StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Joanne P.

This was my first visit with Dr Jones and she was excellent. She took care of my skin issues and was very reassuring about the outcome. Again, the staff from reception desk to Dr Jones’ assistant and the check out desk personnel were all friendly and helpful. There is a very warm atmosphere at the Skin Cancer Specialists, PC.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick appointment — Melanie C.

I had a skin issue and got an appointment within days. Not a bad wait in the waiting room, a little longer in the exam room but the PA spent plenty of time with me, checked other issues and answered any questions I had.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first aesthetic procedure and Laure... — Jacqueline M.

This was my first aesthetic procedure and Lauren was awesome. She was very patient and explained everything she was doing. The results were surprisingly good! I may be hooked!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. You have so many good people... — Barbara A.

Love your office. You have so many good people in it.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All aspects of service well done. — Ronald S.

All aspects of service well done.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and courteous service! — Lewis C.

Very capable and courteous service!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed the service very much! I love my resu... — Xavier P.

I enjoyed the service very much! I love my results.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Dr. Chastain and all staf... — Tara F.

Excellent experience. Dr. Chastain and all staff were very kind, respectful and knowledgeable.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excellant here — Franklyn B.

Everyone is excellent here

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and booking. — Robert L.

Great service and booking.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care — Debra D.

Pleasant and clean environment, thorough examination, caring doctors and staff

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jennifer Jones is excellent dermatologist  — Norma E.

Dr Jennifer Jones is an excellent dermatologist who is genuinely concerned for her patients. It is extremely difficult to find a doctor who is focused on dermatology versus selling fillers, treatments, lotions, etc. She has an excellent bedside manner and listened to my concerns and was very responsive. If you want treatment for skin issues and not a marketing pitch Dr. Jones is the doctor you have been searching for.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend !! I'd give them 10 stars if I... — David C.

Highly Recommend !! I'd give them 10 stars if I could. The most professional, courteous and competent team ever ! They made me feel comfortable, took all of the anxiety our of a potentially scary diagnosis (basal cell on my face) and did an amazing job surgically. Follow up was great. Thank you Skin Cancer Specialists

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every aspect .  — Michael B.

Outstandig in every aspect. I haven't received treatment in any other skin treatment that could match my treatment here. I would like to convey my THANK YOU TO EVERYONE .

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely calming & knowledgeable.... — Erin G.

Everyone was extremely calming & knowledgeable..I felt like family..the entire process was organized except for the info given about how much I would owe on the day of the procedure,I was told I needed 1/2 of the out-of-pocket due that day,INSTEAD,I had to pay the whole $900 which put me in a bind..that was the only hiccup..

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the treatment I reciev — Frances N.

I was pleased with the treatment I received

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't care for the 30-minute wait. — Donald G.

I didn't care for the 30-minute wait until I was called, but the doctor saw me fairly soon after I was put in the waiting room. I had a 2:10 appointment and wasn't seen until 2:40!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like a patient, not a source of revenue.  — Bradley S.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated that they took their time with me and answered all of my questions. There was not an overt push for cosmetic services and I felt cared for rather than a means of selling more products or services.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff was friendly and attent... — Robert C.

Great experience. Staff was friendly and attentive. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and experience  — Ronald E.

I received exceptional care and treatment for my skin cancer by Skin Cancer Specialists. The Doctor and staff thoroughly explained what needed to be done and what to expect throughout the process. There were no surprises. They were punctual and efficiently accomplished their tasks keeping me informed all the way through.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and explained my surgery ver... — Michael S.

Everyone was great and explained my surgery very clearly. It went very well.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and kind. Didn’t have to... — Vickie B.

Everyone is so helpful and kind. Didn’t have to wait long at all and all concerns were met.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had a great appointment with Arthur and he put ... — Carol P.

Had a great appointment with Arthur and he put my fears to rest that my lesion on my back was not melanoma.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was extremely thorough. She took great ca... — Alyce C.

Sarah was extremely thorough. She took great care and time with me. She reminded me of what I need to do for my skin. She is just superb!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable staff... — Patricia J.

Friendly, compassionate and knowledgeable staff. They do everything to make you feel comfortable and mire at ease.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service but lacks planning in customer car... — Michael B.

Good service but lacks planning in customer care. When the time is due for an appointment, send an email to patient. Give a website to set the appointment virtuak or in person. I get the surveys how about an appointment? Michael

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfy with the service — H M.

Was very satisfy with the service

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about Skin Cancer Specialists is ext... — Richard L.

Everything about Skin Cancer Specialists is extremely professional!!!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hughes is great, — Gerald M.

Dr Hughes is great, he’s very conscientious about treating my existing skin cancer and preventing new occurrences. I trust him explicitly, I’ve been a patient of his for 4 years.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skin care — Roberta C.

Care was excellent . Knowledge of PA was top notch

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, great personel that always lis... — Alexandra P.

Awesome service, great personel that always listen to your needs. I would definitely recommend this place

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and professional staff — Margie D.

Attentive and professional staff

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,very thorough in the exam and... — Harry E.

Very professional,very thorough in the exam and very pleasant and friendly

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service. Good followup and advice on... — Robert M.

Excellent service. Good followup and advice on further treatment.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastis Staff — Hubert B.

The staff is fantastic as usual with minimal waiting.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. — Patricia M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will always go to Skin Care Specialist for tr... — Patricia C.

I will always go to Skin Care Specialist for treatment of my skin cancer and skin care as n I age. Everyone is informative, caring, and courteous

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fair Franklin is always extremely knowledgeable... — Carol L.

Fair Franklin is always extremely knowledgeable & thorough with her examinations, also very caring & takes time to explain what is going on.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. This was my first visit. Wished it... — Margaret B.

Excellent. This was my first visit. Wished it did not take 6 weeks to get the appointment. Once there they were very caring and concerned explaining the entire procedure.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda W.

Everyone at Skin Cancer Specialist was very professional and made me feel Sellitti‘s. I truly believe they cared about my health and making sure that I got the best care possible.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment! Both tamika and PA Arthur... — William H.

Excellent treatment! Both tamika and PA Arthur Hudson are outstanding and sincerely care about the patient.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and comfortable experience.  — James S.

Great place and comfortable experience. everyone was super professional and nice. Nurse amber was very polite and the injection she gave me was painless. I had to wait for Dr. Jones for 40+ minutes in exam room so that was frustrating. She apologized and did not charge a exam fee.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan B.

Very nice welcoming staff and Doctor

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. I ... — Alyce H.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was very please .

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and lots of information abou... — James D.

Very thorough exam and lots of information about treatment

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Friendly and helpful people.  — Ted S.

Good experience. Friendly and helpful people.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone with whom I came in contact was courte... — Nancy C.

Everyone with whom I came in contact was courteous, thoughtful, professional, efficient, and kind. I felt confident that I was getting the best possible treatment.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, kind and supportive... — Kathleen A.

Everyone was very friendly, kind and supportive.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr.Hudson and the nurses are great. — Yong Z.

Both Dr.Hudson and the nurses are great.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from start to finish. — Trevor E.

Great service from start to finish.

Sep 28, 2021