StarStarStarStarStar I like that I could be seen when I needed to th... — Tony B.

I like that I could be seen when I needed to thank you.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with both my exam and fi... — Jodi M.

Had a great experience with both my exam and finding a new pair of glasses! Everyone was friendly, professional and had great personalities!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesley has been nothing but fantastic! — Gregory P.

Dr. Wesley has been nothing short of fantastic! She has a genuine concern for the health of my eyes. She has done a tremendous job for me.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years, and trust a... — Sandra S.

I've been a patient for many years, and trust and appreciate them.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable folk.  — Clark P.

Friendly, knowledgeable folk.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Responds to my need immediately. Got to see my ... — Grace G.

Responds to my need immediately. Got to see my doctor right away when I informed them of my concern Thank you

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy is very proactive and meticulous in h... — Anne D.

Dr. Mundy is very proactive and meticulous in his eye exams and explains any findings very thoroughly. He is truly concerned with his patients.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thor — Norris W.

Friendly, efficient, thorough

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Professionalism — Robert C.

I was treated extremely professionally, and everything was explained with a recommended second opinion which was greatly appreciated and proved to be needed. Thank you, Smoke Vision. You are GREAT.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Excellence — Donald B.

Smoke Vision has always had a courteous and professional staff.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional -- explain and answer all ... — Dayne R.

Always professional -- explain and answer all questions you may have about your prescription or the condition of your eyes. Prices are reasonable --REMEMBER you get what you pay for!! We have been going there for 30+ years and have no complaints. Dayne Rice

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to thank my Doctor for knowing wh... — Tony B.

I would like to thank my Doctor for knowing what Ineeded thanks Doc.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Positive — Sidney B.

Very pleasant spacious office with view of downtown Buchanan. Clean, sleek, professional. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. All in all a totally positive experience!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and relaxing environment.. loved ... — Barbara V.

Very friendly and relaxing environment.. loved the Dr. Too.. I will recommend them as I already have and will for sure be coming back.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing at any location! — Emily M.

Always amazing at any location!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The pediatric physician is great — Cora Belle Z.

The pediatric physician was so nice and very calming. My daughter is always so happy to go to her appointments. Also, the nurse/tech was patient and informative.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald H.

Thanks to Dr. Mundy, as he found a partial tear in my right retena and a hole in the left retena. Without his attention to detail these problems might not have been found. He has since recommended cataract surgery on both eyes. He has done the follow up work after surgery on both eyes. I believe some of these serious problems would have been missed by a less efficient and caring doctor.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Terri T.

The staff was exceptional - very kind, professional and knowledgeable. The time taken with each patient is unhurried and thorough. Would definitely recommend!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, kind and efficient.... — Amber Z.

The staff was professional, kind and efficient.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urbanski was very professional and easy to ... — Michael K.

Dr. Urbanski was very professional and easy to communicate with during my visit.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and pleasant. — Geanine V.

Everyone is very kind and pleasant.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and SAFE environment. My Dr was very ... — Robert N.

Friendly and SAFE environment. My Dr was very personable and communicative about just what he was doing when. It was the experience I expect when taking care of something as important as my eyes, while also looking out for me (and themselves) in this difficult time.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr Munday is fan... — Kurt B.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr Munday is fantastic.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Timothy B.

Really like my new Dr. (Dr. Wesley) She was very thorough, pleasant and informative. My Doctors in the past have been very good too, and I'm glad they were able to find a new Doctor that I am very satisfied with.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As was the case when I had my first visit to Sm... — Daniel S.

As was the case when I had my first visit to Smoke Vision, the staff and doctor were professional, kind, and helpful. Dr. Mundy is of the highest quality. I have the greatest respect for this fine organization.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, informative, and ... — Luann U.

Very friendly, professional, informative, and very helpful when it comes to picking out frames, and what looks good or not, on you! That's very important!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam that Dr. Brad Mundy and his staff ... — Anne D.

The eye exam that Dr. Brad Mundy and his staff give is very thorough! He tells you exactly what he finds in his testing and always offers possible ways to alleviate problems. He is always proactive in his care. He gives the best eye exams that I have ever received!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service. — Paul K.

Professional and friendly service.

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision is amazing. In my 50 plus years o... — Christopher G.

Smoke Vision is amazing. In my 50 plus years of going to eye doctors this team stands out above the rest. I started coming here in 2017 and don't plan to go anywhere else. The staff is courteous, professional and caring and they take time to explain and listen.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of quickly and constructively.... — Judith B.

I was taken care of quickly and constructively.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Small Town Setting, Great Service! — Jeannine D.

Dr. Wesley was professional and comfortable to work with. I will see her at my next appointment.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! Fast service. — Kirk L.

Excellent Staff! Fast service.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Patricia K.

Friendly, helpful, efficient, professional - I’ve recommended Smoke Family Vision to friends & family for years.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and careful during the exam. — Dennis H.

Always caring and careful during the exam.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and happy to help .  — Julie B.

Everyone is so kind and happy to help .

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees were very pleasant and helpfu... — Shirley L.

All the employees were very pleasant and helpful. Dr Mundy is the best

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Valerie P.

All around extraordinary. From the moment you arrive, you know this is a business run by persons who genuinely care for patients. The doctors take time to check, assess, and discuss eye care. Glasses are selected and fitted with care. Insurance coverage is leveraged for the best care and value.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant & caring & professio... — Natalie S.

Everyone was very pleasant & caring & professional. They made me feel very comfortable. I love the staff!!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care, professional and caring sta... — Joseph G.

Excellent eye care, professional and caring staff.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Melissa L.

Very professional and friendly.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the phone call to walking out the door I w... — Cheri A.

From the phone call to walking out the door I would refer anyone. Their kindness and friendly attitude and concern was very professional and welcoming to me to return again

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Everyone did a very good j... — Aubrey Z.

Very friendly staff! Everyone did a very good job with helping my children and myself and explaining everything.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable people. Good service. — Dallon M.

I always look forward to my annual appointment. The examination process is efficient. The people are friendly. The people are professional and friendly. Dr. Mundy always remembers details about my eye conditions as well as personal items I've shared over the many years he has cared for me. If you are looking for a place to entrust your eye care, I highly recommend that you visit Smoke Vision Care and "see" for yourself.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Experience...Every Time. — Ted C.

The staff at Smoke Vision Center is fantastic. I always have a great time picking out new frames - everyone is helpful and make the process of selecting new frames fun. Thanks!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daryl J.

Staff is very friendly. Customer service is very good. The new Doctor I had was very knowledgeable in answering my questions. She was very bubbly, great personality and interacted with me very well.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am not really an on-line person, I prefer to ... — Betty D.

I am not really an on-line person, I prefer to fill out a paper and return to you.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional friendly service.  — Patrick F.

Always professional friendly service.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam since grade school, ... — Tresa S.

This was my first eye exam since grade school, and I am now 54. Dr. Mundy and staff were very patient ,friendly and very professional. Explained what they ere doing every step of the way...made me feel at ease. Exam rooms were very clean. Would highly recommend.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Mundy and whole staff are great!!  — Robert B.

Doc Mundy and whole staff are great!!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had better vision then with my scr... — Cherylanne T.

I have never had better vision then with my script and was grateful that I was seen this week in an emergency. The office stage is wonderful

May 21, 2021