StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Smith since I was a teenag... — Aaron D.

I've been seeing Dr. Smith since I was a teenager. My wife has been going to him way before that. I would recommend then to everyone. Everyone who works there are friendly and professional. I won't go anywhere else.!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always super nice and fast to get you into the ... — Kent M.

Always super nice and fast to get you into the chair and out.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and they take care ... — Fran F.

Everyone is always friendly and they take care of me as I forget to order my "before" medicine. I never have to wait and I come out smiling.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

I have been a patient of the Smith and Elliott Dental for many years. One of my co-workers recommended Smith and Elliott in 1988. I have also recommend Smith and Elliott to others.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is great. I feel that ... — Susan F.

Everyone at this office is great. I feel that pain-free, good dental health is their main goal for every patient. Every patient is treated with respect, gentleness and made comfortable.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people — Donna H.

Everyone at Dr Smith & Elliott Dental office is so welcoming and friendly. I am always so nervous when I have to go to the dentist. But the staff at their office makes me feel comfortable right away.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Attended on time. — John N.

Friendly staff. Attended on time.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever I give them a rating of 1... — Juanita D.

The best dentist ever I give them a rating of 10 star their knowledge truth and caring 4 people and most of all their hearts and smiles are true!!!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great support and consultation. Friendly and in... — Jason O.

Great support and consultation. Friendly and inviting.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice... — Catherine P.

Very nice and cared about how I was doing during the process.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is joyful and most helpful — Ronnie R.

everyone is joyful and most helpful

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Dr Smith are awesome! My daughter... — Ava L.

All staff and Dr Smith are awesome! My daughter Ava is 10 and actually doesn't mind going to the dentist 😁

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are always friendly and professional. Goin... — Barbara S.

You are always friendly and professional. Going to the dentist isn't terrible anymore, I always leave with a hug and a smile. Thanks to all the staff for being great.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have all the confidence in the world with thi... — Scott W.

I have all the confidence in the world with this dentist office and the employees there. We are long time patients and highly recommend them.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar C Johnson — Cheryl J.

It's always fun to visit with Dr. Smith, Amy, and the office staff. It makes for good "dinner" conversation.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott and his staff are always courteou... — Robert F.

Dr. Elliott and his staff are always courteous and pleasant and very professional when I go in to have my teeth checked .

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and caring people.Very... — Sherry L.

Staff are very friendly and caring people. Very helpful with questions and insurance.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated how polite everyone was. I... — Chelsea W.

I really appreciated how polite everyone was. It was welcoming and an overall comfortable appointment. Everyone seemed so professional and on top of things

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and staff — Debra M.

Dr. Smith and staff were very warm and welcoming.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygentist was kind and personable. Dr Ellio... — Joe G.

The hygentist was kind and personable. Dr Elliott, as usual, was gracious. It's a great place to go to get individual treatment.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Elsa H.

I've been seeing Dr. Ronnie Elliott for many years now and have always received excellent care. Unlike some dentists who tend to go overboard and want to crown/replace everything, Dr. Elliott has always given me options, explaining different treatments and welcoming my input regarding my dental choices. My appointments have never been rushed, and everyone in this practice seems to understand that a lot of people don't enjoy dental appointments (Me, me!!), and go out of their way to create a calm and compassionate atmosphere.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Elliott and all of his staff. They are... — Heather P.

Love Dr. Elliott and all of his staff. They are very attentive to your needs & always willing to squeeze you in during an emergency.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the service that was provided. — Thomas F.

I appreciate the service that was provided.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. — Sonja M.

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for over 20 years and I... — Judith B.

I have been coming here for over 20 years and I get a very good cleaning and check up.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great team! I love Dr. Elliot. He is... — Joanne G.

This is a great team! I love Dr. Elliot. He is a master in dentistry & does exceptional work!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and very welcoming. — Guido K.

As always professional, knowledgeable friendly staff that do great work. Looking forward to my next visit.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I have come in contact with at Smith a... — Harold M.

Everyone I have come in contact with at Smith and Elliott's office was great – Gave me a feeling not too different than what I would consider my extended family!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing dental work — Dorothea M.

Dr. Elliott and his staff are really nice and make me feel relaxed. He always takes our budget and schedule into consideration. They do Top Notch work!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Great service and very friend... — Cathy T.

First time visit. Great service and very friendly staff. Going back

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Terry M.

My dental appointment is always a pleasant experience...and I have had many precedures done. Dr Elliott and his staff are so caring, honest, and skilled.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Neala B.

Everyone there truly cares about their patients and it's obvious that they love taking care of people.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Lindsay S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Elliott's for many years. I can always trust that he will be kind, gentle, honest, and friendly. I really appreciate his dental assistant as she seems to share those same qualities.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis S.

Very friendly and attentive staff. They work with me now that I don't have dental insurance to see that my needs are met.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is very efficient and helpful. I wish... — June B.

Dr. Smith is very efficient and helpful. I wished I had gone to him several years ago.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott is kind, caring and does excellent ... — Mary Gina C.

Dr. Elliott is kind, caring and does excellent work. He is honest and I never feel pressured.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike B.

Always friendly and courteous and has the patient first in mind. 5 stars!!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is an amazing Dentist! He has a wonde... — Sara B.

Dr. Smith is an amazing Dentist! He has a wonderful bedside manner and really cares for his patients. I began seeing Dr. Smith for my Invisalign. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his caring office staff!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smith & Elliot Dental Associates are hands down... — Chris R.

Smith & Elliot Dental Associates are hands down the best dental practice in Northern KY. The staff is always professional, friendly, and make going to the dreaded dentist's office a pleasure! This particular visit included myself and my 4 yr old daughter. Children seem to fear the dentist's chair. Joann and Ron made it especially easy and relaxed for her first real teeth cleaning and check up. Thank you!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always find the people at Smith and Elliott's... — Father John S.

I always find the people at Smith and Elliott's friendly, helpful, and very competent.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely nice and friendly and helpf... — Jill R.

Staff was extremely nice and friendly and helpful! Loved Dr. Elliott!! He was so nice and made me feel comfortable.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office feels very professional and knowledg... — Geneva R.

The office feels very professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just like family — Scott W.

The whole staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in. Dr. Smith is great both on a professional and personal level. He and Mary Ann have helped me tremendously with my oral health in the past year, and it's their honesty and willingness to go the extra mile that made the difference. You won't find a better group of people than the ones at Smith & Elliott Dental Associates.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experiences  — Jane K.

I have been coming here for years and I like that most small issues like cavities can be fixed the same time if found when I came in for a cleaning.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service! I highly recom... — Greg E.

Excellent and friendly service! I highly recommmend.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client — Sheila E.

I have been coming to this office (Different Dentist) for over 30 years. I think the office staff and assistants are excellent and are always friendly. I always have an actual good time (if that doesn't seen crazy) I love the banter between Dr. Elliott and myself, easy to talk to.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with our people and service. — Kevin C.

Always happy with our people and service.

Apr 19, 2017