StarStarStarStarStar  — Erika V.

Great service and attitude.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I have nothing but the high... — Sandra N.

Both my husband and I have nothing but the highest praise for Smiles NW as you'll see in our survey response below. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts for everything! Lenny and Sandy Nipper

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dotson, the technicians and staff are outst... — Stanford C.

Dr. Dotson, the technicians and staff are outstanding. Very gentle, great with ensuring pain is avoided.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Northwest Rates a 10! — Henry H.

I've been a patient of Smiles Northwest for over 25 years. They are very good at dentistry and dental hygiene and were very accommodating the few times when I've had an urgent problem like a broken crown. And Dr. Montrose is a very skilled cosmetic dentist. Although there are many good dentists in the Portland area, I feel that Smiles Northwest is the best, and that's why I have remained a patient of theirs for so many years. I've never had a negative experience with them, but many positive ones.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you do is the greatest. — Jerry N.

Everything you do is the greatest.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have received friendly and professional care ... — Terry P.

I have received friendly and professional care here since 1984. I love that they remember my preferences for my care! Over the years I have moved farther away from the office and now drive one hour for my appointment, but will never go anywhere else.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Daniel S.

Always a great experience.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very receptive to a new patient.  — Betty P.

very receptive to a new patient.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial office visit — Evonne N.

My first visit to Smiles Northwest could not have been better. My comfort and ease were top priority. I felt I was listened to and every question was answered thoroughly. Dr Montrose took time to explain everything thoroughly and provided excellent care. My hygienist was exceptional. I will definitely continue all future dental care needs at Smiles Northwest.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good chat with Dr. Montrose in follow-up visit.... — Norbert B.

Good chat with Dr. Montrose in follow-up visit. Lisa was good with technical side. See you in 2 weeks.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric M.

I know dentists are not the most popular appointments to go to, but I have had nothing but good experiences at Smiles Northwest from all the staff. The receptionist, hygienists and doctors are all very professional and friendly and will work with you on keeping your teeth and gums as healthy as possible. I would definitively recommend Smiles NW to anyone who is looking for a dentist in the Beaverton area.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Problem for me: My dental insurance is with Pr... — Stuart L.

Problem for me: My dental insurance is with Providence, which you don't take. This makes your services, which I value, very expensive.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional, friendly staff... — Jill C.

Excellent care and professional, friendly staff. Lori makes me feel very comfortable. She is an asset to your team. Heather always has a welcoming smile.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Montrose is a FANTASTIC dentist ! — Denise B.

Dr Montrose is a FANTASTIC dentist !

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ~20 years as a customer — Marc A.

Simply, you do not stay with a dentist for over 20 years and include your kids as they transition to adults if there were issues. Smiles NW always meets or exceeds our expectations ...from dentistry to billing to environment

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is an asset to your practice. She is atten... — Cydni E.

Lori is an asset to your practice. She is attentive, kind and follows up on feedback given.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at SNW I never have a problem g... — Bernard V.

I love everyone at SNW I never have a problem getting an appointment and the staff is friendly.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is the best at her job and all around — Timothy M.

Lori is the best at her job and all around

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning! Very thorough and answered ... — Elise M.

Excellent cleaning! Very thorough and answered all my questions. I learned a lot that I wouldn't have expected to from a dental office. 5 stars!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn K.

Before I even left your parking lot, I called my partner and recommended he make an appointment with you.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I love that this dentists an... — Stephanie S.

Excellent service! I love that this dentists and hugienists provide solutions instead of making me feel bad for needing their help! Thank you!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like many other folks, I'm not a huge fan of th... — Rosamaria D.

Like many other folks, I'm not a huge fan of the dentist - however - I will say that even though I don't look forward to the sounds of the dental tools, I do look forward to interacting with the amazingly awesome and friendly staff at SNW. I've had dental work done by both Dr Dotson + Dr Chen and they're both really great at what they do. I highly recommend making an appt w/SNW. :)

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding and long-term staff. — Mara W.

Understanding and long-term staff.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have just brought both of my daughters in, an... — May R.

I have just brought both of my daughters in, and they were super comfortable, and will be happy to return. The hygienist for my daughter May, I cannot express enough how good a job she did, super friendly, calm, patent, funny and engaging, My daughter loved it!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa, my hygienist, is very thorough  — Susan S.

Vanessa, my hygienist, is always very thorough explaining what is needed for my dental care. She also explains what she is doing, step by step. Very friendly and professional.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit for a dental appliance ... — Norbert B.

This was my first visit for a dental appliance and enough to trust Dr. Montrose and staff have the experience to help me. Everyone was professional and pleasant. Looking forward to the next visit when fitted with the device.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Smiles NW and that's why I sing! I walk i... — Laura D.

LOVE Smiles NW and that's why I sing! I walk in singing every time and can't imagine going to another dentistry. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly and they explain things in detail. They are the BEST!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic cleaning, as always! The Staff is so ... — Sari A.

Fantastic cleaning, as always! The Staff is so friendly and helpful. And Vanessa is truly amazing. I love how she works with me to develop a plan for my dental care, short-term and long-term.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED the experience but the price is alittle h... — Cynthia T.

LOVED the experience but the price is alittle high!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience with Smiles NW  — Tanya W.

An outstanding experience with Smiles NW from the initial contact with the receptionist to subsequent exam with Dr. Montrose and dental assistant. .I came to Dr. Montrose for a second opinion. It was abundantly clear that Dr. Montrose is highly competant with many years of experience. His chair-side manner is also truly wonderful. Without a moment's hesitation, I transferred from my former dental clinic to Smiles NW.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

As always, I find excellent help and service for the care of my teeth. Debbi is the best with her knowledge and kindness helping me understand what I might do to keep my teeth healthy... I appreciate all that she does which is giving first rate care and professionalism. I couldn't ask for a better experience and I so appreciate Debbi and Dr. Montrose and the staff at Smiles NW.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Great Services! — Erika S.

Amazing Staff and Great Services!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One very happy client of Smiles Northwest! — Kathy H.

I have been a client at Smiles Northwest for over a year now. I had suffered with severe TMJ for many years and was always told that it could not be fixed or improved without costly surgery with no insurance coverage. I read about Dr. Montrose's use of neuromuscular technology for TMJ and immediately made an appointment. I am so amazed and excited by the results of his work. I had severe headaches everyday and my jaw and neck were in constant pain prior to seeing Dr. Montrose. I now have only an occasional headache, my jaw is relaxed and I am more comfortable than I have been in years. I would highly recommend his dental care and TMJ treatment for all! The office staff and technicians are very competent, always smiling and supportive, making my dental visits exceptional. Thank you very much!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt extremely satisfied and comfo... — Vianna T.

I have never felt extremely satisfied and comfortable in a dentist office until coming to Smiles Northwest! The front desk staff is incredibly nice and very efficient in everything they do. The dentists and dental hygienists are incredible and so understanding. I am definitely happy with being a patient of Smiles Northwest, I can't imagine going anywhere else for dental care.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly by everyone  — Virginia R.

Very friendly by everyone

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING EXPERIENCE  — Jenna S.

Laurie and Dr. Dotson were absolutely amazing. This was the best experience that I have ever had at a dentist office. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is amazing!! The staff treats me like fa... — Kristen A.

Laurie is amazing!! The staff treats me like family!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love it here! Fast, friendly and very ef... — Alexander M.

Always love it here! Fast, friendly and very efficient.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been customers/patients for over 20 years ...an... — Marc A.

Been customers/patients for over 20 years ...and once our kids had become adult age they became customers/patients too

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star i have a serious concern about the cost of the ... — Jan S.

i have a serious concern about the cost of the work it was just suggested that i have -- We are retired and on a fixed income. We have no dental insurance and the cost over over $3000.00 is just beyond our means

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so incredibly professional and car... — Heidi H.

The staff is so incredibly professional and caring. Everyone made me feel so welcome.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Haven't been to the Dentist in 15 years..  — John Paul N.

Haven't been to the Dentist in 15+ years as I'm not a fan of people poking around me with Sharp objects... That and my teeth never hurt. Went in for a cleaning an Wow a lot has changed in the dental field since last time! X-rays are done via computer and displayed on a big screen where the Hygienist (Katie) and the Dentist (Dr. Dodson) went thru what they were looking at and what things mean't.. Katie Cleaned my teeth with a an Ultrasonic Scalier and water rather than a Huge Dental Pick scraping a against my teeth.. Pleasantly surprised and will be making regular visits..

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly great dental provider. — Leonard N.

Truly great dental provider. Just the perfect balance of professional and personal interactions.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the team was wonderful. Dr. Chan is ... — Sari M.

As always, the team was wonderful. Dr. Chan is a good listener and figures out solutions that work for me as a patient.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've Been a Patient of Smiles Northwest for Years — Henry H.

I've been a patient of Smiles Northwest for 25 years. In that time, besides my regular hygiene care, I have had some significant dental work done by Dr. Montrose - veneers on my front teeth. It is very hard to tell that I have veneers and those who have known have commented on how good they look, including my brother-in-law who is a retired dentist in the Chicago area. Lori has been my dental hygienist for many years as well and is the most skilled hygienist I've ever had. My care and my cleanings has been flawless over the years and the cosmetic work I've had done has been world class. I can't imagine finding a better dental office anywhere.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles NW wonderful. They talk to you about im... — Janice P.

Smiles NW wonderful. They talk to you about improvements and options that can be made in dental hygiene without being preachy and show that they listen to your concerns.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High-quality dental care. Caring people. — Brenda C.

High-quality dental care. Caring people.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like the hygienists and dentists li... — Christina B.

Always feel like the hygienists and dentists listen when I have a concern and offer great advice.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy and beau... — Laurie H.

Thank you for keeping my teeth healthy and beautiful!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa and Dr. Dotson were very patient and frien... — Eli Daniel S.

Lisa and Dr. Dotson were very patient and friendly with Eli, which I especially appreciated since this was his first dentist visit and he's a typically shy and wary child. Lisa was very kind, making sure to explain all the tools and procedures, which I think went a long way in making Eli comfortable with the whole experience. Thank you!

Mar 7, 2018