StarStarStarStarStar everyone so friendly, and helpful — Jean M.

everyone so friendly, and helpful

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your organization is very friendly ... — Louise M.

Everyone in your organization is very friendly and efficient. I can trust what the doctors tell me. My eyes are very important to me. The doctors are very knowledgeable and the best.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Professional team — Kathleen S.

The team at SkyVision was very professional, courteous and effectively explained procedures and the reason why they were providing them to me. I was very relaxed and felt they were experts in their jobs and their field.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kaye is fantastic! I had a medical emergenc... — Anne P.

Dr Kaye is fantastic! I had a medical emergency and he saw me over the weekend and again on Monday and was very attentive. I would highly recommend!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly!  — Melissa T.

Staff is always very friendly!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Skyvision to frien... — Patricia L.

I would definitely recommend Skyvision to friends and family. It was and always is a pleasant experience.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack W.

From front of house (desk) to the asst. to the Dr., One is treated like royalty....never a mean word or impatient reaction...I appreciate the atmosphere so very much....

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually told a friend to go to Dr. Kaye just... — Allison P.

I actually told a friend to go to Dr. Kaye just yesterday. He is a favorite!! I also think Jennifer is fun but very professional. She helps you feel very comfortable!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. White's expertise with my v... — Marjorie H.

I so appreciate Dr. White's expertise with my vision.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaye is very knowledgeable, patient, thorou... — Mary Ann T.

Dr. Kaye is very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and kind. Answers all questions completely.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Care — Blaine S.

Appointment was quick and easy. The front desk was super helpful and everything went as planned.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's good to be able to correspond online, webs... — Michele Z.

It's good to be able to correspond online, website is fantastic.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Sky Visi... — Eileen A.

I always have a pleasant experience at Sky Vision. The staff is so friendly and the doctors very knowledgeable.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eileen and Jasmine were /are very professional... — Suresh K.

Eileen and Jasmine were /are very professional and treated me with great respect and care. thank you. Jackie was also a great help. thank you.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and prof — Janet S.

Everyone is so pleasant and professional

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tremendous through and through. Everyone super ... — John L.

Tremendous through and through. Everyone super friendly and helpful!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loureen W.

Dr. Schlegel is very knowledgeable and thorough, as well as helpful in answering questions. Both Jennifer and Dr. Schlegel demonstrate a professional yet friendly demeanor. They are definitely an asset to Skyvision.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My problem was addressed promptly and with cour... — Donald P.

My problem was addressed promptly and with courtesy by friendly staff and Dr. White.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care off. Every one was kind and he... — Brenda M.

I was taken care off. Every one was kind and helpful. I will return again in the duture

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Worth the wait  — Rachel M.

Staff is friendly, courteous and patient. But had to wait 45 minutes past appointment time to be seen.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff, quick and competent s... — Kurtis H.

Very knowledgeable staff, quick and competent service

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient with children — Jackson H.

My son was not doing well accepting the eye drops - while we were unsuccessful at getting them in, the staff was very patient and understanding which is very important to me...my son agreed they were "really nice".

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience with Dr. Kaye and... — Diana W.

I had such a great experience with Dr. Kaye and his team. Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly and I am definitely recommending them to others. The office was clean and comfortable.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Appointment Assessment. — Thomas L.

Appointments are kept on time. All representatives, technicians, Doctors and others are well trained and professional, but also friendly and human in their interactions

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Organization — Jason D.

Jennifer was awesome and Dr White was a superstar. Down to earth people who connect with you while giving expedient eye solutions. The service is amazing, which includes the front desk. They were very courteous when taking me as a walk-in and had a high sense of urgency toward resolving my condition. I am very thankful for Skyvision of Westlake.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional. — Marianne S.

Thorough and professional.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the way my appointment wi... — Albert N.

Was very pleased with the way my appointment with all involved was handled

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar check in process very efficient. Friendly and ... — Anne N.

check in process very efficient. Friendly and courteous staff.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient! — Alex B.

Professional and efficient!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors /Staff Really Care about YOU  — Karen K.

Skyvision is wonderful in so many ways. From the friendliness and expertise of the staff to the professional excellence of the doctors keeps me coming back year after year. This year I found out I needed cataract surgery, When I got home I had a simple question about wearing my hard contacts .....I talked to a tech; in a few minutes the doctor was on the phone and said he wanted to talk to me personally to explain the process and why I needed to "not wear my contacts" pre surgery. He answered all my questions as if I were the most important person on the planet, explained I'd meet with him first for the pre exams. Really ??? When in 2017 does the doctor insist on talking to you; spends all the time you need to put you at ease. I told a friend I was having the cataract surgery with Dr. White; she high fived me and said I should have no worries ,and I had the best.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was so pleasant!  — Anita H.

Office staff was so pleasant!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Schlegel. He's very thorough and ... — Kate P.

We love Dr. Schlegel. He's very thorough and explains everything. He encourages us to ask as many questions as we need to about both of our children's vision. He's great with our kids and even jokes around with them which makes them so much more comfortable. We would strongly recommend him to anyone !!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Eileen P.

Very professional and friendly.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my appointment at Sky Vis... — Courtney R.

I was very happy with my appointment at Sky Visions and would definitely recommend them to a friend. The receptionists were okay, but the doctor's were very friendly.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Usually not a long wait for appointments. Usua... — Neil Z.

Usually not a long wait for appointments. Usually on time. Very professional.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory E.

With this visit and all the other ones I've had doctor whiteness staff has always been very pleasant professional and nice people enjoy going to them always willing the answer any questions you give them

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very detailed doctors that take... — Robert B.

Friendly staff, very detailed doctors that take time in explaining any questions you have!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg Kaye is fantastic! — Ralph K.

Dr Greg Kaye is fantastic!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very informative and friendly staff — Elizabeth F.

very informative and friendly staff

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! 👁 — Thomas B.

Best place ever! Great Doctors that really care for their patients. Always am able to see a doctor if necessary without waiting for days for an appointment. The associates are friendly and the doctors are very knowledgeable. I only have one set of eyes but for over 20 years I've trusted them to Skyvision and I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consider me a lifetime customer! — Jana J.

Everything was so pleasant and relaxing. Everyone employed was professional, friendly, and helpful. I will never go to another eye doctor as long as I live!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with SkyVision. Over t... — Allyson B.

I had a great experience with SkyVision. Over the weekend I developed what I believed to be an eye infection. I had never been to SkyVision, but called first thing Monday morning. They were able to fit me in an hour later. I was in an exam room right at my appointment time and the doctor saw me within minutes. All the staff I encountered were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back for my annual exam.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff were wonderful! — Mary Ellen R.

Doctors and staff were wonderful!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vincent V.

Waiting time was longer than anticipated.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a stroke in my r eye 1yr ago. Dr. Gerace ... — Dale T.

I had a stroke in my r eye 1yr ago. Dr. Gerace called Dr. White, within the hr. Dr. White accepted me for an appointment. The entire staff was so helpful and explained what was going on and why.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great personnel. Super results... — David L.

Excellent care. Great personnel. Super results!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was very professional helpf... — Monica C.

As always the staff was very professional helpful and friendly.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went well - it just seemed like it w... — David W.

Everything went well - it just seemed like it was a production line

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with courteous, professional servi... — Michael B.

Always happy with courteous, professional service I receive.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Lisa R.

Friendly and professional

Jan 7, 2017