StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Derek B.

The atmosphere in this office is great and the staff was awesome.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A truck driver's challenges  — Daniel C.

Dr Maldonado understood the challenges I have as a truck driver in getting proper nutrition that supports not only my daily needs but more importantly my eye health. Her insights were on point and specific to my situation. Also, the time she took to explain the exam findings to my 10-year old son was heartening.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office! — Esperanza O.

This place is great. The doctor and staff are amazing. I always feel like no details are left unsaid with the staff. So glad I found this office.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office atmosphere was nice and welcoming. Dr. M... — Travis D.

Office atmosphere was nice and welcoming. Dr. Maldonado was very knowledgeable and upfront with my vision and what I could and should expect. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone to go to.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is a very efficiently run organizati... — Thomas B.

The office is a very efficiently run organization. Sitterle has made a ber meaningful investment in state of the art instrumentation, that accurately supplies sufficient data to aid in characterizing and diagnosing a patient’s vision. That equipment eliminates the need for the minimally invasive procedures such as pupil dialation.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very attentive and patient — Lauretta D.

very attentive and patient

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and all of the staff as usual was pr... — Dorian S.

The Doctor and all of the staff as usual was professional and extremely friendly. It’s always a pleasure to complete my exams as they are always helpful in every aspect of my visit.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Joe S.

Dr. Maldonado is very professional and always makes me feel comfortable and explains everything to make sure I understand my exam results. It's always a pleasure having Chad look out for me when selecting and fitting my new frames. You are truly fortunate having these two professinals working for you. Regards, Joe Sanchez

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience — Cathy H.

I have been going to Sitterle Vision Source for several years. I am quite picky about doctors and vision care but I can rate my experience here easily with 5 stars. I have received great care consistantly. First, the staff is great. They are all knowledgable, professional, and they sincerely care. Michelle isjust wonderful! She focuses completely on me while assisting with my glasses - she is not distracted. She checks carefully to ensure I get the best cost & value by always providing options and explaining each choice available to me. Besides being so capable & professional, Michelle is very pleasant with a wonderful personality. In addition, Dr. Maldonado is the absolute best optometrist I have ever seen. She is brilliant, informed, thorough, with a wonderful "bedside manner". Thank you both so much for your care and guidance while taking care of my vision needs. You are the absolute best!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! ... — Rita G.

Great staff!! Iris and Michelle very thorough great detail in all my questions. Dr. Sitterle, so I can say. He has been my physician for a many, many years gives excellent care always spends time with his patients answers all questions or/and listens to concerns. Thank you Dr. Sitterle for all you do for your patients!!! I trust you totally with my vision you are so wonderful!!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Dr. Rodriguez was great answe... — Carl P.

Great service and Dr. Rodriguez was great answering all my questions.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Optometrist! — Sandra C.

Dr. Sitterle is very thorough and explains everything clearly. Office staff is cordial and professional. He's taking very good care of my eyes!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful we found them. — Leonardo M.

We moved here recently from another state. We are so glad we found such competent and kind doctors.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sitterle is great. He is exceptionally polit... — George T.

Dr.Sitterle is great. He is exceptionally polite, professional, knowledgeable, and informative.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado was attentive and explained thing... — Karen S.

Dr. Maldonado was attentive and explained things thoroughly during my exam appointment.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience, told me all the opti... — Manuel G.

It was a great experience, told me all the options I had and answered any questions that I had.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional — Steven C.

I’ve been coming here for over a year and have yet to be dissapointed. Nothing but professionalism. The staff is delightful. I recommend this office to everyone in need of eye care.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Edgers — Karen E.

Five stars!! Treatment it was a great experience.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services provided by staff and doctor... — Deborah O.

Excellent services provided by staff and doctor.Received excellent and genuine care from doctor. As always have my appointment already booked.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and accurate as always. I will con... — Scott K.

Professional and accurate as always. I will continue to go to this Vision Source as long as I live in San Antonio. Happy with the customer service, staff, speed, and products. The Doctor took her time to speak with me specifically on different options and ways to make sure my eyes remain in good health. Thanks!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I need glasses so much and was a little nervous... — Dora C.

I need glasses so much and was a little nervous at doing so. But was greeting with a warm smile and guided all the way through. Thank you for your understanding on my difficult visit that turned out to be a piece of cake. .

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful service!  — Ruby S.

Always friendly and helpful service!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was amazing! The optometrist assistan... — Gladys O.

All staff was amazing! The optometrist assistant was thorough and very polite. Dr. Maldonado is also very thorough and patient with any questions. Appointments were running behind, however their great disposition made everything better.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have had a couple of other eye Drs and this is ... — Frank M.

Have had a couple of other eye Drs and this is one of the best places I have been too. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Maldonado is very good at her job. I highly recommend this office for your eye needs

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, welcoming office.  — Carolyn L.

A friendly, welcoming office.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sitterle is very professional and explains ... — Gerald C.

Dr. Sitterle is very professional and explains every test and answers any and all questions. Very satisfied.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect timing end of the year annual visit, I... — Juan G.

Perfect timing end of the year annual visit, I checked my email and I saw my appointment that I made the previous year.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Becky G.

Everyone very friendly, efficient and professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Bernard L.

Great staff. Always willing to please you and give you all the updates in this field.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the fact that i have you to rem... — Lucia R.

I am happy with the fact that i have you to remind me to check my eyes

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints about Sitterle Vision Sou... — Michael S.

I have no complaints about Sitterle Vision Source. I’ve been taking my son there for the past 3 years and everybody’s really nice and friendly. Dr.Maldonado is the BEST!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Doctors are always very frien... — Jose M.

The Staff and the Doctors are always very friendly and knowledgeable and explain everything to you very well.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with visit. — Dorothy T.

I really liked the doctor. He was happy to explain questions I had about insurance.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Maldonado and everyone was extremely f... — Enedina R.

Loved Dr Maldonado and everyone was extremely friendly.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for over two years and I al... — Clarissa A.

I’ve been a patient for over two years and I always have a great experience. The staff are always friendly, professional and courteous.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My rating for Vision Sourse is a 5 star rating.... — Julie B.

My rating for Vision Sourse is a 5 star rating.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous staff with modern,... — Sharon K.

Very professional, courteous staff with modern, high tech equipment

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit to Sitterle Vision Source — Pam F.

This was my first visit to Sitterle Vision Source. I was impressed with the "thoroughness" of the exam process. They ran tests that I had never had before. Their concern about overall health rather than just running me through a quick eye exam was impressive.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nicole Maldonado was excellent. She explai... — Ron W.

Dr. Nicole Maldonado was excellent. She explained the results of every test given as well as the best choice options for contacts vs glasses so she made the choices easy to make. A+++

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish. You we... — Marcile L.

Excellent service from start to finish. You were made to feel welcome and part of their family!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant! — Kassandra M.

Okay...I'm blown away. I had to bring my 8 month old to this appointment and he can get impatient. Everyone was so helpful and kind. The staff said hello to me and my son. Even when he got fussy no one made us feel uncomfortable! The optometrist took her time and was very thorough with us. I was seen promptly. The only thing that took a while was when I was selecting my frames because there were so many cute options! Staff was great. I have had some bad experiences with rude staff at eye doctors around here. This place was the complete opposite! Thank you everyone for giving us such a nice visit. I can't wait for my glasses to come in!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maldonado was extremely knowledgeable about ... — Rebecca M.

Dr Maldonado was extremely knowledgeable about my eye examination! She was very courteous and professional. She explained my eye examination in words I could understand !

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackie G.

Staff and doctor were very helpful

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased First-time patient — William S.

First-time patient and was very pleased with Dr. Sitterle and everything from the general comfort of the office, the staff, the state-of-the-art technology used during the exam, and the respect shown for my time.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheri J.

Everything was great. Didn't have to wait long to see the doctor, friendly staff, and all my questions answered

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service of these ... — Carol F.

I was very impressed with the service of these young professionals.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Friendly staff and Amazing service. T... — Jeffery D.

Extremely Friendly staff and Amazing service. They explained everything very thoroughly.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sitterle is awsome!! Takes his time to make... — Janet S.

Dr. Sitterle is awsome!! Takes his time to make sure eye exam is right and lenses are correct. Staff are very nice and willing to help to get right frame for you.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sitterle is great! Very thorough and is ver... — Shirley M.

Dr. Sitterle is great! Very thorough and is very helpful and pleasant. Nice staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the physician where very professi... — Reginald W.

The staff and the physician where very professional and knowledgeable. I feel good to recomend Anyone

Aug 23, 2018