StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!! — Despina S.

The care I received was excellent, always very thorough, with detailed explanations and concern for my questions. Very friendly but at the same time very professional atmosphere that puts me at ease every time I am at SkyVision. Excellent !!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SkyVision is the best, — Jane C.

I have always had fantastic service at SkyVisions. The employees are extremely knowledgeable.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility and Doctor is wonderful. — Joseph B.

Nice facility and Doctor is wonderful.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As Best I Can — Ilona M.

I will answer these questions to the best of my ability and as honestly as I can. :)

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at SkyVision treats me like a ... — Lorene C.

The entire staff at SkyVision treats me like a valued friend. They are consistently considerate of my time and needs.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional, friendly people  — James M.

Competent, professional, friendly people

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lengthy wait...but otherwise everyone was perso... — Renee K.

Lengthy wait...but otherwise everyone was personable and helpful.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is very cordial. — Robert R.

All staff is very cordial.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling confident — Mary G.

I have confidence that I will receive the best treatment possible for my needs. Also the staff was very professional and friendly.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just feel so comfortable here ... — Darryl C.

I just feel so comfortable here I move to the Beachwood area but I'm still seeing doctor white. Have lots of trust in him

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Joanne O.

Everytime I go for an appointment I feel very comfortable. I get my questions answered in a way that I fully understand them. I like when you come on line ----it shows that you do care about us. I will always be your patient!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ...always clean, orderly, timely and courteous ... — Susan F.

...always clean, orderly, timely and courteous and professional!!!!!

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Donald W.

no wait for appointment. Dr. White very pleasant and easy to understand. Speaks clear English rather than medicalspeak.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce B.

Excellent care from Dr. White and staff. Everyone has been kind and caring. Dr. White is an extremely wonderful person as well as My eye dr. for many years.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I believe you guys are very thorough and do a f... — Deborah Z.

I believe you guys are very thorough and do a fantastic job. For those that are younger and don't have insurance I would recommend a quick stop and shop vision center

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation, my appointment was... — Ralph B.

Very professional operation, my appointment was handled very efficiently, could not be more satisfied

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time — Jeanne M.

I have been coming to this office for years and always have a great visit. The entire staff is pleasant and efficient. The office is always clean and comfortable. I do not wait long in the waiting area and there is coffee, tea and hot chocolate available there. Glad that I chose this practice.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar verry good all staff and dr. white — Anthony P.

verry good all staff and dr. white

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Susanna P.

Enjoy the treatment I get there! Doctors are great and the staff! Thank you

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar they make sure everything is right, very consci... — Ronald E.

they make sure everything is right, very conscientious

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and excellent Dr. — Patricia E.

Always friendly staff and excellent Dr.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. Appointments are t... — Richard T.

Always a pleasure to visit. Appointments are timely.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Raymond V.

Fantastic! Can't offer enough praise. Staff is great.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skyvision... — Jerry J.

excellant Drs. ,supporting crew, and results... highly recommend for eye health!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jasmine and Dr Kaye were excellent. We waited 4... — Josephine N.

Jasmine and Dr Kaye were excellent. We waited 40 minutes to get into the exam room and waited another 10 between the vision check and the Dr coming to the room. This is simply too long, but for a child (7 year old) it is excruciating.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly D.

I love Skyvision, wonderful doctors & nurses & the girls at the front desk are terrific!

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable friendly staff — Raymond P.

Very knowledgeable friendly staff

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are excellent and friendly — Joan C.

Staff and doctors are excellent and friendly

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyeballs — Bruce D.

Everyone was very professional, the Doctor was outstanding, explaining everything. Simply a great experience at SKY VISION

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and staff do a great job! Thank you — Edward W.

Dr. White and staff do a great job! Thank you

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied patient — Beverly B.

Your doctors and staff exhibit superb professionalism as well as caring and friendliness. Dr. Schlegel and Dr. White have knowledgeably led both my husband and I through several eye problems with exceptionally positive results. The nursing staff excels in their work. The office and support staff are efficient and courteous. Everyone is so understanding, patient and kind.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Sky Vision for many years... — Audrey R.

I have been coming to Sky Vision for many years. All the doctors and staff have always been very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is the time I spend in the waiting room. My last visit, I waited 45 minutes. I probably spent about the same time time in the patient room !

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. A w... — Bonnie H.

Staff is always friendly and professional. A well organized process for checking in and checking out. Never feel rushed. Always answer my questions.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have confidence in Dr. Kaye. Not sure why offi... — Theresa W.

Have confidence in Dr. Kaye. Not sure why office staff did not have my vision insurance still on file as it was the same as last year.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Elaine K.

The staff and doctors are always professional and friendly. My eyes are well taken care of and in very capable hands!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, very friendly and helpful Dr. The best. — Cynthia F.

Staff, very friendly and helpful Dr. The best.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXPEDIENT, CURTEOUS, INFORMATIVE — James H.

EXPEDIENT, CURTEOUS, INFORMATIVE

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

I have made several recommendations and will continue to do so.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like everyone went above and beyond to h... — Della L.

I feel like everyone went above and beyond to help me with my most recent medical emergency .. I did not feel like I was a burden to any of them .. Dr Schlegel & Jennifer went well above to provide excellent care & explanation for both myself & my husband as we both were seen within a few days. Thank you so much 😊

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A rewarding visit! — Walter K.

Awesome friendliness! Everyone seemed to really enjoy working there! Even gave me their undivided, personal attention! I left on a high. It was actually fun being there!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time appointment for myself — Rebecca P.

Dr. Kaye was great with me. I felt sorry for the front desk staff because they were dealing with the new systems change.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your service was businesslike, expedient and ki... — Barbara B.

your service was businesslike, expedient and kind. Your thoroughness was efficient and pleasant . Thank you so much.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chocolatefevers — Tracy D.

We always come there for years and they are very good to us since we are both deaf.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great examination Great staff — John M.

Great examination Great staff

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased to learn that there is a solution to... — Kate K.

So pleased to learn that there is a solution to my eye problems.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jasmine was awesome and very professional. Dr. ... — Joseph C.

Jasmine was awesome and very professional. Dr. White also professional and polite. My only concern was that the front desk staff did not offer me any eye protection, since my eyes were dilated. It was very hot and sunny. Made it extremely hard to get to my car. But I made it so no harm.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Place to take care of your eyes. Great do... — Helmy Y.

Best. Place to take care of your eyes. Great doctors and very nice staff

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Skyvision is very friendly.... — Mary Beth T.

All of the staff at Skyvision is very friendly.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, everyone is helpful and make... — Henry G.

Very professional, everyone is helpful and makes he visit a pleasant experience.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rather a long wait this time. Apt 10 am & was c... — James D.

Rather a long wait this time. Apt 10 am & was called about 10 to 11.

Jun 28, 2017