StarStarStarStarStar  — Autumn N.

So friendly,put me right at ease. Dr Elliott was amazing at explaining everything and giving me the best options for the money i had to spend!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up — Janet C.

I am a new patient of Dr. Smith and was so impressed with the kindness and professionalism of his entire team from Carrie and Regina at the front desk to Cait his assistant to Dr. Smith himself. Dr. Smith came highly recommended and I can see why. So glad I made a switch to his practice!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Donna H.

From the time you walk in until you leave, everyone is very kind. Take away your fear.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been the kindest staff. The Dr... — Sarah B.

They have always been the kindest staff. The Dr.Smith is always so personable and friendly, I forget he’s my dentist! If you’re looking for a friendly staff and homey environment that makes the dentist just a little more bearable, choose them!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to work with and both Dr. Elliott and... — Brian W.

Very easy to work with and both Dr. Elliott and Dr. Smith take the time needed to do an excellent job.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough & painless! Clean envi... — Valerie W.

Friendly staff, thorough & painless! Clean environment & efficient!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Started seeing Dr. Smith within the last year a... — Debbie B.

Started seeing Dr. Smith within the last year and I could not be more pleased with the service I get from him and his staff! Dr. Smith and his wife Julie are awesome. They take their time to answer questions you may have and not in to much of a hurry to just move along to the next patient. Wonderful!!!! I recommend everyone to go see them!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always taken well care of. — Cecil B.

I'm always taken well care of.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for decades — Robert S.

As always, the staff and doctors at my recent checkup were extremely professional yet friendly, supportive, and informative.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smith and Elliot are the BEST Dentists in NKY a... — Van J.

Smith and Elliot are the BEST Dentists in NKY and Cincinnati- PERIOD! Everyone else is second best: don’t even think otherwise.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ronnie Elliott and staff are great - very f... — Carrie P.

Dr. Ronnie Elliott and staff are great - very friendly and knowledgeable. Been with them since 1997 and have no reason to go anywhere else.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office! — Teresa B.

The staff and Dr. Smith are very professional, friendly, and gentle. Everyone makes me feel at ease and relaxed at every appointment.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia F.

Professional and friendly. Took the time to listen to my questions and answered them all.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and the doctor are awesome. They’re n... — Tim Z.

All staff and the doctor are awesome. They’re not only friendly but efficient and take the time to explain things. They all look as if they enjoy working together, which sets a great tone for customers.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable going to the dentist!That s... — Guido K.

I feel comfortable going to the dentist! That says it all. Friendly, funny, professional and never boring!!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always know I will get excellent dental care wh... — Helen H.

Always know I will get excellent dental care when I have an appointment. Staff all professional.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Selective grinding  — Charles J.

I have vertigo, and they were gracious enough to change our procedures to accommodate me.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and welcoming.  — Paula H.

Everyone is very nice and welcoming.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is exceptional. — Richard I.

This practice is exceptional, from the office staff to the medical assistants to the doctors. They have taken care of me and my family for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. What more can one ask f... — Father John S.

Friendly and efficient. What more can one ask for?

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ron and Kevin have a great staff and office.... — Chris R.

Dr Ron and Kevin have a great staff and office. Only Practice in the Tri-State I’d recommend!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, but a bit far from home.  — Janice A.

Good service, but a bit far from home.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly & very accommodating.  — Lisa R.

Always very friendly & very accommodating.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Smith and Elliott are top no... — David T.

The entire team at Smith and Elliott are top notch, from the Dentist to the hygienists to the support staff. I can't recommend them enough!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the Office was super nice. I want t... — Kevin K.

Everyone in the Office was super nice. I want to thank Brittany and Dr. Elliott for their patience and dealing with me. I was a bad patient, but they both did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable. Thanks again, Kevin

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one wants to go to the dentist but I never m... — JoEllen T.

No one wants to go to the dentist but I never mind going for my visits to Dr. Smith. The staff is amazing. I always feel relaxed and am never nervous. They always make you feel at ease.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to this practice for almost 30 year... — Cindy R.

I have gone to this practice for almost 30 years. I have always had the best care. Everyone is courteous and respectful.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, pleasant staff, thorough, always conce... — Phyllis R.

On time, pleasant staff, thorough, always concerned for patient.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

best place ever, Dr Elliott and ALL his staff are the best

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love this dental service!!! Been go... — Rhonda S.

Love, Love, Love this dental service!!! Been going here for more years than I care to mention!!!😉When Dr. Elliott and Dr. Smith took over the practice from Dr. Anderson, I stayed with them and am soooooo glad I did. Can't say enough good things about the care and service I receive every time I go. Julie---Dr.Smith's wife who works with Dr. Elliott!!!🤔😁is the very best!!! Always treat me like "down home folks"!!!😉😁Wouldn't trust my dental work to anyone else!!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fuehner review — Cynthia F.

Being a patient of this dental practice for many years gives me much experience in their consistency with professionalism, efficiency and willingness to go above and beyond with recommendations that may be of benefit with whatever challenges I may be currently experiencing!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! Professional and inviting atmos... — Tara F.

Great Dentist!! Professional and inviting atmosphere. Staff is very friendly and informative.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a smile on my face! — Kinde K.

I have been going there for over 15 years and I have never had a negative experience there!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith is very caring about patient and their... — Neda W.

Dr Smith is very caring about patient and their comfort and the best care.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around... — Carolyn W.

Dr. Smith is the best - takes time to listen to all your questions and even called my husband on his cell phone to answer any questions he had. It is so great to have a dentist who cares!!! 5 stars to Dr. Smith.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals! — Sherry M.

Great group of professionals!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist! He communica... — Kim S.

Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist! He communicated very well by explaining in detail what needed to be done and listened intently to my concerns. I can honestly say he really cares and I did not feel a thing during or after my dental work. His assistant was also very good and took wonderful care of me. Thank you Dr. Smith

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great staff. Friendly and enjoya... — Douglas B.

Great service. Great staff. Friendly and enjoyable experience.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice — Elizabeth V.

This is the best dental practice I have been with in my 70+ years. They are a very caring group from the office staff to the dentists themselves. They have my best interests at heart and my utmost confidence.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist with an excel... — Margaret H.

Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist with an excellent staff. Dr. Smith cares about your dental and overall health.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary F.

Extremely impressed with Dr. Smith and his entire staff. What a professional group of people! I will strongly recommend friends and family looking for a dentist to consider Dr. Smith.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and Mary Ann are the BEST! Nothing b... — Karen G.

Dr. Smith and Mary Ann are the BEST! Nothing but the highest marks for them!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best! — Ronnie R.

So easy to work with regarding billing, scheduling, and excellent care

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly and knowledgeable staff make you f... — Brett M.

The friendly and knowledgeable staff make you feel comfortable while providing the best care for you teeth and gums!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is, hands down, the best in the sta... — Jeremy W.

This office is, hands down, the best in the state of Kentucky. Dr. Smith is so much more than our dentist, he is our friend. I’ve called him at 10:30 pm because my son had a terrible toothache. He drove over 30 minutes to get to his office late at night to take care of my son. He genuinely and truly cares about his patients. His staff is very caring and nice too. But don’t take it from me, try it yourself and see what I’m talking about. Ask him to check out his Cincinnati Reds room and his Kentucky Wildcats room.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. — John S.

In my 75 years I've never been to a more professional; thorough dentist/staff as I've experienced here. All options for repair are explained in detail and I know exactly what to expect.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. ... — Heath N.

Always a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. Smith and his staff. Prompt, professional, and a happy group of people. They take good care of me and my wife.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was at the office for filler and dysport. Dr... — Barb L.

I was at the office for filler and dysport. Dr. Elliot was very informative and took time and interest in his work. Made sure I had no pain. I will certainly come back when needed.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years ago I applied for a position in this offi... — Kathryn B.

Years ago I applied for a position in this office, at that time I needed more hours than they could offer, however I remembered how I liked the staff and the professionalism of the office. When I retired and had to choose a dental practice, I was happy that they were on our insurance plan. We would have selected Smith and Elliott anyway, but that was a plus. Eva was my hygienist. I must say that was the best cleaning I ever had. Dr. Smith was wonderful as well. We weren’t rushed, and all the staff treated us with respect and dignity.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott, and his entire staff were the most... — James B.

Dr. Elliott, and his entire staff were the most professional and friendly folks that I have ever met. I feel that I am receiving great care at this practice.

Feb 15, 2019