StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice staff, and the therapy is great.... — Britney P.

Extremely nice staff, and the therapy is great.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! DR.Sayegh explained everythi... — Claudia O.

Excellent Service! DR.Sayegh explained everything and took care of my back pain. They really take their time taking care of you and it shows with how well I was able to recover. He took care of my back pain. Highly recommend.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional office — Deborah J.

Very busy office, but very caring, professional staff. Dr Harry is the BEST. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient. You know he cares and wants to make you feel better.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With a recurring lower back pain and sciatica ... — Anica C.

With a recurring lower back pain and sciatica I’ve been using SMART Spine Institute for several years now. They have the most friendly, accommodating and top professional team. Thanks to Doctor Harry Wurmsdobler I am not only pain free over longer periods of time, but also enjoying my life to the fulliest, traveling, hiking and skiing in the winter. So happy they are there for me to help me deal with my sciatica and any accidental injury like when I tweested my right knee skiing in February last year. Thank you SMART Insitute team. Could not do without you!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best spine doctor ive ever been to!  — Christopher Y.

The best spine doctor ive ever been to! Clean and friendly environment, very professional. Dr Sayegh was very helpful and he is honestly the best spine doctor ive ever been too ! Trust me you are in good hands!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and frendly service — Carolina C.

Great and frendly service

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff providing wonderful care. Thank you... — Brian G.

Great staff providing wonderful care. Thank you!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with the care we have recei... — Isabella R.

Extremely satisfied with the care we have received and the length of each treatment

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in service — Judith J.

I truly appreciate the services provided. Customer service is extremely professional, facility is clean and well staffed. I look forward to treatments every time.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling good — Eugene F.

PROFESSIONAL and friendly staff. Dr. Harry work over was good and to the point. Will be back.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so much better after I left. Great servi... — Albert Z.

I felt so much better after I left. Great service and great people working there. The service and care is excellent, I found my chiropractor for the rest of my life!!!!! Absolutely the best!!!!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harry is the best chiropractor I have ever b... — James V.

Dr Harry is the best chiropractor I have ever been to. I would recommend him to anyone

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great placeyou are healing my body thank you s... — Ella S.

Great place you are healing my body thank you so much!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura is amazing!!! — Alicia C.

Dr. Laura is amazing!!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you have ever experienced lower back spasms ... — Jean W.

If you have ever experienced lower back spasms then you will understand when I say, on more than one occasion, I have arrived twerking in pain trying to find a position that is comfortable. The staff at Smart Spine Institute have always managed to get me in quickly and relieve my symptoms through electrical stimulation, ultra sound, massage and manipulation. I am forever grateful for the relief that they provide. I highly recommend Smart Spine Institute

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for Back Treatment Around — Ivan K.

You are happy when you get there and you are more happy when you leave. We all have back pain or a little pinch and ignore it until we cant get out of the car or bed. Then we call on our faithful miracle worker Dr. Sayegh. His staff is kind and professional. Then Marcos sets you up on a bed for some heat and you know relief is only minutes away when Dr. Sayegh sees you. I refer my friends even though i want this place all to myself but that is unfair. I am glad I was referred here by my older son. I wont go anywhere else.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

Dr. Harry and everyone there is amazing! The first session I had and my neck and back pain was reduced dramatically. Thank you!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional pleasant. Says it all — Daniel D.

Courteous professional pleasant. Says it all

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff. — Patrick M.

Excellent care and friendly staff.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find peace & relief at Smart Spine Institute,... — Arthur F.

I find peace & relief at Smart Spine Institute, they always find time to fit me into their schedule, Dr. Harry is great.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing institute everyone is very h... — Ceza A.

This is an amazing institute everyone is very helpful I only been there couple of times and I already see results and dr sage is a wonderful. Both my boys see him too and and they are very happy to find this institute and specially dr sage.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Steve Maldonado and I’ve been comi... — Steve M.

My name is Steve Maldonado and I’ve been coming to Dr Rich Sage for 25 years and there isn’t no doctor that has taking care of my back like Dr. Sage I have highly recommended him to so many customers he is amazing Dr

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Manasseh and the entire staff are extremely... — Douglas B.

Doc Manasseh and the entire staff are extremely professional and knowledgable. Although S.M in S.M.A.R.T. stands for sports medicine the clientele are not all athletes and the clinic caters to all walks of life and age ranges. This is one the best facilities to be in for rehabilitation and maintenance. ~ Douglas Banker

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best rehab facility. Dr Harry is very good ... — Bernyl B.

The best rehab facility. Dr Harry is very good and expert in his craft. The staff are very friendly, nice and caring.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always cheerful and very helpful,  — Regina S.

Great staff always cheerful and very helpful,

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annie C.

Great πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘excellent πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best chriopractor! — Jennifer S.

Dr Harry is the best! I will not go anywhere else. The staff here is all friendly, they remember who you are and are ALWAYS super nice and polite.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor was very professional. — James C.

Great staff and doctor was very professional. Made my injury not so difficult to deal with overall. Showed immediate results and was not as costly as i had thought... at least not for me. Very supportive.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place in town — Jesus C.

Excellent place for therapy, I was sent here by the Veterans Administration, really happy they did. I already recommended this place to friends, friendly staff, great Doctors really happy with them. The staff goes out of their way to help out

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think very highly of Smart Spine Institute.  — Jeff B.

I think very highly of Smart Spine Institute. I work with Dr. Harry, who has been able to increase my range of motion a great deal in a shoulder that has had problems for many years. The staff is kind, caring, and attentive, including Cesar, who usually sets me up with therapy before my time with Dr. Harry. This place is top-notch.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecilia C.

They’re very good and knowledgeable

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are very nice at SMART and Dr. Hoa is a ... — Evelyn R.

People are very nice at SMART and Dr. Hoa is a knowledgeable doctor and a good doctor.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in general are always welcoming and h... — Marco G.

The staff in general are always welcoming and happy. Dr Laura is the best.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harry's great care has made my back pain go ... — HALEY P.

Dr Harry's great care has made my back pain go away. I highly recommend him.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Diagnosis and Care — STEPHEN N.

Dr. Sayegh and Dr. Tyson were excellent in their diagnosis and care for my aching back. I walked in to Smart Spine sideways and bent over, but walked out straight, with much less pain than before. Everyone on the staff was friendly and kind, and did an excellent job! Definitely the place to go!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayegh and his entire staff are very friend... — Robert C.

Dr. Sayegh and his entire staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intense Therapy and Positive Results — Octavio L.

My family has been coming in for treatment with Smart Spine over the past 5-6 years whenever any of us have an issue with an injury and want to get back to health to continue with our fitness routines and normal lifestyle. I am currently in for a shoulder strain and achilles tendonitis. The therapy is very intense, and as a result I have already seen positive progress with just over a week of treatment, which is very hands on. Can't wait to get back on the basketball court and working out at the gym. Thanks to all the doctors.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice if you're looking for relief! — Dimitri B.

I really like this Chiropractic office! The staff is very friendly and answer all of your questions, and working with Dr. Harry is very reassuring! I went in feeling busted up, now I feel like I know I am going to heal. My back and posture are like night and day when I arrive and leave. I came in looking like a hunch back, and left all upright and confident! I highly recommend this place.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unique doctor listens to my concerns and thorou... — Parvez M.

Unique doctor listens to my concerns and thorough examination. Friendly staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable! That says it all! — Tyler B.

Unbelievable! That says it all!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people taking care of patie — Jose G.

Nice people taking care of patients

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Smart Spine — Taylor B.

We can't say enough about Dr. Sayegh and his staff. Always friendly, clean and super efficient!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Minimum amount of wai... — Marina P.

Great doctors and staff. Minimum amount of wait time. They are always considerate of your time.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Good service& very professiona... — VIRGINIA K.

Always the best! Good service& very professional. Great variety of services and the latest medical techniques.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and extremely professional se... — Judith J.

Outstanding staff and extremely professional services

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. The Dr knows what he's doing  — Todd M.

Great place. The Dr knows what he's doing

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A real caring office staff and medical team — Roger K.

A real caring office staff and medical team

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent P.

My name is Vinc Pichel and I am a professional fighter in the UFC. I was having back and mobility issues and had some friends that use Doc Manassah to keep them healthy and injury free for fights. After one treatment I already noticed a difference in my mobility and constant pain I was having and after 3 the pain is already gone and my mobility is getting better and better by the session. I would highly recommended seeing him or any of the other staff there if you have any type of pain or mobility issues!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the servic... — Arthur F.

I have always been very pleased with the service at SMART Spine Institute.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Spine Institute is a class act all together... — TRACY P.

The Spine Institute is a class act all together. The people that work there makes everyone feel special, and certainly feel better!

Mar 31, 2018