StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Bernard L.

Great staff. Always willing to please you and give you all the updates in this field.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the fact that i have you to rem... — Lucia R.

I am happy with the fact that i have you to remind me to check my eyes

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints about Sitterle Vision Sou... — Michael S.

I have no complaints about Sitterle Vision Source. I’ve been taking my son there for the past 3 years and everybody’s really nice and friendly. Dr.Maldonado is the BEST!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Doctors are always very frien... — Jose M.

The Staff and the Doctors are always very friendly and knowledgeable and explain everything to you very well.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with visit. — Dorothy T.

I really liked the doctor. He was happy to explain questions I had about insurance.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Maldonado and everyone was extremely f... — Enedina R.

Loved Dr Maldonado and everyone was extremely friendly.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over two years and I al... — Clarissa A.

I’ve been a patient for over two years and I always have a great experience. The staff are always friendly, professional and courteous.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My rating for Vision Sourse is a 5 star rating.... — Julie B.

My rating for Vision Sourse is a 5 star rating.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous staff with modern,... — Sharon K.

Very professional, courteous staff with modern, high tech equipment

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit to Sitterle Vision Source — Pam F.

This was my first visit to Sitterle Vision Source. I was impressed with the "thoroughness" of the exam process. They ran tests that I had never had before. Their concern about overall health rather than just running me through a quick eye exam was impressive.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicole Maldonado was excellent. She explai... — Ron W.

Dr. Nicole Maldonado was excellent. She explained the results of every test given as well as the best choice options for contacts vs glasses so she made the choices easy to make. A+++

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish. You we... — Marcile L.

Excellent service from start to finish. You were made to feel welcome and part of their family!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant! — Kassandra M.

Okay...I'm blown away. I had to bring my 8 month old to this appointment and he can get impatient. Everyone was so helpful and kind. The staff said hello to me and my son. Even when he got fussy no one made us feel uncomfortable! The optometrist took her time and was very thorough with us. I was seen promptly. The only thing that took a while was when I was selecting my frames because there were so many cute options! Staff was great. I have had some bad experiences with rude staff at eye doctors around here. This place was the complete opposite! Thank you everyone for giving us such a nice visit. I can't wait for my glasses to come in!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maldonado was extremely knowledgeable about ... — Rebecca M.

Dr Maldonado was extremely knowledgeable about my eye examination! She was very courteous and professional. She explained my eye examination in words I could understand !

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie G.

Staff and doctor were very helpful

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased First-time patient — William S.

First-time patient and was very pleased with Dr. Sitterle and everything from the general comfort of the office, the staff, the state-of-the-art technology used during the exam, and the respect shown for my time.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheri J.

Everything was great. Didn't have to wait long to see the doctor, friendly staff, and all my questions answered

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service of these ... — Carol F.

I was very impressed with the service of these young professionals.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Friendly staff and Amazing service. T... — Jeffery D.

Extremely Friendly staff and Amazing service. They explained everything very thoroughly.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sitterle is awsome!! Takes his time to make... — Janet S.

Dr. Sitterle is awsome!! Takes his time to make sure eye exam is right and lenses are correct. Staff are very nice and willing to help to get right frame for you.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sitterle is great! Very thorough and is ver... — Shirley M.

Dr. Sitterle is great! Very thorough and is very helpful and pleasant. Nice staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the physician where very professi... — Reginald W.

The staff and the physician where very professional and knowledgeable. I feel good to recomend Anyone

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, use of state of the art... — Gordon D.

Professional, thorough, use of state of the art tools to best diagnose eye problem.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

First, I was greeted by name, as if I were actually expected! The wait time, in all phases of the exam, was minimal. Dr. Sitterle was careful to explain exactly how my insurances worked for me, and made sure to charge the best price he could offer. ALL of the staff members are TOP NOTCH!!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything as fine, thorough. We'll see how my ... — James N.

Everything as fine, thorough. We'll see how my new glasses end up!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Been coming to Scott for years... — Rosemary S.

Great service! Been coming to Scott for years. Always lets me know of new tests, etc.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time to meet with Dr. Sitterle.... — Maria P.

It was my first time to meet with Dr. Sitterle. I normally see Dr. Maldonado, whom I really like. Dr. Sitterle was not a disappointment, he was very thorough and was conscientious of the financial difference between the different brands of contacts and how long it would take to receive a custom contact vs non custom, which I appreciated.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service. — Ricardo D.

Very pleased with the service.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent se — Dena T.

Very professional and excellent service

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Fernando R.

Awesome staff. Doctor was awesome as well. Took longer than expected, but worth it to make sure my eyes are ok. Keep it up.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EMAIL IS AN EXCELLENT MEDIA FOR REMINDERS — Joan D.

EMAIL IS AN EXCELLENT MEDIA FOR REMINDERS

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Stephanie M.

The entire office staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Maldonado was great at explaining all my results throughout the exam, and took the extra time to explain the cause of a symptom I had experienced. Will definitely be returning here yearly for my exams.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine as usual there  — Frank M.

Everything was fine as usual there

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado and Dr. Sitterle are wonderful! D... — Michelle F.

Dr. Maldonado and Dr. Sitterle are wonderful! Dr. Maldonado discovered a problem with my retina by comparing this years optomap image to last years. Get your optomap! I need further tests, but I appreciate them looking out for me.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience! — Roman B.

Excellent experience - each Sitterle employee I dealt with was courteous, professional & very efficient. The examination conducted by Dr. Maldonado was thorough & proficiently conducted. Likewise, she explained all of my vision changes & options effectively. The young lady that assisted me with my eyeglasses order (Stephanie) was especially helpful, knowledgeable & patient - she did a very good job of making the experience as expeditious & painless as possible. Thanks for the great service!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been visiting for 3 years now have no c... — Jose N.

We have been visiting for 3 years now have no complaints very professional fast service.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got a piece of metal in my eye couple years bac... — David T.

Got a piece of metal in my eye couple years back, he got me in as an emergency visit and took care of it quick... been going there ever since and love it.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sally G.

I was very pleased with my visit at Dr. Scott Sitterle's office.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else.  — Erika G.

I've been going to Sitterle Vision Care for many years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! The office staff is friendly and professional. The doctors, Sitterle and Maldonado, are amazing! Dr. Sitterle always has the latest in optical care equipment. Their selection of glasses and contacts is fantastic. He also takes very good care of his staff which is evident in their work ethic. Follow them on Facebook.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar God be praised for such fine service! — Carolyn Y.

God be praised for such fine service!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no waiting time, well take care ... — John R.

Great service, no waiting time, well take care of eye problems

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — Linda G.

I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado  — Candace H.

Dr. Maldonado is excellent and very knowledgeable. She takes take and explained all details so that I can understand.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was the tester! Now to book my family! — Jennifer S.

Very well stocked! Lots of glasses options for kids, men & women. Sweet staff. Nice waiting area.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Nicole is very friendly an... — Marika L.

I enjoyed my visit. Nicole is very friendly and Dr. Maldando was knowledgeable.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Lizbeth L.

I was very pleased with my visit. It was my first time. Everyone was friendly, wait wasn't long at all, overall I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice personnel and quick to be seen and ta... — Lauretta D.

Very nice personnel and quick to be seen and taken care of thoroughly.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this place. Mostly awesome. — Rachael K.

Love this place. Mostly awesome. Dr Maldonado is very knowledgeable and attentive. I got some really cute glasses. I only withhold one star because I wish they would stop trying to sell me a supplement. I came to get my eyes checked. I am not interested in buying any Juice Plus.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and very affordable! — Cynthia I.

Friendly staff and very affordable!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very helpful. I particularly ... — Janine G.

Entire staff was very helpful. I particularly enjoyed seeing Dr. Maldonado. She explained my results and asked if I had any questions at all. She was also very personable and left me feeling comfortable in her care.

Mar 22, 2018