StarStarStarStarStar . — Sandra K.

Have been coming to SkyVision for years because I trust Dr White and the staff to give me an accurate diagnosis on my vision.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care - very thorough - ... — Peter W.

Outstanding service and care - very thorough - very pleased.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita Ann S.

From the first time I phoned the office, I felt a sense of a caring, professional and helped staff. The gals at the front desk are friendly and pleasant. You don't find that everywhere you go. It was very nice to have met Dr. White, the techs and the front desk gals. I do have a concern tho. Since I have had eye issues in the past, I needed a specialist and was glad to get a new one in Dr. White. Although something was mentioned that next year for our appointments, we would be seeing a different doctor. I'm sure that the entire Dr. team is top notch and we do understand that Dr. White is an extremely busy professional but that is a concern of ours. Thanks to the gals for getting us a 1st appointment so soon :)

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great places.nice people and great doctors — Sonia L.

Great places.nice people and great doctors

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing WHITE BACK TO HIS Lakewood days and... — Alan B.

Been seeing WHITE BACK TO HIS Lakewood days and still seeing him so yeah your doing things right. Glad to see some of the old staff went with him,that speaks volume as well.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compromised Vision — Joseph C.

I have had a myriad of vision problems for the past 20 years with 9 surgical procedures starting in 1999. When I left this office visit I felt better informed than I have ever been in the past. I learned a new term with one of my conditions. Dr. Kaye took the time to better explain what was going on. I am greatful for all the assistance I can receive from this vision center.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis J.

The staff at Skyvision are friendly and treat everyone with respect. I have been a patient with Dr. White for over 20 years. I would highly recommend any of the doctors at Skyvision.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience seeing the technicians and... — Despina S.

Excellent experience seeing the technicians and Dr Schoeck. Very professional, pleasant and helpful!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional, courteous and att... — Richard L.

Staff is always professional, courteous and attentive. Appointment time met with no waiting.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. The facility was nice an everyo... — Billie C.

All went well. The facility was nice an everyone was friendly an helpful. Doctor ws so professional. No pressure was every indicated to have anything done. Information was provided to help firther inform me

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A well run orgination — Don C.

I was seen in a timely manner. Every step of the exam was explained as it went on. Everyone was pleasant and positive. All my options were clearly explained to me. Dr. White answered any questions I had. Sending the paperwork via email eliminated having to do it there before being seen.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant reception at SKYVISION and... — Timothy C.

Always very pleasant reception at SKYVISION and Dr White’s staff very professional.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, thorough and professional place! — Ann P.

A friendly, thorough and professional place!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and professional! No i... — Susan E.

Staff is always pleasant and professional! No issues with signing in, processing insurance, etc. I never wait long for my appointments. I am very satisfied with all the professionals, and I feel confident that I receive the absolute best care.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly welcoming smiles as a patient ente... — Thomas H.

The friendly welcoming smiles as a patient enters, together with The professionalism of the physicians and staff makes everyone feel they are an important patient to the practice.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you enter the door till you exit ... — Earl D.

From the time you enter the door till you exit again everyone is pleasant and professional, good job

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional and friendly. ... — Roger E.

This office is very professional and friendly. They have the latest technology to make sure my vision is better than just "OK". They are very willing to answer questions and it is easy to make an appointment with this office. It's convenient across from Crocker Park too. No problem parking here. The staff is top notch and I gladly trust them with my visual needs.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great.  — Jeanne M.

My appointment went great.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Took the time to review my... — Robert N.

Very friendly staff. Took the time to review my exam and to offer suggestions for my contact lenses.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Experience. — George K.

The most thorough eye examination I have ever had. The staff was very courteous and well trained in their roles, .Dr. White was very detailed in explaining to me what was going on.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet friendly. Would... — Linda S.

Very professional yet friendly. Wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else!!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service. With that said, when you ... — Henry N.

Always good service. With that said, when you are running late it would be good if the receptionist would let the clients know, so that they could do something else.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and his staff are very professional a... — Timothy S.

Dr. White and his staff are very professional and provide a great personalized experience to their patients.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Skyvision for a long time. ... — Kathleen R.

Have been going to Skyvision for a long time. Doctors very knowledgeable, staff warm, friendly and professional .Have recommended to many people and many are now patients. My husband and I are very happy being patients of Dr. White and Dr. Kaye.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and caring tean — Mohamed S.

Fantastic and caring team

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SkyVision is the best everyone who works there ... — Mary Lou F.

SkyVision is the best everyone who works there is always helpful and professional I recommend them to everyone ❤️

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Welcoming — Jane B.

The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the wait. — Phillip M.

Worth the wait, understandable reason for delay. Usually appointments are processed as scheduled.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Craig S.

Staff and Doctors were excellent, Toke time to explain everything with options.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and every one was very ni... — June K.

It was my first visit and every one was very nice.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The techs and doctors are excellent. — Joan C.

The techs and doctors are excellent.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A routine visit...appt for 2:30. Not seen till ... — Sally P.

A routine visit...appt for 2:30. Not seen till three thirty for initial tests and drops. Not seen by doctor until after four.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Leonard M.

This was my first visit to the Sky Vision Center. Dr. White was referred to me by Dr. James Myers. Although my first appointment was delayed, due to unforeseen circumstances, I found the staff to be polite, courteous, helpful and supportive. Dr. White's examination was thorough and performed in a professional manner. He explained what was occurring with my eyes and took time to answer my questions and concerns.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing atmosphere and very professional. ... — Jeannine M.

Relaxing atmosphere and very professional.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and facility are first rate (that'... — Frances Z.

Your service and facility are first rate (that's why I have followed Dr. White for all these years, from Fairview to Westlake! Plan to do so for many more.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Janet C.

This was my first visit to Dr. Kaye for eye examine. He was very nice and explained what was going on with my eyes. The staff was very nice also. I was very happy being able to find new frames for new glasses .

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love sky vision. Everyone is so nice. Lydia i... — Audrey A.

I love sky vision. Everyone is so nice. Lydia is especially helpful.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and his staff are not only very profes... — Peter P.

Dr White and his staff are not only very professional, but their friendly, positive attitude makes a visit very pleasant.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is always very polite caring and eff  — Elsie C.

Every one is always very polite and efficient

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only issue is time. Took over 20 minutes in wai... — Edward H.

Only issue is time. Took over 20 minutes in waiting room. Understand timing as day goes on can have delays. Time is important to all. You may think about calling or emailing clients advising running behind come about 15 minutes later etc to help all schedules.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this professional of... — Elaine B.

Always a pleasure to visit this professional office. Superior staff, efficient front desk, and clean & beautiful environment.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann B.

Our visit was to obtain a new prescription because my mother's glasses were broken and unable to be worn. We discussed the prescription which was for trifocals with prism. The first technician explained that the prisms were to correct double vision and must be in her new prescription. We took the new prescription that the last technician provided to Dr. Kelly's in Bay Village to order new glasses. When discussing the cost, we asked how much prisms affect the cost and were told the prescription did not include prisms. The optician had to take time to contact SkyVision for a corrected prescription. Disappointing to learn that we left SkyVision with an incorrect prescription. Had we not asked about the prism cost, her prescription would have been incorrect and need to be reordered. This should not happen.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Matthew H.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice O.

When called into office from waiting room person called my first and last name. Should only say 1st name breech of confidentiality to say both names.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and all the staff are truly professio... — Henry G.

Dr. White and all the staff are truly professional in all aspects

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time client, First impression — Gail D.

Very professional office staffing. Up to date services. Good assortment of frames for all ages.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Very tho... — Caryl L.

Very friendly and professional staff. Very thorough exam. Excellent eye care.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griesmer was very thorough, listened and tr... — Nancy C.

Dr. Griesmer was very thorough, listened and truly was concerned I would get the best prescription - a prescription to correct issues I had with an exam in May from another OD at another location. Jacqui, the optician, is exceptional. All in all, in comparing SkyVision Centers to my recent experiences elsewhere, I would absolutely recommend them based on my interactions. The telling will be if my prescription really works!!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service excellent practice to all who... — Nick G.

Excellent service excellent practice to all who work there especially Dr. Darrell White

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect solution for complex problem — Patricia C.

I have very complex prescriptions for my eyes (one eye has had surgery in the past) that Dr Kaye was able to figure out a perfect solution to! Now I have contacts to see perfectly while I read and another one to see more distance for playing tennis. I am very happy with my prescriptions. He also went over all future options.

Sep 14, 2019