StarStarStarStarStar  — Huda Y.

Everyone was so nice. The Dr. very friendly and professional service.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Jamie K.

Friendly and professional staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was impressed wit... — Patricia R.

This was my first visit and I was impressed with the professional and kind manner of everyone in the office. I have a fear of dentists and was made very comfortable and calm.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Great staff!!! — Christian B.

Great job! Great staff!!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Shapers Dental has proven to be a great D... — Breon S.

Smile Shapers Dental has proven to be a great Dentist office. Dr. Eva Gorie and her staff are not only friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, but they are kind and understanding. Dr. Gorie has the best bedside manner I've ever experienced.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and courteous. — Harold C.

I know that every visit will be kind, caring and courteous. Great staff and care provided. Small waiting room can be a little too cold in the winter.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist: Teeth cleaning procedure. — David B.

One observation, Cheri, my dental hygienist, should consider closer observation of the amount of water collecting in my mouth in my mouth while she is cleaning my teeth, using the water based cleaning equipment, as the level of water accumulation is uncomfortable a good share of the time, to the point of my gaging, while she cleaning my teeth.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10 STARS! :) — Lindsey W.

My 2.5 year old loves the Dentist! :) Dr. Goriee and her staff are top notch!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I personally get too many e-mails and I try to ... — Linda H.

I personally get too many e-mails and I try to read at least 50 a day. It's nice for some people but not me.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shannon H.

Needless to say, every visit is fantastic! Great dental office, incredible staff, very clean & comforting.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! — Kayla E.

I have always had bad dental anxiety. I had previously tried different ways to get my fillings done. I was able to trust the team to give me great care. I would highly recommend this team for those who have dental anxiety. When I was confused everyone explained things step by step. They were so reassuring that I could do this with them and the were absolutely right!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joslyn L.

Fantastic staff! Absolutely love Dr.G. I have recommended two people who have also loved their experience. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, understanding, and kind-hearted. I won't go anywhere else!!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goriee is super gentle, takes her time to d... — Stephen D.

Dr. Goriee is super gentle, takes her time to do the job right, and has amazing customer service!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's cold in waiting room. lol — Kaleigh B.

It's cold in waiting room. lol

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, nice staff, AAA+++ — Bruce J.

Nice office, nice staff Very professional office personal.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time seeing this dentist and she was able t... — Carolynn R.

First time seeing this dentist and she was able to answer all my questions and has a wonderful chairside manner. Will be recommending to all my friends.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jennifer is the one who recommended me here..My f... — Becki C.

Jennifer is the one who recommended me here..My first visit i was comfortable finding out my dental needs.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at the dentist in a while. M... — Jessica Y.

It was my first time at the dentist in a while. My experience at smile shapers was outstanding. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly, informative and professional. The doctor was very straight forward about what i need to get my teeth back in shape. They also break down all the cost and timeframe right away so you know what to expect. I definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Right on schedule, quick, easy, cleaned and on ou... — Savanna S.

Right on schedule, quick, easy, cleaned and on our way!

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and frie... — Romero H.

The entire staff is very professional and friendly I would always recommend new patients.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Davis family goes to Smile shapers for all dental needs! — Dorian D.

Smile shapers is the best dental experience I have had in my entire life. Dr. Goriee, Andrea, Liz and the entire staff are always polite, easy to engage and have no problem explaining anything. I recommend the office all the time to family and co-workers!

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar a very pleasant experience! — Rose E.

Dr. Goriee and her staff are very attentive, polite, and well educated. The billing personnel always have the paperwork preapproved and ready to go. You know what your bill is in advance. They always make it a very pleasant experience!

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service!  — Lejla F.

As always I am extremely happy with Dr. Goriee and her entire staff! From the moment you walk into the office until the end you're greeted with friendly smiles, explained everything in DETAIL, and overall they make you feel super comfortable! I will always come back and would refer family and friends to this practice.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't just comment on just one person every one is very nice and very helpful — Amanda C.

I can't just comment on just one person every one is very nice and very helpful. I am so glad I was referred here

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excelent and friendly Hygenist. Great with my 8 year old daughter.  — Gwendalyn H.

excelent and friendly Hygenist. Great with my 8 year old daughter.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar slmartinez  — Sarah L.

Very kind and gentle staff, they made me feel comfortable and sage

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Allen Park now and drove 45 min to come to your office. Dr — Ashleigh P.

I live in Allen Park now and drove 45 min to come to your office. Dr. Goriee has always had the sweetest disposition but has no problem being direct and to the point with your situation. She is kind and gentle with my children and also with me. Her staff is the same way, they are all very smart, efficient, and caring.Even on the phone before I came in they were very understanding of my situation. Her office always clean and has the most up to date dental tools. She even had a TV for my children in the waiting room for my children so they could sit and watch movies while I went back. I don't have insurance, they were very understanding and their advantage plan is very good. Thank you so so much for your services. We look forward to many more years of great dental services.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the staff were very nice and cordial, I like the fact that everything was explained to me as we... — Minerva A.

the staff were very nice and cordial, I like the fact that everything was explained to me as we went along. I will surely refer smile shapers to my family and friends.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Alyssa was wonderful! My teeth felt and looked so good when she was done with me :) quick, gentle... — Amanda F.

Alyssa was wonderful! My teeth felt and looked so good when she was done with me :) quick, gentle and efficient cleaning!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I was greeted warmly and felt very comfortable throughout the entire appointment!... — Melanie C.

As a new patient I was greeted warmly and felt very comfortable throughout the entire appointment! Professional and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, do an excellent job when working with small children. — Gwendalyn H.

Very friendly staff, do an excellent job when working with small children.

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleased With Service Provided  — Amare S.

As a patient and mother of a patient, we absolutely love the entire staff and especially Dr. Goriee. She is the best and we will never go anywhere else. We have always had excellent service and will always recommended others to this office to everyone. I would like to thank everyone for always going beyond in their job and/or career.

Aug 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I don't get X-ray's and told the hygienist that I wanted to skip them — Jason V.

I don't get X-ray's and told the hygienist that I wanted to skip them. She closed me on it a few times, which is fine; but then told me that she had to ask Dr. Goriee if that was OK. When I informed her that it was the patient's choice, I was told that they would have to review whether or not this was the right dental office for me or not. This is not the biggest deal in the world, but people hate going to the dentist to begin with, so the employees should attempt to make it as pleasant as possible. Other than that she was actually very nice and I liked her. She might need a little training on how to deal with a situation like that.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very personable and professional — Dennis D.

Everyone is very personable and professional. I love the communication between doctor and patient and staff providing details on procedures and costs involved. I would like to suggest that I had my dentist of 20 years do a thorough set of x-rays late last year and a second set of x-rays by Brite side Dental with a thorough review with a dentist. I will be scheduling a cleaning soon but would like to postpone further x-rays until next spring which would be about 9 months since my last set of x-rays and exam. Thanks. I feel at home here and will follow up with you for my dental care.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that make you feel at ease when you are there — Tanya Z.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff that make you feel at ease when you are there

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Last visit — George A.

Prices too high. Wish there was some kind of inhouse financing program

May 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The exam room was extremely cold, but it was a great visit otherwise! — Donna P.

The exam room was extremely cold, but it was a great visit otherwise!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I understand each patient has different insurance, but I would of like to have known what the... — Jason W.

I understand each patient has different insurance, but I would of like to have known what the charges would of been before the appointment if possible.

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for prompt attention to my problem — Peter D.

Thank you for prompt attention to my problem

Apr 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is extreamly friendly and goes over all the paper work and finances thoroughly which is very... — Lejla F.

Liz is extreamly friendly and goes over all the paper work and finances thoroughly which is very helpful! Dr. Goriee is a wonderful dentist and explains everything as she's doing the work and educates you to the fullest. I love Smile Shapers as a whole and would recommend them to anyone!

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very enjoyable experience. — Roosevelt G.

very enjoyable experience.

Apr 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Eva Goriee and Smile Shapers Dental! — Dorian D.

My husband and I and our four children have been clients at Smile Shapers Dental for six or seven years now, and we couldn't be happier with the services we've received from Dr. Eva Goriee and her wonderful staff! They are always very professional and courteous. The office is clean, comfortable and bright, and everyone seems to be very knowledgeable about their profession and will not hesitate to answer any questions you might have. They even help you understand your dental insurance entitlements quickly and without hassle! Aside from regular dental maintenance, Dr. Goriee's office has seen our family through wisdom tooth removals, an abscessed tooth removal, a few cavities, and a frenectomy, and we haven't had any problems with any of the services, no matter how routine or extreme. They are always sure to explain everything thoroughly and you are always encouraged to ask questions. They give honest, thoughtful, and truthful answers. They even call you the next day after the surgery or tooth removal to check on you, which I think is a nice, personal touch. I have recommended Dr. Goriee to several of my family and friends, and will continue to do so because I am very satisfied with her work. She's a great dentist and I hope she sticks around for a very, very long time!

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorian D.

My husband and I and our four children have been clients at Smile Shapers Dental for six or seven years now, and we couldn't be happier with the services we've received from Dr. Eva Goriee and her wonderful staff! They are always very professional and courteous. The office is clean, comfortable and bright, and everyone seems to be very knowledgeable about their profession and will not hesitate to answer any questions you might have. They even help you understand your dental insurance entitlements quickly and without hassle! Aside from regular dental maintenance, Dr. Goriee's office has seen our family through wisdom tooth removals, an abscessed tooth removal, a few cavities, and a frenectomy, and we haven't had any problems with any of the services, no matter how routine or extreme. They are always sure to explain everything thoroughly and you are always encouraged to ask questions. They give honest, thoughtful, and truthful answers. They even call you the next day after the surgery or tooth removal to check on you, which I think is a nice, personal touch. I have recommended Dr. Goriee to several of my family and friends, and will continue to do so because I am very satisfied with her work. She's a great dentist and I hope she sticks around for a very, very long time!

Feb 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. Thank you! — Cash K.

Very positive experience. Thank you!

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member, Andrea, Jen, Janelle and Liz, was highly competent and personable. Dr — Sophie S.

Every staff member, Andrea, Jen, Janelle and Liz, was highly competent and personable. Dr. Goriee is very professional, yet warm. Good staff starts at the top.

Feb 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were very professional as well as kind and compassionate — Sonya B.

The staff and Doctor were very professional as well as kind and compassionate. I would definitely recommend this office for dental care.

Dec 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Shapers has an awesome staff and Dr. Goriee is an excellent dentist with a gentle touch — Earnest S.

Smile Shapers has an awesome staff and Dr. Goriee is an excellent dentist with a gentle touch. I am very very happy to be a patient at Smile Shapers.

Dec 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very pleased with the service I received; from the ladies in the front office — Phyllis B.

I was so very pleased with the service I received; from the ladies in the front office. The dental assistant was so very kind, words can not explain how pleasent you made me feel. My fear of dentist experiences in the past were so fearful; coming to your office was so very scary for me. But I loom forward to getting started with the dental work. Thank You Dr. Goiree you were so sweet and you explained everything to and I understand exactly what has to done.

Dec 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar One pleased family at the service we receive from Dr. Goriee and her staff!  — Dorian D.

Every time I visit the office, no matter who has come and gone, the staff and experience are ALWAYS pleasant! I have had teeth pulled and walked out with a smile. A little bloody but still smiling. Dr Goriee is amazing at her job and so very nice to be helped by. Thank you all very much!

Dec 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and super friendly. I travel far to continue receiving services from them — Brenda M.

Everyone is very nice and super friendly. I travel far to continue receiving services from them. The hygienist explained my treatment plan thoroughly and she even demonsreated the proper way to brush and floss. I really appreciate the staff going the extra mile!

Dec 2, 2014