StarStarStarStarStar I was at the office for filler and dysport. Dr... — Barb L.

I was at the office for filler and dysport. Dr. Elliot was very informative and took time and interest in his work. Made sure I had no pain. I will certainly come back when needed.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years ago I applied for a position in this offi... — Kathryn B.

Years ago I applied for a position in this office, at that time I needed more hours than they could offer, however I remembered how I liked the staff and the professionalism of the office. When I retired and had to choose a dental practice, I was happy that they were on our insurance plan. We would have selected Smith and Elliott anyway, but that was a plus. Eva was my hygienist. I must say that was the best cleaning I ever had. Dr. Smith was wonderful as well. We weren’t rushed, and all the staff treated us with respect and dignity.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott, and his entire staff were the most... — James B.

Dr. Elliott, and his entire staff were the most professional and friendly folks that I have ever met. I feel that I am receiving great care at this practice.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr. Smith.... — Barbara G.

I am so happy with Dr. Smith. He is so nice, caring and gentle. I have recommended four of my friends to him and will continue to do so. He is the best!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people. — Donna H.

This is the best dentist I have ever been too. From walking in the door until you walk out the door. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Always on time. I have always been afraid of the dentist, but I don't feel that way here.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team!. — Nancy H.

Dr. Smith and his staff always welcome me with a friendly smile. They work together very well from the front desk to the Dr. himself.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliot was amazing. I thought after not goi... — Todd M.

Dr. Elliot was amazing. I thought after not going to the dentist in years it would be a terrifying experience. Dr. Elliot and the whole staff as well made me feel comfortable and the complete opposite than I thought I would feel. I found my new dentist.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All necessary procedures accomplished. No unne... — Gary R.

All necessary procedures accomplished. No unnecessary procedures recommended.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Like The doctor because he cares for his pati... — Thomas F.

I Like The doctor because he cares for his patients

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, they make going to the dent... — Megan M.

I love this office, they make going to the dentist not such a bad thing. We have been patients of Dr. Smith for nearly 10 years and the office has always been kind and helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & on time..... I feel comfortabl... — Valerie W.

Friendly staff & on time..... I feel comfortable in the hands of the hygienist while she is doing her job. Dr Elliott is thorough & personable...never an issue going to the dentist

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. It’s the best.  — Marilyn J.

Love this place. It’s the best.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar on time, great skills, pleasant employees — Jean P.

on time, great skills, pleasant employees

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann H.

Dr. Elliott has done some difficult work and adjustments for me to keep my partial plate. Another dentist had advised me that I had to spend thousands of dollars to have a new one made. I have found Dr. Elliott to be attentive and work for the benefit of his patients. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff are very caring. — Kalyani A.

The dentists and staff are very caring. I needed an appointment on short notice due to severe pain. Not only did the staff find an appointment within hours, but Dr. Smith also attended to the problem closely and carefully over several months until the issue was resolved. Great practice! I highly recommend Smith & Elliott Dental Associates for any dental concerns or regular dental care.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy with Dr. Smith for 15 yea... — Patrick C.

I've been very happy with Dr. Smith for 15 years and wouldn't want anyone else!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and staff — Vincenzo M.

Exceptional care and staff

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service from Dr Smith & s... — Barbara S.

Very pleased with the service from Dr Smith & staff. Very good cleaning & very satisfied with all services.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with everyone That takes ca... — Barbara S.

I am always pleased with everyone That takes care of me. All the assistants are helpful and keep me informed of what is going on. And Dr. Tom is the best. He is gentle and concerned if I become uncomfortable while he is doing his work. That really is important to me and I’m sure all his patients.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly ,knowledgeable and ... — Jean H.

Everyone is always friendly ,knowledgeable and professional.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always super friendly! Dr E... — Kelli B.

The office staff is always super friendly! Dr Elliott is the best! Would always recommend their office!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Smith and his associates are always fr... — Father John S.

Both Dr. Smith and his associates are always friendly, polite, and efficient.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never mind going to the Dentist with this Gro... — JoEllen T.

I never mind going to the Dentist with this Group. Dr. Smith is the best. The truly care about you and your health. Everyone who works for them are professional, friendly and very nice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly, knowledgeable serious ... — Greg C.

Great service, friendly, knowledgeable serious it was an overall relaxing experience going to see Dr Elliot. I would recommend this dental service to anyone.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as a long time patient, I would not go elsewhere. — Dennis S.

very short wait time, Mary Ann Does a very thorough job of checking and cleaning my teeth. when I have problems with my teeth, resolution is always taken care of promptly and pain free. they have a friendly staff and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new place for dental care.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing.  — Lisa C.

Dr. Smith and his staff are amazing.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and approachable, Dr. Smith and his te... — Mark H.

Friendly and approachable, Dr. Smith and his team explained everything in clear, layman’s terms. The minute I walked in I felt like he cared and wanted to insure me that I would once again have the my bright youthful smile again.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smith and Elliott Dental Associates are always ... — Chris R.

Smith and Elliott Dental Associates are always prompt, professional, and a pleasure to visit. There isn’t any other dentistry service I’d consider in Northern Ky!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are awesome, I don't do well at the ... — Ronald C.

These guys are awesome, I don't do well at the dentist do to the lack of not feeling like I'm in control. Ron mwas able to make me feel relaxed knowing he would take care of anything if it we're to arise. The dental hygienist was very in tune with what she was doing and kept checking to make sure I was doing ok. The office girl are amazing make you think like you were in their home not an office setting.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Kind — Norma Jean G.

Staff/Dentist always helpful and very kind with their patients. Also - they are very good at explaining things in a very easy way to understand what is necessary to take precaution and care with your dental care.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and helpful to make the best deci... — David M.

Very personal and helpful to make the best decisions for our family.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and professional.  — Mike B.

Friendly, courteous and professional.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Outstanding group of dentists! I would recommen... — Michael P.

Outstanding group of dentists! I would recommend them to anyone!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Angela B.

I only sat in the waiting room for a few minutes. The dentist was extremely knowledgeable and was not rushed. This was my first visit and it was a comfortable atmosphere. I felt relaxed and confident in my decision, which could turn out to be life changing for me.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Smith - Friendly, thorough and listens... — Emma S.

Love Dr. Smith - Friendly, thorough and listens

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ann does a great job cleaning my teeth and... — Joe R.

Mary Ann does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Smith is a great guy. I recommend both of them.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional service  — Sarah T.

I’ve been s patient with Dr. Elliott for many years and am always satisfied. Most recently I had a few small cavities and he was happy to go ahead and fill them right then so I wouldn’t have to come back. I’m not if he could accommodate that for more extensive work, but I was happy to get it down. He and the entire office staff are always friendly and kind and helpful. My only complaint is that the are so efficient I never have time to read their magazines before I get called back.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors. Fully explain ... — Patrick A.

Very friendly staff and doctors. Fully explain what is happening and your options.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from a professional staff all... — Scott K.

Fantastic service from a professional staff all of whom displayed a friendly and welcoming personality.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love it...Friendly and trust. Great staff. Pers... — Andrew F.

love it...Friendly and trust. Great staff. Personable., Caring.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Smith and the whole team,.. — Jack R.

Doctor Smith and the whole team, just great. Excellent dental work combined with a friendly atmosphere, absolutely the best.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott and staff are always accommodating... — Connie F.

Dr. Elliott and staff are always accommodating and eager to help.I have and will continue to recommend both Dr Smith and Dr. Elliott.One last practice,never having to wait is a big plus.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I felt very co... — Scott C.

Very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and was pleased with the service and work that was completed.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and concerned about your well-bei... — Carolyn W.

Very friendly and concerned about your well-being and making sure you are comfortable. I was very pleased.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom (Smith) is the best!!!  — Jennifer R.

My children and I absolutely love Dr. Smith and the office staff. We have also always had a great experience with all the dental hygienists that we have seen.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E is the best! — Robin J.

Before I came to Dr. Elliott, I had to be medicated to even walk into a dental office. He provides a feeling of surety that it will be a virtually pain free experience. He and his staff are extremely sympathetic to those of us who absolutely fear dentistry -- whether its a cleaning or a root canal!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Smith! He's the best! Everyone is ... — Julie L.

I LOVE Dr. Smith! He's the best! Everyone is so friendly here. :)

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all areas! — Gerard C.

Outstanding in all areas!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the people, they’re so nice and c... — Kylie F.

I really love the people, they’re so nice and communicate well! I have been to literally almost every dentist in northern kentucky throughout my whole life, and this is by far the best in my opinion!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff of Smith & Elliott  — Carla C.

Love the staff of Smith & Elliott

Sep 8, 2018