StarStarStarStarStar Succumbed the 5 stars treatment.  — Don C.

Succumbed the 5 stars treatment.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTAL CARECARING PROFESSIONAL STAFF — Barry R.

GREAT DENTAL CARE CARING PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Work/Customer Service — Kimberly W.

Dr. Pierce has been taking care of my beautiful smile, since I was in Grammar School. I am 42 years old, now. I get compliments all the time! The environment is welcoming and Christy is always helpful and ensuring that I get the most out of my benefits! :)

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pierce is compassionate, considerate, gentl... — Deanna T.

Dr. Pierce is compassionate, considerate, gentle and he has a lot of patience. Thank you for your attentiveness.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pierce and his staff is absolutely wonderfu... — Marissa F.

Dr. Pierce and his staff is absolutely wonderful! My husband and I have been going to him for several years now and could not be happier.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my initial visit. Dr. Mitchell Pierce ... — Benita S.

This was my initial visit. Dr. Mitchell Pierce and his team were warm and friendly, patient and professional. They helped me to understand the process and gave me information and options to achieve my optimal dental health. I highly recommend Smiles Solutions DMD for your dental needs.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere. Great people. Thank you so mu... — Saul M.

Great Atmosphere. Great people. Thank you so much Dr. Mitchell and crew.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing this crew especially C... — Ramona K.

Always a pleasure seeing this crew especially Christy. She is the BEST

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions is a top-notch first class dent... — Kevin G.

Smile Solutions is a top-notch first class dental practice. Every step of your service and Care is done with absolute professionalism. Dr. Pierce and his staff are are experienced a knowledgeable and take the time to carefully come up with a plan that best suits all of your dental needs and services. Dr. Pierce is never in a rush, he takes his time answering all of your questions and explains all of the procedures that may be necessary for your best care. I am thoroughly satisfied with all of my dental work that has been completed at smile Solutions. Christy the office manager and Lisa the dental assistant are both very kind courteous and completely professional as well as being capable and knowledgeable about their jobs. I highly recommend smile solutions for taking care of all of your dental needs.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and kind staff. Dr. Pierce was very ... — Byron C.

Wonderful and kind staff. Dr. Pierce was very informative referencing the dental work I'm recieving. And I'm satisfied with the oral surgery performed at my last visit. Thanks Guys! Byron

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental-care is in good hands! — Byron C.

I have received professional customer service from Dr. Pierce and his friendly staff. During my appointment, Dr. Pierce explained in great detail the problems I'm having with my teeth, and the treatments needed to correct the problems. He also recommended another dentist who performed a treatment that he does not. I was also satisfied with the care provided by this dentist.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr pierce and h... — Joseph B.

Always a pleasure to be seen by Dr pierce and his staff.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see Dr. Pierce! His off... — Samantha B.

I always love coming to see Dr. Pierce! His office is immaculate and welcoming and his staff is friendly and efficient. I recommend this dentist to all of my friends.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanie S.

The dental services provided by Dr. Mitchell Pierce, Jr. and his staff are very thorough and professional, and the entire staff is very courteous. The office and treatment rooms, as well as all facilities, are very neat and beautifully decorated! I have been a patient of Dr. Pierce since 1986, and I do recommend him for your dental care and services.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pierce is a great dentist. He makes sure th... — Susan L.

Dr. Pierce is a great dentist. He makes sure that the customer is satisfied with the outcome and he promotes a healthy lifestyle all around, giving suggestions for nutritional support and pain management. His entire staff is caring and conscientious.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tara S.

All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell Pierce and his Staff are phenomena... — Alexander D.

Dr. Mitchell Pierce and his Staff are phenomenal. I have had two dental visits with them and I will continue to schedule my dental care with them. The Office Manager she personally calls and sends out schedule reminders. That personal care speaks volumes.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous, professional. My expe... — Deanna T.

Staff was very courteous, professional. My experience was awesome. Thanks

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently visited Dr. Pierce for dental work. ... — Samantha B.

I recently visited Dr. Pierce for dental work. His service and his staff exceeded my expectations. They were warm and friendly, and provide the best solutions for your needs. I especially appreciated the way Dr. Pierce thoroughly explained my dental options, and helped me come up with the best solution for me.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at SmileSolutions was a very plea... — Ronda J.

My experience at SmileSolutions was a very pleasant one. Dr. Pierce and his staff was professional and caring. The atmosphere was calming and the wait time was minimal. My family and I really appreciate the services rendered by SmileSolutions.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pierce is a perfectionist who does careful ... — Susan L.

Dr. Pierce is a perfectionist who does careful work. He is caring. He encourages and motivates his patients to take good care of not only their teeth, but to have a healthy lifestyle. He is a good example, himself, because he exercises regularly and is in good health. I recommend him highly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff!! Great results!! — Andrenna H.

Very nice staff!! Great results!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and attention! Also very cus... — Faith C.

Great patient care and attention! Also very customer service-oriented and stays on schedule which is very much appreciated.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine B.

Dr. Pierce and his staff were friendly, accommodating and professional. I needed dental implants, and was sort of nervous about having surgery. Every detail of the process was explained thoroughly by Dr. Pierce prior to performing the procedure. I felt very comfortable, and the procedure was painless! It was by far the best dental experience I could have asked for, and I highly recommend Dr. Pierce.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Smile Solutions to any... — Lavon J.

I would highly recommend Smile Solutions to anyone that is in need of Dental Services From the Doctor and staff very professional and always accommodating your need stop by and check them out you won’t be disappointed . Thanks! Smile Solutions

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless. I had something stuck betw... — Larry B.

Quick and painless. I had something stuck between my gums and tooth/bone. It was removed in a short time.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring customer service. Great care d... — Kathleen A.

Excellent caring customer service. Great care during and after dental implant surgery . I Would highly recommend Smile solution and Dr Pierce.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calhoun moultrie — Calhoun M.

Always a pleasure. I love the knowledge and professionalism of you and your staff. .

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loving and Caring — Katina J.

Dr. Pierce is very nice and knowledgeable. He takes his time with you and gives you all your options that will be best for you. Hos office is nice and comfortable and the staff is very caring. This is the best dentist I have been to and don't plan on changing ever.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Addie H.

As a patient of Dr. Pierce's for more than a decade, I am always very pleased with the thoroughness of the professional care and services provided to me by him and his staff each time that I attend an appointment.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professionalism & concern for patients. — William G.

Great professionalism and concern for patients it is truly a community oriented team.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see everyone....Great visit... — Judith P.

Great to see everyone....Great visit...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful semiannual visit. No new issu... — Larry B.

I had a wonderful semiannual visit. No new issues for me this time. Lisa then went to work cleaning my teeth. She did an excellent job I was impressed and happy with the results of my cleaning.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Proof is in the Pudding! — Rayven F.

When I tell you that I am awesomely amazed every time I go.... BELIEVE ME! From the front desk staff, Christy, to the Doctor, Dr. Pierce, and his assistant, Lisa, you couldn't ask for a better staff and place to get your dental work completed!! I am moving soon and I guarantee you I will faithfully drive back to this place so that they can take care of my dental needs. I really don't trust any other dentist at this point! :) They are like family and what other dental facility treats you as such?! Yep, they are a dime a dozen.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! From the peaceful a... — Samantha B.

I love this dentist office! From the peaceful and comforting decor, to the profession staff, this is the best dentist office I have ever visited!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Pierce. Dr. pi... — Markus M.

This was my first visit with Dr. Pierce. Dr. pierce was very concerning and made me feel comfortable. the office staff was vey kind and helpful. I left the office as though I had been a long standing patient. I look forward to having Dr. Pierce taking care of my needs.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile solution a true meaning to smiling — Kenneth A.

It's been a pleasure to be a patient of dr. Pierce and smile solution I will make a recommendation to everyone I know that this is a safe and reliable practice

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am quite pleased with the service I receive t... — Ramona K.

I am quite pleased with the service I receive there

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent responsiveness and timely care.  — Larry B.

I’m a 69 year old cancer patient with low resistance to infections due to chemo therapy. I called in with a bit of swelling and pain in my jaw. I was able to get X-rays and diagnosis in 1.5 hours. Excellent responsiveness and care from Dr. Pierce and his staff.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental visit.  — Larry B.

I had a very pleasant visit. I've bee seeing Dr. Pierce for a long time and had the privilege seeing his staff develop over the years. Ms Lisa gave me a very through cleaning during my last exam.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — Joseph B.

Fast and friendly service

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS THERE MS CHRISTY IS Q... — Ramona K.

I ALWAYS ENJOY MY VISITS THERE MS CHRISTY IS QUIET FRIENDLY AND PERSONABLE. THE DENTIST AND HIS ASSISTANT ARE GOOD AS WELL. I CAN FREELY SPEAK TO MY DENTIST ABOUT THE ISSUES I AM HAVING WITH MY TEETH AND HE LISTENS

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency treatment for out of state patient  — Virginia G.

Your treatment and resolution of my dilemma with a new partial was great. Thank you for your excellent service.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received super good care from Dr.Pierce & staff. — Susan L.

I received quality care from Dr. Pierce and his entire staff. The office was sparkling clean and the office manager was kind and extremely caring. Dr. Pierce performed dental surgery with precision, staying in the moment, making adjustments as necessary during surgery, explaining to me what he was doing, and --most importantly-- causing me no pain. He did all this while often whistling while he worked! He treated his dental assistant most respectfully and the two of them made a superb team. At a follow-up appointment the next day he reviewed after care procedures, determined that healing was going well, and gave me the time frame for when stitches could be removed from my implant and a crown could be attached. I felt that I was in good hands every step of the way.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience getting my implant... — Paul D.

I had a wonderful experience getting my implants. I was a little apprehensive going in, but the process went very smoothly. I highly recommend Dr. Pierce.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star dentistry! Everyone was very friendly and attentive as always -- a great experience.... — Paul D.

Five star dentistry! Everyone was very friendly and attentive as always -- a great experience.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vists to the dentist are never pleasant but at least here I'm comfortable with what has to be trea — Ramona K.

Vista to the dentist are never pleasant

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Louisiana! The staff are awesome, I'm trying to get my entire family to make t... — Marissa F.

The best dentist in Louisiana! The staff are awesome, I'm trying to get my entire family to make the switch to Smile Solutions.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm environment with a helpful staff and Dr. Mitchell has a vast amount of skill and ge... — Semaj C.

Friendly, warm environment with a helpful staff and Dr. Mitchell has a vast amount of skill and gentle touch when possible to get thru the tough periods!

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went as expected. The doctor and nurse allowed me to do what I need to be comfortable.  — Cherie C.

The visit went as expected. The doctor and nurse allowed me to do what I need to be comfortable.

Mar 26, 2016