StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

The best medical/dental treatment I have ever experienced.....I have a special place in my heart for my dentist and his exceptional staff....you set the bar for others to strive for....thank you

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was much better than the other ti... — Carmen P.

My experience was much better than the other times my teeth were cleaned thank you

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have ever had! — Mark F.

The best dental care I have ever had!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Ginny.  — Faith S.

I absolutely love Ginny.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work from an excellent dentist — Sheriz K.

Dr. Brown is very skillful and courteous and his assistant very friendly.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment friendly staff. — Jeffery M.

Wonderful environment friendly staff.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design — Ann P.

Dr. Edwards and his team are professional and compassionate. Everything they do is with excellence. He treats the whole patient.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are all great.....and Dr Edwards is the bes... — Francis G.

you are all great.....and Dr Edwards is the best!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Always have a great experience.... — Dana W.

Great cleaning! Always have a great experience.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design is awesome. From office staff, to ... — Christine F.

Smile Design is awesome. From office staff, to hygienists, to docs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent and thorough care I’ve ever had ... — Tina T.

Most excellent and thorough care I’ve ever had in my 57 years.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — George G.

Dr. Edwards and his staff are the best dentist experience in 55 years! The staff is courteous and efficient. Kelly, my dental hygenist is the absolute best - pleasant, caring, efficient and really good at her job. Dr. Edwards is knowledgeable, up to speed on the latest technology, has a state of the art office and does really good technical work. Most importantly, everyone listens to my needs and concerns and works with me to provide the best care for me. I would recommend this office to any family member or friend.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Courtenay H.

I am always on edge about dentist visits. However, when Jenny greeted & interviwed me, & then Dr.Edwards joined us to discuss things, I felt that I was truly in the right place. I now feel confident about the future of my smile health :)

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design is by far the most precise and com... — Catherine B.

Smile Design is by far the most precise and complete dental practice I’ve ever been to. The staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Dr Brown is my Dr. complete confidence in his judgment and abilities. Thanks everyone

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zuzana K.

Always nice to come here, even if the procedure is not always fun.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere, felt so clean after tee... — Jamie W.

Comfortable atmosphere, felt so clean after teeth cleaning, friendly staff; and love the Star Wars room!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent . The service was great.... — Elizabeth F.

My visit was excellent . The service was great. Excellent staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design Team is excellent. I have had out... — Mary A.

Smile Design Team is excellent. I have had outstanding care from the nurses and Dr. Edwards.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the whole staff at Smile is great....I have the... — Francis G.

the whole staff at Smile is great....I have the highest confidence with and am very glad to be seeing Dr. Edwards and all the rest of the staff I have met....keep up the high standards and thank you!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a well-run but relaxing office.  — Jan K.

This is a well-run but relaxing office.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a cleaning with Krista. I am always happy... — April Rane V.

Had a cleaning with Krista. I am always happy to see her, she is wonderful. Thanks everyone. Have a great holiday. April

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Restored my faith! — Tammie K.

Every visit leaves me incredibly grateful to have found a dentist and support team that can be trusted, are progressive, helpful, kind, & efficient. I actually look forward to my appointments and leave uplifted. Thank you!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly did her usual outstanding job managing my... — Mark F.

Kelly did her usual outstanding job managing my oral care. She is so pleasant, she makes the experience of going to the Dentist enjoyable. I hope she can continue being my Hygienist for ever. Thank you Kelly.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual.  — Paulette H.

Ginny always mentions something personal that we've talked about in past sessions, and this always puts me at ease. She is gentle, yet thorough in her cleaning, and my mouth always feels fabulous when she is finished. She is nearly always on time, enabling me to schedule other appointments knowing there won't be a delay.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, thorough, inspiring to me to ... — Mari Beth G.

Always excellent, thorough, inspiring to me to floss better, great personality. I look forward to my cleanings :-)

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class in every way! — Roberta M.

Warm welcome, check! Professional, educated and caring dental team, check! Dr Edwards is personable, caring, thorough and educated with a full tool box! The overall message of patient best health outweighs all. I'll be back!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned by Kelly. She is just extr... — Lynne A.

Had my teeth cleaned by Kelly. She is just extraordinary.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always  — Harry C.

When I have my teeth cleaned, I know they have been cleaned. This is a good thing, not meant in a bad way. Keep up the good work.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar new crown — Carri G.

Love Dr. Edwards and his entire staff! They made me feel very comfortable, and that isn't easy as I am prone to panic attacks at the dentist. I appreciate how he is very current on all the latest equipment and technology. It allowed me to have my crown in 1 visit as opposed to the usual 2 appointments.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service excellent as usual! — Brian W.

Got to my appointment early and they were able to get me in early. Ginny was excellent as usual for my 6 month cleaning! Checkout was a breeze.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are warm and welcoming. They truly ca... — Amanda P.

The staff are warm and welcoming. They truly care about your desires and concerns and are extremely attentive!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley P.

I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Brown and the entire staff! I went eight years without dental care due to fear and difficult scheduling demands with my job. Naturally, I needed quite a bit of work done when I came into Smile Design. In the past six months Dr. Brown saved a tooth I thought would surely need extracted, removed several old mercury fillings, and seamlessly filled several other teeth. My fear of dentistry is so far gone, that I literally dozed off the other day while he was working on a filling. He and his staff go so far out of their way to make sure you feel relaxed and at ease. Between the massage chair, headphones with Pandora, aroma therapy, and use of pressure points, I not only feel no pain, but feel completely at ease. I live a full hour and twenty minutes away but I gladly make the drive any time I need an appointment. I can’t see myself going anywhere else. Thank you so much Dr. Brown, and your remarkable staff, for your wonderful expertise and care!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Who can say that about goin... — Ronnie M.

Always a pleasure. Who can say that about going to the dentist?

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Mary A.

Skilled dentists and staff. Always get great care here.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design and Wellness continues to be the m... — Christopher A.

Smile Design and Wellness continues to be the most professional and customer-centered dental practice I have ever used. Great people from the front desk, Techs, hygienists, billing it is top notch. Dr Edwards provides the very best in consultation, care and overall dental wellness. The technology being used is always the latest and really brings confidence and value to our dental care. Thank you to everyone at Smile Design

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice.  — Sarah J.

Excellent dental practice. Very satisfied with visit. Never had such a complete work up by any dentist.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for the Smile Design and Wellness Center!... — Mark A.

Kudos for the Smile Design and Wellness Center! The dental care is personal, professional, and proactive. Five Stars!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great one day crown experience — Lynne A.

Dr. Brown and staff are excellent.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was a fantastic hygienist — Warren E.

Dawn was a fantastic hygienist

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design — Ann P.

Dr. Edwards and his staff are an amazing team that use the most progressive techniques available. Everything excelled my expectations. Dr. Edwards is a very compassionate and wise man. He is a gifted craftsman in the art of dentistry. Everyone goes to great lengths in insure your comfort. It is a pleasure to be a patient at Smile Design.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extrations — Rahila B.

I had a very good experience with my extractions, Doctor and staff are very nice and made sure I was comfortable and felt no pain.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist at Smile ... — Helma M.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist at Smile Design; because I know I will be treated with courtesy and professionalism. All the work I have had done has been impeccable and of the highest quality. The team is excellent, the dentists are committed to using the most current and least invasive technology. The team is excellent, and I feel supported in my dental care by people who really care about doing a great job! With great gratitude, Helma Mezey

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A new patient perspective ... — Danell S.

As a new patient to the Smile Design and Wellness Center, I had the best dental experience of my life. Their holistic approach to dentistry is incredible. Dr. Edwards and his staff are exceptional. This is the place to go if you are afraid of going to the dentist.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR Edwards & Team are the best.  — Richard K.

DR Edwards & Team are the best. Quality and cutting edge technology in an inspiring office atmosphere is what Smile Design is all about!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Brown after a very bad experience... — Laura C.

I went to Dr. Brown after a very bad experience with another local dentist. He has broken through my trust issues with dentists by having extreme patience with me, and most importantly fixing the problems I came to him with. i have found my "forever dentist".

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great experience!  — Patricia C.

Great team, great experience! And you have also treated my family well and given them good care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So caring & thorough... we appreciate you all! — Diana W.

So caring & thorough... we appreciate you all!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Alison M.

It's not that I "enjoy" going to the dentist yet the entire Staff at Smile Design makes it a pleasurable experience. I appreciate being treated as a Valued Customer and not just "another patient walking through the door". Great Customer Service, their expert knowledge and being treated as an individual with individual needs/concerns will keep me coming back to this team of experts!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you once again. My wife and I take our ... — Christopher A.

Thank you once again. My wife and I take our dental health very seriously and it is a huge relief to be able to rely on the staff of professionals at Smile Design. From the Tiffany at the front desk, Kelly our hygienist, all the great techs and Dr. Edwards we have confidence that we are getting a great value for our investment. The attention to detail and Dr. Edwards' implementation of new technologies has made us very confident that things will be done once, done correctly and last. Thank you all.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful, ... — Teresa M.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, as are well as both dentists! While you wait to be called, you can have a cup of tea, or coffee, in cup and saucer or mug! But you do not usually have to wait long and end up taking that with you to the room. There, while you have treatment, you can listen to your favorite music, smelling your favorite essential oil, with a chair massage, and receive acupressure to lessen the pain of the shot! But even better ,these are just great dentists who really care. Once when I went in with a difficult situation, I was called personally the next morning by the dentist himself to be sure that I was doing OK afterwards! Amazing!

Jul 30, 2018