StarStarStarStarStar I woke up with an infected tooth/gum from a pop... — Christine K.

I woke up with an infected tooth/gum from a popcorn kernel and the office squeezed me in that morning to be seen. The staff is so amazing. They are also so wonderful with children. My family and I have been using this dentist office for just over a year now and I can't think of a better dentist office to go to. Warm atmosphere with nicest and experienced staff that one could hope for.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa G.

Dr Smera is awesome I love coming to her she’s the best dentist I ever had!!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were fantastic as always. You were thoroug... — Philip Z.

You were fantastic as always. You were thorough and painless. Thank you.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist  — Alexis R.

Friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable team.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Smera Family Dentistry! Everyone is alw... — Bethany M.

We love Smera Family Dentistry! Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Menon and the hygienists are great with our girls, so they love going to the dentist.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and personalized service — Luis G.

Very nice and personalized service

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gianna O.

They’re amazing! I’ve always been afraid of the dentist, ever since coming here from day one they’ve always made me feel super comfortable and i love that!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Smera dental for a year. — MARGARITA K.

I’ve been going to Smera dental for a year. After my first visit I felt comfortable to bring my children there too. Taking care of your teeth is important & it’s also important that the staff has good personalities... so everyone walking in feels comfortable. It’s definitely a clean & professional place.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly courteous, kind and clean. — Philip Z.

Helpful, friendly courteous, kind and clean.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star!Smera Dentistry has a friendly staff.B... — Denise J.

5 star! Smera Dentistry has a friendly staff. Beautifully redecorated waiting room. Uplifting and very colorful.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lady that cleaned my teeth was very good and ma... — Ronald S.

Lady that cleaned my teeth was very good and made it very easy. The dr was nice but I felt like she was not as helpful and kinda ignored some of my questions. But overall it was a good experience.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and info — Barbera W.

Everyone is always pleasant and informative

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Clinton H.

Always a great experience!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff and Dr here! — Natasha Z.

I really like the staff and Dr here!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sunita & her associates are the best! — Noreal M.

Dr. Sunita is an amazing dentist, and all of her associates who work with her are just as pleasant. I love their sense of humors and feel like each procedure flies by effortlessly. Their attention to detail is beyond impressive and gives me a sense that I am and will always be taken care of.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, pain-free, just what you want f... — Philip Z.

Fast, friendly, pain-free, just what you want from your local dentist.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit as a patient at Smera Family Dentis — Michael T.

My first visit at Smera Family Dentistry was a pleasant one. First of all when I called to make an appointment I was granted one almost immediately. Upon arriving I was treated courteously. I did not spend much time in the waiting room. I arrived 15 minutes early as requested to fill out paper work as I was a new patient. When I went back for my cleaning, checkup, and xrays I was again treated courteously. All my questions and concerns were answered immediately and professionally. It was the most pleasant trip to the dentist I've ever had. I would recommend Smera Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All support staff are very friendly. And help ... — Sharon C.

All support staff are very friendly. And help you through any steps. You need

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming fast clean and helpful — Glorivee C.

Very welcoming fast clean and helpful

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, love the dentist! Im one who wa... — Ian M.

Love the staff, love the dentist! Im one who was very fearful of going to the dentist but everyone there made me & my family comfortable. Best place for anyone at any age.. Highly recommended!!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the that I receive from Smyrna Dentistry... — Patrici W.

I like the that I receive from Smyrna Dentistry you are very much innovated I will keep coming to you for my dental treatments

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the time. Every one is s... — Shirley M.

Excellent service all the time. Every one is so loving, caring and patient.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the lady there are wonderful to you and the... — Tamara H.

All the lady there are wonderful to you and the doctor is to could not ask for a better place to go

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Very friendly and experienced ... — Deforest B.

Good experience. Very friendly and experienced staff.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Lauren H.

I love the updates that were made to the office! The design is beautiful and inviting! I also really enjoy all of the staff members. I was greeted kindly, seen quickly and left in a better mood then when I walked in!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They provide great service! They care about your health. I was very pleased with my visits.... — Carolyn M.

They provide great service! They care about your health. I was very pleased with my visits.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Carolyn M.

I am very happy with the service Provided.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring and Professional dental service provider!!!  — Chetana G.

The entire staff at Smera Dental was very professional. I would highly recommend Smera Dental to all for their friendly, courteous and professional dental services !!!

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ms.Denise Juliani — Denise J.

Very through....very kind...wonderful experience. Always a pleasure. Until next time...keep smiling! Thank you! Denise Juliani

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ms.Denise Juliani — Denise J.

Very courteous.....wonderful dental hygienist....Dr. is very friendly and thorough! Highly recommended! Thank you;)

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel is very professional along with being warm and friendly at the same time.. — Carmela A.

Personnel is very professional along with being warm and friendly at the same time...makes a girl who is PETRIFIED of the dentist very at ease...Thank you

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and Friendly — Micheal M.

Dr. Menon is great. Has completed numerous fillings and repaired old dental work for me with skill. Takes time to address my concerns and answer questions. Hygienists are friendly and efficient. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Office used email and texts to keep me updated and remind me of appointments. Highly recommend.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist, dentist , and dental hygienist were great!  — Muhammad A.

The receptionist, dentist , and dental hygienist were great!

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kara did a great job cleaning my teeth and I am not an easy dental patient to work with! — Anita C.

Kara did a great job cleaning my teeth and I am not an easy dental patient to work with!

Jun 28, 2015