StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in Every Way — Linda A.

Smoke Family Vision is very family oriented. We have been patients here for over 25 years, and are always pleased with the care we receive.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy and his staff take the time to listen... — Anne D.

Dr. Mundy and his staff take the time to listen and give excellent care. The eye exam is very thorough and every aspect of the exam is explained before anything is done. He detects any problem early and then monitors it very closely to ensure the best outcome for his patients.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind, professional and makes sure ... — Diane I.

The staff is kind, professional and makes sure that there is a clear understanding of what the exams involve.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly service and helpful staff. — John K.

Friendly service and helpful staff.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly Service. — Paul K.

Professional Friendly Service.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Doctor are very nice. — Steven L.

The Staff and Doctor are very nice.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable doc... — Matthew H.

Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable doctors. I had a wonderful experience!

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was personal and professional. — Diane I.

The staff was personal and professional.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , friendly, and prompt staff atten... — Donald B.

Professional , friendly, and prompt staff attended well to the processes of eye examination.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to wait long at all which is nice. ... — Tracey B.

Didn't have to wait long at all which is nice. Staff was friendly.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Discovered  — Ronald H.

I had a hole in the left retina and partial tear in the right retina, Dr Mindy discovered these issues and sent me to a retina specialist. I trust that I’m getting excellent eye care.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant.  — Julie B.

Everyone is so pleasant. Dr Munday is great. He explains everything as he doing the exam. I feel like the assistants take the time needed to help pick out new frames .

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doreen Brown - Associate Production Planner — Doreen B.

So welcoming, friendly, no pressure, compassionate.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice S.

Excellent care and customer service!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesley was wonderful to work with — Gregory P.

Dr. Wesley was the most patient optometrist I could ever ask for. She bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied. Cara also did a fantastic job to make sure that I was taken care of, Thank you ladies so much for all you did!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt both professionally and kind... — Richard W.

I have always felt both professionally and kindly treated by Dr. Munday and the staff. Highly qualified to treat all of my ophthalmology concerns and challenges.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly...super sweet ladies...so helpful..... — Margaret C.

So friendly...super sweet ladies...so helpful...they make you feel very comfortable....I will go there from now on

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt respected and well cared for... — Catherine F.

I have always felt respected and well cared for by Dr Mundy and all of those working at Smoke. I have already referred friends and will continue to do so.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Smoke Visio... — Cynthia K.

My husband and I have been going to Smoke Vision Care for several years, and we have found the people there to be professional, as well as approachable and friendly. In a society where people have become numbers and dollar signs, it is nice to be treated like we matter. Thank you, Smoke Vision Employees.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steven Smoke is the best! — Charles S.

Dr Steven Smoke is the best!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul L.

Dr and staff are both friendly and professionale.

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fredrick F.

Although I miss Dr. Steven Smoke, who has looked after my vision care for years, Dr. Wesley has been both knowledgeable and cordial. She is a capable successor.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the care and expertise of all t... — Sandra B.

Very happy with the care and expertise of all the staff.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee R.

Extremely professional, thorough staff. Dr. Urbanski goes the extra mile. Recently, my Aunt was here from out of state and her glasses broke as she boarded her flight. I picked her up in South Bend and she told me of her dilemma. I took her straight to the office in Buchanan where both screws were replaced, her glasses were adjusted and cleaned too! When asked what we owed, we were told, “nothing”. This was extremely kind and my Aunt went on to be able to be a featured speaker at “Lest We Forget.” Great customer service goes a long way and we appreciated this kindness!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Cheryl M.

Smoke Vision Care may be a little more costly in comparison to other clinics, but the quality of care, knowledge, and customer service far outweigh the price difference.

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adam Urbanski is a great doctor. — Lauri A.

Dr. Adam Urbanski is a great doctor. He is knowledgeable, personable, and willing to explain things. Amongst all his good qualities though our favorite is that he was able to fit our daughter for glasses that actually work for her. She has eyesight problems that are challenging and had been to a number of doctors previously, even a specialist at one point and no one had been able to make her glasses that she could wear. Every time the glasses were worse for her than just going without. But Dr. Urbanski was able to figure out what she needed and make her glasses that she is able to wear. She now wears her glasses faithfully and our family will always go to this office and see Dr. Urbanski as long as we live in this area.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly professional clean office — Leitha B.

Very friendly professional clean office

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment — Matthew R.

The staff and Dr. did a great job and made me feel relaxed.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Care is a great experience  — Mary Jo G.

Smoke Vision Care has a very professional atmosphere and the staff are all very friendly. I have never been kept waiting for my appointment. I would never go anywhere else.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff.  — Robert B.

Great service. Friendly staff.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful... — Kathleen P.

The staff is friendly and helpful. I have complete confidence in Dr. Munday.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I could be seen when I needed to th... — Tony B.

I like that I could be seen when I needed to thank you.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with both my exam and fi... — Jodi M.

Had a great experience with both my exam and finding a new pair of glasses! Everyone was friendly, professional and had great personalities!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wesley has been nothing but fantastic! — Gregory P.

Dr. Wesley has been nothing short of fantastic! She has a genuine concern for the health of my eyes. She has done a tremendous job for me.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years, and trust a... — Sandra S.

I've been a patient for many years, and trust and appreciate them.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable folk.  — Clark P.

Friendly, knowledgeable folk.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Responds to my need immediately. Got to see my ... — Grace G.

Responds to my need immediately. Got to see my doctor right away when I informed them of my concern Thank you

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy is very proactive and meticulous in h... — Anne D.

Dr. Mundy is very proactive and meticulous in his eye exams and explains any findings very thoroughly. He is truly concerned with his patients.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thor — Norris W.

Friendly, efficient, thorough

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Professionalism — Robert C.

I was treated extremely professionally, and everything was explained with a recommended second opinion which was greatly appreciated and proved to be needed. Thank you, Smoke Vision. You are GREAT.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Excellence — Donald B.

Smoke Vision has always had a courteous and professional staff.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional -- explain and answer all ... — Dayne R.

Always professional -- explain and answer all questions you may have about your prescription or the condition of your eyes. Prices are reasonable --REMEMBER you get what you pay for!! We have been going there for 30+ years and have no complaints. Dayne Rice

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to thank my Doctor for knowing wh... — Tony B.

I would like to thank my Doctor for knowing what Ineeded thanks Doc.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Positive — Sidney B.

Very pleasant spacious office with view of downtown Buchanan. Clean, sleek, professional. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. All in all a totally positive experience!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and relaxing environment.. loved ... — Barbara V.

Very friendly and relaxing environment.. loved the Dr. Too.. I will recommend them as I already have and will for sure be coming back.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing at any location! — Emily M.

Always amazing at any location!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The pediatric physician is great — Cora Belle Z.

The pediatric physician was so nice and very calming. My daughter is always so happy to go to her appointments. Also, the nurse/tech was patient and informative.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald H.

Thanks to Dr. Mundy, as he found a partial tear in my right retena and a hole in the left retena. Without his attention to detail these problems might not have been found. He has since recommended cataract surgery on both eyes. He has done the follow up work after surgery on both eyes. I believe some of these serious problems would have been missed by a less efficient and caring doctor.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Terri T.

The staff was exceptional - very kind, professional and knowledgeable. The time taken with each patient is unhurried and thorough. Would definitely recommend!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional, kind and efficient.... — Amber Z.

The staff was professional, kind and efficient.

Feb 11, 2022