StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith took the time to explain the differen... — Mahi G.

Dr. Smith took the time to explain the different approaches. The staff was very cordial and the entire experience was positive with us feeling very comfortable relaxed and the cherry on the top "Pricing" was best when compared to other consultations.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Profesional, you are really worry about th... — Luciana S.

Very Profesional, you are really worry about the patient not the money. We are very happy to find a Dr. Smith. Even my 12 years old noticed the difference between a simple business Vrs a profesional ethics.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best orthodontist in town! — Adanna F.

The customer service is exceptional!! The staff and Dr. Jerry have always been kind. They are also knowledgeable and careful with my son’s care. I recommend anyone to this practice.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and informative! :) — Sue C.

Everyone was very nice and informative! :)

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is excellent... he explains everythin... — Christian K.

Dr. Smith is excellent... he explains everything and my son felt much better about the process. Staff is amazing. Easy to make appointments.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the service, always ver... — Nandini B.

We were very happy with the service, always very prompt and once when my daughter had an issue with her braces on a weekend, she was seen and addressed right away.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this practice. Dr. Smith ... — Travis G.

Love everything about this practice. Dr. Smith and his staff are top notch!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With the COVID-19 I feel very safe at this offi... — Teresa C.

With the COVID-19 I feel very safe at this office!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff. — Jeremiah P.

Great customer service and friendly staff.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic all the way around... doctor, staff, ... — Patricia K.

Fantastic all the way around... doctor, staff, making appointments, treatment... everything was great!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring — Emerie K.

Very professional. Dr. Smith even called to make sure my daughter was doing ok after getting her braces on that day.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! Very prompt and personal. D... — Mia A.

Excellent practice! Very prompt and personal. Dr. Smith even calls my daughter to check in on her ( after her braces were placed and from time to time when she has had more extensive appts. We looked around and he is the best!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and staff are the absolute best!  — Nikki C.

Dr. Smith and staff are the absolute best!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smith Smiles is second to none in orthodontics ... — Brayden C.

Smith Smiles is second to none in orthodontics treatment & care. Dr. Jerry Smith & his amazing staff provide excellence in service to each & every patient they serve. Timely, professional & being treated like family are the hallmarks of this practice!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in orthodontist East Cobb — Lorna D.

Great service, wonderful staff & atmosphere. I love that the doctor is very detail oriented/perfectionist. Very knowledgeable. I now have my entire family using his services. Highly recommend.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office staff and I love all the reminder... — Ashley H.

Lovely office staff and I love all the reminders so I don't forget!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Smith Smiles!! The staff is super fri... — Nathan K.

We love Smith Smiles!! The staff is super friendly! We have went through 3 sets of braces there. Myself, my son and daughter. My son just gotten his braces off this week. They look so good and straight. Daughters will hopefully be off on 6 months.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Smith Smile is great, from the offi... — Charlotte L.

Everyone at Smith Smile is great, from the office staff to the techs. Very friendly & nice & very professional also. The doc is great, too. They communicate everything well & are just a great team of orthodontic care!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your group has been amazing to our Haley! She h... — Haley H.

Your group has been amazing to our Haley! She has always felt comfortable with your sweet staff and Mr. Smith has been so kind and guiding us the right way. Her smile is even more beautiful now. Thank you! I recommend y’all to family and friends all the time!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment — Brooklyn B.

The appointment was same day and prompt upon arrival. The staff is kind and courteous. Great practice!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You can't go wrong here! — Zoey W.

You continue to exceed our expectations. Between their friendly staff, community support, and amazing guidance you can't go wrong choosing Smith Smile!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing service! — Kim C.

Always amazing service, friendly staff and always willing to help!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Smith Smile Orthodontics  — Jennifer G.

Dr. Smith is a great orthodontist. This is my second time in braces. I think the previous orthodontist in TX took my braces off too soon because my teeth shifted a lot in 2 years. My teeth look really good right now and I think when I get the braces off I’m going to be happy with the results. His staff is the best. They are so friendly and they know what the are doing. I highly recommend Smith Smile Orthodontics.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The WHOLE staff is outstanding! Very patient an... — Charles H.

The WHOLE staff is outstanding! Very patient and kind. They will go the extra mile to perfect my kids smile. LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Jerry!

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate Dr. Smith's flexibility and creat... — Kayley O.

We appreciate Dr. Smith's flexibility and creativity during this unique situation!

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great people great environment  — Sajdah M.

great people great environment

Apr 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although I showed up 20+ minutes late to an app... — Samantha D.

Although I showed up 20+ minutes late to an appointment (For a good reason), I was treated so kindly. They worked me into their busy day and were so understanding. Our family has had amazing experiences with Smith Smiles for years!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had very good experience with Dr. Smith, we ... — Amy Q.

We had very good experience with Dr. Smith, we are very happy with this services and professionalism. We will consider the options and check back with you soon. Thank you so much for your time and service.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Orthodontist — Blythe H.

We love Smith Smile. Dr. Smith and the staff are friendly, kind and professional. They are quick to work us in when we have a problem, and the wait time to be seen is always very short. Dr. Smith is patient and takes the time to answer every question fully so that you understand what he is doing and why.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hallmark of Customer Service and Patient Care! — Sophia K.

Hallmark of Customer Service and Patient Care! Smith Smile treats us better than family. Fully trust the professionals in all the area the office provides. And most importantly, thank you for taking care of our orthodontic needs.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Smith Smile Magic!  — Mishana M.

Loved my visit yday! Brooke always makes me feel so welcomed & Haley/Ryan/Dr.Jerry confirmed my Invisalign was tracking well. Yaaaaay! Also, I’m so happy that the little gap between my two front teeth is completely, magically closed! Super straight and big smiles here. Thank you all!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and environment !! — Scott P.

Dr. Smith and ALL of his staff are very friendly and accommodating. They are always on time and having 2 locations 2 choose from really helps out with scheduling.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly and co... — Susan M.

Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I am very pleased with the orthodontic results!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marisa S.

I cannot recommend Dr Smith and his team enough! Not only did they give me my smile back, but they were kind and patient throughout the whole process. I am so impressed with how well this team works together. Dr Smith also goes above and beyond any doctor I’ve been to in years. He calls to check up after a major change, and he even came to the office on a Saturday when I had an emergency. This team is the best!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Comprehensive consultation... — Linda B.

Very friendly staff. Comprehensive consultation.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthodontist Office Ever!!!! — Matthew D.

We love Smith Smile Orthodontics! They have an amazing staff from the receptionist all the way to the back of the house!!!! Every visit is fun and enjoyable! Dr. Smith is honest and doesn’t try to sell you on things you don’t need. He’ll tell you his honest opinion even if it doesn’t benefit his practice which is a rare occurrence in the orthodontist world. We went to two others before ending up here and they wanted to put braces on 2 out of my 3 kids right away and Dr. Smith made us wait. He told us it was to early to get them for what my kids needed to have done. He checked them every 6 months and now after 3 years 2 out of the 3 have braces. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. It truly is an amazing office and I am so thankful we found them. We recommend them to all our family and friends.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Staff is soo friendly and in... — Laila K.

Love this office! Staff is soo friendly and inviting. Always listens to your concerns.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Megan M.

Both of my girls have been treated by Dr. Smith. We have had great experiences both times and would highly recommend them?

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar he staff were super friendly and inviting — Jaia A.

The staff were super friendly and inviting and also seem very competent. The bedside manner of the orthodontist was great as actually provided a thorough explanation and solicited feedback for treatment planning process.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our interactions have been minimal, but so far,... — Abe B.

Our interactions have been minimal, but so far, so good!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total concern & care for the oatient — Devon K.

Total concern & care for the patient

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We ABSOLUTELY love Smith Smile and ever employe... — Leah G.

We ABSOLUTELY love Smith Smile and ever employee! They are genuinely kind and so helpful! I love that Dr. Smith is willing to wait on braces instead of rushing to put them on. They are not pushy at all!!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS all the way! My visit to Smith Smile... — Kyle G.

FIVE STARS all the way! My visit to Smith Smile Orthodontics began with a friendly smile and a warm welcome from the ladies at the front desk. The wait time was minimal. I was then met by the Treatment Coordinator, Ms. Stephanie, who made every effort to put me at ease. She tried to get my most recent x-rays sent to their office to avoid having to take them again if that wasn't necessary. Dr Smith then came in and was very personable, upbeat, and welcoming. He went right to work with Ms. Stephanie, telling her what to chart and after his examination, he immediately invited my mom over to explain the course of treatment he was going to recommend. He invited any questions she had, and we did not feel rushed in any way, even though the office was clearly a busy one. After Dr. Jerry left, Ms. Stephanie had mom and me come sit at her desk and went over the financial part with us and explained our payment options. It was a great visit, and I highly recommend Smith Smile Orthodontics!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff all the way around. — Dan P.

Super friendly staff all the way around.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always smile & good service — Stella K.

Always smile & good service

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the entire staff here! It's always a gr... — Zachary W.

We love the entire staff here! It's always a great experience!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Sullivan L.

Dr. Smith is great with my kids. He is very thorough & carefully explains everything. We never have to wait long, but also never feel rushed. So far my kids' teeth are looking great.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional office atmospher... — Shonda M.

Very pleasant and professional office atmosphere. The orthodontist and his assistant clearly explained the Invisalign procedures and what goals and objectives were needed to accomplish my dental concerns.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Smith’s Smiles staff were friendly, ... — Hanna R.

All of the Smith’s Smiles staff were friendly, professional and offered the best care from the moment I walked in for a consultation appointment to getting the initial appointment for Invisalign. I look forward to working with this fantastic team!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Haley was amazing  — Olivia E.

Haley was just an absolute gem during our appointment. You can tell she really loves her job and it shows. Meghan Harris

Sep 25, 2019