StarStarStarStarStar Quality Profession Friendly Service — Michael W.

As a child I experienced lots of unnecessary painful dental work. I went for years without seeing a dentist out of lack of trust. Dr. Saghafi and his professional staff restored my trust. He is informative and comforting. They are the only dentists service I will visit and recommend.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring and compassionate — Laurie G.

I hadn't been to a dentist in many years. I was very embarrassed of my teeth. but the dentist and the tech both made me feel real comfortable and not ashamed of my teeth. the first appointment was quick and painless. they also do sedation dentistry which is great for people like me who have a fear of the dentist and needles in my mouth. I highly recommend this dentist and will definitely go back for my future dental needs

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I found Dr. Saghafi and his staff years ... — Maureen S.

I wish I found Dr. Saghafi and his staff years ago. I went on line and started calling and asking certain questions and Ms. Fedna said, we can help you with that! And I have been with them ever since ( I think at least 4 years ). He saved MY teeth, my adult son's teeth. I am very great full to have them...……….so thank you Dr, Saghafi, Fedna, Penny and Robin, you all make it so easy to go to the dentist.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist experience imaginable!! — Richard Scott W.

The best dentist experience imaginable!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff. Very thorough examination a... — Christine P.

Very caring staff. Very thorough examination and explanation of results

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So very thankful for your services! It makes g... — Mary H.

So very thankful for your services! It makes going to take care of your teeth so much nicer when you have a dental family that is more concerned with the person than the process!!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Saghafi for well over ... — Paula H.

I have been going to Dr. Saghafi for well over 10 years now and I trust him and his staff 100% with my dental care. They are the kindest, most helpful people. The entire staff is wonderful. I have never had to wait for an appointment and they are so accommodating to my schedule. Dr. Saghafi always explains all my dental care needs and is always open and honest about exactly what I should do and what I don't need to waste money on. I so appreciate his candor and I feel like he genuinely has my best interests at heart. I would recommend anyone who has any anxiety about going to the dentist to give Dr. Saghafi a try. He has the ability to calm you down even when you are anxious about procedures and always checks to make sure you are not having any pain.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional dental care. Friendly, cari... — Michelle M.

Highly professional dental care. Friendly, caring staff and impeccable standards; a great experience.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Saghafi for about 4 year... — Sabrina F.

I've been going to Dr. Saghafi for about 4 years and I couldn't be happier that I found his office! The staff is wonderful and he really does such a great job!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A really good dentist, patient and gentle....v... — Virginia C.

A really good dentist, patient and gentle....very importantant to old, fragile people.....

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been a patient for... — Armaghan L.

The best dentist I have ever been a patient for.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all...................... — Maureen S.

Looked all day for a dentist and after calling many no one could help me with payments and they were many dentist in one office. Came across Dr. Saghafi number told them my problem and was told they could help. Not too many business will do that now a days. I want to Thank them for all they do for my family. 5 star's isn't enough!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saghafi is a wonderful physician who cares ... — Iulius F.

Dr. Saghafi is a wonderful physician who cares about the well being of his patients. He's been a great mentor and dentistry caregiver over the past 17 years in which we have built a great professional relationship.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saghafi and his staff were excellent. Knowl... — Shinder D.

Dr Saghafi and his staff were excellent. Knowledgeable, welcoming and friendly. I needed to be seen quickly at short notice before some travel and they went above and beyond to see me. My husband will also now be switching to this practice.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, No Up Selling — Eli W.

I really appreciated the attention I received from Dr. Saghafi. Most dentist pop in, tap your teeth and move on, and you never knew they were there, but Dr. Saghafi took his time, which is appreciated. He also explained the area of concern, what should be addressed now and what could wait, and most importantly, why. Finally, I did not receive any "sales pitches" for teeth whitening or any other up selling.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team always friendly and professio... — Lee C.

Great dental team always friendly and professional

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Saghafi and his entire team... — Paula H.

Absolutely love Dr. Saghafi and his entire team!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet, Friendly, and Knowledgeable! — Andrew S.

Penny and Robin are always so friendly and sweet! Fentna always warmly greets me! Dr. Saghafi is knowledgeable and takes his time! Even living in Seattle, I'll go to Woodinville for dental care.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist to Remember — Diane H.

Dr. Saghafi is the most experienced, scholarly, compassionate and kind dentist I have ever experienced. I only see female care givers as a rule. However, several years ago, I needed IV-sedation and my regular dentist couldn't provide this service. A friend referred me to Dr. Saghafi. I also have a terror of dentists and needles. Dr. Saghafi has been my dentist since that first visit to him. He makes you feel safe, he takes your fears gently, he personally attends cleanings and any care needed as well as calmly explaining care needed. Additionally, all who work in this office become friends. I refer everyone to this practice and can't say enough words of praise and admiration for Dr. Saghafi and his staff. Thank you! Diane Howerton

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who has had a lifelong dental phobia... — Marilyn H.

As someone who has had a lifelong dental phobia, I am so thankful to have found Dr. Saghafi and his staff. They have made all the difference in my dental health and my dental phobia is slowly fading....:)

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm scared of Dentists! And I love Dr. Saghafi ... — Mary Anne C.

I'm scared of Dentists! And I love Dr. Saghafi and his team. Dentistry is always a fearful experience for me, lots of past memories of less than caring people doing things I wish they didn't while I wanted to be ANYWHERE else. Dr. Saghafi, on the other hand, has always been 100% caring, paying attention to what's going on, and doing top of the line dentistry while never forgetting that it's not easy for the person in the chair. He answers questions truthfully and carefully, gives accurate and full explanations for things, takes his time. And his staff is equally supportive and kind. I do NOT like dentists as a rule... but I love visiting this one. And that says a lot!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Saghafi gently examined my teeth to dete... — Marilyn P.

Doctor Saghafi gently examined my teeth to detect the cause of my pain. He thoroughly explained the situation causing the pain was and prescribed a med to clear the infection..

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental office we have ever had.... — Michael O.

Simply the best dental office we have ever had.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Gloria M.

The staff is both friendly and professional; the tea is lovely.

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saghafi, Fetna, and the entire team are all excellent — John E.

Dr Saghafi, Fetna, and the entire team are all excellent

Apr 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional — Penny E.

The staff is friendly and professional. My cleaning was quick and painless. I was with my last dentist for over 20 years and look forward to a long relationship with Dr. Saghafi's office and staff!

Apr 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit, as my long-time dentist retired and I am looking for a new practice for... — Mary Anne C.

This was my first visit, as my long-time dentist retired and I am looking for a new practice for myself and my family. Please tell Sandy that she made my day. I was off to a rocky start that morning personally, and Sandy was kind and supportive, and made it "okay." I was financially tighter than I'd expected to be at the visit. With previous dentists the ability to do a cleaning without x-rays or the exam was a real benefit. Not having that option makes your practice less affordable, which is harder. I was a little surprised that in spite of this, I very much appreciated the exam. Dr. Saghafi's informative, intelligent and gentle approach were very welcome and I appreciated his encouragement about my previous dental care. So.. thank you, to all of you, and I'll hope to bring the family to you for our regular dental practice.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sagafhi's office is fabulous! All the staff are very friendly and the dental office is very... — Leann N.

Dr Sagafhi's office is fabulous! All the staff are very friendly and the dental office is very clean and well kept. I always look forward to coming in for my 6 month check ups. They even made my three year old daughter feel comfortable enough to get her teeth cleaned as well. She did great thanks to the staff for explaining the process to my daughter and taking your time with her. The dental staff even showed me methods of how to floss a three year olds teeth. Thanks for everything.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've always enjoyed terrific dental service from Dr. Saghafi and his team of assistants — Robert F.

I've always enjoyed terrific dental service from Dr. Saghafi and his team of assistants. I especially appreciate his willingness to take time to explain issues/options ... with a smile.

Jan 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star chuck c. — Charles C.

I like the personal service of Dr Saghafi. Most dentist do not work with the person so directly. They have lots of helpers to do the work. Dr Saghafi does the work himself. He also does not seem so focused on selling lots of 'optional' stuff. I never like the other dentist who want to replace all your silver fillings and do all this other stuff. Dr Saghafi will do that stuff if you want it, but no hard sales pitches. Very good on the 'lack of pain' and modern techolgoes as well. Chuck Cosby

May 7, 2009


StarStarStarStarNo Star tammy s. — Tammy S.

Since I started going to Smiles to Remember I love to go to the dentist and refer them often. The atmosphere is very calm, relaxing and most of all clean. I would send any of my family or friends there. Thank you

May 6, 2009


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly K. — Shelly K.

I was referred to Dr. Saghafi by a co-worker and friend for dental work that I greatly needed. I was skeptical due to the fact that the word Dentist to me means pain. I was never able to commit to just one Dentist for they were all evil in my eyes. I scheduled an appointment and found out I needed major dental work. I was so full of anxiety! They educated me along the way with how the procedure was going to progress and what my options were of pain management. Dr. Saghafi along with his office staff made me feel very comfortable, relaxed and SAFE! I would refer my friends and family to Dr. Saghafi and his amazing office staff! Their entire team is wonderful and i will never go to another dentist again! Shelly Kessler

May 6, 2009