StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive — Anika K.

I've had at least four addresses since Smoke's was the "local" eye doctor for me. I continue to drive 3+ hours because I haven't been able to beat the care I receive and I would hate to switch when I have such a good optometrist. Doctors and staff continually go out of their way, are personal, friendly, and professional.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar vision loss — Susan K.

Can’t thank everyone for you help with my sudden loss of vision, I was totally beside myself, Dr Urbanski you are the best.. you & your staff.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. — Patricia W.

I always have a positive experience at my appointments with Smoke Vision Care

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff! — Erin S.

Excellent doctor and staff!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Care has a team of very courteous ... — Elizabeth H.

Smoke Vision Care has a team of very courteous and knowledgeable staff, who are very professional and friendly.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services — Judy Z.

Very pleased with my recent appointments at Smoke Vision Center, Dowagiac. Easy to schedule an appointment. Didn't feel rushed through my appointment time. Plenty of opportunities to ask questions. Received a thorough exam. Liked that I had help in choosing the perfect frames.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

I had a very thorough exam and it is nice to have a long history to compare the changes as they progress over the years.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke vision is absolutely top 💪 notch in eye ... — Proc S.

Smoke vision is absolutely top 💪 notch in eye care, you will absolutely love the experience from smoke vision eye care,hands down the best.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Terry H.

I have always received excellent care from Smoke Vision. The Doctors and Staff are extremely professional and willing to answer your questions.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since you opened in Dow... — Patricia G.

I have been coming here since you opened in Dowagiac. I have been seeing Dr Mundy and get great care from him

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janeen S.

The doctors are very knowledgeable . I feel I am in expert care! The staff is friendly and helpful.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Keigh-Cee B.

The care I receive at Smoke Vision Care is excellent. My only complaint is that sometimes it is hard to get an appointment in a timely manner, especially if you work during normal business hours. You won’t want to wait until the last minute to schedule!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Smoke Vision and Dr. Mundy. — David H.

Love Smoke Vision and Dr. Mundy, he is very professional yet friendly.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a good check up.The staff as alway... — James B.

I always get a good check up.The staff as always take good care of me, both for the exam and the ladies explaining my choices for eye wear and what is or isn't covered by my insurance.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and all ... — Derek C.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and all around a lovely environment and practice to go to.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle H.

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It was my second eye exam ever! It went well and I was very please. I highly recommended Smoke Vision.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really love this office! The doctor is very th... — Pamela B.

Really love this office! The doctor is very thorough and doesn't rush. The staff goes out of their way to help find the best glasses and prices possible. The atmosphere is professional, yet very friendly.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect at this office. The... — Patricia W.

Always treated with respect at this office. They take the time to answer questions.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time visit. Doctor and Staf... — Craig S.

This was our first time visit. Doctor and Staff were very friendly, exam was very thorough. We highly recommend Smoke Vision!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Especially Sandy Wiemu... — Terry D.

Staff was very friendly. Especially Sandy Wiemuth, and Sherry.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough good things about how comfort... — Arminta R.

Cannot say enough good things about how comfortable the whole staff make you feel on a first visit! They are ready to answer any questions you may have. Very glad to have made the move to their office and eye care.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Checked my lens prescription — Richard J.

They have been attentive to my needs and questions.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional and courteou... — James S.

Excellent staff, very professional and courteous. Client oriented and pleasant to everyone.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already have shared with others the great ser... — Charles B.

I already have shared with others the great service your practice provided

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had a... — Ann B.

The most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had and will know I will receive this excellent treatment as long as I remain a patient.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff. — Toni P.

Very knowledgeable staff.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments have always been good. — Betty M.

My appointments have always been good.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my visit to Smoke Vision Care wa... — Sean W.

All aspects of my visit to Smoke Vision Care was great.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Drs. and staff to be extremely pro... — Terry H.

I found the Drs. and staff to be extremely professional and efficient. I was seen at my prescribed appointment time and was never left to wait for any length of time.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxine G.

Fantastic eye Ex...Dr. Mundy explained everything about my eyes. I was very impressed from start to finish. Thank you

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr was very thorough & took his tune & answered... — Linda F.

Dr was very thorough & took his tune & answered all my questions

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Smoke Vision Care was very sat... — Dawn A.

My experience at Smoke Vision Care was very satisfying. Dr. Mumdy did a very through examine that gave us a starting point to track some issues I was having. Both Dr. Mundy, the office staff and the techs were very kind, professional and helpful I would defiantly recommend this office.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Give a very thorough exam. Answered all questions and let you know of changes in vision . As well as, what to expect in future.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and courteous, as always. ... — Barbara O.

Everyone was helpful and courteous, as always. A friendly place to get eye exams.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The girl's were very professional and had a way... — Ricky Y.

The girl's were very professional and had a way of making you feel that you're in good hand. Dr Mundy made me feel comfortable and made me assured that I had little to worry about. He listen and paid attention to what I had to say about how my eye felt.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked into the office every... — Doris J.

From the moment we walked into the office everyone made me feel like I was part of the family.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always very helpful and friendly — Andy C.

always very helpful and friendly

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent expwerience! Helped having familiar f... — John S.

Exellent expwerience! Helped having familiar faces helping me! Dr. Urbanski was awesome. Great office staff!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from 3 hours away without regrets. The... — Anika K.

I drive from 3 hours away without regrets. The experience makes my drive SO worth it! I always receive exceptional care from both Dr. Mundy and the rest of the team. They go above and beyond to take care of me

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members have been pleasant and... — Toni R.

All of the staff members have been pleasant and professional. I have already recommended Smoke Vision to a staff member and she also had a pleasant experience.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and wonderful staff! — Elizabeth L.

I always know when I go to my appointment that I will be well taken care of and the,staff will do their best to get me the best prices possible. Your alwas treated like family. Definitely a place I would refer anyone to.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar !st time glasses, very nice people — Tressa B.

!st time glasses, very nice people

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar nice little business, priced fair. — Ramon B.

nice little business, priced fair.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant, happy and smili... — Beverly W.

Everyone is always so pleasant, happy and smiling when I go there. It makes you feel good.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and courteous staff. Always enjoy coming t... — Timothy W.

Kind and courteous staff. Always enjoy coming to my appointment.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Constance W.

Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Dr. Mundy was amazing. He was personable, took time to get to know me, provided great eye care/knowledge/information and was extremely accommodating to the fact I had my newborn in tow.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable service — Mark W.

Friendly, knowledgeable service

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff! — Elizabeth H.

Due to a change in our vision insurance, I needed to find a new optometrist. I contacted Smoke Vision and they got me on the schedule very quickly. The staff is very friendly and professional. I got both prescription sunglasses and regular glasses. I am very happy with the service and attention I received. Thanks Smoke Vision!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired Secretary — Mary M.

Five Stars! I am so pleased with Smoke Vision and the service they provide. It's a very comfortable office to visit, friendly and helpful staff. You are all great. Thank you Doctor for your help and friendly manner. Mary Myers

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye infection that needed attention re... — Janet S.

I had an eye infection that needed attention recently. I called the office in Buchanan to make an appointment with one of the doctors. Since there was No one available at That office, I Was Referred To the office in Dowagiac. Tracy not Only Set Up the appointment time For me, she also had forwarded My History And Insurance information so all I had to do was show up. The staff and Dr. were Very professional and I Was very pleased with my treatment. Seen right on time. The exam was thorough and the doctor explained the medication and possible side effects. I was very appreciative of all that was done

Apr 24, 2017