StarStarStarStarStar As always, prompt polite service. Excellent car... — Sarah T.

As always, prompt polite service. Excellent care.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's the people there that make my visit worthw... — Frank S.

It's the people there that make my visit worthwhile.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was never my favorite appointment i... — Judy S.

The dentist was never my favorite appointment in the past, but you and your staff make my visit comfortable with excellent care.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best hygienists and Dentist in t... — Van J.

Absolutely the best hygienists and Dentist in the tri-state: if you don’t have Dr Smith as your dentist... your not receiving the best dental care possible

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! These people are great! — Richard I.

I love this practice! These people are great!

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are very friendly, knowledgeable a... — Sherry M.

Office staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Elliott takes the time to fully explain procedures and diagnosis. He cares about his patients, asking about health, family, etc.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to deal with, convenient, friendly — Matt L.

Easy to deal with, convenient, friendly

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chuck Jones — Charles J.

They worked around my condition,What a great feeling. Thank MsL.for her service

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been treated well and the staff and... — Paula H.

Have always been treated well and the staff and dentist are very nice.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome cleaning & checkup. Very satisfied! — Barbara S.

Awesome cleaning & checkup. Very satisfied!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and mindful of my time — Tim Z.

Everyone is so friendly and mindful of my time. Overall great experience when considering it's the proverbial "dentist visit".

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NKY Best Dentistry Dr Elliott, Dr Smith, and ... — Chris R.

NKY Best Dentistry Dr Elliott, Dr Smith, and their staff are amazing and professional. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in town! — Carmen G.

I have been going to this practice for years and have always received excellent care!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are very friendly and good at what you do. ... — Judith B.

You are very friendly and good at what you do.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and straight up. I have be... — Jeffrey S.

Always professional and straight up. I have been going to this practice for years and have always been satisfied.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience there. It is a little out of t... — Janice A.

Good experience there. It is a little out of the way, though.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the office. Been coming here for years. Di... — Velma P.

Love the office. Been coming here for years. Did not like having to pay $49 to see dentist on a cleaning checkup.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Gentle and True Professionals — Dorothea M.

Dr. Ron Elliott and the entire staff always make my husband and me feel welcome. Over the years we've had many procedures there to keep us smiling, and they make sure that we're in very little pain or discomfort. After every visit, I tell friends how wonderful they are. I look forward to my next visit! They are kind and gentle, but most importantly, they are true professionals and take great care of our smiles.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently changed dentists because I was not p... — Thomas K.

I recently changed dentists because I was not pleased with some procedures. I was referred to Dr. Smith and I am very happy with the kindness and patient friendly attitudes that I see from all the staff/personnel. Glad I made the switch & my family is switching too!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like family. pain free, str... — Dennis S.

I am always treated like family. pain free, stress free service.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We recommend them! — Melinda J.

Dr. Smith and his knowledgeable staff are compassionate and deliver terrific dental care. We have recommended their practice to family and friends.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Smith is an outstanding dentist and a great ... — Jeremy W.

Dr.Smith is an outstanding dentist and a great man. He has a wonderful staff that my wife and I have come to know. If someone is looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr.Smith!!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are AWESOME!!! Truly caring and con... — Rhonda S.

These folks are AWESOME!!! Truly caring and considerate of their patients. Wouldn't ever go anywhere else!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and Mary Ann are the BEST!  — Karen G.

Dr. Smith and Mary Ann are the BEST!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Carolyn W.

Dr. Smith and his wife are the best!!! So friendly and down to earth which I appreciate!!! Thanks for taking care of us!!!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Smith, he is such good profesional, a... — Rosa B.

Love Dr. Smith, he is such good profesional, always has a simple in the face.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit and treatment process at Smith and El... — James B.

The visit and treatment process at Smith and Elliot is very smooth. They are very professional and efficient. I feel that I am under great dental care.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been absent of dental approx. 2 yrs., du... — Timothy H.

I have been absent of dental approx. 2 yrs., due to surgeries during that time. The hygienist was excellent & very patient with my recent past of neglected care. I am very appreciative with staff and to a comforting & enjoyable support from Dr. Elliott

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Friendly and very caring. I have b... — Douglas B.

Great Staff. Friendly and very caring. I have been a patient of this practice for over 30 years and love the doctors and staff.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental group — Elizabeth V.

Smith and Elliot Dental Assoc. are a very caring group and treat each patient as a friend. If going to the dentist can be a good experience, they do everything possible to make it that way.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Bianca W.

Great team, very informative, they really care that you understand what's going on in your mouth.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional and kind. That's says ... — Martha C.

Efficient, professional and kind. That's says it.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott is kind, friendly, and very knowled... — Lindsay S.

Dr. Elliott is kind, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I know he truly cares about my well-being and doing right by me.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith is very good. He explains what’s he is... — Michael C.

Dr Smith is very good. He explains what’s he is doing. I don’t get nervous any more.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and friendl... — Keith G.

Everyone there is very professional and friendly.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care always!!! Thank you very much for al... — Vincenzo M.

Great care always!!! Thank you very much for all you do!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental Office — Nancy H.

Dr. Smith is one of the friendliest dentist I’ve met. He truly listens to my concerns. Both hygienist I’ve met are caring and thorough. Check them out!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently thorough comprehensive care, thank... — Cathy M.

Consistently thorough comprehensive care, thank you!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Dierdra R.

Wonderful doctors with amazing and friendly staff! They make going to the dentist fun!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I fully recommend Smith & Elliott Dental Assoc... — Ezequel G.

I fully recommend Smith & Elliott Dental Associates!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Autumn N.

So friendly,put me right at ease. Dr Elliott was amazing at explaining everything and giving me the best options for the money i had to spend!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up — Janet C.

I am a new patient of Dr. Smith and was so impressed with the kindness and professionalism of his entire team from Carrie and Regina at the front desk to Cait his assistant to Dr. Smith himself. Dr. Smith came highly recommended and I can see why. So glad I made a switch to his practice!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Donna H.

From the time you walk in until you leave, everyone is very kind. Take away your fear.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been the kindest staff. The Dr... — Sarah B.

They have always been the kindest staff. The Dr.Smith is always so personable and friendly, I forget he’s my dentist! If you’re looking for a friendly staff and homey environment that makes the dentist just a little more bearable, choose them!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to work with and both Dr. Elliott and... — Brian W.

Very easy to work with and both Dr. Elliott and Dr. Smith take the time needed to do an excellent job.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough & painless! Clean envi... — Valerie W.

Friendly staff, thorough & painless! Clean environment & efficient!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Started seeing Dr. Smith within the last year a... — Debbie B.

Started seeing Dr. Smith within the last year and I could not be more pleased with the service I get from him and his staff! Dr. Smith and his wife Julie are awesome. They take their time to answer questions you may have and not in to much of a hurry to just move along to the next patient. Wonderful!!!! I recommend everyone to go see them!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always taken well care of. — Cecil B.

I'm always taken well care of.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for decades — Robert S.

As always, the staff and doctors at my recent checkup were extremely professional yet friendly, supportive, and informative.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smith and Elliot are the BEST Dentists in NKY a... — Van J.

Smith and Elliot are the BEST Dentists in NKY and Cincinnati- PERIOD! Everyone else is second best: don’t even think otherwise.

Jul 11, 2019