StarStarStarStarStar Treated with care, kindness and knowledge which... — Virginia K.

Treated with care, kindness and knowledge which is very much appreciated.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Smoke Vision  — Kimberly K.

All of the staff is great. The doctor is meticulous and explains everything very well.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and friendly! They alwa... — Nancy M.

The staff is courteous and friendly! They always answer my frequent questions, too!

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and Dr. Urbanski is very tho... — Cheryl V.

Staff is very nice and Dr. Urbanski is very thorough in his exam.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki R.

your staff , Brittany and Ashley provide great care: good listeners and the ability to clearly explain testing, procedures and sound reccomdations

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, organized and ... — Yvette B.

Friendly and professional staff, organized and efficient office

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very respectful and accommodating.  — Jacqueline J.

Staff was very respectful and accommodating.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy eyes — Sandra W.

I have been going to smoke vision for a good number of years and I have never been disappointed by their service my Doctor and the staff are caring, polite, accommodating and knowledgeable

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so friendly. Charges are ex... — Taryn S.

Everyone there is so friendly. Charges are explained and you feel absolutely no pressure when it comes to choosing which frames, etc to buy. They are also great with my 8-year-old daughter.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional, friendly & knowledgeable... — Debbie R.

Staff is professional, friendly & knowledgeable . Very engaging in conversation

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision has been, and remains, the most in... — James B.

Smoke Vision has been, and remains, the most involved and caring vision service I've encountered in my 70 years on earth.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff. Great doctor... — Donald S.

Very professional, friendly staff. Great doctor. Our new glasses are perfect.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very positive experience. Everyone was... — Kay H.

It was a very positive experience. Everyone was friendly and the exam was done in a timely manner.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and polite, terrific ex — Daniel H.

Professional and polite, terrific experience

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and helpful! I asked lots of quest... — Diane R.

So friendly and helpful! I asked lots of questions that I know a asked last year and they answered them patiently. Never felt rushed and my prescription did not charge they did not try to pressure me into buying new glasses!

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and the entire staff were very profe... — Donald S.

The Doctor and the entire staff were very professional and pleasant. My wife and I felt comfortable and well treated from the moment we walked in.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Jerry W.

Very professional and friendly.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quick appointment along w... — Michael C.

Very professional and quick appointment along with kind Staff made it enjoyable.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The smoke family vision make you feel comfortab... — Sharon S.

The smoke family vision make you feel comfortable there friendly,and knowledgeable also you don't have a long wait. Thank you!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best exams I have ever had. I would ... — Larry S.

One of the best exams I have ever had. I would highly recommend this place. Great staff and doctor.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever for eye care needs! — Eileen T.

I love this practice. Dr Urbansky is very thorough and concerned. I never feel rushed. His staff is fabulous! I am a retired RN. This is the place to go!!!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly staff.  — Ruta B.

Courteous, friendly staff.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care from Dr Brad Mundy and staff... — Mark L.

Excellent eye care from Dr Brad Mundy and staff!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger R.

I was happy to be able to have my eye test done even though I had an irritated eye. I was also glad that I could be seen by the Dr. and got eye drops to help it.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, friendly staff — Robert M.

Great Doctors, friendly staff

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Smoke vision are all very pleasant... — Joann W.

The staff at Smoke vision are all very pleasant and professional! Dr Urbanski has taken care of my vision, including managing my glaucoma for several years. I totally trust him and am so happy he is my Dr.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended! — Laura R.

Everyone at Smoke is always friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Urbanski takes his time to listen and always explains everything clearly and patiently. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience. attentive, friendly ... — Raymond R.

always a great experience. attentive, friendly folks. thx

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was extremely patient and kind  — Susan L.

Crystal was extremely patient and kind

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care doctor. I have complete confi... — Paula K.

The best eye care doctor. I have complete confidence in their care, and travel quite a way for appointments. The travel is well worth it.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam — Matt M.

Great scheduling, great staff, and great eye exam. Highly recommend.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was so damn nice! — Tom M.

Everyone there was so damn nice!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come in for an eye exam.! — Steven R.

Always a pleasure to come in for an eye exam.!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always pleasant — Judith M.

The staff and doctors are always pleasant

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew is caring and conscientious. — Elizabeth M.

The whole crew is caring and conscientious.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest place you can go always a frien... — Robert M.

The friendliest place you can go always a friendly greeting. Dr Urbanski is the best I have been too friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I recommend Smoke Vision highly

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time in many years that I hav... — Marilyn R.

This is the first time in many years that I haven't had pain in my left eye. Dr. Mundy diagnosed and explained the problem I was having with my eye. He was spot on with the care he recommended to alleviate the pain. I thank you and appreciate your help.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry W.

I think you do a great job. While I know that the staff has to insist on mask wearing because of state rules, it is still absurd and a little acknowledgment of that absurdity would be a positive step. I am referring to the young lady at the front desk.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Smoke Vision always treat me well — William M.

The staff at Smoke Vision are always helpful and treat me well, I always enjoy going there.

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind, friendly, and very knowledge... — Brittney S.

The staff is kind, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Everyone from the person on the phone when calling to the staff in the office are wonderful! Won’t go anywhere else!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place - Quick, professional service. The... — Vincent V.

Great place - Quick, professional service. The kind of place busy people need for their eye care

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Smoke was great with my 10 yr old so... — Decklan S.

Dr. Steven Smoke was great with my 10 yr old son. He kept him engaged in conversation by patiently explaining things to my son and myself.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent service — John K.

Dr. Mundy provides a thorough exam, with ample opportunity for questions and feedback. The staff is courteous and professional. Staff and clients follow all safety protocols, with distancing, masking, etc.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are very pleasant always a nice vis... — Pamela H.

The ladies are very pleasant always a nice visit

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Charles L.

Glasses were expensive but the staff was exceptional

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and the knowledge and... — Marilyn L.

The service was excellent and the knowledge and professionalism of the doctor was absolutely the best. I highly recommend the Smoke Eye Clinic to everyone.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional an thorough eye exam. Used l... — Brian P.

Very professional an thorough eye exam. Used latest techniques and explained everything answered all my questions. Excited finally found and eye care business that’s cares about its patients.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very kind and attentive.  — Diane R.

Everybody was very kind and attentive. The new doctor (forgot her name, I am old) was very knowledgeable and helpful and made sure that I was making good choices!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Whole experience — Donna H.

Very friendly staff, doctor Mundy is great whole experience was wonderful

Aug 19, 2021