StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the time you walk into t... — Jerome M.

Excellent service from the time you walk into the office and exit.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is a wonderful and compassion person.... — Darcy W.

Dr. Brown is a wonderful and compassion person. She's been taking great care of my oral health for years. All staff are exceptional!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with the welcoming and professiona... — Denece H.

So impressed with the welcoming and professional environment. The staff was AMAZING and Dr. Rena patiently addressed all of my concerns. Best dental office experience ever.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Alexander C.

Great customer service. Good people and very professional.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and I love that Dr.Brown is very... — Glory L.

Staff is great and I love that Dr.Brown is very patient oriented

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees — Patricia M.

Jessica was very nice at the front desk. I had to call her before my appointment to get directions to the office and she was very helpful. Melba was awesome and the dentist was very nice too. I was very happy with the environment and friendliness/welcoming nature of everyone.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services could not have been better, from t... — James S.

The services could not have been better, from the warm greeting when I walked through the door, the excellent professional service while their, and the scheduling of future appointment. The staff and Dr. Renee Brown were excellent.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this facility and ab... — Deborah C.

This was my first visit to this facility and absolutely love Dr. Brown and her staff!!!!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her associates . — Marie C.

Dr. Brown and her associates are professional and knowledgeable in dealing with dental work that has to be done.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and staff — Tray P.

Fantastic Dentist and staff

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well planned visit and things went as planned. ... — William B.

Well planned visit and things went as planned. Great Staff & Service!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office so much that I have ... — Kia C.

I love this dental office so much that I have from across town to get to it. I have been seeing Dr. Brown for several years. She's great and has a warm and personable personality. She takes time to answer questions. All the dental hygienists have been great including staff. I would highly recommend.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’d highly recommend Smiles By Design to everyo... — Victor E.

I’d highly recommend Smiles By Design to everyone. My hygienist Melba always thoroughly cleans my teeth, and offers suggestions as to how better take care of them and my gums.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Top notch and prompt service. lol — Melanie W.

Top notch and prompt service. lol

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and k — Margaret R.

Professional, courteous, and kind

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy going to Smiles B... — Sherry K.

I have always been very happy going to Smiles By Design. Dr. Renee Brown IS the best, always friendly, kind and very informative about any dental issues or updates. Today I had the nicest dental hygienist, Melba. She had me laughing rather than worrying about anything. I sure enjoyed her honestly and helpful recommendations. I left feeling very fortunate that I have such a great dental group taking care of me. Everyone on staff you encounter from the receptionist to the dental hygienist, Melba, Dr. Brown, then the sweet woman who checks me out. One day I'll remember all their names. Thanks to all for making my experience a good one! :)

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Brown for over 7yr... — Norma S.

I have been a patient of Dr Brown for over 7yrs, she is fabulous, she makes you feel every special in her presence. Dr Brown knows her business and does it well, her staff is outstanding.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Harold - Dad H.

Excellent service from Dr. Brown, Melba, and Tina

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her Staff Provides GREAT Services — Darlene J.

Dr. Brown and her staff are the best, They are so professional & friendly. And they provides great Dental Services. Service with a SMILE is real with Dr, Brown & her Staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service will be back — Sonja G.

Very satisfied with service will be back

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Karen B.

My experience at this office was very pleasant.All of the staff greet you with a smile and make you feel very comfortable.I recommend them to anyone that is in need of dental services.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alway awesome customer service! — Derrick C.

Alway awesome customer service!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melba is always very professional and courteous... — Buffy B.

Melba is always very professional and courteous during my dental cleanings. She has also provided great advice on consumer dental products which have helped me maintain excellent dental health.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Professional  — Donna B.

My family loves Dr. Brown. I was loyal to another dentist until I became totally dissatisfied with performance. I switched to Smiles By Design and I just enjoy the professionalism.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles By Design  — Darlene J.

This place has some awesome employees. Dr. Brown & her staff are very friendly & professional. The are very prompt in taking care of their patient

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentist!  — Patsy B.

Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentist!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Brown andher crew are very professional... — Sonja G.

Dentist Brown andher crew are very professional and nice. First time liking my dentist.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rena Brown and staff are excellent.  — Renee T.

Dr. Rena Brown and staff are excellent.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From time I called the service was good. Dr.Bro... — Glory L.

From time I called the service was good. Dr.Brown very nice and friendly

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received treatment for an emergency issue and D... — William B.

Received treatment for an emergency issue and Dr. Brown went above and beyond to remedy my issue.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facilities and care.  — Corland B.

Awesome facilities and care.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Ignacio D.

The cleaning that I got on July 24, 2017 was the best one ever. I hope I get the same hygienist next time.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait and the staff is always co... — Glynis S.

I never have to wait and the staff is always courteous and personable!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice, and very professional. — James K.

Everyone is nice, and very professional.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am blessed to have my dental professionals so... — Marie C.

I am blessed to have my dental professionals so caring. My mouth started feeling better the 2nd day - I did not realize how wonderful my mouth felt with pain diminishing everyday. Thanks so very much. Marie

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Melba. She is the best! The only thing I... — Emily B.

I love Melba. She is the best! The only thing I would suggest improvement is the afterwards part where you have to wait to pay for the bill. That adds about 10 - 15 minutes. Could you bill by mail or email instead?

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at Smiles by Design feels li... — Juli B.

Everyone who works at Smiles by Design feels like a good friend who cares about me and my family (and our dental health).

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr a Renae Brown and staff was very courteous ... — Sonja G.

Dr a Renae Brown and staff was very courteous and on point with my care

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smiles By Design and I recommend them to... — Tameka K.

I love Smiles By Design and I recommend them to friends and family often. They have great customer service and do excellent work.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently exceeds expections — Clem T.

Consistently exceeds expections

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An overall amazing experience when compared to ... — Tavarise W.

An overall amazing experience when compared to previous dental appointments. The entire staff is friendly & knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone I know.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olufunke A.

I am very pleased with the treatment at the clinic. All staff and Dr. Brown are very friendly and professional

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding staff of professionals deliverin... — Jerome M.

An outstanding staff of professionals delivering outstanding service.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people work here — Gabrielle T.

The staff and Dr. Brown are very nice. They are very helpful, i found them after a bad experience with a dentist. They are very knowledgeable and thorough.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The smiles by design staff is very comforting, ... — Walter S.

The smiles by design staff is very comforting, polite, friendly and very professional. The interaction is most pleasant and enlightening.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased with the professionalism an... — Donna B.

I was quite pleased with the professionalism and how the staff made me comfortable. When I stated that I was cold, they gave me a blanket! Awesome!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis G.

Dr. Brown and her team are awesome! Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and professional.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! — Cathy W.

It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Brown's office. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. They make you feel welcome if you're there at 8:00 in the morning or 4:00 in the afternoon. Great service!!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, gentle and supportive with educati... — Darcy W.

Always fast, gentle and supportive with education

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable office enviro... — Roosevelt T.

Very professional and comfortable office environment. Every employee (there) was so warm and welcoming. This is my NEW dental office of choice.

May 5, 2017