StarStarStarStarStar The staff are warm and welcoming. They truly ca... — Amanda P.

The staff are warm and welcoming. They truly care about your desires and concerns and are extremely attentive!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley P.

I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Brown and the entire staff! I went eight years without dental care due to fear and difficult scheduling demands with my job. Naturally, I needed quite a bit of work done when I came into Smile Design. In the past six months Dr. Brown saved a tooth I thought would surely need extracted, removed several old mercury fillings, and seamlessly filled several other teeth. My fear of dentistry is so far gone, that I literally dozed off the other day while he was working on a filling. He and his staff go so far out of their way to make sure you feel relaxed and at ease. Between the massage chair, headphones with Pandora, aroma therapy, and use of pressure points, I not only feel no pain, but feel completely at ease. I live a full hour and twenty minutes away but I gladly make the drive any time I need an appointment. I can’t see myself going anywhere else. Thank you so much Dr. Brown, and your remarkable staff, for your wonderful expertise and care!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Who can say that about goin... — Ronnie M.

Always a pleasure. Who can say that about going to the dentist?

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Mary A.

Skilled dentists and staff. Always get great care here.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design and Wellness continues to be the m... — Christopher A.

Smile Design and Wellness continues to be the most professional and customer-centered dental practice I have ever used. Great people from the front desk, Techs, hygienists, billing it is top notch. Dr Edwards provides the very best in consultation, care and overall dental wellness. The technology being used is always the latest and really brings confidence and value to our dental care. Thank you to everyone at Smile Design

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice.  — Sarah J.

Excellent dental practice. Very satisfied with visit. Never had such a complete work up by any dentist.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for the Smile Design and Wellness Center!... — Mark A.

Kudos for the Smile Design and Wellness Center! The dental care is personal, professional, and proactive. Five Stars!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great one day crown experience — Lynne A.

Dr. Brown and staff are excellent.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was a fantastic hygienist — Warren E.

Dawn was a fantastic hygienist

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Design — Ann P.

Dr. Edwards and his staff are an amazing team that use the most progressive techniques available. Everything excelled my expectations. Dr. Edwards is a very compassionate and wise man. He is a gifted craftsman in the art of dentistry. Everyone goes to great lengths in insure your comfort. It is a pleasure to be a patient at Smile Design.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extrations — Rahila B.

I had a very good experience with my extractions, Doctor and staff are very nice and made sure I was comfortable and felt no pain.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy going to the dentist at Smile ... — Helma M.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist at Smile Design; because I know I will be treated with courtesy and professionalism. All the work I have had done has been impeccable and of the highest quality. The team is excellent, the dentists are committed to using the most current and least invasive technology. The team is excellent, and I feel supported in my dental care by people who really care about doing a great job! With great gratitude, Helma Mezey

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A new patient perspective ... — Danell S.

As a new patient to the Smile Design and Wellness Center, I had the best dental experience of my life. Their holistic approach to dentistry is incredible. Dr. Edwards and his staff are exceptional. This is the place to go if you are afraid of going to the dentist.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR Edwards & Team are the best.  — Richard K.

DR Edwards & Team are the best. Quality and cutting edge technology in an inspiring office atmosphere is what Smile Design is all about!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr. Brown after a very bad experience... — Laura C.

I went to Dr. Brown after a very bad experience with another local dentist. He has broken through my trust issues with dentists by having extreme patience with me, and most importantly fixing the problems I came to him with. i have found my "forever dentist".

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great experience!  — Patricia C.

Great team, great experience! And you have also treated my family well and given them good care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So caring & thorough... we appreciate you all! — Diana W.

So caring & thorough... we appreciate you all!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Alison M.

It's not that I "enjoy" going to the dentist yet the entire Staff at Smile Design makes it a pleasurable experience. I appreciate being treated as a Valued Customer and not just "another patient walking through the door". Great Customer Service, their expert knowledge and being treated as an individual with individual needs/concerns will keep me coming back to this team of experts!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you once again. My wife and I take our ... — Christopher A.

Thank you once again. My wife and I take our dental health very seriously and it is a huge relief to be able to rely on the staff of professionals at Smile Design. From the Tiffany at the front desk, Kelly our hygienist, all the great techs and Dr. Edwards we have confidence that we are getting a great value for our investment. The attention to detail and Dr. Edwards' implementation of new technologies has made us very confident that things will be done once, done correctly and last. Thank you all.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful, ... — Teresa M.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, as are well as both dentists! While you wait to be called, you can have a cup of tea, or coffee, in cup and saucer or mug! But you do not usually have to wait long and end up taking that with you to the room. There, while you have treatment, you can listen to your favorite music, smelling your favorite essential oil, with a chair massage, and receive acupressure to lessen the pain of the shot! But even better ,these are just great dentists who really care. Once when I went in with a difficult situation, I was called personally the next morning by the dentist himself to be sure that I was doing OK afterwards! Amazing!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr. Brown's office tries to m... — Nancy D.

I appreciate that Dr. Brown's office tries to make the experience as comfortable as possible, but mostly I appreciate that Dr. Brown takes the time to listen and explain what he is doing, and he takes into account my input also.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give this dental office an A+. Staff is grea... — Rosemary B.

I give this dental office an A+. Staff is great and Dr. Edwards is an excellent doctor.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior care, service & atmosphere — Dawn H.

The staff, atmosphere, and attentive care are superior! Who enjoys a trip to the dentist? I do now!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeds my expectations from general cleaning t... — Thomas U.

Exceeds my expectations from general cleaning to more involved dentistry. I was concerned that young Dr. Brown was not going to measure up to Dr. Edwards. My concern was quickly removed when Dr. Brown included me in the session with my 82 year old mother. When it comes to all disciplines considered from any line of work, Smile has a precision and consistency that I seldom see anywhere.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love our dentist office — Christine F.

Always the best and gentlest care at Smile Design.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a pleasure. I can’t say that for... — Ronnie M.

Every visit is a pleasure. I can’t say that for any other dentist office I’ve been since I was a child. No fears coming here! Thank you.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In all my years and experiences with dental pro... — Stephanie C.

In all my years and experiences with dental professionals I have yet to find a more perfect example than the Smile Design Team.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS EXCELLENT INTEGRITY AND CARING  — Mari Beth G.

ALWAYS EXCELLENT INTEGRITY AND CARING

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Smile Design. A w... — Mark F.

Always a great experience at Smile Design. A warm, friendly atmosphere and caring professional staff.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot be more pleased with my experience at ... — Cecelia K.

I cannot be more pleased with my experience at Smile Design and Wellness.Dr Brown is so capable as well as being kind.All the other staff have been efficient and attentive as well. I have had quite a lot of work done and my mouth is in much better condition now.I want to thank everyone at Smile Design for helping me upgrade my oral health!!Thank you so much Dr Brown and staff!!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly Hines This woman was my dental hygienist... — Carla B.

Kelly Hines This woman was my dental hygienist and I felt as though she carefully looked at every tooth in my mouth and took the take care necessary to make sure I had healthy gums and my mouth felt awesome by the time she lovingly cared for my needs .

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Kelly is the best. — George G.

Love this office. Kelly is the best.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Everyone was super nice a... — Cathy T.

Very good experience. Everyone was super nice and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Smile Design & Wellness Center.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Hygenist on the East Coast - by... — Linda C.

The Best Dental Hygenist on the East Coast - by far!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Really Dislike Going to the Dentist but.... — Gail R.

Smile Design staff do their best to make me feel more comfortable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are really awesome i never feel any pa... — Rahila B.

You guys are really awesome i never feel any pain. I am really afraid of needles and the way you do it I don't feel anything. Thank you

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist. Of cours... — David G.

I used to dread going to the dentist. Of course, the anxiety was just as bad as the man (or woman) poking around in my mouth. These days, those feelings are virtually non-existent as Ginny, my hygienist, and Dr. Edwards, my dentist, take care of business in a non-threatening and professional manner. They explain things in such a careful and thorough way that I am left with complete knowledge of my dental care and what needs to be done to keep my mouth healthy and my smile well designed!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive and worth the cost. — David P.

Kelly cleans my teeth every 4 months. Kelly does excellent work! She’s worth the drive and worth the cost.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur W.

As usual, I was greeted by the staff imediately. Cleaning was Super and on time. Thanks Genni.! The Dr. checked in on me...nice

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good care here, but I had to wait a long time. — William W.

No complaints about the care provided, but I had to wait a long time.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff go above and beyond  — Tammy E.

The doctors and staff are beyond amazing, caring, professional and make each patient feel so valued and important.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Edwards is a great Dentist, and his past at... — Gregory Z.

Dr. Edwards is a great Dentist, and his past attention to detail and homeopathic viewpoints had me sold on my first visit. However, I've noticed a decline in the satisfaction of service since the time offices were moved. With the exception of the use of dangerous ultrasonic cleaners (in my opinion and many others), the work is still performed correctly, but the environment feels less personable and more assembly line. I'll continue to use his services, but I hope the office can soon manage a more balanced setting as it was quite successful at in the past.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Ginny! Almost makes getting poked at with ... — Sandra W.

Love Ginny! Almost makes getting poked at with sharp pointy objects a pleasure... ; )

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr. Brown was worth every mile... — Beth R.

Appointment with Dr. Brown was worth every mile traveled, and every minute spent with the Smile Design Team! The attentive care, and focus on patient comfort, within the expert treatment and restoration provided by Dr. Brown, is truly second to none. From the very beginning of my relationship with this office, I have been informed and included in the best options for dental health, and feel blessed to have this team working with me to provide that! I highly recommend the technique, precision, expertise, and care from Dr. Brown and his team!! Beth R, Sebastian FL

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Layers of Excellence... — Daniel K.

Sometimes it's hard to describe "Excellence..." - we've heard so much marketing and sales pitches over our lives, those words lose their meaning. Better to explain what I experience: I walk in and the environment is welcoming and put together, the ladies at the front desk greet me warmly/sincerely, I get a tea from their tea selection and sit down until Ginny comes out to take me back for my cleaning... Ginny is like having my sister clean my teeth - she tells me the truth, encourage me again to floss my teeth and why, we talk about life, our news and then she makes my mouth sparkle. Over these years I consider her a real friend. I feel the same about Dr. Edwards, whom I greatly respect as a person, and as the architect of this remarkable team, system and facility he has created. He is a visionary, and has performed exceptional dental work on me. As an artist and an engineer, I see things from both sides... Dr. Edwards has created a place where the space itself makes you feel at home and inspired, supported by his exceptional technical capability in his dental approach, processes and operations. I am beyond grateful for what you all have done for me over the last nine years... sincerely, Dan Keenan

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf care and a warm friendly environment.... — Mark F.

Top shelf care and a warm friendly environment.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient = a great visit to the d... — Jan K.

Friendly and efficient = a great visit to the dentist.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY CHOICE. — Doreen D.

My choice for great personal dental care.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — John R.

Excellent experience. Relaxed environment. Very professional

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was outstanding!! You will... — Mike M.

As always everything was outstanding!! You will not find a better dental practice anywhere. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave, everyone is fantastic!!

Jan 12, 2018