StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Margaret H.

I have been there twice and I got my last pair of glasses there. My most recent appointment was for dry eyes and they Gave me great advice and prescription. Sarah and Shelby have been very nice and helpful. I forgot to ask a question during my appointment and they promptly got back to me via email. Everybody who works there has been excellent. I also like the physical office in particular because it’s so bright, you don’t rely on artificial light to see your glasses.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Timely, professional and f... — Tim R.

Outstanding service. Timely, professional and friendly.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, Great Doctor, Great service. — Scott C.

This place was fantastic! The staff was very personable and Doctor Shelby Strick was amazing! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants professional service! Thank you for getting me in so quick on short notice!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana C.

The staff is great... office is clean and well organized... close to my home in Star

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr SHELLY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A THORO... — Carolyn Jean C.

Dr SHELLY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A THOROUGH EXAMINATION. I ENJOYED MY APPOINTMENT.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and very thorough. Thank ... — David R.

Friendly professional and very thorough. Thank you!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The practice seems well run with friendly staff... — John C.

The practice seems well run with friendly staff. A nice experience.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor explained the test to me... — Carol S.

Great staff and doctor explained the test to me. I would recommend Six One Six to family and friends and neighbors. Thank you, Carol

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its as good as it gets! Great friendly, knowle... — Tom H.

Its as good as it gets! Great friendly, knowledgable staff. Really nice facility with up to date equipment. Truly there to help, and not maximize profits.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, and thorough! — Joshua S.

Got me in quickly. Thorough exam. Explained everything and I have a pretty good understanding of my current eye health + prescription needs. Helpful at the end when deciding between using my coverage for contacts or new lenses, as well.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan is AMAZING and great with kids! We hav... — Isabella A.

Dr. Ryan is AMAZING and great with kids! We have been going to Six One Six for about 4 years and an so thankful for them! Very informative and helpful to make sure I understand what my kids needs are 💗

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! Thorough exam ... — Lesley N.

Very friendly and helpful staff! Thorough exam and explanations of everything!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t wait to see better!  — Julia F.

I was impressed with the care I received. I can’t wait to see better! Great selection of frames and knowledgeable staff to help pick out the best pair for me. Thank you!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Top Vision Center — Dale J.

The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The eye exam was thorough, and the consultation was professional and informative. Six One Six Vision Center is an excellent choice for all your eye care needs.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very thorough! — James P.

Great service very thorough!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service through the entire a... — Tom K.

Excellent customer service through the entire appointment. Dr. L. Huber was thorough, explaining the entire exam, taking her time and answering all questions. Thank you.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be better!  — Lori T.

Everyone is amazing and so helpful! They genuinely care about people and it shows, from the young to the old!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've known Dr Ryan for a few years now, having... — Carrie H.

I've known Dr Ryan for a few years now, having worked with him previously. There is truly no other Optometrist I trust more to get my RX right. He is down to earth and real, and I recommend him to everyone who asks for a good eye doctor!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Mitchell S.

Jay, Sarah, and Dr. Shelby are all top notch professionals, who made our necessary visit pleasant and comfortable, especially in these times of anxiety. Thanks!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Richard F.

After a delay, due to the virus, not Six One Six, came in for my yearly vision exam. Everything went well, in a a timely and friendly manner. Everyone was extremely professional. They had me in and out in a short period of time with no delays. But nothing was hurried. The normal tests were administered, all questions answered and I was extremely satisfied. Very happy with the experience.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff at six one six is professional ... — Trenton A.

The whole staff at six one six is professional as can be and the whole experience was fantastic.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Six One Six Vision staff took exceptional care ... — Robert P.

Six One Six Vision staff took exceptional care in ensuring my safety as well as theirs during the COVID-19 Pandemic. Its very much appreciated and goes a long way in saying they care about their patients as well as their business model. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Six One Six Vision has gone above ... — Kathryn D.

The staff at Six One Six Vision has gone above and beyond to meet my needs for eye care, insurance matters and prescriptions.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always the best! Highly  — Joann M.

They are always the best! Highly recommend

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were excellent!. — David G.

I had an eye injury and was able to get in on very short notice. The staff and doctor were excellent and I couldn’t be happier.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service excellent and very professional. — Susan D.

Great service excellent and very professional.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, and amazing service!! — Ramon S.

Amazing staff, and amazing service!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great experience with the Eye Docotor a... — Sandi G.

I had a great experience with the Eye Doctor at Six One Six. I have hard to fit contact prescription and she helped me a lot and took the time to explain the options. I appreciate that!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan T.

It was an incredible experience everybody was very friendly very efficient the office was very clean they took every precaution because of the virus. I would highly recommend supporting this company, they met my every need and more

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved that the technology was up to date. Very ... — David R.

Loved that the technology was up to date. Very fascinating presentation!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Awesome customer service from ... — Goldie R.

Love this place. Awesome customer service from everyone. Dr Huber is great and works with you till you are satisfied.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Six One Six is an excellent vision center. Dr ... — Doris G.

Six One Six is an excellent vision center. Dr Huber is one of the best eye Doctor I have ever had. His staff is very polite and takes care of any need you may have. I would highly recommend this vision center.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!! — Nancy G.

The office staff is personable, upbeat, professional and caring. Dr Lauren is personable, knowledgeable, competent- and takes time with each patient. Thanks so much!!!

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loved doctor Lauren. She took her t... — Lillian M.

My daughter loved doctor Lauren. She took her time and let my daughter talk away!!

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor — Beth H.

Dr. Shelby was great, so professional and personable. The office staff are all so friendly and helpful. During this time of COVID they had very clear processes for patients and themselves to keep everyone safe. Best eye doctor I have ever been to!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of me on such short n... — Mike D.

Thank you for taking care of me on such short notice. Very professional and caring at the same time.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everything about this visit was ... — Jeffrey H.

Great service. Everything about this visit was above and beyond the usual. Every one was friendly and professional.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience. Everyone was super friendl... — Michel G.

Loved my experience. Everyone was super friendly

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebekah N.

Very nice vision center with friendly and helpful staff. Fast and efficient exam. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and environment! From the moment you... — Bryan J.

Great team and environment! From the moment you walk in the door its apparent you're in for a 1st class experience. Thanks for all your hard work Six One Six team!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS greeting with big smiles and genuine wel... — Kristin R.

ALWAYS greeting with big smiles and genuine welcome from the front line staff. Ryan and Lauren have an amazing presence and compassion for their clients. Jay is hands down just AMAZING and one of a kind. I know that I can trust him to choose the best look for me when I need new frames.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly!  — Leana S.

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Shelby was helpful explaining different things during the exam. Trying on glasses was a fun experience with a lot of laughter.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best ever vision experiences ever. — Sara B.

One of the best ever vision experiences ever. Their process is easy and efficient. The personel are professional, friendly, and ridiculously competent.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Huber is simply the best. My eyes and their... — Kent H.

Dr Huber is simply the best. My eyes and their health are a very serious concern of mine. Her care and guidance leaves no doubt that I am in the best of hands.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. I look forward to s... — Victor M.

Always a great experience. I look forward to seeing the doctors and staff every time I need eye care.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to 616 and i was so imp... — Carol B.

This was my first visit to 616 and i was so impressed with the entire staff. They were very professional, timely and welcoming. Dr. Lauren is the best. Thank you all

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic experience! From check in to f... — Angela S.

What a fantastic experience! From check in to final contact...it was great!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are really great and very... — Keith G.

The doctors and staff are really great and very caring. Always a cheerful welcome from everyone...highly recommended

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service - will go again for my eye care — William R.

great service - will go again for my eye care

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With past dissatisfaction, I was seeking a new ... — Kathleen F.

With past dissatisfaction, I was seeking a new Vision Center that would exceed my expectations. I found that and more at Six One Six Vision Center . Staff is so welcoming . My complete experiences has been positive.

Aug 8, 2019