StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to use your practice. Y... — Gary P.

I appreciate being able to use your practice. Your staff is so friendly and knowledgeable about modern dental technology.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and I appreciate the hygie... — Michael S.

Great friendly staff and I appreciate the hygiene recommendations. Dr. Ashley is the best! You all rock, thank you!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but praise for everyone working ... — Stamatis Z.

I have nothing but praise for everyone working at Smile Smart. My health is your priority and at no point have I felt I was being sold a treatment.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ashley and his staff are very profession... — Wanda P.

Doctor Ashley and his staff are very professional and do everything possible to make you feel comfortable.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar JoAnne is an awesome hygienist!!! I drive all t... — Charles A.

JoAnne is an awesome hygienist!!! I drive all the way from Tampa just to see her. I look forward to getting to know Dr. Ashley.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please to have Dr. Ashley & his staff... — Joseph R.

I am very please to have Dr. Ashley & his staff attend to my dental needs. They are very caring & always willing to see you in an emergency. I have highly recommend his office to several friends. They too speak highly of his skill and warm personality. My wife and I will continue to be patients of Dr. Ashley for as long as we live in this neighborhood. Joe & Lucille Roche

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and comfortable. Explains the pro... — William T.

Very friendly and comfortable. Explains the procedure/s prior to working on your teeth.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely believe the staff is very pleasant  — Sandra R.

I sincerely believe the staff is very pleasant and Dr. Ashley is a very sweet man. My only obgection is yearly X-rays. Once every 2 years is more then adequate since all X-rays are dangerous.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the care I receive from D... — Stephen B.

I'm very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Ashley and his staff at Smile Smart.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the latest technology... — Susan G.

I was very impressed with the latest technology and the staff is kind and professional. I felt confident knowing I al receiving the best treatment possible.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & courteous people/assistants.  — John L.

Friendly & courteous people/assistants. They treated me very well and efficiently! I informed them I have NO insurance and would be paying "out-of-pocket" since my Chemo treatment exhausted ALL my finances I would appreciate any help with pricing. The prices I was quoted were TOTALLY unexpected as far as HIGH costs of needed dentistry! Upon searching with a different dentist, the prices at `Smile Smart` were TWICE the costs of other offices for the same work!! Please remove my records from your computer as I will NOT be using ANY of your services!!! Thank you & good bye!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfactory Maria in office makes me feel... — Jose C.

Very satisfactory Maria in office makes me feel right at home Pleasant and very relaxing atmosphere

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth P.

Very good. Happy I found your office.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly & Great Environment! — David S.

My 1st Exam-Professional, Friendly & Great Environment!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Matt Comments  — Matthew K.

I visited the office for a free consult and had a very pleasant experience. Staff and doctor were very professional and cordial and the process moved along at a good pace. I will be interviewing others for surgery, but this group was very impressive.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place! — Hiram L.

Always courteous, professional and on time! Great staff, from reception to billing to hygiene!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service/friendly staff/Dr Ashley is great... — Garth L.

Great service/friendly staff/Dr Ashley is great dentist

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar jack fine,m.d. — Jack F.

i was very pleased with the way i was reated by everyone with whom i came in contact

May 23, 2017