StarStarStarStarStar As always, very clean, friendly and professiona... — Toshie S.

As always, very clean, friendly and professional manner. Thank you! Toshie Shintani

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service - Friendly & Professional  — Matthew C.

Excellent service - friendly & professional - makes going to the dentist "not so bad"

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning and Wonderful Staff — Danielle Y.

Everyone is so kind here and thoughtful. The receptionist Jessica was kind enough to entertain my toddler while I got my teeth cleaned (and she did great with him, even though he was cranky that day and I was worried), and my teeth were cleaned very thoroughly with recommendations given when I had questions. I'm so glad this provider is right in town!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is great I love all that works there — Thomas F.

everyone is great I love all that works there

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a very professional and comfortab... — Ravi R.

Thank you for a very professional and comfortable experience... best ever :)

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love this office. Friendly and... — Alison D.

My husband and I love this office. Friendly and professional from the front desk and beyond! I always feel comfortable and confident with the care of the staff

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team- Great Work! Really Appreciate It. — James G.

Team- Great Work! Really Appreciate It.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly & profession & explained eve... — Joel A.

Staff was friendly & profession & explained everything in full. Dr. was professional & detailed in explaining procedures to be done.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie H.

I’m so scared of going to the Dentist. They are wonderful here I had to get a root canal and the dentist was so good I felt nothing!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — William Michael F.

Thanks so much for responding so quickly to my emergency. Dr Kakkar and staff are exceptionally skilled and are truly concerned about the patient. I am now 2 days from my emergency root canal with zero pain. Friends and family were astonished with the speed and level of care given to me.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive exceptional care  — Alison D.

I always receive exceptional care from the entire staff! Very nice atmosphere. I am a baby about going to the dentist and they always put me at ease

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly I was so nervous and d... — Gene R.

Everyone was so friendly I was so nervous and did not know what to expect . They were not judgmental and explained everything

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly with every visit! — Matthew C.

Professional and friendly with every visit!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!!! Super friendly.... — Matthew C.

Excellent service as always!!! Super friendly.....

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, organized, professional & humorous st... — Jane T.

Friendly, organized, professional & humorous staff makes dental visits less stressful!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Dentist is excellent. ... — Marlene S.

Very professional staff. Dentist is excellent.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to thank everyone in the office for... — James A.

Just wanted to thank everyone in the office for making my root canal procedure completely painless. I’m such a big baby. Thank you all so very much !

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and professional. — Judith C.

Everyone was kind and professional.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff and doctor! I Al rec... — Alison D.

Absolutely love the staff and doctor! I Always receive exceptional care. My hygienist Kinnery ROCKS!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentist and staff!!! — Matthew B.

The absolute best dentist and staff!!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are really no I mean like extremely amazin... — Jesenia Q.

They are really no I mean like extremely amazing I’m horrified of dentist due to past experience and it went amazing and he explains everything thoroughly.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tooth extraction was norm and well executed, si... — Kenneth R.

tooth extraction was norm and well executed, site required stitches which were painless; they performed exactly as needed, no excess bleeding, only needed two days to feel comfortable. Doctor and staff were kind and professional, they contacted my personal rep.to eliminate any angst. Overall procedure and care were excellent Have a\in the past recommended Dr. K to others will continue to do so.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit. — Anne C.

I felt very good about my first visit to Skylands Dental. I am starting the process for teeth whitening, and they couldn’t have been nicer, or more professional.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!! Great staff!  — ENRICA S.

Great care!! Great staff!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best treatment and servic... — Andrew K.

I have always had the best treatment and service from you.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service provided. — Kimberly H.

I was very pleased with the service provided.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist and staff!!As a sup... — Matthew B.

Absolutely the best dentist and staff!!As a super nervous patient at the beginning to where I was actually so calm and falling asleep.I highly recommend dr.khokhar and all of his staff.thank you guys!!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Cherie C.

My visit was for a gum problem I have, Dr Kakkar was extremely thorough with my exam. Being in the dental field myself, I would highly recommend this office to a patient looking for a dentist in the area.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you are so good at what you do its like unre... — Thomas F.

you are so good at what you do its like unreal never had problem its great going to dentist agine

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Friendly, Thorough and Fast.  — Edward D.

Efficient, Friendly, Thorough and Fast.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Eduard L.

Dr. Kakkar took his time explaining what needed to be done and answer any questions concerning work done by other dentist and how to proceed from there on.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love his office. The doctors and all employees ... — Karen A.

Love his office. The doctors and all employees are efficient and polite. I was treated respectfully as always.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the dentist to be very friendly and he ... — Joyce P.

I found the dentist to be very friendly and he made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice. Everyone is so nice... — Karen A.

Love this dental practice. Everyone is so nice, efficient and professional.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Rob R.

Love this man. Quality work. Positive vibes

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Alison D.

Great staff! I’ve never had a bad experience in this office! They listen to your needs and are very professional and friendly!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nettie G.

I felt very at ease considering it was my first time at your office. Everyone was so nice to me and everyone tried to make me feel better. The Dr was really nice and professional. I am seriously thinking of making your office my regular dental office in the future.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for addressing my concerns. — Raven M.

Thank you for addressing my concerns.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but excellent service and professionali... — Andrew K.

Nothing but excellent service and professionalism.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar root canel — Jane T.

The entire staff is a pleasant group of professionals and make the entire process of having dental work more tolerable !

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kakkar is a perfectionist! He is very perso... — Daniel P.

Dr. Kakkar is a perfectionist! He is very personable. Thanks for all the tedious work you did to take care of my mouth.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.They are super clean and they kno... — Manuela Q.

Great service.They are super clean and they know exactly what they are doing.They also save lives with their cancer screening.That's why I recommend choosing them

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visited was great!!! Everybody was very... — Lucinda M.

My last visited was great!!! Everybody was very friendly and kind.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consult visit  — Kim O.

I was there for consult and to find out my options all were explained to me in detail. It was a very good experience. Finance was discussed to a degree until we know more a firm discussion really could not be had and I respect that. All the staff was friendly and professional which put me at ease.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always available when needed. — Kevin B.

I have been seeing Dr. Khokhar for many years. He is the ultimate professional who is up to speed on all that is new in the dental field. He is also a caring person who wants to make sure you are satisfied with the results of the work being performed.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience was very positive. Thank ... — Stephen S.

My first experience was very positive. Thank you....

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khokhar & Dr. Kakkar and their staff are pr... — Donna A.

Dr. Khokhar & Dr. Kakkar and their staff are professional, warm, welcoming and concerned. There was no pressure to do anything I didn't want to do. Being holistic in nature about my over all health is important and they understood. They told me their professional opinions about what they thought I should do and then allowed me to only do the things I was comfortable with. They did an excellent job when it came to repairing a broken tooth and they did it with the approach that if the minimum didn't work, we can always move on to a more involved solution. I was very very very pleased. I am very particular about my dental care and can honestly say that Skylands Dental is one of the top that I have ever been in my 63 years on planet earth. As long as I am living in the area, they will be my dentist of choice and will be the dental team that I recommended to others. Thank you Skylands. I appreciate you all. Blessings, Donna

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is a true Family practice ... it a... — Colleen A.

This office is a true Family practice ... it all work together as a family to take care of your teeth and make you feel comfortable ...

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star I have always had a good experience with... — Andrew K.

5 star I have always had a good experience with you guys.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you All!Great dental care, friendly atmo... — Greg K.

Thank you All! Great dental care, friendly atmosphere! Highly skilled technicians and dentist.. Best teeth cleaning in the world! Always a pleasure to see you guys!!

Jul 15, 2017