StarStarStarStarStar Love It! — Cynthia S.

Wonderful environment, made me feel welcome and comfortable!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Six One Six Vision Center — Patrick R.

Always the best...thanks for all you do for me!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great friendly staff. You were profe... — Ann W.

You have a great friendly staff. You were professional and timely.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Nicole R.

They are caring and understanding

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Welcoming — Colton Y.

I always have my three children with me and they are always so patient with them and we feel very welcome

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Six One Six Vision Center — Miranda H.

Very professional and friendly

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jayce R.

My whole family sees Dr Huber and we love the whole atmosphere and care we receive!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LJoy — Aiden J.

Great experience and so helpful.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr Ever! — Andrea R.

I love coming to see Dr Huber every year. He’s patient and understanding of my vision concerns always willing to go beyond and help solve my issues.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place and Great People — Dylan O.

People here are very kind and Dr. Huber is very good at what he does.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Six One Six Vision Center — Michael W.

So friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Center Ever! — Isabella A.

They have been amazing with my kids who are 5 & 7! Very thorough and answered all my questions...best experience ever!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing — Justin M.

I have been to several eye clinics in the valley and this office is rivaled by none. Come give them a shot and you will not be disappointed!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Center  — Julie S.

Dr Huber and his staff make every appointment enjoyable . They are knowledgeable, friendly, and fun and I would recommend them to anyone!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Early Morning Fun — Caltin C.

Love these guys so far. Nothing like a good laugh in the morning!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place to spend and hour of your da... — Kari S.

What a great place to spend and hour of your day. Only wish they had happy hour. :)

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Six One Six Vision review — Patricia B.

Always a friendly and professional experience at Six One Six Vision Center. Love all the staff and the way Dr. Huber takes time with my eye issues.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly and caring. — Steven S.

Awesome friendly and caring.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Six One Six Vision Center — Kelly G.

Wonderful Doctor and staff. Highly recommend this office for all your vision and optical needs.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Six One Six Vision Center — Cache M.

The BEST!! So so happy with everything we just love them!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and uses the latest eye exam... — Dell C.

Friendly, thorough and uses the latest eye exam technology.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Six One Six Vision Center — Elaine R.

Jay is great...a big help!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Vision Center — Doug B.

There are few doctors offices I actually look forward to visiting. This office, however is the exception that proves the rule.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Kimberly M.

Wonderful facility, awesome doctors and very friendly staff! Highly recommended!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Six One Six Vision Center — Michael W.

Jay was very professional and helpful!!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with my experience with Dr Huber and... — Lisa N.

So pleased with my experience with Dr Huber and of course Jay. The office is beautiful with all the latest equipment.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walked through the front door I felt... — Tina K.

As soon as I walked through the front door I felt welcome. Jay is so accommodating with scheduling and eye glass selecting...

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, enjoyable appointment. ... — Steve C.

Great place, enjoyable appointment.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Six One Six Vision Center — Bryan J.

Great place all around. Awesome staff and office!!

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Six One Six Vision is the Best — Patricia B.

Both my husband and I love Six One Six Vision and both Dr Huber and Jay. We have already recommended them to our friends and neighbors a couple of different times.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jay — Kaylynn G.

Always a great experience

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough exam! Excellent patient/custom... — Christina R.

Extremely thorough exam! Excellent patient/customer experience. Thank you so much.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Family Friendly. — Martin W.

We trust six one six with the vision needs of our entire family. The environment is comfortable and they are extremely professional.

Aug 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Office, Amazing People — Justin M.

What an awesome experience for a simple eye exam. Dr. Huber is rivaled by none in his profession.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service! — Erin O.

Jay and Dr. Huber are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I've never received such great care from an eye doctor. We will definitely be back for sure!

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Chad B.

Great experience and professional staff

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Grade A service from Six-one-six...... — Natalie K.

From the instant we walked through the door of Six-One-Six......we felt as though we were long time friends. Jay is so very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Huber took the time to explain my son's eye glass prescription, and was also very thorough. I did not feel like we were being rushed through the visit at all. Due to the new state-of-the art eye equipment, I felt our exams were accurate. I will not hesitate to recommend others to Six-One-Six, for their Families eye care needs.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer — Bridget W.

Wow the office and staff were extremely welcoming! I was greeted with a smile and personal attention! Jay you are the best! Thank you! You receive my eye standing evaluation!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Tier Treatment — Jacob M.

I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Huber and Jay. From the moment I walked in, I knew I was in great hands. The equipment is state-of-the-art and I felt well taken care of throughout my exam. There were so many great frame options to choose from that it took me a while to finally pick one, but Jay was a huge help and made the process fun. Thank you both so much!

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Can not say enough good things about y'all! First class service from start to finish! I've found m... — Kristen E.

Can not say enough good things about y'all! First class service from start to finish! I've found my new eye doctor! Jay totally makes you feel like you have been friends forever!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care  — Debbie S.

Dr, Huber is fantastic. He is open, honest and cares about his patients. Jay is also fabulously fun. He made it easy to get an appt that fit my schedule and completely took care of all the insurance details so I didn't have to. It was like visiting friends.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great — Dawn H.

Everything was great. There is a limited eye-wear selection, compared to many, but this is a more boutique business.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar continue the current provided service. — Scott L.

continue the current provided service.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was great. — Catherine T.

The whole experience was great.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist visit — Ryan G.

Excellent service! Doctor took the time to explain what he was doing and was great in recommending lens options that would be best for me. Jay was amazingly helpful in finding the perfect frames for me. He was also super patient and awesome for my 4 year old son (who now thinks Jay is one of his best friends). Definitely the most personal and helpful optometrist visit I've ever had. I will most definitely be returning annually!

Jan 21, 2016