StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great people — Jeanne M.

Great office and great people

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to use and great customer service  — Nicholas S.

Very easy to use and great customer service

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. Very knowledgeable people there... — Penny J.

Very pleasant. Very knowledgeable people there. Friendly.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - I have been to a lot of eye... — Stephen T.

Very professional - I have been to a lot of eye doctors and offices, and being told why you are doing what you are doing during an exam is platinum when I think of

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There was no place to leave a comment on the be... — David S.

There was no place to leave a comment on the below questions so I’ll leave it here. Love everything about Sky Vision except the last two times we went there (myself and my son) things were always way behind and we were not seen until 45 minutes past our appointment times which is reallly not acceptable. Other than that, we are very happy with everything else.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staffSuperior physicia — Mary C.

Great staff Superior physicians

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service that I received was excellent.  — William Y.

The service that I received was excellent.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and explain things to he... — Darryl C.

The staff is wonderful and explain things to help you to understand what's going on with your eyes and doctor white is great

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now..  — Stacey M.

From start to finish everyone is friendly, professional and make you feel like a part of the SkyVision family. Dr. Kaye is phenomenal. Highly recommend in a heartbeat.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald L.

Services are exceptional, staff is alwaways polite and friendly

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care for your eyes is Skyvision — Pamela D.

Excellent doctors and staff! So professional and courteous.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff knowledgeable docs  — Albert T.

Great staff knowledgeable docs

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White is an excellent physician. I trust hi... — Timothy S.

Dr. White is an excellent physician. I trust him. The office staff is very efficient, friendly.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly as well as professional — Gene C.

Everyone is friendly as well as professional

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, got in right away with very little... — Mark W.

Very prompt, got in right away with very little waiting

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly docs super informative tech... — Cheryl S.

Staff very friendly docs super informative technicians very knowledgeable!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence in Dr. Kaye and the ent... — Lorene C.

I have total confidence in Dr. Kaye and the entire Skyvision staff. They treat me as if I were a family member.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and helpful — Barbara D.

Always courteous and helpful

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White is the best. Explains everything in l... — Donald W.

Dr. White is the best. Explains everything in layman's terms and treats his patients with dignity and understanding

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.... — Jane C.

The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The Dr.,s are fantastic.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Denise Woods — Denise W.

The staff is wonderful kind and courteous, Dr White took the time to answer all of my questions and explain in detail what he has to do to my eyes, I'm grateful that I found him.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and his entire staff are most courteou... — David R.

Dr White and his entire staff are most courteous and very professional. Highly recommend this practice.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite,friendly staff running on time! — William L.

Polite,friendly staff running on time!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at SkyVision are awesome! — Phyllis J.

The staff at SkyVision are awesome from the front desk to the doctors! The exam was thorough and everything was explained in a way that I understood. I was pleased to have Jennifer give me my eye exam as I have had her in the past.. She is truly an asset to SkyVision. She makes you comfortable and is very pleasant to talk to.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, professional!!! — Ann P.

Friendly, efficient, professional!!!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always feel respected. — Janet B.

Great staff. Always feel respected.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent always treated with respect and court... — Thomas H.

Excellent always treated with respect and courtesy by staff and physicians. Patient for over 18 years

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality — Kevin A.

I think you're emails are very good and informative and timely. I think Doctor Schlegel , sorry if it's misspelled but I think he is very good and has an excellent chair side manner good in his craft and a lot of common sense talk . I will miss seeing him

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just feel very comfortable , super personal !... — Frank S.

I just feel very comfortable , super personal !!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaye and the entire staff were excellent.  — Paul Z.

Dr Kaye and the entire staff were excellent.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very thorough exam. Both the docto... — Susan M.

I received a very thorough exam. Both the doctor and technician were terrific.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been singing your praises to everyone! ... — Kathleen R.

We have been singing your praises to everyone! Two of our friends at church have already signed up and are now coming to SkyVision.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination . Explains results cl... — Tim H.

Very thorough examination . Explains results clearly. Good people.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was given two pages of health questions and w... — Phyllis C.

I was given two pages of health questions and wondered why an eye doctor needed to know all the health questions.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional, friendly and ... — William G.

The entire staff is professional, friendly and helpful. And Dr. White is awesome.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with facility and staff — Joseph A.

Very impressed with facility and staff

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .  — Larry Z.

I've recommended many to your office.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact with was so professional... — Elizabeth B.

Everyone I had contact with was so professional, friendly and impressive

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been on board since the Lakewood days and don’t... — Alan B.

Been on board since the Lakewood days and don’t plan on leaving anytime soon. Great staff as well.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All doctors and staff are all excellent and fri... — Joan C.

All doctors and staff are all excellent and friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Visit. — David W.

Long time patient, excellent doctors. Highly recommend. This is the first time that I have had an unacceptable wait in the waiting room.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! SkyVision is the best in Northeast ... — Scott W.

Great team! SkyVision is the best in Northeast Ohio.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff and docto... — Roger E.

Very professional and courteous staff and doctors. Dr. White is a great doctor and is always interested in and listening to what I say about my eyes and what is happening with my sight. My cataract surgery went perfectly and I am very happy with the results. I would recommend Skyvision to anyone.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you SkyVision Center of Westlake — David G.

I am very pleased with SkyVision Center of Westlake. My only suggestion is to advise patients to bring a list of medication with them, and also permit the information required at check in to be provided through an email so it can be filled out on a home computer and brought in, saving time and also eliminate errors due to memory like medication dosages. All employees are very courteous and polite. Their personalities are very comforting as testing occasionally is unpleasant.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. White and office staff got me in last minut... — Tracy M.

Dr. White and office staff got me in last minute! So accommodating and incredible! Very grateful for this team :-)

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time in front lobby is shorter.  — Audrey R.

Wait time in front lobby is shorter.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very Smooth. Dr. Kaye .......... — Frederick M.

Everything went very Smooth. Dr. Kaye was very easy to talk with as was the Eye Care assistant ( I'm sorry but I forget her name) but she was very nice and helpful. All in all very professional.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough chechup — Thomas W.

Great checkup with friendly courteous staff. Could not ask for more.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't take my word for it . try it your self. — Edgar T.

Friendly professional staff. Very organized . The center is second to none.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first Skyview office visit.. — Violet M.

During my appointment, everyone was courteous and I was impressed with the staff explaining the different tests that were being applied to my eyes. Dr. White is every bit the knowledgeable physician that everyone who recommended him to be.

Sep 26, 2018