StarStarStarStarStar Always so pleasant and friendly  — Patricia E.

Always so pleasant and friendly

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my doctor and every one th... — Ronald E.

I am very happy with my doctor and every one there.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SkyVision is a wonderful place — Colleen H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Kaye’s since 2006 & every yearly visit is thorough, precise, & fun! Lenore starts the drops & Dr. Kaye completes the exam. I am lucky to have found a great team.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia K.

I've been a patient of Dr. White for many years and have always trusted the care I receive from everyone at SkyVision.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar long time patients — Theodore N.

What choice do we have? The expertise is Dr. Darrell! Thanks for having us. Dixie and Ted

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol C.

Very satisfied and comfortable with the entire staff. Received immediate relief from dry eye. That made my day.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skyvision has excellent doctors and staff.  — Donna F.

Skyvision has excellent doctors and staff.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Kaye are great and very helpful! — Joseph F.

Staff and Dr Kaye are great and very helpful!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. — Kenneth F.

Everyone was very professional.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fit me in at the last minute  — James O.

Fit me in at the last minute due to an emergency situation. Very short wait!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and prompt. — Gayle N.

Very friendly, professional and prompt.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa H.

All the staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. White explains everything so you never leave with unanswered questions.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White's staff is very professional. It was... — Nancy M.

Dr. White's staff is very professional. It was good to see Dr. Schlagel again.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough......all the folks were very help... — George K.

very thorough......all the folks were very helpful and friendly

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional, and welcoming. Great... — Nicholas A.

Very clean, professional, and welcoming. Great staff and felt very comfortable with both the doctor and his assistant.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas C.

Very good experience. Jennifer both personable and professional, and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Schoeck; she was excellent as well.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from beginning to end. Nice t... — Thome M.

Excellent service from beginning to end. Nice to see such an efficient operation.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an apt for 1:30, which should have been t... — Beverly C.

I had an apt for 1:30, which should have been the second appt of the day. I did not see the doctor until 2:45. One hour and 15 minutes past appt! Receptionist was a little snippy with me when I told her I didn’t have to pay a co-pay. That was resolved when the billing clerk explained why. All in all, not a pleasant experience as compared to all my other visits.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment reminder was helpful. — Kenneth H.

Appointment reminder was helpful.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor made me feel good about my eyes.My... — Hazel Z.

The doctor made me feel good about my eyes. My hard work on the eye infection sees to have paid off. I am anxious to continue my regular schedule of living by myself and hopefully driving for several years yet.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly personnel, very nice en... — Joseph M.

Great service, friendly personnel, very nice environment

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was wonderful and patient  — Nancy L.

the staff was wonderful and patient

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they are very professional and friendly. They e... — Kathy R.

they are very professional and friendly. They explain everything to you and answer your questions. thanks

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. — Christine S.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience but visit took longer than exp... — Deborah B.

Great experience but visit took longer than expected

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was excellent Also receptionist awesome — Dana Z.

Dr was excellent Also receptionist awesome

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff makes you feel comfortable and are very ... — Marchyco H.

Staff makes you feel comfortable and are very professional. This was my second visit as a new patient and will certainly continue to come for eye care.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was beautiful, clean and serene. Th... — Ann Marie M.

The office was beautiful, clean and serene. The entire office staff was welcoming, friendly and excellent at their job.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Addressed my urgent issue immeiately.  — Katherine B.

Staff was very professional and friendly. Andy did a great job on the preliminary tests. Dr, Kaye was very personable and thorough in his exam and explanation of my problem. I am glad I found this practice and will be happy to continue with them. as a new patient, I was experiencing an urgent problem and they got me in immediately. Thank you all.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at SkyVision is pleasant and professio... — Jeffrey K.

Everyone at SkyVision is pleasant and professional. I recommend them to all.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place, such pleasant staff, such a... — Jerry A.

What a great place, such pleasant staff, such a comfortable atmosphere and love location of this office.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 👍👀👍 — David K.

The staff is Great, always friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help with any problems. Over the years I have developed a very nice relationship with Dr Schlegel. It's always nice when your Dr knows you, and relates to you in a personal and professional way. Dr Schlegel will be missed. Have a nice retirement ! I have known Dr White for over 30 years, since his time in Lakewood. He has done a number of procedures on me, and referred me to an excellent surgeon , for a problem he found. I have great respect for Dr White and his staff. I have recommended him to many friends and colleagues, and they were all very happy that I did. Thank You, Skyvision David Kocinski

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skyvision Office Visit — Edward O.

The office is a nice atmosphere. The people are very professional, friendly, and really seem to know what they are doing. While they are very efficient, I never felt like anyone was rushing, and they took the time to answer all my questions.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Notation could be made at the time of schedulin... — James H.

Notation could be made at the time of scheduling if the wheel chair accessible room will be needed avoiding over long wait for patient to be seen.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. We’ve been to a few of... — Jamie M.

Everyone is so friendly. We’ve been to a few of the doctors in the practice and they’re all wonderful. Clean and comfortable office.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret K.

Efficiency, kindness and expert service is the hallmark of Sky Vision.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and pleasant staff.  — Amy T.

Efficient and pleasant staff.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skyvision — Kathleen F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Darrell White for 30+ years. Even though I moved from the west side of CLE to the south side of CLE, I have stayed with him. I value his expertise and professionalism and have total faith and trust in his ability. I only entrust my eyesight to Dr. White!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good,friendly service in a reasonable timeframe... — James M.

Good,friendly service in a reasonable timeframe. Dr. White is wonderful. He makes you feel comfortable . I originally chose SkyVision because it was close to home; but now having been there, I will never change.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my routine eye exam everybody in the o... — Gregory E.

Just had my routine eye exam everybody in the office was very helpful polite and courteous and I've always liked the wide variety of choices for when you need glasses or assistance and questions answering from the staff good group to try

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White & his staff were efficient,friendly &... — Bonnie M.

Dr. White & his staff were efficient,friendly & caring.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time, friendly staff, caring doc... — Ronald M.

Appointment on time, friendly staff, caring doctors.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I waited one hour and ten minutes in your waiti... — Alex B.

I waited one hour and ten minutes in your waiting room. But the staff (Lenora) and the doctors were very attentive and got me out quickly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait — Candice C.

Other than the wait to see the doctor after my initial exam, the appointment went well. Also my appointment was 2pm and I was not called till 2:30 or after. Enjoyed my technician Jessica.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there is very nice and professional — Rose R.

Everyone there is very nice and professional

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking good care of me. — Maurice S.

Thank you for taking good care of me.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time Patient of SkyVision Center, I ... — Donald S.

As a first time Patient of SkyVision Center, I was so impressed with the entire process. From the check in with their professional staff to the initial exam with a staff member, to the actual time with Dr. White. I could not be more satisfied with my entire experience. Everything was explained and left feeling confident I was in good hands and the diagnosis gave me a path moving forward to treat my condition. So Thank You!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly comfortable atmosp — Bryan Z.

Great friendly comfortable atmosphere

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit this week and I'm very hap... — Margaret N.

I had my first visit this week and I'm very happy with the SkyVision in Westlake. The exam I got was much more thorough than where I went previously.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and courteous. — Joseph S.

Everyone is friendly and courteous.

Mar 12, 2019