StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sisko and his staff is the greatest dental ... — Sharon P.

Dr. Sisko and his staff is the greatest dental office I have ever had. They are all so friendly and full of sunshine.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sisko Dentistry is the best! — Linda G.

Sisko Dentistry is the best!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and efficient staff! — David W.

Excellent service and efficient staff! I am always nervous going to the dentist but everyone quickly puts me at ease. Dr Sisko will always have a funny comment to make you smile. My hygienist is fantastic and she always has good suggestions to keep my teeth healthy.

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caroline always works in a professional manner ... — Thomas P.

Caroline always works in a professional manner and is friendly as well. I feel at ease while she works on my teeth. Christi? (many of them haha) was great as well

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great — Ernie M.

Everything was professional and the staff was concerned about any questions or issues I had. Very good experience again.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to — Jessica C.

I have never left a dentist's office smiling. Every single staff member I came into contact with shook my hand, introduced themselves and were genuinely polite. They showed me around the office since it was my first time, explained everything they were doing, etc. The office is spotless and felt new which I feel is also rare. The girls at the desk even took time before I left to get me set up for my wisdom teeth appt. Ihave found my forever dentist!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! I was seen early and ... — Harold J.

Everything was excellent! I was seen early and Liz was very thorough.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental staff in Akron ! — Rudolph N.

I always look forward to my visit with Dr. Sisko's staff. Always pleasant, very informative and a great chair-side manner, all of them, no exceptions. They will answer your questions and if a problem tooth exists, they will do a referral to other professional dental clinics who are the same caliber as they are.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, professional, and quick — Dennis L.

Nice, professional, and quick

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never thought I would look forward to a "dental... — Gerald R.

Never thought I would look forward to a "dental" appointment, but at Sisko's dentistry with all their modern technology and professional staff , I don't make-up excuses not to go.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sisko Dentristry and all their staff are wonderful — Lisa A. M.

Sisko Dentristry and all their staff are wonderful. Liz is a very wonderful an great hygienist. I actually look forward to coming to the dentist because everyone is so friendly and Dr Sisko is very entertaining too.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office! Dr. Sisko and his staff are... — Pamela M.

Best dental office! Dr. Sisko and his staff are the best and always very friendly!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Sisko and his assistant were amazing - ... — Janet B.

Both Dr Sisko and his assistant were amazing - I had an emergency and they fit me in and took GREAT care of me - Dr Sisko explained everything he was doing in a simple manner that I could understand. The office staff here are always very happy, caring and welcoming. I would recommend Sisko Dentistry to everyone!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald T.

I love all the pretty ladies except the one with the mustache. The big one from Hoban.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very happy coming here — Kathleen W.

Have always been very happy coming here

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great support professionals and ... — David H.

Great dentist, great support professionals and great service!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service. Dr Sisko is one of th... — Sherri C.

As always great service. Dr Sisko is one of the few Dr's I've been to that you feel like he truly cares about jos patients. Liz always does a great job on my cleanings also. This customer service is why I will always be his patient. Thank you 😉

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz always does an excellent job of cleaning my... — Harold J.

Liz always does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the best dental team EVER.  — Diane F.

As always the best dental team EVER.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I 🖤 the dentist!  — Priscilla R.

Going to the dentist is not a frightening thing when you go here. The entire staff is amazing, caring and do a fantastic job!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable, professional experience. ... — Dr. William P.

Always a comfortable, professional experience. They make me feel like Norm walking into Cheers.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist experience. — Phyllis M.

Great Dentist experience.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank IIII C.

Two thumbs up, a good time was had by all. The lady that worked on my teeth was pleasant made me feel comfortable and the work she did was absolutely excellent and painless.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome as usual. The level of cu... — Jimmie H.

My visit was awesome as usual. The level of customer service and professionalism there is unmatched!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Great Staff. Love this place... — Kelly D.

Great Dentist and Great Staff. Love this place!!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Tina C.

Wonderful in all aspects! From the moment you walk in to when you leave - you are treated exceptionally well. Everyone is friendly and professional. The atmosphere is relaxing which is not a word that you use when going to the dentist.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure...Staff is always friendly an... — Pamela L.

Always a pleasure...Staff is always friendly and helpful. If it's possible to love going to the dentist, this is it!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so Friendly! — Rosemary K.

Everyone is so Friendly!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sisco and Kristy, excellent job.  — William C.

Dr. Sisco and Kristy, excellent job.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always.  — Rudolph N.

Great as always. Staff is extremely friendly and always helpful. I look forward to my next visit!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane B.

It's hard to believe that I like going to the dentist! Everyone is so kind and so very nice and helpful. And of course Dr Sisko is the BEST

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sisko always gives of his time by taking a f... — Janet C.

Dr Sisko always gives of his time by taking a few minutes, or more after each visit. His staff is efficient and all of his equipment is top notch. He an his team are the best!

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing 1st Visit.  — Lyndsey T.

Loved the staff. The Dr was super awesome. My daughter lyndsey felt no pain. She was very relaxed and felt very safe! We have definitely found a new place for our family....so excited!! The Tackett Family!!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz is the most kind and caring person — Erma K.

Liz is the most kind and caring person

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Respect and appreciate the friendly, profession... — Carol B.

Respect and appreciate the friendly, professional and holistic care at Sisko Dentisty.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Liz was super. — William C.

Everyone was great. Liz was super.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl M.

Very good experience, staff was very helpful and friendly

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tara Warner — Tara W.

You make a difficult situation more pleasant, I recommended my sister Krista and so also agrees.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was a very good experience. Th... — Sharon P.

The appointment was a very good experience. The technicians are efficient and very kind. This is the most efficient doctor's office I have ever experienced.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Heather G.

I don'read your newsletters. I get too many appointment reminders - emails, texts and calls

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a nice experience with the staff. — Linda G.

Always a nice experience with the staff.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff can not thank them enou... — Thomas D.

Great Dentist and staff can not thank them enough for taking care of me and my teeth.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sisko dentistry is a top notch facility with ki... — Ellen W.

Sisko dentistry is a top notch facility with kind and friendly staff. They all treat each other and the patients with kindness and respect! Fabulous views from the chair also!

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Met Kelsey for the first time, she was awesome!... — Lauren J L.

Met Kelsey for the first time, she was awesome! The new office is so amazing and the staff are wonderful. My hygienist was so thorough and explained everything from start to finish. Thank you again for a great dental experience.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest most professional physician and staff.... — Phyllis M.

Greatest most professional physician and staff.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liz and Dr Sisko and all your staff are so wond... — Lisa A. M.

Liz and Dr Sisko and all your staff are so wonderful and courteous

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SPLINTING TEETH — Gary S.

I was totaling shocked when the receptions told me I owed $700 for my procedure, I felt I should have been informed prior of the cost before hand. She was a little condescending toward me , but DR. SISKO put me together and answered all my questions.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always an awesome experience to come there... — Jimmie H.

It's always an awesome experience to come there for treatment!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sisko is a very caring and conscientious de... — Cathy C.

Dr. Sisko is a very caring and conscientious dentist. He stays up to date on all the newest technology as well as ways to make clients visit comfortable and relaxing and of course pain free! I recommend him to everyone! His staff is amazing and caring and friendly!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very efficient and friendly. I don... — Hugh L.

Great staff. Very efficient and friendly. I don't like dentistry but I love Dr Sisko

Dec 30, 2016