StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

Dr. Harry and everyone there is amazing! The first session I had and my neck and back pain was reduced dramatically. Thank you!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional pleasant. Says it all — Daniel D.

Courteous professional pleasant. Says it all

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff. — Patrick M.

Excellent care and friendly staff.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I find peace & relief at Smart Spine Institute,... — Arthur F.

I find peace & relief at Smart Spine Institute, they always find time to fit me into their schedule, Dr. Harry is great.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an amazing institute everyone is very h... — Ceza A.

This is an amazing institute everyone is very helpful I only been there couple of times and I already see results and dr sage is a wonderful. Both my boys see him too and and they are very happy to find this institute and specially dr sage.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Steve Maldonado and I’ve been comi... — Steve M.

My name is Steve Maldonado and I’ve been coming to Dr Rich Sage for 25 years and there isn’t no doctor that has taking care of my back like Dr. Sage I have highly recommended him to so many customers he is amazing Dr

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Manasseh and the entire staff are extremely... — Douglas B.

Doc Manasseh and the entire staff are extremely professional and knowledgable. Although S.M in S.M.A.R.T. stands for sports medicine the clientele are not all athletes and the clinic caters to all walks of life and age ranges. This is one the best facilities to be in for rehabilitation and maintenance. ~ Douglas Banker

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best rehab facility. Dr Harry is very good ... — Bernyl B.

The best rehab facility. Dr Harry is very good and expert in his craft. The staff are very friendly, nice and caring.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always cheerful and very helpful,  — Regina S.

Great staff always cheerful and very helpful,

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annie C.

Great πŸ‘ πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘excellent πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best chriopractor! — Jennifer S.

Dr Harry is the best! I will not go anywhere else. The staff here is all friendly, they remember who you are and are ALWAYS super nice and polite.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor was very professional. — James C.

Great staff and doctor was very professional. Made my injury not so difficult to deal with overall. Showed immediate results and was not as costly as i had thought... at least not for me. Very supportive.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place in town — Jesus C.

Excellent place for therapy, I was sent here by the Veterans Administration, really happy they did. I already recommended this place to friends, friendly staff, great Doctors really happy with them. The staff goes out of their way to help out

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think very highly of Smart Spine Institute.  — Jeff B.

I think very highly of Smart Spine Institute. I work with Dr. Harry, who has been able to increase my range of motion a great deal in a shoulder that has had problems for many years. The staff is kind, caring, and attentive, including Cesar, who usually sets me up with therapy before my time with Dr. Harry. This place is top-notch.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecilia C.

They’re very good and knowledgeable

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are very nice at SMART and Dr. Hoa is a ... — Evelyn R.

People are very nice at SMART and Dr. Hoa is a knowledgeable doctor and a good doctor.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in general are always welcoming and h... — Marco G.

The staff in general are always welcoming and happy. Dr Laura is the best.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Harry's great care has made my back pain go ... — HALEY P.

Dr Harry's great care has made my back pain go away. I highly recommend him.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Diagnosis and Care — STEPHEN N.

Dr. Sayegh and Dr. Tyson were excellent in their diagnosis and care for my aching back. I walked in to Smart Spine sideways and bent over, but walked out straight, with much less pain than before. Everyone on the staff was friendly and kind, and did an excellent job! Definitely the place to go!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayegh and his entire staff are very friend... — Robert C.

Dr. Sayegh and his entire staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intense Therapy and Positive Results — Octavio L.

My family has been coming in for treatment with Smart Spine over the past 5-6 years whenever any of us have an issue with an injury and want to get back to health to continue with our fitness routines and normal lifestyle. I am currently in for a shoulder strain and achilles tendonitis. The therapy is very intense, and as a result I have already seen positive progress with just over a week of treatment, which is very hands on. Can't wait to get back on the basketball court and working out at the gym. Thanks to all the doctors.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice if you're looking for relief! — Dimitri B.

I really like this Chiropractic office! The staff is very friendly and answer all of your questions, and working with Dr. Harry is very reassuring! I went in feeling busted up, now I feel like I know I am going to heal. My back and posture are like night and day when I arrive and leave. I came in looking like a hunch back, and left all upright and confident! I highly recommend this place.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unique doctor listens to my concerns and thorou... — Parvez M.

Unique doctor listens to my concerns and thorough examination. Friendly staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable! That says it all! — Tyler B.

Unbelievable! That says it all!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people taking care of patie — Jose G.

Nice people taking care of patients

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Smart Spine — Taylor B.

We can't say enough about Dr. Sayegh and his staff. Always friendly, clean and super efficient!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Minimum amount of wai... — Marina P.

Great doctors and staff. Minimum amount of wait time. They are always considerate of your time.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Good service& very professiona... — VIRGINIA-GINGER K.

Always the best! Good service& very professional. Great variety of services and the latest medical techniques.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and extremely professional se... — Judith J.

Outstanding staff and extremely professional services

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. The Dr knows what he's doing  — Todd M.

Great place. The Dr knows what he's doing

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A real caring office staff and medical team — Roger K.

A real caring office staff and medical team

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent P.

My name is Vinc Pichel and I am a professional fighter in the UFC. I was having back and mobility issues and had some friends that use Doc Manassah to keep them healthy and injury free for fights. After one treatment I already noticed a difference in my mobility and constant pain I was having and after 3 the pain is already gone and my mobility is getting better and better by the session. I would highly recommended seeing him or any of the other staff there if you have any type of pain or mobility issues!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the servic... — Arthur F.

I have always been very pleased with the service at SMART Spine Institute.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Spine Institute is a class act all together... — TRACY P.

The Spine Institute is a class act all together. The people that work there makes everyone feel special, and certainly feel better!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend S.M.A.R.T. — Lissett G.

I highly recommend it. Dr. Laura & the staff have been amazing. Dr. Laura really cares about making sure we receive proper treatment so we get better (not like other chiro offices that just go through the motions). She is also very informative and gives great long term advise.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laura is the best. After heating horror stor... — Marco G.

Dr Laura is the best. After heating horror stories of chiropractors in general, I am more than satisfied with the services and hospitable staff at S.M.A.R.T Spine Institute.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good service, very knowledgeable of situation — Douglass W.

good service, very knowledgeable of situation

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff & all Therapy services with Dr Ha... — Ruben S.

Awesome staff & all Therapy services with Dr Harry & Assistants βœ”πŸ’―πŸŽ―πŸ‘πŸ‘

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care at affordable rates. — Jeff B.

Dr. Harry has been a tremendous help to me with regard to 20-year-old injuries and reduced range of motion. I have seen significant gains over time, which I attribute to his expertise. In addition, the support staff (e.g., Cesar) are really great, and the office staff are always cheerful.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Sayegh for 3 weeks now a... — Jonathan A.

I have been seeing Dr. Sayegh for 3 weeks now and my condition has improved dramatically. I am confident he will have me back to full performance in a timely manner. The staff are great and friendly. They make every visit enjoyable with their hospitality. I will definitely be coming back to S.M.A.R.T for any physical issues in the future.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is really nice and they really t... — April W.

Everyone there is really nice and they really take care of you.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a state of the art facility!... — Edgar M.

Friendly staff and a state of the art facility! Happy to be in the care of s.m.a.r.t spine insitute

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you made me feel so much better  — Lorraine J.

the doctor's and staff are amanzing I always leave feeling better

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff, and the... — Nicholas H.

Always friendly and professional staff, and the doctors are awsome

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen F. Sinner — Eileen S.

Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone very accommodating. No long waiting. Are very helpful.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry is amazing. I have had bad chiropract... — Susan H.

Dr. Harry is amazing. I have had bad chiropractor in the past but never here. I have recommended SMART spine to everyone.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry got rid of a 8 month sharp pain in on... — HALEY P.

Dr. Harry got rid of a 8 month sharp pain in one session!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way. — Vance N.

The Doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. I am always in and out with a very minimal wait time.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the doctors are very knowled... — Maria L.

Excellent service, the doctors are very knowledgeable, every time I go there I receive the better treatment for my needs. If you need a really good Chiro place to go. This is the one.!!!!!!!!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and support of staff is top notch! — Quincy Lynn B.

Knowledge and support of staff is top notch!

Feb 11, 2018