... — Kimberly G.

Professional. Always caring for your every need.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with your service, but I do no... — Max C.

I was very happy with your service, but I do not make recommendations.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Wesley for my appointment this week a... — Leslyn R.

I saw Dr. Wesley for my appointment this week and it was a great experience. She is very knowledgeable and is able to disseminate your eye care information into a concise explanation that is easily understood. Smoke Vision Care has a wonderful selection of frames from which to choose—making the office a one-stop shopping experience.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke vision is a place to get your eye care ne... — Kimberly G.

Smoke vision is a place to get your eye care needs taken care of with confidence from a kind and caring staff and Doctors. Knowledge and kindness go a long way. Always positive.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is the friendly staff that keeps me coming b... — April V.

It is the friendly staff that keeps me coming back. It is such a cheerful, warm environment. Everyone is lovely, but this visit, Esperanza was the bomb!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a friendly great place for our eye care... — Anne F.

This is a friendly great place for our eye care.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Somke for about 30 years  — Fred G.

I have been with Smoke for about 30 years and have always been treated Professionally and quickly but they have always been very friendly

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. No pushing... — Sara T.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. No pushing sales to add things. Very easy process start to finish!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice & efficient. The gentleman th... — Martha H.

Everyone was nice & efficient. The gentleman that helped me select my glasses was sweet.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry H.

Smoke Vision Care is an excellent choice for your vision care needs, the staff is very professional and thourgh.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and very personal service. Dr. Wesl... — Diana C.

Great care and very personal service. Dr. Wesley did a great job explaining everything and did a great job examining my eyes for contacts. The staff helped me select glasses, a great selection I might add.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a complete and thorough exam.  — Patricia W.

Always a complete and thorough exam.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Smoke Vision are great to work wit... — Brent D.

The staff at Smoke Vision are great to work with! They are very personable! I feel they are very diligent at making sure I am getting the best examination each time.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had a good experience at Smoke V... — Bernadette B.

We have always had a good experience at Smoke Vision. The doctors and staff are very helpful and friendly while maintaining a high degree of professionalism. I have never had such a through exam and perfect fitting glasses. I highly recommend them for your eye care needs.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly W.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Mundy is always very thorough and cares about the patient. He makes you feel comfortable.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always, a pleasant visit. Staff are always ver... — Virginia E.

Always, a pleasant visit. Staff are always very friendly and thorough.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office! The staff and Dr... — Tammy H.

I love coming to this office! The staff and Dr. Urbanski are the best!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Extremely... — Celeste O.

Very professional and friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable and attentive. Would recommend them to my family and friends.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful! — Julia K.

Very friendly and helpful!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and friendly. The sales... — Julie S.

Staff is always helpful and friendly. The sales portion of the office is not pushy - just helpful.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for their customers!  — Craig B.

Excellent care for their customers!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly & professional. — Marcella E.

Staff is always friendly & professional.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was assisted with friendliness, concern and r... — Judy T.

I was assisted with friendliness, concern and respect. They worked with me on my schedule. There was no pressure for sales. Super nice people and very competent and professional!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are outstanding. It's al... — Laura S.

The doctors and staff are outstanding. It's always a pleasant experience to go there each year.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there made me feel welcome. I felt th... — Charlotte R.

Everyone there made me feel welcome. I felt the staff was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Clinic Dowagiac Michigan  — Robert S.

I find the staff and DR. Mundy to be very professional and friendly they were happy to answer all my questions .

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Leslyn R.

I always feel like I’ve had an thorough eye exam and been given a detailed description of my eye sight and eye health. I truly believe the doctors care about their patients and their overall well being.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Richard C.

Very professional staff.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elmer N.

The customer service was great. Fast, friendly and has you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them!!!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision - Dowagiac — Brenda R.

Always very happy with the care I receive at Smoke vision. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful . Dr. Mundy always takes his time with my exam and answers all my questions. If you are looking for an eye doctor I highly recommend Smoke Vision Care.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Smoke for years — Fred G.

Been with Smoke for years...went to a few other eye Dr's and never felt that I got as good of care as I do with them

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Knowledgeable helpful ... — Kimberly G.

Great doctors and staff. Knowledgeable helpful patient and kind.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. — April V.

A very comprehensive eye exam. Everyone took the time to explain every step and I never felt rushed. Large selection of frames to choose from.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor's and staff are extremely profession... — Terry H.

The Doctor's and staff are extremely professional and provide a level of care not found in many instances today. I would not hesitate to recommend Smoke Vision Care to family and friends.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable at Smoke Vision in dowagi... — Mary M.

I feel so comfortable at Smoke Vision in dowagiac! Everyone is very pleasant and helpful! I so enjoy my time with Dr. Moody. He is thorough and caring! Thank you!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernadette B.

The staff at Smoke Vision were a pleasure to work with. Everyone was friendly while still being professional. We are lucky to have them in our town.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the Dr's . They explaine... — Denise B.

I was very happy with the Dr's . They explained everything to me and was very kind and polite with me. The place was very clean .

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was supportive and engaging ! — Bonnie I.

Everyone was supportive and engaging !

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

Friendly staff and Doctor Mundy is thorough with his exam and in explaining things.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone is very kind and knowledgeab... — John S.

As always everyone is very kind and knowledgeable at smoke vision. They care about your health and your style.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are not just a number  — Wendy F.

Dr. Mundy is proactive and careful to explain everything. He is dedicated and his staff is kind.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time experience. — Rhonda K.

Great first time experience.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Get a very good exam. All possibilities are di... — James B.

Get a very good exam. All possibilities are discussed. Options are presented with most probable outcomes.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care and service were very spot on.  — Marcia Z.

Patient care and service were very spot on. I had taken my mother to her Dr. for her eye check and noticed a definite difference. I'll go to Smoke!!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark B.

Everyone is very helpful and polite .I'm very grateful for the extra time the Doctor takes because I have type 2 diabetes.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy and the staff were amazing as always — David L.

Dr. Mundy and the staff were amazing as always

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent customer service. Very... — Virginia E.

Always receive excellent customer service. Very friendly staff!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Glad to see you have introduced a line of produ... — Cathy M.

Glad to see you have introduced a line of product more economical.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place for all of your eye care needs — Korey J.

I recently went to Smoke Vision Care because our eye insurance changed and I needed to update my prescription lenses. From the very beginning the staff was tremendously helpful. When I called, the gentleman put me in the soonest appointment he could that worked with my schedule. (A couple weeks out) he actually called me a couple hours later because they had a cancellation and could fit me in just a couple days later. I was greeted with smiling faces as soon as I walked in. Everyone was very helpful and polite. Especially the woman who gave me my eye tests. She and the gentleman helped me pick out the perfect pair of glasses very quickly! They were fantastic.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Care — Sarah M.

Smoke Vision Care has Doctors and Staff who are dedicated to providing high quality customer service and care for their patients. We are lucky to have them in Southwest Michigan!

Feb 12, 2021