StarStarStarStarStar Yay for Nitrous Oxide! — Rosanne G.

Dr. Kakkar is amazing and his office staff is clearly rated a 10! My visit was for some extractions, which I was extremely nervous about, but Dr. Kakkar was very patient & imediately put me at ease. An unpleasant condition turned into a pleasant experience....especially with the help of nitrous oxide!! Definitely would recommend!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists I've ever been to — Philip B.

Outstanding service, friendly staff, clean and inviting facility.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I normally hated going to the dentist, but Dr. ... — Jutta E.

I normally hated going to the dentist, but Dr. Kakkar took away any fear that I had previously going to the dentist. He and his staff explain everything in detail and try to make you as comfortable as possible.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure 6 stars — Brian S.

Always a pleasure 6 stars

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Alison D.

I am not a fan of the dentist and I'm sure I am not alone! I can honestly say that my experience with this office and staff is always a pleasure. Always courteous and professional. They always make sure I am comfortable and that I understand every procedure. Excellent service is an understatement. Thank you for being awesome!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change dentist. He is a great dent... — Derek O.

I wouldn't change dentist. He is a great dentist.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist… — Karen A.

Love my dentist…excellent care and friendly staff.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I.m very happy with the service. No waiting tim... — Hilde R.

I.m very happy with the service. No waiting time.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a better experience at a dentist!!!!!  — Ashley Y.

Fabulous staff and Dentist, I pay out of pocket to go here because they are THE BEST by far and I knew that after leaving spinning how incredible my first appointment went. I called my brother Brad and thanked him for referring me again after I left office that’s how pleased I was! Everyone there are super dedicated to give a great service and very kind. I’ve been to multiple and never got treated and cleaned so thoroughly with gentile and care like I did at Skylands. Great service from front desk! I love going to the dentist now! I have gained more knowledge about caring for my teeth in one visit than I have after all these years! Thanks for taking care of me and my sons smiles! -Ashley York

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, kind, and courteous. ... — Diane S.

Everyone is professional, kind, and courteous. The offices and bathroom are spotless. They explain everything before they do anything, which I'm so happy with. I used to be so very anxious about going to the dentist, putting it off until way past when my visits were due. Not anymore. I highly recommend them!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time Patient  — Amanda G.

So friendly and informative. The whole staff was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I was unexpectedly relaxed and had a clear understanding of next steps and procedures for upcoming visits!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff at Skylands dental. Ev... — Colleen A.

I love the entire staff at Skylands dental. Everyone is professional and yet personal taking the time to talk to you , smile ( or a laugh) and make you feel at ease . I am moving to Pennsylvania but will continue to come to this office !

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Brian Q.

Always a Pleasure getting to see the office staff, they are really nice and always pleasent to work with.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your work. — Hilde R.

I was very pleased with your work.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant staff & very professional — Richard S.

pleasant staff & very professional

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — John Patrick M.

Courteous, professional and always greet with a smile.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice, my dentist is so per... — Karen A.

Love this dental practice, my dentist is so personable and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Alison D.

I never have a bad experience when coming to Skyland Dental. The staff is very kind and professional and Dr Kakkar is such a pleasure to talk to. He is very competent and I trust him with my dental care. Kinnery is a great hygienist and is always professional and kind.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was in for a abscess tooth that had to be remov... — Franklyn J.

Was in for a abscess tooth that had to be removed. I am so glad you could fit me in to your busy schedule on such short notice for a new client. Staff was courteous and explained what needed to be done. I was happy with the service and will be returning for checkup soon. Thanks again!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith M.

I appreciate the fact that the staff greets me by using my name. I always feel comfortable in your office which isn't an easy thing to say when you're at the dentist.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Daly — Thomas D.

For my cracked tooth I did not get a recommendation of the best fit for my situation Grind and fill vs. cap the tooth It was posted to me as a financial situation rather than a best fit for me technically and financially. I'm still not sure what's the most practical.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and efficie... — Diane S.

Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Office is very clean and we'll run. Highly recommend! Thank you!!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Ralph S.

Great team. Wonderful people. Very professional.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Catherine W.

Always excellent, professional and friendly service.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the courteous and know... — Amy P.

I am always pleased with the courteous and knowledgeable service I receive at Skylands Dental.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. — Colleen M.

Staff is very nice, professional, and willing to assist with any appointment or insurance needs. Appointments are as close to on time as a practice can be. I never waited more than around 5 to 10 mins of my appointment time. Dr. Kakkar makes you feel very comfortable and provides the necessary information about the plan of care and work needed as well as options available if they are needed. All my work was completed without pain or complication.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skylands Dental is very professional and is alw... — Sherri C.

Skylands Dental is very professional and is always on time with their appointments. I get the best dental care anyone could ask for.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place with excellent people!! — Lisa H.

Excellent place with excellent people!!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love and trust the staff at Skylan... — Alison D.

I absolutely love and trust the staff at Skyland Dental. They are very courteous and helpful. I feel very comfortable trusting my dental needs to this practice. I tell all my friends about this office and what a great experience I have when I go there. If I had family in the area, I would also highly recommend Skyland to them as well. Thank you for always making me feel comfortable and spending the time with me to answer all my questions.!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF! GREAT DOCTOR! . — Shera D.

I've referred Skylands Dental to a few of my Facebook friends. Im so glad I chose this doctor. He and his staff have been nothing but kind and honest from the first day. My only regret is that I didn't go to him sooner. Great job team!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and compassionate. — Diane A.

Dr Kakkar and his team are very skilled, kind and professional. And VERY patient! I returned multiple times until the crown I needed was perfect and they were responsive and receptive to my requests.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Very helpful, accommod... — Michael M.

Great office and staff. Very helpful, accommodating and explains services and charges well. Staff is always very friendly.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Hackettstown and was totall... — Fran N.

I recently moved to Hackettstown and was totally apprehensive about finding a new dentist here. I had to choose one and decided on Skyland dental. Well, it was a good choice. Dr. Karkar is a warm and gentle person as is the entire staff. Although, I was expecting pain... I never felt any. I love these guys to the moon and back.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting Skyland's Dental is not like going to ... — Greg K.

Visiting Skyland's Dental is not like going to the dentist at all , but like visiting friends! The highly skilled staff and friendly, fun atmosphere always makes it a pleasant experience! The hygienist provides the finest care available, always keeping your comfort and personal safety in mind! Excellent!! Dr. Kakkar and the entire staff always go above and beyond to be sure that your care is the best possible!! Lots of fun and lots of laughs, but most of all high quality, high value dental care! I highly recommend Skylands for all of your dental needs! Thank you everyone!! Special thanks to Jessica for providing an outstanding personal point of contact and no-hassle appointments!!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS GREAT — Ralph S.

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and extremely friendly — Matthew C.

Always professional and extremely friendly.

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most excellent experience from the first st... — Thomas D.

The most excellent experience from the first step in the door, all through and back out the door. This team of folks have honed their craft to be extremely top notch.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience .  — Diane A.

I don’t like going to the dentist . Who does? But my dentist and his staff are great! Professional yet friendly , they do not want you to leave the office unless you are completely satisfied. I recommend them to all my friends and coworkers .

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when I go to the d... — Stephanie B.

Always a positive experience when I go to the dentist. I have had ALOT of negative experiences with dentists. Skylanda dental has turned that around 100%.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been reluctant to go to any doctors’ off... — Amy P.

I have been reluctant to go to any doctors’ offices for this past year because I am seventy five years old and very vulnerable to becoming infected with the Covid 19 virus. Since being fully vaccinated, I am more confident and made an appointment to go to my dentist for a cleaning and exam. I can see now that I need not have worried about placing myself in danger in the offices of Skylands Dental. The dental hygienist was fully outfitted, masked and gloved. The room was spotlessly clean and only one patient was permitted in the hallway at a time. Every precaution had been taken to insure that the patients would be safe. Also, the procedure was executed with the care and expertise. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dental practice for anyone I know.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dentist, honest, reasonable and does ... — Debra W.

Very good dentist, honest, reasonable and does a great job

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just had a tooth cleaning service done. I love... — Patricia D.

Just had a tooth cleaning service done. I love the specialist, she is so informative, helpful and fantastic at cleaning my teeth.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD JOB-THANKS  — Dorothy R.

As usual I was so pleased by the cleaning of my teeth. I am always impressed by the care and attention I receive. Thank you.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Catherine W.

I was so nervous and the doctor and staff really helped to calm me. Excellent treatment all around.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and warm atmosphere! Dr Kakkar i... — Mattie R.

Professional and warm atmosphere! Dr Kakkar is an excellent all-round dentist ! I highly recommend him! Five ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist - Friendly people - my only crit... — Edmond W.

Great Dentist - Friendly people - my only criticism is the limited available parking

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else. — Cody H.

Thorough as always. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was handled with the most pr... — Mohammed S.

The entire process was handled with the most professionalism and courtesy. From Jesse at the front desktop to Sandra and doctor kakkar showed me the most respect and understood my dilemma. Can’t thank you enough.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and makes going to the d... — Matthew C.

Friendly, professional and makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1-7-21 — Brad S.

A very pleasant and thorough experience. Everyone is very professional.

Jan 8, 2021