StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and prof — Karen J.

Everyone was pleasant and professional

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment that promotes accura... — Joann S.

State of the art equipment that promotes accuracy. Very welcoming feeling in the office. Staff is great; doctors' working knowledge of eye issues is reassuring.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric Z.

I was having vision issues that no one could diagnose. Thankfully, my eye doctor referred me to Dr. White. My first visit I had a diagnosis and treatment plan. My vision is already significantly improved and I can't be more thankful. I highly recommend considering this group if you are issues with your vision

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Review For Sky Vision - Weslake, Ohio — Paul G.

From the moment I walked into the offices to the moment I walked out, I felt that I was being served by a team of courteous, professional and detail oriented health providers.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Philomena B.

Dr. Griesmer Was very thorough and I really liked her as well as Jessica and the rest of the staff.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, professional, very nice staff  — Baylee B.

Quick, easy, professional, very nice staff

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional and you make the pa... — Thomas F.

Great service, professional and you make the patient feel welcome

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous, polite, understood my needs — Joseph M.

very courteous, polite, understood my needs

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member and the Docs are informative... — Christine S.

Every staff member and the Docs are informative, personable, friendly and caring!! Very organized team work!!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr White and his entire staff, would highl... — Kent M.

Love Dr White and his entire staff, would highly recommend them.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated like a person not a number.Everyone... — David A.

Was treated like a person not a number.Everyone very friendly and professional . 3 big cheers for Skyvision.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, clean office.  — Paula T.

Friendly, helpful, clean office.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! I trust Dr. White and his... — Gayle M.

Outstanding service! I trust Dr. White and his staff with my vision. Very friendly and professional staff. Gayle Moe,RN

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr..White and staff are the best. Thanks for h... — Theodore N.

Dr..White and staff are the best. Thanks for having our family. Dixie and Ted

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clean environment  — Patricia I.

Very professional and clean environment

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and kind wrapped in t... — Kathryn P.

The staff is professional and kind wrapped in to one.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! Dr White takes the time to t... — Megan S.

Fantastic service! Dr White takes the time to talk to you and explain eye care

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor, the receptionist and the person hel... — Deborah B.

The doctor, the receptionist and the person helping me pick out glasses were all excellent!!!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There are no words to how great everyone is! Fr... — Maddison S.

There are no words to how great everyone is! From check in to check out. There are no words for how appreciative we are for your offices hard work and understanding of what we were going through in the moment.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

Had a very good exam, Dr White was very thorough, and gave me a good report.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen B.

You always send a friendly reminder it is time to schedule an appointment. With this Covid 19 I had to reschedule several time. They were so patient with me. I had a wonderful appointment with good news. They are very thorough. Thank you. God bless all.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kaye and staff at SkyVision! Very cour... — Kathleen C.

Love Dr. Kaye and staff at SkyVision! Very courteous, professional, and East to work with!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The reason for my rating is that several people... — Margaret H.

The reason for my rating is that several people in waiting area were not wearing masks. One was coughing. I know staff are busy, but the lack of courtesy by the other patients (one person wasn't a patient but was accompanying someone, which wasn't supposed to be allowed -- no mask) really made me uncomfortable. Dr. Greismer is great. I'd give her a 10. Staff is nice as well, but I'd hesitate to recommend because of the waiting area issues.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team and review of my condition. — John M.

Excellent team and review of my condition.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff there all are very profes... — Richard B.

The doctors and staff there all are very professional and courteous people

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait time is such a drawback. It doesn’t m... — Valerie K.

The wait time is such a drawback. It doesn’t matter what time your appt. is, I have never gotten in until at least 45 minutes after checking in.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl H.

Everyone is customer-oriented and professional.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit, great service, staff easy ... — Lisa M.

Very pleasant visit, great service, staff easy to work with. Dr. White liked my jokes (or at least pretended to).

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere Excellent service, ever... — Donald L.

Professional atmosphere Excellent service, everyone is polite, friendly and take time to explain procedures. Make you feel at ease.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar SkyVision - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED — Arthur S.

SkyVision Centers provide fantastic medical services where your vision is concerned. They are always friendly, efficient and take an active interest in the welfare of their patients/customers. If you are in need of vision care or just a checkup make SkyVision your first choice!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph F.

Great place for eye Exam! Super fast and professional!!! Love Dr Kaye

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional andthroughg in their e... — Lila C.

Always very professional andthroughg in their exams.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very efficient, easy to get acute appoin... — David B.

Always very efficient, easy to get acute appointments, very knowledgeable staff.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To anyone that need to have their eyes check.  — Robert D.

To anyone that need to have their eyes check.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Elizabeth M.

The staff is excellent , polite, and professional.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sky Vision would have received a higher rating,... — Elyse L.

Sky Vision would have received a higher rating, however, my wait time was too long in the exam room - especially for a morning appointment. I understand that COVID has affected many areas of our lives and businesses and I understand that there are emergencies. But sitting in a waiting room for over 40 minutes with no updates or reasons for the delay was just too long.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice to me. It was very clean a... — Samantha S.

Everyone was so nice to me. It was very clean and they got me in and out quickly. Probably the best experience I have ever had at a vision clinic.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bev Daly — Beverly D.

Everyone is always so friendly and caring. The doctors always explain everything so that I can understand what is happening with my eyes and always answer all my questions. The nurses and office staff are terrific!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff know how to take care of... — Louise M.

The doctors and staff know how to take care of all eye problems. You can't find anyone better.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision care with knowledgeable providers!... — Rhonda M.

Great vision care with knowledgeable providers!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Outside of running a little late which we all d... — Christine W.

Outside of running a little late which we all do it was just that I was incredibly NERVOUS about my cataracts, so I was on the edge-it was fine!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team. My appointment started on t... — Leon P.

Very friendly team. My appointment started on time and I wasn’t sitting in a room forever waiting.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly.  — Esteban R.

Great staff. Very friendly.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaye is always a very caring and personable ... — Christina H.

Dr Kaye is always a very caring and personable doctor. I don't ever feel like a bother or rushed. He genuinely cares helping others!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Sky Vision.  — Doug C.

Sky Vision is a friendly, SAFE, knowledgeable vision center. They have very thorough Covid-19 safeguards in place to protect clients. You can feel confident that you are visiting the best vision care center and safest office environment.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine G.

Dr. White and his staff are wonderful. I have always been given the best quality of care and service. Dr. White has been my ophthalmologist for years and years, and I trust no other doctor with the health of my eyes. I have several issues with my eyes, and he has always been thorough and professional. I drive over one hour to see him, and I would have it no other way.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and the office w... — Tana C.

The staff is very professional and the office was extremely clean. Safety protocol was enforced to avoid exposure to the virus.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your good reputation precedes you and continues... — Margaret K.

Your good reputation precedes you and continues...

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals and service! — Kevin R.

Excellent professionals and service!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria G.

Very friendly and knowledgeable

May 25, 2020