StarStarStarStarStar love it...Friendly and trust. Great staff. Pers... — Andrew F.

love it...Friendly and trust. Great staff. Personable., Caring.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Smith and the whole team,.. — Jack R.

Doctor Smith and the whole team, just great. Excellent dental work combined with a friendly atmosphere, absolutely the best.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott and staff are always accommodating... — Connie F.

Dr. Elliott and staff are always accommodating and eager to help.I have and will continue to recommend both Dr Smith and Dr. Elliott.One last practice,never having to wait is a big plus.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. I felt very co... — Scott C.

Very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable and was pleased with the service and work that was completed.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and concerned about your well-bei... — Carolyn W.

Very friendly and concerned about your well-being and making sure you are comfortable. I was very pleased.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom (Smith) is the best!!!  — Jennifer R.

My children and I absolutely love Dr. Smith and the office staff. We have also always had a great experience with all the dental hygienists that we have seen.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. E is the best! — Robin J.

Before I came to Dr. Elliott, I had to be medicated to even walk into a dental office. He provides a feeling of surety that it will be a virtually pain free experience. He and his staff are extremely sympathetic to those of us who absolutely fear dentistry -- whether its a cleaning or a root canal!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Smith! He's the best! Everyone is ... — Julie L.

I LOVE Dr. Smith! He's the best! Everyone is so friendly here. :)

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all areas! — Gerard C.

Outstanding in all areas!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the people, they’re so nice and c... — Kylie F.

I really love the people, they’re so nice and communicate well! I have been to literally almost every dentist in northern kentucky throughout my whole life, and this is by far the best in my opinion!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff of Smith & Elliott  — Carla C.

Love the staff of Smith & Elliott

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great group!  — Carla R.

What a great group! I have been going to this office for many years and have had extensive work done, so I can attest to the professional, experienced and sympathetic people who work there.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and loves our family! Thank you... — Kenna C.

Always friendly and loves our family! Thank you!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Moving here from out of state and looking for a... — Mary M.

Moving here from out of state and looking for a dentist. Was referred by another of their patients they said “Best Dentist in Town” They were right, professional, excellent service! Dr. Takes the time to listen and makes you feel very comfortable and works with you in the care and health of your smile. 😁

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar five stars  — Carol L.

My experience was exceptional. I have always been nervous when going to the dentist but the friendliness of everyone on your staff made my visit very pleasant. Your staff is professional and friendly making that combination very comfortable. Kudos to each of the staff.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly, upbeat and genuine... — Janice G.

Everyone is always friendly, upbeat and genuine. They really seem to care about you!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t find a better dentist or staff to tak... — Savannah D.

You won’t find a better dentist or staff to take care of you!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, dental hygienist and office supp... — Margaret H.

Great dentist, dental hygienist and office support staff.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring dental office! — Nancy H.

Dr. Smith is very caring and attentive to my individual needs. Laura is an excellent hygienist.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Hartke — Paul H.

Got me in quick, the same day that I called, and did an excellent job, can't even tell where the problem was.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Greatest — Grace A.

I am always extremely pleased with the high quality work of your dental team!! Very professional, caring and of the highest standards.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, very friendly and helpful. Woul... — June B.

Great dentist, very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Have yet to h... — Heath N.

Always friendly and professional. Have yet to have a staff member having a bad day, or not smiling and willing to answer questions help.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Could not have been any better. — J.J. M.

All good. Could not have been any better.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott and his staff are always helpful ,... — Robert F.

Dr. Elliott and his staff are always helpful , courteous , and friendly when ever I go to see them . My six month check ups are actually fun .

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith is a wonderful Dentist along with his ... — Damia C.

Dr Smith is a wonderful Dentist along with his staff. I highly recommend him.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Snith. He is so caring and personable.... — Barbara G.

Love Dr. Snith. He is so caring and personable. I have already recommended four of my friends to hum and will continue to do so.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are never behind schedule; always with a s... — Scott W.

They are never behind schedule; always with a smile and friendly and makes the whole process almost like a social visit. I appreciate that.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough,efficient, pleasant, on time.  — Jean P.

Thorough,efficient, pleasant, on time.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith does a fantastic jobs will all 3 kids... — Walter B.

Dr. Smith does a fantastic jobs will all 3 kids they love him.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compliments to Laura the hygienist — Carol L.

Laura the hygienist was wonderful. It was one of the best teeth cleanings I have ever had. Dr. Elliott is a delight.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive quality care. — Vincenzo M.

Thank you for your comprehensive quality care.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family loves them! — Susan U.

Quality, compassionate care. Listens to patients. We’ve been trusting them for years!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are super friendly. They expla... — Kelli B.

The staff and Dr are super friendly. They explained everything that needs to be done and everything they were doing to both my children! Highly recommend this dentist to everyone!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott always takes the time to explain ne... — Mark H.

Dr. Elliott always takes the time to explain necessary procedures. He is thorough, knowledgeable and very gentle!!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — W. G.

Staff is nice and accommodating.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go any where else  — Dennis S.

I am very happy with Smith and Elliot. They have been my dentist for over 15 years and I wouldn't think of going any where else.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward H.

Been a patient for over 35 years which should speak to my overall satisfaction. Everyone is always friendly, caring and they make you feel comfortable. No other dentist for me.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Trip to the Dentist?... It WAS???? — Van J.

The service provided by Dr. Smith and his staff was, as usual, TOP SHELF! The cleaning was quick, considerate, and very well done, and the exam extremely professional and courteous! This wasn’t a Dentist Trip, this was a “relaxation period” which helped break up a stressful day.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about Dr. Elliott, Dr. Smith... — Chris R.

I can’t say enough about Dr. Elliott, Dr. Smith and the amazing staff. My family and extended family all use Smith and Elliott for our dental needs and have for many years. They’re always professional, curtious, honest and genuine to say the least! They making going to the dentist super easy while taking care of those pearly whites! I have and absolutely will continue to refer anyone who is in need of a great dental practice to these wonderful folks.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff. And very pleasant. — Phyllis R.

Efficient staff. And very pleasant.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smith & Elliott Dental Associates is the best! ... — Carmen G.

Smith & Elliott Dental Associates is the best! I never have trouble getting an appointment, never have to wait more than a couple minutes to be called back and always receive great service!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Know that I will always get expert dental care ... — Helen H.

Know that I will always get expert dental care at Smith and Elliott dental practice. From the front desk back to patient room greeted with friendly professional staff.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything and everyone in this office!!! ... — Rhonda S.

Love everything and everyone in this office!!! IF going to the dentist can ever be a pleasant experience???? going here is!!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good work — Joe R.

Mary Ann did a great job cleaning my teeth and my wife's.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff - efficient and affordable. Clea... — Agustina A.

Friendly staff - efficient and affordable. Clean facility; I look forward to having my teeth cleaned :-)

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to communicate with. Convenient. Always gr... — Matt L.

Easy to communicate with. Convenient. Always great service.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Helpful — Holly C.

I'm extremely pleased with Smith & Elliott Dental Associates. I had received bad news from my vet about my cat when I arrived for my dental appointment and everyone was very kind. The dental work I had done was done quickly and painless. I've had some bad dental experiences and am happy to have found a great dentist to move forward with for all of my needs.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendell R.

This was the best dental experiences that I’ve ever had. The entire staff is pleasant and comforting. I felt welcome through the complete visit.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dentist with a really h... — Jeffrey H.

Professional and caring dentist with a really helpful support staff. I would not go any place else.

Mar 23, 2018