StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy my family recommended this office... — Analee P.

I am so happy my family recommended this office! Everyone was so friendly and informative! By far my best dental experience yet!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Andrew K.

I have always received the best treatment and service from you guys.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable and profession... — Susan E.

Very professional, knowledgeable and professional staff

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around.  — Alison D.

Excellent service all around. I feel very comfortable with the service I receive from this practice. Friendly and professional!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a happy place!! Wonderful staff! Pain-fr... — Greg K.

It’s a happy place!! Wonderful staff! Pain-free dental work! The staff here makes very accommodation for your comfort! Very friendly and talented people with a great sense of humor!! Thank you!!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Everything was just fine in all respect... — Andrew K.

5 star Everything was just fine in all respects. Was extremely pleased that procedure was completed in such a short time frame.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in to the moment I lef... — Stephanie B.

From the moment I walked in to the moment I left. I was treated with sincerity patience compassion I have a fear of dentists etc and the hygienist and the de were both sensitive to my needs. A++++!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best!!!I drive a hour each way t... — Matthew B.

Absolutely the best!!!I drive a hour each way to see dr khokhar.i highly recommend him to anyone I know.thank you again!!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always available to see me and ta... — Marlene S.

The office is always available to see me and take care of my dental problem. Everyone there is super nice.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! — Alison D.

I absolutely love the whole staff! Always a great experience and they care about the treatment and health of my teeth and gums! I never like going to the dentist and now it is a much better experience! Thank you!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super dentist! — Mattie R.

Dr.Kakar is a excellent dentist! I am very happy with my teeth and it has made all the difference in my life. In addition, his office staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable. I might add that he had a wonderful personality and a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to have a super dentist on hand.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very clean, friendly and professiona... — Toshie S.

As always, very clean, friendly and professional manner. Thank you! Toshie Shintani

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service - Friendly & Professional  — Matthew C.

Excellent service - friendly & professional - makes going to the dentist "not so bad"

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning and Wonderful Staff — Danielle Y.

Everyone is so kind here and thoughtful. The receptionist Jessica was kind enough to entertain my toddler while I got my teeth cleaned (and she did great with him, even though he was cranky that day and I was worried), and my teeth were cleaned very thoroughly with recommendations given when I had questions. I'm so glad this provider is right in town!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is great I love all that works there — Thomas F.

everyone is great I love all that works there

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a very professional and comfortab... — Ravi R.

Thank you for a very professional and comfortable experience... best ever :)

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I love this office. Friendly and... — Alison D.

My husband and I love this office. Friendly and professional from the front desk and beyond! I always feel comfortable and confident with the care of the staff

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Team- Great Work! Really Appreciate It. — James G.

Team- Great Work! Really Appreciate It.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly & profession & explained eve... — Joel A.

Staff was friendly & profession & explained everything in full. Dr. was professional & detailed in explaining procedures to be done.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie H.

I’m so scared of going to the Dentist. They are wonderful here I had to get a root canal and the dentist was so good I felt nothing!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — William Michael F.

Thanks so much for responding so quickly to my emergency. Dr Kakkar and staff are exceptionally skilled and are truly concerned about the patient. I am now 2 days from my emergency root canal with zero pain. Friends and family were astonished with the speed and level of care given to me.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive exceptional care  — Alison D.

I always receive exceptional care from the entire staff! Very nice atmosphere. I am a baby about going to the dentist and they always put me at ease

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly I was so nervous and d... — Gene R.

Everyone was so friendly I was so nervous and did not know what to expect . They were not judgmental and explained everything

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly with every visit! — Matthew C.

Professional and friendly with every visit!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!!! Super friendly.... — Matthew C.

Excellent service as always!!! Super friendly.....

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, organized, professional & humorous st... — Jane T.

Friendly, organized, professional & humorous staff makes dental visits less stressful!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Dentist is excellent. ... — Marlene S.

Very professional staff. Dentist is excellent.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to thank everyone in the office for... — James A.

Just wanted to thank everyone in the office for making my root canal procedure completely painless. I’m such a big baby. Thank you all so very much !

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and professional. — Judith C.

Everyone was kind and professional.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff and doctor! I Al rec... — Alison D.

Absolutely love the staff and doctor! I Always receive exceptional care. My hygienist Kinnery ROCKS!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentist and staff!!! — Matthew B.

The absolute best dentist and staff!!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are really no I mean like extremely amazin... — Jesenia Q.

They are really no I mean like extremely amazing I’m horrified of dentist due to past experience and it went amazing and he explains everything thoroughly.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar tooth extraction was norm and well executed, si... — Kenneth R.

tooth extraction was norm and well executed, site required stitches which were painless; they performed exactly as needed, no excess bleeding, only needed two days to feel comfortable. Doctor and staff were kind and professional, they contacted my personal rep.to eliminate any angst. Overall procedure and care were excellent Have a\in the past recommended Dr. K to others will continue to do so.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit. — Anne C.

I felt very good about my first visit to Skylands Dental. I am starting the process for teeth whitening, and they couldn’t have been nicer, or more professional.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!! Great staff!  — ENRICA S.

Great care!! Great staff!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best treatment and servic... — Andrew K.

I have always had the best treatment and service from you.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service provided. — Kimberly H.

I was very pleased with the service provided.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist and staff!!As a sup... — Matthew B.

Absolutely the best dentist and staff!!As a super nervous patient at the beginning to where I was actually so calm and falling asleep.I highly recommend dr.khokhar and all of his staff.thank you guys!!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Cherie C.

My visit was for a gum problem I have, Dr Kakkar was extremely thorough with my exam. Being in the dental field myself, I would highly recommend this office to a patient looking for a dentist in the area.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you are so good at what you do its like unre... — Thomas F.

you are so good at what you do its like unreal never had problem its great going to dentist agine

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Friendly, Thorough and Fast.  — Edward D.

Efficient, Friendly, Thorough and Fast.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Eduard L.

Dr. Kakkar took his time explaining what needed to be done and answer any questions concerning work done by other dentist and how to proceed from there on.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love his office. The doctors and all employees ... — Karen A.

Love his office. The doctors and all employees are efficient and polite. I was treated respectfully as always.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the dentist to be very friendly and he ... — Joyce P.

I found the dentist to be very friendly and he made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice. Everyone is so nice... — Karen A.

Love this dental practice. Everyone is so nice, efficient and professional.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Rob R.

Love this man. Quality work. Positive vibes

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Alison D.

Great staff! I’ve never had a bad experience in this office! They listen to your needs and are very professional and friendly!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nettie G.

I felt very at ease considering it was my first time at your office. Everyone was so nice to me and everyone tried to make me feel better. The Dr was really nice and professional. I am seriously thinking of making your office my regular dental office in the future.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for addressing my concerns. — Raven M.

Thank you for addressing my concerns.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but excellent service and professionali... — Andrew K.

Nothing but excellent service and professionalism.

Jan 25, 2018