StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. — Sharon W.

I thought both the care prior to seeing Dr. Shelby Strick and during the exam was excellent. Everyone at the facility was friendly, conscientious, and paid attention to detail. Dr. Strick explained my options and the process as we went through it.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Victoria C.

Very friendly staff! I had to bring my daughter in; they all were so kind and fun. She definitely love the man helping us pick out some glasses. Thank you

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Claudia M.

I just had an eye exam with Dr. Shelby Strick. It was my first appointment with the good Dr. She Not only met my expectations but exceeded them !! Very personable and professional. I can honestly say it was the most complete exam I've ever had! Was a pleasure to meet the Dr. I look forward to seeing her next year ! Thank you Dr. Stick!!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Six one Six for about 4 ye... — Steven S.

I have been going to Six one Six for about 4 years now. The service I get there is great. They ask lots of questions to find the right fit for me.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional and kind doctors, ... — Jessica C.

Friendly staff, professional and kind doctors, clean location... such a great experience!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional patient-centric environment — Jeanna V.

I love going to the eye doctor! The staff, stylist, and doctor are all personable, upbeat, and professional. I also love that I'm given options that will work for my conditions, not just told what to do. Six One Six Vision Center puts the patient in the driver's seat and guides you towards the best fit for you!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from making the appointmen... — Carrie S.

Excellent experience from making the appointment (they got my husband and I in within a few days of calling), to the exam itself. Dr. Shelby Strick was very informative and answered all of our questions. She also is able to accommodate many of the special services we require. We have already recommended their office to several people!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with respect and compassion  — Angela S.

Treated with respect and compassion

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Michael A.

Excellent doctor (Dr. Strick) caught a condition that my previous doctor hadn't found. Nice location and great appointment reminder system.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. ... — Janet D.

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Excellent eye exam and correction!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend  — Abigayle H.

Great team, very friendly- Dr Shelby was really helpful, answered all my questions, and didn’t rush through the process at all. Also, Jay helped me pick out my glasses, love him. He’s honest and upfront.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and informative!  — Justin C.

Staff was very friendly and informative!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly, knowledgeable, professional. It was ... — David T.

friendly, knowledgeable, professional. It was my understanding that my insurance covered the exam with no copay. I didn't feel to complain at the time since $39 didn't seem extreme. However, Since you are asking, I will share my thoughts. I received no explanation as to why I was being charged. I should have pursued it at the time. It is not too late to call and advise me of the reason however. 208-297-6509. It convinced, I will be happy to raise my rating to 5 stars.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Six One Six is amazing! — Bryn B.

I love this place. Everyone is so attentive and professional. They listen and truly care.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent eye care. — Harold N.

Very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and thorough exam. All of my questions were answered and I went away feeling that my eye care is in good hands.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! — Allan N.

Great Dr., great staff. I highly recommend this practice!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Idaho 3 years ago and have struggled... — Jennifer L.

I moved to Idaho 3 years ago and have struggled finding a good eye doctor. My search is over! Hallelujah! I worked in ophthalmology for years and finding an office that is clean and professional with a caring staff has been almost impossible, at least until now. The provider that I saw was truly concerned about me and made me feel like I was the only patient of the day. Thank you six one six!!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Quick Care — Kelsee B.

The staff and optometrists at Six-One-Six are caring AND quick. Usually those are an either/or experience but not here. I’m very pleased with the experience.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very helpful and eas... — Ian L.

Everyone at the office was very helpful and easy to work with. Our eye doctor explained everything in detail and was very professional. The appointment was on time and we received reminders.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kyle G.

Everything from start to finish was a great experience. I really appreciated the ability to be seen outside of the typical 9-5 work schedule. Jay was also amazing in his ability to track down the precise frames that I wanted. Thank you to everybody.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A change for the better — Sandra S.

My husband and I changed doctors because we had moved and wanted an eye doctor closer to home. We are delighted with our decision. Dr. Lauren Huber takes time to explain things to us and is concerned about potential problems, watching closely for changes that will impact eye health and vision.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No problem scheduling an appointment.  — Linda E.

I was able to schedule an appointment in a timely manner. Great service by Dr. Lauren and staff.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Facilites were bright and appeasing to the ... — Michael P.

The Facilites were bright and appeasing to the eyes. Staff were freindly, knowledgable and Professional.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Optometrist — Macey G.

I LOVE this place. I have had horrible eyesight almost my entire life and I was bummed when my 13 y/o started complaining about not being able to see. It's not fun to wear glasses, but going to the eye doctor is usually a drag, especially when they dilate your eyes. Well, lo and behold, you don't have to do that anymore! At least not here. It costs extra money outside of insurance, but they just take a picture with an intense camera. Couple that with the fact that everyone there is amazing (we specifically saw Dr. Lauren Huber, but we did spend time with each person there for different things) and this process actually just became enjoyable. They have a beautiful, comfortable office and a large selection of frames as well. This just became exclusively where our family will be going to get eye care. If you need an optometrist, this is THE place.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Emily G.

Friendly and helpful service. Personalized experience and knowledgeable staff

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional treatment and informative.  — Ernesto D.

Very professional treatment and informative.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 3rd visit, the whole staff is professional a... — Teri S.

My 3rd visit, the whole staff is professional and very helpful. I especially Love Dr. Strick. She is so personable and very thorough. Never have had a long wiat. Hight recommend!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff couldn’t have bee nicer — Robert F.

All the staff couldn’t have bee nicer

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist I’ve been a patient of in my l... — Kipton B.

Best optometrist I’ve been a patient of in my life. Ryan is an engaged listener, and is always looking for ways to help me improve my vision with different ideas about contacts and manufacturers.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar please e-mail me the update on my perscription.... — Lee B.

please e-mail me the update on my perscription. I did not recieve one on day of exam. Thank yoou

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Carol L.

I really like Dr Huber -very through and personable.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit..I wasn't looking forward to Bifoca... — Karen R.

Great visit..I wasn't looking forward to Bifocals but Dr. Lauran was Awesome and fitted me with MultiFocal Contacts! So Pleased to not be CONSTANTLY looking for my glasses!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and daughter both had their exams here ... — Michael H.

My wife and daughter both had their exams here and had great experiences, and every time I have gone with them I have seen how very friendly and helpful they are, so I decided to try it out also. I was not disappointed! I think they went above and beyond during the exam and after when I was picking out glasses to make sure I was getting all my issues addressed and was comfortable with everything that was going on. I have to say it was the best experience I have had getting my eyes examined. Looks like my family and I have a new eye doctor! I highly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was amazing! Very friendly... — Angela C.

The whole experience was amazing! Very friendly from when you walk in the door! Efficient was taken back slightly before my appointment time no long wait! Dr Lauren Huber was very knowledgeable answered every question I had. No one was in a hurry and took their time to make sure I had the care I needed!! I would recommend Six One Six to anyone!!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greg overall service... if you start carrying t... — Gregory W.

Greg overall service... if you start carrying the Philippe Starks and you’ll be a ten for me.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Margaret H.

I have been there twice and I got my last pair of glasses there. My most recent appointment was for dry eyes and they Gave me great advice and prescription. Sarah and Shelby have been very nice and helpful. I forgot to ask a question during my appointment and they promptly got back to me via email. Everybody who works there has been excellent. I also like the physical office in particular because it’s so bright, you don’t rely on artificial light to see your glasses.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Timely, professional and f... — Tim R.

Outstanding service. Timely, professional and friendly.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, Great Doctor, Great service. — Scott C.

This place was fantastic! The staff was very personable and Doctor Shelby Strick was amazing! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants professional service! Thank you for getting me in so quick on short notice!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jana C.

The staff is great... office is clean and well organized... close to my home in Star

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr SHELLY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A THORO... — Carolyn Jean C.

Dr SHELLY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID A THOROUGH EXAMINATION. I ENJOYED MY APPOINTMENT.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and very thorough. Thank ... — David R.

Friendly professional and very thorough. Thank you!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The practice seems well run with friendly staff... — John C.

The practice seems well run with friendly staff. A nice experience.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor explained the test to me... — Carol S.

Great staff and doctor explained the test to me. I would recommend Six One Six to family and friends and neighbors. Thank you, Carol

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Its as good as it gets! Great friendly, knowle... — Tom H.

Its as good as it gets! Great friendly, knowledgable staff. Really nice facility with up to date equipment. Truly there to help, and not maximize profits.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, and thorough! — Joshua S.

Got me in quickly. Thorough exam. Explained everything and I have a pretty good understanding of my current eye health + prescription needs. Helpful at the end when deciding between using my coverage for contacts or new lenses, as well.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan is AMAZING and great with kids! We hav... — Isabella A.

Dr. Ryan is AMAZING and great with kids! We have been going to Six One Six for about 4 years and an so thankful for them! Very informative and helpful to make sure I understand what my kids needs are 💗

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! Thorough exam ... — Lesley N.

Very friendly and helpful staff! Thorough exam and explanations of everything!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t wait to see better!  — Julia F.

I was impressed with the care I received. I can’t wait to see better! Great selection of frames and knowledgeable staff to help pick out the best pair for me. Thank you!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Top Vision Center — Dale J.

The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The eye exam was thorough, and the consultation was professional and informative. Six One Six Vision Center is an excellent choice for all your eye care needs.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very thorough! — James P.

Great service very thorough!

Jul 3, 2020