StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people you have working there  — Stanley K.

Awesome people you have working there

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 9 the best. — James F.

I give a 9 out of 10. Never 10's or they wouldn't strive to do something better. Nobody's perfect.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emmi and his assistant were knowledgeable, ... — Colleen P.

Dr. Emmi and his assistant were knowledgeable, attentive to details, very professional, and non-judgmental. I was very pleased with my dental experience.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had! — Erin G.

Best dental experience I've ever had!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable... — Tujuana P.

The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt and efficient — Derek O.

Thank you for being on-time. I appreciate being attended to exactly at the time that I've been scheduled for. In the last 4-5 visits over the last two years, you have always promptly ushered me into the dentist's office at exactly the right time. Please keep this up as time is precious.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smile Solutions! I have been a patient f... — Amanda R.

I love Smile Solutions! I have been a patient for almost 20 years and now bring my children. The staff is so warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderul Doctors and staff — Arlene R.

I have been going to Smile Solutions for years. I am extremely happy with Dr. Emmi and the staff in the office.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile solutions is the best!  — Sandra B.

Smile solutions is the best! As little pain as possible is how they work. They try their best to improve your teeth while not traumatizing their patients.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Alyssa" — Dorothy M.

I loved Alyssa! She was so friendly and sweet. Please give her a message for me and tell her we tried El Maya and loved it! So thankful for the recommendation! I apologize if I spelled her name wrong, which I probably did!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor B.

Dr Emmi and his associates provided dentures for me but I was allergic to the material used in them , which was an unpleasant surprise, because they were a perfect fit. Dr Emmi had not encountered the problem before but ,at no extra cost to me, he remeasured and had the dentures redone in hypoallergenic material.Once again they were a perfect fit. It took longer than I hoped but the result was worth it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like everything about smile solutions ... — Larry D.

I really like everything about smile solutions I just wish they were in network

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff always friendly and professional — Michael M.

staff always friendly and professional

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar preventative visit — Tom K.

Prompt with appt, always friendly staff, and steph does a nice job on my teeth, and provides best practices

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and patient focused ... — Stephen C.

We find Emmi Dental to be very professional and patient-focused. We've never had any problems or issues with the practice.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Whole staff is GREAT! — James F.

The Whole staff is GREAT! That's what matters most to me.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. — Lorraine R.

Your staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions Dentistry — Jerry Y.

Professional staff from the time you enter and leave the office. They listened and did exactly what I ashed them to do. Highly recommend Smile Solutions to anyone seeking Professional Dentistry.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff!! — Eric K.

Friendly caring staff!! I needed an emergency appointment and was not a current patient and they fit me in within a couple of hours. It is no wonder they are five star rated!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte S.

Laurie is fantastic. Very professional and friendly.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My fear of going to the Dentist is a thing of t... — Michelle H.

My fear of going to the Dentist is a thing of the past~~~~my hygienist, Emily, Juan, and Dr Graham took care of my cavities on Friday and my visit was actually enjoyable!!! Friendly, professional, and made my anxiety disappear!!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run operation — Mark Z.

Virtually painless quick and professional service

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Shannon C.

Definitely would recommend this office! Great dentists and hygienists, and very friendly staff!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and great customer  — John Z.

Always great service and great customer services

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I switched from my old dentist that I had for o... — Sharon R.

I switched from my old dentist that I had for over 20 years to come to Lauri, and I will say I do not regret my choice. She does a fantastic job on cleaning my teeth, they have never looked better! Thanks lauri

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Renee! Entire staff is wonderful! — Katherine D.

LOVE Renee! Entire staff is wonderful!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super semi-anual teeth cleaning — Cathy K.

Not only are the staff pleasant, friendly, kind and caring they are efficient, professional and expert in their filed. They do outstanding dental work. Never have I felt pain, crowns are done right the first time and they stay in your mouth (great fit). You won't go wrong visiting Smiles Solutions by Emmi dental practice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole B.

Very friendly & professional staff. I've been with the practice for 25+ years & would recommend them to all my friends & family. Dr. Emmi is the best!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient over 12 years it has been a pleasu... — Pierre J.

As a patient over 12 years it has been a pleasure to experience a TRUE feeling of comfort and confidence that I will encounter a friendly and professional team that always treats me with great respect and has my best interest in mind on every visit. On every visit they greet me as a friend not just a patient, always have time to discuss my concerns and I never feel like I am rushed. The entire team morale is evident within 5 seconds of entering this office and that is unusual in today's medical offices. Keep up the GREAT work and thanks for all you do, Pete Jacquot

Nov 16, 2018