StarStarStarStarStar Selective grinding  — Charles J.

I have vertigo, and they were gracious enough to change our procedures to accommodate me.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and welcoming.  — Paula H.

Everyone is very nice and welcoming.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is exceptional. — Richard I.

This practice is exceptional, from the office staff to the medical assistants to the doctors. They have taken care of me and my family for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient. What more can one ask f... — Father John S.

Friendly and efficient. What more can one ask for?

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ron and Kevin have a great staff and office.... — Chris R.

Dr Ron and Kevin have a great staff and office. Only Practice in the Tri-State I’d recommend!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, but a bit far from home.  — Janice A.

Good service, but a bit far from home.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly & very accommodating.  — Lisa R.

Always very friendly & very accommodating.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Smith and Elliott are top no... — David T.

The entire team at Smith and Elliott are top notch, from the Dentist to the hygienists to the support staff. I can't recommend them enough!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the Office was super nice. I want t... — Kevin K.

Everyone in the Office was super nice. I want to thank Brittany and Dr. Elliott for their patience and dealing with me. I was a bad patient, but they both did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable. Thanks again, Kevin

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one wants to go to the dentist but I never m... — JoEllen T.

No one wants to go to the dentist but I never mind going for my visits to Dr. Smith. The staff is amazing. I always feel relaxed and am never nervous. They always make you feel at ease.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to this practice for almost 30 year... — Cindy R.

I have gone to this practice for almost 30 years. I have always had the best care. Everyone is courteous and respectful.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, pleasant staff, thorough, always conce... — Phyllis R.

On time, pleasant staff, thorough, always concerned for patient.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

best place ever, Dr Elliott and ALL his staff are the best

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love this dental service!!! Been go... — Rhonda S.

Love, Love, Love this dental service!!! Been going here for more years than I care to mention!!!😉When Dr. Elliott and Dr. Smith took over the practice from Dr. Anderson, I stayed with them and am soooooo glad I did. Can't say enough good things about the care and service I receive every time I go. Julie---Dr.Smith's wife who works with Dr. Elliott!!!🤔😁is the very best!!! Always treat me like "down home folks"!!!😉😁Wouldn't trust my dental work to anyone else!!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fuehner review — Cynthia F.

Being a patient of this dental practice for many years gives me much experience in their consistency with professionalism, efficiency and willingness to go above and beyond with recommendations that may be of benefit with whatever challenges I may be currently experiencing!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! Professional and inviting atmos... — Tara F.

Great Dentist!! Professional and inviting atmosphere. Staff is very friendly and informative.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave with a smile on my face! — Kinde K.

I have been going there for over 15 years and I have never had a negative experience there!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith is very caring about patient and their... — Neda W.

Dr Smith is very caring about patient and their comfort and the best care.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Around... — Carolyn W.

Dr. Smith is the best - takes time to listen to all your questions and even called my husband on his cell phone to answer any questions he had. It is so great to have a dentist who cares!!! 5 stars to Dr. Smith.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals! — Sherry M.

Great group of professionals!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist! He communica... — Kim S.

Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist! He communicated very well by explaining in detail what needed to be done and listened intently to my concerns. I can honestly say he really cares and I did not feel a thing during or after my dental work. His assistant was also very good and took wonderful care of me. Thank you Dr. Smith

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great staff. Friendly and enjoya... — Doug B.

Great service. Great staff. Friendly and enjoyable experience.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice — Elizabeth V.

This is the best dental practice I have been with in my 70+ years. They are a very caring group from the office staff to the dentists themselves. They have my best interests at heart and my utmost confidence.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist with an excel... — Margaret H.

Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist with an excellent staff. Dr. Smith cares about your dental and overall health.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary F.

Extremely impressed with Dr. Smith and his entire staff. What a professional group of people! I will strongly recommend friends and family looking for a dentist to consider Dr. Smith.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and Mary Ann are the BEST! Nothing b... — Karen G.

Dr. Smith and Mary Ann are the BEST! Nothing but the highest marks for them!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best! — Ronnie R.

So easy to work with regarding billing, scheduling, and excellent care

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly and knowledgeable staff make you f... — Brett M.

The friendly and knowledgeable staff make you feel comfortable while providing the best care for you teeth and gums!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is, hands down, the best in the sta... — Jeremy W.

This office is, hands down, the best in the state of Kentucky. Dr. Smith is so much more than our dentist, he is our friend. I’ve called him at 10:30 pm because my son had a terrible toothache. He drove over 30 minutes to get to his office late at night to take care of my son. He genuinely and truly cares about his patients. His staff is very caring and nice too. But don’t take it from me, try it yourself and see what I’m talking about. Ask him to check out his Cincinnati Reds room and his Kentucky Wildcats room.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. — John S.

In my 75 years I've never been to a more professional; thorough dentist/staff as I've experienced here. All options for repair are explained in detail and I know exactly what to expect.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. ... — Heath N.

Always a pleasant experience coming to see Dr. Smith and his staff. Prompt, professional, and a happy group of people. They take good care of me and my wife.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was at the office for filler and dysport. Dr... — Barb L.

I was at the office for filler and dysport. Dr. Elliot was very informative and took time and interest in his work. Made sure I had no pain. I will certainly come back when needed.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years ago I applied for a position in this offi... — Kathryn B.

Years ago I applied for a position in this office, at that time I needed more hours than they could offer, however I remembered how I liked the staff and the professionalism of the office. When I retired and had to choose a dental practice, I was happy that they were on our insurance plan. We would have selected Smith and Elliott anyway, but that was a plus. Eva was my hygienist. I must say that was the best cleaning I ever had. Dr. Smith was wonderful as well. We weren’t rushed, and all the staff treated us with respect and dignity.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott, and his entire staff were the most... — James B.

Dr. Elliott, and his entire staff were the most professional and friendly folks that I have ever met. I feel that I am receiving great care at this practice.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with Dr. Smith.... — Barbara G.

I am so happy with Dr. Smith. He is so nice, caring and gentle. I have recommended four of my friends to him and will continue to do so. He is the best!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people. — Donna H.

This is the best dentist I have ever been too. From walking in the door until you walk out the door. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. Always on time. I have always been afraid of the dentist, but I don't feel that way here.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great team!. — Nancy H.

Dr. Smith and his staff always welcome me with a friendly smile. They work together very well from the front desk to the Dr. himself.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliot was amazing. I thought after not goi... — Todd M.

Dr. Elliot was amazing. I thought after not going to the dentist in years it would be a terrifying experience. Dr. Elliot and the whole staff as well made me feel comfortable and the complete opposite than I thought I would feel. I found my new dentist.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All necessary procedures accomplished. No unne... — Gary R.

All necessary procedures accomplished. No unnecessary procedures recommended.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Like The doctor because he cares for his pati... — Thomas F.

I Like The doctor because he cares for his patients

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, they make going to the dent... — Megan M.

I love this office, they make going to the dentist not such a bad thing. We have been patients of Dr. Smith for nearly 10 years and the office has always been kind and helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & on time..... I feel comfortabl... — Valerie W.

Friendly staff & on time..... I feel comfortable in the hands of the hygienist while she is doing her job. Dr Elliott is thorough & personable...never an issue going to the dentist

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. It’s the best.  — Marilyn J.

Love this place. It’s the best.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar on time, great skills, pleasant employees — Jean P.

on time, great skills, pleasant employees

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann H.

Dr. Elliott has done some difficult work and adjustments for me to keep my partial plate. Another dentist had advised me that I had to spend thousands of dollars to have a new one made. I have found Dr. Elliott to be attentive and work for the benefit of his patients. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and staff are very caring. — Kalyani A.

The dentists and staff are very caring. I needed an appointment on short notice due to severe pain. Not only did the staff find an appointment within hours, but Dr. Smith also attended to the problem closely and carefully over several months until the issue was resolved. Great practice! I highly recommend Smith & Elliott Dental Associates for any dental concerns or regular dental care.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been very happy with Dr. Smith for 15 yea... — Patrick C.

I've been very happy with Dr. Smith for 15 years and wouldn't want anyone else!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and staff — Vincenzo M.

Exceptional care and staff

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service from Dr Smith & s... — Barbara S.

Very pleased with the service from Dr Smith & staff. Very good cleaning & very satisfied with all services.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with everyone That takes ca... — Barbara S.

I am always pleased with everyone That takes care of me. All the assistants are helpful and keep me informed of what is going on. And Dr. Tom is the best. He is gentle and concerned if I become uncomfortable while he is doing his work. That really is important to me and I’m sure all his patients.

Dec 4, 2018