StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very happy going to Smiles B... — Sherry K.

I have always been very happy going to Smiles By Design. Dr. Renee Brown IS the best, always friendly, kind and very informative about any dental issues or updates. Today I had the nicest dental hygienist, Melba. She had me laughing rather than worrying about anything. I sure enjoyed her honestly and helpful recommendations. I left feeling very fortunate that I have such a great dental group taking care of me. Everyone on staff you encounter from the receptionist to the dental hygienist, Melba, Dr. Brown, then the sweet woman who checks me out. One day I'll remember all their names. Thanks to all for making my experience a good one! :)

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Brown for over 7yr... — Norma S.

I have been a patient of Dr Brown for over 7yrs, she is fabulous, she makes you feel every special in her presence. Dr Brown knows her business and does it well, her staff is outstanding.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Harold H.

Excellent service from Dr. Brown, Melba, and Tina

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and her Staff Provides GREAT Services — Darlene J.

Dr. Brown and her staff are the best, They are so professional & friendly. And they provides great Dental Services. Service with a SMILE is real with Dr, Brown & her Staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with service will be back — Sonja G.

Very satisfied with service will be back

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Karen B.

My experience at this office was very pleasant.All of the staff greet you with a smile and make you feel very comfortable.I recommend them to anyone that is in need of dental services.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alway awesome customer service! — Derrick C.

Alway awesome customer service!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melba is always very professional and courteous... — Buffy B.

Melba is always very professional and courteous during my dental cleanings. She has also provided great advice on consumer dental products which have helped me maintain excellent dental health.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Professional  — Donna B.

My family loves Dr. Brown. I was loyal to another dentist until I became totally dissatisfied with performance. I switched to Smiles By Design and I just enjoy the professionalism.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles By Design  — Darlene J.

This place has some awesome employees. Dr. Brown & her staff are very friendly & professional. The are very prompt in taking care of their patient

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentist!  — Patsy B.

Wonderful staff! Wonderful dentist!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Brown andher crew are very professional... — Sonja G.

Dentist Brown andher crew are very professional and nice. First time liking my dentist.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rena Brown and staff are excellent.  — Renee T.

Dr. Rena Brown and staff are excellent.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From time I called the service was good. Dr.Bro... — Glory L.

From time I called the service was good. Dr.Brown very nice and friendly

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Received treatment for an emergency issue and D... — William B.

Received treatment for an emergency issue and Dr. Brown went above and beyond to remedy my issue.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facilities and care.  — Corland B.

Awesome facilities and care.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Ignacio D.

The cleaning that I got on July 24, 2017 was the best one ever. I hope I get the same hygienist next time.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait and the staff is always co... — Glynis S.

I never have to wait and the staff is always courteous and personable!

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice, and very professional. — James K.

Everyone is nice, and very professional.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am blessed to have my dental professionals so... — Marie C.

I am blessed to have my dental professionals so caring. My mouth started feeling better the 2nd day - I did not realize how wonderful my mouth felt with pain diminishing everyday. Thanks so very much. Marie

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Melba. She is the best! The only thing I... — Emily B.

I love Melba. She is the best! The only thing I would suggest improvement is the afterwards part where you have to wait to pay for the bill. That adds about 10 - 15 minutes. Could you bill by mail or email instead?

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone who works at Smiles by Design feels li... — Juli B.

Everyone who works at Smiles by Design feels like a good friend who cares about me and my family (and our dental health).

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr a Renae Brown and staff was very courteous ... — Sonja G.

Dr a Renae Brown and staff was very courteous and on point with my care

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Smiles By Design and I recommend them to... — Tameka K.

I love Smiles By Design and I recommend them to friends and family often. They have great customer service and do excellent work.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently exceeds expections — Clem T.

Consistently exceeds expections

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An overall amazing experience when compared to ... — Tavarise W.

An overall amazing experience when compared to previous dental appointments. The entire staff is friendly & knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone I know.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olufunke A.

I am very pleased with the treatment at the clinic. All staff and Dr. Brown are very friendly and professional

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding staff of professionals deliverin... — Jerome M.

An outstanding staff of professionals delivering outstanding service.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people work here — Gabrielle T.

The staff and Dr. Brown are very nice. They are very helpful, i found them after a bad experience with a dentist. They are very knowledgeable and thorough.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The smiles by design staff is very comforting, ... — Walter S.

The smiles by design staff is very comforting, polite, friendly and very professional. The interaction is most pleasant and enlightening.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite pleased with the professionalism an... — Donna B.

I was quite pleased with the professionalism and how the staff made me comfortable. When I stated that I was cold, they gave me a blanket! Awesome!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis G.

Dr. Brown and her team are awesome! Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and professional.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!!! — Cathy W.

It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Brown's office. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. They make you feel welcome if you're there at 8:00 in the morning or 4:00 in the afternoon. Great service!!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, gentle and supportive with educati... — Darcy W.

Always fast, gentle and supportive with education

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable office enviro... — Roosevelt T.

Very professional and comfortable office environment. Every employee (there) was so warm and welcoming. This is my NEW dental office of choice.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles by Design has impressed me with the exce... — Mistee L.

Smiles by Design has impressed me with the excellent service they provide. The Staff are professional and very kind. Dr.Brown is a sweetheart.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Third Visit  — Linda H.

This was my third visit to Smiles by Design. Dr Brown and the entire staff are professional as well as friendly. Dr. Brown appears extremely competent. I am pleased with the service and glad she is my new dentist. And.. there is a senior discount.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional dental team. — Christine T.

Great professional dental team.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind ... the entire staf... — Melanie W.

Very professional and kind ... the entire staff 🤗

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work Dr. Brown! — Ciaira H.

Keep up the good work Dr. Brown!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first time visit  — Jacqueline R.

Awesome first time visit

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hate he dentist but as usual Dr Brown makes i... — Kimberly W.

I hate he dentist but as usual Dr Brown makes it much better than tolerable.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances C.

Entire staff was really nice!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Smiles by Design for many ye... — Xiomara C.

I've been going to Smiles by Design for many years. They are wonderful. Shelly is magnificent. Wouldn't want anyone else cleaning my teeth. Would recommend to anyone.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far one of the most clam feeling den... — Tena M.

This is by far one of the most clam feeling dentist office that I have been to love the warmest and the great hospitality of the people that work there.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional and accommodating medical or ... — William W.

Most professional and accommodating medical or dental provider I have had the opportunity to utilize. From the front office to the final exam....extremely professional.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good to excellent work. — Michael M.

Very good to excellent work. A few times I forgot I was at the Dentist's office.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Doris S.

I'm petrified of going to the dentist and you made me feel welcomed, comforted and unashamed of my phobia! Thanks for your gentle concern!

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very competent and friendly. Loui... — Marie C.

The staff is very competent and friendly. Louie and I are pleased to have Smiles by Design to take care of our dental needs. Thank you and God Bless Marie

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This team is the best! I was once terrified to ... — Barbara K.

This team is the best! I was once terrified to go to the dentist! Even for a cleaning! Shelly, Dr. Brown, Diane, and the rest of the staff have really worked hard with me and I am so grateful!! These ladies are FANTASTIC!

Feb 18, 2017