StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Carrie is a great hygienist. — Mickie D.

Great service. Carrie is a great hygienist.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Alan C.

Beautiful office and people. Wonderfully friendly atmosphere. Top notch professionalism and equipment.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Dental Design is a very friendly office. — Sandra H.

Smiles Dental Design is a very friendly office. Natalie cleaned my teeth and did a great job. Dental hygienists, office staff, and Dr. Bagwell go out of their way to make you feel comfortable while they give you excellent service.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I only had one visit (consultation) — Marlene W.

I only had one visit (consultation)

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office great staff felt very comfortable... — Robin D.

Great office great staff felt very comfortable Dr Bagwell very caring

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for 13 years and have neve... — Nile L.

Have been going here for 13 years and have never had a bad visit. Everyone is a professional and all have great personalities to match!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Around  — Janice C.

Wonderful place; Amazing Dentist and all the staff!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bagwell and Staff are the BEST!  — Seema J.

I have been a dental patient here for several years and I am still so happy with Dr. Bagwell and the staff. They are very thorough and take their time. I never feel rushed. I also have a special condition which causes me to have a lot of gum sensitivity so cleanings are not fun. My hygienist Natalie is so empathetic and she goes out of her way to make sure I am not in any pain and I get a great cleaning. Thank you Dr. Bagwell and Staff!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and the staff. — Jo V.

Love this office and the staff. I’ve been going here for 7 years or so. Been happy with all my services

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles Dental Design — Adam C.

If you are looking for someone you can trust with pointy metal objects in your mouth, you should consider Smiles Dental Design. I have been going there for at least ten years now, and I have never had any issues, except for that one time I thought I was tough enough to get a filling with no novocain. Turns out I'm not tough at all. Dr. Bagwell is a very careful and precise dentist, and quite professional. I recommend him highly. And if he offers you novocain, you should trust his judgement.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Terry B.

Very knowledgeable ,courteous, friendly, and punctual.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe a cold Beer when ya get done. LOL, Everyo... — Steve E.

Maybe a cold Beer when ya get done. LOL, Everyone was so friendly, and spot on. the Price could be lower, that is about all that would make me happier.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient!! Smiles Dental Design is b... — Betty M.

I am a new patient!! Smiles Dental Design is by far the best dental service I have ever had the pleasure of going to. Dr. Bagwell is the BEST!! And his staff are superb!! I am so happy I finally found them. I wish I had them sooner!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Valerie H.

Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly today.. you relieved so much of my pain!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brad Bagwell and the Staff — Tina R.

The office of Dr. Bagwell and staff is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and very professional. The Dr. is knowledgeable and is helpful in helping to find solutions to our dental needs.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job on a new crown!!!! — Karl Z.

Great job on a new crown!!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date & easy to use. — David C.

Excellent interface. Makes scheduling easy & clear.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Natalie is an excellent hygienist, With pain-fr... — Cynthia D.

Natalie is an excellent hygienist, With pain-free technique and very professional.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Great, Great, Great, Great — Patrick D.

Great, Great, Great, Great, Great

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Friendly Service! — Albert B.

I broke a tooth while on vacation. In spite of being overbooked, they fit me in and quickly fixed the problem.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I walk into Dr Bagwell's office, I a... — James M.

Every time I walk into Dr Bagwell's office, I am greeted warmly and like family!! Outstanding dentist and staff!!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always at this Dental facility... — David H.

Great service as always at this Dental facility

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bagwell & staff are always friendly, answer... — Marilyn B.

Dr. Bagwell & staff are always friendly, answering questions and fixing my teeth problems, if you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Smiles Dental

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job as usual Tonya! — James T.

Great Job as usual Tonya!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Brevard County — William C.

Natalie is the best dental hygienist I have ever had thank you for having such qualified and friendly staff

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and a very clean envi — Brittany P.

Extremely friendly staff and a very clean environment

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and go out of yo... — Cathy P.

Everyone is extremely friendly and go out of your way to make you comfortable . I love the massage chairs!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — William K.

Friendly and Professional

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. It is so inviting and a nic... — Helen C.

I love coming here. It is so inviting and a nice environment. I know all the staff and am always greeted with genuine caring. This office is a breath of fresh air.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bagwell and staff.  — Amanda H.

Love Dr. Bagwell and staff. They are always polite, respectful and attentive.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional from greeting and app... — Michelle N.

Friendly and professional from greeting and appointment follow up, modern facility, thorough exam and answering questions.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and efficient. They were... — Carol L.

Everyone was friendly and efficient. They were excellent technicians and performed their tasks perfectly. They have the latest equipment and procedures. You could not go to a better dental clinic.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Want to thank everyone for their help and notin... — Patricia M.

Want to thank everyone for their help and noting I’m 84 and really need to make my teeth survive longer than me.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Bagwell's Dental Clinic — Valerie C.

I would recommend Dr. Bagwell's Dental clinic to my friends and family. Staff was very friendly. Belle, the dental assistant was very understanding and considerate of how I feel about the dental x-ray film that is placed in the mouth. They have up-to-date x-ray machine. Dr. Bagwell, checked my tooth, made the recommendation for a specific treatment. This was a very pleasant dental experience for me. I was not pressured into treatments I can not afford.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

Wonderful Place! Love the staff!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment here is smooth and the staff ... — David S.

Every appointment here is smooth and the staff is always so friendly.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with service and dental care. — Edward G.

very happy with service and dental care.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment. Friendly staff — Chris M.

Great environment. Friendly staff

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and courteous.... — Eric P.

The staff is always professional and courteous. In a time when everything is rush rush rush, I feel that the staff takes appropriate time to do excellent work. The office is always clean. I also believe the facility and equipment is kept in good order and is modern. I would not change a thing. Regards, Eric

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience yesterday with my ... — David C.

I had a very good experience yesterday with my teeth cleaning. I feel that I received some good advice that could help me in maintaining my dental health. I am going to be purchasing a WaterPick flosser.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office with an Expert Dentist! — Cynthia M.

Dr. Bagwell combines his dentistry and engineering knowledge to provide the best dental experience possible. His hygienists and assistants are excellent as well.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist, Awesome Staff!!! — Lyric J.

Awesome Dentist, Awesome Staff!!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service at Smiles. The ... — Marsha H.

I always receive great service at Smiles. The doctor and staff are all great. Smiles Dental is unlike many other dental offices I've used in the past.Other dental offices seem to just want to do procedures that I didn't need, in order to make more money.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and makes you feel special... — Jane R.

Everyone is friendly and makes you feel special. Dental hygienist is super friendly and puts you at ease.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with care and respecw — Sandra P.

Always treated with care and respect

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and made me feel comfortable eve... — Deborah T.

Super friendly and made me feel comfortable even with my very high anxiety. 👍👍

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tonya is THE best. Very gentle touch. — Michael E.

Tonya is THE best. Very gentle touch.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Cathy P.

Everyone is always friendly! Love the shades and massage chair.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very accommodating . — Sandra H.

Everyone in the office is very accommodating and friendly. Going to the dentist is stressful enough, but Dr. Bagwell and his staff succeed in making the trip enjoyable and less scary. Also the hygienists are very caring and don't make you feel guilty.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As I mentioned to Natalie, several folks from o... — Lucille T.

As I mentioned to Natalie, several folks from our community go to Smiles, not just for the location, but for the excellent care that Dr. Bagwell and his staff provides. it's always a challenge to find new medical/dental providers when we move to a new area. We feel we batted 1,000 by choosing Smiles first. Thank you to all.

Nov 9, 2017