StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place with excellent people!! — Lisa H.

Excellent place with excellent people!!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love and trust the staff at Skylan... — Alison D.

I absolutely love and trust the staff at Skyland Dental. They are very courteous and helpful. I feel very comfortable trusting my dental needs to this practice. I tell all my friends about this office and what a great experience I have when I go there. If I had family in the area, I would also highly recommend Skyland to them as well. Thank you for always making me feel comfortable and spending the time with me to answer all my questions.!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF! GREAT DOCTOR! . — Shera D.

I've referred Skylands Dental to a few of my Facebook friends. Im so glad I chose this doctor. He and his staff have been nothing but kind and honest from the first day. My only regret is that I didn't go to him sooner. Great job team!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and compassionate. — Diane A.

Dr Kakkar and his team are very skilled, kind and professional. And VERY patient! I returned multiple times until the crown I needed was perfect and they were responsive and receptive to my requests.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Very helpful, accommod... — Michael M.

Great office and staff. Very helpful, accommodating and explains services and charges well. Staff is always very friendly.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Hackettstown and was totall... — Fran N.

I recently moved to Hackettstown and was totally apprehensive about finding a new dentist here. I had to choose one and decided on Skyland dental. Well, it was a good choice. Dr. Karkar is a warm and gentle person as is the entire staff. Although, I was expecting pain... I never felt any. I love these guys to the moon and back.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Skyland's Dental is not like going to ... — Greg K.

Visiting Skyland's Dental is not like going to the dentist at all , but like visiting friends! The highly skilled staff and friendly, fun atmosphere always makes it a pleasant experience! The hygienist provides the finest care available, always keeping your comfort and personal safety in mind! Excellent!! Dr. Kakkar and the entire staff always go above and beyond to be sure that your care is the best possible!! Lots of fun and lots of laughs, but most of all high quality, high value dental care! I highly recommend Skylands for all of your dental needs! Thank you everyone!! Special thanks to Jessica for providing an outstanding personal point of contact and no-hassle appointments!!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS GREAT — Ralph S.

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and extremely friendly — Matthew C.

Always professional and extremely friendly.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most excellent experience from the first st... — Thomas D.

The most excellent experience from the first step in the door, all through and back out the door. This team of folks have honed their craft to be extremely top notch.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience .  — Diane A.

I don’t like going to the dentist . Who does? But my dentist and his staff are great! Professional yet friendly , they do not want you to leave the office unless you are completely satisfied. I recommend them to all my friends and coworkers .

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when I go to the d... — Stephanie B.

Always a positive experience when I go to the dentist. I have had ALOT of negative experiences with dentists. Skylanda dental has turned that around 100%.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been reluctant to go to any doctors’ off... — Amy P.

I have been reluctant to go to any doctors’ offices for this past year because I am seventy five years old and very vulnerable to becoming infected with the Covid 19 virus. Since being fully vaccinated, I am more confident and made an appointment to go to my dentist for a cleaning and exam. I can see now that I need not have worried about placing myself in danger in the offices of Skylands Dental. The dental hygienist was fully outfitted, masked and gloved. The room was spotlessly clean and only one patient was permitted in the hallway at a time. Every precaution had been taken to insure that the patients would be safe. Also, the procedure was executed with the care and expertise. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dental practice for anyone I know.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist, honest, reasonable and does ... — Debra W.

Very good dentist, honest, reasonable and does a great job

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just had a tooth cleaning service done. I love... — Patricia D.

Just had a tooth cleaning service done. I love the specialist, she is so informative, helpful and fantastic at cleaning my teeth.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD JOB-THANKS  — Dorothy R.

As usual I was so pleased by the cleaning of my teeth. I am always impressed by the care and attention I receive. Thank you.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Catherine W.

I was so nervous and the doctor and staff really helped to calm me. Excellent treatment all around.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and warm atmosphere! Dr Kakkar i... — Mattie R.

Professional and warm atmosphere! Dr Kakkar is an excellent all-round dentist ! I highly recommend him! Five ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist - Friendly people - my only crit... — Edmond W.

Great Dentist - Friendly people - my only criticism is the limited available parking

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else. — Cody H.

Thorough as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was handled with the most pr... — Mohammed S.

The entire process was handled with the most professionalism and courtesy. From Jesse at the front desktop to Sandra and doctor kakkar showed me the most respect and understood my dilemma. Can’t thank you enough.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and makes going to the d... — Matthew C.

Friendly, professional and makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1-7-21 — Brad S.

A very pleasant and thorough experience. Everyone is very professional.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!  — Michelle Q.

Excellent experience!! From Jessica at the front desk through the whole process ending with seeing Dr Kakkar.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William Michael F.

Always thorough and professional. Equipment is state of the art. Staff is friendly and caring. Patient's comfort and well being comes first in this practice.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I ... — Frances C.

Always happy with the professional care that I get. I have and will continue to refer patients to your office. I was surprised to be charged a “covid” fee and don’t feel that a patient should be given an added expense, after all we are suffering financially also.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office in NJ  — Frank F.

The best dentist office in NJ

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys for the good work, that's why I ... — Bryan C.

Thank you guys for the good work, that's why I came back I was missing the good service you guys provide specially the hygienist.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always had the best of care and service. — Andrew K.

Always had the best of care and service.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always high quality of service. I am so fortuna... — Judith C.

Always high quality of service. I am so fortunate to be in their care!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came to the office last week with a toothache... — Amy P.

I came to the office last week with a toothache. I had been uncomfortable for several days and needed to find out why. Dr. Kakkar and all the staff at Skylands Dental were diligent, professional and competent in their assessment of my problem. Dr Kakkar was able to fix the problem temporarily, but more work will need to be done. I have signed up for the DHA program because I trust Dr Kakkar and his staff to do what is necessary to help me have better dental health.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable & talented dentist, awesome hygenist — John W.

I really appreciate the thorough yet gentle cleanings that don't leave me with sore bleeding gums like my previous hygenist. Service from everyone at the office is always courteous, friendly, professional, prompt, and efficient. Dr. Kakkar has fixed a couple difficult issues I had that no previous dentist was able to fix.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff!!!!! I drive a hour ... — Matthew B.

The best dentist and staff!!!!! I drive a hour to them and won’t go anywhere else!!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff... — Alison D.

Excellent dentist and staff. I am very happy with the care I receive from Dr Kakkar and his staff! Kinnery does an amazing job on my cleanings and she is always so sweet. Jessica at the front desk is always happy and very informative on my insurance coverage. Thank you all for always making my Dental experience positive.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent service — Andrew K.

Always receive excellent service

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional... — Peggy C.

Thank you so much for the exceptional service you all provide for dental care. It's been years since my teeth looked this beautiful.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist!  — Teela T.

Everyone at the office is so nice and judgment free I would 100% recommend them to everyone!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental service delivered by friendly,... — Irene P.

Excellent dental service delivered by friendly, efficient and informative personnel.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy and satisfied with the assista... — Leslie B.

I was very happy and satisfied with the assistance and care of the team. Everyone here is friendly and helpful. They made sure that their patients are well taken care of. I have always been a dentophobic but Dr. Khokhar made me feel comfortable and explained thoroughly everything regarding if what needs to get done. I am thankful that I picked this dental place. I am blessed!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love visiting my dentist! — Lisa H.

Love visiting my dentist! The people are wonderful and the service is great!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is super friendly! I hat... — Tim C.

Everyone at the office is super friendly! I hate going to the dentist, but I was very happy that the staff took the time to explain everything to me and help me make the best choices to get my broken tooth fixed! Thanks -Tim

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy my family recommended this office... — Analee P.

I am so happy my family recommended this office! Everyone was so friendly and informative! By far my best dental experience yet!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Andrew K.

I have always received the best treatment and service from you guys.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and profession... — Susan E.

Very professional, knowledgeable and professional staff

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around.  — Alison D.

Excellent service all around. I feel very comfortable with the service I receive from this practice. Friendly and professional!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a happy place!! Wonderful staff! Pain-fr... — Greg K.

It’s a happy place!! Wonderful staff! Pain-free dental work! The staff here makes very accommodation for your comfort! Very friendly and talented people with a great sense of humor!! Thank you!!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Everything was just fine in all respect... — Andrew K.

5 star Everything was just fine in all respects. Was extremely pleased that procedure was completed in such a short time frame.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in to the moment I lef... — Stephanie B.

From the moment I walked in to the moment I left. I was treated with sincerity patience compassion I have a fear of dentists etc and the hygienist and the de were both sensitive to my needs. A++++!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best!!!I drive a hour each way t... — Matthew B.

Absolutely the best!!!I drive a hour each way to see dr khokhar.i highly recommend him to anyone I know.thank you again!!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always available to see me and ta... — Marlene S.

The office is always available to see me and take care of my dental problem. Everyone there is super nice.

Jul 31, 2019