StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Staff is soo friendly and in... — Laila K.

Love this office! Staff is soo friendly and inviting. Always listens to your concerns.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Megan M.

Both of my girls have been treated by Dr. Smith. We have had great experiences both times and would highly recommend them?

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar he staff were super friendly and inviting — Jaia A.

The staff were super friendly and inviting and also seem very competent. The bedside manner of the orthodontist was great as actually provided a thorough explanation and solicited feedback for treatment planning process.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our interactions have been minimal, but so far,... — Abe B.

Our interactions have been minimal, but so far, so good!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total concern & care for the oatient — Devon K.

Total concern & care for the patient

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We ABSOLUTELY love Smith Smile and ever employe... — Leah G.

We ABSOLUTELY love Smith Smile and ever employee! They are genuinely kind and so helpful! I love that Dr. Smith is willing to wait on braces instead of rushing to put them on. They are not pushy at all!!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS all the way! My visit to Smith Smile... — Kyle G.

FIVE STARS all the way! My visit to Smith Smile Orthodontics began with a friendly smile and a warm welcome from the ladies at the front desk. The wait time was minimal. I was then met by the Treatment Coordinator, Ms. Stephanie, who made every effort to put me at ease. She tried to get my most recent x-rays sent to their office to avoid having to take them again if that wasn't necessary. Dr Smith then came in and was very personable, upbeat, and welcoming. He went right to work with Ms. Stephanie, telling her what to chart and after his examination, he immediately invited my mom over to explain the course of treatment he was going to recommend. He invited any questions she had, and we did not feel rushed in any way, even though the office was clearly a busy one. After Dr. Jerry left, Ms. Stephanie had mom and me come sit at her desk and went over the financial part with us and explained our payment options. It was a great visit, and I highly recommend Smith Smile Orthodontics!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff all the way around. — Dan P.

Super friendly staff all the way around.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always smile & good service — Stella K.

Always smile & good service

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love the entire staff here! It's always a gr... — Zachary W.

We love the entire staff here! It's always a great experience!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Sullivan L.

Dr. Smith is great with my kids. He is very thorough & carefully explains everything. We never have to wait long, but also never feel rushed. So far my kids' teeth are looking great.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional office atmospher... — Shonda M.

Very pleasant and professional office atmosphere. The orthodontist and his assistant clearly explained the Invisalign procedures and what goals and objectives were needed to accomplish my dental concerns.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Smith’s Smiles staff were friendly, ... — Hanna R.

All of the Smith’s Smiles staff were friendly, professional and offered the best care from the moment I walked in for a consultation appointment to getting the initial appointment for Invisalign. I look forward to working with this fantastic team!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Haley was amazing  — Olivia E.

Haley was just an absolute gem during our appointment. You can tell she really loves her job and it shows. Meghan Harris

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very personal, and take time in ... — Ava P.

Your staff is very personal, and take time in telling what was performed that day, what will happen on the next visit.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Smith and ... — Ella L.

We couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Smith and his team! Thank you for all you do!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another happy visit to Smith Smile Marietta! ... — Mishana M.

Another happy visit to Smith Smile Marietta! I received my third & fourth set of Invisalign-ers and love wearing them! Teeth feel great & little gaps are closing just as Dr.Jerry envisioned. Ryan was my pleasant & smart orthodontic assistant who took the time to listen & discuss xrays and tooth #19 and life in general with me. Thank you, Ryan! I enjoyed my visit so much!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed by the staff and the doctor!! — Annalies H.

Always impressed by the staff and the doctor!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Orthodontics  — Brayden C.

Dr. Jerry & his entire staff are second to none. Kind, caring, compassionate care at this practice are the norm, not the exception. We feel like we are family & this office. As we finish our second & last child with orthodontics treatment the thought has already crossed my mind how much I will miss seeing Dr. Jerry & his staff....

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Avalea S.

The staff is very kid friendly. None of the kids I see are nervous or scared and my child loves the staff. I also like how flexible making appointments they are, they have 2 office locations to accommodate accessibility and it's the same staff for both locations so who you see at one location will be who you see at the other

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You make having braces fun — Ava B.

You make having braces fun

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your politeness, dependability, and patience a... — Brendan K.

Your politeness, dependability, and patience are unmatched!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is productive and best customer exp... — Anisha S.

Every visit is productive and best customer experience ever. My 12 year old daughter is getting her teeth fixed and we have been coming here for more than year . Smith smile team gives the best user experience from the moment we check in. Doctor and his assistants involves us in process and above all respects our time. Only doctors place I know where we do not have to wait unnecessarily and that’s HUGE. Doctor Smith himself is so involved and has great team working with team. Scheduling appointment or rescheduling is piece of cake.You all are out favorites . Team smith smiles rocks!!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is the best!! My kids love Dr. Smith ... — Emily D.

Dr. Smith is the best!! My kids love Dr. Smith and everyone at the office.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Smith is great and I trust his plan of care... — Paige W.

Dr. Smith is great and I trust his plan of care. However, making appointments is difficult.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Ortho practice! — Kendall B.

Dr. Smith "Smile" Orthodontics is a great practice with incredible customer service and competive pricing. His staff from the admin/office workers to the professional who assist him are very caring, kind and always willing to go above and beyond.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Smith Smile!  — Zoey W.

We love Smith Smile! The staff is always friendly and prompt. Dr. Smith is amazing with the kids and super personable. He does only what's necessary, which I love!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. You feel like fam... — Madison K.

Everyone is always friendly. You feel like family when you are there.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and his team are fantastic!  — Marisa S.

Dr Smith and his whole team are fantastic! I’m so impressed with how well my treatment is going, and also the way the team treats me every time I have an appointment. I have severe dental anxiety, so it’s quite refreshing to have such an awesome, calming group of people that help with my adult braces experience. They truly go above and beyond for their patients! I cannot say enough good things about Dr Smith and his practice!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — Kerem O.

We always have a great experience at Smith smile with regard to wait time, check in, friendliness of staff, etc.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t hesitate to use this practice!  — Makai H.

Don’t hesitate to use this practice! They take a conservative approach rather than giving you an estimate for everything under the sun that you may or may not need. We have never ever met a person here that was kind, efficient, and easy going. They all know how to talk to kids in a way that isn’t talking down to them. I’m thrilled to have found them for my child!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Smith Smile!  — Gavin G.

Smith Smile has made the transition into braces very smooth for my teenager. The entire experience has been seamless. I’m so pleased and very happy we found them.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office!!! — Kevin S.

Doctor Smile and his staff are awesome!!!. They are super professional and super nice.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and staff are awesome, so happy to ha... — Luca D.

Dr. Smith and staff are awesome, so happy to have found this group!!

Aug 2, 2019