StarStarStarStarStar Intense Therapy and Positive Results — Octavio L.

My family has been coming in for treatment with Smart Spine over the past 5-6 years whenever any of us have an issue with an injury and want to get back to health to continue with our fitness routines and normal lifestyle. I am currently in for a shoulder strain and achilles tendonitis. The therapy is very intense, and as a result I have already seen positive progress with just over a week of treatment, which is very hands on. Can't wait to get back on the basketball court and working out at the gym. Thanks to all the doctors.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent choice if you're looking for relief! — Dimitri B.

I really like this Chiropractic office! The staff is very friendly and answer all of your questions, and working with Dr. Harry is very reassuring! I went in feeling busted up, now I feel like I know I am going to heal. My back and posture are like night and day when I arrive and leave. I came in looking like a hunch back, and left all upright and confident! I highly recommend this place.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unique doctor listens to my concerns and thorou... — Parvez M.

Unique doctor listens to my concerns and thorough examination. Friendly staff.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable! That says it all! — Tyler B.

Unbelievable! That says it all!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people taking care of patie — Jose G.

Nice people taking care of patients

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Smart Spine — Taylor B.

We can't say enough about Dr. Sayegh and his staff. Always friendly, clean and super efficient!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Minimum amount of wai... — Marina P.

Great doctors and staff. Minimum amount of wait time. They are always considerate of your time.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! Good service& very professiona... — VIRGINIA-GINGER K.

Always the best! Good service& very professional. Great variety of services and the latest medical techniques.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and extremely professional se... — Judith J.

Outstanding staff and extremely professional services

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. The Dr knows what he's doing  — Todd M.

Great place. The Dr knows what he's doing

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A real caring office staff and medical team — Roger K.

A real caring office staff and medical team

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent P.

My name is Vinc Pichel and I am a professional fighter in the UFC. I was having back and mobility issues and had some friends that use Doc Manassah to keep them healthy and injury free for fights. After one treatment I already noticed a difference in my mobility and constant pain I was having and after 3 the pain is already gone and my mobility is getting better and better by the session. I would highly recommended seeing him or any of the other staff there if you have any type of pain or mobility issues!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the servic... — Arthur F.

I have always been very pleased with the service at SMART Spine Institute.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Spine Institute is a class act all together... — TRACY P.

The Spine Institute is a class act all together. The people that work there makes everyone feel special, and certainly feel better!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend S.M.A.R.T. — Lissett G.

I highly recommend it. Dr. Laura & the staff have been amazing. Dr. Laura really cares about making sure we receive proper treatment so we get better (not like other chiro offices that just go through the motions). She is also very informative and gives great long term advise.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laura is the best. After heating horror stor... — Marco G.

Dr Laura is the best. After heating horror stories of chiropractors in general, I am more than satisfied with the services and hospitable staff at S.M.A.R.T Spine Institute.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good service, very knowledgeable of situation — Douglass W.

good service, very knowledgeable of situation

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff & all Therapy services with Dr Ha... — Ruben S.

Awesome staff & all Therapy services with Dr Harry & Assistants ✔💯🎯👍👍

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care at affordable rates. — Jeff B.

Dr. Harry has been a tremendous help to me with regard to 20-year-old injuries and reduced range of motion. I have seen significant gains over time, which I attribute to his expertise. In addition, the support staff (e.g., Cesar) are really great, and the office staff are always cheerful.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Sayegh for 3 weeks now a... — Jonathan A.

I have been seeing Dr. Sayegh for 3 weeks now and my condition has improved dramatically. I am confident he will have me back to full performance in a timely manner. The staff are great and friendly. They make every visit enjoyable with their hospitality. I will definitely be coming back to S.M.A.R.T for any physical issues in the future.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is really nice and they really t... — April W.

Everyone there is really nice and they really take care of you.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a state of the art facility!... — Edgar M.

Friendly staff and a state of the art facility! Happy to be in the care of s.m.a.r.t spine insitute

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you made me feel so much better  — Lorraine J.

the doctor's and staff are amanzing I always leave feeling better

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff, and the... — Nicholas H.

Always friendly and professional staff, and the doctors are awsome

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen F. Sinner — Eileen S.

Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone very accommodating. No long waiting. Are very helpful.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry is amazing. I have had bad chiropract... — Susan H.

Dr. Harry is amazing. I have had bad chiropractor in the past but never here. I have recommended SMART spine to everyone.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry got rid of a 8 month sharp pain in on... — HALEY P.

Dr. Harry got rid of a 8 month sharp pain in one session!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way. — Vance N.

The Doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. I am always in and out with a very minimal wait time.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, the doctors are very knowled... — Maria L.

Excellent service, the doctors are very knowledgeable, every time I go there I receive the better treatment for my needs. If you need a really good Chiro place to go. This is the one.!!!!!!!!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and support of staff is top notch! — Quincy Lynn B.

Knowledge and support of staff is top notch!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place if you have any type of injury Dr. ... — Mark C.

Great place if you have any type of injury Dr. Sayegh is the best.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and highly recommended. Very k... — Jonathan S.

Great experience and highly recommended. Very knowledgeable and everyone is very nice! Wonderful experience and has definitely improved my quality of life!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. I was able to get an app... — Kyla W.

Everyone is very nice. I was able to get an appt. within 2 days. The doctor always fixes me up and I’m good to go.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated in 2014 and the care was outstandin... — Fred S.

Was treated in 2014 and the care was outstanding! Returning and nothing has changed. Dr. Laura is outstanding. She takes the time to explain things thoroughly and the care is top notch. I have no doubts I will be fixed up.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richard Sayegh is The Best. He really cares... — Jeannette V.

Dr. Richard Sayegh is The Best. He really cares about his Patients. The Staff is very Friendly definitely they have a very good Customer Service. I Strongly Recommend Smart Spine!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not trust anyone with my physical needs... — NORMA G.

I would not trust anyone with my physical needs as I do Smart Spine

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Full Service Clinic with Nice Employees — Horeb M.

Everyone's really nice and there seems to be many devices offered, but I have yet to feel the results since it's only been my second visit.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive Doctors and Employees  — Bryan S.

I appreciate how professional and supportive the doctors and employees are at SMART Spine Institute.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is the best masseuse. Make her availabl... — Pete W.

Nicole is the best masseuse. Make her available for more time and days

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Arthur F.

I am always pleased with the service and leave feeling 10× better after my visit with the Doctor.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine S.

Great service, from the staff to the Doctors. I would recommend this office to anyone andeveryone.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry FTW — Andrew S.

I have been coming to see Dr. Harry for the past 8 years. He has helped me through anything from a bulging disc to knee pain. Currentlly I'm training for a marathon and he's been putting me back together through the various trials of that. Dr. Harry is an active athlete himself and knows the ins and outs out all the sports injuries I have come across in my pursuit to be an athlete. I have been to other chiropractors before and they all tried to prescribe me to come in on a regimented schedule of 3 times a week for 6 weeks straight. I found this to be a money grab. Dr. Harry is the exact opposite. His goal is to get you back out on your feet. He literally always says, "See how you feel and if you're still hurting next week come see me again". I will note that his waiting room is always full. Thats not a bad thing. That's a sign of a good Doctor. People will wait to see him. The team at smart spine is amazing as well. From the front desk to the assistants, everyone is friendly. Thanks for everything guys! All the best. Drew Smith

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are great here. I had a p... — Gregory B.

The staff and doctors are great here. I had a pinched nerve in my neck from falling on a boat launch ramp. They got me right in the same day I called even though they were extremely busy. A few appointments later, and I am feeling great.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and accommodating... — Robert S.

Office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Treatment is excellent. Dr. Laura explains things very well.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIZABETH B.

I have been treating with Dr. Harry Wurmsdobler for 17 years. He is very knowledgeable with the various treatment of the spine, including the nervous and muscular systems, movement, exercise, and nutrition. He is very skilled and communicates well with his patients to ensure that his patients’ needs are met and that they understand his treatment plan. He is very empathetic and a good listener. My rating is 5 & 1/2 Stars!!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The back treatments have been a great help with... — Georgianna K.

The back treatments have been a great help with my pain

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are excellant — Frank E.

Doctors and staff are excellant

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Sage for over 25 years ... — Steve M.

I've been going to Dr. Sage for over 25 years I have never felt so good every time I leave that office there is no other chiropractor as good as Dr. Sage.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Manasseh absolutely knows what’s he’s talki... — Alan J.

Doc Manasseh absolutely knows what’s he’s talking about! I’ve worked with a dozen guys that do what he does. But you can tell and literally feel the difference after he works on you that he’s a step above.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service every visit. — Alejandro V.

Outstanding service every visit.

Nov 3, 2017