StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I've ever had.  — Thomas G.

Best dental care I've ever had.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. — Renee H.

Always excellent service.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentists, hygienists and receptionists are all ... — Lori J.

Dentists, hygienists and receptionists are all very friendly and professional. Clean office too.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staffs here are so nice. All the front desk... — Sokunthea W.

The staffs here are so nice. All the front desk ladies are the kindness and knowledgeable people. If you have little kids, take them here! Dr. Dotson is so good with kids. My kids love her. They referred us to an orthodontist and we love their referral. Same energy. Good people!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER efficient, friendly...they've got it DOWN... — Megan S.

SUPER efficient, friendly...they've got it DOWN!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from trusted pros — Carl N.

Excellent care from trusted pros

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest is always clearly intent on ta... — Velora H.

Smiles Northwest is always clearly intent on taking care of my dental health. I have been an patient for 37 years and have had good dental health not just because of their practices but also because they have taught me how to implement preventative practices at home.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Laurie, is amazing!! She g... — Lauren S.

My dental hygienist, Laurie, is amazing!! She goes the extra mile to ask about my family. She always makes sure I’m comfortable in the chair. Laurie does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Also, the front staff is very friendly and transparent about insurance. It’s things like these that keep me coming back.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I put my full trust in Smiles Northwest! A dec... — Michael B.

I put my full trust in Smiles Northwest! A decade of wonderful Smiles!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They listen and they genuinely care about me.  — Mariah F.

Dr Dodson and the other staff team members are so good to me. I have terrible dental fears and I have never been treated with anything but kindness and patience. I feel safe there and that is a lot coming from me! They take the time to listen to your concerns and then find the best solution for your issue. Thank you for giving me a reason to smile- especially about going to the dentist! Mariah

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is awesome, always super friendly and gen... — Cameron L.

Katie is awesome, always super friendly and gentle.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Problem Solved.. — Patty M.

In a 5-minute visit, Dr. Montrose resolved a minor problem with my crown. Now it's comfortable.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. always make you feel welcome. on t... — Jan S.

great staff. always make you feel welcome. on time and efficient. kudos to Dr Dodson.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest is my favorite dental office o... — Margaret S.

Smiles Northwest is my favorite dental office of the last 20 years. I am so glad I found you.... Dedicated, knowledgable, and helpful at all times. And professional which I appreciate... and the list goes on and on. Both Dr. Montrose and Debbi are the very best...

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yes Laurie absolutely very kind and nice to her... — Majda "maj-dah K.

Yes Laurie absolutely very kind and nice to her patients! I would recommend her ! She is awesome listen to patient carefully and very good on what’s she do. Thank you Laurie

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy W.

I recommend this multi-faceted practice for anyone, regardless of their dental needs. They are talented and friendly, and the office is beautiful and state-of-the-art.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An important part of your service is the care a... — Ralph R.

An important part of your service is the care a professionalism of the hygienist. I can not say enough good things about Nicole. She is terrific and makes each visit a pleasure. She does a wonderful job. Dr. Dotson is very good as well. I am pleased to be in such good hands.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Holly B.

Everyone was friendly and professional. The office is beautiful. I always enjoy coming here.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tip top dental. Lori is so excellent. As is th... — Timothy M.

Tip top dental. Lori is so excellent. As is the whole bunch. Gracias !

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is everything to love about Smiles Northw... — Maja B.

There is everything to love about Smiles Northwest!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently outstanding experiences receiving ... — Andrew G.

Consistently outstanding experiences receiving my dental care at Smiles Northwest. Excellent staff throughout the attractive facility. Also, Smiles Northwest is well connected with other specialist dental practitioners who I discovered are just as excellent.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori and Katie were great, as always — Andrew E.

Lori and Katie were great, as always

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental practice with really n... — Kathryn E.

Very professional dental practice with really nice people.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always had a great cleaning and checkup. Fr... — Richard C.

As always had a great cleaning and checkup. Friendly, thorough and knowledgeable, what more can you ask for,

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give a five star rating to all the wonderful ... — Brenda Y.

I give a five star rating to all the wonderful staff and amazing service they did to me during my visit .

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is great.  — Jane B.

As always the staff is great.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist!... — Hana R.

My kids absolutely love coming to the dentist! The attention and care, to make them at ease, is excellent, all hygienists have been superb. Simple communication on the procedures and expectations, as a parent, is what I need, and e are very happy with Smiles Northwest.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Services Provider - As a new... — Douglas N.

Outstanding Dental Services Provider - As a new patient to Smiles Northwest, I'm very impressed by their professionalism, efficiency, and caring staff. Would not hesitate to refer friends & family to Smiles NW...and already have!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic ambiance, excellent patient care, fri... — Kenneth H.

Fantastic ambiance, excellent patient care, friendly staff, and gentleness while they're in my mouth taking care of my teeth and gums. I've been a patient since the 90s and they're like family.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team provides Great Patient Care — Angela R.

I have been a patient with Dr. Montrose for over twenty years. He has extended his practice to include oral surgery which makes it very convienant for me as a patient. It has always been a very friendly and helpful office and that is certainly extended to the dental providers as well. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Thank you.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding provider.  — Leonard N.

Outstanding provider. I am a senior and have had many dental service providers over the years. Smiles NW is the best I've experienced. Bravo Smiles NW!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and all other staff are friendly, c... — Jill D.

The doctors and all other staff are friendly, caring, and know what they are doing. I feel safe and confident with all.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We're in our late 60s and 70s, have lived in ab... — Sandra N.

We're in our late 60s and 70s, have lived in about a dozen different locations and we've never had a dental practice that we value as highly as we do Smiles Northwest!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most competent, skilled dentist and staff — Scott C.

I build dental offices and have had work done by many different dentists over the past approx. 40 years. Dr. Montrose and his staff, in my opinion, did the most competent thorough work I have ever experienced. Also, during construction of a nearby orthodontist's office, I mentioned that I had built space for Dr. Montrose and the clinic manager exclaimed "Oh, we always know a Dr. Montrose patient - he does such beautiful work".

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an excellent teeth cleaning by hygie... — Patty M.

As always, an excellent teeth cleaning by hygienist Lori!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, very professional... — Judith B.

Always a pleasant experience, very professional and wonderful staff

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Periodic Teeth Cleanings... — Jeanette M.

Periodic Teeth Cleanings are important for all of us ~and very important for me given the number of crowns in my mouth that were applied before we moved back here to Oregon... Never have I known such *thorough,* multi-step cleanings as *standard* ~~ to a very high standard~~for every cleaning I have ever received at Smiles Northwest. Everyone at Smiles Northwest is obviously so committed and 'determined' to provide the best possible dental care for every procedure, every time.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Kassondra K.

I just love this office! Everyone there is so friendly and inviting. I bring my 18 month old daughter, and they all treat her like a princess, and allow me to not stress while I am getting work done. They are also very informative, and really help to work with my insurance. So glad I found them!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, clean, and efficent.  — Lori A.

Kind, clean, and efficient.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Elizabeth L.

Dr. Chen and the entire staff at Smiles Northwest are simply the best. Everyone was very friendly and personable. They were right on time with everything. Dr. Chen is fantastic about explaining what he finds/what he's doing so I know exactly what's going on with my teeth. Best of all, I needed a filling and rather than making me come back for another appointment, I was able to get it taken care of on the same day and it only added about 10 minutes to my appointment. The office is clean, modern, and very comfortable. I can't say enough good things about Smiles Northwest.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, modern techniques — Stanford C.

Our family is very selective on the quality of care and bedside manner provided by our doctors, dentist, mechanics... and we found a couple of care providers at Smiles Northwest that won us over years ago. They have exceptional sensitivity and gentleness, and provide outstanding solutions to dental care that works right the first time and minimizes anxiety during the procedure. Dr. Dotson and the team there are phenomenal.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best professional services in dentistry the... — Mary G.

The best professional services in dentistry there is!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Doctors are the BEST — Jerry N.

Staff & Doctors are the BEST

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so helpful! — Margaret L.

The entire staff is so helpful -- from the smiling faces at the front desk to the billing / insurance experts to the dental hygienists and of course Dr. Montrose. I'd never had my teeth scaled with a water-based scaling tool and it was so much more comfortable than the metal on enamel scraping I suffered through with my past dentists. I'm also getting Invisaligns and veneers and so far they've been super about responding to my needs and working collaboratively to achieve the best outcome.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got my daughter’s teeth cleaned yesterday by La... — Aoife M.

Got my daughter’s teeth cleaned yesterday by Laurie and she was so happy. She was talking about Laurie for the rest of the evening.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean clinic with friendly administration s — Hristina K.

Always clean clinic with friendly administration staff and great dentist professionals.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa is awesome! — Mark Z.

Vanessa is fantastic! Very throughout!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, thank you and thank you! — Stanley S.

Thank you, thank you and thank you!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my first visit to Smiles Northwest. ... — Douglas N.

I just had my first visit to Smiles Northwest. What an amazing clinic! The staff & doctors were great, very welcoming and you could easily sense the culture was one which cultivated sincerity for their patients. They were very detailed in their exam and the follow up has been outstanding. My wife recommended them and of course, as usual, she was right!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork and attitude! — Sari M.

Great teamwork and attitude!

Jun 11, 2019