StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor in the world! — Mandy M.

Best doctor in the world!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexander W.

Y'all rock! Thank you for everything you do!

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was very professional and congenial. — John W.

Jackie was very professional and congenial.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around!  — Michelle H.

Great service all around!

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I give a 5 star, always been totally satisfied ... — Laura B.

I give a 5 star, always been totally satisfied

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My online experience was great. The office sta... — Teresa S.

My online experience was great. The office staff was professional and helpful in getting me set up. The process was user friendly.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stanley A.

very helpful.got all information i needed and i will continue to my next appointment

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Janet M.

This is such a great office — Jackie and all staff who assisted were helpful, professional, friendly. This was a telemed appt so some survey questions will be skipped.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always there for all of us. No matter what is g... — Patricia G.

Always there for all of us. No matter what is going on in the rest of the country!

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Show concern for you the patient and excellent ... — Judith E.

Show concern for you the patient and excellent service

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shae is the best! — Madison O.

Shae is the best! Even through telehealth she made me feel so comfortable talking to her and she listened to all of my concerns. She is so great with all of her patients!

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Slessinger is always precise, quick, efficie... — Blair S.

Dr Slessinger is always precise, quick, efficient, and accurate in his work. I used to frequent this place years ago and I don’t think he even remembers. I now find I have different needs for my Skin after five kids and this place is still relevant as ever- timeless. And here I am again. Seasons change, but I don’t want my skin to.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff..I believe Jillian worked with me. ... — James D.

Great staff..I believe Jillian worked with me. Very good and professional. Enjoyed meeting Dr. S. Also enjoyed the quick procedure

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - friendly staff! I wouldn't tru... — Kimberly B.

Great service - friendly staff! I wouldn't trust anyone else.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful. I so enjoy coming to my... — Pamela M.

You guys are wonderful. I so enjoy coming to my appointments.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care I Know Of ... — Marvin B.

I gave a tub of Fix my skin to my daughter and ex wife, great stuff. Thank you for the schedule change to treat my rash. God. Bless you in theses troubled times.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, professional environment... — Kenneth C.

Always friendly staff, professional environment.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Erin R.

I love Dr Schlessinger and his staff! Always very friendly! I never have to wait more than 5 minutes at an appointment and I always, always love the results.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly, made me feel more ... — Shelly R.

Everyone was super friendly, made me feel more comfortable.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. All are very kind and professiona... — Nancy M.

Great place. All are very kind and professional. Listen to my concerns

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and great staff. — Christine S.

Good service and great staff.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people love dealing with everyone here. — Richard C.

Great people love dealing with everyone here.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the care my hus... — Diane D.

I have always been pleased with the care my husband and I have received.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, good exp... — Richard B.

Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, good experience. Was taken care of in a prompt manner.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I visit your office myself for mole checks and ... — Shelby H.

I visit your office myself for mole checks and removal so when my daughter who is 11 had some abnormalities on her, I thought of your office right away. Jackie was very patient and understanding with my daughter and it comforted me knowing she was in good hands.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Schlessinger’s work. I’ve b... — Caitlin D.

Absolutely love Dr. Schlessinger’s work. I’ve been coming to see him for Botox and fillers under my eyes/lips for the past year. My before and after photos are incredible. I highly recommend him. Also Cassie and Kristen are the best. They’re super knowledgeable and helpful with any concerns or questions.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. S and his staff. I’ve gone here on bot... — Margaret B.

Love Dr. S and his staff. I’ve gone here on both sides and have been super pleased. Dr. Schlessinger is honest and doesn’t recommend procedures unless he feels you will get results. He stands behind his work and is so super!! His staff helps assure I get the best payment plan and pricing!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came into contact with was very prof... — Bruce C.

Everyone I came into contact with was very professional & helpful. Thanks!!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star In office experience was great BUT I called twi... — Kevin H.

In office experience was great BUT I called twice now for info and no return calls.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say, other than I LOVE this place!! — Jennifer M.

What can I say, other than I absolutely LOVE my visits with Dr Schlessinger, and the ladies, (Cassie and Kristen). They are so professional, know their product's, and provide top notch services! I trust them with my cosmetic requests, and that I'm receiving the best quality products there is to offer. Such a friendly place, and, people. I call Lovely Skin "My idea of a kid in a candy store"! I'm very lucky to live in Omaha, for this reason!

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend- — Vicki E.

I feel like the staff is very diligent in assessing the health of my skin. They are pro-active in letting me know what can be done & for care of skin problems/conditions.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schlessinger and Kristen were amazing. The... — Kay A.

Dr. Schlessinger and Kristen were amazing. They made me feel very comfortable during my procedure! I am very pleased with his work and would recommend it to anyone wanting to "freshen" their face.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have had excellent experiences — Roxanne R.

Have had excellent experiences

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch  — Kristina S.

From the moment I walked into the reception area, I felt welcomed. Everyone was so nice, from the front desk ladies to all the staff I saw throughout my visit.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star L. vondra — Mary V.

Online presence seemed to answer many questions I had

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, I think I finally found my ne... — Christine B.

Great experience, I think I finally found my new dermatologist!! Thank you Dr. Schlessinger for being patient with all my questions and the whole staff was great.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment to talk about CoolSculptin... — Sharon F.

I had an appointment to talk about CoolSculpting with Dr. Slessinger. He was so honest with me about it, and told me about reasons why I am not a candidate for it. This was so great to hear, as I didn't know any of this about a previous surgery that I had had, and it made me feel so much better about why I could exercise this off! Thanks Dr. Slessinger! You made a difference in my life by explaining what was going on in such a kind, honest way.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia M.

Dr S and his staff are awesome. Very professional and friendly.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen was terrific very personable and inform... — Barbara J.

Kristen was terrific very personable and informative. Everyone one I had contact with were very nice. Nice facility and lots of great products. I am not on there email list for specials.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional and thorough. — Cynthia S.

This office is very professional and thorough.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Enolia R.

Very courteous, respectful, and professional. Addressed all my concerns.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going there for almost 20 years in th... — Michael F.

I've been going there for almost 20 years in the reg. office and in different study groups and I've never been disappointed. They are all professional, friendly, knowledgeable, very little waiting, and willing to work with you.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joseph L. Thimes — Joseph T.

I know that both Shay and Dr. Schlessinger treated me in a timely fashion, were knowledgeable, and treated me (especially on the large abscess) very well and will continue treating this abscess until it is gone. The other assistants were excellent in performing their duties. I was unable to create an account in mypatientvisit.com. If there was a medical document on this email, is there a way to see this document by sending it to my email address instead. Joseph L. Thimes

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They listen and care!  — Bailey H.

All staff was extremely pleasant and so nice! So excited to start my skincare journey here.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda F.

Shea was amazing! So kind and knowledgeable. All the staff were so sweet. Loved our nurse. I can’t remember her name but she is from Colorado.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd R.

Everyone was extremely caring and took great care of me during my visit.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring — Gary L.

I assume they are very good at what they do (e.g., degrees, certificates, etc.). What is special is their caring attitude toward me every time I've been there.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Travel over 2 hours, so with the expertise!! — Jennifer S.

Travel over 2 hours, so with the expertise!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula R.

Wonderful Doctor and staff

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Always a pleasure to work with! — Allison G.

Amazing staff! Always a pleasure to work with!

Dec 19, 2019