StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Sky Vision for many years... — Audrey R.

I have been coming to Sky Vision for many years. All the doctors and staff have always been very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is the time I spend in the waiting room. My last visit, I waited 45 minutes. I probably spent about the same time time in the patient room !

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and professional. A w... — Bonnie H.

Staff is always friendly and professional. A well organized process for checking in and checking out. Never feel rushed. Always answer my questions.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have confidence in Dr. Kaye. Not sure why offi... — Theresa W.

Have confidence in Dr. Kaye. Not sure why office staff did not have my vision insurance still on file as it was the same as last year.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Elaine K.

The staff and doctors are always professional and friendly. My eyes are well taken care of and in very capable hands!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, very friendly and helpful Dr. The best. — Cynthia F.

Staff, very friendly and helpful Dr. The best.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXPEDIENT, CURTEOUS, INFORMATIVE — James H.

EXPEDIENT, CURTEOUS, INFORMATIVE

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

I have made several recommendations and will continue to do so.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like everyone went above and beyond to h... — Della L.

I feel like everyone went above and beyond to help me with my most recent medical emergency .. I did not feel like I was a burden to any of them .. Dr Schlegel & Jennifer went well above to provide excellent care & explanation for both myself & my husband as we both were seen within a few days. Thank you so much 😊

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A rewarding visit! — Walter K.

Awesome friendliness! Everyone seemed to really enjoy working there! Even gave me their undivided, personal attention! I left on a high. It was actually fun being there!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time appointment for myself — Rebecca P.

Dr. Kaye was great with me. I felt sorry for the front desk staff because they were dealing with the new systems change.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar your service was businesslike, expedient and ki... — Barbara B.

your service was businesslike, expedient and kind. Your thoroughness was efficient and pleasant . Thank you so much.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chocolatefevers — Tracy D.

We always come there for years and they are very good to us since we are both deaf.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great examination Great staff — John M.

Great examination Great staff

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased to learn that there is a solution to... — Kate K.

So pleased to learn that there is a solution to my eye problems.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jasmine was awesome and very professional. Dr. ... — Joseph C.

Jasmine was awesome and very professional. Dr. White also professional and polite. My only concern was that the front desk staff did not offer me any eye protection, since my eyes were dilated. It was very hot and sunny. Made it extremely hard to get to my car. But I made it so no harm.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Place to take care of your eyes. Great do... — Helmy Y.

Best. Place to take care of your eyes. Great doctors and very nice staff

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Skyvision is very friendly.... — Mary Beth T.

All of the staff at Skyvision is very friendly.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, everyone is helpful and make... — Henry G.

Very professional, everyone is helpful and makes he visit a pleasant experience.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rather a long wait this time. Apt 10 am & was c... — James D.

Rather a long wait this time. Apt 10 am & was called about 10 to 11.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, assistants, an... — Jill E.

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, assistants, and doctors. Prompt!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful. — Jody L.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although I waited 15 minutes, when I got called... — Martha M.

Although I waited 15 minutes, when I got called everyone was efficient, quick, knowledgeable. I was well served by the nurses, the doctor and all of the staff.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ???? What does this mean?. — George K.

First of all, I like Dr. White, and all the aides who gave me tests.. They were caring individuals, who never made me feel like I was on an assembly line. I had to wait for thee MD to see me, but he certainly gave evidence that he read my chart, and he was thorough once he saw.me..,

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Christ G.

My last eye exam at skyvision centers was A1.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment — John G.

On short notice, I got an appointment and my matter was resolved.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall everything very good  — Judith J.

Overall everything very good except hours are not convenient for working individuals..

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming. The technichians... — Honora L.

The staff was very welcoming. The technichians and Dr. White explained things very thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed as they took their time and really listened to me.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone so friendly, and helpful — Jean M.

everyone so friendly, and helpful

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your organization is very friendly ... — Louise M.

Everyone in your organization is very friendly and efficient. I can trust what the doctors tell me. My eyes are very important to me. The doctors are very knowledgeable and the best.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Professional team — Kathleen S.

The team at SkyVision was very professional, courteous and effectively explained procedures and the reason why they were providing them to me. I was very relaxed and felt they were experts in their jobs and their field.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaye is fantastic! I had a medical emergenc... — Anne P.

Dr Kaye is fantastic! I had a medical emergency and he saw me over the weekend and again on Monday and was very attentive. I would highly recommend!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly!  — Melissa T.

Staff is always very friendly!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Skyvision to frien... — Patricia L.

I would definitely recommend Skyvision to friends and family. It was and always is a pleasant experience.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack W.

From front of house (desk) to the asst. to the Dr., One is treated like royalty....never a mean word or impatient reaction...I appreciate the atmosphere so very much....

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually told a friend to go to Dr. Kaye just... — Allison P.

I actually told a friend to go to Dr. Kaye just yesterday. He is a favorite!! I also think Jennifer is fun but very professional. She helps you feel very comfortable!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. White's expertise with my v... — Marjorie H.

I so appreciate Dr. White's expertise with my vision.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaye is very knowledgeable, patient, thorou... — Mary Ann T.

Dr. Kaye is very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and kind. Answers all questions completely.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Care — Blaine S.

Appointment was quick and easy. The front desk was super helpful and everything went as planned.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's good to be able to correspond online, webs... — Michele Z.

It's good to be able to correspond online, website is fantastic.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Sky Visi... — Eileen A.

I always have a pleasant experience at Sky Vision. The staff is so friendly and the doctors very knowledgeable.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen and Jasmine were /are very professional... — Suresh K.

Eileen and Jasmine were /are very professional and treated me with great respect and care. thank you. Jackie was also a great help. thank you.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and prof — Janet S.

Everyone is so pleasant and professional

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous through and through. Everyone super ... — John L.

Tremendous through and through. Everyone super friendly and helpful!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loureen W.

Dr. Schlegel is very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as helpful in answering questions. Both Jennifer and Dr. Schlegel demonstrate a professional yet friendly demeanor. They are definitely an asset to Skyvision.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My problem was addressed promptly and with cour... — Donald P.

My problem was addressed promptly and with courtesy by friendly staff and Dr. White.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care off. Every one was kind and he... — Brenda M.

I was taken care off. Every one was kind and helpful. I will return again in the duture

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Worth the wait  — Rachel M.

Staff is friendly, courteous and patient. But had to wait 45 minutes past appointment time to be seen.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff, quick and competent s... — Kurtis H.

Very knowledgeable staff, quick and competent service

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient with children — Jackson H.

My son was not doing well accepting the eye drops - while we were unsuccessful at getting them in, the staff was very patient and understanding which is very important to me...my son agreed they were "really nice".

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience with Dr. Kaye and... — Diana W.

I had such a great experience with Dr. Kaye and his team. Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly and I am definitely recommending them to others. The office was clean and comfortable.

Mar 23, 2017