StarStarStarStarStar Crystal was extremely patient and kind  — Susan L.

Crystal was extremely patient and kind

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care doctor. I have complete confi... — Paula K.

The best eye care doctor. I have complete confidence in their care, and travel quite a way for appointments. The travel is well worth it.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Exam — Matt M.

Great scheduling, great staff, and great eye exam. Highly recommend.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was so damn nice! — Tom M.

Everyone there was so damn nice!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come in for an eye exam.! — Steven R.

Always a pleasure to come in for an eye exam.!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always pleasant — Judith M.

The staff and doctors are always pleasant

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew is caring and conscientious. — Elizabeth M.

The whole crew is caring and conscientious.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest place you can go always a frien... — Robert M.

The friendliest place you can go always a friendly greeting. Dr Urbanski is the best I have been too friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I recommend Smoke Vision highly

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time in many years that I hav... — Marilyn R.

This is the first time in many years that I haven't had pain in my left eye. Dr. Mundy diagnosed and explained the problem I was having with my eye. He was spot on with the care he recommended to alleviate the pain. I thank you and appreciate your help.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry W.

I think you do a great job. While I know that the staff has to insist on mask wearing because of state rules, it is still absurd and a little acknowledgment of that absurdity would be a positive step. I am referring to the young lady at the front desk.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Smoke Vision always treat me well — William M.

The staff at Smoke Vision are always helpful and treat me well, I always enjoy going there.

Dec 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind, friendly, and very knowledge... — Brittney S.

The staff is kind, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Everyone from the person on the phone when calling to the staff in the office are wonderful! Won’t go anywhere else!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place - Quick, professional service. The... — Vincent V.

Great place - Quick, professional service. The kind of place busy people need for their eye care

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Smoke was great with my 10 yr old so... — Decklan S.

Dr. Steven Smoke was great with my 10 yr old son. He kept him engaged in conversation by patiently explaining things to my son and myself.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent service — John K.

Dr. Mundy provides a thorough exam, with ample opportunity for questions and feedback. The staff is courteous and professional. Staff and clients follow all safety protocols, with distancing, masking, etc.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are very pleasant always a nice vis... — Pamela H.

The ladies are very pleasant always a nice visit

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Charles L.

Glasses were expensive but the staff was exceptional

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and the knowledge and... — Marilyn L.

The service was excellent and the knowledge and professionalism of the doctor was absolutely the best. I highly recommend the Smoke Eye Clinic to everyone.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional an thorough eye exam. Used l... — Brian P.

Very professional an thorough eye exam. Used latest techniques and explained everything answered all my questions. Excited finally found and eye care business that’s cares about its patients.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very kind and attentive.  — Diane R.

Everybody was very kind and attentive. The new doctor (forgot her name, I am old) was very knowledgeable and helpful and made sure that I was making good choices!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Whole experience — Donna H.

Very friendly staff, doctor Mundy is great whole experience was wonderful

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

I’ve already referred friends to you

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from Dr. Mundy and a very kind a... — Mark L.

Excellent care from Dr. Mundy and a very kind and efficient staff.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Urbanski was wonderful wi... — Ella V.

Great experience! Dr. Urbanski was wonderful with my children, and the exam was thorough.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I have received. Spent a lot ... — Larry S.

The best eye exam I have received. Spent a lot of time with the exam and explaining everything. Thanks.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — James M.

The staff and service at Smoke was first class!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Optician — Marilyn R.

Danielle was so very patient with me. I couldn’t decide between two frames, so I bought both. She was super!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy and his staff are great! Professional... — Madeline L.

Dr. Mundy and his staff are great! Professional, thorough, and helpful. Recommend highly.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are professional and knowledgeable. Dr St... — Debra V.

Staff are professional and knowledgeable. Dr Steve is great. He makes you feel comfortable. I work in healthcare and do not enjoy going to see the dr. They make it a favorable visit. My husband saw dr Brenda and she referred him for cataract surgery. He had both eyes done and what a difference it has made in his livelihood. A good experience. Thank you

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care! — Mark L.

Excellent eye care from Dr Mundy and the professional courteous staff!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are so professional, knowledgeable an... — Joann W.

All staff are so professional, knowledgeable and friendly! I see Dr Urbanski who diagnosed my glaucoma and has taken such good care of me!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr answered all questions and expl — Mary S.

Friendly staff. Dr answered all questions and explained information.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All services and staff are highly rated. — David M.

All services and staff are highly rated.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Thomas S.

I was very satisfied with every aspect of my appointment. The doctor was exceptional as was the staff. I felt very comfortable.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient it was the best exp — Traci P.

As a new patient it was the best experience

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda L.

We love going to Smoke Vision Care, because the staff and Dr. Mundy are so kind, attentive, and caring to our needs.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and very helpful!  — Christy S.

Staff is friendly and very helpful!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These folks have always been very helpful and v... — Harry W.

These folks have always been very helpful and very professional.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience with any office. Friendly and r... — Donna R.

Best experience with any office. Friendly and respectful not only to me, but to each other, as well. Super clean and organized. Dr. Smokes is very efficient and knowledgeable.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, helpful,and make you fe... — Donna H.

Staff is very friendly, helpful,and make you feel very comfortable

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Lloyd G.

Every person at Smoke provided excellent service leading to a great experience.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized — Donald H.

Friendly staff. Up to date equipment. Explanations in easier to understand layperson language. Modern office. Clean.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and caring docto — Peggy D.

Very knowledgeable staff and carin doctors

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff all very professional and friendly. — Ellen S.

Staff all very professional and friendly.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Walt P.

Great team! Dr. Adam is thorough and has a friendly personality. All of the staff members are friendly and helpful. I would not go to a different eye doctor.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is prompt, yet personal. Did a great jo... — Nicole S.

Service is prompt, yet personal. Did a great job of explaining everything to me.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination is a huge plus.  — Michaela H.

Thorough examination is a huge plus.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Smoke Vision for several y... — Glenda S.

I have been going to Smoke Vision for several years and have always been very happy with their service. They truly care about their customers.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smoke Vision Care!! They far exceed my ... — Susan R.

I love Smoke Vision Care!! They far exceed my expectations as great eye doctors and great office staff. Each individual from the doctors, to the office staff, to the eye technician, treat you with the very best care. I would highly recommend Smoke Vision Care for your eye care needs. They are wonderful!!

Dec 19, 2020