StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist seems not much experience compared ... — Hsing-Chin Y.

The dentist seems not much experience compared to the previous dentists I have in the past. Hygienist is great as alwaysz

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience always — Jonathan N.

Always a pleasure. Appointment times are always kept, all staff are pleasant and insurance transactions are always handled efficiently.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tje best dentist I have had — Debora J.

Dr. Emmi is the best dentist both professionally and personal. He is so friendly and his Practice is excellent. Appointments are easy to schedule and you are in and out in no time. He is accommodating In every way. I would highly recommend him.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just Love Doctor Emmi and his staff , Great o... — Karen S.

I just Love Doctor Emmi and his staff , Great office.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen promptly. Staff friendly and profe... — Jane S.

Always seen promptly. Staff friendly and professional, office clean and tidy

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Erica and Dr. Emmi! — Bonita W.

I have had several people clean my teeth in your establishment. I was lastly paired with Erica and I love her. She is great. Emmi is great as well. I only see him for a moment, if at all, but he is always pleasant and advised me. Great staff overall!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the serice and the peopl... — Glen T.

I am very pleased with the service and the people at your office.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Squeezed in same day, little wait time, friendl... — Riley I.

Squeezed in same day, little wait time, friendly staff and caring doctor.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we found Emmi Dental.  — Barbara W.

So glad we found Emmi Dental. Recommended by a friend and very pleased with the service with a smile and cheerful atmosphere.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First you notice how clean the office is and ho... — Karen G.

First you notice how clean the office is and how friendly the staff is. The Hygentis' are very knowledgeable and engaging. Doctors, including Dr. Emmi are all Knowledgeable,very nice ,and friendly. They make your visit a more calming one. Great place!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and friendly dentistry... — Joseph W.

I have relied on Smile Solutions to provide my dental care for more than twenty years. Most of the time the visits have been for regular examinations and cleanings. Dr. Emmi, all of his associates, and his entire staff have been very professional, friendly, and competent. I would like to send a special note of thanks to Stephanie who performs the regular cleanings, X-rays, and alerts the dental professionals to any problems she believes should be addressed. Her work has been exemplary, but so has the work of everyone who has ever seen me.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of a dentist until I ... — Ruth G.

I have always been afraid of a dentist until I went to Dr. Emmie. Now I'm very much at ease.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for 43 years. Great Dent... — Stephen J.

I have been going here for 43 years. Great Dental care. I would recommend the office to everyone

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kenneth C.

Jeff, did not handle my emergency, I was given to the "New" Dentist. She concerned me when a technician had to read her instructions on how to put my Cap back on my tooth ??? did not leave me with a very warm fuzzy feeling that I was getting top notch care like Jeff would have given me. If she has never performed this act before, read up on it before you enter the room, and not in-front of the patient.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and friendl... — Gary R.

Everyone there is very professional and friendly

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied new patient at Smile Solutions! — Carroll T.

I'm a new patient, and the dental hygienist did a great job and was very gentle when I had my teeth cleaned.and x-rays taken. I needed a tooth pulled, and they were able to squeeze me in almost immediately. Dr.Emmi did a good job, and I had no complications. I will be using Smile Solutions for all of my family's dentistry.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great experience at SM! Erica was the BE... — Deane C.

Truly great experience at SM! Erica was the BEST--and thanks for the most thoughtful card. Was very apprehensive but she took all my anxiety away, making me feel more a friend than a patient. I look forward to seeing Erica and Dr. Graham in August even if it is for a filling. Kudos and my highest praise for exceeding my expectations

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although my husband and I moved 2 hours south 9... — Kathy O.

Although my husband and I moved 2 hours south 9 years ago, we continue to use your services. That speaks to our loyalty and your good service.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very BEST — Timothy K.

Simply the finest dentist and dental office staff you will ever encounter!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Erica is awesome. Very thorough and professiona... — Brian J.

Erica is awesome. Very thorough and professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team with great service! Highly recommend... — John A.

Great team with great service! Highly recommended.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The finest dentist operation in New Castle Coun... — Wayne O.

The finest dentist operation in New Castle County bar none !! Friendly, Professional, Attentive from the time you enter their office. Painless, Painless did I say Painless...........Try it for yourself you will be glad you did!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Renee Giofre — Leona W.

I really enjoy my hygienist, Renee Giofre. She is kind, makes me feel comfortable and is excellent in her profession.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my recent visit for ... — Ingeborg K.

I was very satisfied with my recent visit for the Cleaning of my teeth.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HMMMM what can I say!!!!!!!! — Amy S.

I love the people at my dental office. I'm always nervous when I have to come just for a cleaning but they always accommodate to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Emmi has a very infectious smile and is always very nice even thought he jokes me because of my nervousness. I love that my daughter and I come to this office to receive our dental work, they do a wonderful job, always!!!!!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called with a problem I was seen the next day... — Joan S.

I called with a problem I was seen the next day.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The country music is not the most pleasurable t... — Ryan J.

The country music is not the most pleasurable to listen to but everything else is great!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very friendly and makes you feel ... — Ernest C.

The office is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emmi made the procedure fast and painless. ... — Kathleen E.

Dr. Emmi made the procedure fast and painless. As always, he used the latest techniques to get the best outcome. He is meticulous.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental tech did an excellent job cleaning my... — Christine A.

My dental tech did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and gave thorough explanation when I asked questions.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional — Everett H.

I have never been to a more friendly and efficient doctor's office! We were seen right on time and our hygienist, Alyssa, was incredibly cheerful, patient and speedy with my 3 and 5 year-old boys.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental care — Kimberly J.

I have been going to Smile Solutions for years now and they take care of all my dental needs. The staff is friendly and they make you feel comfortable. I definitely recommend them.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Very nice and polite staffed I will go back again the hygienist is very nice very polite

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely friendly...I felt comfortable..... — Kaniya M.

Staff extremely friendly...I felt comfortable...staff well educated

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions is the best! — Talia B.

Smile Solutions is the best. From the overall inviting atmosphere to the amazing staff, it is always a great experience. I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anyone else!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will praise Dr. Emmi to anyone that will list... — Nikki S.

I will praise Dr. Emmi to anyone that will listen! I wish I lived up north so I could recommend him to more people. It isnt as easy, since I live in Rehoboth, but anyone who is looking, I tell them to make the trip! So worth it!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist — Crystal W.

Stephanie did my dental cleaning hygiene, she is caring and very thorough, it's always a good experience.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love this office I am 75 and they treat me with... — Michael M.

love this office I am 75 and they treat me with respect, my teeth look great and I have kept all of them!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Smile Solutions for 26... — Joyce C.

I have been a patient of Smile Solutions for 26 years & have always had a 100% positive experience each time!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of many years who highly recommends. — Deborah J.

Have been going here for many years! Love my hygienist Renee. She is very personable and makes my visit less stressful!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people you have working there  — Stanley K.

Awesome people you have working there

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 9 the best. — James F.

I give a 9 out of 10. Never 10's or they wouldn't strive to do something better. Nobody's perfect.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emmi and his assistant were knowledgeable, ... — Colleen P.

Dr. Emmi and his assistant were knowledgeable, attentive to details, very professional, and non-judgmental. I was very pleased with my dental experience.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had! — Erin G.

Best dental experience I've ever had!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable... — Tujuana P.

The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt and efficient — Derek O.

Thank you for being on-time. I appreciate being attended to exactly at the time that I've been scheduled for. In the last 4-5 visits over the last two years, you have always promptly ushered me into the dentist's office at exactly the right time. Please keep this up as time is precious.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smile Solutions! I have been a patient f... — Amanda R.

I love Smile Solutions! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and now bring my children. The staff is so warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderul Doctors and staff — Arlene R.

I have been going to Smile Solutions for years. I am extremely happy with Dr. Emmi and the staff in the office.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile solutions is the best!  — Sandra B.

Smile solutions is the best! As little pain as possible is how they work. They try their best to improve your teeth while not traumatizing their patients.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Alyssa" — Dorothy M.

I loved Alyssa! She was so friendly and sweet. Please give her a message for me and tell her we tried El Maya and loved it! So thankful for the recommendation! I apologize if I spelled her name wrong, which I probably did!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor B.

Dr Emmi and his associates provided dentures for me but I was allergic to the material used in them , which was an unpleasant surprise, because they were a perfect fit. Dr Emmi had not encountered the problem before but ,at no extra cost to me, he remeasured and had the dentures redone in hypoallergenic material.Once again they were a perfect fit. It took longer than I hoped but the result was worth it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like everything about smile solutions ... — Larry D.

I really like everything about smile solutions I just wish they were in network

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff always friendly and professional — Michael M.

staff always friendly and professional

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar preventative visit — Tom K.

Prompt with appt, always friendly staff, and steph does a nice job on my teeth, and provides best practices

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and patient focused ... — Stephen C.

We find Emmi Dental to be very professional and patient-focused. We've never had any problems or issues with the practice.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole staff is GREAT! — James F.

The Whole staff is GREAT! That's what matters most to me.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. — Lorraine R.

Your staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions Dentistry — Jerry Y.

Professional staff from the time you enter and leave the office. They listened and did exactly what I ashed them to do. Highly recommend Smile Solutions to anyone seeking Professional Dentistry.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff!! — Eric K.

Friendly caring staff!! I needed an emergency appointment and was not a current patient and they fit me in within a couple of hours. It is no wonder they are five star rated!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte S.

Laurie is fantastic. Very professional and friendly.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My fear of going to the Dentist is a thing of t... — Michelle H.

My fear of going to the Dentist is a thing of the past~~~~my hygienist, Emily, Juan, and Dr Graham took care of my cavities on Friday and my visit was actually enjoyable!!! Friendly, professional, and made my anxiety disappear!!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run operation — Mark Z.

Virtually painless quick and professional service

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Shannon C.

Definitely would recommend this office! Great dentists and hygienists, and very friendly staff!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and great customer  — John Z.

Always great service and great customer services

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I switched from my old dentist that I had for o... — Sharon R.

I switched from my old dentist that I had for over 20 years to come to Lauri, and I will say I do not regret my choice. She does a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth, they have never looked better! Thanks lauri

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Renee! Entire staff is wonderful! — Katherine D.

LOVE Renee! Entire staff is wonderful!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super semi-anual teeth cleaning — Cathy K.

Not only are the staff pleasant, friendly, kind and caring they are efficient, professional and expert in their filed. They do outstanding dental work. Never have I felt pain, crowns are done right the first time and they stay in your mouth (great fit). You won't go wrong visiting Smiles Solutions by Emmi dental practice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole B.

Very friendly & professional staff. I've been with the practice for 25+ years & would recommend them to all my friends & family. Dr. Emmi is the best!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient over 12 years it has been a pleasu... — Pierre J.

As a patient over 12 years it has been a pleasure to experience a TRUE feeling of comfort and confidence that I will encounter a friendly and professional team that always treats me with great respect and has my best interest in mind on every visit. On every visit they greet me as a friend not just a patient, always have time to discuss my concerns and I never feel like I am rushed. The entire team morale is evident within 5 seconds of entering this office and that is unusual in today's medical offices. Keep up the GREAT work and thanks for all you do, Pete Jacquot

Nov 16, 2018