StarStarStarStarStar Good,friendly service in a reasonable timeframe... — James M.

Good,friendly service in a reasonable timeframe. Dr. White is wonderful. He makes you feel comfortable . I originally chose SkyVision because it was close to home; but now having been there, I will never change.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my routine eye exam everybody in the o... — Gregory E.

Just had my routine eye exam everybody in the office was very helpful polite and courteous and I've always liked the wide variety of choices for when you need glasses or assistance and questions answering from the staff good group to try

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White & his staff were efficient,friendly &... — Bonnie M.

Dr. White & his staff were efficient,friendly & caring.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time, friendly staff, caring doc... — Ronald M.

Appointment on time, friendly staff, caring doctors.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I waited one hour and ten minutes in your waiti... — Alex B.

I waited one hour and ten minutes in your waiting room. But the staff (Lenora) and the doctors were very attentive and got me out quickly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait — Candice C.

Other than the wait to see the doctor after my initial exam, the appointment went well. Also my appointment was 2pm and I was not called till 2:30 or after. Enjoyed my technician Jessica.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone there is very nice and professional — Rose R.

Everyone there is very nice and professional

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking good care of me. — Maurice S.

Thank you for taking good care of me.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time Patient of SkyVision Center, I ... — Donald S.

As a first time Patient of SkyVision Center, I was so impressed with the entire process. From the check in with their professional staff to the initial exam with a staff member, to the actual time with Dr. White. I could not be more satisfied with my entire experience. Everything was explained and left feeling confident I was in good hands and the diagnosis gave me a path moving forward to treat my condition. So Thank You!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly comfortable atmosp — Bryan Z.

Great friendly comfortable atmosphere

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit this week and I'm very hap... — Margaret N.

I had my first visit this week and I'm very happy with the SkyVision in Westlake. The exam I got was much more thorough than where I went previously.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and courteous. — Joseph S.

Everyone is friendly and courteous.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Kaye for a contact exam. He determine... — Marian Dee D.

I saw Dr. Kaye for a contact exam. He determined I only need one contact for my right eye. Anyway I am seeing better than I ever did with contacts. His conclusion was perfect.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, up to date equipment. — Steve T.

Very friendly staff, up to date equipment.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye place. — Fred C.

This is the best eye place.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the Dr's to office staff everyone is frien... — Pamela C.

From the Dr's to office staff everyone is friendly and professional. They make you feel very welcome and comfortable.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Richard D.

Both Drs I saw were friendly, professional, answered my questions, & seemed very knowledgeable

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff — Janice B.

Excellent service and staff

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The initial visit was very professional and eff... — Helen A.

The initial visit was very professional and efficient. We haven't had the actual cataract surgery yet - so I'd actually have to wait until this whole process is complete before I'd recommend this office and doctor. However, based on the first visit - so far so good.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and always top quality care from... — Max M.

Friendly staff and always top quality care from the doctors!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring. Clients are treated a... — Phillip C.

Very friendly and caring. Clients are treated as the most important person there at that moment.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and profess... — Barbara G.

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctors and staff!! With so many issue... — Susan S.

The best doctors and staff!! With so many issues, I feel confident as this staff has the highest expertise by far, and always are so caring and supportive.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend to friends & Family.....always exce... — Jack W.

I recommend to friends & Family.....always exceeds expectations....

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors & nurses. A great staff, alw... — Beverly D.

Wonderful doctors & nurses. A great staff, always patient & caring! I get the best care at Skyvision, they are always there to help & support me.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar World-class doctors, great staff.  — Ryan B.

World-class doctors, great staff.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James D.

I was apprehensive at first, The professional manner set me at ease almost immediately the service and quality of work was all that I could ask for

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was good, everyone is always very helpful an... — Carol D.

It was good, everyone is always very helpful and answers any question you have

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn T.

I was taken promptly and processed. The attendants were helpful and kind and answered my questions. The lady who transported me was impressed with the clinic. She was a nurse practitioner from Washington state visiting.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Samiah S.

Very friendly and personable employees and always a pleasant visit

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience from opening the door to i... — Mark D.

Very good experience from opening the door to it closing behind me ! Everyone is nice, well trained, and makes you feel like your in the right place to trust something as important as your eye sight to.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to be! — Susan T.

Love everyone who works there. Love Dr. White. Everyone made me feel important and everyone was very professional. The tea and hot chocolate in the waiting room are a plus but why no coffee? I am very pleased with this doctor's office!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional.  — Peter W.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star recommended. — Janine L.

very efficient and clean office. staff very nice

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is kind and consider — James K.

Entire staff is kind and considerate

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing at SkyVision. Alway... — Nichole B.

The entire staff is amazing at SkyVision. Always professional, friendly, polite and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate your needs. The doctors provide a thorough exam and take time to answer all your questions. It is a great experience when I attend my appointments at SkyVision.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, friendly caring people, great fa... — Thomas B.

Great doctors, friendly caring people, great facility and tremendous care!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schlegel and Dr. White professional and fri... — Lynn W.

Dr. Schlegel and Dr. White professional and friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From Day 1 Sky Vision has been fantastic.  — Lezlie M.

From Day 1 Sky Vision has been fantastic. Every Dr is very professional and knowledgeable. Dr White diagnosed me several years back with Narrow angled glaucoma. I was in so much pain and went to my Family dr 2 times before seeing dr White. The front desk team got me in right away and Dr White was amazing. My eye health is exceptional now thanks to them. I would highly recommend them!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, answers all my questions, great se... — Mary V.

Very caring, answers all my questions, great service

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and Care are Tops at Skyvision — John O.

Skyvision is not only the place to go for top shelf, state of the art, care for your eyes, their selection and quality of eyeware is unparaleld. I've never before had glasses that fit so well with such perfect optics. People actually comment favorably on my glasses! For anyone with eye problems or who wears glasses, it's all well worth the price. Plus, everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional and friendly! — Gary A.

Courteous, professional and friendly!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very helpful from front desk personnel... — Anthony E.

Everyone very helpful from front desk personnel , the person rooming me, the doctor and the person helping me pick out my glasses.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan V.

Staff at Skyvision are caring and friendly. They take the time to ask questions about your needs and explain anything you are unsure about. I would and have recommended friends and family here for their eye care.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went well and everything was good. — Barbara W.

Appointment went well and everything was good.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SkyVision highly recommended.  — Duane M.

Drs. Kay and White and the rest of the staff are very thorough and efficient. My family has had 4 eye emergencies in the last 10. The doctors have made themselves available immediately in every case.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the front office was very friendly ... — Eileen J.

Everyone in the front office was very friendly and the staff that took care of the pre - exam very professional and courteous. The wait time was a little more than I expected due to the many papers I had to fill out. Just a suggestion, if you are aware the patient will need to fill out a health questionnaire, that you could mail the form to the patient before his appointment. I know for myself I get nervous when I have to remember on the spot my medical history and fill out a very long form.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star business. Feel comfortable there an e... — Peggy B.

Five star business. Feel comfortable there an everyone cares about you*

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOOK no further than SkyVision for the best. — Coletta M.

As a patient of Drs. Schlegel and White for about 20 years I have the utmost confidence in them and I do recommend them to anyone who asks me about an eye doctor. They are experts in their field!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable and on time — Owen S.

Friendly and knowledgeable and on time

Jan 17, 2019