StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal was my response when asked about my ... — David U.

Phenomenal was my response when asked about my appointment! Y'all rock!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so worried to undergo my treatment. I nee... — Sherri M.

I was so worried to undergo my treatment. I needed 2 crowns and a large filling replaced. Not only was it pain free, but Dr Brown is so gentle and calming. The entire office goes out of their way to make it a comfortable experience. First time in my life I don’t mind going to the dentist. I should add, I drive 3 hours to get there!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design and Wellness Center — Hannah M.

Smile Design and Wellness center is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Our entire family sees Dr. Brown for their dental care and he is outstanding. The front office staff is warm and welcoming. Kelly does such a great job cleaning my teeth and is very thorough. We highly recommend Smile Design and Wellness.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Smile Design — Rahila B.

Dr. Brown and his staff are very caring professionals and always take good care of me.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got in, Got out, and nobody got hurt. It was a ... — Donald W.

Got in, Got out, and nobody got hurt. It was a pleasant experience for me.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wanna give Jenni a shout out  — Sheryl K.

Wanna give Jenni a shout out for the new gum stimulator, didn't realize how bad my old one had gotten till I used the new one. Makes such a big difference! Thank you!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zuzana K.

Always a pleasure to come to your office.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to in my lifetime — Elizabeth B.

Love the natural ways, acupressure points, massage chair, latest technology & equipment plus everyone that works there is caring, efficient & professional.Thank You

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Advance Dental Practice — Carlos A.

Very thorough dental cleaning and excellent use of modern dental technology.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey H.

Dr. Chris Edwards and his staff are absolutely terrific! They've definitely earned a Five Star rating! I've recommended them to others needing dental services and I'll continue to do so in the future.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got a crown in one sitting...and enjoyed a fe... — John R.

I got a crown in one sitting...and enjoyed a few concerts on laser disk. Where else could you do this?

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best dental service around! I ... — Kenneth S.

Easily the best dental service around! I was very impressed with the facility, the staff, and the interaction I had with the staff explaining what was going on in my mouth, and my overall dental health. I never would have dreamed I'd be offered coffee or tea while reclined in a very comfortable vibrating dental chair massaging my back (nice touch!). I'm newly married to a long time customer of your's, and when she suggested I try your dental service, I was skeptical. Now, I'm sold and believe there isn't a better dental service anywhere around here. I've lived in many other states and in other countries, and I have been treated at other Smile Design locations. That said, I have an unusually large frame of reference to say your the best! Thank you for what you do.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce M.

My compliments and appreciation to Dr Edwards aNd the entire SMILE design staff!! I do spend quite a lot of time with all of you...Despite the inevitable preference to be other places than at the dentist, you truly make it a calm and successful experience. Thank you alll so much Fondly JoycMalakoff

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Clinic — Ben P.

Very good experience with both the dentist Dr. Edwards and the dental hygienists

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ginny was awesome as always — Carol S.

Ginny was awesome as always

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The caring and knowledge and kindness given to ... — Diane K.

The caring and knowledge and kindness given to me as a patient at Smile Design is wonderful. Thank You Dr. Brown and Ruthie are truly professionals with a kind manner.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ginny n Lisa — Mary Y.

I love Ginny n Lisa they are the greatest.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, insightful, educational! — Thomas R.

Caring, insightful, educational! The entire team at this dentistry is caring, using cutting-edge techniques.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My therapist is incredible. She always does a w... — April Rane V.

My therapist is incredible. She always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Also she is always pleasant and smiling.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most friendly, knowand technologica... — Karla M.

This is the most friendly, knowledgeable and technologically innovative dentist office I have ever experienced.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. Mo... — Tamara R.

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff. Most thorough exam I've ever had in a dentist office. From the first phone call through my appointment, everyone was great. I feel confident that I will be taken care of like a family member

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing! — Pamela J.

I used to never look forward to having my teeth cleaned. I have had TMJ surgery. They are very gentle and I never end up with a headache.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You!!. — Michael W.

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars!!! Dr. Edwards, I'm grateful beyond... — Jeffrey H.

Five Stars!!! Dr. Edwards, I'm grateful beyond words to you and your staff! You have given me the most compassionate, caring, technically knowledgeable, and advanced dental care I have ever received in my entire 69 years and 7 months of life in this physical body! To say "thank you" is simply not good enough.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. State of the art.  — Henry G.

Always professional. State of the art.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in town! — Matthew J.

Best dental practice in town!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design and Wellness Center is AWESOME! — Amy G.

Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Both dentists take their time with you.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.  — James D.

Always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile By Design staff are true professionals — David C.

Smile By Design staff are courteous, friendly, and professional. Keep up the good work, all!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dedication is on display here — David James G.

As usual, Ginny is very dedicated to her work and it shows!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional — Beverly F.

Excellent service and very professional

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have found a better Dentist and staff... — Ernest B.

Could not have found a better Dentist and staff in all of Florida Dr Edwards has always gone out of his way to handle the emergencies and provide the best advice to patients. I have referred several IRCC residents to them and all had nothing but praises for Dr Edwards and Staff.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. — Harry C.

Always a pleasure, know that I am going to get the best of care.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, caring, and willing to explain — Thomas R.

Dr. Brown, and the entire team, is patient, caring, and willing to explain things in an accessible way. They act as expert consultants regarding decisions to be made about care and your life!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the thorough service and explanations and... — Ketia V.

Enjoy the thorough service and explanations and tips I receive

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

The best medical/dental treatment I have ever experienced.....I have a special place in my heart for my dentist and his exceptional staff....you set the bar for others to strive for....thank you

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was much better than the other ti... — Carmen P.

My experience was much better than the other times my teeth were cleaned thank you

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have ever had! — Mark F.

The best dental care I have ever had!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Ginny.  — Faith S.

I absolutely love Ginny.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental work from an excellent dentist — Sheriz K.

Dr. Brown is very skillful and courteous and his assistant very friendly.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful environment friendly staff. — Jeffery M.

Wonderful environment friendly staff.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design — Ann P.

Dr. Edwards and his team are professional and compassionate. Everything they do is with excellence. He treats the whole patient.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you are all great.....and Dr Edwards is the bes... — Francis G.

you are all great.....and Dr Edwards is the best!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning! Always have a great experience.... — Dana W.

Great cleaning! Always have a great experience.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design is awesome. From office staff, to ... — Christine F.

Smile Design is awesome. From office staff, to hygienists, to docs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent and thorough care I’ve ever had ... — Tina T.

Most excellent and thorough care I’ve ever had in my 57 years.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — George G.

Dr. Edwards and his staff are the best dentist experience in 55 years! The staff is courteous and efficient. Kelly, my dental hygenist is the absolute best - pleasant, caring, efficient and really good at her job. Dr. Edwards is knowledgeable, up to speed on the latest technology, has a state of the art office and does really good technical work. Most importantly, everyone listens to my needs and concerns and works with me to provide the best care for me. I would recommend this office to any family member or friend.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Courtenay H.

I am always on edge about dentist visits. However, when Jenny greeted & interviwed me, & then Dr.Edwards joined us to discuss things, I felt that I was truly in the right place. I now feel confident about the future of my smile health :)

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design is by far the most precise and com... — Catherine B.

Smile Design is by far the most precise and complete dental practice I’ve ever been to. The staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Dr Brown is my Dr. complete confidence in his judgment and abilities. Thanks everyone

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zuzana K.

Always nice to come here, even if the procedure is not always fun.

Jan 11, 2019