StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pleasant experience — Matthew C.

Professional and pleasant experience

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great visit to the dentist! I ... — Colleen A.

It is always a great visit to the dentist! I love seeing this group … everyone in the office is friendly and caring . You know they are working together for the health of your teeth . Thanks

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar This was a nice dentist appointment. The doctor... — Valeria F.

This was a nice dentist appointment. The doctor and staff were very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to others.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS experience as always  — SHEREE D.

FABULOUS experience as always

Jan 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. All appointments were on time an... — Anthony M.

Great dentist. All appointments were on time and work was excellent. Thank you.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & service are always top notch. It i... — Mike R.

The staff & service are always top notch. It is a plasure going to Skylands.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always professional and courteous f... — Linda A.

Everyone is always professional and courteous from Jessica at the front desk to the Foctor and his assistant

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kakkar is a true Dentist artist. He execute... — SHEREE D.

Dr. Kakkar is a true Dentist artist. He executes extreme knowledge, compassion and his techniques are superior! He had a difficult task with a cavity in my back mollar and experienced no pain or after math! His staff are exceptional and detailed!!! I am forever grateful to his dedication! Thank you Dr. Kakkar & Staff

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is Freindly and Excelent.  — Brian Q.

Staff is Freindly and Excelent.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care and frien... — Andrew K.

I have always received excellent care and friendliness at your office.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are always there to help you!!! — Jutta E.

They are always there to help you. I always had nightmares before going to the dentist. Not anymore!

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Family  — Colleen A.

So I am definitely afraid of going to the dentist… but I love going to this office!? Each person greets you with a smile and a welcoming hello! Seriously … I’m not making this up! Thank you All ..for everything … I Feel like I have “Team” taking care of my teeth!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional carding staff — Robert E.

Professional carding staff

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Changed my perspective on the dentist — JOHN H.

Super friendly staff and take great care to detail. None of the staff were pushy, no one was trying to sell me anything they just want what is best for you. They also have great financial options. They give you the tools and knowledge of keeping great dental hygiene and help guide you to keep you on track.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is fabulous. Professional. frien... — Robert E.

This practice is fabulous. Professional. friendly and treats you like family,

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Before seeing Dr. Kakkar, I was really afraid o... — Jutta E.

Before seeing Dr. Kakkar, I was really afraid of going to the dentist, since I had some really bad experience in the past. Dr. Kakkar and his wonderful team were able to help me overcome this. I can only highly recommend them!!!

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar He’s awesome super personable A+ — Jonathan B.

He’s awesome super personable A+

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for my semi-annual cleaning and ... — Michael P.

My appointment for my semi-annual cleaning and x-rays was literally as pleasant as could possibly be. The office staff was absolutely amazing. Kinnary was the hygienist who did all of the work with the utmost of care. I highly recommend this practice for anyone who is looking for a new dentist or like me, wanting to switch to a new dental practice. - M. Puppo Budd Lake, NJ

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yay for Nitrous Oxide! — Rosanne G.

Dr. Kakkar is amazing and his office staff is clearly rated a 10! My visit was for some extractions, which I was extremely nervous about, but Dr. Kakkar was very patient & imediately put me at ease. An unpleasant condition turned into a pleasant experience....especially with the help of nitrous oxide!! Definitely would recommend!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists I've ever been to — Philip B.

Outstanding service, friendly staff, clean and inviting facility.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I normally hated going to the dentist, but Dr. ... — Jutta E.

I normally hated going to the dentist, but Dr. Kakkar took away any fear that I had previously going to the dentist. He and his staff explain everything in detail and try to make you as comfortable as possible.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure 6 stars — Brian S.

Always a pleasure 6 stars

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Alison D.

I am not a fan of the dentist and I'm sure I am not alone! I can honestly say that my experience with this office and staff is always a pleasure. Always courteous and professional. They always make sure I am comfortable and that I understand every procedure. Excellent service is an understatement. Thank you for being awesome!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change dentist. He is a great dent... — Derek O.

I wouldn't change dentist. He is a great dentist.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist… — Karen A.

Love my dentist…excellent care and friendly staff.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I.m very happy with the service. No waiting tim... — Hilde R.

I.m very happy with the service. No waiting time.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a better experience at a dentist!!!!!  — Ashley Y.

Fabulous staff and Dentist, I pay out of pocket to go here because they are THE BEST by far and I knew that after leaving spinning how incredible my first appointment went. I called my brother Brad and thanked him for referring me again after I left office that’s how pleased I was! Everyone there are super dedicated to give a great service and very kind. I’ve been to multiple and never got treated and cleaned so thoroughly with gentile and care like I did at Skylands. Great service from front desk! I love going to the dentist now! I have gained more knowledge about caring for my teeth in one visit than I have after all these years! Thanks for taking care of me and my sons smiles! -Ashley York

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, kind, and courteous. ... — Diane S.

Everyone is professional, kind, and courteous. The offices and bathroom are spotless. They explain everything before they do anything, which I'm so happy with. I used to be so very anxious about going to the dentist, putting it off until way past when my visits were due. Not anymore. I highly recommend them!!

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time Patient  — Amanda G.

So friendly and informative. The whole staff was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable. I was unexpectedly relaxed and had a clear understanding of next steps and procedures for upcoming visits!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff at Skylands dental. Ev... — Colleen A.

I love the entire staff at Skylands dental. Everyone is professional and yet personal taking the time to talk to you , smile ( or a laugh) and make you feel at ease . I am moving to Pennsylvania but will continue to come to this office !

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Brian Q.

Always a Pleasure getting to see the office staff, they are really nice and always pleasent to work with.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your work. — Hilde R.

I was very pleased with your work.

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant staff & very professional — Richard S.

pleasant staff & very professional

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — John Patrick M.

Courteous, professional and always greet with a smile.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental practice, my dentist is so per... — Karen A.

Love this dental practice, my dentist is so personable and knowledgeable. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Alison D.

I never have a bad experience when coming to Skyland Dental. The staff is very kind and professional and Dr Kakkar is such a pleasure to talk to. He is very competent and I trust him with my dental care. Kinnery is a great hygienist and is always professional and kind.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was in for a abscess tooth that had to be remov... — Franklyn J.

Was in for a abscess tooth that had to be removed. I am so glad you could fit me in to your busy schedule on such short notice for a new client. Staff was courteous and explained what needed to be done. I was happy with the service and will be returning for checkup soon. Thanks again!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith M.

I appreciate the fact that the staff greets me by using my name. I always feel comfortable in your office which isn't an easy thing to say when you're at the dentist.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Daly — Thomas D.

For my cracked tooth I did not get a recommendation of the best fit for my situation Grind and fill vs. cap the tooth It was posted to me as a financial situation rather than a best fit for me technically and financially. I'm still not sure what's the most practical.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and efficie... — Diane S.

Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Office is very clean and we'll run. Highly recommend! Thank you!!

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Ralph S.

Great team. Wonderful people. Very professional.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Catherine W.

Always excellent, professional and friendly service.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the courteous and know... — Amy P.

I am always pleased with the courteous and knowledgeable service I receive at Skylands Dental.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. — Colleen M.

Staff is very nice, professional, and willing to assist with any appointment or insurance needs. Appointments are as close to on time as a practice can be. I never waited more than around 5 to 10 mins of my appointment time. Dr. Kakkar makes you feel very comfortable and provides the necessary information about the plan of care and work needed as well as options available if they are needed. All my work was completed without pain or complication.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skylands Dental is very professional and is alw... — Sherri C.

Skylands Dental is very professional and is always on time with their appointments. I get the best dental care anyone could ask for.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place with excellent people!! — Lisa H.

Excellent place with excellent people!!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love and trust the staff at Skylan... — Alison D.

I absolutely love and trust the staff at Skyland Dental. They are very courteous and helpful. I feel very comfortable trusting my dental needs to this practice. I tell all my friends about this office and what a great experience I have when I go there. If I had family in the area, I would also highly recommend Skyland to them as well. Thank you for always making me feel comfortable and spending the time with me to answer all my questions.!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF! GREAT DOCTOR! . — Shera D.

I've referred Skylands Dental to a few of my Facebook friends. Im so glad I chose this doctor. He and his staff have been nothing but kind and honest from the first day. My only regret is that I didn't go to him sooner. Great job team!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and compassionate. — Diane A.

Dr Kakkar and his team are very skilled, kind and professional. And VERY patient! I returned multiple times until the crown I needed was perfect and they were responsive and receptive to my requests.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Very helpful, accommod... — Michael M.

Great office and staff. Very helpful, accommodating and explains services and charges well. Staff is always very friendly.

Aug 6, 2021