StarStarStarStarStar First but NOT my last — Lisa S.

It was my first but NOT my last visit to the office. Everyone was amazing! I was in and out with no issues. It was also a last minute call and scheduled. Thank you all for you patience and hard work! WONDERFUL job!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Smiles of Belleville  — William W.

Neighborhood Smiles of Belleville is a perfect dental practice for myself. I'm always greeted warmly and the staff is knowledgeable and professional with my care. I would highly recommend Neighborhood Smiles of Belleville for anyone's dental care.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and easy to make an appointment. ... — Shawn E.

Great service and easy to make an appointment. They are always very flexible with my crazy schedule and hours.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already tell everyone I know to go there. — Heidi K.

I already tell everyone I know to go there.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ryan is one of the reason I go to this p... — Khalid M.

Doctor Ryan is one of the reason I go to this place . He is compassionate and a very dedicated person . All of his staff is very professional and engaging to their patients . I would highly recommend this facility to anyone for their dentistry needs .

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my experiance with all of the staff was fine .... — Ralph J.

my experiance with all of the staff was fine . They were open to all questions I asked.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very friendly and I trust them w... — Betsy J.

The people are very friendly and I trust them with taking care of my teeth. The place is clean and very neat.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit!! — Dan B.

Fantastic visit!! Even though it had been way overdue I was treated like a long list friend. Dr. Ryan and his staff are very friendly yet professional. If you are looking for a dentist come to Belleville. You won't regret it!!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yakowicz and his staff are top notch.  — James Z.

Dr. Yakowicz and his staff are top notch. First time in my 50 years on this planet that i don't mind going to the dentist!!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Service in a Small Town — William W.

Everyone knows going to the Dentist is important but not everyone goes due to many reasons. As someone who fears my past experiences I was nervous at first but Dr. Ryan and staff are first rate and put all my anxieties at ease. I'm very happy with all the services provided by Dr. Ryan Yakowicz and staff and I would absolutely recommend Neighborhood Smiles of Belleville to Friends and Family.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give the doctor and hygienist5 stars or more. T... — Betsy J.

I give the doctor and hygienist 5 stars or more. They are terrific.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable and competent! — Amy B.

Wonderful people! Couldn't ask for more when taking my kids and myself into a dentist! Everything is explained so it's easily understood. From finances to procedures!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lora H.

I am happy to say I support your online presence, and I will continue to do so.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm greatful for the procedure I had done.... — Alyassa M.

I'm greatful for the procedure I had done.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF — Kama A.

GREAT STAFF, CLEAN OFFICE, AND WONDERFUL DENTIST WHO CARES

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We met one man coming in and he was very polite — Betsy J.

We met one man coming in and he was very polite. He opened the door for us and made conversation with us. I don't believe anything needs changing.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit — Tania Z.

This was my first visit. From the moment I scheduled the appointment last week to walking out the door I felt that everyone there was sincere and some of the friendliest people I had ever encountered in the field. Kudos to EVERYONE @ Neighborhood Smiles for their incredible Customer Service!! I certainly didn't feel like a "patient". The ONLY "negative" I had is that I couldn't visit more without "stuff" in my mouth!! Ha Ha Thank You and Cheers!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, I'm not a big fan of going to Dr's.... or at least I haven't been in the past — Jeff B.

Honestly, I'm not a big fan of going to Dr's.... or at least I haven't been in the past. However, short wait times, a friendly receptionist that knew my name when I walked in, a bubbly and knowledgeable hygienist, and a dentist that shoots straight with me and has my best interest in mind makes your business one that you should be proud of. You are the first Dr. that I have zero issues visiting. :)

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star neighborhood smiles — Vernon S.

Quick knowledge work done on teeth. Something to impress my 7 year old son. Improving my look to people and son.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up — Christine M.

Very happy with my visit and the staff was very nice. Ryan is very personable and knowledgeable.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency care situation and it was taken care of right away — Audrey N.

Had an emergency care situation and it was taken care of right away

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan is a class act. Explains thing well. — Matt E.

Dr Ryan is a class act. Explains thing well.

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Codi H.

Michelle is very friendly I always enjoy her great personality.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was kind, patient and thorough. Thank you.  — Pat S.

Everyone was kind, patient and thorough. Thank you.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan  — Benedict H.

Dr. Ryan Yakowicz was a pleasurer to talk to and discuss my future appointments as needed concerning my dental health requirments.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great the way it is. — Betsy J.

Everything was great the way it is.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was most pleasant and welcoming — Barbara B.

Everyone I met was most pleasant and welcoming. In regard to question 7, I need more than one appointment to make a referral.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. I couldn't have asked for anything m — Lisa W.

Everyone was wonderful. I couldn't have asked for anything m

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My kids had a pleasant experience! — Charley S.

My kids had a pleasant experience!

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I feel very comfortable with Dr. Ryan! — Shannon R.

Everything was great! I feel very comfortable with Dr. Ryan!

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Not real happy with Kathy — Kevin L.

Not real happy with Kathy. Nice lady and ok at the job, but just talked to much, and didn't allow breaks in between. Almost choked a couple of times. Would prefer Michelle to clean my teeth.

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Allie and Dr Ryan were great — Anna C.

Allie and Dr Ryan were great. They explained all my options and I left knowing my dental health was in good hands

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel very comfortable and used their sense of humor — Kari K.

They made me feel very comfortable and used their sense of humor. They were honest and caring and I appreciate that as I do not enjoy the whole dentist visit idea. Thank you!!

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ally and Kathy and Dr. Ryan were great — David G.

Ally and Kathy and Dr. Ryan were great. I wish Kathy could come to my house and floss my teeth at home-- it hurts so good!

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a better experience with a greater dental team than I have had with you — Lora H.

I have never had a better experience with a greater dental team than I have had with you. Everyone explained things thoroughly and asked if I had questions, but I really had none that were not answered. I am so happy to be able to switch to this great team of dental providers. I have told my husband how great my experience was, and he is inclined to some see you too, but probably not until late fall as his work schedule allows. I am really, really happy with your dental services!!! Lora

May 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Ryan! He is very thorough and personable — Kama A.

I love Dr Ryan! He is very thorough and personable. When I got the numbing shot for a filling 6 months ago, I never even felt the needle going in. He is a great dentist.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I met the new dentist and was very impressed with him.I like things just the way the are — Betsy J.

I met the new dentist and was very impressed with him.I like things just the way the are. Everyone was so nice and friendly.

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was with the hygienist so I was comfortable with her. I was surprised that Dr — Diane P.

My appointment was with the hygienist so I was comfortable with her. I was surprised that Dr. Shih was not there because I was not informed that she would not be there. I saw information introducing the new dentist but I thought she had a new partner. I will continue at this time but I consider omitting the information that she was no longer going to be my dentist; to be very unprofessional.

Mar 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle did an excellent job and at the same time she also informed me on the need for me to get... — Scott M.

Michelle did an excellent job and at the same time she also informed me on the need for me to get a water pick with how tight my teeth are and I love the job it does. I also meet Dr Ryan and he made me feel comfortable regarding what the treatment plan for me was to be. I have the up most faith in Dr Ryan and his plans for my dental health.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan and Michelle were excellent! They explained everything and were very thorough — Kim O.

Dr. Ryan and Michelle were excellent! They explained everything and were very thorough. Since this was my first experience, I was extremely pleased.

Feb 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was surprised that  — Julie R.

Was surprised that Dr. Shih had left.

Nov 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great to meet Dr. Ryan. Wished he had bought the one in Madison as well!  — Susan M.

Great to meet Dr. Ryan. Wished he had bought the one in Madison as well!

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist that does filling canceled my scheduled fillings after my cleaning and told me she did... — Jonathan S.

The dentist that does fillings canceled my scheduled fillings after my cleaning and told me she did them that day she would be rushed and could not do as good of a job. Then she said she was leaving. Like I want a filling done by her at that point. I would of like to had my fillings done on schedule and by a dentist that I know will do a good job on the up hand a new dentist will be in that office

Sep 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very friendly — Christine M.

Staff was very friendly. Had Morgan doing my xrays and the lady that cleaned my teeth had dark hair, can't remember her name but she was funny and nice. Liked them both very much.

Aug 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was great  — Christopher L.

The whole staff was great

Jun 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review June visit — Jean H.

Good visit -no suggestions at this time.

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had Michelle when she received her cleaning. Michelle is just wonderful with children — Sophie H.

My daughter had Michelle when she received her cleaning. Michelle is just wonderful with children. She explains everything very well and has a great sense of humor.

May 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is amazing and so easy go work with. The entire staff is absolutely fantastic. — Lisa B.

Kristen is amazing and so easy go work with. The entire staff is absolutely fantastic.

Apr 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priscilla Shih — Lynn Ann E.

Excellent Denist. Very helpful and EXTREMELY friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit Survey — Michelle N.

Great experience. Happy that we made the switch to Sugar River Dental. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Apr 19, 2014