StarStarStarStarStar Some of the friendliest people you will ever me... — Logan B.

Some of the friendliest people you will ever meet! They are not judgmental to anyone and show that they are in it for your best interest.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, skilled, personable pr... — Jean P.

Efficient, professional, skilled, personable practice. Great!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles J.

It was a good meeting, and I have never had so much pain to do so much good. I would recommend Mary Ann to anyone and Everyone.everyone.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

I appreciate the service I received there

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to any other dentist but you. I... — Judith B.

I would not go to any other dentist but you. I have confidence in your field.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist you can actually trust! — Elsa H.

Like an honest mechanic, an honest dentist is a real find. Dr. Elliott never tries to talk me into more work than I actually need, so I completely trust his recommendations. I requested a crown for one tooth, but he told me that the tooth might not last long enough to make it cost effective, so we went with an amalgam instead. I have known of, and had dentists in the past, that would have immediately done the $1000 crown. I've been seeing Dr. Elliott for many years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Very professional and friendly doctor and staff.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott and his staff are always profession... — Joyce N.

Dr. Elliott and his staff are always professional and take there time. Always know Iā€™m in good hands.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Mary Gina C.

Dr. Elliott and his staff are wonderful. My experience was excellent from start to finish!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professionals. — Guido K.

As always very friendly, competent and providing professional work. Thank you!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula H.

This was my first visit. I was having a toothache and even though I called on a very busy week, they fit me in the same day. I was nervous, being it was my first visit, but everyone made me feel welcome which took away the jitters. Very pleased with the staff and doctor.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My care has been excellent. I have some dental ... — Sharon M.

My care has been excellent. I have some dental anxiety, and Dr. Smith is very sensitive to it. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Procedures and costs are explained well. I highly recommend them!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Doctors. Always timely in ... — Mark H.

Excellent Staff and Doctors. Always timely in appointments and considerate of their patients! More importantly, care is very gentle and I have never experienced discomfort in my procedures!!! Dr, Elliott is great!!!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and efficient and ... — Father John S.

The staff is always friendly and efficient and Dr. Smith is fantastic!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Stanley O.

This last appointment was one of the smoothest, best experiences at the dentist I have ever had.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would not even think about going any place els... — Michael S.

Would not even think about going any place else. Have been a patient for 30+ years.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are always so warm and ... — Lisa C.

Dr. Smith and his staff are always so warm and friendly. It's like visiting friends instead of the dentist!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service and outstanding Profession... — Van J.

Great Dental Service and outstanding Professional Service! Dr Smith and his staff are TOP SHELF and the PENTHOUSE SUITE among dentists!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient. — Cindy R.

Everyone one in this office are friendly and personable.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Grace A.

Great practice! I have always trusted everyone there!šŸ˜Š

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith was very knowledge and very comfortab... — Phyllis R.

Dr. Smith was very knowledge and very comfortable in his surroundings.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have ever been to. Dr.... — Christen D.

The best dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Smith is very kind and caring. The office is also family friendly. I had my 2 month old daughter crying-needing to nurse, and Dr. Smith offered me a private room to nurse so I didn't have to nurse her in my car. Also, the dental hygienist took her time and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and even took the time to answer some of my "I'm just curious" questions.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not one part of experience was short of Excellent — Don S.

After having issues with a few (3+) local dental offices. (I've had issues ranging from having teeth cracked, cut gum line and then denying it, price extortion, etc.) This office was nothing less than awesome. From the time I made the appointment to later on in the evening receiving a phone call from Dr Smith personally inquiring about how I was doing. (I had a couple of difficult extractions.) His assistant was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable about everything thing that was going on. The Dr was not preoccupied with other stuff at all. When he was working in the room, he was working on me. All attention was focused on the tasks at hand. Honestly, if all doctors, staff and offices were this way, much more people would take better care of themselves. Thanks,

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently exceptional care & service. Thank ... — Cathy M.

Consistently exceptional care & service. Thank you.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always happy I am a patient of Dr Smith's.....h... — Tonya H.

always happy I am a patient of Dr Smith's.....he the greatest.... I believe Kelly cleaned my teeth and she was darling....see you in 6months!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Elliott and staff are always friendly & help... — Jessica S.

Dr Elliott and staff are always friendly & helpful. They make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. They are always patient when we call and willing to help. We've recommended many family and friends here and will continue to do so. We trust Dr Elliott and his staff 100%. He is gentle and truly cares about his patients!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like family — Kinde K.

I have been going to this office since 1990 and they have never failed to impress! My children 16 and 19) have been going there since 2008 as well and everyone in the office are so welcoming and treat us like family. I highly recommend them!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If your looking for a dentist — Bruce R.

If your looking for a dentist this is the place to go.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel are awsome. Very engaging and qui... — Dean W.

The personnel are awsome. Very engaging and quick to help. Bedside manner is incredible. I love my dentist! Very professional and helpful to make the right decisions .

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel ... — Jan L.

Everyone goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for 30 years — Robert S.

Treated well, questions are answered, never have a sense that unnecessary treatments are being recommended.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star ens... — Ginny H.

I find that the price increase is rather expensive.I do not have another dentist to compare with, but it seems as though the increases have been rather consistent

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. Always have the p... — Jeffrey H.

Excellent dentist and staff. Always have the patients best interest in mind. Conscientious, skilled and helpful.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and his staff are very professional a... — Elizabeth V.

Dr. Smith and his staff are very professional and take a personal interest in their patients. A very family, friendly atmosphere. I couldn't be in better hands.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Pamela W.

Smith and Elliott Dental is the best place for your dental needs. Dr. Smith is professional, kind and honest. The hygienists do a wonderful job cleaning teeth. I never have to wait once I check in. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Very professional and friendly

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Helen H.

Always receive excellent dental care.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and not looking to do something t... — Glen M.

Very friendly and not looking to do something that wasn't needed.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist who has a huge heart. He's not only c... — Jeremy W.

A dentist who has a huge heart. He's not only concerned about dentistry but also the patient, in and out of the office. There is none better.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was courteous and on time — Modern M.

Service was courteous and on time

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience with a very perso... — Louis P.

Always a wonderful experience with a very personal feel. Dr Elliot and his staff are a class act.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They want to help! — Frederick H.

Drs. & Staff are very kind & concerned for their patients.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff treat me like a long time friend ... — Anthony M.

All the staff treat me like a long time friend and the technical attention is very thorough.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Staff and Dr. Very pro... — Philip D.

Had a great experience. Staff and Dr. Very professional and informative. Looks like I picked a really good dentist.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Smith since I was a teenag... — Aaron D.

I've been seeing Dr. Smith since I was a teenager. My wife has been going to him way before that. I would recommend then to everyone. Everyone who works there are friendly and professional. I won't go anywhere else.!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always super nice and fast to get you into the ... — Kent M.

Always super nice and fast to get you into the chair and out.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and they take care ... — Fran F.

Everyone is always friendly and they take care of me as I forget to order my "before" medicine. I never have to wait and I come out smiling.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

I have been a patient of the Smith and Elliott Dental for many years. One of my co-workers recommended Smith and Elliott in 1988. I have also recommend Smith and Elliott to others.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is great. I feel that ... — Susan F.

Everyone at this office is great. I feel that pain-free, good dental health is their main goal for every patient. Every patient is treated with respect, gentleness and made comfortable.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people — Donna H.

Everyone at Dr Smith & Elliott Dental office is so welcoming and friendly. I am always so nervous when I have to go to the dentist. But the staff at their office makes me feel comfortable right away.

Jul 26, 2017