StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with this dental office s... — Genevieve K.

I have been a patient with this dental office since Dr Kidwell was the only dentist on staff ( over 40 years ). As a whole I am pleased with the service from the dentist to the staff :)

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice, EVER! — Ken P.

Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental is the best dental practice I've ever been to, and that's saying something because I'm 66 years old! Dr. Emmi, his Dental Assistant Natalie, and my Dental Hygienist Emily are fantastic. Everybody in the whole practice is friendly, courteous, and highly competent. Now that I'm a patient at Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental Associates, I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best dental office I have ever been to & would ... — Roxanne M.

best dental office I have ever been to & would recommend you to all my family & friend

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erica did a great job cleaning my teeth on Frid... — Mary D.

Erica did a great job cleaning my teeth on Friday. I have had my teeth cleaned often. Erica is one of the best.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emmy and his office family make your Vist w... — Patricia J.

Dr Emmy and his office family make your Vist with them an awesome Experience

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling. Great staff and dentists.  — Gregg Z.

Easy scheduling. Great staff and dentists.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had the best experience!!! I have anxiety of go... — Katie S.

Had the best experience!!! I have anxiety of going to the dentist ! When I left my appointment I felt so good and was excited to schedule my next appointment. I even scheduled my daughter a new patient appointment. Highly recommend !!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Dentistry  — David K.

My Experiences at Smile Solutions have always been positive , and I am always greeted by the ladies at the front desk when I arrive . Any questions I have there’s no hesitation to give me answers. Dr . Blackhurst has always made sure that I am pain free during any visit and if there are any issues I have in between visits to just let the office know and it can be taken care of . The insurance/billing employee always take care of any issues or explaining my plan to me which makes it so much easier . I would recommend Smile Solutions for any Dental work needed .

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around! — Maureen R.

Best dental office around!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people all the way around !! — Jeanne L.

I’ve been with smile solutions for over 10+ years. Dr Emmi is the best and I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else !! All the staff is always friendly and ready to please !!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!!! Very professional. Been my... — Dorothy D.

They are the best!!! Very professional. Been my office for 30+ years. Have referred friends and family.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emmi and staff are the Best! — Donald M.

Dr Emmi and staff are the Best!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Sean M.

Great staff. Always squeeze me in and help when unexpected needs arise. Very pleasant staff. Never feel rushed.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always given top service, and professional advi... — Tom K.

always given top service, and professional advice....will work with new dentist soon on crown, but my last crowns really lasted.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Makes a world of difference  — Kassie W.

Always friendly. Always kind. Always helpful. Makes going to the dentist not so bad and somewhat enjoyable.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was raised by a mother that was deathly afrai... — Edward S.

I was raised by a mother that was deathly afraid of dentist's and their for I very rarely went to see a dentist as a child that lead too me not see a dentist as I got older, only when it got to I had to because of the pain and only had that work done. This is the first time that I felt comfortable at a dental office. The staff and doctor were very friendly and let me know what they were going to do before they started so that I was ready for what they were going to do. Also this was the first and only doctors appointment that when I came in I only had to wait a couple minutes before they took me back to a room and it was only a couple more minutes before the doctor came in to start. I was in and out in just about an hour. I will definitely be back and getting a cleaning and more work done by these people and soon. Thank you all for being so professional.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this practice is very up to date  — Anne G.

this practice is very up to date

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Smile Solutions by Emmi Dent... — Christina T.

I highly recommend Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental. The whole team is friendly, caring and professional.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Emmi is the best dentist ever- very caring a... — Kathleen E.

Dr Emmi is the best dentist ever- very caring and very knowledgeable. His staff helped me with a last minute appointment. Highly recommend Smile Solutions!!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, responsive, well trained staff, alway... — Cynthia L.

Friendly, responsive, well trained staff, always pleasant and helpful.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental Associates... ar... — David W.

Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental Associates... are simply the Best Dental practice in Delaware. They are the "Rolls-Royce" of dentistry! The entire staff including Melissa are amazing, very helpful, friendly and honest. I have a totally new Smile thanks to Dr Jeffrey J. Emmi and Associates- So if you're looking for a dentist..look no further, they're the Best! Dave W.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fr Daniel Reynolds LC — Daniel R.

The service was quick, professional and friendly

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time and service is ... — Linda W.

Appointments are always on time and service is excellent! Everyone is friendly, kind and knowledgeable.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy D.

Dr. Emmi and Laurie are the best. Professional always. I have referred many family and friends to the office.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not everyone likes going to the dentist. I used... — Sandra P.

Not everyone likes going to the dentist. I used to be one of those people, until I started going to smile solutions.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything you guys do is great!! — Kathleen E.

everything you guys do is great!!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service — Cathy K.

Superior service from ease of making an appointment, thorough cleaning and pain-free fillings to high quality and long life of crowns. For me Smile Solutions by Emmi Dental is the only place I will go for dentistry.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Erica does a great job cleaning my teeth and ha... — William M.

Erica does a great job cleaning my teeth and has an excellent handle on all the issues with my teeth.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had somewhat of an urgent need for an appoint... — Michele M.

I had somewhat of an urgent need for an appointment and they did everything possible to accommodate. Very nice, helpful and welcoming staff.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah C.

Even though I'm probably old school and use a calendar to write all my appointments on it's still nice to have a reminder in email. Thank you so much for your services

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! — Christine L.

All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for a few years now and and am so happy to have found this office. I would recommend coming here to everyone!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with skilled helpful people — Etta O.

Great office with skilled helpful people

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Emmi over 30 years... — Theresa P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Emmi over 30 years which is a testimonial to the excellent service Dr. Emmi and all members of his team provide. I have referred many business colleagues and friends /family to his practice whom are equally as pleased with the service and care. I feel very at ease in the hands of these skilled, dedicated staff members. They explain what is being done, offer very good solutions to dental hygiene and dental procedures. The collective time is spent in preparing the best plan to achieve maximum results. Smile Solutions is the best dental practice I have gone to.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist retired this past year.. — Michael T.

My Dentist retired this past year and I was worried about finding another dentist. I was worried for nothing. You guys are addressing my immediate problems and I am on a regular cleaning and checkup program. Thankx.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice for dental care I've ever bee... — Patricia J.

The best practice for dental care I've ever been to the hygienist Renee is totally awesome and very gentle. And doctor emmi he is so nice and very understanding of your need to take care of your teeth.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — George W.

Friendly environment. Stephanie always does a thorough cleaning. Actually enjoy coming for check up.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST and GREAT STAFF!! — Louise D.

GREAT DENTIST and GREAT STAFF!!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly staff — James F.

As always, friendly staff, short wait and Dr. Emmi greets you with a smile and a handshake.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions is always considerate, Every... — Hugh F.

Smile Solutions is always considerate, Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Emi is a great dentist. I would highly recommend him

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am taken in on time (or before) for each and ... — Peter P.

I am taken in on time (or before) for each and every semi-annual appointment. I am treated like a close friend by every one I encounter there.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can always count on the office to get me in q... — Michelle D.

I can always count on the office to get me in quick. I had a tooth ache all weekend and I got in right away. Even though I didn’t want to have a root canal done, it was what I needed and it was done that day.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional — Vincent E.

Always friendly and professional

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. It is always good to see ... — Larry L.

I had a great visit. It is always good to see Renee. I believe that I have been seeing her since she started there. I have total confidence on her work and her recommendations.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating. Staff very friendly and always c... — Gerald Y.

5 Star rating. Staff very friendly and always courteous. Hygienist very informative and treats me with a personal touch. Will continue to use.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Emmi Dental for 15 years and... — Sandy D.

I’ve been going to Emmi Dental for 15 years and even though I moved almost an hour away 10 years ago, I continue to go to them for my dental needs because I know I will get great and personal service.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — Giselle L.

The staff was very nice and helpful. I had Alyssa and she was awesome with me! She listened to me and she answered any questions I had. The place itself is very clean and I didn't have to wait long for my appointment.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is 1st class at Dr. Emni's Dental Pr... — Louise D.

Everything is 1st class at Dr. Emni's Dental Practice.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else for dental care.... — Carol D.

I would never go anywhere else for dental care. The office is very clean, the staff is friendly and very competent, and Dr. Emmi and the other dentists I have seen over the years have been caring and professional. No matter what I have had done to my teeth, from cleaning to crowns, it never hurt!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Jason V.

Very professional and friendly work staff. I had the pleasure of dealing with Dr. Emmi directly and he could not have been any more accommodating. I highly recommend Smile Solutions.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, on the ball, great job of ke... — Terrence H.

Very professional, on the ball, great job of keeping me informed .

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly — Susan B.

Dr. Emmi really cares for his patients. Juan, his assistant today, made me feel really comfortable and was very personable.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Carolyn A.

Everyone in this office is extremely competent and pleasant.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful to follow through... — Maryann P.

Very professional and helpful to follow through with proper procedures and end results.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Everyone in the the office is friend... — Michael K.

Thank you. Everyone in the the office is friendly and professional.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant experience. I have had a fea... — Nicole L.

Extremely pleasant experience. I have had a fear of Dentist since I was a child and everyone from the hygienist to the Dentist to the office staff where all very friendly and kind.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit. Everyone was nice . — Louise D.

I had a very good visit. Everyone was nice and Dr. Emmi was very helpful.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for caring and exceptional c... — John A.

If you are looking for caring and exceptional customer service, don't look any further.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions by Dr. Emmi is the best dentist... — Tyler R.

Smile Solutions by Dr. Emmi is the best dentist office. Everyone is so gentle and kind!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric K.

Dr. Graham is fantastic. Best dentist I've had in 20 years.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Thomas S.

On arrival everyone is always friendly and happy. The waiting room is clean and bright and there is never a long wait to be seen by the hygienist. The hygienist explain everything and do a thorough job of inspecting and cleaning my teeth, The dentists are always professional and personal. I would recommend your practice to everyone.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is amazing I felt so comfortable ... — Danielle K.

Everyone here is amazing I felt so comfortable and had a lot of work done in one day and one week later I’m am so greatful for everything looking forward to going back

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Smile Solutions are very nice and... — Roseann M.

The people at Smile Solutions are very nice and know what they are doing, especially Stephanie and Dr. Emmi. Thank you!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional and very kind.  — Elizabeth H.

Quick, professional and very kind.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, professional, nice people. — Terrence H.

Friendly, fast, professional, nice people.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since the early 90’s. Wh... — Benedict P.

I have been a patient since the early 90’s. While some the faces have changed the excellent care and friendly atmosphere have stayed the same.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people that work and provide service here  — Stanley K.

Awesome people that work and provide se

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Gladys M.

Excellent service and good staff

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very surprised when I stopped in the offi... — Joyce M.

I was very surprised when I stopped in the office to ask a question about options for some dental work and Dr. Emmi took time to meet with me for a consultation. That's exceptional customer service.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office atmosphere and staff are friendly.  — Kim K.

Office atmosphere and staff are friendly.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent dental care from Smil... — Steven N.

I have received excellent dental care from Smile Solutions for many years, even before they changed their name. They are a great office, Dr. Emi and various staff members have taken good care of my teeth and I would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service — Jose R.

Stephanie did a spectacular job cleaning my teeth. It is the best cleaning I have ever had from a dentist. I'd like to thank her for the great care she put into the procedure.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Corey F.

A great place; my family hasn't had any negative experiences, we've never had to wait long and they're efficient. Most of the staff is very friendly.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie was GREAT with my 2 yr old daughter! ... — Ava W.

Stephanie was GREAT with my 2 yr old daughter! She was patient and tried to make her as comfortable as possible. Great experience!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions is Awesome! — Tammy F.

Smile Solutions is awesome! Renee my hygienist is great, professional, friendly, and has become a friend. The dentists are all very nice.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, painless dental care with a focus on ... — Dennis C.

Friendly, painless dental care with a focus on the patient.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Awesome!!!! — Dawn C.

Where can you go and receive excellent service with a Smile...been coming for years and each year they it gets better!!!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this practice for many... — Shirley G.

I have been a patient of this practice for many years and always find the staff very friendly and courteous. Renee has been my hygienist for as long as I've been a patient and she and Dr. Emmi have always been helpful, explained procedures and made necessary recommendations accordingly.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired. Widow.  — Elizabeth G.

Great experience. Doctor Emi and Renee we’re both awesome.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and not stressful! — Roseann M.

Dr. Emmi and his assistant was very nice and fixed my tooth quickly. Made me feel comfortable about the whole experience.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental comfort.. — Tom K.

Always prompt, Stephanie does a good cleaning of my teeth, and a comprehensive oral exam by the team

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is outstanding, Dr. Emmi is great, Dr. La... — Chris M.

Renee is outstanding, Dr. Emmi is great, Dr. Lance is great, front desk folks are super. I've yet to have anything other than a wonderful experience. It is clear that the hiring practice and subsequent training focus on customer service as every member has a bend towards polite professionalism.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism  — Jeanne C.

Very friendly and knowledgable staff

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very well taken care of here, and love the... — Frank D.

I am very well taken care of here, and love the work they do. Pain free effective care.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Charles H.

I have been going to this practice since even before Dr Emmi assumed the practice. I have always felt comfortable and confident in the abilities of everybody in this practice . Dr Emmi and his staff are the best. 🤓

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this office is staffed with very competent empl... — Anne G.

this office is staffed with very competent employees. there is a friendly vibe throughout...the doctors make every attempt to see their patients in emergency situations.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional dental care — Dennis C.

Friendly professional dental care with an emphasis on the patients dental health. Have been a patient and a fan for over 30 years.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, like always. — Brandone L.

Great service, like always.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience. — Albert E.

Always a very good experience.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Great environment. Would... — Carole B.

Very friendly staff. Great environment. Would recommend to everyone.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals — Arlene R.

The staff as Smile Solutions is friendly and professional. They are always pleasant and will discuss all your options with you. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very welcoming, personable, and accomm... — Christina J.

Staff is very welcoming, personable, and accommodating. Would highly recommend Smile Solutions to friends/family.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years. Great people and alw... — Dan S.

Been going here for years. Great people and always great service.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar renee was great as usual — David W.

renee was great as usual

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with my 6 month cleaning and e... — William K.

Very impressed with my 6 month cleaning and excellent care as always.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Anise V.

I have been going to Smile Solutions for about 10 years. I absolutely LOVE the staff and the entire atmosphere! I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly and personable. My toddlers also love it! They are more comfortable going here than to the pediatric dentist. Keep up the good work, everyone!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is great. The one I saw before her 2 clea... — Linda H.

Emily is great. The one I saw before her 2 cleanings ago was rough and a bit rude.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is warm, friendly caring and professional... — Cathy K.

Staff is warm, friendly caring and professional. No wait time at all. Concerned for my comfort throughout the visit. Superior in all ways.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a positive experience at Smile ... — Deborah C.

Have always had a positive experience at Smile Solutions. Have been goin there for 28 years now and my teeth always feel great after each cleaning.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie - Dental Hygienist — Daphne B.

Laurie is the best and most thorough hygienist there! I feel I receive a deeper cleaning with her. She also checks tongue and inner mouth/cheeks lining for any signs of infection/disease. Dr Emmi didn’t even have to redo that. I dont know why the other hygienists don’t do this but she’s the only one that does the gum measurement (periodontal) test. Don’t that all have to be consistent?

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PLACE FOR DENTISTRY  — Deric S.

This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. The staff is friendly & the dentists are top-notch! Its makes going to the dentist a cool experience

Apr 25, 2019