StarStarStarStarStar I had 11 lines is there a lines between your ey... — Jessica J.

I had 11 lines is there a lines between your eyes area I have 24 units Botox haven't seen any difference

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Marshall.... — Elizabeth H.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Marshall. She understood precisely what I was looking for esthetically. My experience was pleasant and as painless as it could be. I was very pleased with the outcome and will definitely return for more procedures.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allison is wonderful!  — MaryAnn T.

Dr. Allison is wonderful! I've always been treated very well and i will continue to use this clinic for any future cosmetic needs!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The esthetician, Kathleen Maier was fabulous! H... — Margaret Ann Q.

The esthetician, Kathleen Maier was fabulous! Her professionalism and knowledge was impressive! She’s a good listener and provided me with the services that met my skins needs!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Staff! Best clinic I've ever been to — Zahid I.

The staff is exemplary. They genuinely cared about my specific needs, pinpointed solid solutions, and are so personable. I love them! The most caring clinic in any capacity that I've ever visited.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr Beth and the staffs always make me feel very... — Emily Q.

dr Beth and the staffs always make me feel very welcome. They are very professional and friendly. I also introduce one of my friend here because of the excellent service. thank you so much !

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anne is a skilled practitioner and very eas... — Daniela M.

Dr. Anne is a skilled practitioner and very easy to talk to. Even though this was my first time and I was nervous, I felt supported through the process. I am very happy with the results just a day later!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You're VIP at Skin Rejuvenation Clinic  — Sarita M.

Everything about my recent visit to Skin Rejuvenation Clinic was top notch! From the atmosphere and greeting to the wait time to the actual appointment, I was treated like the only guest there! What was even better was that a solution was offered and applied that very same day! I didn't need to schedule an appointment for another day! (Had I needed to - I could have as well) Thank you to the wonderful staff at SRC. I'll be coming back!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allison is amazing — Lisa E G.

Dr. Allison is amazing, her suggestions are great and not pushy. She makes sure you are happy with her work!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Dr. Ann is phenomenal. She takes her t... — Sara S.

5 Stars. Dr. Ann is phenomenal. She takes her time and makes you feel like you are her most important patient. She is extremely knowledgeable and super friendly! And of course she does amazing work!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit. Exceeds my expectations.Frien... — Lucy P.

Wonderful visit. Exceeds my expectations. Friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Allison is fantastic. Always on time. I wholeheartedly trust her recommendations. I leave looking like the best version of myself.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all parties!  — Crystal H.

Excellent service from all parties! I’m extremely pleased with my first Botox injections on my forehead lines, and under eye filler. I look at least 5 years younger, and I feel more confident! I will be back for maintenance and other procedures as needed.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! I highly recommend the Skin ... — Jamie P.

Very professional! I highly recommend the Skin Rejuvenation Clinc.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My two girlfriends and I saw Dr. Mark on May 10... — Debbie S.

My two girlfriends and I saw Dr. Mark on May 10th. We were extremely impressed! We were able to go into the office together. Dr. Mark took his time with each of us. He was very thorough and informative. We will definitely be back!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Kathleen and thought she was Terrifi... — Sandra C.

I met with Kathleen and thought she was Terrific. I Wil certainly come back for future needs.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic for Cosmetic Services — Karen A.

I really like the staff and MDs at SRC. They are always helpful and provide very high quality services. I trust them because they are physicians. Dr. Ann has done several procedures on me and I felt i was prepared and got very good results.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Public Testimonial I have been a client at Ski... — Janine T.

Public Testimonial I have been a client at Skin Rejuvenation for several years and there's only one reason...because I trust them 100% to do what is best for me and what I would like to achieve. I've had multiple sites worked on and have been 100% happy every time. Trusting someone to do this type of service is most important to me. They have never waivered in terms of service, care and making me feel the very best that I can be. I love this place.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility — Laura K.

The staff at Skin Rejuvenation Clinic is friendly and professional. They made every effort to make me feel at ease and comfortable. My questions and concerns were addressed and I felt confident that I knew how to administer my aftercare.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann is amazing  — Noelia S.

Dr. Ann makes me feel beautiful every time I go in. She always remembers what we discussed on our previous appt. Even small details which demonstrates I’m not just any patient. She takes the time to explain everything in detail and won’t do anything I don’t need just for the money. She’s kind, sweet, very professional and ofcourse beautiful. It’s always a pleasure to see her. I always leave this place happy and feeling so much better about myself. I totally recommend this clinic

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are so friendly and really pu... — Denise S.

All the employees are so friendly and really put me at ease when I was nervous about a treatment I hadn’t had before. They do great consultations and they make sure you understand your options, the benefits and rfe price.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and compassionate.... — Lorie H.

The staff is always pleasant and compassionate. The Physicians are always supportive and helpful.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Halo with Dr Allison — Evan M.

I had my first Halo laser treatment. I love going into this clinic. I am always enthusiastically welcomed back to the treatment rooms by Nikia who is always in a good mood and answers any questions I have at the time. I was pretty nervous about the procedure and it was so easy! They numb your face for an hour and then the laser is nothing; plus they have me thorough aftercare, scripts for swelling, and great products to promote healing and best results. Dr Allison is also so approachable and fun to be with in general, as well as a skilled physician. I feel like this is the clinic where I can feel confident and trust which is so important!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!!! — Donna J. C.

I had a great experience at the Skin Rejuvanation Center this week from the greeting I received when I walked through the doorr to the goodbyes when I left. Dr. Beth is so professional and efficient that I look forward to my treatments. Everyone on her staff is friendly and kind and make me feel like I’m their favorite patient. Thank you!!!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Beth, love her! She always does a gr... — Carolyn L.

I saw Dr. Beth, love her! She always does a great job. She is very personal and always listens. I have been coming to this clinic for several years and have never been disappointed!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always so kind and knowledgeable. ... — Jean T.

The team is always so kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Elizabeth does a really nice job.How

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've really enjoyed working with Dr. Mark on my... — Kristina M. G.

I've really enjoyed working with Dr. Mark on my body contouring. He took a lot of time to make sure that he performed the procedures well to give me the best results possible and he also took extra time to ensure my safety during the procedures. To me this demonstrated that he really cared about me as a client. He took the time to listen to what I was looking to achieve and to make sure that I had a good understanding of what the procedures would and would not be able to do for me. I have been very happy with my results so far and I know that I will continue to see more improvements over the next few months.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always such a pleasant experience at Skin ... — Lisa V.

It’s always such a pleasant experience at Skin Rejuvenation. Dr Ann was on vacation so I scheduled with Dr Beth. They got me in same day! The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. ❤️

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar trauma — Lora S.

Yesterday I visited your center. I have had a trauma and injury to my face. Dr Mark and his staff came to the rescue as usual.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just saw Katleen for my third TyteLaze sessio... — Tami H.

I just saw Katleen for my third TyteLaze session and it was so relaxing that I almost dozed off! I appreciate that Kathleen always takes the time to explain new procedures and she is so knowledgeable about the products I have questions about. I would not go anywhere else!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Movie star treatment! — Lisa O.

I highly recommend the skin rejuvenation clinic. I had a BBL and a Halo treatment and from the moment I walked in until the moment I left I felt so comfortable and well cared for. Dr. Mark Hagberg was perfect in every way. He took his time to explain the procedures and make sure I was comfortable with everything. The staff was exceptional and treated me like I imagine a movie star gets treated. The environment was clean, calm and friendly. I can’t say enough about my positive experience!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Kate every 5 weeks now for m... — Tracy A.

I have been seeing Kate every 5 weeks now for microderms for over 2 years now. Fantastic and has calmed down my rosecia dramatically!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. Doctor Mark list... — Karen H.

Always a wonderful experience. Doctor Mark listens and advises with my preferences in mind, and provides me with the best outcome possible. I am a client for over 10 years, and plan to be for the next 10!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very warm & welcoming. Dr. Beth is... — Meaghan R.

The staff is very warm & welcoming. Dr. Beth is the absolute best! She’s very personable, thoroughly explains the entire process & she never makes you feel “different.” She is a joy to work w/ & I look forward to working w/ her in the near future!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Allison is fantastic ! — Lucy P.

Doctor Allison is fantastic !

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going to SRC. The sta... — Nan N.

I always look forward to going to SRC. The staff is friendly, the service is excellent, and the products are the best available!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctors and service. Got two injections so... — Zheng S.

Good doctors and service. Got two injections so far. Happy with the first one, when second one didn’t provide ideal result, my doctor was helpful to correct it.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr Anne is fabulous — Michelle C.

Great service! Dr Anne is fabulous

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Skin Rejuvenation Clinic... — Daniel O.

I just wanted to thank Dr. Mark once again and all the delightful ladies staff. Also wanted to tell Jordan that I didn't recognize her initially but wanted to specifically thank her for her positive input and encouragement.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were wonderfully welcoming. Dr. Ann M... — Esme M.

All staff were wonderfully welcoming. Dr. Ann Marshall's bedside manner was excellent, as was her work. She was very intentional about walking me through what she was doing and why, and very precise, careful, and considerate. I will definitely be back!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!. Everyone was amazing and the Doct... — Anamaria B.

Great place!. Everyone was amazing and the Doctor was empathetic and knowledgeable!. Kris at the front desk was excellent and encouraging regarding treatment!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience start to finish! — Danna H.

This was my first appointment at this clinic as I have recently moved to the area. On the day of my appointment I was lost, and called the office for help finding my way. The front desk was very helpful in giving detailed directions and they were understanding when I arrived a few minutes late. They offered me a drink and made me feel very welcomed as I was flustered when I arrived. Dr. Beth was gentle and did a great job to address all of my concerns! Both of Dr. Beth's nurses were kind and caring during and after the treatment. The front desk patiently helped me figure out how to log into my rewards account so I could save $20 on the treatment. Overall this was a fantastic experience and I will 100% be back in the near future.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Balanced informed and enjoyable approach to mai... — Larissa S.

Balanced informed and enjoyable approach to maintaining and protecting ones youth.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Carrie V.

Excellent service-- clean and professional environment and staff.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was a great experience. I always ... — Jennifer Lynn J.

As always it was a great experience. I always enjoy talking with Dr. Beth and she never seems like she is rushing through my appointment.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann is awesome! She makes me feel very comf... — Debbie S.

Dr. Ann is awesome! She makes me feel very comfortable.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Hydrofacial was a disappointment. The faci... — Karen B.

The Hydrofacial was a disappointment. The facials I have received in the past left me feeling more glowing and my face just as moisturized and dewy. I see and feel no difference . AND it was pricey!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Julie W.

I was very happy with my hydro facial with Kathleen. She made me feel comfortable while explaining everything along the way. My skin feels great!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Kelly G.

I just had my first Skinpen session done and I am already looking forward to my next! From the minute I walked in I was greeted right away, got in earlier than expected and the service was over in no time. Day one after my treatment and I'm loving the results thus far. This is worth it if you're hesitating!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 12 years and have a... — Sandra J. J.

I have been coming here for 12 years and have always had a great experience and great service!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Environment is very clean and all staff are ext... — Geeauna Y.

Environment is very clean and all staff are extremely nice and helpful. It’s was very relaxing and all my questions and concerns were address and treatment seems to be working so far. I will definitely be back.

May 29, 2018