StarStarStarStarStar We love this place! The staff is AMAZING!!  — Tyler B.

We love this place! The staff is AMAZING!!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff!!!! — David P.

Great Dentist and staff!!!!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Susman and staff were very efficient,and car... — Mike N.

Dr.Susman and staff were very efficient,and caring at the time I needed them

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Susman has been my dentist for over 20 year... — Sara L.

Dr. Susman has been my dentist for over 20 years. I always get great service and would recommend him to anyone.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Doc is amazing.  — Tommy M.

Great staff. Doc is amazing.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Susman and the entire staff go out of their... — Tana W.

Dr. Susman and the entire staff go out of their way to make sure the experience for those of us who avoid going to a dentist - the best experience they can provide. I would not go anywhere else!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff.  — Pam D.

Great service and great staff.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful office and easy to find. Staff and... — Carolyn E.

A beautiful office and easy to find. Staff and Dr. Susman very friendly and accommodating. Heather is a sweetheart. No long wait time. All of my questions answered . An all around great experience.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff in town — Doreen G.

Best dentist and staff in town

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Angelita C.

The staff is very friendly

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jorrie J.

Dr. Susman’s office is always clean and the staff is so friendly. I’ve watched the office transfer to fit the modern community surrounding them. I love how personal they are with each patient.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Very good.  — Jeana F.

Excellent work. Very good.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Competent — Laura E.

I love the friendly staff and the beautiful office. Dr. Susman is gentle and kind. He listens to his patients and does everything he can to make your teeth healthy and beautiful. He has the latest equipment and is very competent.

Aug 13, 2019