StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the care I receive from D... — Stephen B.

I'm very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Ashley and his staff at Smile Smart.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the latest technology... — Susan G.

I was very impressed with the latest technology and the staff is kind and professional. I felt confident knowing I al receiving the best treatment possible.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & courteous people/assistants.  — John L.

Friendly & courteous people/assistants. They treated me very well and efficiently! I informed them I have NO insurance and would be paying "out-of-pocket" since my Chemo treatment exhausted ALL my finances I would appreciate any help with pricing. The prices I was quoted were TOTALLY unexpected as far as HIGH costs of needed dentistry! Upon searching with a different dentist, the prices at `Smile Smart` were TWICE the costs of other offices for the same work!! Please remove my records from your computer as I will NOT be using ANY of your services!!! Thank you & good bye!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfactory Maria in office makes me feel... — Jose C.

Very satisfactory Maria in office makes me feel right at home Pleasant and very relaxing atmosphere

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth P.

Very good. Happy I found your office.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly & Great Environment! — David S.

My 1st Exam-Professional, Friendly & Great Environment!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Matt Comments  — Matthew K.

I visited the office for a free consult and had a very pleasant experience. Staff and doctor were very professional and cordial and the process moved along at a good pace. I will be interviewing others for surgery, but this group was very impressive.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place! — Hiram L.

Always courteous, professional and on time! Great staff, from reception to billing to hygiene!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service/friendly staff/Dr Ashley is great... — Garth L.

Great service/friendly staff/Dr Ashley is great dentist

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar jack fine,m.d. — Jack F.

i was very pleased with the way i was reated by everyone with whom i came in contact

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melba U.

I've always been afraid of going to the dentist but with Smile Smart that doesn't happen. From the moment I walk through the door until I leave I am very comfortable. The front office staff is very friendly and helpful and my hygienist is great and Dr. Ashley is very kind and a great dentist. Very pleasant experience.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful at Smile Smart Dental Cen... — Lynne G.

Everyone is wonderful at Smile Smart Dental Center. You are greeted warmly & you get the best patient care from the hygienist, Lisa to Dr. Ashley. I am so glad we found them after several years of poor dental work at another dental office.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the same as my husband.... Thank you — Jae Sun M.

All the same as my husband.... Thank you

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Timely and sufficiently. Everyon... — James M.

All went well. Timely and sufficiently. Everyone is so kind.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. Wouldn't change a thi... — Brad T.

Great overall experience. Wouldn't change a thing. Staff was excellent.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Tenaha B.

Always a great experience!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Natural Smile!! Thanks Smile Smart! — Brenda F.

I'm very pleased with my new crowns. I get great complements from people. Everyone that's sees them mentions how natural they look.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a five star experience thanks. — Brian K.

I had a five star experience thanks.

Mar 24, 2017