StarStarStarStarStar From an outsiders viewpoint I see SKYVISION as... — Kathleen C.

From an outsiders viewpoint I see SKYVISION as an extremely well organized, meticulous, and of course very pleasant Optical Center. I will highly recommend you to anyone needing your services.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent check in, very nice nurse, and Dr. Wh... — David S.

Excellent check in, very nice nurse, and Dr. White was very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — David W.

Saw Dr. White, and had a great exam and Dr. White had only good things to say about my eyes and the problems that I have at my age.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual check-up.  — Charles R.

Annual check-up. Very thorough. Thanks

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K great and thorough! Provided immediate re... — Robert C.

Dr. K great and thorough. Provided immediate remedies.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greated promptly, your employees were kin... — Joyce F.

I was greated promptly, your employees were kind and extremely concerned with my receiving the best care available.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always answers questions, alwa... — Frederick S.

Always friendly, always answers questions, always there if you need them.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All people very friendly.... — Terry T.

All people very friendly....

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient. — Lillian G.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent procedure! Pain free and effective! — Walter G.

Excellent procedure! Pain free and effective!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The optical technician made ... — Gayle M.

Excellent service. The optical technician made me feel at ease and was very professional and knowledgeable. Of course Dr. White is Excellent!!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and all questions clearly answere... — Lawrence T.

Thorough exam and all questions clearly answered. Courteous and pleasant staff. I have full confidence in the doctors.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and efficient. Dr. W... — Kathleen A.

Staff is very professional and efficient. Dr. White is a thorough and excellent ophthalmologist. My husband and I are both patients at Sky Vision and highly recommend this practice for all your eye care.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaye and the staff were great! — Breana R.

Dr. Kaye and the staff were great!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White is very thorough and knowledgeable. ... — Christine S.

Dr. White is very thorough and knowledgeable. He, and is staff are efficient, friendly and their team effort is superior. They seem to have a system that truly works to see patients, yet each staff member, as well as Dr. White, are very personable.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My son has been a patient of Dr White for at le... — Nolan N.

My son has been a patient of Dr White for at least 8 years. We started a program with the female doc a year ago. I can say since coming under her care my love of Skyvision has come to a low like. The wait time is unreal ... this past visit we were there from start to finish one hour 35 minutes and our appointment before that lasted one hour and 50 minutes. No one gives a reason for the delay until I let it be know that I am unset & then I’m told there needs to be more testing done on my sons eyes. The doc speaks in a very soft/low voice. My son ask we all the time, ‘Mom, what did she say.’ I am very disappointed with the program that my son is involved in. We were under the impression that this was soon to be FDA Approved and when I directly asked her the other day she said that is still 3 to 4 years away!! My husband and I are thinking hard about only coming back to Dr White ~ he is AWESOME & Friendly. I am having a very hard time with the new doc.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at SkyVision is professional and court... — Dean R.

Everyone at SkyVision is professional and courteous. It is always a pleasure to go there.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very welcoming. — David K.

Great people. Very welcoming.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Alan W.

I have been going to Dr White at SkyVision for many years. I have a very difficult prescription with prisms in the lenses. He is outstanding in addressing my issues and Lydia in the optical department makes sure my glasses are made correctly.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love SkyVision. Always friendly and great sele... — Howard J.

Love SkyVision. Always friendly and great selection.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great as always. very professional — Lloyd K.

great as always. very professional

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very through and appointment was on sc... — Margaret S.

Exam was very through and appointment was on schedule.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and was very happy with... — Marilyn G.

This was my first visit and was very happy with all the staff. Everyone was pleasant and professional at the same time.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are very important to me and I think Sk... — Louise M.

My eyes are very important to me and I think SkyVision is by far the best eyes doctors.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have never had any issues with... — Joanne O.

My husband and I have never had any issues with any of the employees. We like all the doctors there. We both have had several different procedures done. Everything went just as they told us it would. Thank you Dr. White and Skyvision.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by receptionist upon entering. Kindly g... — Kenneth S.

Greeted by receptionist upon entering. Kindly gathered medical information. Not a lot of paperwork to fillout. Examinations professionally performed. Very nice bowtie.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of SkyVision Centers was friendly, co... — Sharon D.

The staff of SkyVision Centers was friendly, courteous, and kind from my first phone call. I would highly recommend SkyVision Centers!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always so pleasant and friendly  — Patricia E.

Always so pleasant and friendly

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my doctor and every one th... — Ronald E.

I am very happy with my doctor and every one there.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SkyVision is a wonderful place — Colleen H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Kaye’s since 2006 & every yearly visit is thorough, precise, & fun! Lenore starts the drops & Dr. Kaye completes the exam. I am lucky to have found a great team.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia K.

I've been a patient of Dr. White for many years and have always trusted the care I receive from everyone at SkyVision.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar long time patients — Theodore N.

What choice do we have? The expertise is Dr. Darrell! Thanks for having us. Dixie and Ted

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

Very satisfied and comfortable with the entire staff. Received immediate relief from dry eye. That made my day.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skyvision has excellent doctors and staff.  — Donna F.

Skyvision has excellent doctors and staff.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Kaye are great and very helpful! — Joseph F.

Staff and Dr Kaye are great and very helpful!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. — Kenneth F.

Everyone was very professional.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fit me in at the last minute  — James O.

Fit me in at the last minute due to an emergency situation. Very short wait!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and prompt. — Gayle N.

Very friendly, professional and prompt.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa H.

All the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. White explains everything so you never leave with unanswered questions.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White's staff is very professional. It was... — Nancy M.

Dr. White's staff is very professional. It was good to see Dr. Schlagel again.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough......all the folks were very help... — George K.

very thorough......all the folks were very helpful and friendly

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional, and welcoming. Great... — Nicholas A.

Very clean, professional, and welcoming. Great staff and felt very comfortable with both the doctor and his assistant.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas C.

Very good experience. Jennifer both personable and professional, and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Schoeck; she was excellent as well.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end. Nice t... — Thome M.

Excellent service from beginning to end. Nice to see such an efficient operation.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an apt for 1:30, which should have been t... — Beverly C.

I had an apt for 1:30, which should have been the second appt of the day. I did not see the doctor until 2:45. One hour and 15 minutes past appt! Receptionist was a little snippy with me when I told her I didn’t have to pay a co-pay. That was resolved when the billing clerk explained why. All in all, not a pleasant experience as compared to all my other visits.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminder was helpful. — Kenneth H.

Appointment reminder was helpful.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor made me feel good about my eyes.My... — Hazel Z.

The doctor made me feel good about my eyes. My hard work on the eye infection sees to have paid off. I am anxious to continue my regular schedule of living by myself and hopefully driving for several years yet.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly personnel, very nice en... — Joseph M.

Great service, friendly personnel, very nice environment

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was wonderful and patient  — Nancy L.

the staff was wonderful and patient

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they are very professional and friendly. They e... — Kathy R.

they are very professional and friendly. They explain everything to you and answer your questions. thanks

May 1, 2019