StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OFFICE! — Patricia S.

Excellent staff and excellent doctors. Very nice office. I highly recommend them.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough Practice — Lisa Z.

The staff worked really well together. Each one appeared to have a role which overlapped with the next person’s role. Really easy!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Because my eye returned almost to normal,  — Christopher B.

Because my eye returned almost to normal, I outperformed my prescription. Dr. Smoke and his staff were extremely helpful and replaced my lense at no charge. Thank you for everything!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service!!  — James J.

Outstanding Customer Service!! Treated like a Friend not a Number.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by how friendly everyone w... — Kathleen M.

I was very impressed by how friendly everyone was. I was treated as a person, not just another customer

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience  — Jeff M.

Great service. Very thorough. Professional

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service, on time, and a very friendly ... — Scott P.

Terrific service, on time, and a very friendly staff!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent service - felt a personal relationshi... — Jimmie H.

excellent service - felt a personal relationship with staff - very confronting

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Care is the BEST — Joseph R.

My wife and I recently had appointments at Smoke Vision Care. What a great experience. Everyone on staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I kind of hate to "let the cat out of the bag" but this place deserves the praise and others should actually check them out. Great service. Great prices. Great atmosphere. Keep up the good work. You guy's are doing it right.(mimosa bar....just sayn ;} )

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision —Total Eye Care.  — John T.

Doctors and Staff are great! Professional and courteous. Appointments ate kept to the schedule.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff — Donna H.

Very friendly and welcoming staff

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Peasy — Sandra R.

I had interactions with 4 different people, each of whom was cheerful, smiling and pleasant. Everything was explained clearly. I felt my time was used quite efficiently. Successful and painless visit

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

very friendly and informative

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Real care — William R.

Real care. Dr. Urbansky truly cares about his patient's well-being. Explains everything thoroughly so that things are easy to understand.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the entire staff. Care was ... — David M.

Very impressed with the entire staff. Care was given me by 5 or 6 technicians, each one better than the others.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit — Debbie R.

Courteous staff, respectful of appointment time, efficient check in & out

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and fri... — Valerie M.

Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are always on time with their appointment schedule so there is no waiting for your appointment to begin like most offices.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty S.

All of the girls were wonderful, and Dr Adam was very patient and took his time with me. Thanks to all!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tom M. — Tom M.

First time eye exam with Smoke Vision Care. Everyone in the office was knowledgeable and friendly. I worked with Dr. Urbanski and he took the time to explain the status of my vision to make sure all of my questions were answered.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Best eye care I have ... — Betty S.

Very professional staff. Best eye care I have received.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff. On-time appointment ... — Donald H.

Friendly, welcoming staff. On-time appointment and excellent communication with dr.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service! — James J.

Outstanding Customer Service!!! AAA+++++ I was treated like a Friend not a number!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and knowledge could not have been a... — Virginia K.

Compassion and knowledge could not have been asked for anything more. Thank you for the excellent care

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendliness and professionali... — Joann W.

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of all I come in contact with. Dr Urbanski diagnosed my glaucoma and has taken such good care of me. Very happy with the excellent service.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would be very likely to recommend your office... — Sandy F.

I would be very likely to recommend your office. Warm, gracious, capable staff and exceptional, confidence inspiring Doctors... I always feel well taken care of under all circumstances!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Doctor were very friendly and at ... — Christopher A.

The Staff and Doctor were very friendly and at the same time professional and knowledgeable using state of the art equipment in their diagnoses of your eyes.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring — William R.

Always professional and caring

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All services are provided by a professional and... — Margaret M.

All services are provided by a professional and experienced staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience with staff and the exam p... — Eileen O.

A positive experience with staff and the exam process. I would recommend Smoke Vision.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors at Smoke Family Vision in... — Toni D.

The staff and doctors at Smoke Family Vision in New Buffalo are the BEST!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very knowledgeable and friendly service... — Julie B.

Overall very knowledgeable and friendly service.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient,... — Julia M.

Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient, and answered all of my questions. I didn't have to wait for my appointment. The exam was thorough. I will definitely be returning to Smoke Vision Care again.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally B.

Very warm, supportive staff and thorough eye exam experience with Dr Munday. Personal, professional, extremely competent.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous and knowledgeable. A 5 rating... — Michel L.

Timely, courteous and knowledgeable. A 5 rating!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best team of eye care professionals in the area... — Linda B.

Best team of eye care professionals in the area. Wouldn't go to anyone else!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Cynthia G.

Very outstanding first class service. Dr and staff very personable

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff of Smoke Vision Care are ... — Joanna C.

The doctors and staff of Smoke Vision Care are amazing! Everyone is so kind, helpful, and great at their jobs.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & explained everything w... — Mary G.

Everyone was very nice & explained everything well.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, kind, friendly services. Everyone expla... — Evie S.

Prompt, kind, friendly services. Everyone explained purpose of their service. Dr. exam was extremely educational.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, pleasant and service oriented — William R.

Very knowledgeable. always pleasant, very service oriented staff. They even put back together a pair of glasses I had that didn't look like glasses when I brought them in. Dr. Urbansky is great. So thorough. He's a very intelligent man. Makes you feel at ease.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, friendly, care about my... — Susan B.

Extremely professional, friendly, care about my eye health

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Joann W.

All I the staff and Dr Urbanski are wonderful! So professional and informative.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi girls ! Always a fun time there at Dr Smoke... — Russell V.

Hi girls ! Always a fun time there at Dr Smokes place TANKSSALLOTT !

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar listened to me and anwsered my questions — Georgine A.

listened to me and anwsered my questions

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie R.

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eye care — William M.

The staff makes you feel at home and they are very helpful

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and acomadating  — Pamela H.

Very friendly staff and acomadating

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision center in New Buffalo — Hillary B.

Dr. Mundy was terrific! He was very professional, taking the time to explain the process. At the end of the day I need glasses (boo!) but I'll be happy to work with Dr. Mundy and the great staff at Smoke Vision.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful, so helpful and friendly — Susan M.

Staff is wonderful, so helpful and friendly

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Knowledgeable and Professional. ... — John T.

Great staff! Knowledgeable and Professional. Appointment was on time. Major plus —for me is location right here in New Buffalo.

Oct 21, 2017