StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Andrea E.

I highly recommend this location. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and quick even with all the new COVID requirements. They were very knowledgeable with my insurance, they did a great job of showing me the break down of costs for each thing I asked about and helping me find exactly what I wanted with affordability! I cant wait for my new glasses to come in, thank you guys!!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best visit ever! — Aimee H.

I have been coming to Sitterle for years and yesterday was my best visit EVER! The technician that visited with me and did my pre-screening before my doctor visit was the nicest and most upbeat woman that lightened my day. I love Dr. Maldonado as she always takes as much time with me as I need. My eyes have trouble focusing and she takes the extra time to make sure I get the right prescription. She also answers any questions I have with in-depth answers since she knows I like to actively take part in my own health. The gentleman that checked me out at the end of my appointment was a delight as well and also answered after double checking any question I had. Hands down best staff. With Covid numbers increasing, I could see and felt safe with all the extra precautions that were taken during my visit.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service - very good visit! — Roman B.

Excellent service - probably one of my best visits to your office. Each of the Sitterle employees that I dealt with were courteous, professional & very efficient. COVID-19 containment protocols were apparent & served to make me a little less worried about having my eyes checked. Keep up the great work!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all were amazing!!!! Keep up the good work!!!... — QUIANNA R.

Y’all were amazing!!!! Keep up the good work!!!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Patient & freindly Staff — Janice C.

Very Patient & friendly Staff

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I was in contact w was pleasant and po... — Nadine F.

Everyone I was in contact w was pleasant and positive. Dr. Maldonado took her TIME, answered ALL of my questions, suggested different contact types and discussed surgery opts. Her personalization of my eyes and to my quality of life actually brought me to tears. I had not been to eye Dr. but once within the past 10 yrs due to bad experiences and a feeling of being rushed. I'd recommend her to to care for your eyes. My husband has been a patient here for 8-9 years and has urged me to go. I'm glad I did and I really think you will be also.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!  — Alexandra C.

Great staff ! Very fun and informative. Dr.Sitterle was so helpful

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing The staff was friendly and professiona... — Anna F.

Amazing The staff was friendly and professional..

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff!  — Karen E.

I highly recommend Dr. Sitterly and his staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinical service. Very customer focused ... — Dean M.

Great clinical service. Very customer focused and timely.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Phoebe R.

I’ve visited Sitterle for a few years now and will continue to do so. The staff is always very helpful, patient, and kind. I really appreciate that they took the time to help me figure out my best options.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Sandra C.

I appreciate being able to visit my Optometrist in person during this pandemic. All precautionary measures were taken by the staff to keep us all safe. My visit with Dr. Sitterle was good and I look forward to my next appointment.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do like the reminders for our up coming appoi... — Brenda T.

I do like the reminders for our up coming appointments.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Richard M.

Great staff, very helpful, very courteous, and friendly.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstandingw — Rogelia G.

The service was outstandingw

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit with Dr. Maldonado. — David G.

It was my first visit with Dr. Maldonado. She and all the staff were very courteous and professional.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado  — Jesse C.

Dr. Maldonado was very helpful, patient and kind to my husband.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found my eye doctor! — Stephanie H.

I’m so thankful to finally find an affordable eye doctor that gives a fully comprehensive eye health exam along with the vision exam. (For some reason, I had been finding doctors that only seem to do quick vision exams.) Not to mention how convenient it is to have glasses frames available for shopping in house, and prescriptions able to be made right then and there! This place is a dream. Thank you Dr. Sitterle!

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do appreciate how efficiently the office oper... — Thomas B.

I do appreciate how efficiently the office operates, and how my examination and results went so quickly and so well. I have no other optometry office against which to compare, but I am impressed with the array of ocular test instrumentation, and diagnostic equipment. There is really no need to attend an Opthalmological office with that array of basic examination instruments.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personable service from the doctor. — Lawrence A.

Great, personable service from the doctor.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff. Equipment was mod... — George R.

Great office, friendly staff. Equipment was modern. Dr Sitterle was thorough with my exam and the discussion of my condition.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star AWESOME SERVICE, AMAZING PERSONEL, EXTRAORDINAR... — Cynthia Y.

AWESOME SERVICE, AMAZING PERSONEL, EXTRAORDINARY DOCTOR I AM BLESSED TO BE A PATIENT.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The Doctor's are kind, talk... — Laura E.

I love this office. The Doctor's are kind, talk in language I can understand and BEST eye exams I've ever had. Front staff and techs are great also. Keep on going. Thank you!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Victoria F.

Wonderful first time visit. Very nice, thorough and they take Medicare! Highly recommend them for your ocular needs!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor & Caring Staff  — Colby B.

Efficient and caring. Dr Sitterle explained everything in detail and took time in my appointment to discuss my issues. Office has all the latest technology to conduct various tests on your eyes. Very pleased. Will go back for more eye care.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care....Diana M — Diana M.

Great service and care....Diana M

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia A.

I was treated with great patience and encouragement from all the staff who I was serviced by plus assistance from Dr. Nicole Maldonado who made me aware that my right eye may need a cataract surgery in the future. I was very happy that I was given many discounts while ordering the lenses for my two frames=near sighted & pc. I was also glad that my out of pocket cost was very reasonable.😊

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — William H.

The exam was fine and Dr. Maldonado did a good job of explaining everything to me, but I had to wait a long time (at least 20 mins) between the exam and when Dr. Maldonado saw me.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taylor G.

This is the only eye doctor Taylor has ever came to and she loves them they’re very professional and kind with children

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really love coming to this eye care center — Karen E.

I really love coming to this eye center because the Doctor and the employees that work there care about and your eyes. I will change a thing. I will continue to come to this eye care as long as I can.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Veronica S.

I’ll admit, I had a pretty good visit. Check-in was quick and painless. Copay was not taken immediately up front; they wait until the end for any “add-on a” that you may rack up... which was a bit disconcerting. My pricing options were not explained to me until I was actually sitting in the exam chairs for each component of my visit; I had no idea what my copays or fees for contacts were until actually sitting down for the consultation. Also, I was given some strange paperwork describing a possible MLM to buy into... a bit disconcerting at a doctor’s office. I was glad I didn’t have to be dilated, though I would have liked to have the costs explained up front BEFORE pictures were taken. I’m a bit upset that I’ll have to wait “up to two weeks” for glasses... but otherwise, the staff were all very friendly. Only other complaint is that the online check-in is misleading, as their system is slow and not updated to reflect actual availabilities.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc J.

My experiences at Sitterle, for the last several years, have always been positive. I’m a once-a-year patient and I know what to expect every time I visit...that’s refreshing. Plus, there never seems to be the feeling that I have to do something that I may not be interested in at the time.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful visit. Everyone was ... — Adeline M.

Thank you for a wonderful visit. Everyone was helpful & very nice to me. Happy New Year!! Dr. Sitterle is very thorough & I feel very blessed whenever I visit the Sitterle office because I receive a thorough checkup on my eyes. God bless you all.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!!! — Bonnie R.

The ladies were the sweetest and our optometrist tech was patient and very helpful. I look forward to going again! The lady who tested my eyes was thorough and kind. I appreciated both of them.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Sitterle Vision Source! — Rebecca I.

Dr. Sitterle's friendly staff know their stuff! Dr. Sitterle is thorough in his examinations and explains everything thoroughly.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,friendly staff,very throural — Colby W.

Great service,friendly staff,very throural

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was wonderful! from the front desk st... — John D.

everyone was wonderful! from the front desk staff to Dr Maldonado to final closeout. i would recommend your office and all of your personnel.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service! — Derek G.

Professional, friendly service!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team dr s has assembled. Always the same ... — Kevin T.

Great team dr s has assembled. Always the same great experience. The chick fil a of optometry.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome ! — George A.

I just completed my yearly exam and as usual I was well taken care of. Dr. Sitterle always has the latest and greatest equipment. His staff is also very explanatory and you clearly understand all of the procedures. With such a relaxed atmosphere it must be a good place to work as well.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sandra C.

Dr. Sitterle and his staff are friendly, courteous and professional. All procedures are explained well. Dr. Sitterle cares about his patients and makes recommendations to ensure good eye health. Thank you, Dr. Sitterle!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Dr Sitterle as always was a very go... — Rosie H.

My visit to Dr Sitterle as always was a very good experience, I was treated very well by everyone that works there.I was able to learn about my eyes and I chose the glasses I wanted without any pressure to spend more money.I rate Dr Sitterle and the staff a 5 for a job well done.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, would recommend — Lynne R.

Professional staff, would recommend

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great doctor. Would recommend — Michael R.

Friendly staff, great doctor. Would recommend

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is just so nice. Dr. Maldonado is the... — Michael S.

Everybody is just so nice. Dr. Maldonado is the best.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well informed by Dr Malinado (sp?) Very p... — Carole L.

Very well informed by Dr Malinado (sp?) Very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit — Marcia H.

I met with Dr. Maldonado and she was very knowledgeable and addressed my questions and concerns. I have been a patient since 2002 and have not even considered looking for another optometrist. I initially went because I lived in the area, however, have moved and the office is not close, so that is a testament to your services.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service , the Dr took the tim... — Regina T.

Very professional service , the Dr took the time to explain what was going on and gave great recommendations for better eye health

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr Maldonado. — Jocelyn O.

I loved Dr Maldonado. She took the time to properly assess my daughters vision. Everyone else is nice also.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sitterle is an awesome eye dr staff very fri... — Janet S.

Dr Sitterle is an awesome eye dr staff very friendly and ready to help. Only bad thing they don’t have enough different frames to choose from. Going here for 3 years know complaints.

Oct 18, 2019