StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since the early 90’s. Wh... — Benedict P.

I have been a patient since the early 90’s. While some the faces have changed the excellent care and friendly atmosphere have stayed the same.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people that work and provide service here  — Stanley K.

Awesome people that work and provide se

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Gladys M.

Excellent service and good staff

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprised when I stopped in the offi... — Joyce M.

I was very surprised when I stopped in the office to ask a question about options for some dental work and Dr. Emmi took time to meet with me for a consultation. That's exceptional customer service.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office atmosphere and staff are friendly.  — Kim K.

Office atmosphere and staff are friendly.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent dental care from Smil... — Steven N.

I have received excellent dental care from Smile Solutions for many years, even before they changed their name. They are a great office, Dr. Emi and various staff members have taken good care of my teeth and I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service — Jose R.

Stephanie did a spectacular job cleaning my teeth. It is the best cleaning I have ever had from a dentist. I'd like to thank her for the great care she put into the procedure.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Corey F.

A great place; my family hasn't had any negative experiences, we've never had to wait long and they're efficient. Most of the staff is very friendly.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was GREAT with my 2 yr old daughter! ... — Ava W.

Stephanie was GREAT with my 2 yr old daughter! She was patient and tried to make her as comfortable as possible. Great experience!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions is Awesome! — Tammy F.

Smile Solutions is awesome! Renee my hygienist is great, professional, friendly, and has become a friend. The dentists are all very nice.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, painless dental care with a focus on ... — Dennis C.

Friendly, painless dental care with a focus on the patient.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Awesome!!!! — Dawn C.

Where can you go and receive excellent service with a Smile...been coming for years and each year they it gets better!!!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this practice for many... — Shirley G.

I have been a patient of this practice for many years and always find the staff very friendly and courteous. Renee has been my hygienist for as long as I've been a patient and she and Dr. Emmi have always been helpful, explained procedures and made necessary recommendations accordingly.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired. Widow.  — Elizabeth G.

Great experience. Doctor Emi and Renee we’re both awesome.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and not stressful! — Roseann M.

Dr. Emmi and his assistant was very nice and fixed my tooth quickly. Made me feel comfortable about the whole experience.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental comfort.. — Tom K.

Always prompt, Stephanie does a good cleaning of my teeth, and a comprehensive oral exam by the team

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is outstanding, Dr. Emmi is great, Dr. La... — Chris M.

Renee is outstanding, Dr. Emmi is great, Dr. Lance is great, front desk folks are super. I've yet to have anything other than a wonderful experience. It is clear that the hiring practice and subsequent training focus on customer service as every member has a bend towards polite professionalism.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism  — Jeanne C.

Very friendly and knowledgable staff

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very well taken care of here, and love the... — Frank D.

I am very well taken care of here, and love the work they do. Pain free effective care.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Charles H.

I have been going to this practice since even before Dr Emmi assumed the practice. I have always felt comfortable and confident in the abilities of everybody in this practice . Dr Emmi and his staff are the best. 🤓

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this office is staffed with very competent empl... — Anne G.

this office is staffed with very competent employees. there is a friendly vibe throughout...the doctors make every attempt to see their patients in emergency situations.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional dental care — Dennis C.

Friendly professional dental care with an emphasis on the patients dental health. Have been a patient and a fan for over 30 years.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, like always. — Brandone L.

Great service, like always.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience. — Albert E.

Always a very good experience.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Great environment. Would... — Carole B.

Very friendly staff. Great environment. Would recommend to everyone.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals — Arlene R.

The staff as Smile Solutions is friendly and professional. They are always pleasant and will discuss all your options with you. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very welcoming, personable, and accomm... — Christina J.

Staff is very welcoming, personable, and accommodating. Would highly recommend Smile Solutions to friends/family.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years. Great people and alw... — Dan S.

Been going here for years. Great people and always great service.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar renee was great as usual — David W.

renee was great as usual

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my 6 month cleaning and e... — William K.

Very impressed with my 6 month cleaning and excellent care as always.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Anise V.

I have been going to Smile Solutions for about 10 years. I absolutely LOVE the staff and the entire atmosphere! I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly and personable. My toddlers also love it! They are more comfortable going here than to the pediatric dentist. Keep up the good work, everyone!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is great. The one I saw before her 2 clea... — Linda H.

Emily is great. The one I saw before her 2 cleanings ago was rough and a bit rude.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is warm, friendly caring and professional... — Cathy K.

Staff is warm, friendly caring and professional. No wait time at all. Concerned for my comfort throughout the visit. Superior in all ways.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a positive experience at Smile ... — Deborah C.

Have always had a positive experience at Smile Solutions. Have been goin there for 28 years now and my teeth always feel great after each cleaning.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie - Dental Hygienist — Daphne B.

Laurie is the best and most thorough hygienist there! I feel I receive a deeper cleaning with her. She also checks tongue and inner mouth/cheeks lining for any signs of infection/disease. Dr Emmi didn’t even have to redo that. I dont know why the other hygienists don’t do this but she’s the only one that does the gum measurement (periodontal) test. Don’t that all have to be consistent?

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE FOR DENTISTRY  — Deric S.

This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. The staff is friendly & the dentists are top-notch! Its makes going to the dentist a cool experience

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is very nice and personal. — Sadie W.

Everybody there is very nice and personal.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just switched dentists and it was a very easy c... — Oneka T.

Just switched dentists and it was a very easy change. Everyone was so friendly. And I left feeling like I knew exactly what they looked at and recommend after my exam.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William L.

Have been a patient for 40 years. You guys have always been the very best!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental is the best.. — Ken P.

Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental is the best dental practice I've been to, in all of my 66 years. They are all super competent, listen closely, and are friendly.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring office with great staff — Eileen M.

Caring office with great staff

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is very friendly and a good tech — Kathleen M.

Stephanie is very friendly and a good tech

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, clean — Jeff P.

Never a long wait, nor a rush to get you out. Everyone there is professional and like family.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous — Joseph N.

Staff is very professional and courteous

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 40 years. Thank you ... — Cindy G.

I have been a patient for 40 years. Thank you for the many years of service and for making me feel like part of the family. You should also know that going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do yet I am still going because of the care of the Dentist and staff. Thank you all!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience always — Jonathan N.

Always a pleasure. Appointment times are always kept, all staff are pleasant and insurance transactions are always handled efficiently.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tje best dentist I have had — Debora J.

Dr. Emmi is the best dentist both professionally and personal. He is so friendly and his Practice is excellent. Appointments are easy to schedule and you are in and out in no time. He is accommodating In every way. I would highly recommend him.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just Love Doctor Emmi and his staff , Great o... — Karen S.

I just Love Doctor Emmi and his staff , Great office.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen promptly. Staff friendly and profe... — Jane S.

Always seen promptly. Staff friendly and professional, office clean and tidy

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Erica and Dr. Emmi! — Bonita W.

I have had several people clean my teeth in your establishment. I was lastly paired with Erica and I love her. She is great. Emmi is great as well. I only see him for a moment, if at all, but he is always pleasant and advised me. Great staff overall!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the serice and the peopl... — Glen T.

I am very pleased with the service and the people at your office.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Squeezed in same day, little wait time, friendl... — Riley I.

Squeezed in same day, little wait time, friendly staff and caring doctor.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found Emmi Dental.  — Barbara W.

So glad we found Emmi Dental. Recommended by a friend and very pleased with the service with a smile and cheerful atmosphere.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First you notice how clean the office is and ho... — Karen G.

First you notice how clean the office is and how friendly the staff is. The Hygentis' are very knowledgeable and engaging. Doctors, including Dr. Emmi are all Knowledgeable,very nice ,and friendly. They make your visit a more calming one. Great place!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and friendly dentistry... — Joseph W.

I have relied on Smile Solutions to provide my dental care for more than twenty years. Most of the time the visits have been for regular examinations and cleanings. Dr. Emmi, all of his associates, and his entire staff have been very professional, friendly, and competent. I would like to send a special note of thanks to Stephanie who performs the regular cleanings, X-rays, and alerts the dental professionals to any problems she believes should be addressed. Her work has been exemplary, but so has the work of everyone who has ever seen me.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of a dentist until I ... — Ruth G.

I have always been afraid of a dentist until I went to Dr. Emmie. Now I'm very much at ease.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 43 years. Great Dent... — Stephen J.

I have been going here for 43 years. Great Dental care. I would recommend the office to everyone

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kenneth C.

Jeff, did not handle my emergency, I was given to the "New" Dentist. She concerned me when a technician had to read her instructions on how to put my Cap back on my tooth ??? did not leave me with a very warm fuzzy feeling that I was getting top notch care like Jeff would have given me. If she has never performed this act before, read up on it before you enter the room, and not in-front of the patient.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and friendl... — Gary R.

Everyone there is very professional and friendly

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied new patient at Smile Solutions! — Carroll T.

I'm a new patient, and the dental hygienist did a great job and was very gentle when I had my teeth cleaned.and x-rays taken. I needed a tooth pulled, and they were able to squeeze me in almost immediately. Dr.Emmi did a good job, and I had no complications. I will be using Smile Solutions for all of my family's dentistry.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great experience at SM! Erica was the BE... — Deane C.

Truly great experience at SM! Erica was the BEST--and thanks for the most thoughtful card. Was very apprehensive but she took all my anxiety away, making me feel more a friend than a patient. I look forward to seeing Erica and Dr. Graham in August even if it is for a filling. Kudos and my highest praise for exceeding my expectations

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although my husband and I moved 2 hours south 9... — Kathy O.

Although my husband and I moved 2 hours south 9 years ago, we continue to use your services. That speaks to our loyalty and your good service.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very BEST — Timothy K.

Simply the finest dentist and dental office staff you will ever encounter!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is awesome. Very thorough and professiona... — Brian J.

Erica is awesome. Very thorough and professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team with great service! Highly recommend... — John A.

Great team with great service! Highly recommended.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The finest dentist operation in New Castle Coun... — Wayne O.

The finest dentist operation in New Castle County bar none !! Friendly, Professional, Attentive from the time you enter their office. Painless, Painless did I say Painless...........Try it for yourself you will be glad you did!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Renee Giofre — Leona W.

I really enjoy my hygienist, Renee Giofre. She is kind, makes me feel comfortable and is excellent in her profession.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my recent visit for ... — Ingeborg K.

I was very satisfied with my recent visit for the Cleaning of my teeth.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HMMMM what can I say!!!!!!!! — Amy S.

I love the people at my dental office. I'm always nervous when I have to come just for a cleaning but they always accommodate to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Emmi has a very infectious smile and is always very nice even thought he jokes me because of my nervousness. I love that my daughter and I come to this office to receive our dental work, they do a wonderful job, always!!!!!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a problem I was seen the next day... — Joan S.

I called with a problem I was seen the next day.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The country music is not the most pleasurable t... — Ryan J.

The country music is not the most pleasurable to listen to but everything else is great!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very friendly and makes you feel ... — Ernest C.

The office is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emmi made the procedure fast and painless. ... — Kathleen E.

Dr. Emmi made the procedure fast and painless. As always, he used the latest techniques to get the best outcome. He is meticulous.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental tech did an excellent job cleaning my... — Christine A.

My dental tech did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and gave thorough explanation when I asked questions.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional — Everett H.

I have never been to a more friendly and efficient doctor's office! We were seen right on time and our hygienist, Alyssa, was incredibly cheerful, patient and speedy with my 3 and 5 year-old boys.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care — Kimberly J.

I have been going to Smile Solutions for years now and they take care of all my dental needs. The staff is friendly and they make you feel comfortable. I definitely recommend them.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Very nice and polite staffed I will go back again the hygienist is very nice very polite

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely friendly...I felt comfortable..... — Kaniya M.

Staff extremely friendly...I felt comfortable...staff well educated

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions is the best! — Talia B.

Smile Solutions is the best. From the overall inviting atmosphere to the amazing staff, it is always a great experience. I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anyone else!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will praise Dr. Emmi to anyone that will list... — Nikki S.

I will praise Dr. Emmi to anyone that will listen! I wish I lived up north so I could recommend him to more people. It isnt as easy, since I live in Rehoboth, but anyone who is looking, I tell them to make the trip! So worth it!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist — Crystal W.

Stephanie did my dental cleaning hygiene, she is caring and very thorough, it's always a good experience.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love this office I am 75 and they treat me with... — Michael M.

love this office I am 75 and they treat me with respect, my teeth look great and I have kept all of them!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Smile Solutions for 26... — Joyce C.

I have been a patient of Smile Solutions for 26 years & have always had a 100% positive experience each time!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of many years who highly recommends. — Deborah J.

Have been going here for many years! Love my hygienist Renee. She is very personable and makes my visit less stressful!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people you have working there  — Stanley K.

Awesome people you have working there

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 9 the best. — James F.

I give a 9 out of 10. Never 10's or they wouldn't strive to do something better. Nobody's perfect.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emmi and his assistant were knowledgeable, ... — Colleen P.

Dr. Emmi and his assistant were knowledgeable, attentive to details, very professional, and non-judgmental. I was very pleased with my dental experience.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had! — Erin G.

Best dental experience I've ever had!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable... — Tujuana P.

The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt and efficient — Derek O.

Thank you for being on-time. I appreciate being attended to exactly at the time that I've been scheduled for. In the last 4-5 visits over the last two years, you have always promptly ushered me into the dentist's office at exactly the right time. Please keep this up as time is precious.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smile Solutions! I have been a patient f... — Amanda R.

I love Smile Solutions! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and now bring my children. The staff is so warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderul Doctors and staff — Arlene R.

I have been going to Smile Solutions for years. I am extremely happy with Dr. Emmi and the staff in the office.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile solutions is the best!  — Sandra B.

Smile solutions is the best! As little pain as possible is how they work. They try their best to improve your teeth while not traumatizing their patients.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Alyssa" — Dorothy M.

I loved Alyssa! She was so friendly and sweet. Please give her a message for me and tell her we tried El Maya and loved it! So thankful for the recommendation! I apologize if I spelled her name wrong, which I probably did!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor B.

Dr Emmi and his associates provided dentures for me but I was allergic to the material used in them , which was an unpleasant surprise, because they were a perfect fit. Dr Emmi had not encountered the problem before but ,at no extra cost to me, he remeasured and had the dentures redone in hypoallergenic material.Once again they were a perfect fit. It took longer than I hoped but the result was worth it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like everything about smile solutions ... — Larry D.

I really like everything about smile solutions I just wish they were in network

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff always friendly and professional — Michael M.

staff always friendly and professional

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar preventative visit — Tom K.

Prompt with appt, always friendly staff, and steph does a nice job on my teeth, and provides best practices

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and patient focused ... — Stephen C.

We find Emmi Dental to be very professional and patient-focused. We've never had any problems or issues with the practice.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole staff is GREAT! — James F.

The Whole staff is GREAT! That's what matters most to me.

Dec 8, 2018