StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Adaptabity — Donald B.

Smoke Vision Care has a courteous and professional staff. Their service is client-centered, and the staff has met the Covid 19 challenges very well.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — Shannon C.

Eye exams are not fun or exciting for people. No one wants their eyes poked and prodded or be reminded they are getting older and will need "readers". The staff at Smoke Vision make you feel like family. They take care of your needs and treat you with respect. They take time to listen to you concerns and answer your questions in a manner that you can understand without making you feel uneducated.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service from Good People — Dallon M.

I have been served by Smoke Vision for several years. I have received very good care and service from Dr. Mundy and the staff there. Purchasing glasses there tends to be expensive, but they stand behind their products and I have been wearing my current eyeglass frames for 4 years.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie P.

Dr. Mundy and the amazing staff at Smoke Vision are the BEST. All genuinely care about patient health and comfort. The quality of care and vision correction products are second to none. Thank you for all you do to keep my eyes healthy.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good, efficient service with great care. — Richard C.

Good, efficient service with great care.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and helpful.  — Patrick F.

Always professional, friendly and helpful.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly service — Paul K.

professional friendly service

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mondy is fabulous....staff is super friendl... — Mary Ann P.

Dr. Mondy is fabulous....staff is super friendly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice to finally have an eye doctor ... — Britney W.

It was very nice to finally have an eye doctor listen to me and explain everything to me! So excited to get my new glasses! Thank you smoke vision care!!!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and large variety of frames — Debra G.

Always friendly and helpful and have a amazing variety of frames and products to choose from! Would highly recommend!$

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really glad to have Smoke Vision right here... — Timothy B.

I'm really glad to have Smoke Vision right here in Buchanan. I had my eyes checked out two years ago, and also two days ago. I couldn't be more pleased with everyone there. Complete eye exams with out feeling rushed, and they answer every question I had with an easy to understand explanation. Two years ago I was able to get my Maui Jim sunglasses while I was there, and they even were able to get them custom made just for me!

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure. Quality people, quality s... — Clark P.

Five stars for sure. Quality people, quality service. I have been a Smoke vision man for over 20 years

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and trustworthy worthy staff ... — Robert B.

Very professional and trustworthy worthy staff and Dr.’s. Thorough and caring and happy that you are there.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for special and professional ate... — Leonel C.

Thanks so much for special and professional atention

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal service. — Daniel K.

Very professional and personal service.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Smoke Vision for many ... — Christine F.

I have been a patient of Smoke Vision for many years now and have been very satisfied with my care, I have never felt rushed, and I feel like all my concerns are addressed. The staff is very friendly and professional!

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina E.

The Doctors and staff are kind and professional

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and clean. Knowledgeable staff... — Suzanne H.

Always friendly and clean. Knowledgeable staff. Great environment!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Making things clear — Brenda G.

The two Drs I saw at Smoke were very thorough, explained everything more clearly than I’ve experienced other places and all the staff is very friendly.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied in ever way! Appreciate the c... — Richard W.

Highly satisfied in ever way! Appreciate the comprehensive care from beginning to end, the welcome in, to the final goodbye.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care for my eyes is outstanding--unequaled ... — Marjorie F.

The care for my eyes is outstanding--unequaled in my experience. But the glasses seem to be increasing in cost at an amazing rate. ($1645!)

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely friendly and prof... — Stephanie B.

The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and followup — Janice S.

I am a long-standing patient at Smoke Vision. I had an emergency on the weekend. The oncall doctor, Dr. Smoke called me promptly and helped me get seen In their office that day. Dr. Mundy quickly diagnosed my problem and gave me followup instructions. On Monday he called my ophthalmologist’s office to coordinate the followup care I needed. He then called me to let me know what he had done. Excellent care and followup.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Avis M.

Have been a patient for many years, and have always received excellent care. Any complications have been satisfactorily resolved in a reasonable amount of time.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar helpful  — Catherine F.

I’ve always been treated with kindness and respect at Smoke Vision. Dr Mundy is very through and helpful, as is the rest of the staff.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

I have been seeing Dr. Smoke for over 15 years. He and his staff are so nice. They are extremely caring people.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are caring and thorough! ... — Patricia B.

The doctors and staff are caring and thorough!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Excellent service, excellent quality products, reasonable prices. You can get cheaper products but you get what you pay for.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind, patient and see... — Diane I.

Everyone in the office is kind, patient and seems to have my best interest in mind.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service in a timely manner. — Donald B.

Professional service in a timely manner.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves the doctors & support staff at ... — Faith C.

My family loves the doctors & support staff at Smoke Vision Care. We have been going to them for years & they have always been very personal, helpful & professional.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adam is fantastic. Great Personality and ex... — Pamela B.

Dr. Adam is fantastic. Great Personality and explains everything.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctors and staff.  — Kimberly G.

Awesome Doctors and staff.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Kenneth Y.

Courteous and professional staff willing to spend adequate time with patients to fully explain all treatments and services. Very thorough and friendly.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Took time to walk me through the... — Patricia M.

Very friendly. Took time to walk me through the appointment and how to order new glasses.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly. Appoin... — Myrna S.

Staff is very professional and friendly. Appointments are always on time. Procedures are well explained. Love all of the doctors.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough examination.  — Mark C.

Very professional and thorough examination.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit to Smoke Vision Care — James S.

All the women at front desk are so friendly and knowledgeable, the one who did my exam with the dots and machines was so good, so professional. Then Dr. Mundae , what a wonderful doctor, his explanations of what he is doing and the results are clear, understandable, friendly advice and solutions. Then it was off to look at frames and later taking of pictures of eye was done by an excellent woman. Very professional , so good.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs and staff are always courteous and help... — Timothy D.

The Drs and staff are always courteous and helpful and they take their mission seriously.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing. Dr. Urbanski spent tim... — Dawn G.

This office is amazing. Dr. Urbanski spent time in obtaining my ophthalmologic history and listening to my vision symptoms and concerns. His exam was thorough and exact and I didn't feel rushed. I'm confident in my new eyeglass prescription and so impressed with the efficiency of this vision practice. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Staff — Kimberly G.

Everyone in this office is beyond friendly, helpful and so knowledgeable.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, thorough, informative  — Dallon M.

Dr. Mundy has been great to work with. He knowledgeable, explains things patiently, and is very thorough in his examinations. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I always look forward to my appointments there. The glasses are not inexpensive. However they are on top of current technology with their lens recommendations. I never consider going anywhere else.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy is an excellent ophthalmologist. I a... — Ildiko G.

Dr. Mundy is an excellent ophthalmologist. I appreciate very much his expertise. He is quick , but thorough and explains everything. He is always right on with my prescription. He is not only a good specialist but he is compassionate, caring, and kind. His comforting words are like balm to my broken heart as I am going through the grief of the loss of my dear husband.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Smoke ha been my eye Dr for probably... — Charles S.

Dr. Steven Smoke ha been my eye Dr for probably 30 years. Excellent service, Excellent on a scale of 1 to 10 he’s a “20”. He cares about YOU!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Smoke in Buchanan is fantas... — Murray S.

The entire staff at Smoke in Buchanan is fantastic. This is true home town service. Great selection of frames too.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant that I encountered in your... — Sandra Z.

Everyone is pleasant that I encountered in your business. Doctors are very professional and are caring.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and affordable service... — Brien D.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and affordable service. My wife, kids and I all are pleased with the excellent care we receive. Keep up the good work!!!!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated as if I was VIP! — James C.

I have always been treated as if I was VIP!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your reminders are appreciated. Staff and Dr. M... — Robert B.

Your reminders are appreciated. Staff and Dr. Mundy are great.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was phenomenal!! — John M.

My experience was phenomenal!! From the moment I walked in each employee that I had interaction with went out of their way to make me fell welcome. I have never experienced service like this.

Apr 13, 2019