StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very happy coming here — Kathleen W.

Have always been very happy coming here

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great support professionals and ... — David H.

Great dentist, great support professionals and great service!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service. Dr Sisko is one of th... — Sherri C.

As always great service. Dr Sisko is one of the few Dr's I've been to that you feel like he truly cares about jos patients. Liz always does a great job on my cleanings also. This customer service is why I will always be his patient. Thank you 😉

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz always does an excellent job of cleaning my... — Harold J.

Liz always does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best dental team EVER.  — Diane F.

As always the best dental team EVER.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I 🖤 the dentist!  — Priscilla R.

Going to the dentist is not a frightening thing when you go here. The entire staff is amazing, caring and do a fantastic job!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable, professional experience. ... — Dr. William P.

Always a comfortable, professional experience. They make me feel like Norm walking into Cheers.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist experience. — Phyllis M.

Great Dentist experience.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank IIII C.

Two thumbs up, a good time was had by all. The lady that worked on my teeth was pleasant made me feel comfortable and the work she did was absolutely excellent and painless.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome as usual. The level of cu... — Jimmie H.

My visit was awesome as usual. The level of customer service and professionalism there is unmatched!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Great Staff. Love this place... — Kelly D.

Great Dentist and Great Staff. Love this place!!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Tina C.

Wonderful in all aspects! From the moment you walk in to when you leave - you are treated exceptionally well. Everyone is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is relaxing which is not a word that you use when going to the dentist.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure...Staff is always friendly an... — Pamela L.

Always a pleasure...Staff is always friendly and helpful. If it's possible to love going to the dentist, this is it!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so Friendly! — Rosemary K.

Everyone is so Friendly!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sisco and Kristy, excellent job.  — William C.

Dr. Sisco and Kristy, excellent job.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always.  — Rudolph N.

Great as always. Staff is extremely friendly and always helpful. I look forward to my next visit!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane B.

It's hard to believe that I like going to the dentist! Everyone is so kind and so very nice and helpful. And of course Dr Sisko is the BEST

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sisko always gives of his time by taking a f... — Janet C.

Dr Sisko always gives of his time by taking a few minutes, or more after each visit. His staff is efficient and all of his equipment is top notch. He an his team are the best!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing 1st Visit.  — Lyndsey T.

Loved the staff. The Dr was super awesome. My daughter lyndsey felt no pain. She was very relaxed and felt very safe! We have definitely found a new place for our family....so excited!! The Tackett Family!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is the most kind and caring person — Erma K.

Liz is the most kind and caring person

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Respect and appreciate the friendly, profession... — Carol B.

Respect and appreciate the friendly, professional and holistic care at Sisko Dentisty.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Liz was super. — William C.

Everyone was great. Liz was super.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl M.

Very good experience, staff was very helpful and friendly

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tara Warner — Tara W.

You make a difficult situation more pleasant, I recommended my sister Krista and so also agrees.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was a very good experience. Th... — Sharon P.

The appointment was a very good experience. The technicians are efficient and very kind. This is the most efficient doctor's office I have ever experienced.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Heather G.

I don'read your newsletters. I get too many appointment reminders - emails, texts and calls

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a nice experience with the staff. — Linda G.

Always a nice experience with the staff.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff can not thank them enou... — Thomas D.

Great Dentist and staff can not thank them enough for taking care of me and my teeth.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sisko dentistry is a top notch facility with ki... — Ellen W.

Sisko dentistry is a top notch facility with kind and friendly staff. They all treat each other and the patients with kindness and respect! Fabulous views from the chair also!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Met Kelsey for the first time, she was awesome!... — Lauren J L.

Met Kelsey for the first time, she was awesome! The new office is so amazing and the staff are wonderful. My hygienist was so thorough and explained everything from start to finish. Thank you again for a great dental experience.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest most professional physician and staff.... — Phyllis M.

Greatest most professional physician and staff.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz and Dr Sisko and all your staff are so wond... — Lisa A. M.

Liz and Dr Sisko and all your staff are so wonderful and courteous

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SPLINTING TEETH — Gary S.

I was totaling shocked when the receptions told me I owed $700 for my procedure, I felt I should have been informed prior of the cost before hand. She was a little condescending toward me , but DR. SISKO put me together and answered all my questions.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always an awesome experience to come there... — Jimmie H.

It's always an awesome experience to come there for treatment!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sisko is a very caring and conscientious de... — Cathy C.

Dr. Sisko is a very caring and conscientious dentist. He stays up to date on all the newest technology as well as ways to make clients visit comfortable and relaxing and of course pain free! I recommend him to everyone! His staff is amazing and caring and friendly!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very efficient and friendly. I don... — Hugh L.

Great staff. Very efficient and friendly. I don't like dentistry but I love Dr Sisko

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to this office since I was a young ... — Jennifer K.

I have come to this office since I was a young child. They have always been so very kind, helpful and caring! I highly recommend them to anyone as I now bring my kids here as well.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit was perfect in every aspect! S... — Paul P.

My recent visit was perfect in every aspect! Staff is very considerate and friendly,reception is always pleasant and Dr. Sisko is best dentist!!

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always great to be there with the great folks. — Judy S.

always great to be there with the great folks.

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corey C.

100% satisfied every single time. Top notch staff, state of the art equipment, comfortable environment.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They have always done well with my teeth. Frien... — Sue M.

They have always done well with my teeth. Friendly group and makes it easy to see the dentist

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You are all like family, the kind you choose- — Danielle H.

You are all like family, the kind you choose--makes each visit even better!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love your staff. Everyone is very efficient,... — Diana L.

I love your staff. Everyone is very efficient, very helpful, very happy and very knowledgeable.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly atmosphere  — Thomas D.

Great and friendly atmosphere

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The online newsletter and the appointment confi... — Vicki H.

The online newsletter and the appointment confirmation are very handy. I really like getting them.

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kelsie did a great job! She listened to my concer... — Denise S.

Kelsie did a great job! She listened to my concerns and conveyed them to Dr Sisko. She helped narrow the issue. Dr Sisko is always awesome :)

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sisko is the best dentist in town and has the... — Lynette D.

Dr. Sisko is the best dentist in town! He and his awesome staff make you feel so welcome, just like family 😀

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient experience — Margaret S.

The environment of Dr. Sisko's practice is both professional and welcoming. They truly have the best interest of the patient in mind, and deliver a positive experience.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Barry R.

The dental work was handled in a very professional manner, everything was explained regarding work being done as well as future work, and the staff was very friendly

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ernie M.

Great friendly service as always.

Sep 2, 2016