StarStarStarStarStar The service was impeccable and fast!!!! — Caroline S.

The service was impeccable and fast!!!!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Smiles NW for over 20 years. Al... — Karl B.

Been going to Smiles NW for over 20 years. Always been fantastic.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and competent, sometimes forget to... — Dean R.

Professional and competent, sometimes forget to follow through with an agreed plan

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! — Jennifer R.

everyone at Smiles NW is so friendly from the moment you walk in. I always get treated with respect. The dentist took the time to explain things and was very reassuring.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. Jean, the lady who cleaned my te... — Deborah M.

Great service. Jean, the lady who cleaned my teeth was not the best hygienist. She was not experienced in placing those imaging pics in my mouth to take xray pictures. It reallly hurt in how she placed them in my mouth. She also seemed very timid and not too comfortable cleaning my teeth. I do not want her again. Thanks.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office, but got way to many text an... — Jacqueline L.

I love your office, but got way to many text and email reminder. One would have been enough but had at least 4 text and three email.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Birgit D.

The best overall dentist experience I had in my entire life so far. Incredible nice personell includind front desk, dental hygienist and my femal dentist.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful my friend pointed this place... — Ivka T.

I am very thankful my friend pointed this place to me. Dr. Montose's abilities are unlimited. He does state of the art work and explains so well what have to be done and what is the best way. The staff is well experienced and very friendly. The service is more then great.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience at Smiles Northwest. ... — Amy H.

I had the best experience at Smiles Northwest. I've always dreaded going to the dentist for 25+ years and since becoming a patient at Smiles Northwest I look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Dodson does amazing work and the two fillings she did already feel so much better (in less than 24hrs). She is also very kind and genuinely interested in me and it's obvious she has a passion for what she does. I'd say this is the same for everyone I encountered in the office. They are all very knowledgeable in dentistry and it's obvious they have a passion for it. I cannot say enough amazing things about this office and the people that work here. I also wanted to mention how much I appreciated the kindness of everyone in this office. My husband and I had only visited once and I was 10mo pregnant at the time. When we went back months later and after having the baby, so many people asked us about the baby and wanted to see pictures. It was so sweet that so many people remembered us and took a true interest in us and our little girl! Lastly, special thanks to Stacey (hygienist) who has amazed me at how much she cares for her patients and takes a true interest in them. She is one of the sweetest people I have met! Thank you for helping me to love going to the dentist again! You guys are amazing!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist skilled and professional - but also pe... — Dwight L.

Hygenist skilled and professional - but also personable. When I raised the '"monitoring" issue with the doctor, she readily discussed it and her general impressions of my teeth. I appreciate her personal and professional manner.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors' chairside manner is excellent.  — Jill D.

The doctors' chairside manner is excellent. They are concerned with my comfort. They are gentle. The staff and technicians are friendly and thorough. It is a pleasure to be there.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest is a professionally ran clinic... — Phillip R.

Smiles Northwest is a professionally ran clinic with friendly, experienced, and extremely well disciplined employees who do their utmost to bring about the type of care that should be shown at a dental practice! I want to give a shoutout and a thank you to everyone there!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is the best. She has been doing my teeth... — Dennis K.

Katie is the best. She has been doing my teeth for years!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient — John P.

Been a patient at Smiles Northwest for 35+ years. They continue to provide top notch dental care.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly D.

Outstanding care using the latest technology. Very thorough explanations. Great group of caregivers!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a patient — Jerry N.

Great Office and Staff & Dr,'s And hygienists are the best.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are a customer service, cleanliness, profess... — Sokunthea W.

We are a customer service, cleanliness, professional and knowledgable snob!!! I must have switched dental office at least 8 times in the last 15 years. This place got it all! I hope they are here to stay because i am not going anywhere:-) My family and I like everyone of the staff. Dr. Dotson is the best. My kids love her! i love Nicole! She is so gentle and thorough.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful white teeth!  — Tamara G.

Beautiful white teeth! I had quite a bit of staining on my teeth, but after a cleaning and polish, my teeth had no stains at all. So happy!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent expeience with Lori. — Charles T.

Being a healthcare professional, I do know the diff between an experienced hygienist & a novice one. Lori has been always awesome. very professional/well seasoned technician, knowledgeable and caring. it is always a pleasure to have her work on my teeth and she does an excellent job EVERYTIME. Give her a raise plz if she didn't get one lately :)

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly, got grea... — Larissa C.

Always very professional and friendly, got great service once again. Will continue to go to Smiles NW

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaner is amazing and very gentle wi... — Aileen O.

My dental cleaner is amazing and very gentle with my teeth! 💕 great experience.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Haven't utilized support servic... — Connie C.

Friendly staff. Haven't utilized support services long enough to form more of an opinion; however, I followed Dr. Chen to Smiles NW because he is an excellent provider.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love my dental hygienist, dentist, and... — Amy W.

I really love my dental hygienist, dentist, and the facilities. It is fun to come in and I know I am getting the best dental care around. I highly recommend them.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is incredible. I keep coming back because... — Todd A.

Lori is incredible. I keep coming back because I get the best treatment here.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is an exceptional hygienist  — Andrew E.

Katie is an exceptional hygienist and always has a calm, professional, and personable manner throughout the appointment. It's always reassuring to speak with Dr. Dotson and gain her perspective about my condition and possible options for treatment.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a regular patient at Smiles Northwest and ... — Andrew G.

I am a regular patient at Smiles Northwest and continue to receive excellent diagnostic and restorative dental care including the best hygienist I've ever had. State of the art and very nice facility add to my top recommendation. BTW, parking is free and right nearby.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience, sometimes Dr Dotson s... — Erika V.

Overall great experience, sometimes Dr Dotson seems to busy, I'm not sure how much she cares about me.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Jerry N.

Great Staff of professional people.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved people contact and information given. Tha... — Patricia S.

Loved people contact and information given. Thank you!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice and everyone who makes it work ha... — Stuart L.

Your practice and everyone who makes it work has always gone above and beyond to make my experience excellent.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie and dr Montrose are the best!  — Toh L.

Debbie and dr Montrose are the best!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating, gentle and good service, very f... — Brenda Y.

5 star rating, gentle and good service, very friendly staff . Happy for the service.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment & repair.. — Peter M.

I was able to make an appointment quickly for a temporary repair to a cracked molar. My regular dentist was unavailable and Dr Dotson effected the repair quickly and efficiently. Very happy with the result.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I probably had the best experience possible fro... — Kelley J.

I probably had the best experience possible from a dental office. By far the best periodontal cleaning I’ve had...and I’ve had a few :)

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Dr Montro... — Nancy M.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr Montrose and his staff, courtesy, professional and they perform great work.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa was friendly, professional  — Ryan E.

Vanessa was friendly, professional and adeptly explained what needed to happen to improve my son's dental hygiene.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were so patient with my friend with disabi... — Marci H.

They were so patient with my friend with disabilities. She is so happy here!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the clinic is very attentive and h... — Regina P.

The staff at the clinic is very attentive and helpful. The attendance of all was excellent, from the reception desk, the Dental Hygiene Technician, to the Dentist. The equipment and service are first class.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with dental care — Evonne N.

I receive excellent care at Smiles Northwest at every visit. My hygienist is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable, provides excellent teaching.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly, welcoming and pr... — Jill C.

The staff are always friendly, welcoming and professional. Lori is excellent. She is very thorough.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the area — Skye T.

I found Smiles Northwest 10 years ago after a dental emergency and Dr. Dotson was on call, I had the same dentist for 20 years but switched immediately after meeting Dr. Dotson. She is very personable and knowledgable, she wants best for her patient, always. I have never had a bad experience at Smiles Northwest. Lori has been my hygienist for years and she is also the best.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanette M.

The heart-felt, deeply trained commitment of this entire dental group of professionals to the dental health of its clients (people to them) has been obvious from appointment to appointment over the years. If you walk in as a referred patient as I did with a dental situation, their response is immediate and thorough, and their response reflects the latest and best in treatment expertise. And then their commitment to preventative oral health care has since prevented me from experiencing several difficulties I would have had otherwise. (And I have since realized something as I cared for my own elderly parents who were of that generation who did not have this level of care. And that is that oral health is a *key* determining factor for our overall health. One for instance, I do not have a damaged heart valve today because Smiles Northwest detected a painless, but diseased tooth and got me into a dental surgeon that very night. I am no longer having bone loss due to gum inflammation because the dental hygienists there do such a thorough cleaning with every appropriate technique every time I am there. Finally, someone once asked me who my best doctor has ever been ? And I said that my best doctor is a dentist, Dr. Montrose, and the practice group he leads at Smiles Northwest. Among the overall care he has provided, his expertise in the treatment of sleep apnea has literally changed my life. And once again, all of this professional commitment to ongoing expertise is offered in a context of such caring.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, highly-skilled and fri... — Linda H.

Professional, courteous, highly-skilled and friendly service is always what I experience during my appointments at Smiles Northwest!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest is a first class service provi... — Kirk B.

Smiles Northwest is a first class service provider. The team and Dr. Montrose, whom I’ve always worked with, do fantastic work.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great work. — Andrew D.

Friendly staff, great work.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Smiles Northwest is kind and knowle... — Lauren H.

Everyone at Smiles Northwest is kind and knowledgeable. They work with you to make sure you’re getting exactly what you want, and are always very friendly!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Trusted Service — Lynne C.

Great service from Vanessa and Dr Montrose. Good recommendations on a couple of issues I am having. Love this office

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The smiles nw team is awesome, and lori was fan... — William S.

The smiles nw team is awesome, and lori was fantastic.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every single one of you from front office staff... — Sandra N.

Every single one of you from front office staff to clinical support to hygienists to docs....you're all wonderful! One word describes my husband's and my experiences with y'all...exemplary! Kind, caring, upbeat, friendly, competent, reassuring! Thanks from the bottom of our hearts. God bless. Merry Christmas!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW is terrific!  — Diane B.

Can I say I like going to the dentist? The entire staff is professional, caring, efficient & explain everything so well. Vanessa, my hygienist is fantastic as is Dr. Montrose and the other dentists there, too. They are great!

Dec 12, 2018