StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for special and professional ate... — Leonel C.

Thanks so much for special and professional atention

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal service. — Daniel K.

Very professional and personal service.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Smoke Vision for many ... — Christine F.

I have been a patient of Smoke Vision for many years now and have been very satisfied with my care, I have never felt rushed, and I feel like all my concerns are addressed. The staff is very friendly and professional!

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina E.

The Doctors and staff are kind and professional

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and clean. Knowledgeable staff... — Suzanne H.

Always friendly and clean. Knowledgeable staff. Great environment!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Making things clear — Brenda G.

The two Drs I saw at Smoke were very thorough, explained everything more clearly than I’ve experienced other places and all the staff is very friendly.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied in ever way! Appreciate the c... — Richard W.

Highly satisfied in ever way! Appreciate the comprehensive care from beginning to end, the welcome in, to the final goodbye.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care for my eyes is outstanding--unequaled ... — Marjorie F.

The care for my eyes is outstanding--unequaled in my experience. But the glasses seem to be increasing in cost at an amazing rate. ($1645!)

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is extremely friendly and prof... — Stephanie B.

The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and followup — Janice S.

I am a long-standing patient at Smoke Vision. I had an emergency on the weekend. The oncall doctor, Dr. Smoke called me promptly and helped me get seen In their office that day. Dr. Mundy quickly diagnosed my problem and gave me followup instructions. On Monday he called my ophthalmologist’s office to coordinate the followup care I needed. He then called me to let me know what he had done. Excellent care and followup.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Avis M.

Have been a patient for many years, and have always received excellent care. Any complications have been satisfactorily resolved in a reasonable amount of time.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar helpful  — Catherine F.

I’ve always been treated with kindness and respect at Smoke Vision. Dr Mundy is very through and helpful, as is the rest of the staff.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

I have been seeing Dr. Smoke for over 15 years. He and his staff are so nice. They are extremely caring people.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are caring and thorough! ... — Patricia B.

The doctors and staff are caring and thorough!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Excellent service, excellent quality products, reasonable prices. You can get cheaper products but you get what you pay for.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind, patient and see... — Diane I.

Everyone in the office is kind, patient and seems to have my best interest in mind.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service in a timely manner. — Donald B.

Professional service in a timely manner.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family loves the doctors & support staff at ... — Faith C.

My family loves the doctors & support staff at Smoke Vision Care. We have been going to them for years & they have always been very personal, helpful & professional.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adam is fantastic. Great Personality and ex... — Pamela B.

Dr. Adam is fantastic. Great Personality and explains everything.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctors and staff.  — Kimberly G.

Awesome Doctors and staff.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Kenneth Y.

Courteous and professional staff willing to spend adequate time with patients to fully explain all treatments and services. Very thorough and friendly.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Took time to walk me through the... — Patricia M.

Very friendly. Took time to walk me through the appointment and how to order new glasses.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly. Appoin... — Myrna S.

Staff is very professional and friendly. Appointments are always on time. Procedures are well explained. Love all of the doctors.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough examination.  — Mark C.

Very professional and thorough examination.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit to Smoke Vision Care — James S.

All the women at front desk are so friendly and knowledgeable, the one who did my exam with the dots and machines was so good, so professional. Then Dr. Mundae , what a wonderful doctor, his explanations of what he is doing and the results are clear, understandable, friendly advice and solutions. Then it was off to look at frames and later taking of pictures of eye was done by an excellent woman. Very professional , so good.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Drs and staff are always courteous and help... — Timothy D.

The Drs and staff are always courteous and helpful and they take their mission seriously.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing. Dr. Urbanski spent tim... — Dawn G.

This office is amazing. Dr. Urbanski spent time in obtaining my ophthalmologic history and listening to my vision symptoms and concerns. His exam was thorough and exact and I didn't feel rushed. I'm confident in my new eyeglass prescription and so impressed with the efficiency of this vision practice. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Staff — Kimberly G.

Everyone in this office is beyond friendly, helpful and so knowledgeable.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, thorough, informative  — Dallon M.

Dr. Mundy has been great to work with. He knowledgeable, explains things patiently, and is very thorough in his examinations. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. I always look forward to my appointments there. The glasses are not inexpensive. However they are on top of current technology with their lens recommendations. I never consider going anywhere else.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mundy is an excellent ophthalmologist. I a... — Ildiko G.

Dr. Mundy is an excellent ophthalmologist. I appreciate very much his expertise. He is quick , but thorough and explains everything. He is always right on with my prescription. He is not only a good specialist but he is compassionate, caring, and kind. His comforting words are like balm to my broken heart as I am going through the grief of the loss of my dear husband.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Smoke ha been my eye Dr for probably... — Charles S.

Dr. Steven Smoke ha been my eye Dr for probably 30 years. Excellent service, Excellent on a scale of 1 to 10 he’s a “20”. He cares about YOU!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Smoke in Buchanan is fantas... — Murray S.

The entire staff at Smoke in Buchanan is fantastic. This is true home town service. Great selection of frames too.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant that I encountered in your... — Sandra Z.

Everyone is pleasant that I encountered in your business. Doctors are very professional and are caring.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, and affordable service... — Brien D.

Friendly, knowledgeable, and affordable service. My wife, kids and I all are pleased with the excellent care we receive. Keep up the good work!!!!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated as if I was VIP! — James C.

I have always been treated as if I was VIP!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your reminders are appreciated. Staff and Dr. M... — Robert B.

Your reminders are appreciated. Staff and Dr. Mundy are great.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was phenomenal!! — John M.

My experience was phenomenal!! From the moment I walked in each employee that I had interaction with went out of their way to make me fell welcome. I have never experienced service like this.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff was very friendly and help... — Byron C.

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and helpful staff!! — Daniel V.

Always a friendly and helpful staff!!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent service  — Vickie M.

I have always received above and beyond excellence from Smoke Vision Care. I always recommend them to anyone who cares about the health of their eyes and eye products that are superior to anything else.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service is notable thro... — Donald B.

Prompt and professional service is notable throughout the appointment.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional  — Dayne R.

Always professional and willing to take the time to answer questions and explain.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional services — Heather R.

Clean and inviting atmosphere with friendly and attentive staff to meet your opthamological and optical needs.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. I was seen withi... — Norris W.

Staff is friendly and helpful. I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are all personable and professional... — Katherine B.

The doctors are all personable and professional. They portray a genuine interest in you and never make you feel rushed.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. My doctor... — Peter T.

Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. My doctor, Adam, took tome to explain my eye health in detail, even anticipating future events that are relevant to my age group. I am very satisfied and would recommend Smoke Vision to anyone looking for eye care.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and answer my question... — Lorie O.

Always very professional and answer my questions.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service every visit. — Janice S.

Smoke Vision is the only provider that I trust with my eye care. They always provide excellent care and quality eye wear.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient appointment and doctor gave thor... — Melissa P.

Very efficient appointment and doctor gave thorough explanation of everything.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Good product. Great staff.... — Bruce G.

Excellent service. Good product. Great staff. Pricey.

Feb 14, 2019