StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable and good service; stuffs are n... — Ye Y.

very comfortable and good service; stuffs are nice, very friendly.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is good--clean and warm; staffs... — Yang W.

The environment is good--clean and warm; staffs are nice, the services are very good.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always given quality care and service- alo... — Margo L.

I am always given quality care and service- along with the staffing pleasant personalities. Our family feels very fortunate to be with "Smile By Design" for our dentistry. Thank you Dr. Shen!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wei  — Darla B.

Dr. Wei is very good. He is thorough and careful and has a very pleasant manner. He impresses me as having a lot of expertise - - just what is needed in a dentist.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and great service  — Maryann M.

The staff is very friendly and great service

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile by design took such good care of me when ... — Antonia F.

Smile by design took such good care of me when I was in severe pain and didn’t have insurance. I was nervous to go in, because it tooth hurt soooo bad, but once they started working on me, I didn’t feel a thing! They made me feel incredibly comfortable and now I 10 times better!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean P.

My cleaning appointment was done thoroughly and efficiently. I appreciated the careful explanations, with clear X-rays of what was being done, and the advice for future work needed.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always excellent service. Very warm and caring... — Margo L.

always excellent service. Very warm and caring personable dentists. Top notch competency.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the kind and happy staff. — Jeanette J.

I really appreciated the kind and happy staff.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so fortunate to have Dr Shen and her incre... — Margo L.

I am so fortunate to have Dr Shen and her incredible staff for my dentistry. They provide quality work with fine integrity. My inplant is superb. My husband now uses Dr Shen and services. We will be their clients for life.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Needs Fully Addressed — Vicki F.

I feel my needs are fully addressed in a relaxed and comfortable setting. Very Pleased.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience ..... — Malcolm Y.

The staff was professional and very helpful in getting all my need's taken care of ..

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and helpful!!!Absolu... — Jack O.

The staff is so friendly and helpful!!! Absolutely incredible! I'm so glad that I found Smiles By Design.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Anna A.

Great staff, everyone is so helpful and they take their time to make sure you get the best results!

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am absolutely delighted with my new tooth im... — Margo L.

I am absolutely delighted with my new tooth implant. My smile is back! You are now our dentist for life!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are great I had a severe tooth problem and... — Andrew L.

They are great I had a severe tooth problem and they took care of it the same day

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough..good job cleaning & answering qu... — Linda A.

Very thorough..good job cleaning & answering questions.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciated that Smile by Design accomm... — Yoko E.

I truly appreciated that Smile by Design accommodated an urgent appointment for my daughter.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Vicki F.

I was impressed by the personalized care, rapid response, pricing and quality of your work. Thank you for making a very uncomfortable process less stressful.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, Capable and Considerate — Jude R.

It is never easy to have oral surgery, but Dr. Shen and her staff take their time and were gentle, considerate and most of all skilled, in performing my operation. Once we were underway, I felt surprised at the speed and painless-ness of the procedure. I definitely recommend Dr. Shen!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, well organized and administered.  — Peter G.

Friendly, well organized and administered.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Shen for seeing me after 7pm and h... — Amy C.

Thank you Dr Shen for seeing me after 7pm and helping diagnose my emergency condition. You are so clear and caring to work with. Amy

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth is killing me! — Ronald G.

This practice took me in at 6:30 pm for an emergency tooth extraction. The dentists and assistants were funny, professional, and very skilled!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and the doctor and assista... — Michael M.

Very friendly office and the doctor and assistant made you feel comfortable

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Subhashini C.

The patient care is very good at smile by design. The doctors and their assistants are very efficient.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far, I am very happy with the work done. — Carmen G.

So far, I am very happy with the work done.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I believe that Dr Wei is the best dentist I hav... — Jude R.

I believe that Dr Wei is the best dentist I have ever seen, and I've seen many in my lifetime. In addition to being a skilled practitioner, he has a fine, gentle touch and is careful and mindful of the patient's needs. Mine was a tough appointment, and in spite of the trauma, and not being home, I know I came to the right place for my dental care. Thank you.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and good quality at all time! — Dennis W.

Good service and good quality at all time!

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Initial bone graft went smoothly. — Lan N.

At the initial consultation at Smile By Design Doctor Donian Shen was very detailed and thorough with what was to be done and provided a detailed time-frame of the implant process. The visit for the bone graft operation went smoothly it took approximately 4 hours, The office was very helpful as they were able to have our pharmacy expedite the prescription before the pharmacy closed that day. The followup visit to check the bone graft site is healing well and there was little pain only a bit of bruising.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Care patient and very good care with good quali... — Dennis W.

Care patient and very good care with good quality of service.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciation — Guanglin K.

I appreciate Dr.Shen for her good skill and patience in dental care. I also appreciate Alexis, Jo, Marry and all staff for their kind help! Thank you for all you have done for me! Guanglin Kong

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised and pleased. — Tammy V.

I had a free consultation for a potential dental implant. I was pleased from the moment I booked my appointment...I received email and text message reminders leading up to my appointment, once in the office I was greeted, filled out paperwork, had photos and x-rays taken of the area missing teeth (again free), and consulted with Dr. Shen. Dr. Shen explained, in detail, the procedures required to get implants for me...I left the office confident in Dr. Shen's abilities. I also have an appointment with the billing person, Alexia, she will have queried my medical insurance provider to determine if they cover some of the expense. I don't have dental insurance and Dr. Shen mentioned there is a possibility that The Practice would assist with copayments.

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went to see Dr. Shen for dental implants consultation. Dr. Shen is very friendly and honest. S... — Connie H.

I went to see Dr. Shen for dental implants consultation. Dr. Shen is very friendly and honest. She provided me with details information that no other dentists gave me. I really appreciate it.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Shen and her team are total pros in every respect, carin... — Elaine G.

Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Shen and her team are total pros in every respect, caring and aware. I hiighly recommend their service.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk, Ricardo, and Dr. Wei (sp?) were excellent! I was done within 1 hr — Ashley L.

Front desk, Ricardo, and Dr. Wei (sp?) were excellent! I was done within 1 hr. I will definitely be returning for another cleaning in the future!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I interact with is really pleasant. I am always well informed every step of the way.  — Jeremy T.

Everyone I interact with is really pleasant. I am always well informed every step of the way.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was appalled at the way your "billing" person attacked me over a Blue Shield payment I kept — Mary R.

I was appalled at the way your "billing" person attacked me over a Blue Shield payment I kept. In addition she touched me in a very inappropriate manner. Shame on you for refusing to treat me for the infected implant while that horrible woman kept yelling at me to pay you money I do not owe you.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shen the most competent professional (of any/all types) I ever met. — Donald T.

Dr. Shen the most competent professional (of any/all types) I ever met.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent care — Charolette D.

Thank you for the excellent care

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was good. — Yanze L.

My experience was good.

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Shen's office are experts and display wonderful Custer service skills. My visit was — Thomas C.

The staff at Dr. Shen's office are experts and display wonderful Custer service skills. My visit was made easy because the doctors were very conscious of the way I was feeling through every step of my procedure, as well as being incredibly precise in their work. I would recommend Dr. Shen and her team any day.

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with my dentist the entire staff is so caring so professional and attentive I enjoy the — Arturo B.

I am so happy with my dentist the entire staff is so caring so professional and attentive I enjoy the excellent quality of care render each time I enjoy my visit and the relax atmosphere make the experience a nice one

Oct 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental staff excellent &a very nice! — Gene A.

Dental staff excellent &a very nice!

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff here are very friendly, and always concerned about my comfort each time I visit. They h — Brent E.

All the staff here are very friendly, and always concerned about my comfort each time I visit. They have taken good care of me and my teeth.

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I went in on a early Saturday morning new "emergency" patient. Was treated so kindly by both the dent — Yvonne D.

I went in on a early Saturday morning new "emergency" patient. Was treated so kindly by both the dentist and her assistant. Both were so professional and explained every procedure to me. Was very happy to have them as my dentist!

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Speaking from one who has had dental drama all her life - I LOVE DR. SHEN and her INCREDIBLE STAFF! T — Nancy G.

Speaking from one who has had dental drama all her life - I LOVE DR. SHEN and her INCREDIBLE STAFF! They treat me with kid gloves and it's really appreciated. I've had lots of work done, and give it all a 5-star rating. Super clean, friendly, on time, perfect service and painless! :)

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Donian Shen and he wonderful staff continue to exceed already high expectation. I would trust my teet — Leon K.

Donian Shen and he wonderful staff continue to exceed already high expectation. I would trust my teeth to anyone else. Her team is extremely knowledgeable, polite, thorough, and always does great job. On the last visit, they alerted me to an issue that my orthodontist didn't notice...that's how detailed Dr. Shen and her staff are. I would highly recommend Dr. Shen for anyone that cares about having a beautiful smile.

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff!!! It seems everyone goes out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable. I a — Rachel M.

Very professional staff!!! It seems everyone goes out of their way to make sure I'm comfortable. I also really like the fact that everything is explained to me in detail before starting the procedures.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot express with words the way the entire staff is so dedicated so professional and happy to rende — Arturo B.

Cannot express with words the way the entire staff is so dedicated so professional and happy to render care in such caring manner as if you were a family member Thank you all . Special thanks and appreciation to my Doctor who was so emphatetic and caring made this experience a pleasant one keep up the great work great Staff all around

Jun 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to Dr. Shen's office. Super nice staff, clean office, state of the art techn — Gregory G.

Another excellent visit to Dr. Shen's office. Super nice staff, clean office, state of the art technology.

Jun 18, 2015