StarStarStarStarStar Kind, thorough, informative  — Dallon M.

Dr. Mundy has been great to work with. He knowledgeable, explains things patiently, and is very thorough in his examinations. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I always look forward to my appointments there. The glasses are not inexpensive. However they are on top of current technology with their lens recommendations. I never consider going anywhere else.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy is an excellent ophthalmologist. I a... — Ildiko G.

Dr. Mundy is an excellent ophthalmologist. I appreciate very much his expertise. He is quick , but thorough and explains everything. He is always right on with my prescription. He is not only a good specialist but he is compassionate, caring, and kind. His comforting words are like balm to my broken heart as I am going through the grief of the loss of my dear husband.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Smoke ha been my eye Dr for probably... — Charles S.

Dr. Steven Smoke ha been my eye Dr for probably 30 years. Excellent service, Excellent on a scale of 1 to 10 heโ€™s a โ€œ20โ€. He cares about YOU!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Smoke in Buchanan is fantas... — Murray S.

The entire staff at Smoke in Buchanan is fantastic. This is true home town service. Great selection of frames too.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant that I encountered in your... — Sandra Z.

Everyone is pleasant that I encountered in your business. Doctors are very professional and are caring.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and affordable service... — Brien D.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and affordable service. My wife, kids and I all are pleased with the excellent care we receive. Keep up the good work!!!!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated as if I was VIP! — James C.

I have always been treated as if I was VIP!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your reminders are appreciated. Staff and Dr. M... — Robert B.

Your reminders are appreciated. Staff and Dr. Mundy are great.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was phenomenal!! — John M.

My experience was phenomenal!! From the moment I walked in each employee that I had interaction with went out of their way to make me fell welcome. I have never experienced service like this.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff was very friendly and help... — Byron C.

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and helpful staff!! — Daniel V.

Always a friendly and helpful staff!!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent service  — Vickie M.

I have always received above and beyond excellence from Smoke Vision Care. I always recommend them to anyone who cares about the health of their eyes and eye products that are superior to anything else.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service is notable thro... — Donald B.

Prompt and professional service is notable throughout the appointment.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional  — Dayne R.

Always professional and willing to take the time to answer questions and explain.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional services — Heather R.

Clean and inviting atmosphere with friendly and attentive staff to meet your opthamological and optical needs.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. I was seen withi... — Norris W.

Staff is friendly and helpful. I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are all personable and professional... — Katherine B.

The doctors are all personable and professional. They portray a genuine interest in you and never make you feel rushed.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. My doctor... — Peter T.

Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. My doctor, Adam, took tome to explain my eye health in detail, even anticipating future events that are relevant to my age group. I am very satisfied and would recommend Smoke Vision to anyone looking for eye care.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and answer my question... — Lorie O.

Always very professional and answer my questions.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service every visit. — Janice S.

Smoke Vision is the only provider that I trust with my eye care. They always provide excellent care and quality eye wear.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient appointment and doctor gave thor... — Melissa P.

Very efficient appointment and doctor gave thorough explanation of everything.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Good product. Great staff.... — Bruce G.

Excellent service. Good product. Great staff. Pricey.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Care goes above and beyond. The ... — Leslie J.

Smoke Vision Care goes above and beyond. The staff at Smoke Vision Care does a wonderful job attending to their patient's needs.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A satisfied patient for years — Denice T.

I have been a patient of Dr. Steve for years and have been very satisfied with the thorough eye exams I have received. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ˜Š

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always spends the time to diagnose and give com... — Rebekah M.

Always spends the time to diagnose and give complete and thorough understanding of eye issues/complaints.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smoke Vision Care is the best I've come across! — Karey S.

Smoke Vision Care is the best I've come across! From the moment you walk in and are greeted by the friendly staff, to the thorough eye exam performed by knowledgable doctor's, and the custom fitting experience of the frames... These folks are outstanding!!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy and his staff give the best and most ... — Anne D.

Dr. Mundy and his staff give the best and most thorough eye exam. He explains everything and answers all questions and makes you feel very at ease. Concern for the client is very evident at all times.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and compassionate eye care and fu... — Richard W.

Comprehensive and compassionate eye care and full service line of product to meet all my needs.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy was very friendly! I was treated with... — Jessa B.

Dr. Mundy was very friendly! I was treated with respect as a new patient and properly informed of the procedures that would be done and what they cost. I was also given an estimate for my new glasses prescription. My current glasses were adjusted to fit better. Dr. Mundy and his staff helped me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic. Every time. — Licia R.

Absolutely fantastic. Every time.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly! — Marilyn H.

All the staff are very friendly!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and very friendly staff!! You can tel... — Angela R.

Wonderful and very friendly staff!! You can tell their interest is in you and your satisfaction!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personal attentiveness was rec... — Donald B.

Professional and personal attentiveness was received from all staff members.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly. Doctors are very go... — Steve L.

Great staff, very friendly. Doctors are very good. Smoke Vision is a great eye care center.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — Susan R.

I have been extremely happy for over 14 years of service with Smoke Vision. Whether it was with my children's sight issues or my own, I have never had a complaint. I have recommend Smoke Vision to all my friends and co-workers.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Website is clear and easy to use. People are fr... — Melissa L.

Website is clear and easy to use. People are friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is a reason I come back from Maine to wor... — Brianna P.

There is a reason I come back from Maine to work with the doctors and staff of Smoke Vision Care-they are incredible! Flexible, knowledgable, accommodating, and simply a joy to work with, Smoke Vision Care is where itโ€™s at!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundae is very amicable Staff excellent.  — James S.

Dr. Mundae is very amicable. The staff are excellent and add a friendly yet professional presence. Even the waiting room is a relaxing pleasant experience. I love all the tests they give as it makes the visit interesting.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Term Customer — Stanley B.

The staff was friendly and pleasant. My optometrist was very professional, and he was very thorough in explaining procedures and conditions that pertain to my eye health in layman's language, that I could understand. I've been a patient here a few decades and the experiences have been always good. I have confidence in this team.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye is feeling very good Thank you for being... — Tony B.

My eye is feeling very good Thank you for being there when I needed help

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, consistently good care — Dallon M.

I very appreciate the care I receive at Smoke Vision. The entire staff is prompt and helpful. I always feel informed without feeling pressured. I am especially a fan of Dr. Mundy. He is knowledgeable and efficient. When asked, he will take the time to explain what's going on and what options are available to help the situation. The feedback I get has helped me to take better care of my vision. I also like it that the staff is not constantly changing. Year after year I see many of the same people.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough eye exam. — Cathy P.

Very professional and thorough eye exam.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mundy and his staff — Deborah B.

Since I work for a retina specialist, I know the importance of taking care of your eyes. I have complete confidence in Dr Mundy. He is very caring and careful in his assessment of my eye sight. The staff is kind and helpful, also.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the tech who gave me ... — Dale B.

I was very impressed with the tech who gave me the introductory tests prior to my annual visit. She was friendly and outgoing. A very relaxing visit.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean offices, great professionalism — Paul K.

Very clean offices, great professionalism

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr.s are always very thorough... — Dayne R.

All the staff and Dr.s are always very thorough and helpful. Waiting time --if any is minimal.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and talented staff. — Donald B.

Efficient and talented staff.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All there is very professional, qualified and f... — Leonel C.

All there is very professional, qualified and full of kindness.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and helpful. — Daniel V.

Staff is very kind and helpful.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very professional and thorou... — Dayne R.

Everyone is always very professional and thorough . Every procedure is fully explained and any and all questions answered. I never feel rushed through an appointment or have to wait because of over scheduling. We have been patients/customers for many years and will continue to come here for our eye care.

Mar 16, 2018