StarStarStarStarStar Easy to be a patient with Smiles Northwest.  — Ricky C.

Easy to be a patient with Smiles Northwest. Cleanings are easy, quick and comfortable. Dentists are friendly and provide helpful advice to keep you healthy.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Montrose an exceptionally great and high... — Serban D.

Doctor Montrose an exceptionally great and highly knowledgeable dentist.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier! — Kassondra K.

I initially called to schedule an appointment solely based on how the offices looked from the outside, driving by one day. I thought if they care enough to have such a pretty office, then they probably put the same attention to detail in the work. I was right. From the moment I walked in to their sun-filled office, I was greeted warmly and made to feel at home. I had to bring my 9 month daughter with me, as my husband was working, and they were so accommodating. I think she enjoyed the visit as much as I did. :-) The whole teeth cleaning process normally is super boring to me, but this time it was interesting, (you get to see what theyre doing on a large tv screen above you), and I felt like both the assistant and the dentist really listened to me, and gave me excellent advice. They offered little touches, (like information on my teething daughters bedtime routine, how to brush her teeth, etc.) as well. The receptionist helped explain my costs and insurance benefits very thoroughly and kindly. I appreciated that very much. I was offered a bottle of water and some yummy smelling chapstick at the end, too. Overall, so happy to have found this gem.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental office we have ever gone t... — Jerry N.

The very best dental office we have ever gone too.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best people,best service...I like them a lot — Virginia R.

Best people,best service...I like them a lot

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LIKE MY DENTIST A LOT,KIND AND GENTLE..FRONT ... — Virgina R.

I LIKE MY DENTIST A LOT,KIND AND GENTLE..FRONT DESK PERSONNEL ARE GREAT.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smiles NW — Laura D.

I love Smiles NW and cannot imagine going to any other dentistry. Smiles NW is Outstanding

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Donnalee B.

Dr. Jodi Dodson is my dentist, she is the best!!. She is kind, gentle and brilliant. Amelia was her assistant for a crown and she was fabulous. She was detailed and also very gentle in fitting the temporary. They made a great team!! Thank you

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa is always very thorough, professional, ... — Mark P.

Vanessa is always very thorough, professional, and engaging!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate service! — Susan M.

I lost the crown on my molar, called the dentist and they were able to get me in less than 2 hours later, dealt with the problem and I was on my way in no time! Really appreciated being able to get in so quickly.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When you leave their office, you always leave ... — Gary S.

When you leave their office, you always leave with a smile on your face!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They feel like family — Kenneth H.

Smiles Northwest staff exhibits professionalism, experience, and sincerity towards the patient. The ambiance is relaxing and friendly.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is friendly and professional. La... — Kristen A.

All the staff is friendly and professional. Laurie is so fun to see each time I get my cleanings, like catching up with an old friend. I never feel like I am being pressured to have unwanted Services. Dr. Montrose is great and I have been a patient for many years!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always super friendly and great with my kids. T... — Jackson H.

Always super friendly and great with my kids. They love visiting Dr Dotson!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Montrose has been my dentist for 26 years... — John D.

Dr. Montrose has been my dentist for 26 years and has provided me the best dental care I could ask for without fail.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A cracked bridge was evaluated and fixed in a s... — Andrew G.

A cracked bridge was evaluated and fixed in a short wait visit. Great dental care with very nice, professional staff.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I need a guard for my teeth to help prevent gri... — Mary Katherine W.

I need a guard for my teeth to help prevent grinding while I sleep. The process of scanning my teeth was so easy and the technician was so skilled. I was very comfortable the whole time. I love how tech driven the whole office is - from x-rays to figuring out our insurance, they take away all of the worry of having to go to the dentist.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Smiles Northwest are very professional... — Henry H.

Staff at Smiles Northwest are very professional and courteous. As a long term patient, I can highly recommend S.N. for anyone's dental health needs.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your new doc..... friendly and made me fe... — Laura F.

Loved your new doc..... friendly and made me feel at ease. Missed Heather’s warmth.... she wasn’t there, and NO ONE can take her place !!! She’s genuine, and connects with everyone.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional relaxed atmosphere at office — Timothy M.

Professional relaxed atmosphere at office

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori rocks! — Barbara G.

Lori is an awesome hygienist. She does a great job for me and has such a cute sense of humor. She always makes me laugh and enjoy the experience. I told her about the little girl my friend is adopting she gave me a princess toothbrush for her. So sweet!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive overall experience — Ronald M.

Very positive overall experience

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fine as usual. Renee holzman — Renee H.

Fine as usual. Renee holzman

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person that I have dealt with from... — Heidi H.

Every single person that I have dealt with from Danelle at the front desk to Dr. Chen and all the people in between...have been absolutely amazing.... when I first came in I hadn’t had much dental care in quite a while and they were so kind and got me on track without judgement. I can’t say enough about how amazing this office is !

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment. Staff is super frien... — Sari A.

Another great appointment. Staff is super friendly and Vanessa is the best! How often can you say you look forward to getting your teeth cleaned?!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Lori was awesome as usual. knowledgea... — Charles T.

Hygienist Lori was awesome as usual. knowledgeable, professional, experienced. a combination that is hard to find!! She deserves a pay rate increase :)

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! My interactions with th... — Bessie P.

Great customer service! My interactions with the front office staff and providers were great. Great communication with patient, provider and staff about procedures. Also appreciate being upfront regarding billing questions and costs of procedures.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW is the hands down best dental facilit... — Matthew T.

Smiles NW is the hands down best dental facility I've ever been associated with. Everyone is friendly, caring, and professional. I would never go anywhere else.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t consider a different dentist.  — Drew E.

I’ve been going to Smiles Northwest for about fifteen years. Their staff is friendly, well organized, and they stay current on the latest technology. I always recommend them.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Debbie , my hygienist , is incredibly thorough and skilled ! She takes so much time and is such a delightful person. The dentists and hygienists use top notch tools and innovative technology and are always up to date with current research . I love going to the dentist ! (Can’t believe I’m even saying that !! )

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Enjoyable — Shad B.

Very friendly staff and prompt service.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing. Brought me in sooner than expe... — Phillip R.

It was amazing. Brought me in sooner than expected and I sat in a massage chair for about 10 minutes or so and tje entire process was simple, easy, and pain free. These professionals use the best equipment in a very sterile environment. Top-notch customer service and i feel like I have my teeth back. Thank you!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW is efficient and friendly! Upfront ab... — Jeffry W.

Smiles NW is efficient and friendly! Upfront about costs, too.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, modern dental practice with knowled... — Amy W.

Very clean, modern dental practice with knowledgeable, gifted doctors and staff. It is always a pleasure to go in. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting excellent, state-of-the-art care. They are warm and friendly too : )

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is pleasant and helpful. I feel good a... — Christine S.

Everyone is pleasant and helpful. I feel good about the care I’m receiving.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Katie the hygienist was very professional and d... — Connie C.

Katie the hygienist was very professional and did excellent work. My only complaint/concern is that I was not informed that Dr. Chen was not working the day of my appointment, which had been booked six months prior.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I discovered Smiles Northwest several years ago... — Linda B.

I discovered Smiles Northwest several years ago and I'm so glad I did! The dental care I receive is outstanding and everyone in the office is pleasant, caring and upbeat. I have had my teeth whitened using a special process for tetracycline staining and this had good results. I'm currently in the midst of straightening my teeth with Invisiligns and thanks to Dr. Montrose's kind yet perfectionistic approach I am confident in the care plan. In just 8 weeks I'm already seeing improvement in my smiles thanks to the AcceleDent tool I invested in to use with the Invisilign clear braces. I am going to have the most dazzling smile by the time the holidays roll around this year! I highly recommend the whole team here. You'll be so glad you walked in their door.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20 years of family care — Andrew E.

Smiles Northwest is always courteous, professional and gentle with the services they provide for our family. We have been customers of theirs for 20 years and feel grateful for the care they have provided during that time. Thanks, in particular, to Dr. Dotson, Katie and Laurie for their consistent excellence and advice.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I continue receiving highly skilled care. — Andrew G.

I continue receiving highly skilled and thorough preventative dental care and advice from Smiles Northwest. They have done more than any other dental practice to stabilize and optimize my aging oral cavity.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every dept friendly, smart good. Great aestheti... — Sherry P.

Every dept friendly, smart good. Great aesthetic lab. Good tmj clinic

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling and happy to help make the exper... — Kyra C.

Always smiling and happy to help make the experience wonderful!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

As always, good professional services with skilled staff.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa is a wonderful hygienist and the whole ... — Susan M.

Vanessa is a wonderful hygienist and the whole staff are very warm and friendly. Love Dr. Dotson.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very nervous about getting the oral appli... — Gena T.

I was very nervous about getting the oral appliance for my sleep apnea but everyone was so nice, patient and explained everything and walked me through each step. very professional

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My fear is almost gone. — Kathi G.

My hygienist, Lori, takes into account my dental fear and takes her time with cleaning. I've "almost" become comfortable with any dental appointments. Dr. Dodson, as well. Is understanding about my fear. I'll never go to another dentist or hygienist.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Lori did a great job. — Richard C.

As usual Lori did a great job.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chen was kind, warm and quite frankly, the... — Ann C.

Dr. Chen was kind, warm and quite frankly, the best dentist I have ever been to. I will recommend him and Smiles NW to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't recommend Smiles Northwest enough. T... — Amy B.

I couldn't recommend Smiles Northwest enough. This is how a dentist's office should be. Everyone, and I mean everyone, is very kind, understanding, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I hadn't been to the dentist in way too long and needed a deep cleaning, the experience could not have gone better. This is a dentist's office I will actually go back to for regular visits. I wish I had come here a long time ago.Excellent.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Servie — Patty M.

Smiles Northwest has provided my dental services for years. I wouldn't ever want to go anywhere else because they are the best!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

My wife and I have seen Dr Montrose for over 20 years. When you find a good dentist, stick with them!

Jul 10, 2018