StarStarStarStarStar Timely , friendly , and effi — Jonathan W.

Timely , friendly , and efficient

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comfortable I have felt at a dentist ever.... — Sabrina P.

Most comfortable I have felt at a dentist ever.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best Dental office I've ever bee... — James Z.

Hands down the best Dental office I've ever been to!! What an amazing group of people, they actually truly care about their patients. Honestly exceeded every expectation and I can't say enough good things about everyone here. They changed my whole opinion on going to "the Dentist". I just wish I would've found them 30 years sooner!!!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great gentle dentistry right in our small town... — Ruth P.

Great gentle dentistry right in our small town

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Ryan's care is second to... — Sara H.

Friendly staff and Dr. Ryan's care is second to none.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is tema — Carolyn A.

The customer service is remarkable

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience I've Had! — Lindsay K.

I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Ryan and Hygenist Megan made it as enjoyable as possible! We had fun conversations and they were still very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Ryan had suggestions for my follow-up care, but I never felt pushed into agreeing to anything.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan and his staff are so friendly and profe... — Cindy O.

Dr Ryan and his staff are so friendly and professional. I feel comfortable every time I walk in the door. He takes his time explaining my options and the procedure. Highly recommend this office!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane H.

The staff and Dr Ryan are always very professional but very personable at the same time.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Miranda was wonderful with my shy kiddos and ma... — Joseph L.

Miranda was wonderful with my shy kiddos and made their experience fun! Dr. Ryan is really down to earth, knowledgeable and kind.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan and his staff are friendly, knowledgea... — Jesse W.

Dr. Ryan and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very down to earth. They made me feel comfortable as a new patient! Going to the dentist has been something I always feared but with the treatment I received at my first appointment, returning to his office won't be an issue. I highly recommend Neighborhood Smiles to anyone looking for a new dentist or looking to switch dentist.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming and seeing all the smiling... — Lisa S.

I always love coming and seeing all the smiling staff members and Dr. Ryan. You guys make it feel warm and safe when going to the dentist is always scary. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend anyone to Neighborhood Smiles!!! — Heidi K.

I tell everyone about Neighborhood Smiles!!! The staff is super awesome and Dr Yakowicz is a really cool guy. Will tell ya like it is and I love that!!!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful bunch of people — Tami D.

Everyone was super friendly and good at what they do. I had a tooth pulled and didn't feel a thing. I didn't feel the "pinch" from the Novocain either. All of my options were explained in a way that was easy to understand and decide. Dr Ryan didn't try to talk me into the most expensive treatment but instead told me what he would would recommend if it were his family. I've been with my previous dentist for ten years and swore I would quit going to a dentist when he retired. Now that I found Dr Ryan and his staff, it looks like I'll keep getting dental work done. They had big shoes to fill and they surpassed all my expectations.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The rooms are very clean and all workers were v... — Betsy J.

The rooms are very clean and all workers were very friendly. Made me feel comfortable coming to a dentist office.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was extremely helpful and very n... — Jay W.

Everyone there was extremely helpful and very nice. Great to deal with.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Friendly, and encouraging. I walked i... — Rebecca Z.

Extremely Friendly, and encouraging. I walked in afraid I might be told that my teeth are unsavable. Dr. Ryan was honest about the changes/ steps I needs to take to fix my teeth. Never once made me feel bad about my teeth, but instead made me fell good about my smile and worked with me on a care plan. The receptionists are extremely accommodating: figuring out payments, assisting with setting up future appointment , and assists with pay plans when unable to pay in full! Has been a pleasant experience everytime.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great small town service. The staff really get... — Noel V.

Great small town service. The staff really gets to know the patient and cares.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First but NOT my last — Lisa S.

It was my first but NOT my last visit to the office. Everyone was amazing! I was in and out with no issues. It was also a last minute call and scheduled. Thank you all for you patience and hard work! WONDERFUL job!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Smiles of Belleville  — William W.

Neighborhood Smiles of Belleville is a perfect dental practice for myself. I'm always greeted warmly and the staff is knowledgeable and professional with my care. I would highly recommend Neighborhood Smiles of Belleville for anyone's dental care.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and easy to make an appointment. ... — Shawn E.

Great service and easy to make an appointment. They are always very flexible with my crazy schedule and hours.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I already tell everyone I know to go there. — Heidi K.

I already tell everyone I know to go there.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ryan is one of the reason I go to this p... — Khalid M.

Doctor Ryan is one of the reason I go to this place . He is compassionate and a very dedicated person . All of his staff is very professional and engaging to their patients . I would highly recommend this facility to anyone for their dentistry needs .

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my experiance with all of the staff was fine .... — Ralph J.

my experiance with all of the staff was fine . They were open to all questions I asked.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very friendly and I trust them w... — Betsy J.

The people are very friendly and I trust them with taking care of my teeth. The place is clean and very neat.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit!! — Dan B.

Fantastic visit!! Even though it had been way overdue I was treated like a long list friend. Dr. Ryan and his staff are very friendly yet professional. If you are looking for a dentist come to Belleville. You won't regret it!!!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yakowicz and his staff are top notch.  — James Z.

Dr. Yakowicz and his staff are top notch. First time in my 50 years on this planet that i don't mind going to the dentist!!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Service in a Small Town — William W.

Everyone knows going to the Dentist is important but not everyone goes due to many reasons. As someone who fears my past experiences I was nervous at first but Dr. Ryan and staff are first rate and put all my anxieties at ease. I'm very happy with all the services provided by Dr. Ryan Yakowicz and staff and I would absolutely recommend Neighborhood Smiles of Belleville to Friends and Family.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give the doctor and hygienist5 stars or more. T... — Betsy J.

I give the doctor and hygienist 5 stars or more. They are terrific.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable and competent! — Amy B.

Wonderful people! Couldn't ask for more when taking my kids and myself into a dentist! Everything is explained so it's easily understood. From finances to procedures!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lora H.

I am happy to say I support your online presence, and I will continue to do so.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm greatful for the procedure I had done.... — Alyassa M.

I'm greatful for the procedure I had done.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF — Kama A.

GREAT STAFF, CLEAN OFFICE, AND WONDERFUL DENTIST WHO CARES

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We met one man coming in and he was very polite — Betsy J.

We met one man coming in and he was very polite. He opened the door for us and made conversation with us. I don't believe anything needs changing.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit — Tania Z.

This was my first visit. From the moment I scheduled the appointment last week to walking out the door I felt that everyone there was sincere and some of the friendliest people I had ever encountered in the field. Kudos to EVERYONE @ Neighborhood Smiles for their incredible Customer Service!! I certainly didn't feel like a "patient". The ONLY "negative" I had is that I couldn't visit more without "stuff" in my mouth!! Ha Ha Thank You and Cheers!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, I'm not a big fan of going to Dr's.... or at least I haven't been in the past — Jeff B.

Honestly, I'm not a big fan of going to Dr's.... or at least I haven't been in the past. However, short wait times, a friendly receptionist that knew my name when I walked in, a bubbly and knowledgeable hygienist, and a dentist that shoots straight with me and has my best interest in mind makes your business one that you should be proud of. You are the first Dr. that I have zero issues visiting. :)

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star neighborhood smiles — Vernon S.

Quick knowledge work done on teeth. Something to impress my 7 year old son. Improving my look to people and son.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up — Christine M.

Very happy with my visit and the staff was very nice. Ryan is very personable and knowledgeable.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency care situation and it was taken care of right away — Audrey N.

Had an emergency care situation and it was taken care of right away

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan is a class act. Explains thing well. — Matt E.

Dr Ryan is a class act. Explains thing well.

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Codi H.

Michelle is very friendly I always enjoy her great personality.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was kind, patient and thorough. Thank you.  — Pat S.

Everyone was kind, patient and thorough. Thank you.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan  — Benedict H.

Dr. Ryan Yakowicz was a pleasurer to talk to and discuss my future appointments as needed concerning my dental health requirments.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great the way it is. — Betsy J.

Everything was great the way it is.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was most pleasant and welcoming — Barbara B.

Everyone I met was most pleasant and welcoming. In regard to question 7, I need more than one appointment to make a referral.

Sep 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. I couldn't have asked for anything m — Lisa W.

Everyone was wonderful. I couldn't have asked for anything m

Aug 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My kids had a pleasant experience! — Charley S.

My kids had a pleasant experience!

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! I feel very comfortable with Dr. Ryan! — Shannon R.

Everything was great! I feel very comfortable with Dr. Ryan!

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Not real happy with Kathy — Kevin L.

Not real happy with Kathy. Nice lady and ok at the job, but just talked to much, and didn't allow breaks in between. Almost choked a couple of times. Would prefer Michelle to clean my teeth.

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Allie and Dr Ryan were great — Anna C.

Allie and Dr Ryan were great. They explained all my options and I left knowing my dental health was in good hands

Jul 1, 2015