StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff! — Samuel H.

Great and friendly staff!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST possible care from start to finish!!!... — Beth V.

The BEST possible care from start to finish!!! Customer service at its BEST.. an excellent practice for the entire family!!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Ashley are always welcoming, ... — Lynne G.

The staff and Dr. Ashley are always welcoming, professional & helpful. I have never had better dental care from any dental practice.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Gail H.

Outstanding service! Wonderful staff! I will recommend to friends and family!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the family! — Hiram L.

Awesome facility - staff is friendly and courteous, hygienists are top notch and Dr. Ashley is always a pleasure.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasant experience with Lisa — David M.

It's a pleasant experience with Lisa

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to use your practice. Y... — Gary P.

I appreciate being able to use your practice. Your staff is so friendly and knowledgeable about modern dental technology.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and I appreciate the hygie... — Michael S.

Great friendly staff and I appreciate the hygiene recommendations. Dr. Ashley is the best! You all rock, thank you!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but praise for everyone working ... — Stamatis Z.

I have nothing but praise for everyone working at Smile Smart. My health is your priority and at no point have I felt I was being sold a treatment.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ashley and his staff are very profession... — Wanda P.

Doctor Ashley and his staff are very professional and do everything possible to make you feel comfortable.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JoAnne is an awesome hygienist!!! I drive all t... — Charles A.

JoAnne is an awesome hygienist!!! I drive all the way from Tampa just to see her. I look forward to getting to know Dr. Ashley.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please to have Dr. Ashley & his staff... — Joseph R.

I am very please to have Dr. Ashley & his staff attend to my dental needs. They are very caring & always willing to see you in an emergency. I have highly recommend his office to several friends. They too speak highly of his skill and warm personality. My wife and I will continue to be patients of Dr. Ashley for as long as we live in this neighborhood. Joe & Lucille Roche

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and comfortable. Explains the pro... — William T.

Very friendly and comfortable. Explains the procedure/s prior to working on your teeth.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely believe the staff is very pleasant  — Sandra R.

I sincerely believe the staff is very pleasant and Dr. Ashley is a very sweet man. My only obgection is yearly X-rays. Once every 2 years is more then adequate since all X-rays are dangerous.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the care I receive from D... — Stephen B.

I'm very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Ashley and his staff at Smile Smart.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the latest technology... — Susan G.

I was very impressed with the latest technology and the staff is kind and professional. I felt confident knowing I al receiving the best treatment possible.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & courteous people/assistants.  — John L.

Friendly & courteous people/assistants. They treated me very well and efficiently! I informed them I have NO insurance and would be paying "out-of-pocket" since my Chemo treatment exhausted ALL my finances I would appreciate any help with pricing. The prices I was quoted were TOTALLY unexpected as far as HIGH costs of needed dentistry! Upon searching with a different dentist, the prices at `Smile Smart` were TWICE the costs of other offices for the same work!! Please remove my records from your computer as I will NOT be using ANY of your services!!! Thank you & good bye!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfactory Maria in office makes me feel... — Jose C.

Very satisfactory Maria in office makes me feel right at home Pleasant and very relaxing atmosphere

Oct 13, 2017