StarStarStarStarStar Know that I will always get expert dental care ... — Helen H.

Know that I will always get expert dental care at Smith and Elliott dental practice. From the front desk back to patient room greeted with friendly professional staff.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything and everyone in this office!!! ... — Rhonda S.

Love everything and everyone in this office!!! IF going to the dentist can ever be a pleasant experience???? going here is!!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good work — Joe R.

Mary Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth and my wife's.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - efficient and affordable. Clea... — Agustina A.

Friendly staff - efficient and affordable. Clean facility; I look forward to having my teeth cleaned :-)

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to communicate with. Convenient. Always gr... — Matt L.

Easy to communicate with. Convenient. Always great service.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Helpful — Holly C.

I'm extremely pleased with Smith & Elliott Dental Associates. I had received bad news from my vet about my cat when I arrived for my dental appointment and everyone was very kind. The dental work I had done was done quickly and painless. I've had some bad dental experiences and am happy to have found a great dentist to move forward with for all of my needs.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendell R.

This was the best dental experiences that I’ve ever had. The entire staff is pleasant and comforting. I felt welcome through the complete visit.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dentist with a really h... — Jeffrey H.

Professional and caring dentist with a really helpful support staff. I would not go any place else.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and professional experience.. — Elizabeth V.

Everyone associated with the Smith & Elliott Dental office is courteous, thoughtful and concerned about their patients. Professional but yet they treat you like family. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. — Carla R.

I have been going to this practice for more years than I care to claim. They are always welcoming, friendly and very helpful. I don't hate going to the dentist like I have in the past. I am always challenging their knowledge with an unusual situation and they always come through for me.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice fair pricing wonderful people.  — Carla C.

Great practice fair pricing wonderful people.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smith & Elliot--Where They Really Care !! — Jeremy W.

Other dentist office will make small talk to make you feel comfortable with being there. But on top of wonderful dental service, this dental office actually cares about their patient(s). Dr. Tom Smith went out of his way to help me when I had a health condition. Dr. Smith did everything he could to ensure that my problem wasn't something that he wasn't able to fix. And even thereafter, out of his own pocket, he made me a mouthpiece to help with the damage to my mouth that my teeth grinding is causing.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do a very professional job, and do it very qu — Scott B.

They do a very professional job, and do it very timely

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, thorough, friendly, accomodating, t... — Teena S.

Convenient, thorough, friendly, accommodating, trustworthy

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have the worst fear if the dentist, but from ... — Donna H.

I have the worst fear if the dentist, but from the first time I walked in the door the staff made me feel comfortable. Everyone at Smith & Elliott is the best.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and staff are always super nice and also g... — Dawn G.

Tom and staff are always super nice and also gentle dying visits!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was excellent. Took her time and did a g... — Larry N.

Kelly was excellent. Took her time and did a great job on my cleaning.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Utmost professionalism and friendly demeanor — Terence F.

Utmost professionalism and friendly demeanor

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office — Margaret H.

This is the best dentist office my family and I have ever been to. Dr. Smith, his dental assistant, dental hygienists and office staff are knowledgeable, helpful and make you feel comfortable!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for years. A... — Randall L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for years. A Very Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional, and caring doctor and person. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith for your dental needs!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Bill B.

Excellent service and care

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,love dr Elliott.all of staff ... — Wanda B.

Very professional,love dr Elliott.all of staff very kind and helpful.Beautiful wife and well manered children.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is courteous and friendly. — Kevin B.

The entire staff is courteous and friendly.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very personable. — Kathy J.

Staff was very personable.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 3pm, hygienist was on tim... — Robert Y.

My appointment was at 3pm, hygienist was on time. Everyone was professional and efficient and didn't waste my time.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Sonja M.

Friendly and professional.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most recent visit was for a crown which was... — Tim K.

The most recent visit was for a crown which was my first experience with this type of work. The team (including Dr. Elliott) did a fantastic job of explaining every step, making it very clear why they were recommending this procedure and thoroughly answering all my questions. Great experience and it was a very timely and efficient process.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. I feel confident... — Donna R.

Always a pleasant experience. I feel confident in Dr. Smith's knowledge of dentistry. He is kind and caring. I would never feel the need to request a second opinion regarding my dental care. I feel the office is up to date with current dental practices and well staffed with caring and competent people. I feel fortunate to be accepted as a patient.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always make it comfortable. Top-notch staff! — Jason O.

Always make it comfortable. Top-notch staff!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best.. — John S.

In all my 74 years I’ve never had a more thorough or informative dental exam and service. Dr. Elliot is a credit to the dental profession and I highly recommend him for your dental care.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS IS NOT A HIGH ENOUGH RATING! — Rebecca D.

Five stars for this dental practice is not enough! From the ease and promptness of scheduling my appointment, to the No Wait time once I signed in at the office and the friendly, helpful staff that greets you and takes care of you- no other dental office can compare. Dr. Elliott is a kind, professional and gentle dentist who puts you at ease and truly cares about you and the experience you have while you are there. He also stated many times to call back if I needed anything else or have any problems. For those that feel anxiety going to the dentist-please schedule just one appointment with this practice and I know that you will be glad you did.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Janette S.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors technicians and support staff I’ve... — Robert F.

The doctors technicians and support staff I’ve always been very professional very courteous and very knowledgeable I recommend them highly to anyone who is looking for a dentist .

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and caring dentist — Lindsay S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Elliott's for over 10 years. Not only is he great at what he does, he's also friendly and caring. I genuinely feel he has my best interest in mind.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nichol F.

I have been going here since I was a child, and trust the staff and their knowledge they provide. I would not go anywhere else!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Smith & Elliott for sever... — Scott W.

We have been going to Smith & Elliott for several years now and would not consider a change. We have relocated twice and moved back both times and happily restarted with them each time.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the friendliest people you will ever me... — Logan B.

Some of the friendliest people you will ever meet! They are not judgmental to anyone and show that they are in it for your best interest.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, skilled, personable pr... — Jean P.

Efficient, professional, skilled, personable practice. Great!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles J.

It was a good meeting, and I have never had so much pain to do so much good. I would recommend Mary Ann to anyone and Everyone.everyone.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

I appreciate the service I received there

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to any other dentist but you. I... — Judith B.

I would not go to any other dentist but you. I have confidence in your field.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist you can actually trust! — Elsa H.

Like an honest mechanic, an honest dentist is a real find. Dr. Elliott never tries to talk me into more work than I actually need, so I completely trust his recommendations. I requested a crown for one tooth, but he told me that the tooth might not last long enough to make it cost effective, so we went with an amalgam instead. I have known of, and had dentists in the past, that would have immediately done the $1000 crown. I've been seeing Dr. Elliott for many years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Very professional and friendly doctor and staff.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott and his staff are always profession... — Joyce N.

Dr. Elliott and his staff are always professional and take there time. Always know I’m in good hands.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Mary Gina C.

Dr. Elliott and his staff are wonderful. My experience was excellent from start to finish!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professionals. — Guido K.

As always very friendly, competent and providing professional work. Thank you!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula H.

This was my first visit. I was having a toothache and even though I called on a very busy week, they fit me in the same day. I was nervous, being it was my first visit, but everyone made me feel welcome which took away the jitters. Very pleased with the staff and doctor.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My care has been excellent. I have some dental ... — Sharon M.

My care has been excellent. I have some dental anxiety, and Dr. Smith is very sensitive to it. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Procedures and costs are explained well. I highly recommend them!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Doctors. Always timely in ... — Mark H.

Excellent Staff and Doctors. Always timely in appointments and considerate of their patients! More importantly, care is very gentle and I have never experienced discomfort in my procedures!!! Dr, Elliott is great!!!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and efficient and ... — Father John S.

The staff is always friendly and efficient and Dr. Smith is fantastic!

Nov 9, 2017