StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care... — Jeffrey J.

Great customer care. From the Covid 19 precautions to keeping a close watch on schedules. I’ve been a Smoke Vision Center customer for over 20 years and I would recommend them to anyone that wants assuring that their eye health is being well taken care of.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees & Doctor.They got me in & out ... — Martha H.

Great employees & Doctor. They got me in & out fast.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They r very friendly, and get u in for an appoi... — Denise B.

They r very friendly, and get u in for an appointment very fast! The dr takes his time and explains everything to u. If u need a dr for ur eyes smoke vision is the place .

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous service at a difficult time. — John B.

Prompt courteous service at a difficult time.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Henry Z.

excellent service. Always enjoy coming in.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munday is so caring and thorough. All the ... — Donna K.

Dr. Munday is so caring and thorough. All the staff are pleasant, caring and patient.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always inspressed with the care that I rec... — Jessica H.

I am always inspressed with the care that I receive from Smoke Vision. I always feel like I leave knowing more about my eyes then when I arrived. I couldn't ask for a better eye doctor the Dr. Mundy!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The assistants and doctors at Smoke Vision Care... — Anna I.

The assistants and doctors at Smoke Vision Care are knowledgeable, friendly, caring, and compassionate. We are so extremely fortunate to have an eye care facility like this, right in our own hometown. The entire staff is so helpful, and is always more than happy to take the time to answer any questions I may have, as well as not making me feel rushed, or like just another “patient number.” Their patient demeanor, knowledge, and patience really puts me at ease every time I visit their office. I feel so grateful that we have this option, of excellence in eye-care, so close to home!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great staff. — Michael O.

Great service. Great staff.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy does a very thorough eye exam and tel... — James B.

Dr. Mundy does a very thorough eye exam and tells you what is going on with your eyes. He also informs you as to what you can expect in the future.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was a true professional. My eye exam w... — Karen H.

Everyone was a true professional. My eye exam was the most in depth exam I’ve ever had. Thank you!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor very knowledgeable and friendly! — Arminta R.

Staff and doctor very knowledgeable and friendly! Would recommend their services to anyone needing eye exams and after care.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Richard J.

The staff is courteous and the Doctor very thorough. I had a good experience.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Leslyn R.

I already have recommended your office to a co-worker and my husband has made an appointment.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff. My exam was like 'n... — Nancy V.

Very friendly office staff. My exam was like 'no other'. Smoke Vision will be my new eye care facility.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff is very helpful. — Karen K.

Great service, staff is very helpful.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

Most thorough eye exam I ever had

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy and the staff at Smoke Vision Care ma... — Shannon J.

Dr. Mundy and the staff at Smoke Vision Care made me feel comfortable and confident - that I was in good hands. Professional and friendly:)

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of care about our family and friends and wa... — Joy N.

All of care about our family and friends and want the BEST for them. I would recommend Smoke Visioh to everyone!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive — Anika K.

I've had at least four addresses since Smoke's was the "local" eye doctor for me. I continue to drive 3+ hours because I haven't been able to beat the care I receive and I would hate to switch when I have such a good optometrist. Doctors and staff continually go out of their way, are personal, friendly, and professional.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar vision loss — Susan K.

Can’t thank everyone for you help with my sudden loss of vision, I was totally beside myself, Dr Urbanski you are the best.. you & your staff.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. — Patricia W.

I always have a positive experience at my appointments with Smoke Vision Care

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff! — Erin S.

Excellent doctor and staff!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Care has a team of very courteous ... — Elizabeth H.

Smoke Vision Care has a team of very courteous and knowledgeable staff, who are very professional and friendly.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services — Judy Z.

Very pleased with my recent appointments at Smoke Vision Center, Dowagiac. Easy to schedule an appointment. Didn't feel rushed through my appointment time. Plenty of opportunities to ask questions. Received a thorough exam. Liked that I had help in choosing the perfect frames.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

I had a very thorough exam and it is nice to have a long history to compare the changes as they progress over the years.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke vision is absolutely top 💪 notch in eye ... — Proc S.

Smoke vision is absolutely top 💪 notch in eye care, you will absolutely love the experience from smoke vision eye care,hands down the best.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Terry H.

I have always received excellent care from Smoke Vision. The Doctors and Staff are extremely professional and willing to answer your questions.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since you opened in Dow... — Patricia G.

I have been coming here since you opened in Dowagiac. I have been seeing Dr Mundy and get great care from him

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janeen S.

The doctors are very knowledgeable . I feel I am in expert care! The staff is friendly and helpful.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Keigh-Cee B.

The care I receive at Smoke Vision Care is excellent. My only complaint is that sometimes it is hard to get an appointment in a timely manner, especially if you work during normal business hours. You won’t want to wait until the last minute to schedule!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Smoke Vision and Dr. Mundy. — David H.

Love Smoke Vision and Dr. Mundy, he is very professional yet friendly.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a good check up.The staff as alway... — James B.

I always get a good check up.The staff as always take good care of me, both for the exam and the ladies explaining my choices for eye wear and what is or isn't covered by my insurance.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and all ... — Derek C.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and all around a lovely environment and practice to go to.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle H.

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. It was my second eye exam ever! It went well and I was very please. I highly recommended Smoke Vision.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really love this office! The doctor is very th... — Pamela B.

Really love this office! The doctor is very thorough and doesn't rush. The staff goes out of their way to help find the best glasses and prices possible. The atmosphere is professional, yet very friendly.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with respect at this office. The... — Patricia W.

Always treated with respect at this office. They take the time to answer questions.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time visit. Doctor and Staf... — Craig S.

This was our first time visit. Doctor and Staff were very friendly, exam was very thorough. We highly recommend Smoke Vision!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Especially Sandy Wiemu... — Terry D.

Staff was very friendly. Especially Sandy Wiemuth, and Sherry.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough good things about how comfort... — Arminta R.

Cannot say enough good things about how comfortable the whole staff make you feel on a first visit! They are ready to answer any questions you may have. Very glad to have made the move to their office and eye care.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Checked my lens prescription — Richard J.

They have been attentive to my needs and questions.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very professional and courteou... — James S.

Excellent staff, very professional and courteous. Client oriented and pleasant to everyone.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already have shared with others the great ser... — Charles B.

I already have shared with others the great service your practice provided

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had a... — Ann B.

The most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had and will know I will receive this excellent treatment as long as I remain a patient.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff. — Toni P.

Very knowledgeable staff.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments have always been good. — Betty M.

My appointments have always been good.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of my visit to Smoke Vision Care wa... — Sean W.

All aspects of my visit to Smoke Vision Care was great.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Drs. and staff to be extremely pro... — Terry H.

I found the Drs. and staff to be extremely professional and efficient. I was seen at my prescribed appointment time and was never left to wait for any length of time.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maxine G.

Fantastic eye Ex...Dr. Mundy explained everything about my eyes. I was very impressed from start to finish. Thank you

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr was very thorough & took his tune & answered... — Linda F.

Dr was very thorough & took his tune & answered all my questions

Apr 18, 2018