StarStarStarStarStar I would just like to say thank you to the entir... — Nenette R.

I would just like to say thank you to the entire staff for taking such wonderful care of me with my dental emergency! They got me in right away even weighted for me to go get my kids from school , and come back so they can help me! I'm extremely grateful for their kindness and helpfulness! Thank you oh so very much, you are my dental angels! Sincerely, Nanette B.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Jeanette T.

Thank you, such a amazing deal on x rays and cleaning for my teeth! Outstanding work love my teeth more than ever!! Never have had a cleaning like this!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town with the very best service... — Danny S.

Best Dentist in town with the very best service and no waiting time

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service everyone is so friendly and the d... — Deena P.

Great service everyone is so friendly and the dentist is very gentle! I've been coming here for years and always have had a great experience with the procedures.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! — Perris M.

Great office! Everyone is nice and professional. Started Invisalign today. Couldn't be more excited!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went really smooth — Norma A.

Everything went really smooth

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather F.

Great staff, great service. I'm very pleased with my results from my root canal and finally feel like I can trust my dentist, Dr.Dhillon. Even my daughter enjoyed being a patient there!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient with Smile Rite Family Dent... — Lourdes R.

I've been a patient with Smile Rite Family Dentistry for a very long time. The service, the staff, and the Dentist have always been very good to me and to the care of my teeth. Dr. Dhillon continues that great work and tradition. I am very happy & appreciate everything they do for me.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, through, professional, compassionate,  — Don F.

Prompt, through, professional, compassionate,

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Friendly staff! — Cheryl G.

Great Dentist! Friendly staff!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar # 1 BEST STAFF AND DENIST. LOVE MY NEW TOOTH — Lori S.

# 1 BEST STAFF AND DENIST. LOVE MY NEW TOOTH

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time in the chair with Dr Dhillon — Tome M.

I loved Dr Lutz as my dentist and was nervous about starting with someone new. However, Dr Dhillon is as kind as Dr Lutz was and made a sincere effort not to cause me any pain. He was very good and I will continue to keep him as our family dentist

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer services and great dentist. — Leo E.

The office is great, as soon as I can sit I am called back and instead of making me wait half an hour like my last dentist they are in the room ready to work in five minutes or less. I only wish I could find a physicians office like this.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Smile Rite did a fabulous job from ... — Donna F.

Everyone at Smile Rite did a fabulous job from the beginning to the end. Thank You So Much Donna Foraker

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Cheryl G.

Very friendly, efficient staff. Clean office and fast, flexible service. Very affordable.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott M.

on time, easiest appointment i've ever had. thank you so much.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate getting me in so quickly. Si... — Rick G.

I truly appreciate getting me in so quickly. Since my visit, my issue is getting resolved and I have relief.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here!  — Perris M.

Love coming here! Everyone is nice and I feel taken care of.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't wait to complete my deep cleaning, she wa... — Sandy C.

I can't wait to complete my deep cleaning, she was awesome didn't feel a thing , the customer service is great, will never go anywhere else!😀

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found a real Dentist in Madera if you need or have a Dentist please try this one it is t... — Sandy C.

I finally found a real Dentist in Madera if you need or have a Dentist please try this one it is the best

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and helpful staff!... — Kathy D.

Very caring and helpful staff!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Moses M.

Excellent service!.Dr. Dhillon gave a pain free injection. :)Overall very pleasant visit.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Explained my procedure and options. ... — Betty C.

Friendly staff. Dr. Explained my procedure and options.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Deep cleaning — Angelica D.

It's always a pleasure going ...

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are great with kids. Chocolate flavored toothpaste , prize box and a no cavity picture wall ... — Gia P.

They are great with kids. Chocolate flavored toothpaste , prize box and a no cavity picture wall for kids and they have a chance to win a prize for the month. My children enjoyed the dentist and are no longer worries about going to the dentist. Staff is very friendly and not a long wait!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen as a new patient in this office after not seeing a dentist in many years — Kelly W.

I was seen as a new patient in this office after not seeing a dentist in many years. This was the absolute best dental visit experience I've ever had. Aside from a very nice office, the staff was amazing.

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr and staff are always professional and knowledgeable on what they do — Nereida T.

As always Dr and staff are always professional and knowledgeable on what they do. He truly is valuable, inspirational and role model. I dnt see Dr. Lutz has just my provider...I consider him as family... It is rare to find someone unique, hard working, Passionate about his practice/patients and special like him. I am truly blessed to have met him and may God bless each and everyone one of you.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr.Lutz and staff for the past few years — John R.

I've been seeing Dr.Lutz and staff for the past few years. My experience with them is always friendly and warm. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good dentist and staff.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Love this Dentist and his "assistant". They are so very nice and down to earth people — Nicole M.

Love, love, love this Dentist and his "assistant". They are so very nice and down to earth people. Love the work they do and our chats we have. Great place. I am so happy I switched to them.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care. — Chauntelle C.

Excellent staff and care.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best treatment at your office — Thomas S.

I always receive the best treatment at your office. The staff is very professional in all aspects and the care you provide is excellent

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very good dentist and office employees are fantastic  — Donna F.

A very good dentist and office employees are fantastic

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For the last 20 plus years Dr. Lutz and his team has given our entire family great service — Richard F.

For the last 20 plus years Dr. Lutz and his team has given our entire family great service. Cindy is the best, very gentle and concideret of your needs. Have tried other dentists but have stayed with Dr. Lutz and his team,The Gentle Dentist. Richard F.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful  — Diana W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to have my dental services provided by Dr Lutz and his staff — Elizabeth M.

It's always a pleasure to have my dental services provided by Dr Lutz and his staff. The office is so clean and they have state of the art equipment, As for the wait time, usually i'm in and out of there in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr Lutz to family and friends.

Jan 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very welcoming and did an amazing job with explaining and making my children and I... — Maria M.

The staff is very welcoming and did an amazing job with explaining and making my children and I feel comfortable and at ease.

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and kind staff! — Kathy D.

Very caring and kind staff!

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist that took care of me, did a great job.  — Rick G.

The dental hygienist that took care of me, did a great job.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Lutz and his team do a fantastic job! Always warm, caring and welcoming. Dr — Nereida T.

As always Dr. Lutz and his team do a fantastic job! Always warm, caring and welcoming. Dr. Lutz genuinely cares about his patients and always personally follows up with me. Thank you everyone!

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, painless work, very thorough with no wait time. — Tom C.

Nice staff, painless work, very thorough with no wait time.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lutz — Tommy S.

Dr. Lutz and his staff have consistently been very professional, on time with their appointments and most important , treated my ninety-year old father like a king! I would recommend any one of my dear famy members to his office!

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lloyd W.

Everyone at Dr. Lutz's office is always so warm and friendly. They always make me feel appreciated. Great experience!

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry perez — Jerry P.

Always enjoy my visits everyone is friendly and nice.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very kind, genuinely friendly, and always very good when working on my teeth — Lourdes R.

Everyone is always very kind, genuinely friendly, and always very good when working on my teeth. I really do appreciate everyone at this office.

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They always provide great service.  — Lidia R.

They always provide great service.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, efficient, friendly, clean, a "great doctor" and on the cutting edge.  — Stanley W.

Punctual, efficient, friendly, clean, a "great doctor" and on the cutting edge.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience! Very nice environment and friendly staff.  — Jimmy A.

Had a wonderful experience! Very nice environment and friendly staff.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Would not change Dentist at all. I've been treated professionally and great respect — Stella A.

Would not change Dentist at all. I've been treated professionally and great respect. Never pressured into something I don't need but give good advise and suggestions. Thank you for being dentist and staff around.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Sarrah O.

I had a routine cleaning scheduled, but there was a problem with my child care arrangements. No problem! The dental hygienist put a movie on for her and she got to watch dinosaurs while mommy got her teeth cleaned. Perfect.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lutz has been my dentist for 13 years now! I love the staff of Dr — Taylor L.

Dr.Lutz has been my dentist for 13 years now! I love the staff of Dr.Lutz, they're always so welcoming and on time for my appoinments. They are always so gentle which I really appreciate.

Aug 18, 2015