StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and accommodating... — Robert S.

Office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Treatment is excellent. Dr. Laura explains things very well.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIZABETH B.

I have been treating with Dr. Harry Wurmsdobler for 17 years. He is very knowledgeable with the various treatment of the spine, including the nervous and muscular systems, movement, exercise, and nutrition. He is very skilled and communicates well with his patients to ensure that his patients’ needs are met and that they understand his treatment plan. He is very empathetic and a good listener. My rating is 5 & 1/2 Stars!!!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The back treatments have been a great help with... — Georgianna K.

The back treatments have been a great help with my pain

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are excellant — Frank E.

Doctors and staff are excellant

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Sage for over 25 years ... — Steve M.

I've been going to Dr. Sage for over 25 years I have never felt so good every time I leave that office there is no other chiropractor as good as Dr. Sage.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Manasseh absolutely knows what’s he’s talki... — Alan J.

Doc Manasseh absolutely knows what’s he’s talking about! I’ve worked with a dozen guys that do what he does. But you can tell and literally feel the difference after he works on you that he’s a step above.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service every visit. — Alejandro V.

Outstanding service every visit.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gary G.

Richard not only is one of the nicest men I have ever met, he works magic on my lower back and shoulders every time I visit with him. No one better for healing of body and spirit. Oh, and what a staff; attentive, courteous, and friendly.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ho is very good. She thoroughly explained my... — Jocelyn M.

Dr Ho is very good. She thoroughly explained my problem and how she'll treat me.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All doctors and staff their are awesome!  — Rosemarie R.

All doctors and staff their are awesome!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been suffering for years with all my iss... — Sylvia B.

I have been suffering for years with all my issues and I can at least say this place has given me a lot of easing of my pain.. I love it!!

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is friendly and professional. — Albert C.

Everybody is friendly and professional.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — VIRGINIA-GINGER K.

I have been receiving services from Dr. Sayegh and Smart Spine for 26 years. I have been pleased with the growth of his services and have benefited from them. I highly recommend Smart Spine Institute.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to see a chiropractor  — Jesus A.

Was there previously for back, neck, and leg problems. Left feeling amazing! Then I recently went in after injuring myself on my wrist and arm and I'm already feeling better even though I have more visits left to fix my issue. :-)

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Care I have ever received. Dr's that t... — Santino O.

The best Care I have ever received. Dr's that truly care about getting you back to health. Love this place

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from front to back. — Garrett K.

Amazing service from front to back.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sayegh is amazing. He fixed my back and reli... — Jonathan S.

Dr Sayegh is amazing. He fixed my back and relieved the pain I was in so I can get back to living my life. Very well run facility and quality of care if off the charts.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and efficient! — Taylor B.

Highly professional and efficient!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch services from the moment you walk in ... — Gregory D.

Top notch services from the moment you walk in to when you leave. A+ rating

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ralph C.

The staff at S.M.A.R.T are wonderful and make my visits very nice (look forward to seeing everyone).

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misha W.

Dr Harry Wumbular is a good chiropractor. I feel great every time after his adjustment on my neck and and back.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neck pain — LYNNE T.

I went in with neck pain so bad I had to take aspirin just to begin the day. Dr Sayegh fixed it all and showed me how to help prevent the pain in the future. They got a new gadget in there too, called Theragunz, excellent results!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time I've been to this offic... — Glen K.

This is the second time I've been to this office in several years and Dr. Harry has help me both times I wanted to return this time because it was the only place that seemed to help me and I did appreciated it so much

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and friendly staff  — Mike M.

Timely and friendly staff

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly.Dr. Harry h... — Colleen W.

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Harry has helped me get my mobility back after my injury.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Harry is great, but the wait time is always... — VALERIE E.

Dr. Harry is great, but the wait time is always too long.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cathlene W.

Smart Spine Institute Doctors and Staff have helped me tremendously. I have utmost confidence in their skill and professionalism.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility — Susan H.

I can't believe I didn't find this place sooner. It is wonderful. Every Dr. I have seen has helped me where other Dr. could not.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend — Kimberly R.

I would recommend this service to a friend or colleague because the service was always spectacular and the staff are always looking to provide the best service for their clients.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done, the best ever, thank you doc, re... — Edward C.

Job well done, the best ever, thank you doc, really appreciate your time and the attention you gave me.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many years,  — NORMA G.

I have been a patient here for many years, I have recommended this facility to my friends and family. Those who have went to see Dr. Sayegh told me he is the best, they were very happy and also highly recommend him.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good service staff was friendly and Proffe... — Randy W.

Very Good service staff was friendly and Proffesional

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for close to 6 years... — John J.

I have been a patient here for close to 6 years, they have taken me from a guy who could barely move, to someone who is now exercising 5 days a week. This is the first time I've been back in more than 2 years. I pushed it too hard and paid the price. I felt so much better after treatment, and I'm confident these fantastic docs have me on the road to a quick recovery!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. H and staff are great. — Andrew H.

Dr. H and staff are great.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellence! — Javier I.

Overall excellence! From the staff to the Dr.'S as well as the treatments provided.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent top notch care for myself and ... — William B.

Always excellent top notch care for myself and my families ly

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been treated by Dr. Richard Sayegh since 2... — DANA N.

I've been treated by Dr. Richard Sayegh since 2007. I went from not being able to walk due to back pain after giving birth to back to running within 2 weeks. I continue to see Dr. Sayegh for maintenance of a healthy back and hips, which allows me to stay active and fit! Couldn't live a healthy life with out his intervention!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here.  — Kyla W.

I love coming here. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They always ask how I'm doing. They always fix me right up so I can get back to my day.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am still in quite a lot of discomfort after t... — Cynthia R.

I am still in quite a lot of discomfort after two visits. We'll see after some time.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Thomas Y.

5 star. Initially I was disappointed as I was repeating filling out the same forms. It was addressed and everything moved smoothly. Cesar one of the assistants us really good. Yes, I will go nack.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Chiropractors my family has ever used! — KRISTINE L.

I've been going to different chiropractors since I was a teen. SMART spine institute is the best. As an athlete and a Firefighter they have always treated me for injuries and maintained my body in tip top shape

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courtesy, informative, fast, efficien... — Doloris R.

Friendly, courtesy, informative, fast, efficient

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is personable and professional. Facil... — Alison D.

All staff is personable and professional. Facilities are clean, and it is quick and easy to get an appointment. I was/am skeptical of Chiropractors, however Dr. Harry has made me a believer and is providing healing therapy.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenna A.

I've seen several chiropractors in the past and Dr. Sayegh from S.M.A.R.T Spine Institute is by far best. He is really good at what he does, and he really cares about the well being of his patients. My family members and I highly recommend him. You're in good hands with Dr. Sayegh & his staff!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Harry is the man.. — James V.

Dr. Harry is one of the best chiropractors I have ever been to. He really knows what he is doing

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is amazing the difference on how I currently... — Rosalinda M.

It is amazing the difference on how I currently feel compared to how I felt at the begin after my fall. I had not been able to sleep, for about five months after my fall, the pain was excruciating in turning from one side to the other while trying to get some sleep. After one treatment I was feeling 95%, I love the team at S.M.A.R.T :-)

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayegh & his staff are very personable & pr... — Sharon L.

Dr. Sayegh & his staff are very personable & professional! I felt everything ran smoothly & punctually & that Dr. Sayegh set up his medical facility with much care, thoughtfulness & wisdom.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and excellent results.T... — James M.

Great friendly service and excellent results. Thank you Dr Harry.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful. Work with di... — Flora Y.

Everyone is very kind and helpful. Work with different schedules and Dr. Sage takes time to explain what is happening and the different directions that can be taken towards your healing process.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sayegh and Dr. Anguizola are the best ever.... — Deborah M.

Dr. Sayegh and Dr. Anguizola are the best ever. My work schedule is crazy and they always find a way to fit me in at the last minute to get me back on track.. All of the staff is supportive, upbeat and positive. I can't thank them enough for all of the encouragement they have given me throughout my treatments. There is an area for therapy, a surgery center and a great workout area. There is an awesome physical therapist that carefully brings you back to your old self. They truly care about their patients and finding a way to make their patients lives pain free and better.

Mar 23, 2017