StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous, professional. My expe... — Deanna T.

Staff was very courteous, professional. My experience was awesome. Thanks

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently visited Dr. Pierce for dental work. ... — Samantha B.

I recently visited Dr. Pierce for dental work. His service and his staff exceeded my expectations. They were warm and friendly, and provide the best solutions for your needs. I especially appreciated the way Dr. Pierce thoroughly explained my dental options, and helped me come up with the best solution for me.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at SmileSolutions was a very plea... — Ronda J.

My experience at SmileSolutions was a very pleasant one. Dr. Pierce and his staff was professional and caring. The atmosphere was calming and the wait time was minimal. My family and I really appreciate the services rendered by SmileSolutions.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pierce is a perfectionist who does careful ... — Susan L.

Dr. Pierce is a perfectionist who does careful work. He is caring. He encourages and motivates his patients to take good care of not only their teeth, but to have a healthy lifestyle. He is a good example, himself, because he exercises regularly and is in good health. I recommend him highly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff!! Great results!! — Andrenna H.

Very nice staff!! Great results!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and attention! Also very cus... — Faith C.

Great patient care and attention! Also very customer service-oriented and stays on schedule which is very much appreciated.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine B.

Dr. Pierce and his staff were friendly, accommodating and professional. I needed dental implants, and was sort of nervous about having surgery. Every detail of the process was explained thoroughly by Dr. Pierce prior to performing the procedure. I felt very comfortable, and the procedure was painless! It was by far the best dental experience I could have asked for, and I highly recommend Dr. Pierce.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Smile Solutions to any... — Lavon J.

I would highly recommend Smile Solutions to anyone that is in need of Dental Services From the Doctor and staff very professional and always accommodating your need stop by and check them out you won’t be disappointed . Thanks! Smile Solutions

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless. I had something stuck betw... — Larry B.

Quick and painless. I had something stuck between my gums and tooth/bone. It was removed in a short time.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring customer service. Great care d... — Kathleen A.

Excellent caring customer service. Great care during and after dental implant surgery . I Would highly recommend Smile solution and Dr Pierce.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calhoun moultrie — Calhoun M.

Always a pleasure. I love the knowledge and professionalism of you and your staff. .

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loving and Caring — Katina J.

Dr. Pierce is very nice and knowledgeable. He takes his time with you and gives you all your options that will be best for you. Hos office is nice and comfortable and the staff is very caring. This is the best dentist I have been to and don't plan on changing ever.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addie H.

As a patient of Dr. Pierce's for more than a decade, I am always very pleased with the thoroughness of the professional care and services provided to me by him and his staff each time that I attend an appointment.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism & concern for patients. — William G.

Great professionalism and concern for patients it is truly a community oriented team.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see everyone....Great visit... — Judith P.

Great to see everyone....Great visit...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful semiannual visit. No new issu... — Larry B.

I had a wonderful semiannual visit. No new issues for me this time. Lisa then went to work cleaning my teeth. She did an excellent job I was impressed and happy with the results of my cleaning.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Proof is in the Pudding! — Rayven F.

When I tell you that I am awesomely amazed every time I go.... BELIEVE ME! From the front desk staff, Christy, to the Doctor, Dr. Pierce, and his assistant, Lisa, you couldn't ask for a better staff and place to get your dental work completed!! I am moving soon and I guarantee you I will faithfully drive back to this place so that they can take care of my dental needs. I really don't trust any other dentist at this point! :) They are like family and what other dental facility treats you as such?! Yep, they are a dime a dozen.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! From the peaceful a... — Samantha B.

I love this dentist office! From the peaceful and comforting decor, to the profession staff, this is the best dentist office I have ever visited!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Pierce. Dr. pi... — Markus M.

This was my first visit with Dr. Pierce. Dr. pierce was very concerning and made me feel comfortable. the office staff was vey kind and helpful. I left the office as though I had been a long standing patient. I look forward to having Dr. Pierce taking care of my needs.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile solution a true meaning to smiling — Kenneth A.

It's been a pleasure to be a patient of dr. Pierce and smile solution I will make a recommendation to everyone I know that this is a safe and reliable practice

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am quite pleased with the service I receive t... — Ramona K.

I am quite pleased with the service I receive there

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent responsiveness and timely care.  — Larry B.

I’m a 69 year old cancer patient with low resistance to infections due to chemo therapy. I called in with a bit of swelling and pain in my jaw. I was able to get X-rays and diagnosis in 1.5 hours. Excellent responsiveness and care from Dr. Pierce and his staff.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental visit.  — Larry B.

I had a very pleasant visit. I've bee seeing Dr. Pierce for a long time and had the privilege seeing his staff develop over the years. Ms Lisa gave me a very through cleaning during my last exam.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — Joseph B.

Fast and friendly service

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS THERE MS CHRISTY IS Q... — Ramona K.

I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS THERE MS CHRISTY IS QUIET FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE. THE DENTIST AND HIS ASSISTANT ARE GOOD AS WELL. I CAN FREELY SPEAK TO MY DENTIST ABOUT THE ISSUES I AM HAVING WITH MY TEETH AND HE LISTENS

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency treatment for out of state patient  — Virginia G.

Your treatment and resolution of my dilemma with a new partial was great. Thank you for your excellent service.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received super good care from Dr.Pierce & staff. — Susan L.

I received quality care from Dr. Pierce and his entire staff. The office was sparkling clean and the office manager was kind and extremely caring. Dr. Pierce performed dental surgery with precision, staying in the moment, making adjustments as necessary during surgery, explaining to me what he was doing, and --most importantly-- causing me no pain. He did all this while often whistling while he worked! He treated his dental assistant most respectfully and the two of them made a superb team. At a follow-up appointment the next day he reviewed after care procedures, determined that healing was going well, and gave me the time frame for when stitches could be removed from my implant and a crown could be attached. I felt that I was in good hands every step of the way.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience getting my implant... — Paul D.

I had a wonderful experience getting my implants. I was a little apprehensive going in, but the process went very smoothly. I highly recommend Dr. Pierce.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dentistry! Everyone was very friendly and attentive as always -- a great experience.... — Paul D.

Five star dentistry! Everyone was very friendly and attentive as always -- a great experience.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vists to the dentist are never pleasant but at least here I'm comfortable with what has to be trea — Ramona K.

Vista to the dentist are never pleasant

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Louisiana! The staff are awesome, I'm trying to get my entire family to make t... — Marissa F.

The best dentist in Louisiana! The staff are awesome, I'm trying to get my entire family to make the switch to Smile Solutions.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm environment with a helpful staff and Dr. Mitchell has a vast amount of skill and ge... — Semaj C.

Friendly, warm environment with a helpful staff and Dr. Mitchell has a vast amount of skill and gentle touch when possible to get thru the tough periods!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went as expected. The doctor and nurse allowed me to do what I need to be comfortable.  — Cherie C.

The visit went as expected. The doctor and nurse allowed me to do what I need to be comfortable.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar everybody on the dental team did an excellent job.  — Dr. M.

everybody on the dental team did an excellent job.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is an excellent example of Dr. Pierce (caring, knowledgeable, and personable ) — Yvonne P.

The staff is an excellent example of Dr. Pierce (caring, knowledgeable, and personable ). A great dental experience!

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Christy and Miss Lisa were simply pnenominal — Calhoun M.

Miss Christy and Miss Lisa were simply pnenominal oh Dr.Pierce was truly knoledgable. Had good bedside manners. Great team period!!!!!

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Christy Williams was exceptional, and her cheerful voice and calm demeanor helps to set the tone... — Monica P.

Christy Williams was exceptional, and her cheerful voice and calm demeanor helps to set the tone for a stress-free visit.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to go to my appointments. I look forward to seeing the two of you. — John D.

It is always a pleasure to go to my appointments. I look forward to seeing the two of you.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There was a misunderstanding between Doctor Pierce and myself however, Doctor Pierce made it right — Dolita W.

There was a misunderstanding between Doctor Pierce and myself however, Doctor Pierce made it right. Doctor Pierce is a wonderful Doctor and educator. I would 100% recommend a friend or family member to Smile Solutions,

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — John D.

I have really enjoyed working with you through all this implant procedure. I was initially very impressed with your good will when you took the time to come over to Dr. Jackson's office to meet me.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Explain all that is to be done without having the patient ask — Dr. Alvin S.

Explain all that is to be done without having the patient ask. Explain financial arrangements and provide treatment and secondary treatment plans

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The one thing I would definitely change is the communication between Dr — Dolita W.

The one thing I would definitely change is the communication between Dr. Pierce, and the Receptionist. On one occasion there was some miscommunication about my dental bill. In all fairness to Dr. Pierce he made it right.

Aug 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pierce is the BEST OF THE BEST — Addie H.

I feel blessed to have met and become a patient of Dr. Pierce's several years ago while he maintained an office here in Baton Rouge. I am so .. so thankful that he and Ms. Lisa continue to return to Baton Rouge on a regular basis (every other Tuesday) to see myself and his other patients. I have the utmost confidence in his knowledge and expertise in the overall area of implants. He has always throughly explained to me his recommendation for my care as well as described each step in the care and treatment in such a way that was easy for me to understand. Over the years, this has help me never have any apprehensions or fears about any procedure he was suggesting and recommending for me.

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been very fond of Smile Solutions, however recently there was a communication problem... — Dolita W.

I've always been very fond of Smile Solutions, however recently there was a communication problem between myself and his staff. I told Dr. Pierce about the problem he addressed it.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and informative  — Burma J.

The staff was very friendly and informative

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, and I truly enjoyed talking with you, Dr — Shirlene B.

Everyone was so nice, and I truly enjoyed talking with you, Dr. Pierce! Keep up the nutri bullit, and I'll keep up up my juicing and nutri bullit! Thank you for your help with my teeth!

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Sloane T.

My appointment was very educational and excellent.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clarice K.

Enlightened and educational

Jan 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a learning experience when u visit Dr — Dolita W.

It's always a learning experience when u visit Dr. Pierce, because he is going to repetiously explain every detail of what's taking place. The service, and quality care was excellent.

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Dolita W.

Dr. Mitchell is always so thorough he makes it a point to explain every single detail of your dental exprience I would definitely recommend family, and friends. Dolita Wilhike

Nov 15, 2014