StarStarStarStarStar Smith Orthodontics is fantastic. Professional ... — David B.

Smith Orthodontics is fantastic. Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Smith is efficient and very good at his craft; and delivers the results. I would recommend Smith Orthodontics to anyone young or old.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and all his wonderful staff members fr... — Daphne M.

Dr Smith and all his wonderful staff members from the front office to his lovely assistants always treat us like family! I have a difficult schedule and everyone always makes all kinds of accommodations to help! This is a wonderful and totally professional outfit! I would recommend them to anyone and I’m a dental professional myself! GREAT JOB ! Dr Smith and practice! Keep it up, y’all are the absolute best!!!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Minor repair/adjustment due to sports injury — Sophia K.

Had a minor repair/adjustment due to sports related injury. Everyone was great fitting us in among scheduled patients. Dr. Jerry and all of his team/staff treated us like the most important person around; in fact, as they worked on others around us - the same special, personal care was very common.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office , everyone is friendly respect... — Kelli C.

Love this office , everyone is friendly respectful , and takes care of your needs . 💛💛

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the doctor takes the ... — Melina F.

The staff is friendly and the doctor takes the time to explain.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and  — Ke'Yon K.

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and accommodating  — Sarah A.

Always nice and accommodating

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so grateful that you always work so hard... — Ryan H.

We are so grateful that you always work so hard to answer all of our questions and make us feel so welcome!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an amazing experience at this office, Dr. S... — Andrew K.

Had an amazing experience at this office, Dr. Smith and staff were very friendly and informative about my child’s ortho needs. We went to the Canton location and it is very close to home and school.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best dental or medical business prac... — Steven B.

Hands down best dental or medical business practice I’ve ever dealt with! I can walk in knowing I will not be sold on anything my family doesn’t need. Friendly and caring staff. The doctor is amazing and helps the kids and parents really understand the best course of treatment and provides other treatment options as well. Also, we never have a long wait time. So refreshing to receive this kind of treatment!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend, very happy! — Nathan B.

We have been very happy with Dr. Smith and staff. Everyone is friendly, and they know how to talk to the teenagers which is important as they do not always follow instructions. I would hight recommend them to anyone.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the second I walked in the door I was trea... — Karina B.

From the second I walked in the door I was treated kindly, things were thoroughly explained to me, and I felt understood.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The family you want to see.  — Devon B.

We absolutely love the staff and doctor at Smith Smiles. As I have said before they are the family you want and enjoy seeing. We are in the process of child #4 with them and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks to everyone in the office for being so awesome.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. J and his entire staff! — Heather M.

I just love Dr. J and his entire staff. Both of my kids have been patients...then it was my turn. 20 years after having braces, my teeth have moved a tad and I am currently in a 6 month treatment. I can't wait to get my beautiful smile back. They even provide you with proper oral care, including a waterpik! And the day I got my braces on, I got a call later that evening from Dr. J, himself, to see how I was doing. That speaks volumes to how much they care. So happy we found them!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smith Smiles is always friendly. Pleasant Atm... — Mackenzi H.

Smith Smiles is always friendly. Pleasant Atmosphere.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with Smith Smiles Canton :) — Mishana M.

So pleased with my visit to Smith Smiles Canton yesterday! Didn’t even have an appointment but after receiving a beautiful crown at my dentist, I discovered that my Invisalign-er needed to be adjusted. . Smith Smiles knew I had a busy work schedule and welcomed me to come on in! I was seen within 10 minutes of calling & the staff was upbeat, highly skilled & ready to resolve my situation. A+ They made it that easy and accommodating for me!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin S.

Dr. Smith, Stephanie and all supporting staff were welcoming and took the utmost care of us. Things were explained very thoroughly and a clear plan was set for us. I highly recommend Smith Smiles on a daily basis without hesitation.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Wonderful Practice — Aislynn C.

Great staff. Everyone made my daughter feel very at ease about the process and timeline. As the parent, I felt the procedure and cost were explained exceptionally. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for Ortho. services.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting braces was a very smooth and pain free.... — Bianca E.

Getting braces was a very smooth and pain free. Love Dr. Smith and staff.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional. They make me fe... — Cherish S.

The staff is very professional. They make me feel so welcomed with every visit. I could of not picked a better place to get my braces.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up! — Louise D.

Very pleased with my results so far. Dr. Smith and staff are very patient and answers all my questions (I have many)! Countdown is on for removal in about three months.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jerry really helped out one of my foster ch... — Sherry M.

Dr. Jerry really helped out one of my foster children years ago. He took his time then and when it was my time this week, he took his time and explained everything to me.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Always kind and encouragin... — Carter P.

Very friendly staff. Always kind and encouraging.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Friendly and expericed!  — Kairsten S.

Great Staff! Friendly and experienced!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — Sarah J.

Dr. Jerry and his stuff are always great with my child - very grateful to have him as our Orthodontist.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing office, doctor and staff!!! — Marc W.

Absolutely amazing office, doctor and staff!!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smith smiles is an excellent, very friendly ... — Graham C.

Smith smiles is an excellent, very friendly practice. My eldest child has been a patient for almost a year, evry month they talk to him and explain the reasons why these steps are neccessary. My younget chil will be getting his braces this month also. Highly recommend Dr. Smith a d staff

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for Kids and Adults! — Charlie Marie S.

The staff and Dr. Smith are always kind, friendly and professional! My child looked forward to going to her appointments.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adam S.

Smith Smile is an excellent place! They are very friendly and professional. They do a great job of explaining how they are going to help the patient achieve beautiful teeth and a beautiful smile!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Smith and staff are great!  — Ava M.

Dr.Smith and staff are great!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great care, great staff!  — Ryan B.

Great service, great care, great staff!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff have always been so pro... — Jordyn W.

Dr. Smith and his staff have always been so professional and thorough. Every time we have come for appointments, we have always been treated with the best care!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smith Smiles are #1🏆 — Colton M.

Dr. Jerry Smith and his wonderful staff are hands down the best Orthodontist Office I have ever been associated with!! That is saying a lot since I am a Dental Hygienist!! I would not send my kids or myself to anyone BUT Dr. Jerry Smith!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff — Heidi S.

Dr. Smith and his staff so are friendly! They always make my daughter feel welcome and very comfortable. She has anxiety especially about dentists, but she never been worried about going here. They are very efficient, highly trained and treat you like family. I am always recommending Smith Smiles to friends!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Orthodontist  — Rachel W.

Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing. They are warm, attentive, professional, and really listen to the patient's concerns and wants. Dr. Smith takes the time to address every one of my questions about the process of change my teeth are undergoing, and he explains everything so easily. He's honest and employs top notch assistants and office staff. I really could not ask for a better orthodontic experience.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is patient, gregarious and knowledgea... — Kyle A.

The staff is patient, gregarious and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them for your orthodontic care.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith goes above and beyond  — Beau M.

Dr. Smith goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service! He met us at 9:30 one night after the dog chewed my sons retainer so he wouldn’t have to go over a week without it. The office staff is always friendly and Dr. S always takes his time and explains everything to the kids and parents! Highly recommend this practice!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful. Dr. Smith and his sta... — Nathan K.

This office is wonderful. Dr. Smith and his staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Smith is a true artist with teeth.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpf... — Tyler B.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I have been very impressed with this office from the first day!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smith Smile Orthodontics is the best! — Lindsey L.

Smith Smile Orthodontics is the best! Dr. Smith and the entire staff are always so caring and friendly. The appointments are always on time and quick.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Logan H.

Every time I come into the office I am impressed on a whole new level. The staff and Dr. Smith go above and beyond to help make my children feel comfortable. They take the time explain the procedures and overall plan.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is amazing! I really appreciate his t... — Devan G.

Dr. Smith is amazing! I really appreciate his team and their kindness, they were all so sweet. Dr. Smith really takes his time with his new patients and made me at ease with the process of my future smile.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Jacob D.

We were seen timely which is unfortunately rare these days, so that's a huge plus. The staff was wonderful and so was Dr. Smith.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place for braces — Charlotte L.

We've only been a couple of times, but have had a great experience. Everyone has been really helpful & super nice, from the receptionist to the finance person to the techs and the orthodontist. They are great about addressing the parents and the kids when sharing information. I really appreciated that they did the math for me & figured out how & what the insurance would pay so I could get an accurate total of what we would owe. (And apparently this is just how they do things, I didn't have to ask ) And Dr. Smith called a few days after to see how the braces were working out. Great people, great office!!

Aug 2, 2019