StarStarStarStarStar Thorough,efficient, pleasant, on time.  — Jean P.

Thorough,efficient, pleasant, on time.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith does a fantastic jobs will all 3 kids... — Walter B.

Dr. Smith does a fantastic jobs will all 3 kids they love him.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compliments to Laura the hygienist — Carol L.

Laura the hygienist was wonderful. It was one of the best teeth cleanings I have ever had. Dr. Elliott is a delight.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive quality care. — Vincenzo M.

Thank you for your comprehensive quality care.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves them! — Susan U.

Quality, compassionate care. Listens to patients. We’ve been trusting them for years!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are super friendly. They expla... — Kelli B.

The staff and Dr are super friendly. They explained everything that needs to be done and everything they were doing to both my children! Highly recommend this dentist to everyone!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott always takes the time to explain ne... — Mark H.

Dr. Elliott always takes the time to explain necessary procedures. He is thorough, knowledgeable and very gentle!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — W. G.

Staff is nice and accommodating.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any where else  — Dennis S.

I am very happy with Smith and Elliot. They have been my dentist for over 15 years and I wouldn't think of going any where else.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward H.

Been a patient for over 35 years which should speak to my overall satisfaction. Everyone is always friendly, caring and they make you feel comfortable. No other dentist for me.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Trip to the Dentist?... It WAS???? — Van J.

The service provided by Dr. Smith and his staff was, as usual, TOP SHELF! The cleaning was quick, considerate, and very well done, and the exam extremely professional and courteous! This wasn’t a Dentist Trip, this was a “relaxation period” which helped break up a stressful day.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Dr. Elliott, Dr. Smith... — Chris R.

I can’t say enough about Dr. Elliott, Dr. Smith and the amazing staff. My family and extended family all use Smith and Elliott for our dental needs and have for many years. They’re always professional, curtious, honest and genuine to say the least! They making going to the dentist super easy while taking care of those pearly whites! I have and absolutely will continue to refer anyone who is in need of a great dental practice to these wonderful folks.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff. And very pleasant. — Phyllis R.

Efficient staff. And very pleasant.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smith & Elliott Dental Associates is the best! ... — Carmen G.

Smith & Elliott Dental Associates is the best! I never have trouble getting an appointment, never have to wait more than a couple minutes to be called back and always receive great service!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Know that I will always get expert dental care ... — Helen H.

Know that I will always get expert dental care at Smith and Elliott dental practice. From the front desk back to patient room greeted with friendly professional staff.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything and everyone in this office!!! ... — Rhonda S.

Love everything and everyone in this office!!! IF going to the dentist can ever be a pleasant experience???? going here is!!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good work — Joe R.

Mary Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth and my wife's.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - efficient and affordable. Clea... — Agustina A.

Friendly staff - efficient and affordable. Clean facility; I look forward to having my teeth cleaned :-)

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to communicate with. Convenient. Always gr... — Matt L.

Easy to communicate with. Convenient. Always great service.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Helpful — Holly C.

I'm extremely pleased with Smith & Elliott Dental Associates. I had received bad news from my vet about my cat when I arrived for my dental appointment and everyone was very kind. The dental work I had done was done quickly and painless. I've had some bad dental experiences and am happy to have found a great dentist to move forward with for all of my needs.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendell R.

This was the best dental experiences that I’ve ever had. The entire staff is pleasant and comforting. I felt welcome through the complete visit.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dentist with a really h... — Jeffrey H.

Professional and caring dentist with a really helpful support staff. I would not go any place else.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and professional experience.. — Elizabeth V.

Everyone associated with the Smith & Elliott Dental office is courteous, thoughtful and concerned about their patients. Professional but yet they treat you like family. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. — Carla R.

I have been going to this practice for more years than I care to claim. They are always welcoming, friendly and very helpful. I don't hate going to the dentist like I have in the past. I am always challenging their knowledge with an unusual situation and they always come through for me.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice fair pricing wonderful people.  — Carla C.

Great practice fair pricing wonderful people.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smith & Elliot--Where They Really Care !! — Jeremy W.

Other dentist office will make small talk to make you feel comfortable with being there. But on top of wonderful dental service, this dental office actually cares about their patient(s). Dr. Tom Smith went out of his way to help me when I had a health condition. Dr. Smith did everything he could to ensure that my problem wasn't something that he wasn't able to fix. And even thereafter, out of his own pocket, he made me a mouthpiece to help with the damage to my mouth that my teeth grinding is causing.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do a very professional job, and do it very qu — Scott B.

They do a very professional job, and do it very timely

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, thorough, friendly, accomodating, t... — Teena S.

Convenient, thorough, friendly, accommodating, trustworthy

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have the worst fear if the dentist, but from ... — Donna H.

I have the worst fear if the dentist, but from the first time I walked in the door the staff made me feel comfortable. Everyone at Smith & Elliott is the best.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and staff are always super nice and also g... — Dawn G.

Tom and staff are always super nice and also gentle dying visits!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was excellent. Took her time and did a g... — Larry N.

Kelly was excellent. Took her time and did a great job on my cleaning.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Utmost professionalism and friendly demeanor — Terence F.

Utmost professionalism and friendly demeanor

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office — Margaret H.

This is the best dentist office my family and I have ever been to. Dr. Smith, his dental assistant, dental hygienists and office staff are knowledgeable, helpful and make you feel comfortable!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for years. A... — Randall L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for years. A Very Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional, and caring doctor and person. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith for your dental needs!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care — Bill B.

Excellent service and care

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,love dr Elliott.all of staff ... — Wanda B.

Very professional,love dr Elliott.all of staff very kind and helpful.Beautiful wife and well manered children.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is courteous and friendly. — Kevin B.

The entire staff is courteous and friendly.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very personable. — Kathy J.

Staff was very personable.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 3pm, hygienist was on tim... — Robert Y.

My appointment was at 3pm, hygienist was on time. Everyone was professional and efficient and didn't waste my time.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Sonja M.

Friendly and professional.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most recent visit was for a crown which was... — Tim K.

The most recent visit was for a crown which was my first experience with this type of work. The team (including Dr. Elliott) did a fantastic job of explaining every step, making it very clear why they were recommending this procedure and thoroughly answering all my questions. Great experience and it was a very timely and efficient process.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. I feel confident... — Donna R.

Always a pleasant experience. I feel confident in Dr. Smith's knowledge of dentistry. He is kind and caring. I would never feel the need to request a second opinion regarding my dental care. I feel the office is up to date with current dental practices and well staffed with caring and competent people. I feel fortunate to be accepted as a patient.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always make it comfortable. Top-notch staff! — Jason O.

Always make it comfortable. Top-notch staff!

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best.. — John S.

In all my 74 years I’ve never had a more thorough or informative dental exam and service. Dr. Elliot is a credit to the dental profession and I highly recommend him for your dental care.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS IS NOT A HIGH ENOUGH RATING! — Rebecca D.

Five stars for this dental practice is not enough! From the ease and promptness of scheduling my appointment, to the No Wait time once I signed in at the office and the friendly, helpful staff that greets you and takes care of you- no other dental office can compare. Dr. Elliott is a kind, professional and gentle dentist who puts you at ease and truly cares about you and the experience you have while you are there. He also stated many times to call back if I needed anything else or have any problems. For those that feel anxiety going to the dentist-please schedule just one appointment with this practice and I know that you will be glad you did.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional.  — Janette S.

Everyone is very friendly and professional.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors technicians and support staff I’ve... — Robert F.

The doctors technicians and support staff I’ve always been very professional very courteous and very knowledgeable I recommend them highly to anyone who is looking for a dentist .

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and caring dentist — Lindsay S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Elliott's for over 10 years. Not only is he great at what he does, he's also friendly and caring. I genuinely feel he has my best interest in mind.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nichol F.

I have been going here since I was a child, and trust the staff and their knowledge they provide. I would not go anywhere else!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Smith & Elliott for sever... — Scott W.

We have been going to Smith & Elliott for several years now and would not consider a change. We have relocated twice and moved back both times and happily restarted with them each time.

Dec 22, 2017