StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and good at... — Sheila S.

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and good at their jobs.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Professional, caring, polite,! I ... — Marilyn B.

Excellent! Professional, caring, polite,! I will recommend Smoke Vision Care! APlus service! Thank You! Marilyn Baker

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice! Great service and support... — Lettie H.

Everybody is so nice! Great service and support.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, always willing to answer any qu... — Cameron C.

friendly staff, always willing to answer any questions I have, Enjoyed meeting and working with Dr. Mundy

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!  — James J.

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Treated like a Friend not a Number!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Smoke Vision Ce... — Steven R.

Always a pleasant experience at Smoke Vision Center. My questions are always answered and everyone there is very knowledgeable and friendly. Wouldn't ever think of going elsewhere for my eyecare needs

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments. Pleasant staff at front d... — Donald H.

On time appointments. Pleasant staff at front desk. Thorough testing with what seems to me with current up to date equipment. Dr. answers questions quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend this practice.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely nice and considerate. V... — Pamela J.

The staff is extremely nice and considerate. Very patient friendly. Dr. Smoke took time to explain everything to me. I could tell that everyone really enjoys their chosen profession.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very customer friendly and customer... — Daniel J.

Everyone is very customer friendly and customer focused! Debbie administered her tests in a friendly and professional manner. Likewise, Dr Adam Urbansky did the same and took the time to help train me on contacts.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was excellent.  — Eileen T.

I am a new resident here from Illinois. This practice is great! Friendly and competent.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most comprehensive eye exam I've eve... — Cameron C.

One of the most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor were extremely helpful and fri... — Kevin C.

Staff and doctor were extremely helpful and friendly

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the structure of the visit, from ... — Meredy F.

I appreciated the structure of the visit, from the preliminary assessment, to the doctor exam, to the input from staff on the selection of frames...the visit had a nice efficient flow. They are nice people too.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Customer Service — William M.

They always treat me very well and are very friendly every time I visit the office

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen — Eileen O.

From the friendly greeting when I walked in to the office, through the exam process it was a great experience. I especially appreciated the time the Doctor took in making certain that I understood everything.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Smoke Vision is always a pleasant expe... — Janet B.

Visiting Smoke Vision is always a pleasant experience. Dr. Mundy is "the best", always explaining everything in layman's terms. Even though he sees me only once a year, he remembers details about me and my family making me feel immediately comfortable. The staff is also very special, greeting me by name and always friendly and helpful. They even offer a cup of coffee while waiting. What more could I ask?

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Dr. Adam was wonderful🌻 — Teresa D.

Excellent staff. Dr. Adam was wonderful🌻

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff as well as the Dr. are very we... — Christopher A.

The entire staff as well as the Dr. are very welcoming and friendly. To me it appears all of the equipment used for testing is state of the art and the Dr. is extremely knowledgable.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT OFFICE! — Patricia S.

Excellent staff and excellent doctors. Very nice office. I highly recommend them.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough Practice — Lisa Z.

The staff worked really well together. Each one appeared to have a role which overlapped with the next person’s role. Really easy!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Because my eye returned almost to normal,  — Christopher B.

Because my eye returned almost to normal, I outperformed my prescription. Dr. Smoke and his staff were extremely helpful and replaced my lense at no charge. Thank you for everything!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service!!  — James J.

Outstanding Customer Service!! Treated like a Friend not a Number.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by how friendly everyone w... — Kathleen M.

I was very impressed by how friendly everyone was. I was treated as a person, not just another customer

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience  — Jeff M.

Great service. Very thorough. Professional

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service, on time, and a very friendly ... — Scott P.

Terrific service, on time, and a very friendly staff!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent service - felt a personal relationshi... — Jimmie H.

excellent service - felt a personal relationship with staff - very confronting

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Care is the BEST — Joseph R.

My wife and I recently had appointments at Smoke Vision Care. What a great experience. Everyone on staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I kind of hate to "let the cat out of the bag" but this place deserves the praise and others should actually check them out. Great service. Great prices. Great atmosphere. Keep up the good work. You guy's are doing it right.(mimosa bar....just sayn ;} )

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision —Total Eye Care.  — John T.

Doctors and Staff are great! Professional and courteous. Appointments ate kept to the schedule.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff — Donna H.

Very friendly and welcoming staff

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Peasy — Sandra R.

I had interactions with 4 different people, each of whom was cheerful, smiling and pleasant. Everything was explained clearly. I felt my time was used quite efficiently. Successful and painless visit

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

very friendly and informative

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Real care — William R.

Real care. Dr. Urbansky truly cares about his patient's well-being. Explains everything thoroughly so that things are easy to understand.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the entire staff. Care was ... — David M.

Very impressed with the entire staff. Care was given me by 5 or 6 technicians, each one better than the others.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit — Debbie R.

Courteous staff, respectful of appointment time, efficient check in & out

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and fri... — Valerie M.

Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They are always on time with their appointment schedule so there is no waiting for your appointment to begin like most offices.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty S.

All of the girls were wonderful, and Dr Adam was very patient and took his time with me. Thanks to all!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tom M. — Tom M.

First time eye exam with Smoke Vision Care. Everyone in the office was knowledgeable and friendly. I worked with Dr. Urbanski and he took the time to explain the status of my vision to make sure all of my questions were answered.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Best eye care I have ... — Betty S.

Very professional staff. Best eye care I have received.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff. On-time appointment ... — Donald H.

Friendly, welcoming staff. On-time appointment and excellent communication with dr.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service! — James J.

Outstanding Customer Service!!! AAA+++++ I was treated like a Friend not a number!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion and knowledge could not have been a... — Virginia K.

Compassion and knowledge could not have been asked for anything more. Thank you for the excellent care

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendliness and professionali... — Joann W.

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of all I come in contact with. Dr Urbanski diagnosed my glaucoma and has taken such good care of me. Very happy with the excellent service.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would be very likely to recommend your office... — Sandy F.

I would be very likely to recommend your office. Warm, gracious, capable staff and exceptional, confidence inspiring Doctors... I always feel well taken care of under all circumstances!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Doctor were very friendly and at ... — Christopher A.

The Staff and Doctor were very friendly and at the same time professional and knowledgeable using state of the art equipment in their diagnoses of your eyes.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring — William R.

Always professional and caring

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All services are provided by a professional and... — Margaret M.

All services are provided by a professional and experienced staff.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience with staff and the exam p... — Eileen O.

A positive experience with staff and the exam process. I would recommend Smoke Vision.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors at Smoke Family Vision in... — Toni D.

The staff and doctors at Smoke Family Vision in New Buffalo are the BEST!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very knowledgeable and friendly service... — Julie B.

Overall very knowledgeable and friendly service.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient,... — Julia M.

Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient, and answered all of my questions. I didn't have to wait for my appointment. The exam was thorough. I will definitely be returning to Smoke Vision Care again.

Aug 15, 2018