StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is outstanding! — Homa M.

I’ve been going to “Smile to Remember “ for a while now and it is a really great place. Everyone from the dentists to the staff are very friendly and my hygienist does such a great job! I highly recommend Smile to remember if you’re looking for a dentist’s office in the Woodinville.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another great visit — Michael O.

Thanks for another great visit

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going there for 20 years and would ne... — Gerrie R.

Have been going there for 20 years and would never think of going anywhere else. They have created a very caring environment.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely satisfied with my very difficu... — Armaghan L.

I was extremely satisfied with my very difficult surgery . No problems, pain or complications . I had multiple fallow-up calls by dr Saghafi’s office to make sure I was ok after the surgery and did not experience any issues. I highly recommend Dr Saghafi .

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — MaryJane I.

This office was wonderful. All of the staff was friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr were amazing! They made me fee... — Dina B.

The staff and Dr were amazing! They made me feel comfortable in a very embarrassing situation. They all seem to really care about people and not the money aspect.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saghafi is friendly and explains everything — Neoma G.

Dr Saghafi and his staff are friendly and easy to work with. They are generally ready when I walk in the door, I don’t know if I’ve ever even had time to sit in the waiting room. I appreciate that Dr. Saghafi explains everything he is doing, what he finds and what treatment options are. If something isn’t essential to be done right now, he is okay waiting to see if it gets better or worse. I’ve been very happy with my experiences since first coming here several years ago.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is always friendly, courteous and... — Shinder D.

The team here is always friendly, courteous and efficient. I have been with them for 3 years now after switching from another dentist surgery where my experience was the exact opposite.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saghafi and his team are absolutely amazing... — Laura B.

Dr. Saghafi and his team are absolutely amazing. I feel like home when I come in. I got Invisalign so I’m in there at least once a month. They take really good care of me and that goes a long way. I’ve had numerous procedures done too which went very well. I will continue going for years to come.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever had.Dr Saghafi is... — Armaghan L.

The best dentist I have ever had. Dr Saghafi is very meticulous and detail oriented . Acts on the best interests and best treatments of the patients .

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr for many years now — Eric E.

I’ve been seeing Dr for many years

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerrie R.

Super friendly staff very professional Been a patient for 20 years !

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana Jean H.

I am a fairly new patient, My husband was a long term patient of Dr. Saghafi and spoke highly of him. I recently I decided to change dentists after 27 years with the same one, and come to Smiles to Remember. All those years with my other dentist, and Icould not tell you what he looked like. His hygienist would clean my teeth and he would check them after, always sitting behind my head. I rarely saw his face. I have had two cleanings, and both times Dr. Saghafi has taken the time to listen to my concerns and explain any issues he sees with my teeth. i would highly recommend him.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had! Great staff also. ... — Deborah K.

Best dentist I've ever had! Great staff also. Highly recommend.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, always a pleasant experience catchin... — Maureen M.

As always, always a pleasant experience catching up with everyone in the office.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a dentist who care's as mu... — Maureen S.

I have never been to a dentist who care's as much as Dr. Saghafi and his staff. I always feel very comfortable going to my appointments, they are all very professional, welcoming and always ask about the family So thank you Dr. Saghafi, Fidnia and Robbin............LOVE YOU GUY'S!!!!!!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr. Saghafi's offic... — Steve O.

Always a good experience at Dr. Saghafi's office. He and the hygentist always explain everthing they are doing, and always suggestions on how to complete tasks such as flossing under and over bridges. Its a good feeling to hear "you have no cavaties" and "keep up the good work"!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Mandy C.

Wonderful experience! Dr Saghafi spent a lot of time explaining my teeth’s condition to me and what was needed. He and his staff were friendly and warm.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, kind and thorough. — Marilyn H.

Professional, efficient, kind and thorough.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard L.

You guys rock! You make going to the dentist a pleasure.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible care, very professional. I wish I h... — Richard Scott W.

Incredible care, very professional. I wish I had this dentist all my life.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Saghafi and his staff... — Michael O.

Great experience with Dr. Saghafi and his staff!!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got in super fast... — Steve O.

Really appreciate being able to get in for my unusual, what I thought was three teeth at once giving me problems, so quickly. Doing much better now that I'm not treating my WaterPik like a pressure washer. Dr. Saghafi suggest I turn it down at bit, to maybe 2 instead of 10 :) My gums thank him too!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My review is, Dr. Saghafi and his staff are the... — Maureen S.

My review is, Dr. Saghafi and his staff are the "best" I can't say enough on how they have helped me stay Heath and understanding on our financial situation when I was looking for a dentist who would take payments. But the best part is Dr. Saghfi turned out to be the "best " dentist....how lucky am I.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit as Always! — Timothy M.

Always great to see Dr. Saghafi, who is very friendly and thorough. We feel lucky to have him as our Dentist the last 12 years.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saghafi and staff are very friendly and the... — Julie D.

Dr. Saghafi and staff are very friendly and they do a great job. I am always happy with the results.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, excellent service and overall ... — Iulius F.

Excellent staff, excellent service and overall experience. I've been a patient of Dr. Saghafi since 2001 and can say with 100 percent confidence that his care, treatments and advice were nothing short of stellar.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! — Michelle M.

As always, a top notch dental care experience. Professional, superior hygiene, gentle touch and compassionate.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor so cari — Sherry A.

The best doctor so caring

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saghafi is the best! Check him out and you'... — Leonard L.

Dr Saghafi is the best! Check him out and you'll agree.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again you are the best! — David S.

Once again you are the best!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in need of a dentist and I think I found ... — Maureen S.

I was in need of a dentist and I think I found the best! In fact I know I found the BEST. They are the most understanding people and so caring and take the best care of you. Wish I found them years ago! They are way above a 5 star that's for sure. Wishing the staff a Happy Health New Year.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Smiles to Remem... — Michael O.

Always a positive experience at Smiles to Remember!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and care! — Leilani L.

Always great service and care!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Profession Friendly Service — Michael W.

As a child I experienced lots of unnecessary painful dental work. I went for years without seeing a dentist out of lack of trust. Dr. Saghafi and his professional staff restored my trust. He is informative and comforting. They are the only dentists service I will visit and recommend.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar caring and compassionate — Laurie G.

I hadn't been to a dentist in many years. I was very embarrassed of my teeth. but the dentist and the tech both made me feel real comfortable and not ashamed of my teeth. the first appointment was quick and painless. they also do sedation dentistry which is great for people like me who have a fear of the dentist and needles in my mouth. I highly recommend this dentist and will definitely go back for my future dental needs

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I found Dr. Saghafi and his staff years ... — Maureen S.

I wish I found Dr. Saghafi and his staff years ago. I went on line and started calling and asking certain questions and Ms. Fedna said, we can help you with that! And I have been with them ever since ( I think at least 4 years ). He saved MY teeth, my adult son's teeth. I am very great full to have them...……….so thank you Dr, Saghafi, Fedna, Penny and Robin, you all make it so easy to go to the dentist.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist experience imaginable!! — Richard Scott W.

The best dentist experience imaginable!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff. Very thorough examination a... — Christine P.

Very caring staff. Very thorough examination and explanation of results

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So very thankful for your services! It makes g... — Mary H.

So very thankful for your services! It makes going to take care of your teeth so much nicer when you have a dental family that is more concerned with the person than the process!!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Saghafi for well over ... — Paula H.

I have been going to Dr. Saghafi for well over 10 years now and I trust him and his staff 100% with my dental care. They are the kindest, most helpful people. The entire staff is wonderful. I have never had to wait for an appointment and they are so accommodating to my schedule. Dr. Saghafi always explains all my dental care needs and is always open and honest about exactly what I should do and what I don't need to waste money on. I so appreciate his candor and I feel like he genuinely has my best interests at heart. I would recommend anyone who has any anxiety about going to the dentist to give Dr. Saghafi a try. He has the ability to calm you down even when you are anxious about procedures and always checks to make sure you are not having any pain.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional dental care. Friendly, cari... — Michelle M.

Highly professional dental care. Friendly, caring staff and impeccable standards; a great experience.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Saghafi for about 4 year... — Sabrina F.

I've been going to Dr. Saghafi for about 4 years and I couldn't be happier that I found his office! The staff is wonderful and he really does such a great job!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A really good dentist, patient and gentle....v... — Virginia C.

A really good dentist, patient and gentle....very importantant to old, fragile people.....

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been a patient for... — Armaghan L.

The best dentist I have ever been a patient for.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them all...................... — Maureen S.

Looked all day for a dentist and after calling many no one could help me with payments and they were many dentist in one office. Came across Dr. Saghafi number told them my problem and was told they could help. Not too many business will do that now a days. I want to Thank them for all they do for my family. 5 star's isn't enough!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Saghafi is a wonderful physician who cares ... — Iulius F.

Dr. Saghafi is a wonderful physician who cares about the well being of his patients. He's been a great mentor and dentistry caregiver over the past 17 years in which we have built a great professional relationship.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Saghafi and his staff were excellent. Knowl... — Shinder D.

Dr Saghafi and his staff were excellent. Knowledgeable, welcoming and friendly. I needed to be seen quickly at short notice before some travel and they went above and beyond to see me. My husband will also now be switching to this practice.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, No Up Selling — Eli W.

I really appreciated the attention I received from Dr. Saghafi. Most dentist pop in, tap your teeth and move on, and you never knew they were there, but Dr. Saghafi took his time, which is appreciated. He also explained the area of concern, what should be addressed now and what could wait, and most importantly, why. Finally, I did not receive any "sales pitches" for teeth whitening or any other up selling.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team always friendly and professio... — Lee C.

Great dental team always friendly and professional

Sep 29, 2018