StarStarStarStarStar 1st Class Operation — Richard T.

1st Class Operation From the minute you enter door your treated like a person not a number, the staff are friendly, professional, and well trained for their jobs.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly qualified, friendly, and professional st... — Andrea H.

Highly qualified, friendly, and professional staff. Very relaxing environment with little touches such as music, TV, decor, snacks, and tea to make you feel comfortable. Top of the line equipment. Dr. Ellis is highly skilled, knowledgeable, caring, and personable--everything you want in a dentist.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am an active duty army soldier and have trave... — Enrique R.

I am an active duty army soldier and have traveled around the world. With that being said I've visited many dental offices. No one even comes close in customer service, customer care and the dental work that is provided. I can say that I trust my own children, family and friends to be patients here. They will treat you like family and genuinely care about everyone.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my dental appointment the high... — Christine O.

I really enjoyed my dental appointment the highlights of this visit was coming to this office. All the staff helpful and smiling, there was no attitudes and they made me feel welcome.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever had. Friendly, knowable, an... — Frank Y.

Best dentist I ever had. Friendly, knowable, and very professional. Dr.Ellis is the best along with the all her employees.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so kind and friendly!Christina and ... — Christine P.

Staff was so kind and friendly! Christina and Dr. Ellis really took good care of me. Made sure I was 100% comfortable the whole time.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — Gwendolyn H.

The service was extraordinary. Everyone was kind and put me at ease😊

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and friend — Tiffany R.

Great staff and friendly

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, and always a nice professional expe... — Jonathan D.

Great team, and always a nice professional experience. Been coming here for several years now, like going somewhere I can feel at ease, ask questions, and receive exceptional healthcare. I highly recommend this office.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care from a caring positive staff! — Cleon B.

If you're looking for a Dentist in the Missouri City, Fresno, Sugar Land area, I encourage you to consider Smile Design Studio! Doctor Ellis and her staff create a warm, welcoming environment. Their equipment and techniques are up to date, and they take the time to know their patients, listen to their concerns, make thoughtful recommendations to improve your dental health, and treat their patients with care and respect. If you're looking for the very best in dental care, a clean professional, yet fun environment, then Smile Design Studio is the place for you and your family!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Great experience  — Linda M.

My first impression was unforgettable the interior of the office space was awesome The professionalism of the staff really left me speechless 😶

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal service!!! This is by far... — Leonard G.

Absolutely phenomenal service!!! This is by far the best dental office I have received cleanings at. Dr. Ellis and her team are very passionate about providing every customer with red carpet treatment. Their mission is to make you feel special while providing the Houston area with bright and healthy smiles. If you're considering this team of professionals I highly recommend them.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! Watched Netflix! — Jose M.

Loved it! Watched Netflix!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent, everyone there is very ... — Colin T.

The care was excellent, everyone there is very nice and they make the experience feel like a friendly one that I would always come back to.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Being a residents of Sugar Land over 10 yrs. fi... — Sadananda R.

Being a residents of Sugar Land over 10 yrs. finally we found Smile Design Studies which is just a walking distance from our home. Our 1st impression is just 'Excellent service' - the moment we stepped into their office till we ( I & my wife) leave is a pleasent experience. They really mean their banner 'Smile Design Studios' and take extra efforts to make their patients feel at ease. my wife agrees with me in saying - the hygienist is blessed with a feather touch on attending dental work. Doc. spent enough time in explaining the options (economical). thanks to the doc and the staff. San & Anita

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, service , and people — Richard T.

Great job, service , and people

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar #1 in Dentistry — Shirley P.

I have been treated by several dentists. I wish I had know about Smile Design long before the others. The work is of high quality. Dr. Ellis and her team are exceptional. You are not just a number to them. They treat you special from the minute you enter their office and after you leave. You can expect a follow-up call after major treatments. I highly recommend Smile Design Studios.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there at Smile Design Studios are prof... — Donald A.

Everyone there at Smile Design Studios are professoinal, friendly, and courteous.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Beautiful Atmosphere' — Nicole S.

Excellent Service! Beautiful Atmosphere'

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff very friendly and knowledgeable  — Diann A.

Dr and staff very friendly and knowledgeable

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I would have known about Smile Design St... — Choya B.

I wish I would have known about Smile Design Studio before, now! I've already recommended Dr. Ellis to my family, friends, and co-workers. Dr. Ellis and her staff are friendly and professional. I didn't wait long however I never felt rushed. Smile Design Studio has got it all, check them out.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great experience!!!!!!!! — Thasha R.

Great staff great experience!!!!!!!!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stop in for a visit that's well worth your time. — Joseph O.

Smile Design Studios is a very inviting and relaxing family dentistry office. The entire staff is remarkable and friendly, as well as quite knowledgeable. Wait time is minimal as you are in the back within 5 to 10 minutes top. The office is equipped with the latest equipment and comforts to make your visit that much more enjoyable. I had put off my dental appointments for quite some time, but I was given a plan of action to address any current issues and to prevent any future problems. I would highly recommend taking the time to visit Smile Design Studios or even your old dentist if you haven't kept up with your oral health and hygiene.

Nov 3, 2016