StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility — Susan H.

I can't believe I didn't find this place sooner. It is wonderful. Every Dr. I have seen has helped me where other Dr. could not.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — Kimberly R.

I would recommend this service to a friend or colleague because the service was always spectacular and the staff are always looking to provide the best service for their clients.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done, the best ever, thank you doc, re... — Edward C.

Job well done, the best ever, thank you doc, really appreciate your time and the attention you gave me.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many years,  — NORMA G.

I have been a patient here for many years, I have recommended this facility to my friends and family. Those who have went to see Dr. Sayegh told me he is the best, they were very happy and also highly recommend him.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good service staff was friendly and Proffe... — Randy W.

Very Good service staff was friendly and Proffesional

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for close to 6 years... — John J.

I have been a patient here for close to 6 years, they have taken me from a guy who could barely move, to someone who is now exercising 5 days a week. This is the first time I've been back in more than 2 years. I pushed it too hard and paid the price. I felt so much better after treatment, and I'm confident these fantastic docs have me on the road to a quick recovery!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. H and staff are great. — Andrew H.

Dr. H and staff are great.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellence! — Javier I.

Overall excellence! From the staff to the Dr.'S as well as the treatments provided.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent top notch care for myself and ... — William B.

Always excellent top notch care for myself and my families ly

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been treated by Dr. Richard Sayegh since 2... — DANA N.

I've been treated by Dr. Richard Sayegh since 2007. I went from not being able to walk due to back pain after giving birth to back to running within 2 weeks. I continue to see Dr. Sayegh for maintenance of a healthy back and hips, which allows me to stay active and fit! Couldn't live a healthy life with out his intervention!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here.  — Kyla W.

I love coming here. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They always ask how I'm doing. They always fix me right up so I can get back to my day.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am still in quite a lot of discomfort after t... — Cynthia R.

I am still in quite a lot of discomfort after two visits. We'll see after some time.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Thomas Y.

5 star. Initially I was disappointed as I was repeating filling out the same forms. It was addressed and everything moved smoothly. Cesar one of the assistants us really good. Yes, I will go nack.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractors my family has ever used! — KRISTINE L.

I've been going to different chiropractors since I was a teen. SMART spine institute is the best. As an athlete and a Firefighter they have always treated me for injuries and maintained my body in tip top shape

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courtesy, informative, fast, efficien... — Doloris R.

Friendly, courtesy, informative, fast, efficient

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is personable and professional. Facil... — Alison D.

All staff is personable and professional. Facilities are clean, and it is quick and easy to get an appointment. I was/am skeptical of Chiropractors, however Dr. Harry has made me a believer and is providing healing therapy.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenna A.

I've seen several chiropractors in the past and Dr. Sayegh from S.M.A.R.T Spine Institute is by far best. He is really good at what he does, and he really cares about the well being of his patients. My family members and I highly recommend him. You're in good hands with Dr. Sayegh & his staff!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry is the man.. — James V.

Dr. Harry is one of the best chiropractors I have ever been to. He really knows what he is doing

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is amazing the difference on how I currently... — Rosalinda M.

It is amazing the difference on how I currently feel compared to how I felt at the begin after my fall. I had not been able to sleep, for about five months after my fall, the pain was excruciating in turning from one side to the other while trying to get some sleep. After one treatment I was feeling 95%, I love the team at S.M.A.R.T :-)

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayegh & his staff are very personable & pr... — Sharon L.

Dr. Sayegh & his staff are very personable & professional! I felt everything ran smoothly & punctually & that Dr. Sayegh set up his medical facility with much care, thoughtfulness & wisdom.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and excellent results.T... — James M.

Great friendly service and excellent results. Thank you Dr Harry.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful. Work with di... — Flora Y.

Everyone is very kind and helpful. Work with different schedules and Dr. Sage takes time to explain what is happening and the different directions that can be taken towards your healing process.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayegh and Dr. Anguizola are the best ever.... — Deborah M.

Dr. Sayegh and Dr. Anguizola are the best ever. My work schedule is crazy and they always find a way to fit me in at the last minute to get me back on track.. All of the staff is supportive, upbeat and positive. I can't thank them enough for all of the encouragement they have given me throughout my treatments. There is an area for therapy, a surgery center and a great workout area. There is an awesome physical therapist that carefully brings you back to your old self. They truly care about their patients and finding a way to make their patients lives pain free and better.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so wonderful. — RICHARD N.

Everyone at this office is so wonderful.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel U.

Dr. Mannasah (sp?) is amazing. Adjusts the difficult to crack areas and is very helpful.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry and Staff — Andrew S.

Dr Harry and his team have always been there for me through back pain, broken bones, tendinitis, nerve damage and other various injuries sustain through livening an active life m. Through it all Dr. Harry has always put me back together. Many chiropractors will try to subscribe you to a regiment of seeing them 2 to 3 times a week for 6 to 8 weeks. Dr. Harry addresses the issue you have in as little time possible and in many cases I've only needed to go in once and the problem then corrects itself. I am a firm believer in if a doctors waiting room is full the doctor is a good doctor. That being said they always get me in in a timely manner. I've told many people about Dr. Harry over the years and everyone I have referred agrees with me. The man does great work.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary V.

I like the reminders you guys send me, helps me remember

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of which is something I apprec... — Jose G.

I was taken care of which is something I appreciate from people at the front desk and all Doctors and therapists. Thank you

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so nice and helpful. The Dr's are easy... — Jennifer P.

Staff is so nice and helpful. The Dr's are easy to communicate with.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire support staff are excellent! and Dr ... — George E.

The entire support staff are excellent! and Dr Harry keeps me mobile ... Thanx to all ..!!!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Be SMART and go there!!! — Madison H.

Everyone at S.M.A.R.T Spine Institute is so friendly and personal, they always cater to maintain your best comfort. Their #1 goal is to ensure you are not just comfortable as they are taking care of you but how to take care of yourself between visits. It is so easy to make an appointment that fits to your schedule. The facility is clean and well maintained. Coming here has been the best thing I have ever done for my body. Dr. Sayegh is truly a miracle worker

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finest Chiropractor in Arcadia — Kenneth F.

Dr Harry Wurmsdobler is one of the finest chiropractors I have ever had - from the front office staff to the rest of the entire team they make your entire visit a smooth one

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended your business today. — Mary D.

I recommended your business today.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! Super awesome staff — Theodore G.

Everyone is super friendly and do their best to make you feel welcome! They are always on point!

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry is the best! — LORRAINE T.

Dr. Harry is an amazing doctor. Knowledgeable, experienced, and treats his patients like family. He truly cares about his patients well-being and never masks a problem but is proactive in solutions. I always recommend Dr. Harry to everyone.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayegh is fabulous and Ceasar is awesome! I ... — Shawna B.

Dr Sayegh is fabulous and Ceasar is awesome! I leave feeling better every time!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely helpful staff. Professional. Concerned. ... — Nicki M.

Lovely helpful staff. Professional. Concerned.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALL IS GOOD !!! DON;T WORRY !!!I LIKE YOU... — Robby L.

ALL IS GOOD !!! DON;T WORRY !!! I LIKE YOU ALL, AND I LOVE YOU ALL !!! GOOD LUCK TO YOU ALL AND MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU ALL, EVERY TIME AND ANY TIME !!!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laura is super nice and knows what she is do... — Henry B.

Dr Laura is super nice and knows what she is doing the all personal here are good and attentive tumbs up to them thank you guys

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding service from the people in t... — William B.

Always outstanding service from the people in the office and my doctors

Mar 3, 2017