StarStarStarStarStar Love our dentist office — Christine F.

Always the best and gentlest care at Smile Design.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a pleasure. I can’t say that for... — Ronnie M.

Every visit is a pleasure. I can’t say that for any other dentist office I’ve been since I was a child. No fears coming here! Thank you.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In all my years and experiences with dental pro... — Stephanie C.

In all my years and experiences with dental professionals I have yet to find a more perfect example than the Smile Design Team.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS EXCELLENT INTEGRITY AND CARING  — Mari Beth G.

ALWAYS EXCELLENT INTEGRITY AND CARING

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Smile Design. A w... — Mark F.

Always a great experience at Smile Design. A warm, friendly atmosphere and caring professional staff.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot be more pleased with my experience at ... — Cecelia K.

I cannot be more pleased with my experience at Smile Design and Wellness.Dr Brown is so capable as well as being kind.All the other staff have been efficient and attentive as well. I have had quite a lot of work done and my mouth is in much better condition now.I want to thank everyone at Smile Design for helping me upgrade my oral health!!Thank you so much Dr Brown and staff!!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Hines This woman was my dental hygienist... — Carla B.

Kelly Hines This woman was my dental hygienist and I felt as though she carefully looked at every tooth in my mouth and took the take care necessary to make sure I had healthy gums and my mouth felt awesome by the time she lovingly cared for my needs .

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Kelly is the best. — George G.

Love this office. Kelly is the best.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone was super nice a... — Cathy T.

Very good experience. Everyone was super nice and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Smile Design & Wellness Center.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Hygenist on the East Coast - by... — Linda C.

The Best Dental Hygenist on the East Coast - by far!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Really Dislike Going to the Dentist but.... — Gail R.

Smile Design staff do their best to make me feel more comfortable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are really awesome i never feel any pa... — Rahila B.

You guys are really awesome i never feel any pain. I am really afraid of needles and the way you do it I don't feel anything. Thank you

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist. Of cours... — David James G.

I used to dread going to the dentist. Of course, the anxiety was just as bad as the man (or woman) poking around in my mouth. These days, those feelings are virtually non-existent as Ginny, my hygienist, and Dr. Edwards, my dentist, take care of business in a non-threatening and professional manner. They explain things in such a careful and thorough way that I am left with complete knowledge of my dental care and what needs to be done to keep my mouth healthy and my smile well designed!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive and worth the cost. — David P.

Kelly cleans my teeth every 4 months. Kelly does excellent work! She’s worth the drive and worth the cost.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur W.

As usual, I was greeted by the staff imediately. Cleaning was Super and on time. Thanks Genni.! The Dr. checked in on me...nice

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good care here, but I had to wait a long time. — William W.

No complaints about the care provided, but I had to wait a long time.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff go above and beyond  — Tammy E.

The doctors and staff are beyond amazing, caring, professional and make each patient feel so valued and important.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Edwards is a great Dentist, and his past at... — Gregory Z.

Dr. Edwards is a great Dentist, and his past attention to detail and homeopathic viewpoints had me sold on my first visit. However, I've noticed a decline in the satisfaction of service since the time offices were moved. With the exception of the use of dangerous ultrasonic cleaners (in my opinion and many others), the work is still performed correctly, but the environment feels less personable and more assembly line. I'll continue to use his services, but I hope the office can soon manage a more balanced setting as it was quite successful at in the past.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Ginny! Almost makes getting poked at with ... — Sandra W.

Love Ginny! Almost makes getting poked at with sharp pointy objects a pleasure... ; )

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr. Brown was worth every mile... — Beth R.

Appointment with Dr. Brown was worth every mile traveled, and every minute spent with the Smile Design Team! The attentive care, and focus on patient comfort, within the expert treatment and restoration provided by Dr. Brown, is truly second to none. From the very beginning of my relationship with this office, I have been informed and included in the best options for dental health, and feel blessed to have this team working with me to provide that! I highly recommend the technique, precision, expertise, and care from Dr. Brown and his team!! Beth R, Sebastian FL

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Layers of Excellence... — Daniel K.

Sometimes it's hard to describe "Excellence..." - we've heard so much marketing and sales pitches over our lives, those words lose their meaning. Better to explain what I experience: I walk in and the environment is welcoming and put together, the ladies at the front desk greet me warmly/sincerely, I get a tea from their tea selection and sit down until Ginny comes out to take me back for my cleaning... Ginny is like having my sister clean my teeth - she tells me the truth, encourage me again to floss my teeth and why, we talk about life, our news and then she makes my mouth sparkle. Over these years I consider her a real friend. I feel the same about Dr. Edwards, whom I greatly respect as a person, and as the architect of this remarkable team, system and facility he has created. He is a visionary, and has performed exceptional dental work on me. As an artist and an engineer, I see things from both sides... Dr. Edwards has created a place where the space itself makes you feel at home and inspired, supported by his exceptional technical capability in his dental approach, processes and operations. I am beyond grateful for what you all have done for me over the last nine years... sincerely, Dan Keenan

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf care and a warm friendly environment.... — Mark F.

Top shelf care and a warm friendly environment.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient = a great visit to the d... — Jan K.

Friendly and efficient = a great visit to the dentist.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY CHOICE. — Doreen D.

My choice for great personal dental care.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — John R.

Excellent experience. Relaxed environment. Very professional

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was outstanding!! You will... — Mike M.

As always everything was outstanding!! You will not find a better dental practice anywhere. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave, everyone is fantastic!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to dentists on three continents and s... — Stephen M.

I've been to dentists on three continents and several US states. No question, Smile Design is the best of the bunch.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and care as always.  — Drew R.

Awesome service and care as always.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, and great service every tim... — Christine F.

Friendly, caring, and great service every time I'm at Smile Design.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Previous Dental Anxiety — Lesley C.

I moved back to this area and needed to find a dentist. I am very picky about my dentist, because I have issues with going even for routine cleanings. I tried a couple other dentists before finding Dr. Edwards. He and his hygienist both acknowledge my issues and go out of their way to accommodate me and make me as comfortable as possible. They also invest in technology and are good at what they do. I would highly recommend them.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever a person can fall asleep while a crow... — Carla B.

Whenever a person can fall asleep while a crown is being drilled off a tooth and another one put back on that’s complete trust in a dentist . I’ve never experienced that kind of trust for a dentist in 57 years thank you Dr. Rob .

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No other dentist for me! :) — Tammie K.

No other dentist for me! :)

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Brian W.

Love the thorough and caring evaluation process from both Jenny, the hygienist, and Dr Edwards, my awesome dentist. All the support staff are also very welcoming and always have a smile!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth cleaner is amazing and caring. Thank y... — Louise S.

My tooth cleaner is amazing and caring. Thank you for that!!! Louise Silver

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service with a smile! — James S.

The front desk team was awesome (as usual) and Kelly took great care of me for my cleaning. They make "going to the dentist" a pleasure. Thanks for all you do!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit as usual — William H.

Great visit, as usual - the teeth cleaning tech answered my questions about effective brushing in detail

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ginny is absolutely "The Best" — Linda C.

Ginny is absolutely "The Best"

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Donna D.

My appointments are always good, and Dr. Edwards even squeezed me in for extra work, so I'm a happy camper. I love the way Smile Design reminds me of my appointments too. No phone tag, state of the art communicating!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT IN ALL WAYS, AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU! — Mari Beth G.

EXCELLENT IN ALL WAYS, AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected — Harry C.

This was the most extensive exam I have ever had with a Dentist. I am not crazy about the Dentist to begin with but Dr. Edwards approach is to be commended. The office staff are also to be commended for there service and care. I would not hesitate to refer this office to anyone.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment with Dr. Edwards — Susan C.

I had to make an emergency appointment with Dr. Edwards because of a problem that occurred with another dental center. Received such a warm welcome from his team and went out of their way to make me comfortable. Anyway, Dr. Edwards determined it was my jaw that was the actual problem and worked with it so it was better. Received an appliance to use at night and the next morning was the first morning in 6 months that I had no pain. What a wonder. This will be my doctor for as long as he is practicing or I am alive (whichever comes first).

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to believe it, but I honestly can say I ac... — David James G.

Hard to believe it, but I honestly can say I actually look forward to my regular visits at Smile Design. The office staff always greets me when I arrive and my hygienist Ginny handles her skills with ease, which also puts me at ease. I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but Smile Design has made it so much easier in the nearly 17 years that I've been with them.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and thorough — Richard F.

Everyone is always polite at this practice and go out of their way to make me comfortable. Service is top notch. Dr Chris Edwards is the best in the business.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Dr. Brown and Smile Design Staff — Sharon G.

The staff at the front desk and the dental assistants are friendly and professional. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to be taken back for my appointment. Dr. Brown is the best dentist I've ever sat under. He's nice, professional and very skilled. I trust Dr. Brown and the Smile Design team with my daughter's well being as well and highly recommend them.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Sense of Caring — Robert M.

When I am at the office, I feel cared for and I sense the competency of everyone helping me.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful state of the art holistic office with... — Jenny A.

Beautiful state of the art holistic office with excellent customer service

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from the awareness the staff and doctors ... — Bonni S.

Aside from the awareness the staff and doctors have developed regarding dental health each person in this office is aware of the importance of the emotional health and connection that encourages my desire to take care of me and take care of my oral health.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Smile Design Center is an excellent dental ... — George G.

The Smile Design Center is an excellent dental office. Dr. Edwards uses modern technology and excellent technique to produce lasting, quality results. Kelly my dental hygienist is friendly, courteous and does a great job cleaning my teeth. The entire office is friendly and efficient.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST GROUP OF LADIES AND DENTISEVER!!! I se... — Ronnie M.

THE BEST GROUP OF LADIES AND DENTIST EVER!!! I seriously love them and appreciate them feom the bottom of my heart!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, everyone is chee... — Mark F.

Always a pleasant experience, everyone is cheerful and happy at the office. The best of care is always provided.

Oct 4, 2017