StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the care my hus... — Diane D.

I have always been pleased with the care my husband and I have received.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, good exp... — Richard B.

Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, good experience. Was taken care of in a prompt manner.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I visit your office myself for mole checks and ... — Shelby H.

I visit your office myself for mole checks and removal so when my daughter who is 11 had some abnormalities on her, I thought of your office right away. Jackie was very patient and understanding with my daughter and it comforted me knowing she was in good hands.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Schlessinger’s work. I’ve b... — Caitlin D.

Absolutely love Dr. Schlessinger’s work. I’ve been coming to see him for Botox and fillers under my eyes/lips for the past year. My before and after photos are incredible. I highly recommend him. Also Cassie and Kristen are the best. They’re super knowledgeable and helpful with any concerns or questions.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. S and his staff. I’ve gone here on bot... — Margaret B.

Love Dr. S and his staff. I’ve gone here on both sides and have been super pleased. Dr. Schlessinger is honest and doesn’t recommend procedures unless he feels you will get results. He stands behind his work and is so super!! His staff helps assure I get the best payment plan and pricing!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came into contact with was very prof... — Bruce C.

Everyone I came into contact with was very professional & helpful. Thanks!!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star In office experience was great BUT I called twi... — Kevin H.

In office experience was great BUT I called twice now for info and no return calls.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say, other than I LOVE this place!! — Jennifer M.

What can I say, other than I absolutely LOVE my visits with Dr Schlessinger, and the ladies, (Cassie and Kristen). They are so professional, know their product's, and provide top notch services! I trust them with my cosmetic requests, and that I'm receiving the best quality products there is to offer. Such a friendly place, and, people. I call Lovely Skin "My idea of a kid in a candy store"! I'm very lucky to live in Omaha, for this reason!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend- — Vicki E.

I feel like the staff is very diligent in assessing the health of my skin. They are pro-active in letting me know what can be done & for care of skin problems/conditions.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schlessinger and Kristen were amazing. The... — Kay A.

Dr. Schlessinger and Kristen were amazing. They made me feel very comfortable during my procedure! I am very pleased with his work and would recommend it to anyone wanting to "freshen" their face.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have had excellent experiences — Roxanne R.

Have had excellent experiences

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch  — Kristina S.

From the moment I walked into the reception area, I felt welcomed. Everyone was so nice, from the front desk ladies to all the staff I saw throughout my visit.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star L. vondra — Mary V.

Online presence seemed to answer many questions I had

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I think I finally found my ne... — Christine B.

Great experience, I think I finally found my new dermatologist!! Thank you Dr. Schlessinger for being patient with all my questions and the whole staff was great.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment to talk about CoolSculptin... — Sharon F.

I had an appointment to talk about CoolSculpting with Dr. Slessinger. He was so honest with me about it, and told me about reasons why I am not a candidate for it. This was so great to hear, as I didn't know any of this about a previous surgery that I had had, and it made me feel so much better about why I could exercise this off! Thanks Dr. Slessinger! You made a difference in my life by explaining what was going on in such a kind, honest way.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcie M.

Dr S and his staff are awesome. Very professional and friendly.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen was terrific very personable and inform... — Barbara J.

Kristen was terrific very personable and informative. Everyone one I had contact with were very nice. Nice facility and lots of great products. I am not on there email list for specials.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional and thorough. — Cynthia S.

This office is very professional and thorough.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Enolia R.

Very courteous, respectful, and professional. Addressed all my concerns.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for almost 20 years in th... — Michael F.

I've been going there for almost 20 years in the reg. office and in different study groups and I've never been disappointed. They are all professional, friendly, knowledgeable, very little waiting, and willing to work with you.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joseph L. Thimes — Joseph T.

I know that both Shay and Dr. Schlessinger treated me in a timely fashion, were knowledgeable, and treated me (especially on the large abscess) very well and will continue treating this abscess until it is gone. The other assistants were excellent in performing their duties. I was unable to create an account in mypatientvisit.com. If there was a medical document on this email, is there a way to see this document by sending it to my email address instead. Joseph L. Thimes

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They listen and care!  — Bailey H.

All staff was extremely pleasant and so nice! So excited to start my skincare journey here.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda F.

Shea was amazing! So kind and knowledgeable. All the staff were so sweet. Loved our nurse. I can’t remember her name but she is from Colorado.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd R.

Everyone was extremely caring and took great care of me during my visit.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring — Gary L.

I assume they are very good at what they do (e.g., degrees, certificates, etc.). What is special is their caring attitude toward me every time I've been there.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Travel over 2 hours, so with the expertise!! — Jennifer S.

Travel over 2 hours, so with the expertise!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula R.

Wonderful Doctor and staff

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Always a pleasure to work with! — Allison G.

Amazing staff! Always a pleasure to work with!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie H.

All the staff is very professional and friendly

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very professional and friendly.... — Richard W.

Staff is always very professional and friendly. They look out for anything I might need or questions I have.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and pr... — Mandi S.

Everyone I dealt with was super friendly and professional. I felt like they really listened and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

Office was very busy. My wait was almost an hour for the Dr. to come in. But someone kept coming in and checking on me and letting me know that the Dr. would be in shortly.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and up front and very. — Linda G.

Staff was very professional

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t keep an amazing Derm a secret. I already ... — Megan P.

Can’t keep an amazing Derm a secret. I already recommended him to my friends.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and so knowledgeable, I h... — Jean A.

Staff is professional and so knowledgeable, I highly recommend.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. They are... — Kathleen K.

Very professional and courteous staff. They are a "well-oiled" machine and value the patient's time.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! So friendly and knowledgeable. Mad... — Kasi C.

Great staff! So friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable and at ease right from the start!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always know what going on with my skin. The Doc... — Desiree L.

Always know what going on with my skin. The Doctors’s are great and everyone working there is so nice. Even at front desk.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys and love Dr Schlessinger's expert... — Pamela M.

Love you guys and love Dr Schlessinger's expertise.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You gave me timely reminders of my appointments... — Paul R.

You gave me timely reminders of my appointments, which is always good, as I have a habit of forgetting.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Get in on time and thorough with examine — Lois A.

Get in on time and thorough with examine

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to friends in Wa... — Karen S.

I have already recommended you to friends in Wayne and know a couple have come, along with my husband now coming.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Got me in and out i... — Tiffany P.

Everyone was very friendly. Got me in and out in what I felt like was a reasonable amount of time. Very thorough and although I felt like a hot mess they assured me I was just fine.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always incredibly professional and leave feelin... — Valerie K.

Always incredibly professional and leave feeling amazing and thankful for the kindness and expertise of the staff and confident in the services I received.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea M.

I’ve referred many people and will continue too. My best friend and co-workers. I will never go anywhere else! Jackie and Dr Schlessinger are great! The rest of the staff is amazing as well. Always happy friendly smiling faces.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone in the office is f... — Shirley K.

Excellent service. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Skin Specialists, PC is great... — Stanley M.

Everything about Skin Specialists, PC is great from the receptionists, nurses, PA's, and Doctors. I have been here multiple times because they really care about you and what they are doing. They make you feel like your the most important person in the world. Fantastic Medical care. I will go here again and recommend them to anyone that wants excellent care.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & professional, as always — Lindsey H.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly throughout our appointment. Felt comfortable asking questions and asking for more information if it wasn't answered during their initial explanation. Very professional staff.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer live in Omaha but whenever I come b... — Janelle M.

I no longer live in Omaha but whenever I come back to visit family and friends I always make my dermatologist appointments with the team. I like that at least two people look at your skin to ensure your skin is good to go.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Terri Phillips — Teresa P.

The Dr. and his staff are professional and courteous. They explain practices and procedures thoughtfully and in an easy way to understand. The front office is friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Skin Specialists, PC to my family and friends. Thank You, Skin Specialists for everything you do!

Nov 10, 2019