StarStarStarStarStar great team, always quality staff, and, of cours... — Andrew C.

great team, always quality staff, and, of course, a great leader up to date on the best equipment and knowledge

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the professionalism and eff... — James F.

Very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of this physician and office staff.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have only dealt with Sky Vision in the real p... — Barbara O.

I have only dealt with Sky Vision in the real prescence

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was more than anticipated... — Kenneth C.

Wait time was more than anticipated...

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire SkyVision staff is polite and effici... — Dianne S.

The entire SkyVision staff is polite and efficient.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Von C.

Great care, very thorough. Only drawback are wait times.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn G.

Dr Kay is the best!!! Very thorough and professional!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your vision needs — Arthur S.

SkyVision has very friendly personnel and the Doctors are fantastic. I can recommend their facility with confidence.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia L.

Very pleased with my visit. The entire staff was pleasant, professional and informative. The examinations were very thorough and all my questions were answered.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

First time at facility. Staff was polite and everyone was friendly and answered all my questions. I am impressed with the thoroughness of exam.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Great doctor and very thorough — Catherine Z.

5 star rating. Great doctor and very thorough

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete appointment, good doctoring — Michael M.

The staff was professional. Nice people to deal with. Eye pics, not much fun.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly helpful staff  — Joan C.

Always a friendly helpful staff

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really Good Eye Center — Gayle N.

SkyVision is very easy to get to and to make appointments. I really like all of the Doctors working there. Very professional and courteous.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel good that there is help for my dry eyes.... — Mary Ann S.

I feel good that there is help for my dry eyes. It was a very informative visit with a friendly atmosphere.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally run office and medical staff! R... — Paul G.

Professionally run office and medical staff! Received utmost of courtesies, attention and care. BRAVO!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, efficient. Nice folks and compe... — Kenneth S.

Fast, friendly, efficient. Nice folks and competent.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl W.

sky vision is the best!! everyone is always so nice. Dr. White really knows his stuff.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of the entire staff. — Barbara M.

Friendliness of the entire staff.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael O.

First time using Skyvision's services. Very nice offices and staff. Dr. was prompt and thorough. Would recommend!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and group are exceptional in every asp... — Charlene P.

Dr White and group are exceptional in every aspect.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online appointment reminder is most welcome... — Judith A.

The online appointment reminder is most welcome as are the news updates.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having my eyes checked at your offi... — Leslie B.

I have been having my eyes checked at your office for quite a few years now, and everyone is friendly and helpful and Dr white is always so personable!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful. — Monica D.

Everyone was very kind and helpful.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annoyed!!!!! — Alice R.

My appointment was at 10:30 am. I didn't get called back until around 11:30/11:45. Two hours to get in and out of the office??????? Cleanliness was great except for the restroom. There was either urine or water all over the toilet seat and the floor!!!!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff. Always on time for ap... — Mary Ann T.

Friendly, helpful staff. Always on time for appointments

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Kay... — John W.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Kaye gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had and was very informative. Lydia was awesome at helping me pick out frames.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Kaye! I’ve been a patient for more tha... — Angelina S.

Love Dr. Kaye! I’ve been a patient for more than 15 years.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting from out of town and had scratch... — Erin L.

I was visiting from out of town and had scratched may eye enough to have pretty severe pain. My cousin called your center and you fit me right away! Everyone knew I was coming and were so friendly and fast. from the front desk staff, to the nurse to the doctor - everyone was. positive, pleasant, happy and took great care of me. We are planning to move to the area this summer and SkyVision will be our Optometrist once we arrive.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are very thorough and friendl... — Laura S.

Doctors and staff are very thorough and friendly

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, great experience! — Kristine S.

Everyone was very friendly, great experience!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service. The doctor an... — Jeffrey H.

Prompt and professional service. The doctor and all the staff answered all my questions thoroughly.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been so nice.My last appo... — Dale T.

The staff has always been so nice. My last appointment was special, The computers were down then rebooted , and real slow. Sorry I don't remember the girls name , she was so apologetic and helpful. Thank You so much

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna T.

5 stars...as always, the staff was friendly and professional

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to thank everyone for the excellent... — Sandra M.

I just want to thank everyone for the excellent care in regarads to my vision check up. Thank you all, Sandra Mills

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so kind and very efficient and very... — Kathleen S.

everyone is so kind and very efficient and very professional!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service Great — Marchyco H.

liked the service from start to finish. Dr answered all questions and never felt rusted. Jasmine answered all my questions since I asked her what was her role in my examine. Cindy, Tanka and Brook offered wonderful service at front desk.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly — Donald P.

Always professional and friendly

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facility and people were excellent.. wait time ... — Philip C.

Facility and people were excellent.. wait time was unacceptable

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick M.

very professional, friendly and thorough service.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie E.

Dr Kaye and Jasmine were great !!!! And the optical department went above and beyond regarding my frame selection process !!!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, it went better than I ... — Anita H.

This was my first visit, it went better than I expected. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXAM.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. Very helpful, pleasant, and ... — Steven L.

great experience. Very helpful, pleasant, and energetic staff.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff folks. Very nice and efficient. Dr.... — Ralph K.

Great staff folks. Very nice and efficient. Dr. Greg Kaye is the best!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. No long wait time. — Diane W.

Great staff. No long wait time.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and competent staff. Explains what they ar... — Gloria G.

Kind and competent staff. Explains what they are doing

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Nathan G.

The entire staff was incredibly friendly. The process from the eye exam to the selection of frames was seamless. I would recommend to anyone in the Westlake/Bay Village area. Thank you!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In future emails and appointments, please refer... — Patricia B.

In future emails and appointments, please refer to me as 'PJ', rather than Patricia. For some reason, everyone (except Dr. White) felt the need to call me 'Patricia', despite my request to be called PJ.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs and staff are Excellent — Judith H.

Drs and staff are very knowleable, very efficient and very friendly and personable. I feel so confident that I am getting the best possible vision/medical care.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Maurice S.

My visit was good. It was over crowded. Long wait.. But I was taken well.

Mar 9, 2018