StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — William K.

Professional and friendly staff.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and a friendly / kin... — Jane P.

Excellent customer service and a friendly / kind and skilled Dentist ! Dr Bagwell is great.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental office. Clean, inviting and ev... — Wanda C.

Love this Dental office. Clean, inviting and everyone is friendly.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There's dental offices and then there's dental ... — Waymon C.

There's dental offices and then there's dental offices. smiles dental design is a state-of-the-art facility with the latest and greatest technology. for example if after your examination you should need a crown they can produce one within a matter of minutes it's a One-Stop one visit appointment they can take care of most everything. I will admit they're a little pricey but worth every penny for the service and the technology that they have. Dr bagwell has been my dentist for several years now I made the mistake of going to another dentist I'll never make that mistake again. If you need right dental Care everything from hygiene to tooth repair. You will be well taken care of I promise you.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced an unusual problem with one of my... — Nile L.

I experienced an unusual problem with one of my teeth. Dr Bagwell and his staff were able to take me on the day I notified them. When they had a cancelation, they were even able to see my earlier. Dr Bagwell and his assistants were professional in every aspect. They were able to treat the problem and started the solution on the following morning as soon as fix arrived. I am in a healing process now and we have schedules worked out for the permanent fix. I have recommended Dr Bagwell to friends in the past and would do in the future when the opportunity arises.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — John F.

I was very impressed when I needed a crown and it was done in one visit in less than 2 hours.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — David C.

Very professional and friendly staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Chris M.

Had to reschedule for another day. Was still well taken care of. Highly recommend this place!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janice C. — Janice C.

Great place! Wonderful staff! Dr. Bagwell is awesome!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bagwell and his staff are amazing! They’re ... — Hannah R.

Dr. Bagwell and his staff are amazing! They’re very professional, friendly, & thorough. We love coming to Smiles Dental Design!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is efficient, the staff very friendl... — Tina R.

The office is efficient, the staff very friendly and helpful. The Dr., Dr. Bagwell is....really a good dentist. He is thoughtful with consideration to health and appearance, but equally willing to understand the financial costs to the patient.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Work and People. — Bert R.

Great Service, Work, and People.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, on time and professional. — Jimmie O.

Always courteous, on time and professional.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Great Hygienist, Great Receptioni... — Patrick D.

Great Doctor, Great Hygienist, Great Receptionist......,

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with my teeth cleaning experience. ... — Steven H.

Very please with my teeth cleaning experience. Natalie did a phenomenal job and it was as comfortable experience as you can possibly have having your teeth cleaned.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend  — Michael G.

Was able able to schedule appointment quickly. Thorough examination. Provided good guidance. Explained everything that would need to be addressed. Answered all questions. Overall, very pleasant experience. Would definitely recommend.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called and set up appointment w Dr Barlow, as... — Georgia R.

I called and set up appointment w Dr Barlow, as you suggested....not available til Monday d May...

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great people, very competent care.... — Dennis J.

Great place, great people, very competent care.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — William K.

Friendly and professional staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Carrie is a great hygienist. — Mickie D.

Great service. Carrie is a great hygienist.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Alan C.

Beautiful office and people. Wonderfully friendly atmosphere. Top notch professionalism and equipment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Dental Design is a very friendly office. — Sandra H.

Smiles Dental Design is a very friendly office. Natalie cleaned my teeth and did a great job. Dental hygienists, office staff, and Dr. Bagwell go out of their way to make you feel comfortable while they give you excellent service.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I only had one visit (consultation) — Marlene W.

I only had one visit (consultation)

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office great staff felt very comfortable... — Robin D.

Great office great staff felt very comfortable Dr Bagwell very caring

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for 13 years and have neve... — Nile L.

Have been going here for 13 years and have never had a bad visit. Everyone is a professional and all have great personalities to match!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Around  — Janice C.

Wonderful place; Amazing Dentist and all the staff!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bagwell and Staff are the BEST!  — Seema J.

I have been a dental patient here for several years and I am still so happy with Dr. Bagwell and the staff. They are very thorough and take their time. I never feel rushed. I also have a special condition which causes me to have a lot of gum sensitivity so cleanings are not fun. My hygienist Natalie is so empathetic and she goes out of her way to make sure I am not in any pain and I get a great cleaning. Thank you Dr. Bagwell and Staff!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the staff. — Jo V.

Love this office and the staff. I’ve been going here for 7 years or so. Been happy with all my services

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Dental Design — Adam C.

If you are looking for someone you can trust with pointy metal objects in your mouth, you should consider Smiles Dental Design. I have been going there for at least ten years now, and I have never had any issues, except for that one time I thought I was tough enough to get a filling with no novocain. Turns out I'm not tough at all. Dr. Bagwell is a very careful and precise dentist, and quite professional. I recommend him highly. And if he offers you novocain, you should trust his judgement.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Terry B.

Very knowledgeable ,courteous, friendly, and punctual.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe a cold Beer when ya get done. LOL, Everyo... — Steve E.

Maybe a cold Beer when ya get done. LOL, Everyone was so friendly, and spot on. the Price could be lower, that is about all that would make me happier.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient!! Smiles Dental Design is b... — Betty M.

I am a new patient!! Smiles Dental Design is by far the best dental service I have ever had the pleasure of going to. Dr. Bagwell is the BEST!! And his staff are superb!! I am so happy I finally found them. I wish I had them sooner!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Valerie H.

Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly today.. you relieved so much of my pain!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad Bagwell and the Staff — Tina R.

The office of Dr. Bagwell and staff is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and very professional. The Dr. is knowledgeable and is helpful in helping to find solutions to our dental needs.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job on a new crown!!!! — Karl Z.

Great job on a new crown!!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date & easy to use. — David C.

Excellent interface. Makes scheduling easy & clear.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is an excellent hygienist, With pain-fr... — Cynthia D.

Natalie is an excellent hygienist, With pain-free technique and very professional.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Great, Great, Great, Great — Patrick D.

Great, Great, Great, Great, Great

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Friendly Service! — Albert B.

I broke a tooth while on vacation. In spite of being overbooked, they fit me in and quickly fixed the problem.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I walk into Dr Bagwell's office, I a... — James M.

Every time I walk into Dr Bagwell's office, I am greeted warmly and like family!! Outstanding dentist and staff!!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always at this Dental facility... — David H.

Great service as always at this Dental facility

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bagwell & staff are always friendly, answer... — Marilyn B.

Dr. Bagwell & staff are always friendly, answering questions and fixing my teeth problems, if you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Smiles Dental

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job as usual Tonya! — James T.

Great Job as usual Tonya!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Brevard County — William C.

Natalie is the best dental hygienist I have ever had thank you for having such qualified and friendly staff

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and a very clean envi — Brittany P.

Extremely friendly staff and a very clean environment

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and go out of yo... — Cathy P.

Everyone is extremely friendly and go out of your way to make you comfortable . I love the massage chairs!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — William K.

Friendly and Professional

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. It is so inviting and a nic... — Helen C.

I love coming here. It is so inviting and a nice environment. I know all the staff and am always greeted with genuine caring. This office is a breath of fresh air.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bagwell and staff.  — Amanda H.

Love Dr. Bagwell and staff. They are always polite, respectful and attentive.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional from greeting and app... — Michelle N.

Friendly and professional from greeting and appointment follow up, modern facility, thorough exam and answering questions.

May 9, 2018