StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service. — Ricardo D.

Very pleased with the service.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent se — Dena T.

Very professional and excellent service

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Fernando R.

Awesome staff. Doctor was awesome as well. Took longer than expected, but worth it to make sure my eyes are ok. Keep it up.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EMAIL IS AN EXCELLENT MEDIA FOR REMINDERS — Joan D.

EMAIL IS AN EXCELLENT MEDIA FOR REMINDERS

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Stephanie M.

The entire office staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Maldonado was great at explaining all my results throughout the exam, and took the extra time to explain the cause of a symptom I had experienced. Will definitely be returning here yearly for my exams.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine as usual there  — Frank M.

Everything was fine as usual there

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado and Dr. Sitterle are wonderful! D... — Michelle F.

Dr. Maldonado and Dr. Sitterle are wonderful! Dr. Maldonado discovered a problem with my retina by comparing this years optomap image to last years. Get your optomap! I need further tests, but I appreciate them looking out for me.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience! — Roman B.

Excellent experience - each Sitterle employee I dealt with was courteous, professional & very efficient. The examination conducted by Dr. Maldonado was thorough & proficiently conducted. Likewise, she explained all of my vision changes & options effectively. The young lady that assisted me with my eyeglasses order (Stephanie) was especially helpful, knowledgeable & patient - she did a very good job of making the experience as expeditious & painless as possible. Thanks for the great service!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been visiting for 3 years now have no c... — Jose N.

We have been visiting for 3 years now have no complaints very professional fast service.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got a piece of metal in my eye couple years bac... — David T.

Got a piece of metal in my eye couple years back, he got me in as an emergency visit and took care of it quick... been going there ever since and love it.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sally G.

I was very pleased with my visit at Dr. Scott Sitterle's office.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else.  — Erika G.

I've been going to Sitterle Vision Care for many years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! The office staff is friendly and professional. The doctors, Sitterle and Maldonado, are amazing! Dr. Sitterle always has the latest in optical care equipment. Their selection of glasses and contacts is fantastic. He also takes very good care of his staff which is evident in their work ethic. Follow them on Facebook.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar God be praised for such fine service! — Carolyn Y.

God be praised for such fine service!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, no waiting time, well take care ... — John R.

Great service, no waiting time, well take care of eye problems

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — Linda G.

I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was very polite and knowledgeable.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maldonado  — Candace H.

Dr. Maldonado is excellent and very knowledgeable. She takes take and explained all details so that I can understand.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was the tester! Now to book my family! — Jennifer S.

Very well stocked! Lots of glasses options for kids, men & women. Sweet staff. Nice waiting area.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. Nicole is very friendly an... — Marika L.

I enjoyed my visit. Nicole is very friendly and Dr. Maldando was knowledgeable.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Lizbeth L.

I was very pleased with my visit. It was my first time. Everyone was friendly, wait wasn't long at all, overall I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice personnel and quick to be seen and ta... — Lauretta D.

Very nice personnel and quick to be seen and taken care of thoroughly.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this place. Mostly awesome. — Rachael K.

Love this place. Mostly awesome. Dr Maldonado is very knowledgeable and attentive. I got some really cute glasses. I only withhold one star because I wish they would stop trying to sell me a supplement. I came to get my eyes checked. I am not interested in buying any Juice Plus.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and very affordable! — Cynthia I.

Friendly staff and very affordable!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very helpful. I particularly ... — Janine G.

Entire staff was very helpful. I particularly enjoyed seeing Dr. Maldonado. She explained my results and asked if I had any questions at all. She was also very personable and left me feeling comfortable in her care.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE PROMPT CARE AND SERVICE ARE SECOND TO NONE,... — Jorge M.

THE PROMPT CARE AND SERVICE ARE SECOND TO NONE, THANK YOU TO THE STAFF AND ESPECIALLY DR MALDONADO.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think it’s a great idea to have this site for... — Sherry P.

I think it’s a great idea to have this site for your client’s to give feedback.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, even though it was a very bu... — Michael R.

Fantastic service, even though it was a very busy afternoon.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sadie R.

The initial front desk was polite and took all valid info appropriately. We arrived 15 minutes early due to we had 2 new patients appointments, We were not seen until 45 minutes after our scheduled appointment times. the back staff was not very friendly, no one ever smiled. I only came upon one individual who was friendly.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Gavin R.

The initial front desk was polite and took all valid info appropriately. We arrived 15 minutes early due to we had 2 new patients appointments, We were not seen until 45 minutes after our scheduled appointment times. the back staff was not very friendly, no one ever smiled. I only came upon one individual who was friendly.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maldona was awesome, very informative and ca... — Jonathon P.

Dr Maldona was awesome, very informative and caring.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... 5 Stars, I would give 10 Stars... — Toni M.

Excellent... 5 Stars, I would give 10 Stars...

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good....overall — Leeann G.

I had an excellent experience overall. The only reason you are not receiving 5 stars is because I felt the technician was very unfriendly and made me feel like I was moving through a production line. Her tone and body language felt unwelcoming, never smiling once. The doctor I saw was excellent! She made me feel very comfortable and explained everything proficiently. Chad was also awesome! He was professional yet friendly and was efficient in getting everything I needed. He provided a great client experience and is really the reason I’m completing the survey, having asked me to. Great job overall. Work on the first impressions and you’ll have 5 stars from me!!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment as usual. Didn't ha... — Mario G.

It was a great appointment as usual. Didn't have to wait long and was done quickly.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience!  — Savannah G.

I had a great experience! I had my first eye exam, you guys took great care of me, thank you!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always. — Pamela S.

Staff is friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Andrew B.

I had a very pleasant experience. The entire Sitterle staff was impressive—professional, courteous and compassionate. I wish I had found Dr. Maldanado and the Sitterle team much sooner. I highly recommend them.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Rachel C.

Always a great experience

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience handled my 7 year old prefectly — Jasmine P.

Everyone was great. We were referred by our pediatrician because my daughter failed a vision test at school. she had never been to an optometrist and was a little scared. The Dr and all of the staff were great with my 7 year old daughter. Any question that i asked was answered very clearly. No run around answers like with other Dr offices. I have already marked my calendar for her next appointment because i will happily go back to them.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

Great visit! Staff was very efficient and friendly. Dr. Maldonado is awesome!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the service is awesome — Vernus E.

Always the service is awesome

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maldonado  — Fransisco D.

Dr Maldonado was very professional

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i felt like i was being pressured to buy a car — Joseph S.

i felt like i was being pressured to buy a over priced car or something. the price the doctor gave me was 100.00 $ different than the commissioned agent you should be ashamed for all your high pressure sells tactics .

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Sitterle Vision Source! — Carmen N.

I always have a good experience at Sitterle Vision Source. The staff is very friendly and efficient, and all of the doctors I have seen have been very helpful in meeting my vision needs. I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Sittlerle Vision Source!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and experienced staff. Very p... — Robert R.

Very professional and experienced staff. Very pleased with Dr. Scott Sitterele and his bedside manners. He's a good listener and answered all my questions clearly. I never felt rushed during any portion of the exam. I recommend Sitterle Vision with our hesitation.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the care I get but do not like ... — Gini Q.

I am happy with the care I get but do not like seeing a different Dr. I would like to see the same Dr. every time I have an appointment.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar YEARLY VISIT — Maria O.

My granddaughter and I saw Dr Sitterle And This visit was very pleasant. Staff was vert courteous and helpful and assisted us with a smile

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My technitian was very helpful and patient wit... — Lyne B.

My technitian was very helpful and patient with me, she was the best part of my visit 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, respectful, caring and pleasant  — Regina T.

Awesome, respectful, caring and pleasant

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, every option gone over. — Guillermo G.

Great office staff, every option gone over.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was good The doctor answered my conce... — Anna W.

The visit was good The doctor answered my concerns and gave me great tips to care for my eyes. He was very professional and showed great concern

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Dr. and team are very att... — Michael S.

Very good experience. Dr. and team are very attentive. Weren't overbooked like so many Dr's offices are. Each team member I dealt with was focused on my personal needs.

Oct 3, 2017